FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
132 Reviews
5
74% (98)
4
18% (24)
3
3% (4)
2
2% (3)
1
2% (3)
92% Recommend this product (122 of 132 responses)
By Samantha
PA
Awesome Stroller
August 23, 2019
Love Britax and have been loyal to them for car seats. This is definitely a luxury stroller. Don’t think I would have paid full price for it BUT on sale it was a steal for all the features you get! Baby can face toward you or away, huge storage basket, super smooth ride, adjustable handle, adjustable seat recline, etc. very very nice!
By Anatoliy
SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota
Great Stroller
July 15, 2019
My wife and I were so happy with this purchase. Love everything about this stroller.
By Nicole
Eastern Pennsylvania
Love, Love, Love this stroller!
January 12, 2019
Cannot believe Britax discontinued selling this Affinity stroller, it is the best stroller ever! We have tried many strollers and this is the absolute best one and so we bought three of them; one for myself, one for my mother (children's Gammy), and one for my pregnant best friend. We take this stroller everywhere and we are stopped all the time by people asking us about this great one-of-a-kind stroller. A lot of thought went into the designing of this stroller!
Pros*The baby can face you or face away from you (all other strollers face away). *Extremely smooth ride with adjustable shocks. *The various colors available are awesome. *The canopy unzips which reveals a screen to allow for a breeze on hot days. *It comes with a wind/rain guard and a sun guard to put over the entire cradle/seat to protect baby. *The entire cradle/seat is removable to take inside when baby falls asleep. *There are many positions for the baby, laying, halfway sitting, full sitting, etc. *The handle has various positions to accommodate the parent's height. *The handle has a middle one handed grip to use while walking a dog or holding the hand of another child while pushing the stroller. *Comfortable pho-leather handle cover. *Large basket at the bottom of the stroller. *A "Cozy Toes" can be purchased separately that fits on the cradle/seat for winter/windy cold days to keep baby warm.
Cons*Weight of the stroller is a bit heavy, but it can be placed in two separate pieces inside vehicle to alleviate this issue. *Britax no longer makes this stroller.
Best UsesUse the Britax Affinity stroller everyday for our daily walk and when going out shopping.
By Casey
Katy, Texas
Functional and Stylish
December 24, 2018
We have a Britax B Safe Car seat and I love that this car seat clips in, but also comes with a clip on seat for when your child grows out of the infant seat. I tried the cheaper clip in strollers, but none actually clipped in - you had to use straps to hold the seat in place. I could not beat Albee Baby’s price! It was the best price I found and fast free shipping! It was my first purchase through them and I have made several more since!
ProsFunctional Clip on seat Ability to clip on Britax Car seat Large and easy access to basket Easy to fold
ConsCan get scratched easily because of how the stroller folds
By Katches
Chesapeake, VA
Affinity Stroller
April 10, 2018
I received this stroller as a Shower gift in May, 2016. The rear tires keep going flat, and Britax doesn't have any replacement parts!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJ
ST JOHNS
Good Stroller
January 18, 2018
Britax is my number 1 choice and I am happy with my order. thank you.
Best UsesInfant
By Jewel
Florida
Amazing stroller
December 27, 2017
First , I love shopping with Albeebaby because of the rapid delivery. Second, Albeebaby has the most affordable prices for luxury baby items. I ordered the stroller and car seat. Third, the Britax Affinity stroller is a must have. I love everything about it and so does my baby. Lol
ProsVariety of colors to choose from Maneuvers easily Reversible stroller (definitely a plus) Stroller reclines Compatible with all Britax infant car seats and a few other brands Fast shipping My order came with bonus items such as rain cover, sun visor and back mirror
ConsNo cup holder or tray but this is common with luxury strollers
By Bita
LYNNWOOD, Washington
Wish it was lightweight
October 25, 2017
Britax affinity is modern, full size but not bulky and sturdy.Sometimes I wish I did buy a lightweight compact stroller instead but there are some features that was must for my little son which a lightweight stroller doesnt have them:Forward facing seat for a baby is a mustMy son feels secure when hold the front barAdjustable footrestSeat recline fully flatMore features:Rain coverSun cover( which is useless)Removeable seat padAnd otherthan the heavy weight these are issues:Canopy does not fully cover sun ryes.Storage basket is not big like other full size strollers but still good size to put all grocery shoppings.
Best UsesWalking in sidewalks, mall, trails
By Gabby
Great bend, Kansas
Love it!
October 11, 2017
Awesome stroller exactly what I wanted! Love it
By Catherine
Bridgewater, Ma
Great stroller
September 6, 2017
Great stroller but a little heavy compare to other strollers.
By Claudio
middletown ct
Nice Stroller
September 1, 2017
Pros:Luxury StrollerHigh enough to put the baby next to the table at the restaurant Back wheels made of rubber so it is good cushioning and also has spring in the front wheels.smooth ride and nice looking, nice handle.ConsHeavyDifficult to fold and get back in placeNot really for winter as it is a bit open if you have a car seat you need to take off the based and put the car sit instead. another difficulty.conclusion: good for the price but not a winter stroller and not recommend for travelling if you have to do a lot of folding or car sit swapping.
By Euridice
Doral, Florida
Beautifull and usefull
August 29, 2017
This stroller can be used with other britax compliments that allow you to save some space at home (with bassinet and baby car seat)
ProsUsefull with baby car seat and bassinet, easy to fold
ConsIs not the most lightweight
By Aliona
,
Love it
August 28, 2017
Got this stroller about two months ago,me and my husband love it. Our baby loves it too. Great stroller
By Marianne
New Cumberland, Pennsylvania
GREAT walking stroller.
August 13, 2017
I had a similar stroller for my kids by Peg Perego that lasted a really long time. The only reason I don't have it still is that a neighbor needed it for her larger child who could not walk. BUT This stroller is just as great. Love how smoothly it rides and it is very comfortable to push. The large hood also provides good shade. I also purchased the bassinet that goes with this stroller. While nice to have it isn't really necessary. The one GREAT thing about the bassinet is that it can be used as a portable bed for baby. Good investment if you need a small portable bed for a newborn .
ConsBasket under the seat is a bit small for this type of stroller/pram. Not a big issue for me.
Best UsesFor long walks.
By Maria
New Jersey
I love my stroller
August 10, 2017
I love my stroller. It's not too heavy. I walk a lot and it rides smoothly even on the rockiest ground.
Best UsesGood for everyday use
By Shanna
Amarillo, Texas
Great price!
July 24, 2017
We tried this out with our 1 year old and absolutely love the smooth ride and the ease of the recline! We have a b-agile that we love, but I think this may be my new go to stroller! The color pack is beautiful and feels much thicker and better quality than my b-agile. I would definitely recommend this stroller to all my friends and family!
By Evelyn
,
I love this stroller!
July 17, 2017
Just ordered this and received it last week. Loved the fast shipping! It was SO easy to put together. It took my husband about 10 minutes to put it all together. The color is beautiful (red pepper with white frame)We went to Disneyland and the stroller was great! I was able to put in 2 month old in so many positions and she loved it. The padding is so soft and comfy. My 4 year old got tired at one point and he was able to fit in it and he also loved the smooth ride. I love the fact that I can't just click in my britax infant car seat into it for quick runs to the store or if baby is sleeping. Overall a very fun and functional stroller.
ProsSo many position options.
ConsSeat wiggles a bit.
By Sara
Forest hills , Ny
The fancy shmancy for a great price!
July 1, 2017
This stroller is just so beautiful and convenient to use. My son really enjoys the option of either seeing Mommy or the world. I get compliment after compliment!
By Laurie
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Great so far
June 22, 2017
Really enjoy this stroller so far. Love th fact that the tires go over pretty much any terrain. We have a lo of uneven sidewalks in our neighborhood and it just glides over.
By Geri K.
Los Angeles CA
Britax Affinity
June 21, 2017
Highly Recommend. This stroller is easy to use. love the color packs. Easy to breakdown and store. easy to adjust and change direction of the seat Well made smooth ride. Clean looking. very Happy with my purchase from Albeebaby
By Emily B.
Saint Paul, MN, United States
Awesome Stroller!
June 11, 2017
I recently purchased the Affinity stroller to use with my Britax carseat, and I am so happy with this product! I love the flexibility & adaptability of the stroller. Some of my favorite features: I can make the buggy both forward & rear facing, I can interchange the buggy with the infant car seat, and it is super easy to collapse for travel. I look forward to using my Affinity stroller for many years to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olivia
Seattle, WA, United States
Affinity Stroller
May 17, 2017
This stroller was perfect for our little one. I loved how we could change the covers, we we purchased the separate color packs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazmine
Seattle, WA
Great item!
May 13, 2017
Item arrived in a timely manner and was just as described. Beautiful stroller that I plan to pair with my britax bsafe 35 carseat
By Avi
New York
Really Nice but Heavy
May 10, 2017
I love this stroller but it's really heavy for a 3rd floor apartment step up.
By Kclaypool
Michigan, United States
Done with Britax
April 26, 2017
I bought this stroller when 1st came out, while I was pregnant, I was told it was the top of the line and had great reviews, being top of the line I figured would be around for a while... not even a year later- it's gone out of stores. Can't even buy the extras needed for stroller. Now I am in search of a double stroller- I will not be back for Britax! Due too my stroller being a joke 6 months later, and my britax car seat being recalled while using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joe
Maine
Britax Affinity is a great pram
April 22, 2017
We are still awaiting our firstborn, but overall this product was easily assembled and breaks down/folds easily. The front wheel suspension is awesome and the wheels are set far enough apart to give parents peace of mind about any possible tipping. The storage underneath could be more spacious, but isn't all that bad. Would suggest black or silver frame due to scratching and scuffing, but like I said, we haven't put it under any practical tests yet. Switching the seat around is very easy.
ProsLight, easily folded and stored, switches positions easily
ConsBonnet is short, seat is shallow, storage could be bigger
By mcdull
NC
Britax Affinity Complete Stroller
April 11, 2017
Fast shipping. Very good product at this price. Easy assembly, looks very comfortable.
By Fred
New Orleans
Britax Affinity Black
April 6, 2017
My son loves everything about the Affinity. As a dad, I must say I feel cool strolling around with the Affinity. Our first outing with it was on a rainy day and the included cover rocks!!!!! Awesome purchase!!!!
ProsSmooth ride, sleek look, rain cover, great price, happy kido!!
ConsNone
By Teresita
New York
Great price Great product
April 2, 2017
Stroller came fast and was very easy to assemble. Rides smoothly is cute and fashionable get complaints everywhere I go.
ConsIs heavier than most strollers
By Tiana
Temecula
Most elite stroller
April 1, 2017
Love this stroller and every purchase off of Albee. I've been purchasing since 2006.
By Jessica C.
Beverly Hills, CA
Love! Love! Love!
March 29, 2017
So easy to order! And super fast shipping. Great price. I love Albee baby!!
By Robin
Ontario Canada
tire size
March 21, 2017
The tires on my daughters Bob Motion are a non standard size and do not meet ISO standards, they are worn out and not replaceable. What junk for an expensive stroller. This is going up on U Tube.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carlos
Kissimmee FL
Excellent
March 20, 2017
Full size strollerModern designSuper comfortSturdy
ProsComfort Safe Modern design Sturdy
ConsA little too big and too heavy
Best UsesEveryday Travel
By jess9315
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Simply put, AAAMAZING
March 16, 2017
I'm a single mom and needless to say I was a bit worried about the money that I would end up spending on baby products for my son. That being said, I didn't want to purchase items that were sub par and not worth my time or money, even if they are less expensive. After much research I decided on the Britax Affinity Stroller and the B-Safe 35 Elite Car seat, for their safety ratings. What I got was more than peace of mind for it's safety... I also got beauty, ease and excellence! I couldn't believe how proud (and fancy) I felt knowing that I was able to provide my son with something that will fortunately enhance our day to day life! Thank you Britax for making wonderful products! First time customer, and I won't be a last!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama
IL
Excellent stroller with one Negative
March 4, 2017
I was looking for a stroller with a smooth ride and a reversible seat feature without spending a fortune and this stroller definitely hits all aspects. The fact that the seat reclines all the way with baby facing me is amazing. Totally eliminates the need for a bassinet. It looks great and very easy no manuver. I also like the fact that the storage basket is easily accessible even when the seat is fully reclined. However....There are couple negatives. Biggest one is the depth of the seat. It seems very shallow. Although the stroller has the weight potential I'm not sure it will comfortably seat an older toddler. There are also no cup holders or snack trays. Need to buy separately. If the seat would be a little deeper I'd definitely give it 5 stars but for the price I paid I am super satisfied.
ProsSmooth ride. Fully reclined reversible seat. Easily accessible storage basket.
ConsShallow seat. No water bottle holder or snack tray.
By Starr
Clearwater, Fl
Great all around stroller
March 4, 2017
I love how simple this is to open and close. No, you can't close it with just one hand or adjust the seat positions with one hand, but it's easy and has so many positions that you can put it in. Yes, it's a bit on the heavy side, but that does help make for a smooth ride. Love how much storage space there is!
Best UsesTheme parks and long trails. Even the mall
By Alex
Florida
Great stroller
March 3, 2017
Love this stroller! Shipped super quick and came exactly the way it was described. Can't wait to use it out and about more and more
By Gina
Lafayette, Indiana
Doting Grandma to be
March 2, 2017
This was an excellent buy. My daughter, who is extremely picky about things, is extremely happy with this item.Switching from front to rear view is supper easy. An excellent purchase.
ProsThe ease of switching from front to rear view. the move ability is smooth.
ConsMy daughter would liked the little window on the visor to be bigger, but was content with it.
Best UsesAlso bought an infant seat and the adapter to put the car seat on the stroller frame. As stated earlier, my daughter is extremely picky about things and this was given a 5-star review from her.
By Zahny G.
Key west Florida
Amazing
March 1, 2017
This stroller arrived super fast and it's everything I wanted. It came with a bug guard and rain guard. So far if only used it with my car seat clipped in and it rides super smooth.
By Kimberly B.
Los Angeles, California
Love it!
February 8, 2017
I love this stroller. So comfy for my 7.5 month old. When he falls asleep in it, I can just recline it so he can take a decent nap. It's a little on the heavy side but I love it! I rarely go out with just my little one so it's no biggie. Definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone. It looks so luxurious and so fancy honestly lol. I would buy this stroller over and over again with all the color packs because it's just great quality and the price was insanely good. L O V E IT !
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNOTHING
Best UsesEVERYTHING
By Nadia A.
Miami, Fl
Not practical
February 4, 2017
I purchased this stroller first because I am a Britax fan, second because of the price for a full size/luxury stroller, third because of the vibrant blue color which I love, but what a disappointment:Pros:1-Beautiful colors, very cushioned seat liner2- It reclines very very close to flat position3-Rear-forward facing, adjustable foot restCons:1-You needs both hands to fold it and unfold it2-You need both hands to recline the seat (major issue)3-You need both hands to adjust the handle bar4-You need both hands to adjust the foot rest5-Heavy!!!!!Conclusion: I kept it because my LO is very comfortable in it, good price, it was a hassle to return it (no free returns), and the stroller is cute, but other than that its not practical at all, and reclining the seat with both hands its a PAIN.
By Maddison
Nashville
Perfect stroller
February 3, 2017
I love this stroller! After carrying my britax car seat back and forth to the doctors, my mom decided to buy me this stroller so it would be easier to take baby places. This is one of the best gifts we received for our baby. It's sturdy but not too bulky. I love that the britax car seat snaps right into place. It's easy to breakdown and load into the car and it's not too heavy. I have only used this stroller so far with the infant car seat attached but I'm sure it will work perfectly with the regular stroller seat attached as well. The price is fantastic as well. Don't hesitate to buy!
By Michaela H.
San Diego CA
Great deal and quality material
February 1, 2017
I love the stroller how easy and light it feels. Very easy to assemble too. IGot the red peper color pack version. The recline position sold me but I thought that the seating part will be bigger and baby will sit deeper in the stroller.That's the only reason why I didn't give 5* I have not used the stroller yet but can't wait!
ProsRecline, cusomizeable with different colors, easily remove seat and change for car seat, can be facing mom or the street, can use a bassinet
ConsSeat is not very deep
Best UsesEvery day
By Amber
TEXAS
Loving it
February 1, 2017
We are loving this stroller and you can't beat the price. The details make this special. The ride is smooth and seems comfy. The only downside is the manufacturing date is 2014, but thankfully, strollers don't expire.
By Esther
Federal Way, WA
Great stroller
January 26, 2017
we love this stroller because its seat can go rear and front very easily. also has a great storage space on the bottom without being too heavy and bulky. The price is unbeatable with all the option you get.
By Charlotte
Hendersonville, NC, United States
Best stroller ever!!!
January 25, 2017
I absolutely love this stroller!! The best feature is being able to easily click in different attachments and go! We use the affinity stroller along with the britax bsafe 35 elite car seat, the bassinet and the normal attachment the stroller comes with. Britax is a great company to deal with! They sent me 2 new back tires for my stroller due to one having a small leak " I strolled over something sharp" The tires take seconds to replace. Thank you for making my life easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By noelle
vt
love this stroller
January 18, 2017
beautiful, stylish, and sturdy!
By Niki
Houston, TX
Nice design and great price
January 15, 2017
I'm a big fan of britax brand, because it has good quality and reasonable prices for the quality. The design is very nice, looks similar to more expensive strollers. It is easy to assemble, and ride smoothly to take my daughter to places we need to go. It fits perfectly with britax b safe car seat. The price of this stroller is cheaper at albeebaby compare to other website, and also fast shipping.
ProsNice design Smooth ride Good quality Great price
ConsNeed to watch for the tires for air leaking.
Best UsesDoctor visits Parks Grocery stores Malls
By Summer
CA
Perfect stroller as recommendation
January 15, 2017
My sister recommended britax stroller to me many times! Since this unbelievable price I ordered it when I found it in the Albee website! I like it very much! Nice design, convenince for mother and comfortable for baby!
ProsIt could be fold easily! It match with bob infant seat that I bought before! I like it very much! It just what I need!
By Serena
Atlanta
Great product
January 11, 2017
Very good quality! I really enjoy this stroller. Even though it a little bit heavy,it's safety. I love it.
By Katie
Indy
Love it
January 6, 2017
Easy to put together. Turns nicely and rides smoothly. Love everything about it so far.
By Joshelyn H.
CA
LUXURY INDEED
January 1, 2017
Out of all the strollers, this stroller been the most heavenly of all. Despite it being a bit heavy which is expected from a full size stroller, it is definitely quality made. It has the smoothest ride for baby. The reversible seat makes it super easy to keep an eye on baby. The seating also keeps them super comfortable. My son falls asleep in it every time. He absolutely loves being in his stroller. It is great for any weather especially with the mesh and rain cover provided as well as the extended canopy. There is nothing to love about this stroller. I would definitely recommend to anyone tired of cheap made, overpriced strollers. I also purchased a Cozy Toes footmuff for this stroller that works wonders in the winter time.
ProsBig wheels in the back Suspensions Interchangeable/Reversible seat Padding is super comfy 5 point Harness has its own padding that locks Added rain and mesh covers for extra weather needs Extendable Canopy provides shade Foot muff can be added The price!! You won't find a better price anywhere but Albee baby
ConsA bit heavy
Best UsesAll terrain
By Kayla
Missouri
Great Stroller
December 29, 2016
This stroller is great! I love all the features and how well it pushes. It is easy to use and I get lots of compliments on it. I decided to buy this stroller after seeing my friends same stroller for her baby.
By Ray W.
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Britax Affinity Stroller
December 28, 2016
This is a great product. All aluminum construction. Easy (One Handed) operation. Solid built and extremely stable when pushing our son around. If you want a great product this is it.
By Jessica
Nutley, NJ
Love it!
December 26, 2016
I love this stroller!! It does everything I wanted it to do and my baby is so comfortable. I was so stressed searching for a stroller and I was amazed to find this Britax at such an incredible price!
ProsVersatility, appearance, built well
ConsHard to close
By Juju
Chicago, IL
Love the stroller
December 23, 2016
Honestly, I was expecting a used beat up stroller or a stroller with missing wheels because of the price that I got it for. But, the stroller was new and it works great with the infant car seat that we already have from our first baby 2 years ago. The stroller came a lot faster then expected. We were expecting 1-2 weeks but we got it in 3 business days.
Best UsesGreat as a stroller frame for the britax infant car seat. I was looking into other stroller frames that can for the britax car seat that we have and was not having any luck until I found this stroller.
By Des
Moreno Valley, California
Great stroller
December 21, 2016
Despite the comments and reviews I ordered this stroller anyway. NO problems at all whatsoever got here in a week and a half. I watched many tutorials on the stroller so it'd be easier to put together so I'd recommend doing that while waiting for your stroller to arrive. Only thing I do agree with that I read in the review section was the seat not being spacious enough for the baby. And the front wheels don't turn good but other than i am IN LOVE with my new stroller !
ProsThe stroller reclines
ConsFront wheels Seat a little small
By Bri D.
Aventura, FL
Amazing! Practical yet stylish!
December 15, 2016
I think I may have finally found the perfect stroller. The seatvgoes in both directions, the seat reclines in both directions, it can be a travel system, it folds with the seat attached, super comfortable for the baby, the parent bar in leather is gorgeous, comfortable basket!
ProsThe seatvgoes in both directions, the seat reclines in both directions, it can be a travel system, it folds with the seat attached, super comfortable for the baby, the parent bar in leather is gorgeous, comfortable basket! Can add sibling board in the back
ConsNo child tray No parent tray either, but a universal parent tray can be added easily
By Hyojung
New Castle, Delaware
great product
December 12, 2016
we bought it for our first baby. it is easy to assemble and use. the wheels roll really smoothly and like the fact that it has suspension under it. did not expect to come up with any additional products, but it includes sun and rain cover respectively. my hubby loves that the handle can be adjusted to his height(5.97ft).
Prosreasonable price with every function
Best Useseveryday
By Dawn
Staten Island
Love this stroller
December 11, 2016
It was easy to put together the stroller pushes nicely roomy and I love that the cover on the straps have snaps so you don't loose them .
ProsBeautiful ,roomy,it has shocks
ConsIt's a little heavy carrying it down stairs
Best UsesI walk a lot my son is very comfortable there's head room for him
By Beonca
Bronx, NY
Britax Affinity Complete Stroller, Sliver - Cool Berry
December 8, 2016
This has to be one of the most amazing and smooth riding strollers I have purchased. I love it and my baby can't seem to get enough of it. She falls asleep in it and if I move her out of it she begins to fuss and cry. Its one of the best items. Also I have been looking for a stroller just like this one for a while and once I stumbled across this one I fell in love. 5 thumbs up for this item. Another thing, the shipping speed was remarkable. Thank you Albee Baby
By Lorena S.
Florida
Super stroller
December 2, 2016
I just received my stroller, I'm in love, very light and super easy to click, came all complete, the price very good, and this stroller of excellent quality. loved it. Super recommend it.
ProsI like everything.
ConsNone
By AprilC
Sugar Land, TX, United States
Love it!
November 26, 2016
We wanted something sturdy but beautiful to look at. This stroller is awesome. It is well constructed, easy to push, and comes with plenty of extras. We also bought the car seat. We really love the convenience of simply transferring it from the car onto the stroller frame. I wish it were a bit lighter but it's not a big deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raducu
Illinois
Stroller,, Britax Affinity "
November 24, 2016
Elegance, comfort, resistence,good price, all in one item, Britax Affinity. I am happy with this purchase and I will buy one more to offer it as a gift.
Best UsesVery good for baby's comfort and parents luxury.
By Nelida M.
Livermore Ca
Nice and affordable!
November 22, 2016
Very pretty design and all features very well thought out! But what's more amazing is the price!!! Super happy with this stroller would definitely recommend!
By Indira
Miami, Florida
Awesome stroller/ awesome price
November 17, 2016
I had been looking for a good striller but did not want to spend a lot of money on it. I found Albeebaby and they had the stroller I wanted 5 times cheaper than the regular baby store. The stroller was easy to assemble and what I love the most the click ins. You can easily click the bassinet, car seat or the regular seat with no struggle at all. I am extremely happy with my purchase. :-)
ProsEasy to assemble, lightweight, pretty, easy to maneuver
By Anne
Ohio
Excellent stroller
November 16, 2016
Easy to assemble and folds flat quickly. Pushes like a dream! Highly recommend.
ProsEverything, love it!
ConsNothing
By Randy
New York
Great we love and can't beat the price.
November 12, 2016
Good stroller for a great price. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars cause I'm not to fond of the big wheels. But other than that. It's a great for my baby boy.
By Daniella
Pennsylvania
Great stroller great price!
October 23, 2016
Love this stroller and can't beat the price! Love that the handle is adjustable ans that the seat can face both ways.
By Neil
Undisclosed
what a amazing Affinity
October 13, 2016
My son is ten months old and I'm happy to help him choose Britax products. Regardless of color or quality are so that we are satisfied.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
Bellehaven, Virginia
Cadillac of strollers
September 28, 2016
Strolls so smoothly. Turns on a dime. Albee baby offers a price that can't be beat. Everything looks so comfortable and high quality. The adjustable handle fits my husband 6'3" and myself 5'4". The wheels lock nicely. I love the matching bassinet that I bought separately. And I was shocked by the weather cover that fits it perfectly .. I missed that in the description so it was a nice surprise!! Folds easily. Tires aren't that hard plastic!
ProsQuality Comfort Ease of use
Best UsesEveryday Infant-toddler
By washequa b.
New Jersey
Love my stroller
September 22, 2016
I love my stroller easy to fold and carry. My Baby loves it she sleeps in it and never wants to get out.
ProsLight weight and easy to fold
Best UsesI use my stroller every where
By Deborah
Salinas, CA
Affinity Stroller
September 3, 2016
Purchased this stroller for my six month old and she loves it. This stroller not only faces me but also can be moved into pram position when she gets sleepy. Wheels are great, somewhat large but maneuvers well so it doesn't feel bulky. Color is beautiful. Would recommend to others.
By Affinitylover
Lancaster, PA, United States
Excellent!
August 28, 2016
I've owned six strollers over eleven years for my three children. The Affinity is by far my absolute favorite! It is unbelievably easy to steer and maneuver. I have used it indoors, on city sidewalks as well as on a vacation to Yellowstone. It has never disappointed. My son loves that he can sit up in it and see everything. We often pull it right up to tables in restaurants instead of using a high chair. And when reclined it was comfortable enough for him (at 6 months old) to sleep all night when we stayed in a hotel that didn't have any cribs. We also get tons of compliments on how sleek and "cool" it looks. Overall, my only negative (which is incredibly minor) is that the color liner for the cargo basket doesn't stay in well. But, easy enough to just leave it out, no one even knows it's missing! Thanks for another great product, Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brigitte
Michigan
Best stroller I have owned
August 27, 2016
I have been the owner of multiple strollers, and this is hands doen the best one! I love that your child can fsce you and the seat seems very cozy. My little one loves going for walks!
By LelePili
Argentina
Almost excellent
August 27, 2016
I bought the stroller for my first baby a year and a half ago. It exceeded all of our expectations, it's really secure, great design, so practical. However, now that I'm pregnant of my second child and I found out it has so few compatible accessories with it. For example, the stroller board that it would be so useful to me having soon two kids under 2 is compatible with most strollers but no with affinity. Having said that I want to make clear despite of this I'm really pleased with its quality and confort. It's the most expensive but it totally worths it. I love Britax products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dad M.
Macau
Love this stroller!
August 25, 2016
This stroller is really nice. The ride is smooth. The adjustable handle bar is user friendly. I like the high position when laying flat. Lovely price from Albee Baby.
By RHSunny
rowland heights, CA
good to use in local
August 24, 2016
I like this stroller. it is urban style, fashion, easy to use, adjust, more cover for baby from sun. there are just two things kind of weak. after fold it, it takes a lot space in the car to put in, and the basket under baby's seat is kind of small, couldn't carry many things.but when I bought it, the price was very good from Albee.
By Ramzy M.
FL
The Best Stroller Ever Invented
August 19, 2016
We absolutely love this stroller. It is smooth and easy to carry no matter where you are going. It is light weight and folds into a nice compact position. The strength of the stroller is remarkable and the comfort of the seat is just right.
ConsNeeds a parent or child tray.
Best UsesMalls, outdoor walks, etc.
By Mom
Worcester, Ma
Great stroller
August 18, 2016
Purchased this for my almost two year old. My Graco was pretty worn out, counting on using it for another baby. At first I thought my almost to year old was too big for it. Turns out, she loves it. She's very comfortable in it. Loves to condor walks now. Highly recommend this stroller. Can't beat Albee's price.
ProsComfort
ConsA little bulky to fold and travel with.
By Angela
California
Britax affinity stroller
August 18, 2016
We can't get over how much we love this stroller. How easy it is to use all its functions . i did a lot of research before purchasing this stroller ,looking for the perfect one that dix all the positions that we wanted for our little one. We would definitely recommend this stroller . Thank you Albee baby for the awesome price .
By Heather3120
Undisclosed
Awesome product!
August 12, 2016
I bought this for my new baby after researching A LOT of different strollers and stroller systems. I don't regret my purchase at all. I have loved every minute. It's easy to maneuver and push and super light yet durable. I had to buy the bassinet attachment separate which I would have loved it if it came with, but it's an awesome stroller. I'd purchase it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K L.
Walnut Creek, CA
Beautiful and functional stroller
August 4, 2016
Love this stroller. It's light and beautiful. Great features and luxury look.
ProsReal leather cover at handle bar and front bar.
ConsThe seat is quite small so you might need to upgrade to a bigger stroller later.
By Bethany G.
Texas
Overall, we love it.
July 29, 2016
The only con I'd say is, the seat seems small. BUT I'm use to our city mini GT double too. Which we still have and adore, but needed a single occasionally. My two year loves his ride, and never wants to get out of it! :D that in itself is a huge win, because he doesn't like to sit still ; yes. I do reccomend the Britax Affinity...PS. The color (Sky Blue) is GORGEOUS.
ProsEverything except seat size. I wish the seat was deeper.
ConsSmall'ish seat.
By Marta
Toronto, ON, Canada
Great stroller for an infant but not for a toddler
June 29, 2016
I brought this stroller and I was so happy until I just discover that Britax Infinity stroller comes with 4 reclining positions but it doesn't offer a straight seating one. That makes it really uncomfortable for at least my toddler to stay, since he want to seat a see everything without having to be on an angle. Too bad ... not a happy camper right now :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SweetCakes26
Diamond Bar, CA, United States
Awesome and Durable love It....
June 5, 2016
First time Brtitax buyer and I guaranty it's not my last! I'm so ready to put my products to use with fashionable look it gives you! Different color options for your Britax Affinity I got one for every acation. its so handy to remove car seat, to stroller, even to bassinett! Awesome you'll love it and be satisfied with your purchase. You'll always have a smile on your face when you use Britax products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alina1
Sacramento, CA, United States
Awesome stroller ever!
June 3, 2016
This is the best stroller I have ever used! Out of all the strollers that I have bought that are similar to the Affinity, the Affinity is the best. Is the most lightweight, has the most spacious basket, the smallest fold and has many options. I am very glad with my purchase and will put it to use for all the kids I have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess1
Moline, IL, United States
Great Stroller!
June 3, 2016
I bought this for my first child in 2014. This stroller has been wonderful and has held up very well. It looks brand new still except for a couple scratches on the frame.My favorite thing about it is that it can go anywhere! Through gravel and grass and it's still super easy to push. The wheels are fantastic!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariela
Austin, Texas
L O V E THIS S T R O L L E R
June 2, 2016
this stroller is very nice. & luxurious. It's heavy as well. But it's not a problem for me since we go out as a family most of the time so my husband takes care of the folding & unfolding. The ride is super smooth. The turns are so easy. The storage is nice. The canopy covers my baby a lot. All the extras it comes w are very nice (the rain cover & the sun cover). The only problem was that when I got my stroller in the mail, it had a HUGE dent/scratch. & the box also came w a hole. Maybe better care & shipping should improve. Especially since my base is silver you can notice the scratch a lot more. Iv had this stroller for a few weeks and I love it. Ppl ask me where I got it from. & I get compliments. My husband & I also fight over who's pushing the stroller cuss it's also fun.
ProsIt has so many different positions for your baby. Facing the world/ facing you. sitting up/ laying flat etc.
ConsIt came scratched really bad. It seems like it scratches easily.
Best Useswalks in the mall/ neighborhood / parks.
By NicoleB
Bavaria
Wanted to love it
June 2, 2016
We have been using this system for just over a year. We spent much time researching strollers for our first baby and thought this was the closest to our perfect stroller. However, as much as we wanted to love it we have had numerous issues with construction. The frame and canopy from the color pack both have been replaced by the company due to malfunction. The seat recline levers for adjustment have never worked great but by time we finally got fed up with it it was past the years since purchase as we bought the stroller months before our baby arrived. So reclining is a constant battle. We have since purchased another stroller that functions easier and use more frequently now, which is disappointing considering the price point of this stroller at the time of purchase. We did really enjoy using it as a travel system when baby fit in his infant car seat but we think there are other strollers that are better made. It does maneuver nicely and is good for one handed steering. Unfortunately we would not recommend the Affinity.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holly2
Hoboken, NJ, United States
Great stroller!
June 2, 2016
I love the removable seat pad and multiple seat positions! Great sun and rain cover! My only wish is that it would have a larger storage basket underneath!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike K.
Appleton, ME, United States
Great stroller. Easily portable
June 2, 2016
Very user friendly. Easily portable. Conveniently fits in trunk of sedan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara
Cape Coral, FL
Better than the Bugaboo
May 19, 2016
After two kids and two bugaboos I purchased this stroller. My husband and I joke that we have giants for children. Our youngest is 1.5 and 35 inches tall and 30 pounds which means sitting in the Bugaboo cameleon is extremely uncomfortable. Literally his head pushes up on the canopy. So I ordered this stroller and within days it arrives at our front door. It took meer minutes to assemble! Major plus in my books. Comparing the Affinity and the Cameleon I would say that hands down the fit and finish of the Affinity is superior. The attention to detail has really impressed me. It's as though Britax bought a Bugaboo, studied it, borrowed it's best features and improved its weaknesses. There's nothing I don't love about it. The only regret is I didn't buy this stroller before our little guy was born! Oh! Did I mention our son is obsessed with this new stroller!? He doesn't want to get out!!!!!
ProsHolds small to larger children Easily accommodates long legs Incredibly smooth ride Amazing maneuverability. The handle bar.....you have to feel it! Now that's luxury.
ConsNone!!!!
Best UsesEveryday
By Yue
Rochester, Minnesota
Use to assemble
May 4, 2016
Really easy to assemble! It looks great and really modern! I love how easy it is to connect to Britax infant car seat! The best thing is that the handle bar can be adjusted to 4 different heights so everyone in the family can get used to it. I also love the feature that it allows you to put the infant car seat front facing or rare facing. I do not think it is as heavy as many people said, although, the folding part is not the easiest, over all, it is a really stroller!
By angel13
Sahuarita, AZ, United States
Great stroller, but disappointed about no canopy
May 3, 2016
This stroller has a very smooth ride and is very compact when folded compared to other strollers I have had. My only complaint is that is doesn't come with a canopy. With the hefty price tag, you would think that would be standard
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taks909
Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States
Smooth maneuvering and high quality stroller!
April 16, 2016
I read many positive reviews online about Britax Affinity stroller so I purchased one. This stroller is amazingly easy to assemble, easy to operate. Very smooth wheels and it maneuvers easily with one hand. Very rigid frame and light weight compared to similar stroller from competitor's brand. I love the adjustable handle as well as the versatile positioning of the modular seat. Lack of cup holder is a little inconvenient but I purchased the Britax Stroller Organizer and it was a perfect match. I am very happy with this stroller and I highly recommend this to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber
scranton, PA
Exceeds my expectations
April 9, 2016
I expected this stroller to meet the minimum requirements for a higher end stroller but I am pleasantly surprised by the amazing quality of this stroller. This is a solid stroller. I've gone through so many types and brands never to be completely satisfied until now. I have zero complaints. I researched the product thoroughly before deciding to purchase. All of my other strollers may be left in the dust for a while.
ProsAmazing push Sturdy frame Great suspension Generous canopy Included rain cover Included UV cover/net Cushy color pack liner Rubberized footwell
ConsThis part doesn't bother me but may matter to some. The fold is very large but to be expected with this type of stroller.
Best UsesMall cruising Bumpy sidewalks and terrain Infants Toddlers
By Nicholas
East Elmhurst, NY
Amazing stroller :)
April 8, 2016
My husband just purchased this stroller for our princess who will be arriving very soon and after weeks of research the anticipation was killing me to finally see what all the hype was about! This stroller is not only simple and easy to assemble but once put together it is so beautiful! The only disappointment was that my sun cover and color pack had a manufacturing defect, BUT the company quickly replaced it for me. Not only was Britax quick to replace my items but their customer service was so amazing especially the rep I had named Fallon. I recommend this product and the company as well.....
ProsI haven't used it yet but I push it around my house anxiously waiting for my princesses arrival and it moves so smoothly. Assembling is super easy and quick by far best stroller ever and worth every dollar :)
ConsThe base has a little weight to it but it's still an amazing stroller
Best UsesFeels super comfy and the colors are so vibrant and beautiful.
By Sophia
East elmhurst Ny
Amazing stroller and easy to assemble
April 8, 2016
My husband just purchased this stroller for our princess who will be arriving very soon and after weeks of research the anticipation was killing me to finally see what all the hype was about! This stroller is not only simple and easy to assemble but once put together it is so beautiful! The only disappointment was that my sun cover and cool pack had a manufacturing defect, BUT the company quickly replaced it for me. Not only was Britax quick to replace my items but their customer service was so amazing especially the rep I had named Fallon. I recommend this product and the company as well.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariana
Los Angeles, CA
Loving it!
December 6, 2015
I really liked! Super easy to assemble, good looking, wheels are awesome... Definitely in love with this stroller! I bought the blue one, but you can change the color purchasing a new color pack!!! It's greatttt
ProsBeing able to use the carseat, as well as changing the color of the stroller if wanted.
ConsI wish the canopy was a little longer.
Best UsesI'm using with our Britax carseat too! Loving it.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.