FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
125 Reviews
5
80% (100)
4
10% (12)
3
4% (5)
2
1% (1)
1
6% (7)
83% Recommend this product (104 of 125 responses)
By Lbb5
Undisclosed
Angry at this pillow at 4am
November 2, 2016
Nursing is already hard on it's own, but now you have a pillow to complicate things. This pillow buckles behind your back, not on the side where you could reach it, but completely behind you. Leaning against the buckle is uncomfortable. The long straps usually get stuck under my but and pull the pillow down in the front. It makes feeding my baby easier, but I would do so much to change the design. I don't believe this is designed by a nursing mother or lactation consultant. Most times I want to throw it in the garbage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CHarmon
New Mexico, United States
Very Useful!
October 26, 2016
I haven't actually used the pillow with my unborn child yet but I know I am going to love it because with my first just used a pillow and it wasn't very comfortable to breastfeed especially at night, also I have a long torso and the more squarer this Boppy Pillow is compared to the original I really like a lot better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adehart
Newcastle, WY, United States
My biggest mommy MUST have!
October 12, 2016
I struggled at first with finding a comfortable position to nurse my newborn in, as I had a C section and it all felt really awkward. Your arms are exhausted from the weird muscles you're using to hold your baby, all the while you're trying to perfect your "latch" at 3am in the morning. I had the regular boppy but it wasn't thick enough and the shape didn't snug around my waist-it always pushed itself out. I was desperate enough and gave this version a try and it changed my world! I wish I had this ages ago even before having a baby-it would've been so comfortable to read, write, and type on too! It's the perfect size and has a nice flat underside so it is firm on your lap. I wish I bought it early on for my hospital stay, so I'll make sure I have it for the future. I take it everywhere with me! And it's so useful for nursing in the car where it's impossible to sit comfortably. I love this so so so much! I honestly couldn't express it anymore!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen706
Washington, DC, United States
Great Breastfeeding Pillow
September 12, 2016
This is a wonderful breastfeeding pillow. I have used many nursing pillows as a parent of three and love that this one has dual surfaces.. firmer for younger babies and newborn and then a softer side for when baby is bigger. I have used many Boppy products and loved them all. This one is a great addition!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmel M.
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA, United States
Not the "best"
August 28, 2016
I purchased the Boppy Best Latch" Nursing Pillow(Kensington Gray) and have tried to use it with my new baby the past three days and am totally dissatisfied. It's not easy or comfortable to use and I intend to return it. Too bad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmel M.
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA, United States
Not the "best"
August 28, 2016
I purchased the Boppy├‚┬« Best Latch├┬ó"├‚┬ó Nursing Pillow(Kensington Gray) and have tried to use it with my new baby the past three days and am totally dissatisfied. It's not easy or comfortable to use and I intend to return it. Too bad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmel M.
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA, United States
Not the "best"
August 28, 2016
I purchased the Boppy« Best LatchÔ"ó Nursing Pillow(Kensington Gray) and have tried to use it with my new baby the past three days and am totally dissatisfied. It's not easy or comfortable to use and I intend to return it. Too bad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmel M.
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA, United States
Not the "best"
August 27, 2016
I purchased the Boppy Best Latch Nursing Pillow(Kensington Gray) and have tried to use it with my new baby the past three days and am totally dissatisfied. It's not easy or comfortable to use and I intend to return it. Too bad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmel M.
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA, United States
Not the "best"
August 27, 2016
I purchased the Boppy├‚┬« Best Latch├ó┬"┬ó Nursing Pillow(Kensington Gray) and have tried to use it with my new baby the past three days and am totally dissatisfied. It's not easy or comfortable to use and I intend to return it. Too bad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmel M.
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA, United States
Not the "best"
August 27, 2016
I purchased the Boppy« Best Latch Nursing Pillow(Kensington Gray) and have tried to use it with my new baby the past three days and am totally dissatisfied. It's not easy or comfortable to use and I intend to return it. Too bad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dbowden7084
Virginia, United States
Love this pillow!
August 15, 2016
The pillow is firm enough to hold my son in position, but it is also large enough for him to fall asleep on after nursing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara123
Boston, MA, United States
Great product
August 15, 2016
This is the best nursing pillow. I just love this one. I tried both my best friend and boppy but I feel boppy is better than the other. As a first time mother it just a life saver
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wisha252
Kinston, NC, United States
Love Love Love
July 21, 2016
I purchased this Boppy when I was pregnant with my daughter several years ago & I am so glad I did! It was a total lifesaver since I decided to breast feed her. It made each & every single nursing session a breeze! I would recommend this to anyone!! It's well worth the money spent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Star10
Undisclosed
BEST Nursing Pillow!!!
April 4, 2016
I love this nursing pillow. I've used it for about 8 months now and I'm glad I purchased this one after countless hours of comparing nursing pillows. The firmer side is great for little squishes and the strap is great to keep it in place. I stopped using the firmer side by taking out the insert and removing the strap around 4-5 months. Since I've used the other softer side. It washes up very well just throw it in the washer and then dry it with a tennis ball or tennis shoe and it's ready to go. I highly recommend this to any breastfeeding momma!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GreatMom84
Denver, CO, United States
Absolutely LOVE this pillow!!!
January 11, 2016
I bought this pillow when I first started having issues nursing my newborn and I have to say that buying it was the best decision I ever made when it came to being successful at breastfeeding my baby. The idea behind this pillow is amazing and the only flaw (and reason I gave it 4 stars) is that the strap is not very well designed. I had to tie to around my back for it to work but if the strap was better designed to securely hold its position it would be amazing. I loved the dual sides allowing you to position the baby correctly depending on where you were sitting at the time. I would totally buy this as a baby shower gift for any expecting new mom!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim 0.
Colorado
Doesn't work when nursing in the football hold
December 6, 2015
This is a nice pillow; the fabric is soft. Unfortunately, the sides are too short if you nurse in the football hold. The regular Boppy I use works much better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vegmonroe
Undisclosed
Great Driving Pillow
July 17, 2015
Full disclosure: I'm not a mom, and am not using this pillow to breastfeed. I bought this pillow to use to prop up my arms while I drive on long car trips. I remove the insert, and I keep the pillow in my lap, around my waist, when I'm on long drives, and it's great. I'd actually like a slightly wider version, but as-is this pillow is a much better alternative to the makeshift pillow situation I've used for years. I love the soft suede-like side to rest my arms on. Very soft. I'm very glad I found this pillow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alachacha23
Grand Junction, CO, United States
Wonderful product!!
June 29, 2015
I love the Bobby pillow but this design is my favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen926
Scottsdale, AZ, United States
Perfect for tall woman
November 28, 2014
I love this pillow because I am tall and have a long torso. The buckle feature allows the boppy to stay in place higher up on my torso under my breast during feedings. I also love how you can just thrown the whole pillow in the wash and clean it. The pillow stays plush!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babycakes_xoxxoo
Colorado, United States
Helped me a lot
November 21, 2014
Originally a friend of mine let me borrow her regular Boppy pillow. It helped but I was still having issues with her falling into the center and would try to shove stuff down to prevent that. And I would still have to prop her head up somewhat. So after being frustrated I decided to just spend the money on this 2 sided Boppy. So far I love it. I'm nursing right now as I'm writing this and she staying latched well and comfortably. I love the strap because it makes it fit snug and she can be right up next to me. My back doesn't hurt and my arms are free to relax. It's made breastfeeding much more relaxing for me. This is so much better shaped for nursing than the original Boppy design. Buy this one! I've also heard good things about the Breast Friend though I've never tried it myself. Hopefully this review helps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ally
Ny
Comfort
August 15, 2014
This has truly helped me feed my baby with comfort! My c section has made it difficult to lift things and walk so holding him while breast feeding out a lot of pressure on my abdomen. Now he looks comfortable and so am I!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiajens
Florida, United States
Love my boppy!
July 31, 2014
I Love my boppy! It was a shower gift. I use it when nursing my baby boy! It takes a lot of weight off your arms and stomach. It is very comfortable to use! I don't know what I would do without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooklynnsmomma
Granite Falls, NC, United States
Nursing mother!
July 31, 2014
My daughter is 9 months old and I have used this from day one. She is a little chunker and this product has helped me so much!!! I think anyone who never has tried a boppy needs one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tfinley1989
Little Rock, AR, United States
Great Pillow!!
July 30, 2014
I bought this for my daughter tomake breast feeding more comfortable for us both,and that it has done. I LOVE this and the durability is the best. I highly recommend this product:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tfinley1989
Little Rock, AR, United States
Great Pillow!!
July 30, 2014
I bought this for my daughter to make breast feeding more comfortable for us both,and that it has done. I LOVE this and the durability is the best. I highly recommend this product:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julibird42
Concord, NH, United States
Super comfortable and stays put
July 30, 2014
I love that it has two sides for varying support, and the strap is fantastic to keep it in place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sleocrott
West Des Moines, IA, United States
Must have!
July 30, 2014
This product is great and perfect for nursing. With it being firm on one side it holds baby up. So baby and mom are both comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By R3mom
Austin, TX, United States
saves your back
July 30, 2014
I used other nursing pillows with my first and because they were thinner and flimsy, I had to hunch over or use additional pillows under it to make baby level with the breast. This is firmer and thicker and props baby right to the breast, less strain on mommy's back and more comfortable for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nisha
omaha.nebaras
super comfort
July 30, 2014
Literally suffering to feed my new born.my husband brought boppy two sided nursing pillow.started feeding her with boppy pillow.realy enjoying feeding time with my baby...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tfinley1989
Little Rock, AR, United States
Great Pillow!!
July 30, 2014
I bought this for my daughter to make breast feeding more comfortable for us both,and that it has done. I LOVE this and the durability is the best. I highly recommend this product:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommmyto2
Mingo Junction, OH, United States
very helpful
July 29, 2014
I love these products! It made holding my big baby (9lb) easier with feeding times . I highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessi92
New Jersey, United States
not only a nursing pillow !
July 29, 2014
For my baby shower I Received this nursing pillow because I am strictly breast feeding but i dont just use it for nursing my baby uses it as a seat to sit it shes loves it and so do I!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessi92
New Jersey, United States
not only a nursing pillow !
July 29, 2014
For my baby shower I Received this nursing pillow because I am strictly breast feeding but i don't just use it for nursing my baby uses it as a seat to sit it shes loves it and so do I!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie2014
Chester, VA, United States
Lifesaver!
July 29, 2014
Made nursing much easier with my first child. This will be packed in my hospital bag for the one that's on the way. Worth the purchase for sure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dbprincess02
Temple, GA, United States
ah-maze-ing!
July 29, 2014
This is by far the best product ever. Very comfortable, very durable, and cute prints. Recommend for any nursing mother.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By luvizagamble
Duluth, MN, United States
great comfortable pillow
July 29, 2014
Bought this for nursing my daughter and it works great and I can always get into a comfortable position for me and baby seems to love it too!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie
Mesa, AZ, United States
This is awesome
July 29, 2014
I got this pillow as a gift and It is really useful! I love having the option of switching sides for a different surface! My pillow actually came without the belt strap for some reason and the company mailed one to me within the week! definately one of the best companies! :) would highly recomend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PrettyParrott
Kent, OH, United States
Third time's a charm!
July 29, 2014
Made breastfeeding so much easier and comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessiee
Beaufort, SC, United States
Love it!!
July 29, 2014
This made nursing my son so much easier that it worked for the both of us and made nursing alot more comfortable. On top of it helping with making nursing more comfortable he loved being able to just sit in it. I just found out I'm 10 weeks pregnant and can't wait to get another one! highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaM
Geneva, IL, United States
Great long-term nursing pillow
July 28, 2014
I have two nursing pillows - this boppy is by far my favorite. The hard side was great for extra support and positioning when we first started breastfeeding. The pillow is sturdy and durable, we are heading into month 6 and it is still perfect for use with my 16lb (oh how he's grown!) little guy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Livie92
NY, United States
Just buy it!!!
July 28, 2014
Amazing! Breast feeding moms, you WON'T br disappointed!!! And that is all I have to say!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kb04
Leesburg, GA, United States
fantastic!
July 28, 2014
The quality of this pillow is fantastic. I couldn't breastfeed but I used this pillow while bottle feeding to still get the closeness and contact. I could not have asked for a better pillow! The firmer side was great during the first few months and as my baby grew the softer side worked too! I would recommend to anyone, breast or bottle feeding!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AteamsMom
KCMO, MO, United States
My girls love their boppy!
July 28, 2014
I am a mother of two and counted on this particular model for daily feedings. Although this product is aimed for nursing moms, my children and I enjoyed using the boppy for bottle feedings as well! It's soft, plush texture is sturdy enough for holding my baby but also easily manageable for maneuvering my little angel. I would definitely recommend this to formula feeding and nursing moms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucia
SC, United States
Best pillow ever!
July 28, 2014
I love it! The best thing to use while breastfeeding!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shaymartinez
Waterloo, IA, United States
I received my bopping as ...
July 28, 2014
I received my bopping as a gift at my babyshower! I loved it! I actually started using it while I was preggo it was really comfy! The when I had my baby we used it constantly for nursing!! She is 10 months now and we still use it for various things!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alikat
California, United States
Love this product
July 28, 2014
I purchased this item a few weeks before my baby was born. She is almost two months old. I am in love with the boppy, not only does it provide me with the support I need for my tired arms but it's a soft yet supportive place for my baby to rest. I love it so much, I purchased it for my cousin baby shower. It's a must have for all moms. I also have the lounging boppy for her. She loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ksauter
Savage, MN, United States
great for nursing!
July 28, 2014
A friend recommended for me to use a boppy and I loved it ! It made it so easy to nurse my little one . With the boppy I can nurse without killing my arm from holding up my little guy! He also loves using it as a support for sitting up and loves laying on it on his tummy (: it works so well for so many things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamma2one
Salem, OR, United States
Great help while learning to bf! :)
July 28, 2014
I bought this a couple of days after I got home from the hospital and I love it! It was so helpful as I learned how to breastfeed my son. I would've not made it this far without it since it held my son up to my breast without me being scared. I focused on feeding him and now he is a champ. Both sides are amazing for different uses and he loves it as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nessa
Eugene, OR, United States
love this pillow.
July 28, 2014
Love all the boppy line products. Don't know how would have gotten thru the long nights of nursing my2 babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kianichi
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Wonderful!!!
July 28, 2014
I bought one of these, to my best friend when she had her baby. She used all the till her son was about 10 months. Now two years later. She got me one for my newborn daughter. And I love it. I use it when I nurse her. Or when she's awake. She lounge in it. It's has a very nice prints her is very girly and cute. I would totally recond it. It's money well spent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By taylor101792
Deltona, FL, United States
absolutely perfect
July 28, 2014
I bought this before I had lo its made breastfeeding so much easier. I would recomand to all mommys. Two sides soft and firm, washable and love the shape!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Montana
San Tan Valley, AZ, United States
Very helpful!
July 28, 2014
I bought this boppy a month before my daughter was born & I used it the minute I started breastfeeding & it has lasted me a whole year of wear & tear. Also, may I add that it is super comfy & extremely helpful when holding your baby by yourself does get tiring after the first 5 minutes because their head is heavy. It is super easy to wash & it still looks brand new! I would highly recommend this product to my family & friends! You get the best value for the price! Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aliciathomas
VA, United States
Better than my breast friend
July 27, 2014
I bought this pillow for my newborn son after trying my breast friend. This pillow is thicker and has a soft side as well as a contoured foam side. The one improvement I would like is for the strap to be padded.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kadi
Grand Forks, ND, United States
genius idea!
July 27, 2014
I was given this boppy at one of my showers and it is amazing! It helps so much as far as holding the baby in the perfect position to nurse!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alley
TX, United States
LOVE this pillow
July 27, 2014
I love this particular style of pillow. It has made nursing my son so much easier and comfortable for both of us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vallll88
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Love this pilow
July 27, 2014
I bough this pillow when my lo was a couple weeks old and it was a life saver. He has reflux and I would use the harder side to support him in an upright position during feedings. He is now 8 months and we had used the soft side for tummy time when he was a couple months and to help him learn to sit up by himself. We definitely got our money's worth on this item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By huntersmommy0330
Manassas, VA, United States
Absolute necessity!
July 27, 2014
Why didn't anyone tell me I would need a boppy?!? My husband and I had to make an impromptu shopping trip as soon as out boy was born. What a lifesaver. I love that this one has two sides, one that's comfy and one that's more firm for when we don't want him to fall asleep. The strap enables me to get up and grab somthing/put him down/pick him up without having to pull the boppy off and then put it back on countless times. My little cluster-feeder pretty much REQUIRED that I be attached to my boppy 24/7 the first month. I recommend it to anyone and everyone that I can!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robin137
Arkansas, United States
Amazing
July 27, 2014
This is very helpful for breast feeding i love them. I'm so glad they make my life easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TabbiKat
Grove City, PA, United States
Lifesaver!!
July 26, 2014
We received this, along with the original Boppy pillow, as gifts at my Baby Shower. With a different shape than the original, the two sided nursing pillow ended up being our 'go to' nursing aide, as my daughter found the football hold more to her liking and this pillow offered more room, length wise, for her to stretch out. Because of that fact we used it as a "blockade" for naps on the couch as well, before she learned to roll over too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssia93
Undisclosed
Awesome product!
July 26, 2014
This pillow is such a help! The two sides are really convient but I usually just use the one side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kymarie
California, United States
Great helper!
July 26, 2014
Coming home from the hospital this saved my life! After a week long very tiring stay this is what got my through the beginning steps of breast feeding and helped me stick with it I recommend it to absolutely everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChyRae
Dalton, GA, United States
Life changer!
July 26, 2014
Nursing didn't come as natural to me as if expected and I had a hard time with getting myself and baby in a comfortable position. With anything, if you're not comfortable, you probably won't continue or be successful. I think the boppy pillow changed that for me. As soon as I used a friends, I knew that I had to buy one and so I did. It's really a life changer. It helps get baby into a comfortable position that allows me to be hands free if need be and supports baby so I don't always have too. Helps me relax and is easy to use. So thankful for my boppy! Couldn't live without it! Unlike other brands, boppy gives enough to cushion baby but not enough to need to buy a new one. One should last your baby well into being a toddler :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaniColorado
Arvada, CO, United States
Love this thing!
July 26, 2014
I had my husband pick me out a nursing pillow when my son was born 12 weeks ago, and I'd say he picked well as it hasn't been far from me since! Our little guy was a teeny 6.5 lbs at birth and it saved my arms and back when he only wanted to nurse in one awkward position. It's been awesome as he grows as well, and he loves sitting back on it and now even sitting up against it as well. I love that it's firmer and larger than most, as it allows me to still use a phone or tablet while I'm nursing without having to hang baby off my arm while doing it- helpful if you need to at least check your emails or shoot someone a quick message while nursing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kelly1601
Woodbridge, VA, United States
love my boppy!
July 26, 2014
Got my bobby whike I was pregnant. I actually got two of them. They were amazing while breastfeeding my baby boy. It heloed me feel more comfortable. I no longer use it breastfeed as he is 4 months old now but we do still use our boppy daily. I use it to prop him up while he watches his baby einstein shows and I use it to lay him on his tummy for tummy time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krstlptzr
Louisiana, MO, United States
Boppy Two Sided Nursing Pillow.
July 26, 2014
I have used lots of boppy items but the original boppy pillow is my "Go To" for lots of things. I use it for nursing or propping baby up and for tummy time even. When my other children were still too little to support the newborn the Boppy was great so they could help feed and bond with their new sibling:-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krissyree
Lamar, CO, United States
I love this pillow
July 25, 2014
As a 1st time mom...and 1st time at breastfeeding this pillow made my life billions times easier. I am grateful of creators and my sister whom bought this for me.i have 2 this one travels with us and feeding are a breeze. I have the other one as well. But this one has the strap. And I can buckle it around my waist. And it stays, from moving around, to simply getting up to quickly grab something I never loose the pillow. Makes a good carry strap as well. Highly recommend! !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaitlynBartz
Alpena, MI, United States
Amazing
July 25, 2014
This product is extremely comfortable for not only baby but mommy too. It makes breast feeding so much easier being able to keep baby as close as possible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dupree1211
Athens, GA, United States
Great support
July 25, 2014
This was given to me as a gift for my daughter. She is 7 months old and we still use it. Great support for baby and I.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By haileyfigueroa
Cumming, GA, United States
breastfeeding savior.
July 25, 2014
I bought this in January when I had my daughter. Breast feeding a squirming newborn is near impossible! We started with this at the hospital and have loved it since, its truly an amazing pillow! Its more then 5 stars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By snietoor
Orlando, FL, United States
It's a must have!
July 25, 2014
I Used it to breastfeed my newborn. It gives great support and comfort!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By countrymama32
Minnesota, United States
must have item!
July 25, 2014
I got my first boppy in 2007 when my first child was born. It had been durable enough to last 3 and now a 4th baby... All I did was buy a new cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By toyya26
GA, United States
Works Perfectly
July 24, 2014
I purchased this for my sister and she loves it. I knew the exact gift to give her for her baby shower. Ive used Boppy products in the past and I knew that this would be perfect for her nursing needs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catherine
Austin, TX, United States
Nice and Thick
July 24, 2014
I bought this pillow when my daughter was about 6months old. I previously had another pillow I loved, but my daughter became too heavy for that pillow. The thickness of the Boppy nursing pillow was nice because it made it easier to use with an older heavier baby. I will say that the one major flaw is the strap. It is so thin and really useless in my opinion. It's a real shame because a strap can be a great addition to a nursing pillow when it's thoughtfully designed. Unfortunately, that is not the case with this pillow? My dream is that the strap will be the designed, as I love every other aspect of this pillow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tiffannebird18
Springdale, AR, United States
Love this boppy!
July 24, 2014
I've had this boppy for over a year now. It is great I've washed and dried it several times and still is supportive and holds it's shape. I use to use it for support when he was learning to sit up and it was perfect! I can't nurse without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By toyya26
GA, United States
Works Perfectly
July 24, 2014
I purchased this for my sister and she loves it. I knew the exact gift to give her for her baby shower. I've used Boppy products in the past and I knew that this would be perfect for her nursing needs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeeHolcomb
Rochester Hills, MI, United States
Superior for breastfeeding!
July 24, 2014
I bought this after using the original boppy and realized that I needed more of a firm surface to nurse. It is so perfect for nursing! I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1stmommy
Palmdale, CA, United States
very useful
July 24, 2014
My husband bought this nursing pillow for me before we even had our son, i practiced using it, but unfortunately i was not able to breast feed our son. :( but ive used this pillow to bottle feed him and now i use it to help him sit up and even helps with tummy time. I love that even though its intended for a specific uae, i have used it in different ways.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alma
Delano, CA, United States
Would love to own one
July 24, 2014
I'm expecting a baby girl Aug 11, 2014 and I've heard really good reviews about this product I would like to be able to own one for my babygirl..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommie2
Houston, TX, United States
Two sides twice as nice
July 24, 2014
First of all if you plan to breastfeed a boppy pillow is a must, I didn't use one with my first and suffered from tendonitis. So for my second child I bought this pillow and the two sides are wonderful. The reason is because the brown side is flat now I did take out the foam insert making it even better for comfort, in my opinion
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By C_era
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Total lifesaver.
July 24, 2014
My boppy was an absolute necessity after the birth of my daughter. I used it every time she nursed, so for months it never left my side. I utilized both sides of the pillow often. As she got bigger, I used it to help her learn how to sit up. Wonderful investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KelliMae
Washington, United States
A little small
July 23, 2014
My sister-in-law passed this pillow to me when it wasn't working for her (we both bf), and it didn't really work for me either. I think the idea is great but it didn't hug around me the way the regular Boppy does. I know you can strap it in but I never figured out how to make that easy. I think if the size works for you the design is great. Otherwise I'd say just go for the regular Boppy nursing pillow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lauren_kendall
Tipp City, OH, United States
Makes Feeding So Much Easier
July 23, 2014
I bought this Boppy because I heard that using one makes it so much easier to nurse. It was (and still is) fantastic. I don't nurse anymore, but even with bottle feeding, it makes it so much easier. Your arms don't tire because the Boppy is fully supporting your baby. It's wonderful!! I also use the Boppy to help prop my baby up. We will soon be using it for tummy time as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KimberlyKjackson
Louisville, TN, United States
The best!!!!
July 23, 2014
I really love the boppy nursing pillow it is the best i had one for my first son and it worked wonders, very comfortable it really helped a lot...and now I'm hoping to get one again for baby number 2 i absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sbrowning
Lakeland, GA, United States
great support!
July 23, 2014
I was given this as a baby shower gift and it really has been a life saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jcarroll
Howell, NJ, United States
A must have for breast feeders!
July 23, 2014
This pillow made my breast feeding experience so much better. I love that it straps on so my baby is extra close to me. It have a confortable fit because the pillow does not wrap around the back, just the strap does. I like the firm side to lay my son on I think it is more supportive, but the cushiony side is comfortable for me. This pillow is also the perfect thickness for me. Plus the firm side is covered in a very soft material.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber24
Virginia, United States
Great product
July 23, 2014
I received this as a baby shower present and I couldn't be happier. I use it ever time I nurse my baby. I also use it for tummy time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cynthia721
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
works amazing!
July 23, 2014
my baby loves this! highly recommend it! i absolutely love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen067
Newport News, VA, United States
I bought this two months ...
July 23, 2014
I bought this two months ago before my daughter's birth. It worked wonderfully until she got bigger. Now it lifts her too high and she can't eat while using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tibbs
undisclosed
Supportive Pillow
July 22, 2014
I used this pillow very few times because of its bulky shape due to the firmer side. While it is very supportive because of its rigidity it did not fit snugly against my body where I needed it to. there was too much space on the sides where I needed more support for my baby's head. I would go with a regular Boppy next time.Side note-it was excellent when my baby was learning to sit up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lhynes
Wisconsin, United States
so comfortable
July 22, 2014
I got this for my second child and I regret not getting one for my first baby. It was so amazing with the 2 sides. I live in the north and the minky side was amazing for the cold and the other side was really nice for warm days. I honestly didnt notice a difference in how hard/soft each side was but I lived to touch the minky side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tibbs
undisclosed
Supportive Pillow
July 22, 2014
I used this pillow very few times because of its bulky shape due to the firmer side. While it is very supportive because of its rigidity it did not fit snugly against my body where I needed it to. there was too much space on the sides where I needed more support for my baby's head. I would go with a regular Boppy next time. Side note-it was excellent when my baby was learning to sit up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kuiopys
Galesburg, IL, United States
A Must Have Item!
July 22, 2014
Both my babies used Boppies for breast & bottle feedings. The Boppy is a very comfortable pillow that puts baby right up and into the best position to allow for easier breastfeeding. Moms won't hurt at all & will find they are very comfortable! A Boppie works well for babies to sit in & have tummy time with too (while under the supervision of an adult of course)! This is the best nursing pillow made (even if you bottle feed) & I loved mine so much that I always purchase one for every baby shower I attend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex101
Granbury, TX, United States
love it!
July 22, 2014
I fell in love with this boppy! Made nursing a whole lot easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tibbs
Undisclosed
Supportive Pillow
July 22, 2014
I used this pillow very few times because of its bulky shape due to the firmer side. While it is very supportive because of its rigidity it did not fit snugly against my body where I needed it to. there was too much space on the sides where I needed more support for my baby's head. I would go with a regular Boppy next time. Side note-it was excellent when my baby was learning to sit up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By azmom
Phoenix, AZ, United States
best nursing pillow
July 22, 2014
I keep this pillow in my bedroom for night feedings. It's great. Completely supports baby and is thick enough to keep baby close to you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lhynes
Wisconsin, United States
so comfortable
July 22, 2014
I got this for my second child and I regret not getting one for my first baby. It was so amazing with the 2 sides. I live in the north and the minky side was amazing for the cold and the other side was really nice for warm days. I honestly didn't notice a difference in how hard/soft each side was but I lived to touch the minky side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicolebecker26
Riverside, CA, United States
Love this pillow
July 22, 2014
I bought this pillow in May and I have loved it ever since the double sides are amazing. I love the firm side for nursing and the soft side to prop my daughter up. Definitely have recommended it to all my pregnant friends and will continue to recommend it to everyone I know! Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty
Holdrege, NE
Perfect fit
July 22, 2014
I received this as a gift. I had purchased the original Boppy for a previous baby and was not happy with how it kept sliding away, didn't fit my waist, didn't fit in the washing machine, and held the baby's bottom too high. They have fixed all of those issues! The pillow stays put, the baby can lie at an incline, and the cover zips off! The dual density design of the pillow is also excellent for finding the perfect position. The baby can nurse, fall asleep, and stay snuggled up to me. Thank you, Boppy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LadyBeatty
Seattle, WA, United States
Makes breastfeeding easy on the back.
July 22, 2014
I bought this prior to the birth of my son and little did I know often I would use the boppy and how much I would love it. I typically have back problems and this pillow brought my baby to just the right position to nurse. .... saving my back. I'm so pleased with this product and have used it with all three of my babies. A must add to your registry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenniferkey08
Winston-Salem, NC, United States
Nursing mother's dream!
July 22, 2014
Boppy hit a home run with this one! Similar to the classic Boppy, but made specifically with nursing moms in mind! Thank you Boppy for helping make nursing more simple for new moms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.