FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
206 Reviews
5
71% (147)
4
20% (41)
3
3% (6)
2
2% (4)
1
4% (8)
87% Recommend this product (179 of 206 responses)
By Emily
BELLEVUE, WA
Best for travelling in cities and countries
August 9, 2019
I bought these when I was pregnant. The small one I used it for over one year, and it's super convenient. There is lots of space below for the stroller. I could put everything when I was shopping. The only disadvantage is it's hard to control with three wheels when I put some clothes and mommy bag.
By Tosha
Knoxville , TN
My Favorite Registry Item
July 12, 2019
I am so happy I chose Britax! I absolutely love this stroller and use it everywhere everyday! Super easy to use and there’s a peace of mind knowing it’s one of the safest car seats available.
By Kim49
Worcester,Ma
Easy to use
April 30, 2019
It took me a long time to chose a travel system. I spent hours with people trying to open and close strollers only to have them turn into a saturday night live skit. I am so happy I chose this one! My son is less than a month old and I have a Labrador that needs daily walks. It's so easy to open and close! Light enough to put in and out fo the car. The compartments are very useful and so far are used regularly. The only suggestion is get a cup holder for your water or coffee. It's the only thing this stroller is missing to make it perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RoxP
El Salvador
As the title says, It's safe!
February 22, 2019
Safe for babies Easy to manage Light weight kind of expensive but worth the money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LESTER
BRASILIA,DF
I wouldn´t buy again
February 18, 2019
I had an excellent Britax travel system (Bob motion), a 4-wheels one, with real pneumatics/tires that could make the stroll smooth and run over any obstacle with excellent maneuverability. Well, I had to replace that with a new one and I couldn‚´t think of another maker, since I had no claims about Britax. I then bought the B-Agile...A bit lighter, equally easy to fold and carry. But how horrible is its maneuverability. The solid wheels are tough and transmits any and every vibration to the baby. Its not easy to guide with one hand when‚´s needed. It simply does not go !!! Hard to make curves, much harder to roll over simple and small obstacles. DESPITE BRITAX EXCELLENT QUALITY, I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS B-AGILE IN NO WAY !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LESTER
BRASILIA,DF
I wouldnt buy again
February 18, 2019
I had an excellent Britax travel system (Bob motion), a 4-wheels one, with real pneumatics/tires that could make the stroll smooth and run over any obstacle with excellent maneuverability. Well, I had to replace that with a new one and I couldnt think of another maker, since I had no claims about Britax. I then bought the B-Agile...A bit lighter, equally easy to fold and carry. But how horrible is its maneuverability. The solid wheels are tough and transmits any and every vibration to the baby. Its not easy to guide with one hand whens needed. It simply does not go !!! Hard to make curves, much harder to roll over simple and small obstacles. DESPITE BRITAX EXCELLENT QUALITY, I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS B-AGILE IN NO WAY !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HRMommy
Houston, TX
Awesome System!
January 16, 2019
This system has been a life saver for me. It is super easy to use. I have been able to easily maneuver the stroller and car seat. The stroller itself is a game changer, the back reclines down with ease if your child needs to take a nap. It also folds up with a push of a button. It is also great during walks and sufficiently protects your child from sun and rain. Overall an excellent system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jwow
Wichita KS
I love this car seat it's my second one!
December 31, 2018
I bought this for a second time for my son. I need help with my warranty my bar is broken.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harold G.
Houston, Texas
Love it!
September 13, 2018
Thank you! It came very quickly!
By rmartinnc
Knoxville
Great product, safe, sturdy, and comfortable
August 29, 2018
Great product, safe, sturdy, and comfortable. Only downsides are the weight and cost. Its an expensive carrier, and a bit heavy, but I would imagine any other quality seat would be heavy as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janet7
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Light weight!
August 10, 2018
We bought this travel system when our baby arrived. It is very light weight, easy to put in and take out of the car, and very sturdy. We are very pleased with the performance and ease of use. The stroller is smooth and easy to move. Effortless!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NiseyBaby818
Los Angeles
Perfect all around
July 6, 2018
This is my second time getting a Britax stroller but the first time with this model. I am so glad that I went with Britax for my second baby. It's safe and has amazing features. It's so easy to use-you can even open and close it with just one hand! I wouldn't use any other stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa
San Antonio, TX
Brilliant Travel System
July 3, 2018
This is everything you want in a travel system. The car seat base is simple to install and the infant carrier clicks in and out with ease. The carrier is extra padded with a soft material on the outside to give your infant comfort and protection. The stroller is simple and lightweight which makes it easy to load/unload from your vehicle and fold/unfold with one hand.
By elizabeth
oceanside, California
Great value would buy again
June 5, 2018
I love the bundle package has been a great investment for the money spent I feel great my child is safe and comfortable
ProsBundle package
ConsChild legs on the stroller just dangle as they get older and longer
Best UsesAll multi uses work great
By Marianads
M©xico city
Excellent!!!
May 16, 2018
I really love it!!! And now I am very worried because it's broken they chest clip and I don't found a replacement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SupergirlsMom
Fillmore, Ca
Love this travel system!
May 5, 2018
Bought this for my daughter after reading great reviews and I was not disappointed. This was super easy to install. The functionality of the car seat and stroller combo is great. The levers and buttons are easy to press and don't get stuck, where other car seats malfunction. The stroller glides and maneuvers with ease and turns on a dime. The wheels don't ever lock up or get stuck mid turn. Honestly I can't say enough good things about this travel set. I liked it so much I just upgraded to the B-Ready stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mjkhmj2018
undisclosed
Harness too short
April 19, 2018
We bought this system last year. While the seat and stroller are pretty great the harness on the car seat is not long enough. The car seat is good up to 35lbs and our baby is about 23lbs and the straps are already too small and cannot be adjusted anymore. After doing some research it seems a lot of people have this same issue. We wish we had known before we bought this car seat. Britax should make an extender for the harness on this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krystal
Hurlburt Field, Florida
Easy & Convenient
April 12, 2018
Mainly bought the britax travel system (b safe 35 elite) because of the safety reviews, but it turned out to be very easy and convenient too, which is a plus!! Loved being able to just transfer the car seat to the stroller when baby was sleeping as to not disturb her sleep. I also could not be happier with the one hand fold and how lightweight the stroller is. The price is also great for the quality and safety!
ConsCar seat got a little snug once baby reached 6-8 months
By Monique
Texas
Awesome travel system
December 7, 2017
We had the britax travel system with our first two kids and decided to get a new one. We love it and the elite car seat is so worth it! The shipping took a little long but I canEtmt complain because there was free shipping!!!
By Pon
15563 Eastwind Ave
Best deal
October 21, 2017
I bought this item for my daughter. It arrive pretty fast. I have no problem ordering it. It was an easy step by step for check out. We are very happy.
ProsBest deal. No Sale tax and no shipping fee. And arrived pretty fast.
ConsYou have to pay for return shipping fee.
By Monica D.
Silver Spring, Maryland
Great look
August 25, 2017
I like the look of the stroller easy to put together .
By Sara T.
California
Comfy and light stroller
August 25, 2017
I love it. I can't wait For my baby to use it! Although the car seat is a bit heavy i like the whole thing. I love how big the stroller shade is. I would recommend this travel system.
ProsBig shade, light sroller, easy to push..
ConsNo tray, heavy car seat.
By Alicia
Ohio
Satisfied customer once more
August 18, 2017
Great price and absolutely love this print!
By Jennifer
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania
Excited
August 17, 2017
We're excited to use both the car seat and the stroller for our baby. The car seat base was easy to install, and there are three different options on now to install in your car. The car seat is light weight and user friendly. The stroller is also light weight and was a breeze to assemble. It's so nice to be able to collapse with one hand and easily unfolds.
By Jeff
Seattle, WA
Easy to assemble and collapse
August 16, 2017
Bought for my new baby, very easy to assemble, about ten minutes get it assembled, also very easy to collapse with one hand. Haven't started using it yet, but looking forward to using it for my new baby.
ProsEasy to assemble Easy to collapse. Lightweight.
ConsCan't stand by itself after collapsed, the Chicco one can. No tray?
By Prissy
Columbia, SC, United States
car seat
July 16, 2017
Bought this a few months ago to have at my home for my new granddaughter its suppose to fit up to 35 pounds and she weighs 11 pounds and its all I can do to get her in and out. How is it going to last a year when she is so tight in it now
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By peeler
Chicago, IL, United States
GREAT SOLID AND VERSATILE SYSTEM
May 13, 2017
We bought it for our first born over 2 years ago. Great car seat and very durable stroller. Takes a beating and still works like new. Recommend buying the drink holder add on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taheerah
Orlando, FL
Way too hot for my baby
April 20, 2017
We live in Florida. My baby hates her car seat because she gets way too hot. She fights me and cries whenever I have to buckle her in and when I take her out she is always damp with sweat. At 12 months and 20 lbs, she should still be able to use the infant seat. However, I am now purchasing her a convertible car seat and looking for one that will make her more comfortable. I find that the stroller doesn't provide enough support for her to sit up straight and look around. She is always reclining too far, no matter how tightly I adjust the straps in the rear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klsundberg
Minnesota, United States
Disappointed
April 2, 2017
Have been using this stroller for about 6 months now and I have to say I am extremely disappointed. I splurged on this travel system, was going to just get a graco or chico. I regret purchasing this. I don't use the system together much anymore but the stroller itself squeaks, i think it is hard to push and steer one handed. I wouldn't think a stroller would already show signs of wear after 6 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
Tuscaloosa, alabama
Just what I expected!
March 26, 2017
I used a Eddie b. Travel system with my first child and the stroller was bulky, heavy and not so easy to push at times. I am so pleased with this purchase already (still have 3 weeks of pregnancy left) the car seat seems much safer and is lite. The stroller is so lite and easy to push. My favorite part is I can fold it up using only one hand! Can't wait till my baby boy gets to use it! Love the colors and how easy it looks to wipe down!
By Miri
Owensboro, Kentucky, USA
Porsche among Car seats
March 23, 2017
I researched for a long time for a good car seat. All the reviews came to the same conclusion when it comes to safety it is: Britax!!! It is also very easy to install. The base is very easy, and to transfer the seat from the base to stroller is very easy as well. It is really worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsDavies707
Texas
Amazing!!
March 15, 2017
Ordered this product on a Monday and got it Thursday! Perfect product! Exactly like the picture! Love it!! I will only be ordering from Albee Baby for all our big items
By Melissa
Longview, texas
Awesome!
March 12, 2017
I had a britax for my daughter from infant to forward facing. This is my go to brand! Easy to install and super sturdy and safe!
By Debbie
TN
Love it.
March 8, 2017
Easy it take the car seat in and out. Stroller is easy to set up and take down. Love it!
By YvonneW
Denver, CO
Not super happy with it
February 21, 2017
We loved the reviews and went and tried it out at the store and loved it then too. My mom bought it for us and gave it to us at our shower and we were so excited. However, baby is 5 months old now and we're not loving it at all. The car seat is SO heavy; now more than ever as baby gains weight. The stroller is impossible to push with one hand and the front wheel always sticks - either it won't turn at all or it mega overturns. I remember trying to fold and unfold the stroller in the store when I was like 6 months pregnant, but now it seem impossible to open and close without extreme effort and getting the dirty wheels all over my legs and arms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennDallas
Dallas, TX, United States
Hassle
February 17, 2017
The add on pieces are a major hassle. Carrier is narrow and deep. Baby hates it & sweats in it. I do not recommend this product. Especially for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ihawk16
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Good stroller just requires 2 hands/needs cup holder/handle is a little short
February 15, 2017
Very easy stroller to load, and unload. Breaking it down, and taking it out is a snap. Works great either forward facing or rear facing with the Britax seat that just snaps right in. The complaints with this stroller are first when you are going for a walk around a lake like we do in the summer the handle isn't quite long enough. I've had a number of times that my foot accidentally hits the brake, or you hit your feet against the tires. Granted I'm 6 foot, but I have short legs and its not like I'm speed walking when this happens. An option to extend the handle out I'm guessing would fix that. Next issue is it is a two handed stroller! It's hard to turn the thing if you don't have 2 hands on it which is more of an issue when you're shopping, or if you happen to bring that cup of coffee with you on that walk. You need 2 hands on the stroller at all times to steer it. Which brings to the final thing that I hear from my wife all the time... no cup holder for Mom or Dad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
Chehalis wa
Britax is the greatest
February 13, 2017
Great stroller and car seat!! Everything I was looking for! Company was great to deal with
By JackiesFort
Suwanee, GA, United States
Extremely easy to fold
February 9, 2017
As a parent of 4 children, I've had my share of strollers that are a hassle to fold, but this stroller makes it a breeze. I just press button, pull the handle on the sit and everyone expression is like wow! lol... I get to put my daughter in the car and with in 1 second this stroller is in the truck. If opening this stroller was like closing it, that would be Great, but I wont ask for too much! This stroller is extremely light weight. My daughter still fits in the car seat and shes 6 months, tall, and she wear 12-18 months. This stroller is extremely light weight compared to other travel systems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyolxd
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Loved this travel system
February 1, 2017
This was my first stroller when I had my daughter and I loved it. I kept it all the way till the very end when she no longer needed a stroller. It traveled with us everywhere by car and plane and held up perfect. My daughter also enjoyed this stroller she always wanted to nap on it and whenever she would see it she'd want to go on walks with it. I did have few minor issues but they were quickly resolved by contacting customer support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ckissee
Springfield, MO
Overall, a great travel system!
January 30, 2017
We bought this for our first child from infancy, and overall we've loved the system. It is easy to use, lightweight, and easy to travel with. The stroller drives nicely. My only complaint, now that we're using the stroller without the infant seat, is that the seat does not sit fully upright. In fact, it doesn't even sit upright enough for him to reach the snack tray attachment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine G.
Dallas, TX
Great price
January 25, 2017
I wanted a Britax for the safety rating, but it was more than I wanted to spend on the third/final baby. This was my favorite color AND it was nearly $200 cheaper than I found elsewhere. I'm really happy with this find. It shipped quickly too.
By Vic
Metuchen, NJ
Convenient light stroller
January 19, 2017
1. Easy to assemble out of the box2. Looks good 3. Easy to Fold4. Light
By Bilgutei
SF, CA, United States
Excellent design
January 18, 2017
Just bought this travel system, definitely worth the price. Good design, maneuverability and padding. The only thing its missing is a foot hold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johnny
California, United States
Chest clip comes unbuckled and is loose
January 16, 2017
I have no complaints about this product, except for the fact the chest clip is extremely loose and comes unbuckled by itself, just recently only after 8 months the chest clip snapped on me, this makes me question if I should outright just buy a different brand car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Tennessee
Great deal
January 14, 2017
Amazing product at the best price! Shipping was very fast!
By Fami
Toronto, ON, Canada
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
January 4, 2017
i bought this Travel recently .. It is very light .. looks fantastic .. easy to carry and adjust in your car .. Easy to assemble together . and once assembled , it is STRONG .. My child loves it and it is so comfortable for the child, that he sleeps in it as soon as placed in the car seat .. The stroller is super light ... and super easy to move around with .. Very stylish .. RED color gives it an amazing look .. This is a MUST have .. Very satisfied with their products .. Thank you Britax ..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
Connecticut
Love this set!
December 16, 2016
The car seat is great! Sturdy and safe for baby! Stroller is light but sturdy. Love it!
By Shu-Cheng
Mesa, Arizona
Awesome product, don't miss it!
December 15, 2016
This travel system is so great. It's easy to fold and unfold. And you only need just one click to assemble infant car seat on the stroller. The designed 3-wheel system is so smooth and it's also available to use by one hand. LOVE IT!
By nursesteph
ny,ny
Awesome Stroller
December 13, 2016
Love, love, love this system! Seen this brand at a Baby Show and fell in love right away! Was able to purchase this right before baby came home. From Stroller set up, to Car Seat installation, I have no complaints! I am 4'11, so I needed something that was lightweight and easy to transport. Stroller is easy to open and close and store in the trunk of my SUV. Car Seat is heavy duty and therefore a bit heavy to carry long distances, but tolerable for short distances without the stroller. I am very happy with this purchase and will be sticking to the Britax brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Henny26
Providence, RI, United States
Hate this car seat
December 12, 2016
I had bought this stiller and car seat set for my son. Second child, the car seat is super heavy, the handles feel wiggly from him being 14 pounds! The only thing I like is the stroller how easy it compacts and folds. But the stroller too is a mess! Not much room on the bottom level for a diaper bag, comes wl a bag that zips and takes a while to zip because there's two different zippers and no where to hold the baby's bottle! Also there's no bar for when they sit forward to place a bottle Little or snack on. Again only good thing about the stroller is THE WAY IT FOLDS UP!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy
Pasco,Wa
Amazing value !!
November 25, 2016
Honestly you can't go wrong with this travel set! Good price and good quality what more could you want for your little bundle of joy then to be safe and stylish at the same time (:
ProsColor Stylish
ConsCar seat base is heavy
By Jamie
Norfolk, Virginia
Combo
November 20, 2016
Best deal on any website and the color is super cute
ProsSafety
ConsNone
Best UsesBaby
By Betty b.
Bloomfield nj
Having alot of difficulties
November 17, 2016
Once I press the closing button it gets stuck all the time.The riding wheels make it very hard to maneuver the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dfj
Minnesota
Love this system-easy to use
November 13, 2016
As a grandmother, this is a great system! Easy to handle and manuever
By Jason
Kentucky
High quality and design
November 5, 2016
It has a great design which makes it an ease to use, built strong so you know it is safe, and manuevers well. We've had other strollers in the past and I would recommend this one.
By JJ
North Carolina
Fast Shipping Great Product
October 24, 2016
This item is just as described in the page. The material is outstanding and it's a brighter green that what you see. I've bought other strollers and this one is on my top 3. There was a recall on the carseat but it's a minimal one that can be fixed by calling Britax and getting the add on. I received this product in just 3 days. I will keep buying from this website as the price, customer service and delivery have been superb.
ProsCompact, light, practical, great price
Consno cup holder included
By Jane
Houston, TX
Excellent and Easy!
October 13, 2016
We had an 5 year old Britax B-Ready with our older child and this one is lighter, easier and more cleanly styled. Our other Britax held up like a champ and expect the same from this. Love the color too!
By Nancy
Orting Washington
Amazing deal on this travel system....125.00 less than any other place we have found them and we love the color!
September 25, 2016
Bought this for my grand daughter for my first great grand child. She is so excited that I was able to get her number one choice. My daughter found this deal with your store which allowed me to get it on my 300.00 budget. They are so happy!
ProsHigh ratings for Safety!price, color, opens/closes so easy. Small storage footprint.
Consnone
By Josh
Memphis
Need to buy
September 22, 2016
I was hesitant about this website at first never have used it. I ended up being very happy and pleased the product shipped very quickly. The price was the best by at least $60-$80
Pros Easy to use, light,compact
ConsNo drink holder
Best UsesNice stroller for tight turns
By Kasey
Alabama
THRILLED!
September 21, 2016
I was a little sceptical about purchasing from this site (it seemed too god to be true), with that being said, we ordered this on a Monday night and it was delivered on Wednesday. Crazy fast shipping and it was FREE. Love this system, the color is darker than than the picture shows but we love the color. It is so easy to assemble (took 10 minutes at the most). Beyond thrilled with our travel system purchase and our experience with Albee.
ConsNot one.
By jacquelyn
Baxter, MINNESOTA
Very satisfied
September 10, 2016
Awesome system! ! Very user friendly. Car seat clicks in and out of base easily and stroller collapses and snaps together with little effort! Our newborn falls asleep almost immediately after being put in car seat. She loves it!
By Shelli
Washington
Exceeds expectations!#
August 18, 2016
This was a gift for my expecting niece & family. Daddy to be was totally smitten. I think they loved the color and ease of putting it together.the one hand operation was a big plus! I loved the best price on the Internet and the unexpectedly swift delivery in which they received it.
By FiveStar
Ohio
PERFECT COMBO!
August 17, 2016
I absolutely love this car seat stroller combo! The cow print is adorable. The seat and stroller are sturdy and easy to operate. Also, Albee Baby's price was right and the shipping was fast. This was my first time shopping with Albee Baby but it won't be my last!
ProsEasy to use. Easy to break the stroller down.
ConsNone
By Cath
Undisclosed
A few annoyances
August 17, 2016
We love the sturdiness of this system BUT my biggest complaint is that when you use the sun shade on the car seat (which we always have up) there's not a lot of room to fit your arm between the shade and the handle for carrying. It's hard to keep the baby shaded and the parent comfortable when carrying the seat because there simply isn't a large enough allowance between the shade and the handle. Other annoyances-very small basket and the stroller doesn't stand up on it's own when you try to open a bit of a wrangle. We love the padded handle full closure of shade on car seat and stroller provides protection and coverage from elements. Of course we chose this because of the safety factor. Would like to see these improvements so that Britax could contend with the similar models with these features of other brands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle w.
Nevada
Love this travel system
August 8, 2016
First time buying a Britax. Decided to get the Elite because of the better safety ratings but also for the ease of adjusting the straps instead of having to rethread. Love the extended hood on the stroller , how the car seat fits both forward and backwards in the stroller. I highly recommend .
By Janet D.
Mchenry, IL.
Beautiful stroller
August 7, 2016
Wonderful price, fast shipping, and great help from yourrepresentative s answering my questions. THANK YOU!
ProsSafety
By Mary K.
NC
Extremely happy
July 31, 2016
I took this item from a baby registry and found that your site was a good $50 less and without shipping charges! I ordered it on a Friday and it arrived the next Tuesday! I was extremely impressed with the ease or ordering, the price and the time that it arrived before the baby shower!
ProsThe couple said they chose this product due to it's safe solid structure, the ease of the wheels turning radius and the way that this sturdy stroller folds up with one hand.
By Nancy H.
Naperville, Il
Great product
July 28, 2016
Arrived as promised in excellent condition. I'm a grandma to be so this will stay with me. Only had one issue with the cover instructions but I figured it out! Very nice and well made system and great price.
By Olivia
Arkansas
Love the Britax B - Agile 3 combo travel system!
July 25, 2016
I bought this stroller/car seat combo as a gift for my daughter in law. She was absolutely thrilled with this gift. She and my son will be traveling a lot and being lightweight and easy to fold and unfold was important plus the quality is outstanding.
ProsEase of use , lighter weight
ConsDoesn't have any cons
By Nicole
Walkerton, IN
Great Product
July 6, 2016
Travel system arrived super fast! Everything was securely packaged and in excellent condition. Assembly was a breeze and installation even easier. I was worried about the expiration and manufacture date but my mind was quickly put at ease when I examined the manufacture sticker. We are just waiting for our bundle to arrive to put this awesome travel system to good use!! We will definitely be ordering from Albeebaby again!
ProsEasy assembly, super smooth maneuverability, colors just as pictured, 5 year old can still fit in stroller, installation in vehicle was very simple!
ConsInfant seat is a little heavy but what ones aren't these days?
By Allie
Needville, Texas
Amazing!
June 30, 2016
I absolutely the light weight and how easy the stroller is to use. I can do everything with one hand. Couldn't ask for any better
By Adriana
Jersey City
Great stroller, best service
June 30, 2016
Such a good service. Sooner that I expected. Everything nicely wrapped. It has been the best gift for my grandchild. Thank you
By Jdessiree
Miami, FL, United States
Really good system!!!!!!
June 28, 2016
First time parents we bought b safe for all the features and it will be useful when baby grow up as a regular stroller, easy to comes apart to wash, comfortable to carry around, really good purchase. WE LOVE BRITAX!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessem
Atlanta, GA, United States
A breeze to handle
June 28, 2016
Love this system, it's a breeze to assemble and breakdown quickly when you don't have a lot of time and your little one is waiting on you! Would purchase again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendyl
Honolulu, HI, United States
Easy to Use- Highly Recommended
June 24, 2016
I got this travel system before having my daughter. I wanted something light & easy to use. It folds up nice & the car seat clicks in so easy. I have ran hundreds of miles with it & LOVE IT. We have even taken it apart to clean! Great product. I always recommend it to my friends. I'm a forever britax buyer for my future babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greg
NC
Good Set for our baby girl!
June 22, 2016
We really like our B-Agile system for our new baby girl. She is only 3 weeks old, but we have used the car seat many times without much issue. The only thing is that the headrests in the seat are too far apart and our baby's head isn't fully supported. We have fixed this by wedging a small blanket so the head support is closer to her head. We also added the bassinet to this and she loves going for a walk in our neighborhood.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabriella
Brazil
Beautiful and lightweight
June 12, 2016
Simply love the stroller: very good maneuverabilty, easy to fold and unfold, plenty of space in the back pocket and under the seat, good recline and the colour is beautiful! The car seat seems very sturdy and well made. It is pretty easy to connect it to the stroller, the only con is that it is a bit narrow. Overall a very good purchase!
By nrad
Calgary, AB, Canada
Great Features
June 11, 2016
So far the travel system have been easy to use and super user friendly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OliviasMommy
Colorado, United States
Almost perfect
June 8, 2016
We received this as a gift for our daughter. I really hate the basket at the bottom. I can't even fit my purse under there! I also don't like how there is no tray to hold my water or phone . If I wanted that luxury, I would have to pay extra for 1 cup holder! I would rather pay extra for an actual tray not just one lame little cup holder. ... I do LOVE the safety features though. I know my baby is safe. I love how it only has 3 wheels too. Makes life really easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lacysmommy
Mount Hope, WV, United States
This set is so easy and convenient to use.
June 7, 2016
I purchased this set as a first time mother that worried about every thing my son set in, ate, looked at, heard, touched, etc etc. I am the mom that worries and read every safety review. Let me tell you that this set is such a wonderful purchase and is worth every sent to help ease a new mommys mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stef88
Tracy, California, Estados Unidos
Great product
June 7, 2016
We got this travel sistem at our baby shower. We love it!!! The stroller is so light weight and easy to fold. The car seat and attachments are so easy to assemble. We are in love with our travel sistem!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MinnesotaMum
Minnesota, United States
Super handy
June 7, 2016
I was given this system as a gift by my lovely coworkers at my baby shower. It was perfect. The car seat and base made life easier and more simple at a time when everything is new and delightful but daunting. We, absolutely, loved the the way the stroller and car seat worked together. Aside from using them together to go for walks and shopping, we traveled a lot internationally. Being able to have the car seat and stroller gate checked was a lifesaver as you're killing time in the airport. My daughter has out grown the car seat, but we're still getting great use out of the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Inna
Kent, WA
Perfect for a New Mom!
June 5, 2016
Loved this travel system, the baby fit really well in the carseat all the way through him growing out of it. The base was simple to install. The stroller is a full sized stroller but still light weight making it easy to go up and down stairs with it. Definitely would recommend this!
Prosfit great for our tall baby.
ConsCar seat a little heavy
By Sash
Bdegreesfalo, NY, United States
Easy to use, 1 handed, light weight I'm so happy I bought the bundle
June 5, 2016
I love the product so easy to use and lightweight doesn't take up much space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eahansen
Winter Park, FL, United States
I love the ease of the system
June 4, 2016
I did a lot of research about EVERYTHING before I had my little one, and since a car seat will be what protects her in the event of a crash, I really researched them the most. I found that Britax is the best when it comes to safety and other features. I love that the car seat can attach to the stroller an the base with a simple 2 clicks of placing it down. However, it's not so simple to detach. I found that you have to do it just right to not struggle with it. It still gives me trouble sometimes but I don't struggle with it as much as I did when we first started using it. I will say this though, I contacted costumer service about the issue and they said they would send me out a replacement seat right away! I told them not to worry about it since I finally figured it out, but knowing they are so responsive and care about the quality of their products is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andre C.
Florida
Love it
June 4, 2016
I brought this somethimessage ago and I love it. It's strong and effective
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany63
Cullman, AL, United States
Happy!!!
June 4, 2016
I'm so excited about my new travel system! I think it is safe and very modern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mocell
Alta Vista, KS, United States
Easy as pie!
June 3, 2016
The car seat is comfortable and easy to install. My hot natured son didn't get as hot as he did in other seats. The system was most appealing to me because the stroller is so very easy to set-up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jilljolene
San Diego, CA, United States
High quality/great value
June 3, 2016
I chose this product over the Citi Mini mostly due to the availability as a travel system and do not regret it. The stroller is lightweight and easy to travel with. Customer service has been incredible. Highly recommend this product as well as the company.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fefepena
Bras‚­lia - DF, Brasil
The best one!
June 3, 2016
I bought it two years ago and it 's perfect! I didn't even need another one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin25061
Cleveland, OH, United States
Love our travel system
June 3, 2016
I love this car seat and stroller. Very well made. Only thing I would change is the size of the basket at the bottom is a little small.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oralia84
Chicago, IL, United States
Wonderful travel system
June 3, 2016
Great product for the price, it has every safety feature you need, light weight, and the fact that you can fold it with one hand is great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caralee85
Greenville, SC, United States
Super easy system, stroller doesn't sit up enough
June 3, 2016
As far as ease, this system is top-notch. I can get the stroller out with one arm while holding my baby and easily set it up. I also love that the car seat clicks in and out with no problem. With that said, there are a few small things I'd change. I wish that the stroller back sat up straight a little more. My baby loves to sit up and watch what's going on around her and it's hard to do in this stroller. I also wish it came with an attached tray of some sort. Others I've seen have this and it provides a great place for food, and also an extra barrier so that busy kids don't climb out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Verenice
Boston, MA, United States
I love it my baby is very comfy and safe
June 3, 2016
Is very convenient for space and is very confortable and safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blambert
Fort Levenworth, KS
Very easy to use
June 2, 2016
Bought this for our newborn and absolutely loved the ease of the stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Worth m.
Plaistow, NH, United States
Excellent all in one travel system
June 2, 2016
This was bought for me for my baby shower. It is so easy to use, with one button push and fold up for the stroller. The car seat snaps into the base effortlessly. It a safe durable product that has grown with my child from birth to when she turns 55 lbs. what more could u ask for.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mmallen91
South Bend, IN, United States
Safe, looks sleek, great features!
June 2, 2016
I bought this for my first child born October '15 and I feel so confident that she is safe with all the amazing, cutting edge safety features that go above and beyond what is required. It also looks sleek and the stroller will last long after she outgrows the car seat. I plan on sticking with Britax for my next car seat/stroller purchases!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anes
California, United States
Great quality
June 2, 2016
I bought it 10 months ago and it works great. We travel too much so I carry them almost everywhere I go. I don't have any problem also I think my son feels nice in it. The stroller is heavy for me but I compare with stroller of other brands, this is reasonable for strong stroller. If someone have a problem with fabric of car seat, britax sends an extra (free).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kakay95
Houston, TX
Easy to use!
June 2, 2016
I got this as a gift at my baby shower and I love it! The stroller is light weight, rolls great, and is easy to fold/unfold. It is a good size, and isn't too bulky. The carseat is also lightweight which is perfect because once a baby is in there, it's a pain in the butt to carry around. The additional head support is convenient too. The carseat base is easy to put into your car, with either the latch or the regular lap/shoulder belt (my husband and I have both), and the seat connects/disconnects from the base easily. As a parent of a newborn, ease is a big concern for me and this product pretty much nailed everything. On top of all of this, my family has been using this brand for years for carseats and travel systems, and they are very safe. It seems expensive for the system, but they are cheaper than most high-end travel systems. Before receiving this one as a gift, I had looked into buying one from the Baby Trend brand, and it just totally failed in comparison. I love my Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.