FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
118 Reviews
5
94% (111)
4
5% (6)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (117 of 118 responses)
By CoolestMom
Undisclosed
Great head support
July 26, 2017
We got this for our little guy before he was even born, not knowing how great it would be! Our son had to be tightly swaddled from infancy and this gave him great head support and prevented the flat spot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebekah
Kentucky, United States
Gave me peace of mind
July 26, 2017
We had this with our first baby, but I didn't use it regularly and he ended up with a slight flat spot. We briefly considered a helmet, but decided with our pediatrician to leave it alone and it has resolved itself (he is now 2). We used this regularly with our second and her head is perfectly round. I can't prove that this product was the reason, especially since my daughter rolled earlier than my son and enjoyed tummy time more, but the product gave me peace of mind that we were doing our best to prevent any flat spots!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shaina
Kentucky, United States
Love this product!
November 13, 2016
I purchased 2 of the Boppy Noggin' Nests a month ago or so and love them for my son! He was developing a flat spot on the back of his head and I can already see improvement! I also love the fact that it helps keep his head straight up instead of falling to the side when he is in his car seat. I am purchasing 2 more!! One for both of his rock and plays, one for his car seat and one for his grandparents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mesinclair
Winslow, ME, United States
Good product
November 7, 2016
I bought two of the boppy body and neck supports for my twins, they are very nice however they do not fit well in my graco carseats so I use them in my swings, I do recommend this product to others my husband and I love boppy products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mesinclair
Winslow, ME, United States
Good product
November 7, 2016
I bought two of the boppy body and neck supports for my twins, they are very nice however they do not fit well in my graco carseats so I use them in my swings, I do recommend this product to others my husband and I love boppy products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swetha
Undisclosed
safe and comfortable
August 30, 2016
very much impressed with it. very safe for baby and comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By giggler29
Connecticut, United States
Amazing
August 26, 2016
I bought this after my sons head started to go flat on one side. Between using this and being vigilant about keeping him off that side, his head has noticeably rounded out!! It also fits and stays nicely in his car seat. I would recommend purchasing two, one to keep in the car seat and one to put in other various places.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DrCAK
Undisclosed
recommended by our pediatrician
August 17, 2016
Has helped with our daughter's mild torticollis and plagiocephaly. Great, snuggly filling like you'd expect from Boppy. I appreciate the neutral gray design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DrCAK
undisclosed
recommended by our pediatrician
August 17, 2016
Has helped with our daughter's mild torticollis and plagiocephaly. Great, snuggly filling like you'd expect from Boppy. I appreciate the neutral gray design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 210Debra
Texas City, TX, United States
I bought 1 & a week later bought 3 more
August 11, 2016
I bought a sample bobby a week ago & my baby boy loved it so much I bought 3 more to keep around the house. I am using the boppy for his swing, & his baby gyms which we have up & down stairs. My baby boy loves them as i have used them so they have my scent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vadynsmommy
Kansas, United States
Awesome for Baby & Momma!!!
July 21, 2016
I have had these for my youngest son and 5 grandbabies now!!! I have a new Grandbaby due in December and you can bet on it that we will be buying 3 new ones for this baby as well!!! As a mother, to see your baby in the backseat with their head folded down into their chest or their neck twisted, is heart wrenching! These are just absolutely wonderful and make you feel so much better about the safety and comfort of your baby in the car!!! :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arella101
Hondo, TX, United States
Great
July 21, 2016
I bought one a few months ago for my premie son and it really helped him sit straight with his head moving all over the place I would definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cfergy1220
Massillon, OH, United States
support for babies head
July 21, 2016
I made sure i had this and on the car seat that was bringing baby home. It keeps your babies body and head in the correct position. If not your babies head will lean far over and be against the side of your carrier. This is a great product i wish i had with my first child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShaiiShaii
Queens, NY, United States
soft, plush yet sturdy!!!A+
July 21, 2016
I bought this a bout 2 months ago after I had my son. His car seat was huge and he was so tiny. It kept his little neck in place very well, provided cushion and overall support for his beck and head. I use it in his bouncer, bassinet, carriage, etc. I love this product and it's easy to wash!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaicardwell87
Louisville, KY, United States
Great support!!
July 21, 2016
I bought this a couple months ago and I'm very happy that I did. It gave great support and was soft against my baby head.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Airforce65
Stone Mountain, GA, United States
Superior in High quality products
July 21, 2016
This is a safe and very effective way to secure your baby's head. It's soft but had the supportive firmness that's so essential to ensure your baby is safe and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Avie
Everett, WA, United States
Great product
July 21, 2016
I'm so excited to use that... Currently expecting my first baby this august.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennyp
Hanover, PA, United States
I bought this for my son ...
July 21, 2016
I bought this for my son and im glad i did! Its great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharon3883
Troy, MO, United States
Awesome features!
July 21, 2016
Not sure how long we've had ours but I have to tell you it is great! Great features like 2 sided one for when it's cooler out which is like a fuzzy warm fabric and a cotton side for when it's hotter out. Love the fact that you can remover the head support part for when they get bigger. Just and awesome support system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charle
California, United States
great idea
July 21, 2016
I love that it actually keeps your babies head straight. Kinda warm in the summer time tho,, could make it with thinner fabric. But over all,, thumbs up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Airforce65
Stone Mountain, GA, United States
Superior in High quality products
July 21, 2016
This is a safe and very effective way to secure your baby's head. It's soft but had the supportive firmness that's so essential to ensure your baby is safe and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trish41
Louisville, OH, United States
Fantastic head support!
July 21, 2016
I bought this for my grand babies and it's awesome. It gives them perfect head support and sooooo soft! Love it and so do they!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jtorreyson
Alabama, United States
I love it!
July 21, 2016
I purchased this for my son and it is the most amazing purchase as of yet. It is worth the money and more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quil
North Little Rock, AR, United States
Love it
July 21, 2016
It's everything i was looking for... Very comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandaSue91
Pennsylvania, United States
love it
July 21, 2016
My daughter was a preemie so she was too tiny for everything and would lose support in her carseat. I happen to see this at a store,i was hesitant to try because theres he said she said with safety on any of these,i decided to pick it up. Best decision ever,my daughter was able to fit snugged in and her head doesnt flop over. Will definitely use it for our next kid as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kamri
Amarillo, TX, United States
The best!
July 21, 2016
I can't even say how much I love this product! They are so cute but also so safe and perfect for the baby I love this! Lots of colors great price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kamri
Amarillo, TX, United States
Great features!
July 21, 2016
This is wonderful I use it on the changing table on the go in the carseat for extra support love this colors and a great value!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pyxie83
Undisclosed
Super cozy!
July 21, 2016
I received one of these for my little guy and it was the coziest thing for him! It made him feel safe and secure, and put my mind at ease knowing that he was safe in his car seat all snuggled in by this head support. As a newborn, he needed the extra support and I was so happy to see how well this really did keep his little head from bebopping around while I was driving. Thank you for such a superior product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kt0425
Baltimore, MD, United States
Great support!
July 21, 2016
I used this when my son was smaller. It was a great support and provided comfort for his entire body.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alycia2390
North Port, FL, United States
super comfy
July 21, 2016
I love this for my son because he had a neck problem and it was physical therapy all in one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momma132
Fl
great idea
July 21, 2016
bought for step niece they all love it. she is less than 20 days old and really helps support her when she is on her back
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mboling81
Fillmore, IN, United States
works so much better than old style
July 21, 2016
My granddaughter has one of these and it's awesome! The old style let their heads flop around too much. I sure wish they were available when my kids were younger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By danonstrege
Springdale, AR, United States
Wonderful
July 21, 2016
A must for new babies! A true time saver and keeps babies happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sueb
Missouri, United States
love the way it is made
July 21, 2016
used for the grandchildren. Seems to help support the neck and shoulders very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Delia
Lombard, IL, United States
β΅ it! Great Support!
July 20, 2016
I've loved the neck support that it gave my son as a newborn and I still love the neck support it gives him even at six months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeeDee954
Hollywood, FL, United States
Love it!
July 20, 2016
I love this product, it was recommend to me for my son 3 years ago as his head was becoming flat on the side he always lied on, it worked to held him and when I lost it I had to go buy another one! Then here it is 3 year later and I bought one for my daughter so I would have to the same issues!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trina
Oregon, United States
Amazing
July 20, 2016
Such an amazing product... I would definitely recommend this product to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sammimillette93
Biddeford, ME, United States
newborn must have!!!
July 20, 2016
I bought one of these with my first baby, and I will be buying another for my little man on the way, along with a boppy pillow for nursing!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allie91
Hurricane, WV, United States
Awesome must have!
July 20, 2016
I had this with my first child and I was so happy at how comfortable she was. I lent it to a friend who forgot to return it. My loss, its an awesome must have for any baby. I was completely in love with mine!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruby07
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Great support!
July 20, 2016
A friend gave me this product and it has been a lifesaver. It also washes up very nicely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swati
Chantilly, VA, United States
Very convenient
July 20, 2016
We got this 3 weeks ago and I m glad we made a right g choice ..it's very comfortable specially for a new born.. it g u ves you additional software layer which will keep the baby comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maria7325
La Puente, California, United States
easy to use
July 20, 2016
I was gifted this at my baby shower and i love it. It's easy to install in the car seat and its the best head and neck support I've ever used for a new born. This item helped my take My baby home with no worries of her head moving.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Delia
Lombard, IL, United States
it! Great Support!
July 20, 2016
I've loved the neck support that it gave my son as a newborn and I still love the neck support it gives him even at six months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trina
Oregon, United States
Amaazing
July 20, 2016
Such an amazing product... I would definitely recommend this product to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandaSue91
Pennsylvania, United States
love it
July 20, 2016
My daughter was a preemie so she was too tiny for everything and would lose support in her carseat. I happen to see this at a store,i was hesitant to try because theres he said she said with safety on any of these,i decided to pick it up. Best decision ever,my daughter was able to fit snugged in and her head doesnt flop over. Will definitely use it for our next kid as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ReaperGirl
Salisbury, NC, United States
very useful product
July 20, 2016
Had someone buy this for me and I absolutely love it! It fits in all of our car seats so I can feel prepared no matter which one ends up going with me to the hospital!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Delia
Lombard, IL, United States
♡ it! Great Support!
July 20, 2016
I've loved the neck support that it gave my son as a newborn and I still love the neck support it gives him even at six months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eyeboogers
KCMO, MO, United States
Must Have Neck & Head Support!!
July 20, 2016
I got this for my first born and it was exactly what I needed. As a newborn they need so much help and protection with their little weak necks. This is safe and super soft for your little one! It's the little things you don't have to worry about as a mom that really helps! Very durable! Lasted through both my kids and I passed it on. Thanks for keeping my babies safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeeDee954
Hollywood, FL, United States
Love it!
July 20, 2016
I love this product, it was recommend to me for my son 3 years ago as his head was becoming flat on the side he always lied on, it worked to held him and when I lost it I had to go buy another one! Then here it is 3 year later and I bought one for my daughter so I would have to the same issues!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Delia
Lombard, IL, United States
it! Great Support!
July 19, 2016
I've loved the neck support that it gave my son as a newborn and I still love the neck support it gives him even at six months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren1986
DeLand, FL, United States
I love this....... it can ...
July 19, 2016
I love this....... it can be placed anywhere........ my son loves it and he is only 12 days old....... it's amazing and awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisag82
Mulberry, FL, United States
I received this as a gift ...
July 19, 2016
I received this as a gift in Dec 2015. I was always worried about my newborn's head falling down and afraid that he wasn't breathing. Well, used this going home from the hospital, and his head never fell. I sat in the back and watched in amazement. After that, I felt same leaving him in the back while I drove. He is 7 months old now and I still use it. His slightly falls now, but not the way it did for my other kids at that age. Also comes with the little pillow that he can use when he is a little older. Thank you for making this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RissyJo
Virginia, United States
Perfect
July 19, 2016
My baby was premature and this helped my husband and I so much! His head wasn't everywhere we loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alecopa
Florida, United States
This is so perfect for a ...
July 19, 2016
This is so perfect for a new born cause its very helpful for their body
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeannaB1018
St James, MO, United States
So Soft
July 19, 2016
I bought this for my first son and it is just like new using it with my second! It has kept it's shape and the fabric is so soft and cozy on baby's skin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alivea
Eugene, OR, United States
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
July 19, 2016
I shopped around for a while looking at different head and neck supports and I am SO happy I went with this product! Beyond amazing :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Delia
Lombard, IL, United States
it! Great Support!
July 19, 2016
I've loved the neck support that it gave my son as a newborn and I still love the neck support it gives him even at six months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Delia
Lombard, IL, United States
♡ it! Great Support!
July 19, 2016
I've loved the neck support that it gave my son as a newborn and I still love the neck support it gives him even at six months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrsgaskins14
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Excellent product
July 18, 2016
I adored this product with my first child. It is very durable, easy to clean and was a great asset to us for our baby. I will purchase this for our second child as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 07sarah
Prattville, AL, United States
Very supportive!
July 18, 2016
I registered for this item and was so happy to receive it, because it matches our car seat! Lol, but I grew to really love this product for my baby girl during the newborn stage. It supported her little head perfectly and was so soft and comfortable for her!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahann221
Erie, PA, United States
Was extremely helpful with my twins!
July 18, 2016
I bought this for my twins and used it frequently, it kept baby stable and secure while I was assisting my other baby with his needs! Would recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darlingcarling
Rexburg, ID, United States
Wonderful support!
July 18, 2016
We bought head supporter just before our little girl was born. She did great in it! It was the perfect amount of support, it held her head from wobbling around, and I was never afraid that her her head would flop. I will definitely recommend this to every mother!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BridgetN
Dalton, GA, United States
Perfect!
July 17, 2016
I'm so happy that I've found something to keep my baby's head stable insteaded if it drooping around when he falls asleep. Love love love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RaChile
Area toga Springs, Utah
So soft
July 16, 2016
We purchased this for my baby because I didn't feel like her car seat gave her enough head and neck support. It's so soft and gives my baby the support she needs without squishing her in the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marci4260
Fayetteville, AR, United States
Better than most head supports
July 16, 2016
This worked so much better than the head support any of my daughters car seats came with!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dreamabird
Hawaii
Great head support!
July 14, 2016
This neck support pillow gives the best head support while you're in the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RyliesMom
MD, United States
great support!
July 14, 2016
I love the support this offers the babies. for them to be comfortable in the car seat and stylish. haha. and its great for all sizes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kingdm122
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Perfect!!
July 13, 2016
I bought this item about 4 months ago when i found out my son had torticollis (tightening of the neck muscle) and searching for something that will support his head and keep in positioned correctly was what i was looking for and i found it with this!!!! Its perfect for the carseat his swing his bouncey seat.. i can take it anywhere and its sooo soft!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mordido
West Virginia, United States
Pretty color
July 13, 2016
Looks cool might buy it also the color is awesome!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Destiny
Fort Wayne, IN, United States
less worried mommy!
July 13, 2016
I bought this a few weeks ago and use it to this day! When my son falls asleep in his carseat I no longer have to worry about his head dropping to the side or him hurting his neck! This works perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mohr 2.
Illinois
We've been using this for ...
July 13, 2016
We've been using this for two months now. I couldn't imagine using the carseat without it. Our poor baby's head would be ask over the place! We absolutely love this travel accessory.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By calebsmommy0315
Hawkins, TX, United States
super handy!
July 13, 2016
I got one for my baby shower and it is by far the most handy item we received. It can be used in more than just one place which is helpful, and it is so cozy she absolutely loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nanii
Miami, FL, United States
amazing comfort
July 13, 2016
I bought this for my daughter when she was a nb and i love it it brings her great comfort. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani M.
Pensacola, FL, United States
Great product!
July 13, 2016
I have used this with both of my babies and always gift it to my friends and family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cegreen
Fort Huachuca, AZ
Wonderful head support
July 12, 2016
I brought this a few months before I had my baby, glad. I did because he was so tiny when we left the hospital and this helped keeper his head supported. Only thing is there isn't much breathing room in the back. My baby sweats so bad when he lays on it. Not sure if it's the material or if my baby just sweats really bad. However I would buy again! Wonderful product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brad_tep
Tarpon Springs, FL, United States
Great product
July 12, 2016
Used for my son in his car seat. Works great and gives him the support he needed. Very soft and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joslin
Monroe, MI, United States
Awesome
July 12, 2016
I am so happy I purchased this for my son. Its so soft and its reversible. I used it not only in his carseat but also in his swing and bouncy seat when he was too little to use them. Great product!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosalind
Iowa City, IA, United States
Perfect!
July 12, 2016
I was in need for more support for my 2 month old in our jogging stroller and this works great! With this and the stroller reclined back, my son is comfy and supported.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeliB77
Florida, United States
Supported my baby very snuggly!
July 12, 2016
This is by far one of the sturdiest car seat products for head supports for infants, baby's hard is nice and snug, like wrapped up in a cozy blanket
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashw
Michigan
Awesome product!
July 12, 2016
I bought this when my son was a baby because I was worried his head was starting to look flat. This worked great and kept my mind at ease knowing while he was in the car seat he didn't have all that pressure right on the back of his head! I love that it comes with a neck pillow, we used that even after my son out grew the head rest! We brought it with us on road trips and when he would fall asleep in the stroller. Great product! We plan on buying the pink version for our daughter due in a few months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heatherbahorich
St. Louis, MO
More than just for travel!
July 12, 2016
We use our Boppy Head & Neck Support in our MamaRoo for our little ones head support while he is still teeny tiny. It literally works so perfectly, like it was made for it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abnev1230
Warren, MI, United States
Comfortable and so versatile
July 12, 2016
I got this as a gift and didn't think I would really end up using it, but love it right now my son is 5 months old and I use it for everything from his car seat, to swing, to stroller. It's so soft and comfy. I would recommend this product to every mom...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan4
Illinois, United States
Fabulous product!
July 12, 2016
I have used this for 2 of my kids and it was fantastic. It offers great head and neck support. They both were comfortable and safe while using this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashw
Michigan
Awesome product!
July 12, 2016
I bought this when my son was a baby because I was worried his head was starting to look flat. This worked great and kept my mind at ease knowing while he was in the car seat he didnt have all that pressure right on the back of his head! I love that it comes with a neck pillow, we used that even after my son out grew the head rest! We brought it with us on road trips and when he would fall asleep in the stroller. Great product! We plan on buying the pink version for our daughter due in a few months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeggyPoohof3
Louisiana
Was bought for my son and ...
July 12, 2016
Was bought for my son and he loved it. He looked so much more comfortable in his car seat with some cushion around him. It was very soft and helped prevent his head to wobble around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caitlimjess11
Undisclosed
So happy I bought this ...
July 12, 2016
So happy I bought this for our newborn daughter! She was comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abnev1230
Warren, MI, United States
Comfortable and so versatile
July 12, 2016
I got this as a gift and didn't think I would really end up using it, but love it right now my son is 5 months old and I use it for everything from his car seat, to swing, to stroller. It's so soft and comfy. I would recommend this product to every mom...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashw
Michigan
Great product!
July 12, 2016
I bought this when I noticed my sons head was starting to look flat. We used it in the swing, rock n play, and even sometimes when he just laid on his play mat! It helped his head a lot! We plan on buying a pink one for our daughter due in a few months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Riva
Undisclosed
Love it!!
July 12, 2016
I wish there were more color options when I ordered, because there wasn't much for a boy. However, function is absolutely what it'd suppose to be. My son has done so well to not get a flat spot or have any problems. My mother lives three hours away and we travel often. Even with much travel he has done perfectly with this product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eamber
Undisclosed
Neat idea
July 11, 2016
I purchased this with my first child and will soon be using it for the 4th time with our 4th. Obviously it holds up really well. It certainly keeps their heads softly nested. It doesn't work well with a tiny newborn the car seats sit so straight up and they're heads are SO small. But great once they grow some.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eamber
undisclosed
Neat idea
July 11, 2016
I purchased this with my first child and will soon be using it for the 4th time with our 4th. Obviously it holds up really well. It certainly keeps their heads softly nested. It doesn't work well with a tiny newborn the car seats sit so straight up and they're heads are SO small. But great once they grow some.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msrsantiago
Cleveland, Ohio
A must for any mom traveling with a newborn
July 11, 2016
When you have a tiny newborn, safety and comfort is key. This support is perfect and puts your mind at ease that baby is safe and comfortable. I always want to make sure my tiny one has his head is a good position for breathing and comfort in a car seat. Thank goodness for this !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kdl040508
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Perfect head and neck support!
July 11, 2016
This product is awesome! It helped me keep my very floppy baby upright everywhere she went! From the swing to the car seat, and everywhere in between. Highly recommend purchasing this head and neck support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee888
Birmingham, AL, United States
Excellent value! Great product
July 11, 2016
Soft, comfortable, warm, sturdy head and neck support. These are great for baby! Reversible design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nae21
NC
Great product!
July 11, 2016
I bought these for my twin girls and they're just perfect. It came with the extra head insert which worked great for us because our girls were so tiny. It gives just the right amount of support and still let's them move their head if they want to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaGlisson
Keego Harbor, MI, United States
Amazing product
July 11, 2016
I bought this for my son when he was born and it had the best support for his tiny little head, and he seemed to really like the softness it has!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laura619
san diego, ca
Great for my newborn
July 11, 2016
I hated that my little one didn't fit in his carseat yet, so we bought this the next day after leaving the hospital and it was fantastic. great headsupport and body support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris322
Aurora, CO, United States
It really works!
July 11, 2016
I had a small baby so her car seat was huge! But this worked as a spacer to keep her tight and cozy. And a bonus was when she had a blowout, it kept her car seat clean, just tossed the support in the washer and no harm was done!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommaoftwounder2
Floral Park, NY, United States
Great value and safe
July 11, 2016
I bought this for my infant car seat for both kids. It is comfortable and soft. It keeps the new born baby's head from wobbling and gives you a piece of mind that your child is absolutely safe and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherlou
Cleveland, OH, United States
Does the job perfectly
July 11, 2016
This is perfect for keeping your little ones head upright while in carseat. You can even use it in other places, it easily goes in and out. Gave me peace of mind while driving, knowing my babies head was properly supported
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.