FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
120 Reviews
5
93% (111)
4
7% (8)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
99% Recommend this product (119 of 120 responses)
By Joshuasmom
South Florida
January 12, 2019
Necessity
I wasn't sure how much I would use this but our newborn loves it! Must have, highly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda E.
MI
November 5, 2018
Great features!
This is one of the best to go to products for newborns. I carry this product everywhere I go! This is also helpful for my babysitter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherM
Connecticut, USA
May 8, 2018
LOVE!
The Boppy Newborn Lounger is perfect for my newborn. He loves the lounger and fits so perfect in the pillow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reyna16
Chicago, IL, USA
March 25, 2018
I received this as a babyshower gift and love it
This product can be used in so many ways I used it for my sons pictures while he takes his naps or nursing him I would definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJs m.
Schaumburg, IL, USA
February 5, 2018
Mommies lifesaver
Mommies lifesaver. This was the best shower gift ever. I used it when my son was a newborn so many times countless times. Because sometimes you just don't know where to put the baby when you need your hands free. I also used it quite often at nap times because my son had acid reflux and it really helped . I love the design we have the one with the elephants I love how soft it is. My son is now six months old and he enjoys sitting up and it playing with his toys. I take it everywhere I go I tell all my friends that they need one I would buy it as a shower gift for anyone. I would buy it in another design and with other covers. It's the best gift I received with this easy little handle I take it from room to room. I just wanted to share how amazing this item is
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenniferW
Tampa, FL, United States
October 10, 2017
Amazing!
I had never heard of boppy until my friend insisted I needed one and purchased it for me as a shower gift. This is by far one of the best gifts we received. We use it everyday!!! My son prefers to sit in the boppy over everything. We have a swing & bouncer that we try to use but he always ends up in his boppy! I highly recommend to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pdubbs
undisclosed
September 15, 2017
Most used item
I put this item on my baby shower registry and luckily received it. My whole baby's room was based on elephants so I was already excited to see the elephant pattern. My daughter is only two months now but I use this lounger everyday, multiple times a day. I can tell she's so comfortable in it and she prefers it to settle down in before she goes to bed for the night. My night time routine is so relaxed due to this lounger, I don't know what I would do without it! I cannot recommend this product enough, it's a life saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieD
Fredericksburg, VA, United States
July 30, 2017
Great pillow
I loved this newborn lounger. My little one loved laying on it. It is soft to the touch and had plenty of support to prop him up a little bit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elmcustomgraphics
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
July 30, 2017
Baby Loves It
My LO played in the lounger every day until he got too tall for it. It was so convenient. I knew I could set him in there safely while I ran to the restroom, etc. He would lay next to me on the bed and play by himself or peekaboo type stuff with me. It was a great tool for picture-taking. It's honestly really hard for me to put in words how good this product was. It just helped me get through the newborn and early motherhood stages. Just get one. You won't regret it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ginkgo
Brooklyn NY
July 30, 2017
Great product
My newborn loves this. Like one reviewer mentioned, my NB slumped over in swings and baby chairs but this was perfect. Not only that but my 3 year old loves it. She is constantly trying to sit in it. So while it says 0-4 months, when my baby can't use it, my toddler will happily take it over as a comfy seat when watching PBS.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casey87
Las Vegas, NV, United States
July 29, 2017
Great piece to have around the house!
I recently bought this and i couldn't be happier with it. It is great to put baby on inbetween my husband and myself on the couch. It also came in handy for newborn pictures! Great buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becca545
Nebraska, United States
July 29, 2017
Awesome for newborns!
We used this all the time with both our girls when they were newborns up until they could roll or crawl out. If you need to do something and want your hands free but don't want to just put baby in a crib this makes them comfy and cuddled with a slight incline.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lcfish
Nebraska, United States
July 28, 2017
Life saver
This pillow allowed me to eat. My daughter was 3 weeks early so I couldn't put her anywhere else, she was too small. It did dip I little low at first but then she grew into it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jel5716
Avon, MA, United States
July 28, 2017
A must-have!
I didn't know I needed this! I was so glad to have it when we finally opened it. My husband and I can set it down anywhere and therefore put down baby wherever we need to. We even use it on the kitchen table while we eat dinner! My baby seems to love it and I wish they had an adult sized boppy because it looks so comfy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vrodriguez5758
Undisclosed
July 28, 2017
Best newborn product
I have been using this since i brought my little one home . Holds him in place and I don't have to worry about any slipping. Super sturdy !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peababies17
Taylorville, IL, United States
July 27, 2017
By far our most used baby product
The newborn lounger continues to be our most used baby item we received for our twins! This was the only thing that kept them comfortable when they first came home from the hospital and now at 5.5 months, we use these for feeding time. They make it so easy for parents of twins to feed two babies side by side at the same time. We also take these pillows to family parties and anything we have out of the house - it gives the girls a place to lounge and watch what's going on around them. Can't say enough about how much we love this product! It's my go to baby gift anytime I see it on someone's registry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rockadokly19
Anaheim, CA, United States
July 27, 2017
Absolutely a must
I had eyed it during my pregnancy and decided not to get it, big mistake. After purchasing the newborn longer for my 8 week old I couldn't be happier. Love the way it hugs my lil one. Perfect design. Looks like he's lounging on a fluffy cloud. Easy to move from room to room or even travel with
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dk985
Undisclosed
July 27, 2017
Can't wait to use it
I got this as a gift at my baby shower and can't wait to use it! its so cute and soft. Wish it was easier to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Parkersmom
Colorado, United States
July 27, 2017
A must have for your new baby!
Since buying our beloved Newborn Lounger, we have bought two more for grandma and grandpa's house! It is comfortable, supportive, multi-purpose, and washes extremely well! We have both wiped up small messes and washed our lounger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steenie
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
July 27, 2017
Great product
Got as a gift and love it. My newborn was in love with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmazingBirthOregon
Portland, OR
July 27, 2017
This is great, but could use some improvements
This is great product that I used with both of my kiddos but it's big and a little difficult to wash. Since my cat took such a liking to it as well, I had to go to a laundromat to actually wash it so I wish they would create a removable, washable cover for these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emily7
Kansas City, MO, United States
July 27, 2017
Soft place to hang out
I received this as a gift and didn't know I needed it until I started using it! It was a great place to set my son down so that I could get other things accomplished and keep him nearby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krista2
Holbrook, NY, United States
July 26, 2017
Amazing!
Got this as a gift for my baby shower. Best thing I got! My son would only sleep in this lounger pillow until he was 3 months old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaMoore
Meridian, ID, United States
July 26, 2017
Favorite Newborn Accessory
This pillow was a life saver when my baby was a newborn. He didn't like anything we bought him. Once we got this lounger, he was comfortable and I didn't have to hold him 24/7. Like all Boppy products I've bought, this was sturdy and stylish. I have recommended this to everyone I know who is expecting!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manda42o
Troy, MI, United States
July 26, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
For the children who don't like a boppy, or for the mom who just wants her baby comfy. This thing is awesome. It cuddles the baby and keeps them put. I love it. So soft, too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarbear
Undisclosed
July 26, 2017
Needed infant product
This was one of my most used infant products. It gave me a safe place to set a non-rolling baby. I recommend this to all my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani87
Maryland, United States
July 26, 2017
Great for setting baby down!
My baby loves this and it really helps me out when I need to put the baby down to make dinner/laundry/get water, etc. Will use it again for #2. This is a must have item and its affordable so if debating on whether to get it, add it to your registry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xoprincesitaxox
Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States
July 26, 2017
Newborn must have!!
I had one of these with my son and I literally don't know what id do without it! We used it constantly everyday until he finally out grew it! It is definitely a newborn must have! I will be purchasing a new one now for my daughter whose due in October because i know i wont be able to function without it! I would definitely recommend it to anyone with a newborn!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cakes1390
Phoenix, AZ, United States
July 26, 2017
Can't wait to try!
I bought this a few weeks ago, great size and definitely great for smaller babies compared to the boppy nursing pillow. That one is great for nursing but not great to lay baby on because their head goes under the pillow. This pillow looks great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenzorssx
Asheville, NC, United States
July 26, 2017
MY FAVORITE!
Of all the newborn baby items we've received, this is by far my favorite. I tell this to every mom as well. It's so perfect to have her sitting next to me on the couch and having my hands free and knowing she is super supported and super comfortable. I've used this since the first day we've come home and use it every day from here on out. HIGHLY recommended. Better than the U-shaped boppy pillow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammiemac11
Fort Riley, KS, United States
July 26, 2017
Oh so cute!!
Just bought this for my son from target and love love love the pattern!! He isn't here yet, but just taking it out and playing with it, I can tell he's going to love it! So excited to get a lot of use out of it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Datboysmama
Chattanooga, TN, United States
July 26, 2017
Didn't even know I needed it!
It was perfect for the monthly photos until my little could sit up on his own! He loved it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tinachris89
New Orleans, LA, United States
July 26, 2017
Great for newborns and beyond!
In addition to the original Boppy, the lounger is a must have! Great for nap times (With supervision!) And propping the baby up slightly after feeding. This was a lifesaver and we still use it as our kids are 1 and 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Henrysmom
Michigan, United States
July 26, 2017
Baby loves it
Our newborn likes to kick and move his arms around in the lounger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KMB214
Wisconsin, United States
July 26, 2017
Must Have!!!
I got the lounger as a shower present and really wasn't sure if I would use it. I decided to try it one day when my daughter was being fussy and didn't want to be set down anywhere. Turns out she LOVED it, the sides hugged her just right that she must have felt like I was holding her because she settled right down. I also love that she can be propped up just enough to watch what's going on around the house. Works great for diy newborn picture positioner as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmyE725
Undisclosed
July 26, 2017
Great bouncer alternative
Loved the portability of this lounger, much easier to move around the house than a bouncer seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Habar14
Grand Forks, ND, United States
July 26, 2017
Thee Best for Newborns!
At first we wanted this because the cute elephants! When baby was born, she absolutely loved "lounging" in this Boppy!! It was the best gift we got and cannot wait to use on the next baby whenever that may be. Easy to move around and store when not in use!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcshay
Delaware, United States
July 26, 2017
Keeps baby content
I'm able to place baby in the lounger and she is perfectly content!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momX2
Soledad, CA, United States
July 26, 2017
Mommy of twins
Will definitely recommend this any first time parent and definitely my twin mommas Easy to put anywhere to the couch to the bed and even for lounging outside
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alyssa22
Lawton, OK, United States
July 26, 2017
Love this!!
Bought this for baby and she loves it! So comfy and the only thing that will keep her calm enough for me to get things done around the house! Love love love this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessicarose
Detroit, MI, United States
June 5, 2017
we use it every day!
I love this lounger! We use it every day to keep my baby near while my older kids are playing, she loves being in the room with them, and it's great that she's so close but still contained so they don't step on her. I did receive this product for free, but I would absolutely purchase it! My baby is almost 3 months, 11 pounds and we've been using it since she was just a couple weeks. and it really does wipe clean easily!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyRyan
Miami
June 5, 2017
Total winner!
This lounger is simply the best! If you have a child with reflux, this is a lifesaver! We needed to keep our baby elevated to help him digest his food and this lounger came to the rescue. Our baby loves it and it really helped me keep him comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By studioartyoga
Hingham, MA, United States
June 4, 2017
A lifesaver!
We received a Boppy Lounger for our second baby and it has been a lifesaver! It's lightweight so it's easy to move around the house, and our baby boy loves sitting in it to let us be productive and watch us as we move around the house. I also love putting him in the lounger when I'm doing yoga so that he can join in!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama T.
Vancouver, BC, Canada
June 1, 2017
So Practical
I didn't think I would need something as simple as the Boppy Newborn Lounger but now that I have it, I use it every single day and I am SO grateful I got one! My daughter is so comfortable in hers and as a busy mom, its great knowing that I have a safe place to put her and she'll be happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SimplyClarke
Undisclosed
May 31, 2017
Love it!
I received this product from boppy but I love it! It is so great to use around the house and easy for travel. It gives baby a safe and comfortable place to lay.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bevy
Columbus, OH, United States
May 8, 2017
Best Pillow
I received the boppy lounger as part of a campaign and have used it almost every day since receiving it. Our little guy hangs out on it during the day and in the evenings while we watch TV. He loves being in it when he is awake. It has been one of the best items we have owned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StyledbyShiShi
New York
May 3, 2017
mamas must have baby gear!
This glorified Boppy Newborn Lounger should be at the top of every new mom registry/wish-list. My 10 pound sidekick enjoys being propped up on his pillow aka The Throne, overlooking his kingdom. The recline keeps my baby snug as a bug, cozy and content while giving my tired arms some much needed hands free-time. Best part, it can be easily transported using the attached handle around the house. This is an excellent go-to gift for expectant mothers. -I received this Boppy Newborn Lounger in exchange for an honest review.-
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StyledbyShiShi
New York
May 3, 2017
mama's must have baby gear!
This glorified Boppy Newborn Lounger should be at the top of every new mom registry/wish-list. My 10 pound sidekick enjoys being propped up on his pillow aka "The Throne", overlooking his kingdom. The recline keeps my baby snug as a bug, cozy and content while giving my tired arms some much needed hands free-time. Best part, it can be easily transported using the attached handle around the house. This is an excellent go-to gift for expectant mothers.-I received this Boppy Newborn Lounger in exchange for an honest review.-
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StyledbyShiShi
New York
May 3, 2017
mama’s must have baby gear!
This glorified Boppy Newborn Lounger should be at the top of every new mom registry/wish-list. My 10 pound sidekick enjoys being propped up on his pillow aka ¢â‚¬…“The Throne¢â‚¬`, overlooking his kingdom. The recline keeps my baby snug as a bug, cozy and content while giving my tired arms some much needed hands free-time. Best part, it can be easily transported using the attached handle around the house. This is an excellent go-to gift for expectant mothers. -I received this Boppy Newborn Lounger in exchange for an honest review.-
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StyledbyShiShi
New York
May 3, 2017
mama's must have baby gear!
This glorified Boppy Newborn Lounger should be at the top of every new mom registry/wish-list. My 10 pound sidekick enjoys being propped up on his pillow aka "The Throne", overlooking his kingdom. The recline keeps my baby snug as a bug, cozy and content while giving my tired arms some much needed hands free-time. Best part, it can be easily transported using the attached handle around the house. This is an excellent go-to gift for expectant mothers. -I received this Boppy Newborn Lounger in exchange for an honest review.-
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StyledbyShiShi
New York
May 3, 2017
mamas must have baby gear!
This glorified Boppy Newborn Lounger should be at the top of every new mom registry/wish-list. My 10 pound sidekick enjoys being propped up on his pillow aka The Throne, overlooking his kingdom. The recline keeps my baby snug as a bug, cozy and content while giving my tired arms some much needed hands free-time. Best part, it can be easily transported using the attached handle around the house. This is an excellent go-to gift for expectant mothers. -I received this Boppy Newborn Lounger in exchange for an honest review.-
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamieohalloran
Bangor, ME, United States
February 1, 2017
Greatest baby pillow!
I can't rave about this pillow enough! My son is almost 5 months old and we still us it to feed him, play with him, he calms down the instant we put him in the pillow. This company is amazing to work with as well! You can't go wrong with this pillow. We also have the half pillow that's great for breastfeeding or just holding your baby. Love this company's products, I will be suggesting these pillows to all my pregnant friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KylieF
undisclosed
January 31, 2017
Love it
Probably one of the most useful gifts I received from my registry. We use it everyday all over the house, and my son loves it. I would highly recommend all mothers get one for their newborn!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KylieF
Undisclosed
January 31, 2017
Love it
Probably one of the most useful gifts I received from my registry. We use it everyday all over the house, and my son loves it. I would highly recommend all mothers get one for their newborn!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Losmom
undisclosed
January 12, 2017
Must have
I received this as a shower gift and thought it seemed a bit useless, I brought it out when my baby was about 2 weeks old and she LOVES it, we'll all be sad when she out grows it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nana
bakersfield, california
December 8, 2016
opportunity
i had it on good authority (a new mom) that Bobby would be a welcome gift at an upcoming baby shower.... so, i wrapped it up for my friend. I put a little transistor radio with it.. A 2-mo old baby is very happy in a Bobby, but the addition of a transistor radio playing Mozart (or even a Talk Show) is totally a Good Thing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nana
bakersfield, california
December 8, 2016
opportunity
i had it on good authority (a new mom) that Bobby would be a welcome gift at an upcoming baby shower.... so, i wrapped it up for my friend. I put a little transistor radio with it.. A 2-mo old baby is very happy in a Bobby, but the addition of a transistor radio playing Mozart (or even a Talk Show) is totally a Good Thing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eunive
Northport, AL, United States
October 24, 2016
Perfect!!
My baby LOVES this! He will smile so big as soon as we put him in it like its his own little lazy boy recliner or something. I never take the time to write a review, but I had to with this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eunive
Northport, AL, United States
October 24, 2016
Perfect!!
My baby LOVES this! He will smile so big as soon as we put him in it like its his own little lazy boy recliner or something. I never take the time to write a review, but I had to with this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tegansmother
Nashville, TN, United States
October 23, 2016
Love love love it
I didn't even know that the lounger was available. I had already had my baby and saw it almost 2 months later. It's been heaven sent! My baby loves it. No more propping her up on pillows...you have to buy this!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lani
Undisclosed
October 6, 2016
Great but after 7 weeks ...
Great but after 7 weeks one side is fatter than the other. The stuffing has moved and even though my son is only 10 pounds, we can no longer use it. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Njk1959
Seabrook, NH, United States
September 5, 2016
Boppy Elephant lounger
I purchased this and am giving it for a shower gift Saturday. I love the product and I am very satisfied with the delivery and the promptness of the delivery.. Would give you 5 stars and highly recommend..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A1234
undisclosed
August 30, 2016
Best gift I could give
Bout this for my stepmother and sent it to her for her baby shower. I cannot wait to get baby pictures of my little sister sitting in her Boppy. This product is safe for baby and convenient for mom. Wish there were more cover choices and natural options (100% organic Cotton).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A1234
Undisclosed
August 30, 2016
Best gift I could give
Bout this for my stepmother and sent it to her for her baby shower. I cannot wait to get baby pictures of my little sister sitting in her Boppy. This product is safe for baby and convenient for mom. Wish there were more cover choices and natural options (100% organic Cotton).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel03
Pennsylvania, United States
July 12, 2016
Super Fast Delivery!
I bought this for our upcoming baby boy! It was shipped promptly and I'm so excited to use it in September!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teila27
Boston, MA, United States
July 12, 2016
Best item for newborn!!
I put one of these on my registry and am so glad I did!! The lounger worked great! The middle is sunk in and the sides come up to keep baby safe and cozy. I ended up buying two more of these to have at home and other family members houses.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samrey
Louisville, KY, United States
June 11, 2016
Newborn lounger
When I first recieved the lounger I opened it and thought it was stupid. When I came home from the hospital I first used swings to sit my baby in but he was so small and didn't look comfortable. I pulled the lounger out and I use it everyday now. It's perfect for his little body and offers the support that newborns need. He doesn't sink in and looks comfortable and content. I'm so glad I purchased the lounger, I already feel like I've got my money out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Curkenquest
West Palm Beach, FL, United States
May 5, 2016
Must have baby product
I registered for the boppy lounger & it turned out to be the first gift I got from a colleague of mine. It was also the first thing we used after getting home from the hospital & my daughter has loved it from day 1. She is just over 1 month old now & I hope she can use it for at least a couple more months! It's a registry must have in my opinion!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pjsmom93
Lockport ny
April 30, 2016
My favorite gift yet!
This is by far my favorite and most used (minus diapers and wipes) gift that was given to us for our son. He loves it and so do we! He's two weeks old and spends a lot of time in bed with us lounging away in this :D love love love it! And am getting one for my sister!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cydney86
Norman, OK, United States
March 15, 2016
Baby loves it and so does mommy!
A must have! Allows infant to safely lay near you even at dinner table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By haileynaomii
Conway, SC, United States
March 4, 2016
Best baby item I've ever bought!
This pillow is a lifesaver. The daycare that I take my son to uses them and he loves them. I just had to get him one and I'm so glad that I did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cateyez369
Brea, CA, United States
February 19, 2016
Got great use out of this
I used this for both of my kids and it was perfect for setting them down on when I needed to grab something or just give my arms a rest for a while. I also used it to swaddle my babies after their night time feedings. This thing was a life saver for me. It lasted through my first baby who is now 4 years old and I just finished using it for my 6 month old. I am now handing it down to another person as it is still in perfect shape.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ulovelaine
Los Angeles, CA, United States
October 7, 2015
Life saver!
My son loves this lounger, it fits everywhere even in his play yard. We lay him in it on top of the couch while we watch tv. The only request I would have is if it had memory foam on the head rest area so it can assist with his head from getting flat. Boppy should design a lounger pillow to prevent flat head. We had to buy anot her special type pillow for that but it would be nice if the lounger was already designed for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyCrochet
Sulphur, LA, United States
July 30, 2015
I love it and recommend it to every newborn mom!
Absolutely love this product and never used the breastfeeding pillow so idk what that one is like. I just found out I was pregnant again so I will be ordering a new one because the old one has stains all over it it's very hard to wash. I recommend to everyone with a newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt0604
Tulsa, OK, United States
June 19, 2015
Great for my newborn!
Glad it was suggested to me by my chiropractor! Baby loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mich
New York, NY, United States
June 5, 2015
Perfect pillow
I brought this lounger pillow for my Granddaughter and she loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marion
Eden, NC
June 1, 2015
Love it!
This is a great pillow for a baby for many months.
By Rehfisher
Greer, SC, United States
May 19, 2015
Great little pillow
I received the is as a gift-my mom didn't know it was different than the regular boppy ;). I'm so glad I had this in addition to the regular pillow! It was perfect for I first as a resting place for my little guy. Never walk awake from them when using this tho-no strap, but that's what makes it so versatile. It's great for tummy time too, when you place then on their tummy head towards the higher end.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dann
New Jersey, United States
May 7, 2015
Love!!!
One of the best items I had for my newborn twins. They loved hanging out in this lounger & totally different than the original boppy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarah81
Denver, CO, United States
May 7, 2015
A lifesaver!!!
the boppy lounger (or "raft" as my family calls it) is THE best thing you can get for a newborn. It's become my signature gift for all little babies! You don't realize how hard it is to transport a little one around your house in the first few months, and the lounger does it seamlessly (when not a lot of things are seamless!!) Love, love, love this product. Worth a million bucks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By athenaacapella
Hollister, CA, United States
March 24, 2015
Tore the first couple weeks
It was a gift so I could not return it unfortunately, but it tore were the tags are sewn on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spoonch7
Trumansburg, NY, United States
March 22, 2015
It's simple & safe for baby to rest :)
It's simple and safe for my baby to rest with my hands free. He still feels comfortable and cared for even though I'm not holding him :) It doesn't take up much space and is all set!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CrystalTake100
Jacksonville, FL, United States
February 8, 2015
I'd Be Lost Without It
Gives even my tiny a place to stretch and relax <3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CrystalTake100
Jacksonville, FL, United States
February 8, 2015
I'd Be Lost Without It
Gives even my tiny a place to stretch and relax < 3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nerisaj
San Antonio, TX, United States
November 25, 2014
must have
I'm a new mom, a friend recommended the newborn lounger to me. I'm am very happy with it, my baby is 2 months now and he still enjoys it. I like that he is comfortable in it and can still kick and move arms and legs. I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nerisaj
San Antonio, TX, United States
November 25, 2014
must have
Im a new mom, a friend recommended the newborn lounger to me. Im am very happy with it, my baby is 2 months now and he still enjoys it. I like that he is comfortable in it and can still kick and move arms and legs. I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By finley2014
Nova Scotia, Canada
November 22, 2014
Love it!
I was given this as a gift. My on loves it and we use it everyday.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KF08
Nebraska, United States
October 22, 2014
Perfect!
I was given this while in the hospital after my daughter was born 2 months ago. I had never heard of the lounger, but already had the boppy pillow. This chair is AMAZING. My daughter has loved it since the first day and is in it just about any time she isn't being held. I have a cousin expecting twins and I purchased 2 of these for her baby shower gift, and I plan to give these as baby shower gifts to any one I know from now on because I know it's a great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dbuech51
Undisclosed
September 1, 2014
Lifesaver!
I bought this bopping right before my son was born because I had a friend recommend it to me. .my son is currently a month old and we have used it so much! he loves it and we use it to feed him his bottles, sit it on the table with us when we eat dinner and on the couch for him to watch cartoons! Definitely worth the $30.00!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CareyBeth83
Stanley, NC, United States
July 31, 2014
Lots of great uses!
I had this for my daughter when she was a newborn and I loved it... So did she! It was so nice to have a safe place to lay her while I folded laundry, etc. It was also great for tummy time! I even took it to her photography session and the photographer loved it! She said she needed to get one for all of the babies she photographs! Unfortunately, we thought we were done having babies so I don't have it anymore and now I'm expecting again! It will be going on our registry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Honeybee5108
Omaha, NE, United States
July 31, 2014
Safe & Comfortable For New Baby
We received a newborn lounger as a shower gift and we are so glad we did! When we were unable to hold our son, and needed a safe place to put him down, this was a wonderful alternative to placing him in a seat or bassinett. We will be using our lounger in a few months for baby #2!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandmom
Gorham, Maine
July 29, 2014
Thank the Boppy Folks for this!
This is a great idea that is so functional and high quality. Everyone should consider purchasing this for expecting or new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany101
Conroe, TX, United States
July 29, 2014
Best baby item ever!
I was given the Boppy Newborn Lounger as a gift at my baby shower and I have to say it was the best item I received or bought. It was so easy to take this in whatever room of the house we were in and let our baby lay down in it for play time. He was comfortable and safe in it and off of the floor. Great item for every new mother to have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyBeers
Atlanta, TX
July 29, 2014
Happy baby
My daughter loved her Boppy lounger from day one. A snugly place for her to lay back and take in all the new sights and sounds. This was her favorite place to be if she wasn't in my arms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyBeers
Atlanta, TX
July 29, 2014
Happy baby
My daughter loved her Boppy lounger from day one.A snugly place for her to lay back and take in all the new sights and sounds.This was her favorite place to be if she wasn't in my arms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyBeers
Atlanta, TX
July 29, 2014
Happy baby
My daughter loved her Boppy lounger from day one. A snugly place for her to lay back and take in all the new sights and sounds. This was her favorite place to be if she wasn't in my arms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg524
Milford, nh
July 28, 2014
My favorite newborn /baby item.
My friend handed me down a newborn lounger and at the time I was reluctant to take it because I already had so many things my unborn baby could sit. The first day we were home from the hospital we first put baby in his bouncer and he was all slumped over, so I grabbed this pillow from the closet (where I put stuff I was sure I wasn't going to use) and put baby in this pillow. He was so much happier. In addition baby has pretty muched lived in this pillow for the last two months. It's fantastic and I would recommend this pillow to everyone. It turned out to be my favorite/ most important baby item so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tesa
Montgomery, AL, United States
July 27, 2014
Loved this pillow!
We loved using this pillow with our son! He was particular about not wanting to be held a lot, but he enjoyed being able to lay back on his own. I like the gender neutral pattern, but my only holdup from giving this product 5 stars is that the cover was not removeable. With a newborn that's just not too practical!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ladybug
Washington, USA
July 26, 2014
My daughters bestfriend
At only a week old my daughter was diagnosed with Reflux and had to be elevated at all times. She didn't like the swing or the bouncer. The newborn lounger was the only thing that helped her be the happy baby that she is today.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CCx4
WPB, FL
July 26, 2014
Love it for twins
Great for 1 or both babies (when we first brought them home). Now only 1 baby fits in it. They love sitting in it looking outside the window. Washes in the washing machine very well!!!! We love it!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.