FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
206 Reviews
5
71% (147)
4
20% (41)
3
3% (6)
2
2% (4)
1
4% (8)
87% Recommend this product (179 of 206 responses)
By VPDSK
IL
Best Safety and Easy to Use
June 2, 2016
We bought this product after reviewing so many products in the market. We realized that how this travel system is design for safety and easy to use. All fixtures were could be assembled less than 5 mins and ready to use. The baby feels so comfortable inside the infant car seat while driving. And he cried only when feeling hungry and with wet diapers :) Also it is so easy to remove the base of the car sear in seconds when you want to change the car. Having enough storage space in the stroller to keep babies stuff.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristenriegsecker
Goshen, IN, United States
Easy to Use!!
June 2, 2016
With my first son (8 years ago) we used the Chicco travel system and had planned to stay with the same brand for our second son (now seven months old), until I discovered how EASY the B-agile 35 system is to use!! The stroller closes up more flat than the Chicco system did and so much easier and lightweight!! The only thing I wish is that the stroller came with a cup and carry section up by the handle and a tray for the stroller (each have to be bought separately). Other than that I wouldn't recommend any other system to anyone!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ecparham
Franklinton, NC, United States
Awesome System
June 2, 2016
We purchased this travel system for our first baby and love it. The stroller is so easy to use all around (opening/closing/pushing). I plan to be a loyal Britax customer in the future!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Larrissa22
Chicago, IL, United States
Love love love
June 2, 2016
My fianc got me my travel system 2 months ago and we love it... It folds down small easy to fold and taking the car seat in and out is very easy... You must keep the head piece and straps that come with the seat buying different one won't work..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraS704
Charlotte, NC, United States
Love this system!
June 2, 2016
I bought this travel system for my first baby who was born in Jan 2016. I absolutely love this thing. The infant seat is so easy to click into and out of both the base and the stroller. The stroller itself is a breeze, so easy to fold and unfold, even my husband can do it : ) I would definitely recommend this system to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marleys_mama
San Jose, CA, United States
Great stroller!
June 2, 2016
Had for 2 years now it is a great stroller I just wish 3 things were more functional. The snack tray sits too far from seat smaller children have a hard time getting to it wish seat would sit up more wish under carrier had more space for getting things in there is plenty once you squeeze through the opening for me these are kinda minor I still love the stroller its very durable no fading no damage and I use daily!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By qiuping345
Bothell, WA 98021, United States
good choice but could be better
June 2, 2016
The car seat: 1. it's heavy to carry. It feels like 25 pounds without my kid in. 2. it's easy to put on and off the car seat into the dock. great. The stroller: 1. the back could be vertical. Sometimes the kid want to sit straight, but in that case there would be no support on the back at all. 2. the brake system. After the brake is turned off, it keeps still there, only after a back pull then it could work as expected. it's not sensitive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momsquared
Wisconsin, United States
Holds up to use, great customer service
June 2, 2016
2 1/2 years/2 babies and product still looks great, no signs of wear. Solid construction, easy to use. We lost a converter piece and Britax mailed it out to us completely free. We did an obnoxious amount of research before buying this product and are happy with our choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tds1921
Arizona, United States
Love this combo
June 2, 2016
I bought the travel combo . The infant carrier is one of the safest you can buy he was in it almost a year no problem ... and we use his stroller all the time great product he falls asleep in it all the time nice and comfy we will use it for a couple years
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Polaco
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Awesome buy
June 2, 2016
We were recommended by a family remember as we were looking for a small, light weight, easy to fold/store because we live in a condo. Also we love that we can add a bassinet. Highly recommended
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Drea604
Kennewick, WA, United States
Great system
June 2, 2016
Excellent quality! Getting the baby in and out of the car seat is so easy. I love how simple it is to close stroller and store it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jomar9
Riverside, CA, United States
Drives super smooth
June 2, 2016
I bought this travel system about 2 years ago and it's still going great I will keep it for my next baby. It's so smooth and comfortable for my baby girl
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtster55
Texas, United States
Love my Britax!
June 2, 2016
We did a lot of research before choosing a travel system and we love our choice! Our daughter is 1 year old and still fits in the car seat and she loves the stroller. We get compliments on it almost every time we are out. We haven't had any issues and I have been and will recommend this brand/travel system to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaK3
Wisconsin, United States
Worth the money
June 2, 2016
We bought this travel system based on friends recommendations. I'm so happy we did! The stroller is so easy to setup, as well as collapse. Super lightweight as well. Nice smooth ride for a sleeping baby too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By srragin
Plainfield, NJ
GREAT PRODUCT
June 2, 2016
I was recommended to look at Britax by my cousin. Having not had a child in over 16 years, I didn't know where to begin. Well, thanks to her, what a great product. The level of comfort and ease with the system is unbelievable. I love the fact that the stroller system is lightweight and easy to maneuver. No worries about trying to steer with one hand as the way the wheel system is designed. Would recommend this to anyone. LOVE IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cary
Miami, FL, United States
Awesome
June 2, 2016
I'm very happy with this product. I would totally recommend it to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tianap
Honolulu, HI, United States
Great travel system
June 2, 2016
I bought my travel system a couple of months ago and this has been nothing but a great purchase. I was looking for something safe and affordable and this met all of my standards and more! I use my stroller everyday and it is nothing but great. The steering is amazing and I have never run into any mechanical issues. The best part about this stroller is how lightweight it is and easy to open and close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ontariomoma
Guelph, ON, Canada
Love it
June 2, 2016
I bought this product a year ago and not only does it still function like the day I bought it it still looks great too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Franca918
Troy, AL, United States
Smart design, easy to assemble!
June 2, 2016
Britax is pure engineering genius. I quickly assembled the stroller and car seat on my own and was amazed at how much thought went into its design. It's just SMART...no clunky features. There's a place for everything. I look forward to being able to steer the stroller with ease and collapse it fast. Very recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DayannaRojas
Coconut Creek, FL, United States
Awesome
June 2, 2016
I love my travel system! Great product for its price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacobs s.
Rotterdam, NY, United States
Great style
June 2, 2016
I get many compliments on my travel system except I wish the stroller was a little more Comfortable but over all it's amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeeMom2
Eagan, MN, United States
So easy to use!
June 2, 2016
We are a Britax family from this amazing travel system to the convertible car seat to the booster! My little ones have been in all of them and I couldn't feel better about our choices. Easy to use, store, and clean I couldn't navigate motherhood without Britax. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sbrough312
Southampton, PA, United States
Best one yet
June 2, 2016
I had the stroller for both of my children and it is amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMH 2.
New York, NY, United States
Overall I like the products. I would like to have seen more colors
June 2, 2016
This was a baby shower gift from my dad. My daughter loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By erinne
Florida, United States
Awesome stroller!!
June 2, 2016
We had to buy a new stroller/car seat set for our 2nd child because our first is 5 now & we no longer have hers. By far the best decision! Such s high quality, nice set!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Larrissa22
Chicago, IL, United States
Love love love
June 2, 2016
My fianc√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬© got me my travel system 2 months ago and we love it... It folds down small easy to fold and taking the car seat in and out is very easy... You must keep the head piece and straps that come with the seat buying different one won't work..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marleys_mama
San Jose, CA, United States
Great stroller!
June 2, 2016
Had for 2 years now√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√‚€š√‚¬¶ it is a great stroller I just wish 3 things were more functional√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√‚€š√‚¬¶. The snack tray sits too far from seat smaller children have a hard time getting to it√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√‚€š√‚¬¶ wish seat would sit up more√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√‚€š√‚¬¶ wish under carrier had more space for getting things in there is plenty once you squeeze through the opening√∆’√‚¬Ę√¬Ę√‚‚€š√‚¬¨√‚€š√‚¬¶ for me these are kinda minor I still love the stroller its very durable no fading no damage and I use daily!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Larrissa22
Chicago, IL, United States
Love love love
June 2, 2016
My fianc√¬© got me my travel system 2 months ago and we love it... It folds down small easy to fold and taking the car seat in and out is very easy... You must keep the head piece and straps that come with the seat buying different one won't work..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marleys_mama
San Jose, CA, United States
Great stroller!
June 2, 2016
Had for 2 years now√ʬ¶ it is a great stroller I just wish 3 things were more functional√ʬ¶. The snack tray sits too far from seat smaller children have a hard time getting to it√ʬ¶ wish seat would sit up more√ʬ¶ wish under carrier had more space for getting things in there is plenty once you squeeze through the opening√ʬ¶ for me these are kinda minor I still love the stroller its very durable no fading no damage and I use daily!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jkjoy19
Akron, OH, United States
Best of so many worlds
June 2, 2016
I bought the travel system with my first son because I wanted a lightweight but full size stroller. I needed something for long walks on sidewalks but incredibly lightweight that my healing, post partum self wouldn't mind getting in and out of the trunk of my car. Which by the way, it folds up so easy and so small and flat! This thing was perfect! Turns on a dime, slim and manuverable, and the car seat clicks in like a piece of cake. The car seat feels safe and it not complicated to install or buckle an infant into. The only negative thing I have is that the car seat is large and heavy. Much heavier than other seats I've noticed. But I was able to keep my child in it until past 12 months. The stroller makes the car seat worth it though because if it gets to heavy, just pop it in the stroller! My friends were jealous and they all wanted to borrow it from me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ct123
Undisclosed
awesome
June 2, 2016
Love this system! Easy to use, especially the stroller and infant seat together. Stroller is easy setup and take down and fits well in out smaller trunk
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By slcg28
Baltimore, MD, United States
Great
June 2, 2016
It worth every dollar spent on it. It is comfortable for my baby girl. Good quiality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flinn
Lafayette, IN, United States
Easy to use, lightweight
June 2, 2016
The stroller is light weight, easy to fold/unfold. The carseat provides good protection.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babyspider
Upland, CA, United States
lightweight and easy to use
June 2, 2016
As a new mom, this stroller was great. it is very easy to use that even the grandparents and sitters had no problems and it is super lightweight so very easy for a new mom to maneuver. I loved using the infant carrier when my baby was young, he would fall asleep out shopping and then I could put him in the car without disturbing his nap. Once he was too big for the infant carrier, it was an easy transition to the stroller which had more than enough room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minamaro
Buffalo, NY, United States
Amazed as a first time dad
June 2, 2016
I bought this travel system in December 2015 it has amazing features and it is very durable and the red color shows elegance every place we go
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitt
Minot, ND, United States
Excellent stroller and carseat
June 2, 2016
We purchased this prior to our son being born. It has been a great system. We have not have one issue with it. The car seat straps adjust easily, he is comfortable in it, and I feel like he is safe and protected! The fabric cleans up very nicely as well. The stroller is easy to push and maneuvers very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GraphicEnvy
Fort Worth, TX, United States
B-Safe 35 is a Great Travel System!
June 2, 2016
Great carseat, loved the easy install with LATCH and it had plenty of cushion for my little one. The Stroller was awesome, I liked having the ability to lock the front wheels, came in handy when walking, and jogging there was no need to buy a separate jogging stroller. It folds up easy and fast and easy goes between using it with and without the carrier. For my needs, I don't see anyway it could have been improved!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie1356
Jefferson City, MO, United States
Awesome travel system
June 2, 2016
Got the whole set for my daughter and love how nicely the stroller folds up and is compact and everything just works very easy together not complicated simple setup and use great instructions
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PhotoLore
Henderson, NV, United States
Easy to Use!!
June 2, 2016
I looked into MANY different travel systems for my family to use once my baby got here. We chose this system for two main reason, 1. its easily installed and uninstalled carseat and base and 2. the easy fold and store stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vbaby
Southgate, MI, United States
Well made and worth the money!
June 2, 2016
Have used this system for both of my children and it's very well put together. The seat is easy to get in and out of the base as well as the stroller itself. My only gripe about the stroller is the storage area could have been made bigger or deeper. Overall though, I'm very happy with my choice and it was worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jcreyes86
Florida, United States
Absolutely AMAZING!!
June 2, 2016
We got this for our first child and I couldn't ask for more! Personally, I love the fact that both the car seat and stroller are super light, easy to maneuver and take everywhere. The base for the car seat takes minutes to install. The fact that the stroller can be closed with one button makes it so easy! It's not bulky at all and doesn't take up much trunk space in my car. This travel system definitely makes going out with an infant very easy. I also love that the baby can be completely covered if it starts to rain (since it rains all the time in the Sunshine State, lol) . I would highly recommend this travel system to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RivkyR
Bronx, NY, United States
Easy and convenient
June 2, 2016
We have found this system to be safe, user friendly, and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ClaireM
Richfield, OH, United States
Great style and durability!
June 2, 2016
So glad I have this system now for baby number 2! So easy to get in and out of places on my own with baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsayinfl
Rockledge, FL, United States
Easy to use! Stylish!
June 2, 2016
These products are so versatile and great! Love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adrianagrajeda
El Paso, Texas, Estados Unidos
Love the color
June 2, 2016
I like the whole product because it is really effective for me to move from one place to another really quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hshajira
Michigan, United States
Smoth stroller
June 2, 2016
I bought it one year ago good stroller Im happy to got like that
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sms8686
Olathe, KS
So convenient!
June 2, 2016
My son LOVED his infant seat and the convenience of snapping it right onto the stroller was a life saver! The stroller is also nice and light and folds up small. I would recommend this travel system to anyone. Excited to use it again for baby boy #2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashmom
Undisclosed
Good Buy
June 2, 2016
This is a great travel system for new parents that don't want to worry about buying the car seat and stroller separately. The safety features are to notch and it's very simple to use. Love the folding ease of the stroller. I didn't give 5 stars because the car seat is a bit heavy. Not just to hold, but since the stroller is so light it can make the stroller hey away from you when pushing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 33frank
Louisville, KY, United States
easy to use
June 2, 2016
It is easy to put my daughter in and take her out of the carrier. It is also very easy to click the carrier into the stroller or the car seat adapter. It looks like when she gets bigger the stroller will work great for her also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilimag
San Jose, CA, United States
Awesome travel system
June 2, 2016
I bought this about 10months ago and It has been fantastic. It is very convenient and practical. My baby and I love it ! Very light and easy to carry to everywhere
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susana
Gurnee, IL, United States
EXC
June 2, 2016
EXCELLENT! So comfortable! Easy to carry, clean and not as heavy as others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoanG
Florida, United States
Great system
June 2, 2016
I spent a ton of time pouring over reviews for many different travel systems from various brands. Britax is the one I kept coming back to and it was a great purchase. I don't have much to compare it to but will say overall I am very happy. The stroller itself is very lightweight and super simple to get in and out of the car. Same thing with the carrier, it's simple to get the hang of into latch into the base in the car in the stroller. I will say I got the all black and living in Florida it is very warm. I wish I would've opted for a lighter color. Also had a couple diaper blowouts while in the car seat. Wish The straps inside the seat could be removed to be washed. Had to rely on Clorox wipes and Febreeze. Overall good purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By olieNme
San Francisco, CA, United States
Great!
June 2, 2016
Bought this travel system and could not be happier! Car seat is great! Love the secures of the click in place. Stroller is light weight and super easy to maneuver. Very happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By toganet
Buffalo, NY, United States
Love this system!
June 2, 2016
My wife and I were looking for something that would provide carseat + stroller with as close to one-hand operation as possible, and that would be safe and comfortable for our baby. We chose the B-Agile system based on positive reviews and a glowing endorsement from friends with the same setup. We're now on our second child with this system, and have added a second base so using it in multiple cars is a breeze. I take one star away for the weight of the seat, which is probably unfair since I suspect that adds to safety -- but it doesn't make it easier to carry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsSaraG
Quakertown, Pa
easy to use, safe, and practical for baby and mommy on the go
June 2, 2016
This was on my registry in 2013 and was gifted to our new family. It was extremely easy to put together, and opperate. It made shopping very easy and practical. Great product to use for exercising after baby arrives as well. My child is now almost 3 and still fits in the stroller. The stroller reclines for when napping, and provides adequate sun coverage. Both the car seat and stroller are light weight and easy to manuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pug1
Denver, CO, United States
Love this system
June 2, 2016
I actually have the 2013 model. I used it for my baby born 7/13 and she still loves this stroller at nearly 3. I have another on the way and its in great shape to use again. It's durable, light and folds easy. I would recommend just getting black because the sandstone stains easily. Overall, I think anyone would be happy with this travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hshajira
Michigan, United States
Smoth stroller
June 2, 2016
I bought it one year ago good stroller I'm happy to got like that
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Agmils
North Carolina, United States
Absolutely love it
May 16, 2016
Excellent quality, very user friendly, stroller folds up compact!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sommer c.
Arlington, Texas, United States
Not a good stroller
May 11, 2016
I got the travel system thanking it would be the best for me .....I was wrong the car seat was Great no problem but the stroller is a nightmare I have took it to a couple of places to have it looked at because it is possible to push So I thought maybe I put it together wrong but I'm told it's right I have tried spraying w-d 40 on the wheels and it don't work :( ... it's frustrating so now I just carry my child so that I don't have to fight with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happy c.
New Jersey
great buy!!!!
May 10, 2016
I am so happy with this buy. The stroller has a very smooth ride and the car seat is the safest! I was able to purchase the combo cheaper at Albee baby than anywhere else.
ProsBest stroller and car seat out there.
ConsCar seat is a little heavy but not enough to change my decision.
By M
Bay Area, CA
Great set for all the basics
April 21, 2016
I chose this set because I wanted a great car seat, and a stroller that was easily compatible (no adapters). The stroller is excellent, doesn't take up the whole back of the car, and it's light. The car seat is very highly rated, and comes in a simple black, which I appreciate. I returned the Uppababy Vista/Mesa set because this is lighter, smaller, folds easier, seems plenty durable, and is aesthetically pleasing. The Uppababy Vista may be more ideal if you have multiple children that need transportation options.
ProsLightweight Easy fold Smaller size Maneuverability
By Maika
Fitchburg, WI
Great and satisfied but haven't used yet
April 7, 2016
So far this was super easy to put together. I bought the green one and also bought the green BOB Flex stroller hoping that the greens would match. They're pretty darn close in color and look great together. Super easy to pop the infant seat in and out. I love it and I'm sure I'll love using it.
ProsLightweight. Easy to use. Steers well. Beautiful.
By Beka
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
looks nice BUT
March 31, 2016
I ordered my travel system even before the release day because I liked the color. My daughter is 7 months and the canopy looks horrible already because of the dry rain drops. it makes it looks cheap because how can rain drops make marks on the fabric???! But the worst feature is the stocked belt. The main belt you pull to tied the baby to the car seat gets stocks almost all the time and I have to pull it so hard that my daughter gets scared with the movement and if she is sleeping I always wake her up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcia
Freeport, NY
Just as I expected!!
March 11, 2016
I absolutely love my son's new stroller. The color is even better than it looks online. I have not put the stroller to use yet, because my little bundle of joy has not arrived yet, but it was very easy to put together and it looks beautiful. The shipping was extremely fast.
By Em
FOREMAN, AR
Pretty green! easy to put together
March 10, 2016
I am very happy, after shopping for months! The green is very pretty not to bright not to dull, easy to put together (what little you have to assemble). And the stroller seems to have a very smooth ride, very nice turning.
By JRG123
Thompsons Station, TN, United States
Perfect car seat for those wanting a little "more"
March 10, 2016
I originally had a safety first car seat that was not a tenth as well made as what I have now. Not that I have had any accidents to prove how safe it is but as someone who has tested safety equipment in the field, I can honestly say I believe that I own the safest car seat on the market. It does weigh a couple more pounds than some other seats. But, I also own one of the lightest car seats on the market as well. I use the Britax unless I have to use my other. It's very well made and the stroller is as well. The both need someone who is willing to read an owners manual. But I do with everything anyways. So if you buy this seat and don't plan on reading the manual, I'd plan for some time to figure out how it works. Overall excellent car seat and excellent stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ansley
Tacoma, WA
Easy to Steer; easy to assemble
February 27, 2016
We just received this stroller and car seat. It arrived quickly, and it was really easy to put together. It steers very easily, and I love the color. Hopefully with the black it won't get dirty too easily. I really wanted a three wheeled stroller, and this one seems perfect. The safety reviews really sealed the deal for me. Our little one arrives in the summer, and I'm excited for her to get to use it. It's easy to fold/unfold for me. I tried a lot of strollers, and this one was the easiest for me. I'm not very strong, and I can do this one. Our good friends have the same car seat and stroller, and she absolutely loves it.
By Aunt N.
Chillicothe, Ohio
Safety was my first consideration and this travel system received the highest ratings.
February 20, 2016
I bought this as a shower gift for my niece, and it won't be in use until May. I put it together, took it apart, and reassembled. It is very easy to use, and the stroller is light weight. I always think the car seats are heavy as carriers, but this one seems equal to the other brands. I bought a travel system six years ago and it was wider in front. It was cumbersome to maneuver in stores, and we often pulled out the little umbrella stroller when the baby was older. I like the shape of this stroller. It is more narrow in front, and it turns so easily. I wish it had a cup holder for the mother as I remember that being very handy. The material is nice. We bought the blue, and I like the pop of color. I will buy the tray and one of the covers later as they will be handy additions when the baby has to be at big brother's ball games. I would recommend this system based on my research and what experience I have with it.
By sarahjane007
Hammond, LA, United States
IT'S SO HEAVY!!!
January 29, 2016
I purchased the travel system for my Son in September. I love Britax seats BUT this one is extremely heavy. Even my Husband struggles lugging it around! Also, my Son is on the large side and even though he is only 3 months old now, I foresee him out growing this car seat before he is 35 lbs due to his height. I know that Britax seats are some of the safest on the market and maybe that is what makes the seat so very heavy. My baby's safety is what fuels my strengh to lift and lug the seat around. So, for all the petite mothers out there, I recommend that you put an 10 lb sack of sugar in there and practice carrying it around before you pay the money. My Son does love this carseat. He rarely cries in it like I have seen other babies do in cheaper brands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mhed14
Detroit, MI, United States
SIMPLE STURDY DEPENDABLE
January 25, 2016
My husband and I welcomed our first child into the world 3 months ago. After months of research I decided Britax would be best for our child. My cousin sold me her travel system after her two children outgrew it. The quality is remarkable it's in like new condition. The car seat easily clicks into the base in both my SUV and the base in my husband's car. The stroller is phenomenal with plenty of storage, great tires, and the car seat clicks in and out simply. I highly recommend every parent to get a Britax car seat and this travel system is by far the best I've ever seen and is very simple to use. I will be a lifelong Britax customer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AznDaddy
Washington, DC, United States
Solid!
January 6, 2016
Bought this for our newborn and it pretty much rocks. The construction is like a rock and every works as it should. It's heavy because it's built like a tank. There are cheaper less durable options out there if you don't like the heft or color options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darlene F.
New York, NY, United States
This travel system is a great buy!
December 29, 2015
Safety is Key. However it is also very Maneuverable and lightweight. I was in a rush to get my baby in the car to nurse him, and it took me literally two steps to take the car seat off and fold down the stroller. I love that it's that easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linda s.
United States
great stroller
December 16, 2015
Super smooth ....light weight... Easy to use
By SPink
Atlanta, GA, United States
Horrible
November 30, 2015
I absolutely hate the stroller and car seat system. The wheel in the front get stuck, the carseat gets stuck in the base and in the stroller. The back in not comfortable for my son. It is hard to change the positioning of the back of the stroller. The stroller is light I would say very easy to fold, but taking my son in and out of the carseat is a hassle when it gets stuck. I would not recommend this system to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley V.
Oakland, California
I love it
November 14, 2015
Albeebaby is Awesome and I am one satisfied customer !!!!
By Mallory
Mississippi
Love it!
November 12, 2015
Britax never fails to be the best! The car seat is heavy enough to really feel safe but still light enough to carry. The car seat is very cushioned and the print is adorable! The stroller pushes and steers with ease! Great purchase at a great price! Plus, it shipped to me super fast!
By Beck2132
Raleigh, NC, United States
Not worth the money!
November 4, 2015
This travel system was a gift and it's been a pain from day 1. The fabric on the stroller seat started to wear and the front wheel kept jerking on one direction. You cannot push the stroller with one hand as it will pull in one direction. Its lightweight and fold but not easy to push. Disappointed and wishing I had another stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Donna
Hercules,CA
My daughter was delighted!
October 29, 2015
Bought the item for my daughter's baby shower. Her friends recommended it. Another friend did a lot of research on these products and this one came out with high marks for safety and value.
By Tran13
West Palm Beach, FL, United States
Very disappointed
October 21, 2015
I have had our b agile stroller and b 35 elite car seat since my daughter was born 6 months ago. I thought I was going to love it, but I don't. The car seat gets stuck big time in the stroller when trying to take it off, some times in the base. The stroller it self doesnt steer well with the car seat attached, and have a hard time folding it now. It's almost like everything just sticks now. It's so frustrating. I have several friends pregnant right now and I would not recommend Britax products to any of them. Wish I didn't waste my money. Baby products are not cheap to begin with, you wanna love what you buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moore
Berea Ky
Super Cute Easy to Handle
October 14, 2015
Easy to use one handed system for mom on the go.Great safety features and cute design. We picked this one instead of a grow as you go so if my little one fell asleep in the car seat with one click I could take them in and never wake them up or get caught in the rain trying to wrestle them in the seat
By NewDad2015
North Brunswick Township, NJ, United States
Great product ! Very stylish!
September 11, 2015
This product is great ! Easy to install. Looks great ! Everyone who looks at it, loves the design and looks ! very stylish. Money well spent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John B.
San Ramon, CA
Great Travel System for your Baby
August 12, 2015
This is a great car seat/stroller for a new baby. The assembly of the stroller was less than 15 minutes with no tools required. It doesn't get any easier than that. The child safety seat is designed for the best protection of your most precious passenger. I bought this for my daughter's first child and I plan to purchase another for son's third child. Best pricing at Albee Baby, received within 10 business days of order.
By Jenn
California
Sleek & smooth
August 10, 2015
Great turn around! I ordered this stroller and had it within 3 business days, it would have taken 10 with b r us! I also absolutely LOVE this stroller! The ride is so smooth and seriously easy to use. It looks sleek and attractive ...very happy with my purchase!
By NAX260282
Mexico City, Mexico
TERRIBLE!!!
August 10, 2015
I HAVE BEEN USING MY STROLLER FOR 2 MONTHS MY BABY IS 4 MONTHS OLD, AND THIS IS TERRIBLE. IT DOES NOT WORK AS IT SHOULD, THE FRONTAL WHEEL DOES NOT RESPOND IF YOU WANT TO TURN TO THE LEFT OR RIGHT THE WHEEL COMPLETLY BLOCKS AND THE BREAK IS OFF, I WENT TO THE STORE WHERE I BOUGTH IT AND THEY CHANGE ME THE WHEEL, BUT THE PROBLEM CONTINUE, IM VERY SAD BECAUSE WHEN I THOUGTH IN BUY A STROLLER I READ THAT THIS BRAND WAS THE BEST AND THE TOP ON SECURITY, IM VERY DISSAPOINTED WITH MY PURCHASE I WILL NEVER BY BRITAX AGAIN,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By the3ofus
oregon
Too hot... too heavy
August 9, 2015
This black car seat gets HOT! Which made the car seat & stroller not useful in the summer. Also, the car seat it incredibly heavy... which makes takes the "carrier" convenience out of the carseat carrier altogether. Avoid it- especially if you have a summer newborn. It looks great and we think it is super safe, but so are others that will not overheat your baby and kill your back. We also got this brand-new and the back wheels are wonky... glides smooth enough, but wonky all the same
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ILvisitor
Illinois, United States
Use it and like it
August 1, 2015
Great buy. We use it for last 6 month. Works great! Thanks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marthisa
Wellesley, MA, United States
Light weight stroller!
July 28, 2015
We bought this travel system for our new baby, we like the light weight stroller and easy to fold system. The reason why I don't give 5 stars is because the infant car seat is heavy and it can get really hot. We are in the middle of the summer, and my baby can get very warm on the seat. She is just 2 months old, and I am planning to move her to the stroller without the car seat just to make sure she gets more air. I don't like the fact, that we need to buy separate accessories like the protection for the rain, or the cap holders, etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olivia
Jacksonville, Florida
love this travel system!
June 17, 2015
The car seat and base is a little heavy but that's ok, the stroller is so practical and easy to maneuver! I highly recommend this!
By aleitherer
Fishers, IN, United States
Life saver!
June 9, 2015
I have had this ever since my daughter was born! She is now 15 months and I am so thankfull for this 3 in 1 it has been soo easy to use! I dont know what I would have done without it! I am a single mother and this has made things so much smoother!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aleitherer
Fishers, IN, United States
Life saver!
June 9, 2015
I have had this ever since my daughter was born! She is now 15 months and I am so thankfull for this 3 in 1 it has been soo easy to use! I don't know what I would have done without it! I am a single mother and this has made things so much smoother!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LV
Los Angeles ,ca
Great stroller!
May 29, 2015
Fast shipping. Great brand. Got this as a baby shower gift and love it!
By Valeria
Bloomington IN
Great lightweight stroller
May 27, 2015
We have not tried it yet sunce we are still expecting our baby in june but we were very impressed by the ease of assembly and ghe light weight so far! The weight was a huge dealbreaker for me
ProsWeight Easy to maneuver Easy to assemble Looks sleek :)
ConsNone so far
By Mu
State College, PA
nice carseat and stroller
May 24, 2015
The stroller is light. Lovely red color. very comfortable. Carseat base is also included.
By Lina
United States
great stroller
May 24, 2015
Got it on time. Now just waiting for the time to use it :-)
By Sharon
Sycamore, Illinois
fast service
May 24, 2015
The Britax Travel System I ordered was for my daughter's baby shower. It arrived in a timely matter. I had a couple of questions about it and the staff returned my phone call and answered my question. Love it. I will definitely order from this site again.
By Jesse
Houston, Tx
Very satisfied
May 11, 2015
Good size, light weight, agile, easy to use, nice add ons available. Stroller was easy to assemble. Car seat easy to use and set up. Stroller is easy to close but could be a little easier to open.
By Linda
United States
britax
May 8, 2015
Great style and easy to use.
By Bridge A.
Hockessin, DE
QUALITY STROLLER
April 29, 2015
THE TRAVEL SYSTEM WAS DELIVERED TO MY BACK DOOR FOR SAFETY, VERY CONSIDERATE. THE STROLLER WAS VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND THE ENTIRE PRODUCT IS WELL MADE
By Amber
Apple Valley, Ca
We love it!!!
April 28, 2015
OMG We love it! It has so many things it does that we didn't know about till after we checked it out in person. There is so many places to store everything. So safe for the baby and easy to use! Can't wait for our baby to grow with it. We're going to use it for the next kid too! :-D
Best Useseverything
By James
SAN DIMAS, CA
very nice car seat and stroller combo
April 27, 2015
very comfortable. the little one loves it.

Page 2 of 3
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.