FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
511 Reviews
5
62% (317)
4
22% (111)
3
7% (34)
2
5% (26)
1
5% (23)
85% Recommend this product (435 of 511 responses)
By Jamer20
Colombia
Easy to use
June 2, 2016
I have this stroller B- agile 3 and arrived on time, was very easy to assemble and has a soft conduction experience. My baby always sleeps when we use it to go outside and is pleased inside it. This is a great choice to invest your money. As this product my wife and I recommend "keep it simple". Jaime
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee1
Stoney creek, Ontario Canada
Very functional
June 2, 2016
Love this stroller. Very easy to push and collapse. Love the fact you can add either the toddler seat or stroller board to make it a double!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jn227
Georgia, United States
Amazing!!!
June 2, 2016
This stroller has been with us for the 9 months of my sons life and it is a life saver!! We went from using the car seat to just pop in to now using the seat. It is great that he can recline if he falls asleep. I have had multiple back surgeries so carrying a baby around is something I had always worried about after I found out I was pregnant and with this stroller it makes leaving the house and getting around a breeze!! I also get compliments all the time on how neat and sleek the stroller is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronica
San Diego, CA, United States
Excellent double stroller
June 2, 2016
Bought this stroller for my two kids. I'm in love with this stroller, it's Awsome that you can move around and not be bumping into people, unlike the other bulky double strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom t.
North Dakota, United States
Great stroller!
June 2, 2016
I bought this stroller when I was pregnant with my first baby and I loved that it could convert to a double stroller if we decided to have a second baby. Well we did and it works great as a double with the purchased attachment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jr64
Hanford, CA, United States
Best stroller ever
June 2, 2016
I bought this stroller 4 years ago and got prenty of use out of this stroller still looks in great shape . You can't tell us 4 years old .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RBliss
Las Vegas, NV, United States
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
June 2, 2016
I have researched a bunch of strollers and I knew that I wanted the b-ready because I knew I was going to have kids back to back. I love the versatility of the stroller and how sturdy it is. I have traveled across the country with it and it has held up well. I am very short so having the adjustable handle/pushbar helps greatly. I have used this with the my britax infant carseat, bassinet and the stroller seat. I can't wait to have my second child to use the second seat attachment. Maneuverability is awesome. The basket is large and fits a lot. One of my favorite features is the fact that you can have your child forward facing or facing out. There were times when we would go for a walk and the sun was in his face, so I would just switch the seat around so he wasn't facing the sun. Overall, this is a wonderful stroller! It is a bit heavy, but that is expected with a convertible stroller. My son is comfortable in it and I'm comfortable strolling him in it!! Highly recommended, especially with more than one child!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lvgc
NY, United States
Best stroller ever!
June 2, 2016
We bought the stroller 3 years ago. It is the best! We use it daily cause we don't have a car and it is almost as new. The best money spend ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaime
West Palm Beach, FL, United States
Best all in one!
June 2, 2016
I bought this for when I had my first, now 2 years later I'm having my 2nd and am super glad this is the stroller I have started with. I just bought the lower adapters for the car seat and even have the stroller board.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Javier J.
Miami
Best stroller ever
June 2, 2016
We bought the stroller, Car seat and the bassinet two years ago and the Experience has been unique. We had a quality problem a year ago and the response of the Brand was really good and quick. We are Very happy with all the britax products and we recommended all britax products for its quality, colors, sequrity, and confortness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ladybug m.
Idaho, United States
Long term cruiser
June 2, 2016
I had this stroller as Double, as single, with car seat, with Basinet. number one reason that I loved this stroller is how easy it is to maneuver it with one hand and the practical size of the double. It's large and durable yet easy to get through the doors and most store aisles. I'deal for shopping and road trips. Very practical when you have children close in age or I assume it might be good for twins. The material is pretty durable and easy to wash, the only thing that I didn't like is the white inside material that was hard to wash after few years of wear. I didn't like the cheaply made foam wheels, but the newer rubber ones that they made are very good. The reason that I had to sell mine and get lightweight stroller is because of the heavy weight and I had to watch my back. I have this stroller for over two years and got lots of compliments. It's nothing in comparison to cheaply made plastic strollers made by other brands like Graco, Chicco, Cosco, urbini, etc. before this stroller I had Combi single and double stroller and bunch of other cheaply made. If you don't want to go through spending money on cheap stuff, get the quality and it pays off long term.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmalloy
Clarksville, TN, United States
Large, but so worth it.
June 2, 2016
We use this stroller with our 3 month old. Initially we used the car seat attatched to the stroller, but soon she was wanting out of the car seat as much as possible so we used to actual stroller seat. She loves to be able to look out, but I enjoy being able to turn her around and watch her when she falls asleep on our walks. Plenty of room in the basket underneath and I love that there are zippers on every side so you can access the basket no matter where you are. This stroller is easy to navigate, while it is larger than most, it is a smooth ride and I haven't had any problems while out shopping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eo85
New York, NY, United States
The best single and double in one.
June 2, 2016
I bought this two years ago for my first child and it was love. So easy to push and comfortable for the baby as a single. Since then I had my second child and it is as easy to push considering there is more weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Byualissa
Houston, TX, United States
Exactly what I need & want!
June 2, 2016
I wanted something convenient and simple that could convert easily from a single stroller to a double. This is it! I read lots of reviews and talked to lots of stroller owners and am very happy with my stroller. I have been using it for about a year now and still love it. It is super easy to steer and easy to fold and unfold and my kids like to sit in it! We get comments almost everywhere we go about our stroller. We have owned other strollers, including a different double stroller and this is definitely my favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabbysunshinej
Reedley, CA, United States
Great features easy to use.
June 2, 2016
My friend gave me my stroller as a gift with my first son. I absolutely love my stroller I was able to use the car seat for the first year and then use the seat. I also love how it becomes a double stroller with the adapter I'm actually expecting my second child October. I bought the second seat can't wait to stroller around with both my kids. We take our stroller everywhere park, zoo for long walks. I highly recommend britax strollers to all my mommy friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calabrisella
NR, NY
Great but make sure it fits in your trunk.
June 2, 2016
I had this on my registry and actually won it at a baby expo!!! I love how verastile is it and my son is very comfortable in it , whether i used the bsafe infant seat or the seat which comes with it. I also love how large the storage area is. My biggest issue is how bulky and heavy it is!!! It barely fits in my trunk. I have to remove the seat in order for it to fit each time. Therefore, can't fit anything else in the trunk of my subaru crosstrek.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AandCmomma
Sunrise, FL, United States
Love this stroller!
June 2, 2016
We bought this when we had our first daughter and once we were pregnant with our second baby girl, we were gifted the underneath, second seat and it has been a lifesaver. When our second was small, we would put the car seat with her in it on top and our oldest would be in the second seat on the bottom. Now, our oldest rides in the top seat, while our youngest rides in the bottom and many times, people don't even realize she's down there and that just reminds me how compact and great the additional second seat is, in lieu of a full double stroller! My husband and I love it, especially when we take Disney Workd trips-it's so easy to maneuver and compact for a "big stroller!"
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ckyoko
Honolulu, HI, United States
Sleek and modern
June 2, 2016
I bought this product after researching many others and we settled on this one because of its sleek and modern style and affordability. It was easy to store and eady to fold. I liked the convenience of having my child face forward or towards me. She loved ut as much as we did. The minus one star is for the size, it is a little bigger than expected initially but very sturdy at the same time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofreds
Ontario, CA, United States
Versatile and a smooth ride.
June 2, 2016
I borrowed my friend's B-Ready for our family vacation a year ago and my husband and I fell in love. I just finally got the money to buy one myself. I love that I can walk (I don't run/jog) and push the stroller with just one hand when needed, even when loaded down with 60 lbs of my two kids riding in it. I love that I can have a single stroller when I want to, but when i add the second seat on there, presto I have a double. But if I just have one kid with me, I don't have to lug around a giant stroller that seems like it's 10 ft long. It turns on a dime. I "test drove" a couple other strollers that are similar design to the B-Ready, but neither of them allowed me to comfortably recline both seats at the same time. With the B-Ready, the kids are not able to kick one another and both seats can fully recline at the same time without interfering with one another. Both my kids, age 1 and 3, love the stroller. They actually fight over the bottom seat. I look forward to using this stroller for a newborn when we have another baby, either by attaching the infant seat or by using the second seat which is rated for newborns. Overall I love that there are so many configurations and ways to personalize the stroller for our needs on a day to day basis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amrutha
Houston, TX, United States
Front wheel broken
June 2, 2016
I bought this one year ago. But front wheel has broken.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamm
Independence, MO, United States
easy to maneuver and super safe!
June 2, 2016
I bought this before I had my daughter in January 2016 and it is absolutely fantastic! It's sleek, easy to maneuver and even easier to fold & store!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stnoel
New Jersey, United States
Versatile
June 2, 2016
An all around stroller. Can be used beginning several months to more than a year. Easy to stash in the trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juan
Dorado, Puerto Rico
Excellent Handel
June 2, 2016
I have a b-agile stroller and my experience is tha it is the best thing that we have
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anktrinity
Nampa, ID, United States
Best Single AND/OR Double Stroller
June 2, 2016
We purchased this stroller 3.5 years ago for our now, 3 yr old son and we're still getting a lot of use out of it! Our 2nd child is on the way and we're planning to use he same stroller for her too, especially since the bassinet feature is fantastic and the fact that we can turn it into a double stroller is an added bonus. The wheels are still in great working condition even after taking it off road on trails and numerous walks and hikes. We couldn't be more happy with the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meredith
Texas, United States
Exactly what I needed!
June 2, 2016
I got this a couple weeks ago, and I must say that it handles well, and is great for everyday outings. It doesn't weigh a lot so I can easily put it in and out the car. I don't need the car seat carrier adapters, but glad to see they are included! Shipped and arrived in record time, and customer service.....best ever!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lvgc
NY, United States
Best stroller ever!
June 2, 2016
We bought the stroller 3 years ago. It is the best! We use it daily cause we dont have a car and it is almost as new. The best money spend ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ladybug m.
Idaho, United States
Long term cruiser
June 2, 2016
I had this stroller as Double, as single, with car seat, with Basinet. number one reason that I loved this stroller is how easy it is to maneuver it with one hand and the practical size of the double. It's large and durable yet easy to get through the doors and most store aisles. Ideal for shopping and road trips. Very practical when you have children close in age or I assume it might be good for twins. The material is pretty durable and easy to wash, the only thing that I didn't like is the white inside material that was hard to wash after few years of wear. I didn't like the cheaply made foam wheels, but the newer rubber ones that they made are very good. The reason that I had to sell mine and get lightweight stroller is because of the heavy weight and I had to watch my back. I have this stroller for over two years and got lots of compliments. It's nothing in comparison to cheaply made plastic strollers made by other brands like Graco, Chicco, Cosco, urbini, etc. before this stroller I had Combi single and double stroller and bunch of other cheaply made. If you don't want to go through spending money on cheap stuff, get the quality and it pays off long term.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amelia
Long Island, New York
Love!
May 19, 2016
Great stroller! Light, easy to maneuver, and compact! My favorite stroller so far!
By dollysfamily
St. Louis, MO, United States
good combination of stroller possibilities
May 16, 2016
There is no perfect stroller out there, but this one seemed to meet many of my needs. I love my BOB stroller, but didn't want a double bob since they are wide. However, I still wanted something that pushed easily and that I could use on more than just flat ground. I wish the stroller was a bit lighter and had a tray for the seats, but otherwise I have been happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dax123
San Diego
Can't steer.
May 14, 2016
My wife bought this stroller. It is terrible. It is impossible to steer with one hand and nearly impossible to steer accurately with two. It was a complete waste of money. We bought it before our baby was born and didn't realize how terrible it is until after it is too late to return. So now we are stuck with a stroller that is unusable and junk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pammyk
New York, NY, United States
The best!
May 4, 2016
This stroller is great. I recommend it to all my friends. Closes with one easy pull and I only need one hand to do so! So easy to steer and Enough storage space!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By C255
Undisclosed
Very heavy & bulky
April 23, 2016
I am very disappointed with this product. I received it as a gift and chose to keep it but have been unsatisfied with it. It's extremely heavy and very wide. It's not hard to fold up but picking it up and lifting it into your vehicle is very difficult. I also find it hard to unfold without hitting my shins in the process. I think it is poor design. Also now that my child is 2, the foot rest only has two positions on the toddler seat attachment and I don't think that either of them are comfortable for your child when they get taller. I would not recommend this style stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Markgarn
Texas, United States
BEST OF THE BEST
April 20, 2016
After having the B-agile with my first child, I loved every thing about Britax strollers. Not even considering that my children only use Britax car seats since birth. I switched to the B-Ready after having my second child unexpectedly. Gotta say, the stroller is a life saver. My kids love it, people who've never seen it are so amazed by how its made smaller than average double strollers. I love that my daughter can have a pink seat, and my son seats the black one, my favorite two colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rodrigo
S‚£o Paulo, Brazil
Great Stroller!
April 11, 2016
Its a great product but I'm having a hard time taking the fabric off to wash it. Its complicate to remove the bottom part. Anyone can help?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rodrigo
S‚£o Paulo, Brazil
Great Stroller!
April 11, 2016
Its a great product but Im having a hard time taking the fabric off to wash it. Its complicate to remove the bottom part. Anyone can help?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Domonique
Roseville, CA, United States
Front wheel does not maneuver well, gets stuck
April 5, 2016
The stroller's front wheel gets stuck, and makes the stroller hard to maneuver and keep straight. We got it as a gift for the baby shower, and noticed this problem a couple months into having it so I'm not sure what to do about it. Other than that, the stroller is very lightweight and easy and quick to pack up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LA2016
Seattle, WA, United States
Great stroller
March 28, 2016
We have been using it for almost 18 months and we are very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jayme
California
Perfect stroller
March 21, 2016
We've owned our stroller now for two years. We brought our daughter home with it and it has transitioned nicely into a toddler stroller. Lightweight, easily folded and top notch maneuverability. I especially love how the car seat clicks right into the stroller when she was younger. The adapters don't have to be removed for folding and make transfers from stroller to car a breeze. We really researched before we bought this travel system and we have never been disappointed with our purchase. We bought the parent caddy, snack tray and travel bag. If you are looking for a great stroller/travel system, lol no further. The B-agile is the fit for you. All the components of a big stroller but not the size. Fits nicely and easily in a packed Elantra trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tsiana
Reston, VA, United States
Love it!
March 18, 2016
I bought this couple days ago and we love it!I'm a first time mom and made a mistake with the choice stroller.The stroller i purchased online looked too cheap when i received it and was too light.I didn't like it,baby didn't like it either.She was crying all the time.So i decided to look for a different one.And since we are planning another baby i was looking at the ones with second seat option.I chose Britax B Ready.Love it!!The busket is huge,i can go grocery shopping or put anything i want in there.Baby loves it,she hasn't cried even once.She likes to face me and the stoller inside is very soft,the harness is easily adjusted and takes a minute.I'm tall 5.10 and like that handle can be adjusted to any height. The stroller is big.Also it would've been great,if it came with organizer,i don't like the cup holder,it's too soft for my glass bottle. I would definetly recommend it to anyone,specially for people who are planning a second baby))
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrandmaTashie
Ottawa, ON, Canada
B-Ready.....is everything BUT ready.
March 7, 2016
This stroller is heavy to lift into a car and not easy to carry at all. You must remove the seat alltogether if you want to put it into a trunk or small area, so if you are trying to rush you always have to make two trips. There is only one bar across the front and a snack tray is not available for the model at all. Just a little cup holder on the side and if you want to use it you have to remove the bar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tynf
Rexburg, ID, United States
Awesome features
March 1, 2016
Super easy to use! My son is always comfortable and I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carla
Georgia
Best Stroller
February 17, 2016
LOVE this stroller. Grest quality. Nice and sturdy; Pushes along so smoothly. Bought for my New baby, but the seat is l Large enough for my 5 yr old, who is tall for his age!
Pros Folds down easily and compactly; opens up so easily; glides smoothly; turns so smoothly; very large canopy blocks out any sun
Best UsesEvery day stroller
By AnnaWhisenant
Carrollton, GA, United States
Awesome features!
February 7, 2016
I bought this stroller to use as a double stroller for my toddler and infant. I love the different features and all of the ways I am able to have my children sit. Very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stroller_crazy
San Francisco, CA, United States
Not perfect
January 24, 2016
After 2 kids and 6 different strollers I can pretty much say for sure that there's no such thing as the perfect stroller. After doing tons of research this time I was 100% sure of my decision but nope I was wrong once again. Before I made my decision of buying this stroller I jotted down my priorities - huge canopy, reclining, a decent storage, compact, and lightweight. Bang I thought I hit a jackpot!!! I'm not saying it did not meet my expectations but apart from these features I'm compromising on everything else. First of all the maneuverability is not that great I cannot even push it straight on a smooth surface with one hand. Second, the seat is not upright and I can see my kid is always struggling. Third, the reclining strap is very hard to use when the child is in the stroller ( common am I suppose to remove my kid and then adjust the seat?) My last complain is the positioning of the snack tray- wasn't it bad enough that it does not include a cup holder or a snack tray and on top of that when I spend extra money to buy a snack tray, it is of no use. My kid cannot even excess the tray and she is an average 20 month old. I was using a chicco cortina before this one but it's huge and eats a lot of space in my trunk but other than that it's way superior than Britax B Agile. I would have given 5 stars for what I got if it would have costed me may be somewhere around $100
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rgtz46
Avalon, CA, United States
Overwhelmed about this stroller
January 23, 2016
I bought this stroller about a year ago, I spent about little over 300 used it a few times. I picked a brown color but hate it, it gets dirty so easily I've washed it more than my child has used it. it's a pain in the butt to get it cleaned since you have to unscrew everything apart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Travelingmama
Undisclosed
Fits every need!
December 29, 2015
We bought this after the birth of our second child when we learned we would be moving overseas. This stroller became our "car" for 2 1/2 years. It held both kids and groceries and was still extremely stable. I have tall kids and they never had a problem. It survived cobble stones, walking every day, many plane flights, and it held up very well! I liked that it maneuvered so easily even with two large children in it. Even if my 3 year old crawled in the bottom seat, it was still stable and didn't tip! Only con was they didn't make a travel bag to protect it on flights....but I found one that worked ok.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mony
NYC, NY, United States
GREAT STROLLER
December 16, 2015
I bought the Britax B 35 travel system in September 2015 ; the stroller is great however the car seat it has limited space for a growing infant and no much space is left when we dress her up with her winter outwear. Now looking for another Britax/ another brand car seat that's compatible with the Britax B 35 Stroller where my 2 months newborn can be comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veezula
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Poor features
December 15, 2015
I bought this stroller as a travel system a year ago. I am disappointed!..maneuverability is horrible the front wheel is not swivel like it says..when I push it on tile or at the mall the front wheel gets stuck. It is difficult to maneuver between crowds. The under basket is small. The handle bar is really high up its more for a tall person. I don't like how you can't adjust it so after a while my wrist hurt from pushing it around. Definitely not worth the price there is better quality strollers out there for the same amount of money. I'm disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By juliet_jones
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Very poor quality:(
December 6, 2015
The back seat of the stroller got curved even since my baby is only 24 pounds. The manual says that stroller can fit babies up to 55 pounds. What's wrong then?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acl9714
Miami, FL, United States
Great Stroller!
December 2, 2015
I bought the travel system and love it! It is so easy to fold,open an maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nathan D.
New Jersey, United States
Great stroller
December 1, 2015
My wife and I have enjoyed this stroller pushing our little guy around. Malls, parks, restaurants... This is a versatile and maneuverable friendly stroller. Well built and safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajlc
Tennessee, United States
The wheels are horrible
November 30, 2015
We bought two strollers when my daughter was born. One for going out to stores and one for outside. This stroller was for shopping. It is so hard to steer. If I let go with one hand at all it starts to pull to one side and I've actually almost run into people while simply readjusting my grip on the handle. Also from just walking around in stores and walking in the parking lot to our car, the back wheel has started to act as though it's going flat. It squeaks and pulls to that side even more than it was.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackson17
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great
November 21, 2015
i bought it for the travel system. Love the car seat. Love the stroller except no cups come with it which is annoying to have to buy separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelica
Melbourne, FL, United States
Best Stroller I've seen
November 19, 2015
I checked different brands and ratings. And came across Britax. Anyway, I received mine today. I purchased it for my 9 month old baby girl in Red. I'm very impressed with the design and the easy fold, very light weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariana
Florida, Estados Unidos
4x4 stroller!
November 11, 2015
Bought this stroller almost three years ago and haven't had a single problem yet! We travel a LOT and this stroller has taken its share of airports and performed very well, also it passes through X-rays like a carry on. Parks, trails, walks about the city, malls, Disneyland, you name it! Its so easy to handle, drive, especially the folding procedure: when you have a baby or a toddler it is so important! Its lightweight and very durable fabric. We did buy this year the insert because it started to look a bit run down and it gave it a new life. My LO is 2.5yo and fits perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebekahcross
Asheville nc
Awesome stroller!!
November 3, 2015
I originally bought this stroller two years ago and I loved everything about it! But I ended up selling because my little one at the time didn't like sitting in the bottom seat :( so I bought a city select double and immediately regretted it! The push, fold and maneuverability were nowhere near as great as the b ready! I hated having to take seats off to fold and it felt like pushing a bus compared to the easy fold and great push with the b ready.. So I have since bought another b ready and love it all over again :) and this time with my little one being 2 and my older 4 year old they both fight over the bottom seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicia41779
San Ysidro, San Diego, CA, United States
Awesome light weight stroller
October 28, 2015
I love this light weight stroller! Love the amount of shade my daughter gets! Not enough storage capacity on the bottom, and I didn't like buying the adult cup holder and child tray, wished it came with one already that was the only negative... But overall the best stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marysrimer
Undisclosed
Great stroller, worth to buy
October 28, 2015
I've read review of this stroller via this website http://bestbabystrollerjudge.com and decided to get once. It's really worth my money. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Malwat
Naples, FL, United States
Great color
October 25, 2015
I received this as a baby shower gift for my first child. It's totally what I expected, love the color, the fabric seems tuff, and I love the wheels. I haven't used it yet because baby isn't born yet, but once he comes he will sure be in it only if we have to use our b-safe car seat with it first. We love everything about it so far, but will be back to update once baby is here and we've used it with him. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Firstbaby
Dallas, TX, United States
So easy!
October 19, 2015
I've been using this stroller for 4 months now and love it! It's so easy to use and light enough to take in/out of a vehicle, several times a day. This is not a cumbersome system at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Befany14
Chicago suburbs
Great investment!
September 14, 2015
We chose this stroller because we are planning on having another baby soon, and it had some of the highest ratings for two child strollers. Lots of storage underneath. Easy to fold and take in and out of the car. Works great with our BSafe Elite car seat. Only complaint, it is wide so it can be a little difficult to maneuver around crowded stores, etc. also, don't know if this would fit easily in a car trunk. We have a Volvo SUV with a big trunk so it fits easily in there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Truman
Iowa
Should have kept my 2012 version
September 3, 2015
I had the 2012 model of this stroller which I LOVED. Unfortunately, it had a recall. I added the recall repair parts as instructed, but then one popped off. I called Britax and was very pleasantly surprised when the customer service rep said they wanted to exchange my stroller for a NEW one! OK! Fast forward to the new (replacement) stroller. This is not the same stroller, my husband commented that it was like going from driving a car that turns on a dime to a mack truck. The new one will not turn. The collapsing mechanism still works like a charm (with one hand!), it is light weight and easy to carry, but pushing a child in this stroller is work, work, work.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flccarvalho
Canton, MI, United States
Good stroller but
September 3, 2015
It's a very good stroller, smooth ride and many positions option. But almost every time we remove the stroller from luggage compartment the right front wheel is detached. Also its pretty difficult to keep this stroller stand (depends on how you leave the handle).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flccarvalho
Canton, MI, United States
Good stroller but…
September 3, 2015
It's a very good stroller, smooth ride and many positions option. But almost every time we remove the stroller from luggage compartment the right front wheel is detached. Also its pretty difficult to keep this stroller stand (depends on how you leave the handle).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flccarvalho
Canton, MI, United States
Good stroller but
September 3, 2015
It's a very good stroller, smooth ride and many positions option. But almost every time we remove the stroller from luggage compartment the right front wheel is detached. Also its pretty difficult to keep this stroller stand (depends on how you leave the handle).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erika
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Material not good quality
September 2, 2015
I bought this stroller along with extra features (baby car seat, and bassinet). At first it was perfect, because I can use it with the additional features. But then as my daughter grew into the seat the material of the seat began to turn brown within three months of use and that was a bummer. I took great care of it, no spills. I felt for the price the material should last longer. I purchased the black and I felt it would be perfect but now it's brown and I don't like the look.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DougTFC
Toronto, ON, Canada
Great Stroller... Fits Tall Dad
September 2, 2015
We bought this stroller 1.5 years ago and have transitioned it from the Car Seat carrier into the proper stroller. All form and function is great, easy to use, and has taken a BIG beating from both child and trips to the cottage. BIGGEST advantage that I am happy with is that I am 6' 6" Tall have been frustrated with other smaller strollers (Back Pain!), however this stroller has an adjustable handle that even suits me as well as No Rear Cross Axle which is a real shin buster on other strollers. Child 2 is on the way and I'm sure the B-Ready will service us yet again. I just wish I could get a replacement cup holder after we lost ours in the belly of the plane back from Mexico. Good Job Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tambra21
Birmingham, AL, United States
ITS REALLY LIGHT AND MOVES REALLY GOOD
August 27, 2015
MY HUSBAND CAME HOME WITH THIS LIKE 2 WEEKS AGO AND I LOVE IT!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SurprisedOlderMom
Dallas, TX, United States
Best thing we've purchased
August 24, 2015
So happy since we purchased this stroller a month ago to replace our old travel system for our 18mo old. It is so light, easy to maneuver, easy to fold and doesn't take up the entire boot. The only thing that I'd recommend for future improvements: when fully reclined, the child's legs are not elevated, which sometimes bothers him when he's trying to sleep. If there is a way to elevate the leg rest on a hinge so he can lay near-flat, that would make this perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coastergirl
Orlando, FL, United States
So happy
August 24, 2015
Bought the stroller when my little guy was almost 1. He is now recently 3 (but a very tall 3...42.5"). We got rid of our 4-wheeled, bulky stroller and are so happy with this product. It's easy to push, he can climb in and out no problem, it allows him to lay back or sit up straight (or in between), and my favorite part is the hood. It comes down an blocks the sun better than any I've seen, while still allowing air to flow through. It also has a vented mesh window that give it more air flow and allows you to see inside. You can also close it if you want to. We go to theme parks 1-3 times a month, so this stroller has had LOTS of use and we've not had any issues. The only thing to note is that the footrest does not come up like some strollers, so it was a little challenging when he was a baby because his legs would stick out straight. And now, even though my little guy just turned 3, his head it close to the top of the stroller umbrella. But he's still comfortable and there is still plenty of room. Fits great in the back of my Honda Accord, leaving lots of room for groceries, luggage, or anything else we happen to travel with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aki38
Massachusetts, United States
Easy installation!
August 17, 2015
My husband and I had to set up the car seats in two different vehicles, and were nervous since this is our first child - we watched the instructional videos and couldn't believe how easy and quick they both were to install. The process made us feel at ease with the safety of the bases/seats and your products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimvb44
Sioux Falls, SD
Lightweight and easy to use!
August 17, 2015
This is a great lightweight and easy to use stroller. We have no problems with the steering. Our only issue with the stroller is that the handle is not adjustable. My husband is 6'4 and finds it very unconfortable to reach down to push the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By spencespooly
Hamilton, ON, Canada
doesn't steer well at all
August 15, 2015
We ve had trouble with this stroller from the get go. It doesn't fold nicely nor does the front wheel move freely enough this making steering the stroller a pain!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Tampa, Fl
Britax Sells Out
August 11, 2015
Initially, we were very happy with this stroller as it converts into a compact in-line double stroller that I've found very easy to take out and about by myself with both children. It is a little heavy but I think most of the luxury type strollers tend to be. The original quality of the materials was great, boasting a nice mossy green thick canvas top seat and hard, tire-like rubber wheels that could stand a lot of use. My youngest is five months old today and we have only been using this stroller since his arrival. For about a month now the stroller's front wheels have been squeaking. It has finally gotten to a point where the front wheels squeak so badly that it has become embarrassing. Who knew it become so loud?! I had to call in for replacement parts even though it can be extremely difficult making a phone call with two small children not to mention I was on hold for about a half hour or more. The representative was kind and understanding and said they would send a replacement right away, which they did. Unfortunately when they came it was very obvious that the quality of their materials has gone down. The front wheels were originally a hard plastic with a metal rod for attachment and a nice hard rubber tire wheel (which matches the back wheels of my stroller) but the new ones had changed to completely be made of cheap hard plastic (excluding the metal attachment rod). Just rolling the stroller back to my trunk after putting the wheels in made them already appear obviously plastic and cheap...since they are completely plastic and the back are rubber, they don't even match anymore!! After another long Britax customer service hold period I have learned that this is the new wheel they are making and the wheels that actually match my stroller and are at the level of quality we EXPECTED and PAID FOR are just no longer available. I guess we've learned our lesson...no more Britax as they've sold themselves out. I think after paying hundreds of dollars for a stroller (and all of the parts to go along with converting it to a double) you should at least expect that if something goes wrong with it you would receive parts at the same level of quality as the original. Guess not.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shiv
Winter Garden, FL, United States
Love this stroller- But don't buy if you plan on having more
August 5, 2015
I LOVE this stroller but we plan on having more children and did not realize the attachment is not for this model. SO we spent a lot of money on a stroller that we can only use for a little while more- then we have to spend A LOT more for a double. Otherwise this stroller is light weight and easy to use. The bottom basket can be bigger but that is my only complaint. This is a great product. Will be buying a Britax Double
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MB 2.
Massachusetts, United States
Great Product,LOVE IT!
August 4, 2015
My sister-in-law had this stroller when she had her first born and I absolutely loved it, so much that I had to but this stroller on my registry with my first child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mclauss24
New York, United States
VERY Easy to Assemble
August 3, 2015
Just got the stroller and it was VERY easy to assemble. It came with the pieces needed to clip in the baby carrier as well. Everything seems to be working perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
Weimar, TX, United States
Using this stroller 1,5years and still in Love with it!!
July 26, 2015
We are using this stroller for 1,5 years. We spend lot of time on the soccer field or on our moody yard, big wheels are awesome. I was happy to use basinet and see that my baby can straighten his back, he loved to sleep in it not only on the walks on the fresh air outdoor but also at home during his first 4 weeks before we transfered him into his crib. I love huge storage under the seat, it often fits all my shopping items. Cars seat fits it perfectly. My son loves his ride. All seats are comfortable. We are looking forward to buy the additional seat due our growing family, as we planned when we bought this stroller. Price was great compare other brands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cephalopods
New Orleans, LA, United States
Good stroller
July 17, 2015
We've been using this since by daughter's birth and love all of its features and price point. My only complaint is that you can't remove the pieces to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joan
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Britax B-agile
July 16, 2015
I bought this stroller for my daughter and found the front wheel always sticks. It's very hard to miniver. It's very heavy to get in and out of buildings. We have the Britax B-agile. I don't recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Edwin
Hilo, HI, United States
B-Ready
July 16, 2015
Just got the B-Ready today. Reason we got this is because the B-Agile that we have is so terrible! I put the stroller together, checked it's features out and so far I am very glad we opt to get the B-Ready. It is so easy to maneuver compared to the B-Agile. The cargo space is way bigger, the tires and wheels are awesome, love the cup holder also. It is a bit heavier though, but the weight is nothing compared to all the features this stroller has. The B-Ready, by far is one of our greatest investments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pirervoi
Mexico, M‚©xico
Buy it !
July 12, 2015
We bought the stroller two year after comparing several other options. Living with the stroller has paid off 200% the value, my only recommendation would be to improve the release mechanism, when you have the baby in one hand and the stroller folded in the other is really difficult to unfold it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mroscoe
Southington, CT, United States
Love this stroller
July 5, 2015
Bought it 3 years ago with my son knowing our family would grow. Now use it with both kids and it works great, still in great shape except for a little dirt. I have heard it is heavy but if you want a quality stroller then it will weight more than a cheap plastic one. Recommend for anyone who will have a growing family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mouse4173
Clarksburg, MD, United States
Love this stroller
June 26, 2015
I bought this a year ago with the second seat attachment for my older son. It has been one of the best purchases made! The only downside is the weight. I'm 5 feet tall and it takes some strength to lift it up into the back of my vehicle. Otherwise I love that I can take both my children places and if the older one gets tired of walking he can climb into his "batcave". I will be purchasing the little platform for this next as the older one is getting too big for the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justyna
Connecticut, United States
Great but needs one improvement
June 24, 2015
This the best double stroller on the market! I just wish you could use it with 3 kids by adding a glider board!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KMP27
Pembroke, MA, United States
So many options!
June 20, 2015
I put a lot of research into the stroller I wanted to purchase. As a first time expectant mom, I wanted to make a smart purchase that would last us many years and many babies. Since we are likely to have a new baby again in a couple years the B-Ready is the perfect stroller! It allows us to have an infant car seat and a toddler seat in one stroller. Best of all, there are so many options for configurations of these seats, direction facing options, and reclining positions for both! It is a cinch to unclip the seats and move them to adjust for the needs of the children as appropriate. I am THRILLED with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rafaelignacio16
Miami, FL, United States
Great expirince
June 20, 2015
Very good stroller, comfortable, light weight and compact
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gisr
California, United States
Bad Front Wheels
June 16, 2015
About one month after light/moderate usage, the front wheels became hard to maneuver which resulted in pain in my wrists, shoulders, knees and ankles trying to push and pull this stroller around. After spending all this money on a stroller, I am very unhappy with the results. I hope to return this product and perhaps purchase another model or brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JasHarvey
California, United States
I love it!
June 13, 2015
So slick and chic! Couldn't imagine having anything else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DenBen
Miami, FL, United States
Bad friction, difficult to maneuver
June 11, 2015
I bought a britax B-agile stroller 8 month ago, and I love it, but it has a serious problem... the front wheel does't function very well. It is difficult to maneuver I think because does not exist a good friction
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diegoelian
Argen
Amazing stroller
June 7, 2015
Te product is fantastic. The quality is very good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By firsttimemom2015
Ankeny, IA, United States
First Time Mom- Two Thumbs Up
June 6, 2015
Being a first time mom, and entering the wild world of stroller/car seat combos, this is a very user friendly model that has a slick appearance. We appreciate the high safety ratings that drew us to Britax in the first place. We chose the tan and black version, and it looks great. We wanted a stroller that wasn't all black, so it wouldn't overheat in the warmer months. We're happy with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By firsttimemom2015
Ankeny, IA, United States
First Time Mom- Two Thumbs Up
June 6, 2015
Being a first time mom, and entering the wild world of stroller/car seat combos, this is a very user friendly model that has a slick appearance. We appreciate the high safety ratings that drew us to Britax in the first place. We chose the tan and black version, and it looks great. We wanted a stroller that wasn't all black, so it wouldn't overheat in the warmer months. We're happy with our purchase!‚ 
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By firsttimemom2015
Ankeny, IA, United States
First Time Mom- Two Thumbs Up
June 6, 2015
Being a first time mom, and entering the wild world of stroller/car seat combos, this is a very user friendly model that has a slick appearance. We appreciate the high safety ratings that drew us to Britax in the first place. We chose the tan and black version, and it looks great. We wanted a stroller that wasn't all black, so it wouldn't overheat in the warmer months. We're happy with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlisaME
Springfield, MO
so helpful for new moms
June 5, 2015
I love the interconnectedness and thoughtfulness of the Britax B-Ready system. It is so convenient that the infant seat can just snap into the stroller when babies are still tiny, but its also nice to have the toddler attachment as the babies grow. The ease of use with this system is unsurpassed. I just bought my daughter another Britax product for her first birthday!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcelo
Campinas, Brazil
Easy, safe and practical.
May 30, 2015
This stroller is really good. First of all I could bring it inside my luggage when I flew back to my country. I had put it inside a 29" luggage bag and had room for clothes and other stuff. Secondly, it fits B-Safe Infant Car Seat perfectly (i bought both as a Travel System). Third: it is lightweight and it takes up little space in the trunk of your car. My child is now with 2 years old and is very confortable inside the stroller. There is a lot of space for his next 1 of 2 years. You can drive it easily with only one hand and the fact that you can close it with one hand (even carrying your child in your lap) is priceless! I only wish it comes with tyres (not hard rubber wheels) because it would be better for all terrains, specially when kids get heavier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zhan
Cherry Hill, NJ, United States
great innovation/great style!
May 28, 2015
Got this as a gift from my sister. Love this stroller coz it's light,new style and unique.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RanZim
Boston, MA, United States
BEST STROLLER EVER!!!!
May 27, 2015
This stroller is so lightweight and easy to use. It makes running errands with my 8 month old a breeze! I use it with and without the infant car seat. I can easily transfer my daughter's car seat in/out of the car in/out of the stroller with ease and without disturbing her if she is asleep. The stroller folds up so quick and easy. I have travelled across the country a half dozen times with it. It is very durable and dependable. It really makes my life so much easier! LOVE BRITAX!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabina
Bakersfield, CA, United States
Front Wheel Hard To Steer
May 27, 2015
Lightweight stroller that is easy to fold. But the front wheel is hard to steer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rugalau
Guadalajara, M‚©xico
So easy to fold!
May 24, 2015
This is a lightweight, easy to fold and put in the trunk stroller. It is durable and washable! Best stroller money can get!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 6
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.