FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
1121 Reviews
5
91% (1020)
4
7% (81)
3
2% (17)
2
0% (2)
1
0% (1)
95% Recommend this product (1061 of 1121 responses)
By Bartell92
undisclosed
Love it for my newborn
May 31, 2018
I got the whale boppy as a shower gift and I LOVE it! I have used it since in the hospital when my son was born. It's so helpful while nursing him and helps saves my arms. Definitely a must buy for any parent, new or old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherM
Connecticut, USA
Love my Boppy!!
May 8, 2018
The Boppy makes nursing so much easier! Also love how you can use it with your baby as your baby grows for propping, tummy time, and sitting. A must have for nursing moms!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheila73
Orlando, FL, United States
It is the BEST pillow for acid reflux for adults!!
August 27, 2017
I had my baby 3 years ago and I been suffering from acid reflux for many years now. I bought the Boppy Pillow for my son and it was one of the best buys I've ever made. We have to add to that that it has a beautiful cover. When my son grew out of it I didn't want to give it away or get rid of it. One night my acid reflux was bothering me so much and I tried the Boppy Pillow. It was the best night sleep that I ever had!!!!My mother was in the hospital with pneumonia and I brought her my pillow and she was able to breath better because she was sinking with the regular pillows. Soooo.....i lost my pillow to her. BUT I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE!!!!! :)I can't not sleep without it now. Not only it's super good for my acid reflux but it's SUPER comfortable and soft. So don't get rid of your Boppy Pillow after your baby grow out of it. Use it! You'll LOVE IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheila73
Orlando, FL, United States
It is the BEST pillow for acid reflux for adults!!
August 27, 2017
I had my baby 3 years ago and I been suffering from acid reflux for many years now. I bought the Boppy Pillow for my son and it was one of the best buys I've ever made. We have to add to that that it has a beautiful cover. When my son grew out of it I didn't want to give it away or get rid of it. One night my acid reflux was bothering me so much and I tried the Boppy Pillow. It was the best night sleep that I ever had!!!! My mother was in the hospital with pneumonia and I brought her my pillow and she was able to breath better because she was sinking with the regular pillows. Soooo.....i lost my pillow to her. BUT I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE!!!!! :) I can't not sleep without it now. Not only it's super good for my acid reflux but it's SUPER comfortable and soft. So don't get rid of your Boppy Pillow after your baby grow out of it. Use it! You'll LOVE IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom2
Royersford, PA, United States
Multifunctional Masterpiece
July 31, 2017
I received this as a gift when my first baby was born and I'm still using it three years later with my second. I love how multifunctional it is! Over the past few years we have used it as a nursing pillow, baby support pillow when learning to sit, and play time and tummy time support. I love how versatile it is! Would definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cheytownmom
Cheyenne, WY, United States
Versatile
July 31, 2017
This pillow is so versatile. It can be used from day one and on. I love that it is useful beyond the first awkward trying days of nursing through the exciting fun days of baby playing. Great quality and a must have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jreynolds
Knoxville, TN, United States
Easy for a Tired Mommy!
July 31, 2017
I love my Boppy Classic Slipcover! It is easy to use, easy to wash, and easy to zip up. I love that I can just throw the slipcover in the wash when my baby spits up. It is such a cute design too - my baby gets excited every time she sees it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Njanusz
Broken Arrow, OK, United States
So cute!
July 31, 2017
I love my cover! It's such a cute print, and it's very soft! I think the best thing is that it's easy to remove and clean...a huge plus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dkjm89
Weeping Water, NE, United States
Love boppy pillows!
July 30, 2017
It is great to prop baby on for breastfeeding! Also for tummy time so babes face isn't smooshed into the floor and great support for babies learning to sit up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikkiboo
Camillus, NY, United States
Must-Have!
July 30, 2017
I received one for my baby shower and honestly it's one of the most useful gifts I have. It positions the baby just right for nursing, helps him sit up on his own and alleviates back pain when I place it behind me on the sofa
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaoftwo
Undisclosed
Just what I didn't know I needed
July 30, 2017
I didn't even think to register for this and it was given to me at my shower. #1 thing I received. I used this baby more than any other product and was so glad I was gifted it without asking for one. Thanks for a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyP2016
Massachusetts, United States
Helpful for any kind of feeding!
July 30, 2017
I bought this pillow for breast feeding but ended up formula feeding. Still, this pillow was great for supporting my newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susie Q.
Groveport, OH, United States
Awesome Pillow!
July 30, 2017
I got this at my baby shower. I love the pillow. When my baby was born, I used this for support while holding her to give her bottle. Then it has also helped during tummy time plus helps as a little support while she learns how to sit up on her own. I really love this pillow and I would recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimi87
Peoria, AZ, United States
Great cover, easy!
July 30, 2017
When you have a toddler who enjoys playing with his boppy and drools rivers while teething this cover is great! Easy to put on and take off, love that I just toss in the wash!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elmcustomgraphics
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Great Colors!
July 30, 2017
Love how easy these are to wash. It's great that there's a selection of colors, because o have one in nursery, one in the living room, etc. Nice when it doesn't have to clash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cane
City of Sunrise, FL, United States
no more permanent stains
July 30, 2017
no more milk stain on the actual pillow sme pillows stain for good but with a slip cover you can easily wash away
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessMomof5
Bethpage, TN, United States
Love these covers
July 30, 2017
We have several slip covers that we rotate. It's good to have extras because the baby spits up and chews on it, milk leaks on it during feeding times, etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elmcustomgraphics
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Easy to Use
July 30, 2017
Love the quality of the fabric and the zipper placement. Easy to wash, and stains come out very easily. (Because we all know babies love to do blowouts when nursing!) ;) Love how it's so easy to slip my second cover on when it's time to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GirlyBeachBum
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Worth every penny!
July 29, 2017
This is one of those "can't live without it" products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha1983
Wisconsin, United States
Nice but I never used mine
July 29, 2017
I got this as a gift and I barely used it. I personally never felt comfortable with it I always used my arm. He mostly used it to sit up and lay on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber14
Okemos, Michigan
Love this pillow!
July 29, 2017
I bought this after my baby was born and it was a game changer. I originally had the mybreastfriend and it just was not comfortable at all. I loved how this boppy pillow was able to fit around me (a plus size woman) and my husband both comfortably and I love that it had multiple functions like using it for tummy time. I highly recommend this to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jjackson90
Antlers, OK, United States
Could not be happier!
July 29, 2017
I received this as a gift from my sister in law who received 2 at her baby shower. It was a huge help in those early postpartum days when you're sore and exhausted. I had a cheaper one with my first child and it was half the size, the filling was itchy and it was more of a bother to use it. My boppy pillow is perfectly supportive and comfortable and I think it's must for any mom whether breastfeeding or bottle feeding!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kahubbar
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Versatile
July 29, 2017
I bought this with my second child when I was able to breast feed and kicked myself in the butt for not getting it with my first as well. It made feeding so much more comfortable and eliminated the back pain I experienced without using it. It was also great as a support pillow for tummy time and then further down the road when my baby began sitting. I hung onto it for my third and was hesitant to let it go even after she outgrew its use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By powerplantb
Seattle, WA, United States
more than a nursing pillow
July 29, 2017
Received as a gift for baby but ended up using in the third trimester to relieve lower back pain. Can't wait to try out with baby once he arrives in October.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kshivji
Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Adorable
July 29, 2017
I bought this slip cover when I had my son and it's prefect! Adorable, simple, perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HelenJ
Laredo, TX, United States
Cute pattern
July 29, 2017
I bought this slipcover for one of my 2 boppy pillows, and I absolutely love it. The pattern is very cute, and the material is very nice. It is not scratchy or rough and it stays cool while the baby sits on it. So for the warmer months, it's perfect. I would definitely recommend thia product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TaylorMillerMama
Iowa
I love my Boppy, and this slipcover!
July 29, 2017
I got this slipcover for my baby shower, and I definitely will be buying some extras! Easy to clean, and easy to put on my Boppy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casey87
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Great cover
July 29, 2017
Got this as a gift and love it. Super soft and baby loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizB3
Colonial Heights, VA, United States
Very Useful!
July 28, 2017
I received this product as a gift at my baby shower. I used it with my daughter. It helped me to prop my arms up while I was holding her and nursing her. I have a large chest so it out her up pretty high and I would have to adjust her but once I was comfortable it was fine. My husband would use it to hold the baby as well. We were also able to prop my little girl up on her tummy and use the nippy pillow for tummy time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeganC515
Emerson, NJ, United States
Must have!!!
July 28, 2017
While my boppy is about 5 years old, it has been a huge part of my first child's life and is now part of my second child! They are manufactured extremely well, don't loose their shape and hold up well in the washer machine! My second child is now 3 months and breastfeeding without the boppy is nearly impossible. I would buy this pillow over again if I had to but i believe this pillow will last a lifetime!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mokimberly
Stirling City, CA, United States
BEST nursing pillow on the market!
July 28, 2017
I bought this pillow when my daughter was first born a couple of years ago. She is now almost 23 months old and we still use this pillow for night nursing. It has been an incredible pillow. It fits and molds to me, then molds to her which molds us together. This has been an INVALUABLE tool of comfort in our breastfeeding journey together. HIGHLY recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JThomps89
Kingsport, TN, United States
7 Months and Still Using Daily!
July 28, 2017
I bought this for nursing my son. It has helped with support and posture tremendously. My son loves laying on it to nurse, for tummy time, and to sit in. We also use it as a 'distraction barricade' during diaper changes on the bed at night. I recommended this to every expecting mother I know! He's turning 7 months and I still use it constantly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Savannah1
Hazard, KY, United States
Love Love Love!
July 28, 2017
I got this a week before I had my little boy. This was a life saver breastfeeding not only did it support my baby it allowed me to have both hands free of either eating or pumping while I breastfeed him. I wouldn't go a day with out this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jacquijust777
Summerville, SC, United States
Versitile
July 28, 2017
I heard Boppy's were all the rage when I was pregnant, so my friend bought me one. I have a four month old now, and I have used this thing since the beginning! It is great for nursing, tummy time, propping baby up, and practice sitting upright. I sometimes use a normal pillow for feeding, but it is just too hot and not as firm. Would for sure recommend for any mom-to-be or already mommy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaRaake
Clarksville, TN, United States
Couldn't do without it!
July 28, 2017
I have 2 of these pillows- we use them for comfortable nursing, tummy time, extra support, sibling bonding (big sister needs help holding her baby brother) and can't imagine mom life without them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssajean89
Texas, United States
Fits lots of sizes!
July 28, 2017
I've now used this pillow through two babies, soon to be three! It's my favorite nursing pillow. I love it so much that I sometimes forget to take it off when the baby is off my lap. It fits lots of sizes and is very versatile. I had another pillow that I had to clip on and that was one step too many for me. The Boppy is all I need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vrodriguez5758
Undisclosed
Easy slip on!
July 28, 2017
Have had to wash a few times already due to baby spit ups and still hasn't faded ! Awesome product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babs
Knoxville, TN, United States
Fresh Flowers print it so pretty!
July 28, 2017
We bought this extra cover in case we had any spit up, tinkle or blow out incidents and we have had to use it on several occasions! I definitely recommend buying an extra cover or two! The Fresh Flowers print is gorgeous!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaRaake
Clarksville, TN, United States
Great accessory
July 28, 2017
Love our boppy covers!! We have several prints, current favorite is the windmill pattern. Easy zip on and off for quick cleaning and replacing, and very durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mokimberly
Stirling City, CA, United States
EASY use!
July 28, 2017
I have to Classic slipcovers that I alternate use with. I have elephants and owls and flowers. After many episodes of spit up, it's great to have a backup cover. They are so easy to unzip and throw in the wash. LOVE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babs
Knoxville, TN, United States
Nice Cover
July 28, 2017
We bought this extra cover in case we had any spit up, tinkle or blow out incidents and we have had to use it on several occasions! I definitely recommend buying an extra cover or two. We have the Bird Walk print and it's very cute. I tend to reach for the plain covers more frequently though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillybean
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Perfect shape
July 27, 2017
I received two of these for my child and it has helped so much. You might think you can hold a 6 lb baby no problem, but eventually you'll be holding a 18 lb baby many times a day. It's great to have support!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aermaeliz
MS, Estados Unidos
Great Product
July 27, 2017
I bought this to breastfeed my first born. It helped my back because I didn't have to bend anymore. I also didn't have to use much strength to hold baby which helps right after childbirth. My second baby is still using it and it's in good condition.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny07
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Such a bright and cute cover
July 27, 2017
I bought this boppy pillow because I love the brand. Have used them for all my kids. I loved the bright colors and animals especially the owl. My son loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fireflygal16
Monterey, CA, United States
Add comfort after C-section
July 27, 2017
I got this as a gift. I ended up needing to have a C-section and this pillow allowed me to hold my baby comfortably as he nursed. I would definitely recommend this to any Mommy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRaesMommy
Sonora, CA, United States
So functional!!!
July 27, 2017
I had registered for this boppy pillow for my baby shower and received it. We had the pink owls one. This pillow was amazing. I used it for nursing, I would not have been able to comfortably nurse my baby without it. We also used it with great grandparents who were to frail or nervous to hold baby, we'd put it in their lap and use it as a support, we used it with tummy time, to sit baby up...the things we needed it for we're endless. The cover came off so easily and washed beautifully. I'm pregnant with my second and will definitely be purchasing another one for this baby!! (Nothing happened with the first one, it was still in excellent condition, we had just thought we were done with babies and had gotten rid of practically everything, then surprise!! Another blessing. :0)) I recommend every new mommy get a boppy!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rockadolly19
Anaheim, CA, United States
the best nursing pillow
July 27, 2017
Used the same boppy for both my kids. Sturdy, comfy and very practical
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittmckinney16
Marion, North Carolina, United States
Love It!
July 27, 2017
I bought a bobby pillow to make nursing easier and more comfortable. Six months in and I'm so glad I made this purchase. The removable slip covers also make for easy cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamatoBoys14
Clackamas, OR, United States
Love Boppy
July 27, 2017
I've owned two boppy pillows with my 7 and 1 year old, both came in handy and I think they are definitely a must have, even if you don't end up breast feeding this pillow comes in handy. I liked to use this pillow not only for nursing but for propping my babies up sometimes they would even fall asleep in the bopps, I would put a blanket over the It so they wouldn't slip beneath the pillow but I also had them in the same room with me when they would Just in case. I like that this pillow is easy to wash and the fact you can change the covers. I like to buy two covers to start out just so if one gets something on it I can wash it and not have the actual pillow get yucky. I highly recommend this product its totally worth the purchase,you won't be sorry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bara08
Nacogdoches, TX, United States
Best prouduct
July 27, 2017
Love this prouduct . Used for all my kids , my youngest loves it .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KT23
Michigan, United States
Love the Boppy!
July 27, 2017
When I added the Boppy on my registry and never thought I'd use it as much as I did! From nursing a newborn, helping to prop up/sit 3-4 month old, to just relaxing watching tv in bed the Boppy is so useful. I purchase as a gift for every baby shower I have gone to. Highly recommend for any new mommy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyBumpToohey
Kentucky, United States
Use beyond the first year!
July 27, 2017
My son is almost five and still sleeps with his! My favorite thing about this pillow was how well it supported my son while he was learning to sit on his own. It's such a great product to have around. I'll be using it again with my little girl who will be here the first of August!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linjack39
Gordonville, PA, United States
Indispensable
July 27, 2017
I was not aware of the Boppy Pillow until my two grandsons came along. My daughter-in-law used hers all the time. And it was handy for the grandparents to comfortably and safely "arrange" the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 505mom
Santa Fe, NM, United States
Lots of use!
July 27, 2017
I have used this with both my babies, for nursing, propping them up, first starts with tummy time, a safe way for them to sit up with a padding around them... Well worth it! And they hold up for many uses.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley87
Bradenton, FL, United States
Amazing
July 27, 2017
I bought this a while back. And am so in love with it. It's so perfect to aid in feeding and support. Love this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie600
PA, United States
Definitely a Must Have
July 27, 2017
Essential for newborn/babies. Helped a lot with breastfeeding and when family would bottle feed. I just wish there were more options for covers in the stores - only elephants and jungle animals. Our nursery theme is forest animals and I could only find a cute fox cover online...for more $.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linnilu
Dublin, OH, United States
A Must Have
July 27, 2017
I was gifted a Boppy Pillow in 2014 when my first baby was born. It is universal. Whether you nurse, bottle feed, or just want to save your arms during cuddle times, it's perfect. It is long lasting. I used ours again when baby #2 was born in 2016. I just bought a new slip cover for it. I took the pillow to the hospital for both deliveries and we used it from day one. It is a must have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashh
Texas, United States
Time and time again
July 27, 2017
I received this as a baby showe gift nearly two years ago for my son. We used it then for breastfeeding and propping. But now it is still useful for us when he has allergies to let him fall asleep propped up just a little to clear his sinuses.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Autum
Jemison, AL, United States
Best Nursing Pillow Ever
July 27, 2017
Best nursing pillow, large & comfortable! Couldn't ask for a better overall product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaraJ
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
I'm still using it!
July 27, 2017
I got my boppy pillow when I had my son 3.5 years ago. We've since had another baby and she's now 21 months. It was perfect for helping with feeding both babies and held up really well. Now that my littles are bigger, I still use it for my back when I'm sitting in bed! It's gotten A LOT of use and held up great!! Love this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mikala
Undisclosed
Perfect!
July 27, 2017
I didn't have one for my first child but did for my2nd & 3rd! Best thing ever. Perfect for nursing and supporting baby as they get older
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meggab
Penfield, NY, United States
Love this product.
July 27, 2017
I am always telling all my friend mom to be that this is something to add to the registry with! It is versatile and every mom can use this. It will help your younger family members get a chance to hold the new member. It help with feeding, bottle or breast. It helps them grow from tummy time, to sitting up in their own. The best part is I got 2 at my shower :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emily7
Kansas City, MO, United States
Super cute
July 27, 2017
I got this as a shower gift and used it constantly when my son was a newborn. I love the bright cheerful print.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mystri
Texas, United States
So handy!!
July 27, 2017
Very great design. Keeps my little one at the perfect height to nurse. Also a great prop for photos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sugarbud72
Roanoke, VA, United States
Definitely a must have for baby
July 27, 2017
This is great for a baby shower gift, for any mama to use when nursing, or to let baby lay or sit with. Useful for us until about 6 months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krsanders25
Austin, TX, United States
Very useful
July 27, 2017
I bought this to help support my back when I'm holding him. My 10 year old uses it to help hold her brother too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crazymamma24
Sanford, NC, United States
lovely
July 27, 2017
these are no fuss comfy pillows. I love all the different cute patterns you can choose from . these would be even better if they could come with an extra attachment for a head pillow for the baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmazingBirthOregon
Portland, OR
Timeless design and must have for any new parent!
July 27, 2017
I received this has a shower gift and have been using it nearly every day since my son was born 16.5 months ago. Its comfortable and easy to use. I love that it's washable and we can change the cover if needed. My son actually brings me this pillow now whenever he wants some milk and time with mama. It's the best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebber D.
Cape Coral, FL, United States
Best use for nursing!
July 27, 2017
I bought this boppy years ago for my firstborn, and I still use it for my second born, a one year old girl... It makes holding and nursing my baby so much more comfortable! Definitely recommending to all my friends and family members as more babies arrive!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandcwest
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Lending a hand
July 27, 2017
I bought this a month before my baby was born. I love it, it keeps my baby safe while I'm feeding her, and let's me rest while she eats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chasityjjclark
Princeton, WI, United States
Versatile designs
July 27, 2017
I got my first boppy from my sister in-law. Now several years ago I had no idea what they were used for! So when I got my boppy from my sister in-law it had the tag showing what to use the boppy for! Which was awesome that they did that! I like how the tag shows how to use boppy for each stage of baby growing up and the best part is it helps out tremendously for breast feeding or even bottle feeding. Whomever I know who is having a baby it's the first thing I buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morganne
Washington, United States
Loved this boppy
July 27, 2017
I was given this pillow as a gift before my daughter was born. It was seriously an arm saver! I used it every day for nearly 6 months! And even after then it was great for my daughter to sit in or lay on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShannonG
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Best Nursing pillow Handsdown!
July 27, 2017
I bought this pillow when I had twins it helped prop up my girls with feedings, tummy time, helped with sitting up support. as I have my 4th child this pillow still ranks #1 it's great quality that has lasted! they have fun print slip covers to change from different gender or theme! I 100% recommend you won't be disappointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather7996
Westminster, CO, United States
Best shower gift ever
July 27, 2017
I used this pillow from day one in the hospital. It helped with feeding while I was recovering from the c-section. We've since used it as support when the baby was learning to sit up. Now he loves it just to lounge on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WhitneyHaroutunian
Garner, NC, United States
Beautiful and durable!
July 27, 2017
I put this print on my baby shower registry and received it - was so thrilled. We're having our first girl and I love the pretty flower print and the fact that these slipcovers are durable and can withstand washes when spilled on. Forever a boppy fan!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cascio30043
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Pillow life saver
July 27, 2017
I bought the plain pillow and several covers which helped keep the pillow in excellent condition and smelling not like old breast milk! There is also lots of patterns and the covers slip off easily and wash without any issues! I would recommend this to any breastfeeding mother and make sure you get at least two since breastfeeding is messy at the start and babies don't always keep their food down!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmazingBirthOregon
Portland, OR
Great to have an extra!
July 27, 2017
I love my Boppy pillow and having a couple of covers - one for washing and one for using - because well, babies can be messy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KT23
Michigan, United States
Purchase a few!
July 27, 2017
I don't know about other new mommies but I definitely didn't have time to do laundry everyday ha! Buy a couple of these covers for your Boppy because you'll need them for sure. I love switching up the designs too, they're all so cute! Super durable and don't have to be washed separate, I just threw them in with the baby clothes and Dreft. Loved my Boppy and saved it for my next lil one someday :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dk985
Undisclosed
Fits great and very cute
July 27, 2017
I have the giraffe and whale covers. I have them over my pillow protectors to make them cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mystri
Texas, United States
Super soft
July 27, 2017
I bought the Turquoise Trellis Brights cover and it is much softer than the regular cover that comes with the pillow. It also stays alot cooler than the normal fabric. 100% recommend this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maweeks
Washington, United States
Fun
July 27, 2017
This cover was so easy to put on and to wash. It was a fun design and hid stains
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tinachris89
New Orleans, LA, United States
Hospital essential
July 26, 2017
With each delivery we bring the Boppy with us. It is perfect for use in nursing when we are in the hospital as well as putting around our heads in the hospital bed like a travel pillow. Sounds crazy??? Try it! We also love the Boppy pillow for propping the babies up. Both of our girls loved to be propped up and it helped with their digestion after eating. This product is highly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janjan
West Linn, OR, United States
Super comfortable and easy to clean!
July 26, 2017
I love how comfortable this pillow is. The cover is easy to remove, and machine washable! Made nursing so much more comfortable, especially during those early days!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shammy
West Columbia, SC, United States
Love this pillow
July 26, 2017
This is the best thing I could have purchased love the quality of the material and the price can't be beat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexa
Columbia, SC, United States
Comfortable
July 26, 2017
I got this as a gift from my mom and its the beay jing ever, its super helpful to breastfeed and super comfortable for the baby and myself. Use it for tummy time, feeding, naps, and relax time. Perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manda42o
Troy, MI, United States
Best gift I've ever received!
July 26, 2017
A family friend got me this boppy as a gift, and I didn't think twice...until I used it. I love the pattern, it's absolutely adorable and easy to wash. The boppy itself is stiff enough yet soft enough. My son used this in his pack and play as a baby, and when he grew up we used it as a pillow in his crib. Now his baby brother uses it to help us nurse and relax on the couch. I LOVE this boppy. It's the perfect size.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monkey
Undisclosed
I love my Boppy Pillow! ...
July 26, 2017
I love my Boppy Pillow! Take it everywhere and makes nursing so easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mmburdette
Inman, SC, United States
Love it!
July 26, 2017
I got this as a baby shower gift and it is so helpful! I'm EBF my baby and it makes nursing so much easier and makes my baby so much more comfortable while he's eating. I got the jungle print and it looks exactly as the description shows. I definitely need at least one more of these pillows to keep in the car for when we are out and about. I definitely recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindseyT
Sacramento, CA, United States
So useful, love it!!!
July 26, 2017
I got this as a baby shower gift used it ALL the time with my son he is now 1.5yrs old but we saved it and will be using it with our baby due in March! Highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dchilstrom
Chino, CA, United States
Love this pillow!
July 26, 2017
I got this pillow as a baby shower gift and it has help me be successful in breast feeding. My baby is able to be position correctly and able to eat the right way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristinR
Duluth, MN, United States
Loved my Boppy!
July 26, 2017
I bought two Boppy's! They were great to have in multiple places. I kept one in the living room and one in the nursery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ilovelani
Washington, United States
So helpful
July 26, 2017
This wonderful product helped my nurse my newborn without any hassle! Every time I forgot it, I would have some kind of complications in how to hold her, but with it, she would easily latch!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenzorssx
Asheville, NC, United States
It's Okay.
July 26, 2017
I prefer the newborn lounger over this item. It's a tad bulky when I'm trying to use it to nurse. My baby is only a month old so I look forward to using this more to support her when she starts to sit on her own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess08
St. Louis, MO, United States
An essential!
July 26, 2017
This is a baby necessity. Breastfed or not it's an essential baby gear item for the new mom! I love mine and used one for both of my kiddos!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Azel
Corpus Christi, TX, United States
I bought a boppy for my ...
July 26, 2017
I bought a boppy for my 1st born was best purchase i made.it became my breastfeeding go to item. It was money well spent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMLE
Oregon, United States
I got this for a shower ...
July 26, 2017
I got this for a shower gift. I absolutely love it. It helps having my baby up higher to where I don't have to strain to hold her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3boyz
MN, United States
Supportive and durable
July 26, 2017
I bought this pillow for my first son (who is now 4) and used it through nursing my other 2 children! I used the same pillow to nurse all 3 baby's! The filling has stayed full and provides maximum support while nursing taking strain off of my back and arms! This is amazing and by far the nursing related purchase I have ever made. Not to mention how nice the sliocovers are to pull of wash and throw back on looking like a brand new pillow all over again. I love my Boppy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shortjessica
Scranton, PA, United States
Multi-Use Mommy Essential
July 26, 2017
This product is a must have for all mama's! It is great for holding and snuggling baby! It can be used for tummy time with guidance. I even use it to nap on occasionally! During pregnancy, I occasionally used it just for sitting comfortably! I have the whale covered Boppy!! It is absolutely adorable! :) I suggest grabbing an extra slip cover to have when you need to wash this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ColeBug89
Maryland, United States
Excellent Product and Cute Pattern!
July 26, 2017
I got this Boppy as a baby shower gift and it has been a life saver! My daughter is now 7 months old and we have used the Boppy for feeding, sitting, and much more! It also helps that the pattern is just so adorable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tee G.
Undisclosed
I've been using Boppy ...
July 26, 2017
I've been using Boppy Pillows for 6 years now! With my oldest son and now my twins! Adore them!! I even sleep with them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 12
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.