FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
178 Reviews
5
77% (137)
4
16% (28)
3
4% (7)
2
2% (4)
1
1% (2)
94% Recommend this product (167 of 178 responses)
By Ritesh P.
Irving, TX
Great service and the car seat is perfect
October 23, 2019
Car seat is easy to install and my daughter hasn’t complained at all. Ordering was easy and shipped out immediately.
By Alex
Dallas, Texas
Great car seat and fast delivery
August 4, 2019
This car seat is great! I did so much research before purchasing a carseat. The easiest car seat I’ve installed. The air flow technology is perfect for Texas summers. Multiple different reclining positions makes it easy for baby to be comfortable. Albee baby shipped the car seat almost immediately and I had it within a couple of days. Great service!
By Angel
North Carolina
Second one. Love it !
July 23, 2019
Bought one for my first little one. Loved it so much. Bought one for my second. Easy to use and Super comfy. A little heavy but thats what makes it safer than most and is no price on knowing that your baby is safe.
By Dee
Georgia
Love!!
June 8, 2019
Love our Britax advocate. My daughter is so comfortable in it. Love the click tight feature. The material is top notch and easy to clean.
By Michelle
Lacygne, Kansas
Why Buy Any Other Seat?
May 19, 2019
We had the Britax Advocate ARB in the “Kate” pattern for my 18-month-old daughter already... so when we found out we were expecting our second child it was a no brainer to immediately buy another Advocate ARB! I thought the cool flow option was a great feature so we opted for that for his seat this time & really love it! I can’t say enough good things about Britax, their customer service is top notch & the Clicktight Technology makes installation so easy it’s unbelievable!
Pros3 layers of side impact protection clicktight tech makes it SO EASY to install
Constiny crumbs do get trapped in the cool flow mesh but honestly they do in my daughters seat which is not mesh and they vacuum out super easily in both.
By Kamilacoutin
Stougthon, Massachusetts
The best seat
April 25, 2019
I already had other seats for my eldest daughter Amanda. and now with my youngest daughter Ayla, I tested this britax advocate and without doubt is the best. I would definitely recommend this child seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K G.
East TN
Great car seat
April 19, 2019
Baby it’s comfortable he seems to like this one better than an infant carrier . Kind of big and bulky but very safe
ProsSoft material Soft padding Safe set up
ConsBulky
By Crys
Charlotte, NC
Quality made
April 14, 2019
I absolutey love the cool flow car seat! The first one I brought last year. After their release. I can't say anything but good thing about this car seat. I will purchasing another in a couple months. I only wish they sold this in a few girl colors like purple and black.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaJo519
Niceville, FL
Worth every penny!
April 4, 2019
We have had our seat for 4 years. It has served us well and looks great... once I wash all the kid grime off ;). If you wash the covers gently and mostly air dry them they will last and look great. Only now on year four am I starting to notice the fabric showing some wear where my son slides across the arm rests. We are so satisfied that we are getting another for my daughter. Yes the seat is heavy and so it makes transferring it not super easy. However it's heavy for a reason!! Safety!!! I don't mind the workout because I know my kids are safe in those seats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonia
Arkansas
High Safety Reviews & Straightforward Installation
March 27, 2019
I did a lot of research on carseats when my twins outgrew their infant carriers. Consumer Reports and several other review sites recommended this Britax Advocate model. I've had it installed for a couple of weeks and so far we love them. The installation was pretty straight forward. They are much easier to get my babykins in and out of. The Clicktight harness is simple to use, and I love that it lets me know when I've got it snug enough. The seats have several different recline levels, my twins are enjoying being more upright than they were before. I also purchased separately the Britax seat liner. It's waterproof and is supposed to help make cleaning up the car seat easier if there is a diaper or food spill situation. I installed this rear-facing in captain chairs on a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica and they fit on the seats well, with room to spare between the top of the headrest and the front row driver and passenger seats.
By Katelyn
Reno, NV
Strong and Safe!
March 25, 2019
My brother-in-law is Nevada Highway Patrol and only reccomends Britax, so go with Britax! Myself and both sisters with their children have only used Britax Car Seats from convertible through booster for the last 15 years! They are solid, have a metal frame, and can withstand an impact. After being in an accident myself with my 6 month old twins, I wouldn't want them in anything else!
ProsSolid, safe, and reliable! Babies are very comfortable in them too!
ConsNONE
By Brandy
Florida
Best carseat
January 31, 2019
This car seat is super easy to install. Highly recommended.
By Emily
Pittsburgh,pa
Seems alright
January 27, 2019
I haven’t had the chance to use this yet, but have installed it. It was rediculously heavy to get to my car and on the seat at 9 months pregnant. The install was pretty easy. Now to see how newborn fits in convertible seat... I will say shipping was great. Very fast.
By Kay
Boca Raton, Fl
Amazing!
January 24, 2019
This carseat is so easy to install! It looks adorable but most importantly, my daughter is safe and happy while in it! She was screaming every car ride in her infant seat so we moved her to this one (she’s 5 months old) she has stopped crying and even falls asleep while we are driving now. It is roomy and soft and super comfy! Very happy with this seat!
ProsEasy to install Solid Comfortable
ConsIt is large.
By Melissa
New York
Awesome Car Seat for a Great Deal
January 23, 2019
This seat is so easy to use and tighten. It is the best car seat I've used so far, 4th child. Highly recommend!
ProsComfort, Safety, Ease of tightening straps
ConsNone
Best UsesEveryday Use
By Julie M.
OH
safest car seat, this is replacing the same one that was in an accident
January 20, 2019
love this seat. was hit in an accident last month, side airbags went off, and car seat did not move. sturdy and safe. that said, it's heavy and cumbersome, but for safety, that matters less to us.
By Julianne
Michigan
Not for tall babies/toddlers.
January 5, 2019
We loved this car seat a lot. The only con seemed to be that it was wide, so if you needed multiples across the back seat, it might not work. The 3 star rating is because my son outgrew both the rear and forward facing hight by the time he was 16 months old. If we hadn't liked it so much before he outgrew it, the short amount of time it was appropriate would have warranted a 1 or 2 star rating. Neither my husband or are are particularly tall, and when we bought this seat my son was below the 50th percentile for weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JosMat
Anchorage, AK
easy to install
January 4, 2019
We have 3 Advocates for our children. Our five year old fits perfectly in his and it supports him perfectly. Our two year old is rear facing in hers. Features we love: click tight, adjustable height without rethreading the straps, ease of washing the covers and getting them back on properly, and latch install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajlurtz
Omaha, NE
Peace of mind
October 4, 2018
I love the car seat! My child was getting overheated in her Britax B-Safe car seat. So, I was glad to see the cool flow option when we upgraded to the convertible car seat. She seems much happier now. And, I feel like we can't go wrong with a Britax since they are always at the top of the safety ratings. While these are expensive car seats, it's a lot cheaper and more practical than buying a tank for us to drive around in. :)
ProsLove the click tight option. It really makes it easier to put them in the car vs other car seats. And, then you know it's been installed properly. Love the peace of mind that this car seat provides.
ConsThe bar was a little confusing for us at first to get installed correctly, but only took an extra 10 minutes to figure out.
By Samantha
Joplin, mo
Very satisfied!
September 16, 2018
The price is steep but I feel like my daughter is riding in a tank! I love this seat!! Very soft breathable fabric.. the straps get to the perfect tightness and the arb makes the seat extra safe and secure.
By MomofHer
Wilmington, DE
Thank you for saving my daughter
September 16, 2018
We are about to move up to the next stage, and thus writing to thank the designers and makers of Britax Advocate for saving my daughter's life. Throughout the car seat's almost 5 years of service with us, it had been in 2 accidents, one of which was rather severe and the mini-van was totaled. My daughter has been saved, both time, thanks largely to the excellent design of the car seat. Buying this car seat is among the best investments we have done. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andreas
San Jose
Safe and easy to install car seat
September 7, 2018
It looks in the first place expensive, but considering the high safety and long life span of the product it's a good investment. The safety comes with a big price in space and weight. You may check it first if your car is small, especially in rear facing reclined position. For this size and weight it's still very easy to install and operate, only the handle for the reclining is a little bit difficult to reach (we using it in a Honda Civic and it's just fits a little bit tight).
Pros+ one of the safest car seats on the market, high sight impact absorption + ease of use (easy installation and adjustment) + long life time (fit infants, and toddlers up to 65 pounds) + approved for air plane
Cons- heavy and difficult to move (for use at air plane) - not suitable for small cars in rear facing and reclined position - expensive extras (cup holder i.e.)
Best Usesstationary use from middle class car upwards
By KaeKee
Asheville, NC
Design Needs Improvement
July 17, 2018
We are big on car seat safety. I did hours upon hours of research before purchasing the Britax Clicktight Advocate. We have 3 kids so we purchased 3 of the same seats for them. The seats are super easy to install! East to adjust the headrest height as they grow. However I feel that the design needs some improvement. A big thing being that the cover does not stay on around the edges. My 3 and 4 year olds climb in and out of their seats on their own- then I strap them. The cover is always popping off around the edges at the top of the seat/headrest. On my 4 year old's seat the foam on the headrest has broken apart from the headrest. We have had these seats for about 15 months! For the money spent on each seat I don't feel that they should be breaking and coming apart from every day wear and tear so soon. Not impressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanner
Gadsden, AL
Love my carseat
June 22, 2018
I bought about a month ago as I have 7 month old twin boys and they outgrew their infant carseats and they love their new carseats
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CED1
lake wylie, sc
Easy to Install
June 13, 2018
We purchased this seat Oct 2015 when our girl was 7 months old. She's still rear facing at 3 years 3 months old, and should be able to continue rear facing for a while as she is around 35 lbs. This seat is easy to install, easy to clean, and overall has been a fantastic seat. We are about to purchase seat #2 for baby #2, and plan on purchasing the same seat. The only complaint we would have is after almost 3 years, it no longer "clicks", but at this point, we feel pretty confident that we are tightening the belts as needed for safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim32
Los Angeles
Perfect!
May 16, 2018
We've had this carseat since our son was 6 months old and he's 2 now and we still have him rear facing. He still fits perfectly and he's 28lbs, 36 inches, and shoulder height is 14in. He's very comfortable and doesn't mind sitting in it. The sturdy construction and heavyweight definitely reflects the strong and safe design and I don't have to worry at all knowing my son is in the safest car seat. The anti roll bar is an extra piece of mind. I definitely recommend this car seat specifically.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephwilcoxnp
Gray, GA
Great Product
May 13, 2018
Great product. Highly recommend. Feel like my child is very safe in her seat. We are still rear facing at this point so I can not comment on forward facing features. ARB is an excellent addition to the safety of this line.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarahd
Hendersonville, TN
Love everything about this seat!
May 10, 2018
We bought this after my daughter grew out of her britax bsafe 35 elite (after loving that seat) and we couldn't be more happy with it! There is no price on safety and comfort and britax knows how to do both! The ease of install with the click tight system puts every other car seat brand to shame, not to mention the comfort level! I will never buy another brand of car seats. Britax's click tight ease of install, comfort, and safety standards make buying their brand a no brainer! Love britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jackie 2.
chicago IL
Super safe car seat!
April 18, 2018
i now have one for my 3 year old and 1 year old. we have our fire department install them and they always comment about what a great, safe, sturdy seat this is. the click tight feature makes it simple to install and use (though it takes a little figuring out at first!) also i LOVE that i do not need to uninstall and unthread/rethread the safety straps as the child grows. so easy to adjust while the seat is still installed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enna
Levittown, PA
Awesome features
March 28, 2018
My toddler loves this car seat. Very comfortable and easy to Install. Very happy with this purchase!!.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelD
Michigan
Kept My Son Safe
March 7, 2018
I am so glad we invested in the Britax Advocate. Although we never plan for a crash my husband and I wanted to take every measure to protect our son. This is why we decided on the Advocate which offers extra side impact protection. Yesterday my son and I were T-boned by a distracted driver, taking a direct hit to the door right next to my son and his car seat. Other than being scared by the incident my son was unharmed, and we owe this to oru Britax.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiaB
Annapolis, MD, USA
Favorite Car Seat! We have four.
March 1, 2018
We bought four total (two sets for each of our vehicles). One set is rear facing with the anti-rebound bar (for our 2 year old) and one set is forward facing (for our 5 year old). Couldn't ask for an easier setup- including the rebound bar (not sure why others are saying it's complicated), adjustments are conveniently done and strapping them in is simple too. We love, love, love these car seats. Still have a while until the oldest outgrows his, but when he does we will certainly replace it with a Britax booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KateP
Jupiter, FL, United States
This saved his life
January 17, 2018
I bought this months ago. My son is rear facing at 15 months old. We were just T-Boned on his car seat side by somebody who ran a red light going 55 mph. I thought the worst. When I woke up to look back, he was completely ok. The door was jammed. The airbags went off. And the car seat didn't move. It's a miracle and I owe it all to Britax. The police even said they have never seen anything like it and that whoever installed it did it perfectly (Thanks husband). I must say, the rebound bar was not attached. I found it too difficult to install. But I'm buying this exact car seat again b/c of what it did for my son. THANK YOU BRITAX!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MummaCaro
New Zealand
Easy to use
January 10, 2018
Easy to install with ISO fix or seat belt! Makes me feel confident in the seat and our child's safety. Baby is comfortable and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prince
Undisclosed
Perfect product
June 2, 2017
I bought it a month ago, I just get it today,because I'm a Chinese father.Thank you for your product,my child enjoys it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By silverthecat
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Anti-Rebound Bar doesn't work
April 28, 2017
We had this product for 2 months. We tried so many times with tutorial video to set anti-rebound bar but it fits so loose that our 1 and a half year old can practically pull it off. We can't imagine how safe it is so we haven't used it at all. The dial to open the seat to set it to car is so hard I can't do without my husband's assistance. Our son seems comfortable in it so we kept it but the weight and the difficulty of the use made the review 1 star.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GIna
USA
Click Tight
April 3, 2017
Loved the car seat when it worked! BUT the click part broke within two years of purchase, warranty is no longer valid and the seat is stuck in my car! Bummed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommal1
Martinsburg, WV, United States
Awesome
March 13, 2017
This car seat is the easiest I have ever used. I had to replace the cumbersome car seat of my oldest grandchild and buy a second one so I went with these. I wish every car seat was this safe, easy to install and comfortable - according to my grandson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CH303
Denver, CO, United States
For the price, it's not as great as you'd hope.
March 13, 2017
I recently bought this car seat and I must say that I feel let down, especially considering how much I paid. It is a heavy and bulky car seat. I have a Dodge Journey and It takes up quite a bit of room in the center seat. Any one else sitting next to it has to be fairly thin to fit comfortably. I had repeated issues with the click tight feature as once you buckle the seat in, you have to leave a bit of slack in order for the seat to click in, then you can't pull the strap to further tighten. I tried for over 30 minutes to get the slack just right so that it would both click down and the seat would not slide around. It was useless. I ended up using the included tethers and while those were easier to install, the issue, once again, with the click tight mechanism is that you have to leave a little slack for the seat to click down. Overall it's still not as tight as I would like but it's much better than using the lap belt to install. The other issue I have with this is that when you install it forward facing, you cannot adjust the angle of the seat- say, if your child falls asleep and you want them to lean back a bit. The car seats my nephews used allowed for one hand seat adjustment while it was buckled with no problem. With this seat, once you set the angle, it's what you get unless you undo the straps. I tried putting it slightly angled back in case my daughter falls asleep, and then strapped it down again and it just does not sit firmly on the vehicle as I would like. There is a gap behind the seat, between the car seat base and the vehicle seat and that causes the seat to lift at the base, closest to the vehicle seat. Other than these things, my daughter is comfortable in the car seat and it's pretty as well. I assume it's safe though I have it in the back of my mind because of the issue with tightening down the seat. If I would have read a review like this prior to purchasing, I definitely would have chosen something different.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma 4.
NY
Instructions too confusing
January 20, 2017
Bought this product for my 3 year old Granddaughter. I looked at the safety ratings. However, my husband & I could not figure out how to install this car seat. It took 4 State Certified Police Officers checking a web site to figure out the installation of this car seat. Directions are not User Friendly. Needs much better instructions not only for installation but also for adjustments for different size children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grateful
USA
Keep my baby safe in an accident
January 16, 2017
We were rear-ended at 50mph from a minivan while we were stopped. My 10month old was kept extremely safe and secure. I am so thankful we splurged on this model. We are replacing the accident car seat with the exact same model. I will always continue to buy Britax. Thank you to the talented engineers and safety teams. You saved my babies life and I will be forever grateful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robles91
California, United States
All around great
January 15, 2017
Britax is the only carseat we buy now. Our babies are comfy and safe. And with the clicktigjt it's very easy to switch the carseats from one truck to the other.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Orly M.
Beverly Hills, CA, United States
So happy with this car seat!
November 16, 2016
With my 4th child I thought I had seen it all. This car seat is not only easy to install, super safe and comfy for my baby but also very stylish. I am thrilled with this latest offering from Britax. Thank you!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BettySette
Fairfield County, CT, United States
Game Changer
October 5, 2016
I have been struggling with car seats for the last 5+ years. I've hated installing them all. They were such a hassle. Also they tangled easily, were large and bulky, and heavy. Last month I learned about the Advocate and wow was I impressed. As a working parent who sometimes has to click and unclick the car seat this new click tight install makes moving your car seat a five minute job. Boom! My five-year-old even commented on how awesome the car seat was. He told me it was much more roomy and comfortable. I can't stop recommending this to everyone I know. You won't regret the upgrade. *Britax supplied my car seat, but these are my true and honest opinions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TNB27
Texas
Great Carseat, Great Customer Service, Great Company
September 30, 2016
My husband and I first purchased the Britax- Advocate ClickTight about a year and a half ago. Not only do we love the carseat and its ability to keep our little one safe, we love everything Britax stands for. After owning our first carseat for about 6 months, we decided to invest in a second seat to keep at our nanny's house. These carseats are quite the investment, and of course safety is our number 1 priority. Unfortunately, on one occasion our nanny had difficulty removing the carseat and had to resort to force to get the clicktight dial to turn. We called the customer service line, and I explained the situation. I was honest about not being there to witness whether or not the un-install was being conducted correctly, but that we had instructed our nanny on how, given her the manual, and even had her perform the task a few times in the past. The representative immediately sent out a replacement carseat for our family and made returning our existing carseat a breeze. It is clear that Britax stands for safety first, and as a mother, that is refreshing. I am really amazed at how this company has put safety in front of all other questions. As a family, we have 2 britax carseats and a Bob stroller. The products are of great quality, easy to use, and informative!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NashMama
Nashville, TN
Super plush and really secure
September 25, 2016
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. I've been using this seat for a few weeks and so far I'm very pleased with it. The initial installation took me a bit longer than I had expected. Make sure that you pre-tilt the base before you install this in your vehicle, or you'll be sorry. The click tight feature on the harness straps is a really nice feature. It makes it super easy to loosen and tighten each time baby gets in or out. Attaching the car seat belt and securing it is also SUPER easy. You just feed it through and click the seat closed to tighten. No more struggling with the belts. The ARB (anti-rebound bar) was easy to install but feels a little strange because it doesn't click in or hold securely onto the car seat. It does stay in place once the seat is fully installed but can easily fall out of the slots if you readjust or move the seat. Overall, I really do like this seat and would recommend it to other parents. To me, the extra security and safety measures are awesome. The accessories are really handy and great for everyday use. I also love the fact that I can continue to use this seat as she grows. Now my baby falls asleep so fast in her new seat and I can't believe this fits so tight and secure in my small compact car. It's a keeper!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allie
New York, NY, United States
Awesome car seat!
September 20, 2016
I think this is by far the best car seat on the market. It is safe and easy to install and highly recommend for your little one!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RelocatedWife
Madison, WI, United States
Favorite Britax seat!
September 15, 2016
As a family we have always preferred Britax convertible carseats because of their safety ratings. We have owned multiple Britax models (pavilion, marathon, boulevard) and have loved them all. I received this carseat in trade for my fair and honest review. My husband and I have come to call the Advocate model the "baby cadiallc" because it is obvious my daughter is riding safely and so comfortably! The design far surpasses all past models. I love the new pocket on the back for the anchor strap. In previous models it was a cloth sack and now it is a sturdy built in pocket - love it! It's small thoughtful details like this one that makes the advocate so extraordinary! The optional cupholder and snack bag accessories are great too! As a mother with multiple kids in the car it is so nice to now not have to turn around while driving to hand back a water bottle. Installation with the new ClickTight system is so easy - it is truly amazing. After having my installed carseat reviewed (a marathon model) I was told that I had installed it incorrectly (and I think I am pretty good at installing carseats). After installing the new Advocate with the ClickTight system in my car the tech told me I had installed it correctly!!!! To know that I can properly install my carseat on my own is a wonderful thing. All of the safety features in the Advocate ClickTight with ARB is mind blowing. I was fortunate enough to watch a demonstration of this carseat and see first hand all of its capabilities and safety technology. From the EPP foam (foam used in motorcycle helmets), impact absorbing base, rebound bar, divided anchor strap (to separate impact motion), Britax in-facility safety testing, along with many more makes it very clear to be a Britax customer. With all the running around mothers do (errands, to and from school, activities, play-dates, travel) it is a no-brainer to want your child to be in the safest and most comfortable carseat while doing the most dangerous thing - driving in a car. From installation to clicking my daughter in each time I am so glad to know that she is safe and comfortable! Thank you Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julesbebeh
ruskin FL
Request
September 5, 2016
This is a good product but the only thing i don't like it's because the seats don't have cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenns999
IL
Love this seat
August 3, 2016
This car seat has been the easiest to install of ANY car seat I have used. It seems the most comfortable for my girls and is well padded. I feel they are very safe in their seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meljd
Undisclosed
Love it
July 11, 2016
Have been using this car seat for over a year now and love it. My son is comfortable in it and never complains being in it. It is a struggle to do the recline on it. Maybe I am doing something wrong.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nfbutterfly
Toledo, OH, United States
Comfortable and Safe
June 21, 2016
I've tried a couple different carseats and by far this my favorite one. It's safe and sturdy with the side impact protection without being too big while in the rear facing position. My favorite features are the easy to read ball gauge that shows if your seat is sitting at the correct angle (it's ridiculous to have to eyeball when your childs safety is at stake) and the padded chest harness (a rare find).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashwee7
California, United States
Amazing Seat
June 15, 2016
I purchased this seat 6 months ago. I Love this seat. I had an issue with the seat and called Britax customer service and they replaced the seat within 3 days. So happy with their customer service.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sjp115
Lexington, KY, United States
So easy to use!
June 12, 2016
I love this seat! It is SO user friendly and the clicktight install easily allows my son to ride with aunts or grandparents, while staying extra safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyolxd
Dickinson, ND, United States
Conformt and Safety Combo
June 10, 2016
My daughter always seems comfy in her seat. The padded area around her head keeps her head from flinging all over the place. My favorite part is the reclining positions. Strapping it in and out of the car has been easy too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Penelope
Cape Cod, MA, United States
Groovy
June 9, 2016
My grandaughter love her car seat, you can tell she falls right to sleep, and what a great fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OBRN13
Traverse City, MI, United States
Easy install
June 6, 2016
We love the clicktight feature!! Super fast install. The angle was a bit tough to get just right but we finally got it. This is a 5 star seat. I gave 4 stars because the straps sometimes get uneven. That's annoying to uninstall the seat, even up the straps and reinstall. Great seat otherwise!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaJK
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Easy to Switch between cars
June 6, 2016
I love this car seat as it is so easy to switch between cars. The only negative is the hole with the button to release the straps is a great hiding spot for snacks and toys while riding in the car. When my son decides to stuff the hole full it takes a while to get the food out in order to get him out of the seat. Other than that it is a great car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BradiesMom
Williamsburg, VA, United States
Only the best of the best for my child!
June 6, 2016
We bought this seat approximately 5 months ago right around my daughter's 2nd birthday. She is large for her age and was quickly outgrowing our Britax BSafe infant seat. We instantly LOVED this seat as the ClickTight mechanisms make it easy to swap the seat from car to car and not worry that you can installed it incorrectly. You do need to be a bit prepared for the weight, as its SIGNIFICANTLY heavier in the ClickTight version, but safety is what mattered to us. We did exhaustive research both prior to giving birth to my first child and to this purchase and we found Britax to be the only choice on the market. The safety of their products does not hold a candle to any other brand on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jjmaxxdeals
Texas, United States
Very comfortable
June 5, 2016
I bought this a month ago and my baby has really enjoyed the transition to this more roomy convertible car seat. My only complaint is I had to remove the shoulder pad cushions because my baby got a rash around the neck area from it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olsenmommy13
Seattle, WA, United States
Love the features!!
June 4, 2016
I bought this seat about three months ago and I continue to love it! So easy to install properly, quick and easy to uninstall! I love it! I also love the click tight harness feature! That is amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lydia
Warsaw, IN, United States
Easy to install
June 4, 2016
Pros; washable fabric, sturdy steel frame, harness clicks when it is tight enough on child, easy installation with the clicktight. Cons, shoulder straps sometimes become uneven or stuck, heavy, that's it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blueeyes
Texas, United States
Great new installation method
June 4, 2016
This is the 5th Britax we have bought and they keep getting better. The ClickTight makes installation so easy. I love that the additional side impact is smaller than the previous model we have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RDikova
Houston, TX, United States
Easiest seatbelt Install
June 4, 2016
We have owned 2 Britax Advocate Clicktigts, and they are amazing. However I dislike that their harness usually gets uneven ( tight on one side and loose on the other side)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CA79
Webster, TX, United States
So easy to install!
June 4, 2016
This is my second car seat from Britax... This was the newer version of my previous seat. It is so easy to install, between the easy locking of the seatbelt under the seat and the level indicator on the side- I can feel confident that my child is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammy777
Chandler, AZ, United States
#safety, #easy to install AND remove, #choice of color
June 3, 2016
I cannot say enough good things, actually great things regarding my purchase of 2 Advocate Click-Tight car seats one year ago. My granddaughter and grandson benefit from your superb product each and every time I load them into their car seats. The safety features are at the top, the extremely easy to install AND remove next and color selections for both girl and boy made it very easy to choose Britax to protect my grandchildren. Thank you for making quality products that make it easy for grandparents to make a solid decision for protection, ease and happy kiddos(print and solid fabrics) when it comes to choosing the best car seat for their most precious cargo. My grandson had brain surgery(Chari 1 Malformation) October, 2015. The comfort for my grandson and the peace of mind for myself has been from choosing your Advocate Click-Tight car seat. His big sister loves her Limelight print with all the pretty flowers and pink trim, while he's not concerned in the least with his Tahoe print. Thank you very, very much!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristinaB
Park Ridge, IL, United States
Easy, Easy, Easy
June 3, 2016
I bought this product a few months ago and just LOVE it!! Not only do I feel like the car seat is durable and safe but it's easy to transport in between cars!! I would recommend this car seat until I'm blue in the face!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nini
Altoona, AL, United States
Steal Structure, softness, easy to install, safety
June 3, 2016
Hands down best investment I've ever done with money! I can put my grand daughter in it and not have to worry if I'm doing something right. Choose safety, choose Britax!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matty
Undisclosed
The best
June 3, 2016
Best quality car seat ever made. This is by far the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ray77
Chattanooga, TN, United States
Quick and Simple auto installation
June 3, 2016
I love the quick and easy installation of the seat to move it to other cars but it is to easy for the two year child to unbuckle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy b.
Palm Desert, CA, United States
Safety and Comfortable
June 3, 2016
I bought this for my son that is 2 and I will be buying it for my daughter when she grows out of her Britax infant car seat! Super sturdy and comfortable! My son loves it. Easy to clean!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Garcia7786
Riverbank, CA, United States
Amazing
June 3, 2016
We bought 2 for our daughter and LOVE it. We ONLY use britax..infact we are expecting twins and just registered for the newer infant car seats, and already have the double stroller. When letting my parents borrow it when they take my daughter they comment how its so easy that even my dad can figure out how to install it. Meanwhile, my husband spent 25 minutes trying to install my parent's cheaper car seat they bought for her. Theyre so impressed they might purchase one of their own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KerriApr
South Dennis, MA
Click tight is an amazing feature!
June 3, 2016
My mother purchased this seat for my son, my first child. I had done all the research and kept coming back to the Advocate, it truly is the BEST convertible seat. The click tight feature assures me my son is safely buckled, as a first time mom, this let's me breath! I wouldn't use any other seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flashdion
San Francisco, CA, United States
Fantastic seat
June 2, 2016
We have had ours for a year. What a solid built seat. Comfortable for our son with the added solid protection for Mom and Dad. Fantastic car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hsimmons
Manor, GA, United States
We Live Our Advocate ClockTight!
June 2, 2016
We have been using the Advocate ClickTight for our son for a little over two months now. we are very happy with our choice! It is comfortable for our little boy and we have one less thing to worry about knowing he is surrounded by the best safety features! The only downside to this car seat is that it takes up so much space. It is a tight squeeze for an adult to sit next to it. Overall we are very happy with thus product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmaricg
Louisiana, United States
Safe & Cozy
June 2, 2016
Comfort knowing my child is in a safe seat. Thanks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ccwhite
Oshawa, ON, Canada
Absolutely amazing!
June 2, 2016
I bought this almost 4 months ago and I absolutely love it. I love the pattern choices and love how easy it was to install. The click tight is awesome! My daughter loves her new car seat as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Musli
Taiwan
Breathable
June 2, 2016
Compare with b-safe, the material is more breathable, baby sweats less in the seat. The belt twists less due to the chest pads.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susywhi
Stamford, CT, United States
Easy to use and a tank!
June 2, 2016
I bought this for my son when he turned 6 months. He's a heavy kid and I couldn't lug him in the infant car seat any longer. This car seat is awesome. It is a tank! Makes me feel confident that he's safe. It is also extremely easy to install in the car and easy to get my son in and out of it. I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayday
Cypress, tx
Our favorite car seat!... After having the first replaced.
June 2, 2016
I bought ours during the pre sale, when it first came out. We had a major problem with the click tight shortly after we received it. The click tight part completely broke, even thought I was always very careful when I took it in and out because I always felt like it was a little flimsy. Customer service was amazing, as expected and they told me they'd send a new one right away. A couple weeks goes by and I never received the replacement. I called customer service and they apologized quite a bit and apparently the first one was never sent out. They expedited another replacement and I got it very quickly. I understand things happen and luckily, I was able to borrow my mom's extra car seat. I haven't had any problems with the new one and absolutely love it. This thing is HEAVY. I mean, I struggle to carry it and I'm 100% okay with that because I feel it's that much safer for my daughter. I would buy this again in a heartbeat and wish I could buy one of the boosters for my older daughter. If you're thinking about buying this or any of the clicktight products, be sure to take extra care with the clicktight! You will love this thing! Nothing compares to Britax! This is my first Britax product and I'm a believer in this company! You can't put a price on your child's safety.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dan B.
Denver, CO, United States
New and I'mproved
June 2, 2016
We bought an advocate for our now four year old a couple years ago. That was/is a great car seat, but this one is even better. It's more secure and more comfortable than before. We were already happy with Britax carseats. Next we will be purchasing booster seats! (How quickly they grow :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama K.
Vista, CA, United States
Amazing seat
June 2, 2016
I bought this several months ago and am in love with it! My son hated riding in the car until we got this seat! So easy to instal and clean! Love the easy adjustments as well and that it will last so long!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CasonsMom
Washington, DC, United States
1-2-3 Installed
June 2, 2016
I bought this seat to replace my B-SAFE infant seat since my son reached the maximum height for it. The ClickTight installation is a breeze as easy as 1-2-3.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACOG
Alabama, United States
About to buy our second child one!
June 2, 2016
We've had it for almost two years and love it!! It installs quickly and easily and feels very sturdy and secure. It provides a comfortable ride for him too. We initially used it rear facing and turned it forward facing when he was two. I can't wait to get our 13 month old one soon!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tupperware l.
Florida
Great seat!!
June 2, 2016
I love this seat. Its heavy but I know that my son is as safe as possible. Super easy to use and get him buckled properly. He also loves this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama
Alabama
Great carseat
June 2, 2016
Had this car seat for several months! I love it it's got extra padding and a headrest for extra comfort for the baby! Their heads don't slump forward when they fall asleep!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JackandNathan
NC, United States
Great seat.
June 2, 2016
I wish this seat had been around when my children were little. I feel that my grandsons are safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany22089
Abilene, TX, United States
Great install
June 2, 2016
I got this seat about a little over a year ago and love it. The only complaint that I have is that when the seat is rear facing the cinch strap is very hard to pull because it is up against the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel31
Little Falls, MN, United States
Awesome Carseat.
June 2, 2016
I bought this a few months ago and I LOVE it. It's so easy to install and I feel like it's always safe and tight. I can install it in any vehicle! The only thing is that it's heavy, but that means it's safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy42080
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Constructed to make you feel safe & secure!
June 2, 2016
I bought this almost a year ago and feel that my baby is secure! It's heavy and strong against impact and super easy to install. I recommend this brand and model to all parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Drkalli
Texas, United States
Very secure!
June 2, 2016
Very pleased with this car seat. Very durable, well made, and wiped clean somewhat easily. Straps don't twist and tangle as badly as the infant carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mtcruzf
Santiago, Chile
Best Convertible Car Seat EVER!!
June 2, 2016
I bought this Car Seat about 6 months ago, and I'm proud to say it was a great decision. Because my son was to big to feat on the Infant Car Seat, my husband and I had to buy a Convertible Car Seat for him to use since he was 6-7 months old, and for all of the market study we did, the Advocate Clicktight Car Seat from Britax turned to be the most secure one, as it is algorithm one of the few options there are for infants to use when they're not using the Infant Car Seat. It was definitely a great choice, very secure and extremely great quality. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephmadison
Madison, WI, United States
Easy installation
June 2, 2016
Brought a couple weeks ago and love it. The new feature of clickdown installation is easy and i was amazed on how secure it was. Would recommend this product to anyone with infants/toddlers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie
Washington, United States
Comfortable and fits great
June 2, 2016
I bought this car seat for my daughter a few months ago and she loves it.She doesn't complain in it and doesn't want out.I like that she can nap comfortably in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stef
Floral Park, NY, United States
The best
June 2, 2016
I stayed with britax after the car seat I had! I love this company and its one of the top safety seats!!! I would use them again when I have another child
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maxs M.
San Jose, CA, United States
Great safety features!
June 2, 2016
My little guy really likes his Advocate carseat because it gives him a lot more space and doesn't force him to be in a fully reclined position. We like that it has safety features that allow us to feel comfortable he is well protected in the event of an accident. I chose this carseat specifically because it has the option to install an anti rebound bar. It's not a common feature to find and makes me confident my son is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kuuipo23
Maui County, HI, United States
Safe and comfortable
June 2, 2016
Bought this several months ago and my grandson enjoys his baby seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzyp
California, United States
Wouldn't trust any other brand...!
June 2, 2016
Our daughter is 2 yrs old now... When she was born she only weighed 2 lbs and was in the NICU, the Drs told us when it was time for her to come home we should look at a Britex car seat (this coming from Stanford Drs, I wasn't going to second guess) so we bought the travel system and loved is. When the time came for a big girl car seat we never considered any other brand The Britex click tight is The Best investment I feel safe when you we put her in it, it don't Budge! It's keeps her comfy and super safe so it's a win, win!!! Reminder: do BUY the cup holder it's a little extra but your gonna need it. Hope this has helped you make your coice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ahkr
Upstate NY
Beautiful, sturdy and functional
June 2, 2016
This gorgeous car seat has features galore, safety to spare and is so easy to use - we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happysocalmommy
Chino, CA, United States
Great carseat and easy to use!!
June 2, 2016
We've been using this carseat for about 6 months now in the rearfacing position. We moved our child up to this carseat when he was about 8 months. When we first got the seat, I thought it was huge and he looked so tiny in it. But now that he's over a year old, it fits him well. I like how the straps are really easy to adjust and tighten and they do not get tangled. It's also very easy to take him in and out of the seat. The quality of the materials of the seat are great too. The fabric is soft and the overall build of the seat seems study and durable. We haven't really taken the seat in and out of the car so I can't really say how easy the install is but my husband did say that it wasn't too easy so I guess that would be the only con. But overall, I really love this seat and would recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.