FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
92 Reviews
5
87% (80)
4
13% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (88 of 92 responses)
By Reyna16
Chicago, IL, USA
I recently purchased
March 25, 2018
I purchased one of my own today love it it's a light blanket so my son doesn't sweat I no longer need my husbands help to keep me covered I am able to see my son while I'm feeding and make any adjustments if needed with out lifting the blanket and having to worry if it fall off would definitely recommend it or give it as a gift
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cane
City of Sunrise, FL, United States
better way
July 30, 2017
this is a gentle way without people complaining in public and maybe if its a bit chilly where you are at it covers your chest and the baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmazingBirthOregon
Portland, OR
Great cover if you wish to use one
July 27, 2017
Personally, I'm not a big nursing cover user in general but love that this one has it's own carrying pouch. I can easily toss it in the diaper bag or my pump bag if I'm going to be somewhere where I might need some more privacy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JackieCigs
Norfolk, VA, United States
Slide ring
July 30, 2016
That slide ring is a great place to hold your cigarette when you need an extra hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sdavis
Caldwell, TX, United States
Awesome cover
July 21, 2016
I used this while I nursed my twins and I really liked it. I just wish it would of been thinner fabric because it gets really hot in Texas during the summer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By askomp
Broadalbin, NY, United States
Love it!!!
July 21, 2016
So easy to use, made me comfortable to breastfeed in public.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kamri
Amarillo, TX, United States
Perfet for nurseing
July 21, 2016
Love this product makes it so much easier to feed the baby great quality for a very great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shelbydalynn14
Hollow Rock, TN, United States
Best cover I own
July 21, 2016
I have several covers that I received via shower, and I bought two of my own, and so far this has been my favorite in comfort for me and baby. I love the material and they're pretty stylish, but also I love the adjustable straps. The other two doesn't have that option and I'm sometimes struggling to get me and baby comfortable with it on us. I recommend this cover
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sdoelger
Sauk Rapids, MN, United States
Nursing
July 21, 2016
Excellent nursing cover. Im able to nurse while still being part of my family activities. Nursing cover also works to protect my little guy from the sun
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vika
South Dakota, United States
Comfortable to use!!
July 21, 2016
I never used a nursing cover but since my third baby was born couple months ago I have this a try and I love it!! It's very comfortable to use!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLVR
Cleveland, OH, United States
Super Simple to Use
July 21, 2016
My mom purchased this for me and I've used it for both of my sons and to cover up while pumping on the commute to work. It's quick, easy and simple to use. Must have for any nursing, or pumping mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sdoelger
Sauk Rapids, MN, United States
Nursing
July 21, 2016
Excellent nursing cover. I'm able to nurse while still being part of my family activities. Nursing cover also works to protect my little guy from the sun
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosinabn
Brick, NJ, United States
Absolutely loved it
July 21, 2016
I bought this when I desided to nurse my last child it was amazing u can't say enough about how comfortable I felt nursing! I would highly recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TallCaamal
Tennessee, United States
I love this!
July 20, 2016
This nursing cover is perfect for when you're out and about. Let's you nurse discreetly and is lightweight so that baby can breathe well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen 1.
Texas, United States
Beautiful
July 20, 2016
One word describes the patterns for these cover ups, beautiful. Breastfeeding never looked more stylish
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmjay1
California, United States
The best nursing cover!
July 20, 2016
I love this nursing cover I received this for my baby shower and it has been a very big help while I breastfeed my first borndegrees Now that I'm pregnant I will need to purchase another one for my baby boy... This nursing cover is hands free no need to be holding it every time you have to breastfeed it takes away the struggle of having to use a regular blanket.!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KelChar
Fort Myers, FL, United States
great for nursing in public!
July 20, 2016
In the beginning when I was new to breastfeeding I was so nervous to feed in public. This cover really allowed me to do that and to make me feel comfortable doing it. My LO didn't mind the cover either and didn't feel smothered
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine a.
Chicago, IL, United States
Great privacy
July 20, 2016
I love the fact that a mom is able to throw it over her and the baby and it also shades of people from looking and it provides privacy for her and the baby and also on a sunny day you can use it to shut off the Sun and half shade for the babies that a baby doesn't B hot I think it's really really great and comfortable and looks wonderful for the great price that it's online I myself have one and it was great I just throw it on and me and the baby have perfect privacy to protect us from anyone who has their own opinions about anything
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmjay1
California, United States
The best nursing cover!
July 20, 2016
I love this nursing cover I received this for my baby shower and it has been a very big help while I breastfeed my first born├┬ó├‹┬œdegrees├┬»├‚┬Ş` Now that I'm pregnant I will need to purchase another one for my baby boy... This nursing cover is hands free no need to be holding it every time you have to breastfeed it takes away the struggle of having to use a regular blanket.!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmjay1
California, United States
The best nursing cover!
July 20, 2016
I love this nursing cover I received this for my baby shower and it has been a very big help while I breastfeed my first born├ó┬˜┬║├»┬Ş┬ Now that I'm pregnant I will need to purchase another one for my baby boy... This nursing cover is hands free no need to be holding it every time you have to breastfeed it takes away the struggle of having to use a regular blanket.!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittanydusen89
Crooksville, OH, United States
Great colors !
July 20, 2016
Great product! Lightweight and cute colors Very great for outdoors, and going out in public
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmjay1
California, United States
The best nursing cover!
July 20, 2016
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittanydusen89
Crooksville, OH, United States
Great colors !
July 20, 2016
Great product! Lightweight and cute colors Very great for outdoors, and going out in public
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trina
Oregon, United States
Amazing
July 20, 2016
Such an amazing product... I would definitely recommend this product to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmjay1
California, United States
The best nursing cover!
July 20, 2016
I love this nursing cover I received this for my baby shower and it has been a very big help while I breastfeed my first born Now that I'm pregnant I will need to purchase another one for my baby boy... This nursing cover is hands free no need to be holding it every time you have to breastfeed it takes away the struggle of having to use a regular blanket.!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmjay1
California, United States
The best nursing cover!
July 20, 2016
I love this nursing cover I received this for my baby shower and it has been a very big help while I breastfeed my first bornÔdegrees´Ş Now that I'm pregnant I will need to purchase another one for my baby boy... This nursing cover is hands free no need to be holding it every time you have to breastfeed it takes away the struggle of having to use a regular blanket.!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMoe621
Michigan, United States
Excellent!!
July 20, 2016
I absolutely love this nursing cover! Great product and beautiful print choices.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittanydusen89
Crooksville, OH, United States
Great colors !
July 20, 2016
Great product! Lightweight and cute colors Very great for outdoors, and going out in public
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becky91
Columbia, SC, United States
Perfect!!
July 19, 2016
this was absolutely perfect while trying to beastfeed!! It made it absolutely easy to make sure my baby was latched on properly and gave full coverage so I wasn't embarrassed by people seeing me half naked and no one had to think twice about whether I was "too exposed". I am also able to use it while pumping and not have to worry about being too exposed around family members and still be able to see what was going on
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roc12
Hamilton, OH, United States
Nursing cover
July 19, 2016
Love the nursing covers ! Keeps me and baby fully covered
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karrik
Akron, OH, United States
Easy to use
July 19, 2016
I love this product . It's easy to use and not hot or heavy on my baby when trying to feed him . Great for at the park , restaurants , or just sitting outside at a bbq .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NurseCami
Lubbock, TX, United States
Great coverage
July 19, 2016
This wrap provides great coverage without being heavy. My baby is able to nurse whenever he wants and I can remain discrete. I recommend this to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rosa
Seattle, WA, United States
This is a great way to ...
July 18, 2016
This is a great way to feed baby on the go.i would recommend this to new mothers any day!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy_mommy
Laredo, TX, United States
Simple and easy
July 18, 2016
Love it. I loved using it with my 1st easy to wash and dry. Simple and not heavy. Perfect for our weather conditions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tani13
Gray, TN, United States
Perfect!
July 18, 2016
Ive been breast feeding my baby girl for a week now and i love this product. I have several of them and they work great when out in public or at home. Also designed so you can see your little one while feeding without exposing yourself! Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tani13
Gray, TN, United States
Perfect!
July 18, 2016
I've been breast feeding my baby girl for a week now and i love this product. I have several of them and they work great when out in public or at home. Also designed so you can see your little one while feeding without exposing yourself! Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samieg81
San Antonio
Great quality
July 18, 2016
I love how simple it is to use and provides privacy for me and my LO on the go
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmomma622
Undisclosed
Great quality
July 14, 2016
I received this for my shower and have used it quite often. Nice material. Wears and washes well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg10806
Undisclosed
Wonderful product!!!
July 13, 2016
I received this as a gift and love it already. It's a good way to breastfeed in public or at gatherings and not be exposed. Very convenient and discreet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryP11
Columbus, OH, United States
Great cover!!
July 13, 2016
This provides great coverage to nurse without being exposed!! I loved mine!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By baufordmyia
Florida, United States
great features
July 13, 2016
This item is not that hard to use read the instructions on the paper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshCJohn
Santa Rosa, CA, United States
Easy to use and compact
July 13, 2016
This was great. It rolls up so compact. I used it alot. I was one for breastfeeding with exposure just my personal feeling for my self. This helpped be able to feed my baby and be surely covered. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alternativebarbie
Chicago, IL, United States
Cute colors!!
July 13, 2016
Very easy to use!! Cute designs, it works great for the purpose! Definitely would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By baufordmyia
Florida, United States
great features
July 13, 2016
This item is not that hard to use read the instructions on the paper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucee
Waller, TX, United States
Great quality!
July 13, 2016
Bought this nursing cover when my 3 year old was born and used it for 11 months now I'm using it with my newborn and it still looks like new! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshCJohn
Santa Rosa, CA, United States
Easy to use and compact
July 13, 2016
This was great. It rolls up so compact. I used it alot. I was one for breastfeeding with exposure just my personal feeling for my self. This helpped be able to feed my baby and be surely covered. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmom2016
New York, NY, United States
Great for nursing away from home!
July 12, 2016
I'm a first time mom and very shy about nursing in public. This nursing cover is super easy to use and big enough to cover everything. You can also easily peek in to see your little one! I don't leave home without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshine77
Undisclosed
I brought this with my ...
July 12, 2016
I brought this with my first child and it was the best cover up. I'm now using it with my 2nd child so it does last a long time. It's made with pretty light, breathable material and it has an arch at the neck so that baby and I can see each other. It's great for public settings. Even comes with its on pouch. We don't leave home without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz714
Hobart, IN
Very light weight!
July 12, 2016
I've had this for my son and it was nice and big. It was very light, I didn't feel hot under which is so awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine D.
Lebanon, PA, United States
Wouldn't know what to do without mine!
July 12, 2016
I received this nursing cover as a gift and I absolutely love it! It covers me well and the adjustable strap around the neck makes it easy to use. I travel a lot with my little one and having this cover makes feeding comfortable anywhere. The cover is well made and packs away nicely into any diaper bag. I honestly would not know what to do without mine!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LilyP
Tucson, AZ, United States
Great for modest pumpers!
July 12, 2016
I bought this to use while pumping for my superpreemie twins, and pumped at their bedside in the NICU with it ... Great coverage, tons of other moms asked about it, and hated when I had to wash it ...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani
New York
Great nursing cover
July 12, 2016
I use the nursing cover all the time. It allows for coverage and I can easily view my baby from the top.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Freddy G.
Chicago IL
Easy and convient
July 12, 2016
This product is so light weight and easy to travel with
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sexyfusion07
Wichita Falls, TX, United States
Great product
July 12, 2016
I received this as a gift and I love how whenever my baby is hungry I can feed him anytime and anywhere and not have my books showing I also like how light weight it is!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Freddy G.
Chicago IL
Easy and convient
July 12, 2016
This product is so light weight and easy to travel with
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Islandgirl77
Atlanta, GA, United States
Awesome product.
July 12, 2016
I was given this as a gift. I love it. I love the material and that it is light weight. I love that I could look at my daughter while nursing. I love how wide it is. And the privacy we get in public. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By d_o_g4ever
North Dakota, United States
Good Coverage
July 12, 2016
I used this for over a year for nursing my little one in public and it worked out well, but at times it was hard to stay covered with it if my little one moved a lot. I liked that it folded up small for easy storage and transport in the diaper bag and overall was easy to use and helped to free up hands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pebblewatch
TX
Great quality, covers up well
July 12, 2016
I received this as a baby shower gift and I'm so glad I did! The fabric has really held up well to multiple washes. There's a pocket that I can keep my phone in or fold the cover up and tuck into the pocket. The neck strap is comfortable and I can peek inside to see my baby. I would recommend this over other nursing covers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terri
Eugene, OR, United States
Great product
July 11, 2016
I used this with my last son and loved it. Great coverage for those mom's who like me, don't want to expose more than they need. It's light weight and breathable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessirae
Ohio, United States
Love it
July 11, 2016
Does a great job at keeping yourself coved while feeding your l.o. would highly recommend it to nursing mamas
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silver
Meriden, CT
Easy to use
July 11, 2016
We've owned this for a while and love it. It provides enough coverage, is easy to use and is compact.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney21
South Carolina, United States
LOVE
July 11, 2016
I bought this to use with my daughter and I LOVE it! It's big enough to cover what needs to be covered, but conveniently folds up into a tiny bag! It's perfect and serves its purpose well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TiffanyB
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Great cover
July 11, 2016
Perfect size, gets really soft after a wash or two.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cristina
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Great Nursing Cover
July 11, 2016
I love this cute, practice nursing cover. It's lightweight and soft, and provides good coverage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle2_3
Titusville, FL
Perfect Nursing Cover!
July 11, 2016
I used this for both of my boys and it is amazing! It's large enough to cover you and the baby, but roomy enough not to be constricting or hot for the baby or yourself. My favorite part is the neckline that has a stiff insert that bows out so you can see your baby and watch what's going on with them, without having to move the cover around and possibly bother your baby or expose something you don't want too. And it folds up small enough to carry in your diaper bag, without adding any extra weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendyb
Panama City, FL, United States
Easy to use!
July 11, 2016
I love this cover for the times that I need to nurse and have a little privacy! I love the stiff neck, so that I am easily able to look down and see baby, fix latch, etc. I also love how it folds up so small to throw in the diaper bag!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amarie86rn
Maine, United States
Love this cover
July 11, 2016
I received this as a gift from my baby registry. I have been breastfeeding for almost a year now and I still use this whenever I nurse in public. The fabric is nice and light and doesn't make my son too hot. I also really like how easy it is to see him due to the structured neck line. Would definitely buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allicat
Michigan, United States
Love how you can see your little one!
July 11, 2016
I love this nursing cover! My son gets easily distracted when nursing so I almost always use the cover. It's great being able to see him while he nurses and it has great coverage so I never feel nervous about accidental being exposed in public!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristadun
Nashua, NH, United States
Very light and easy to use
July 11, 2016
Got this for a gift. Was great to use! Little one didn't mind it. Plus loved the design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cniemsyk
Boise, ID, United States
Great coverup!
July 11, 2016
This is a great cover! It is easy to use and a great size to put in your purse or diaper bag. It is a good size so if you are wanting to ensure you are not showing anything under the cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Butterbug1109
Clarksville, TN, United States
Love to slide!
July 11, 2016
I am so happy with this nursing cover. I have two older daughters and I nursed them. I now have a nine month old and I nurse her too. I used a nursing cover with my older girls, but nothing like this. It is hard to remember which side you nursed at times. I love the slide because it is a convenient, easy way to remember such an important task. Love to slide!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terri
Eugene, OR, United States
Great product
July 11, 2016
I used this with my last son and loved it. Great coverage for those mom's who like me, don't want to expose more than they need. It's light weight and breathable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristadun
Nashua, NH, United States
Very light and easy to use
July 11, 2016
Got this for a gift. Was great to use! Little one didn't mind it. Plus loved the design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amarie86rn
Maine, United States
Love this cover
July 11, 2016
I received this as a gift from my baby registry. I have been breastfeeding for almost a year now and I still use this whenever I nurse in public. The fabric is nice and light and doesn't make my son too hot. I also really like how easy it is to see him due to the structured neck line. Would definitely buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn84olives
Kentwood, MI, United States
Comfortable cover
July 11, 2016
I'm 5'7" and this covers enough to be able to get baby latched. The wider shoulder tie keeps it from getting all twisted after washing (because who irons these days). I like print too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Butterbug1109
Clarksville, TN, United States
Love to slide!
July 11, 2016
I am so happy with this nursing cover. I have two older daughters and I nursed them. I now have a nine month old and I nurse her too. I used a nursing cover with my older girls, but nothing like this. It is hard to remember which side you nursed at times. I love the slide because it is a convenient, easy way to remember such an important task. Love to slide!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessirii
Orlando, FL, United States
Great coverage!
July 11, 2016
I've used this with my newborn and I love the coverage I get. It's also very roomy compared to other covers I've used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Petrsl01
Buffalo, NY, United States
Great nursing cover!
July 11, 2016
This keeps everything discreet and does not overheat the nursing baby or the mom. The built in pouch is great to keep in the diaper bag (won't get in the way of everything and doesn't have a separate pouch to find-or lose). Can also double as a blanket when you're out with the LO.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liza105
Tucson, AZ, United States
Covers well
July 11, 2016
I bought this for ny second baby. This is great because it covers well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Estefany
San Jose, CA, United States
Great coverage
July 11, 2016
I recieved this as a gift for my son that will be born in September.. I tried it on & i love it. It has great coverage. Its easy to put on and put back into the bag. It also does not feel too thick.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommaoftwounder2
Floral Park, NY, United States
Love the design and functionality
July 11, 2016
I breastfed my daughters for first 3 months and loved the Boho design and full coverage. It covered me completely when I was out and about shopping, going to the park with my toddler or going to grandparents house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sblev
Pulaski, TN, United States
Great cover!
July 11, 2016
We now don't nurse covered, but when we did I loved this! The plastic bar that curves out is great so baby can see your face and you can see baby. There is a little tab that slides across too so you can keep track what side you left off on your last nursing session. Thanks for great products Boppy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raven1229
Monroe, NC, United States
Bonding at it's best!
July 11, 2016
I absolutely love this nursing cover! In todays society breast feeding in public seems to be frowned upon. Of course, it should not be because it is the most natural thing in the World but such is life. This cover has enabled me to feed my precious angel and keep things personal to just he and I. I feel like people are much more comfortable around me when I use this wonderful cover! Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madison8197
Louisville, KY, United States
Best nursing cover!
July 11, 2016
I love this nursing cover! My mom had bought it for me, I was a little hesitant about the neck strap. But surprisingly it is easy to use and doesn't move around to much. It is lightweight, so baby doesn't get to hot. Also very easy to shove in your purse, diaper bag, car etc. Boppy offers cute designs for this nursing cover & their other products. Thank you Boppy for letting me nurse in public with this awesome cover!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn84olives
Kentwood, MI, United States
Comfortable cover
July 11, 2016
I'm 5'7" and this covers enough to be able to get baby latched. The wider shoulder tie keeps it from getting all twisted after washing (because who irons these days). I like print too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommamomma
Austin, tx
perfect cover up
July 11, 2016
Bought this with my first kid and loved it. folds up easily, covers whole area, has a reminder to which side your little one last fed off of.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon
Fremont, CA
Great product, no issues
March 10, 2016
I had no issues using the Boppy cover with my first daughter and plan to use it with my next baby in a few months. I like that there is a little plastic ring at the neckline that can be adjusted from left to right depending on the side the baby last nursed on. There is also a little pocket in the cover, which is useful, though I didn't use it. It is a bit heavier of a cotton so there aren't any issues with it being see through.
By Rehfisher
Greer, SC, United States
Great nursing cover!
May 19, 2015
I received this as a gift. I absolutely love it-Seville print. My little guy has to be covered when nursing in public bc he is easily distracted. I love the plastic "rim" with side maker slider bc I can easily just look down and make sure he's still latched or just to look at his sweet face. Also nice to keep track of the side you're on. It's really soft fabric too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan5
Alabama, United States
Love!
October 9, 2014
I was given several nursing cover but the this particular one has been my favorite! It's a light material and I can easily see while nursing. Its a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cloudymail
New Jersey, United States
Great Product!!!
July 26, 2014
I'm pretty modest, but wanted to be able to exclusively breast feed while out and about. This provides great coverage! The "window" at the top provides a great view of baby while nursing. Love how it folds up into itself for easy and convenient transportation-just throw it in my diaper bag and I'm good to go! It's lightweight-but it can get a little warm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeeHolcomb
Rochester Hills, MI, United States
Easy to use!
July 24, 2014
It is a light, breathable material and it has an arch at the neck so that baby and I can see each other. It's great for public settings. Just put it on and you're good to go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaof2
Albuquerque, NM
Great!
July 20, 2014
I bought this one when my 2nd son was born a few months ago to replace my old one that my puppy tore up last summer. I love the arch at the top because my son loves to look at me when he eats.This one is also wide enough to provide more coverage than most other covers. I love using the cover when I need that extra bit of privacy when I'm in public. This one is light weight so that it doesn't get too hot. I really love that it folds up into its own little pouch! It fits very easily into the diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.