FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
924 Reviews
5
90% (834)
4
8% (72)
3
2% (15)
2
0% (2)
1
0% (1)
94% Recommend this product (870 of 924 responses)
By Bartell92
undisclosed
Love it for my newborn
May 31, 2018
I got the whale boppy as a shower gift and I LOVE it! I have used it since in the hospital when my son was born. It's so helpful while nursing him and helps saves my arms. Definitely a must buy for any parent, new or old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherM
Connecticut, USA
Love my Boppy!!
May 8, 2018
The Boppy makes nursing so much easier! Also love how you can use it with your baby as your baby grows for propping, tummy time, and sitting. A must have for nursing moms!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheila73
Orlando, FL, United States
It is the BEST pillow for acid reflux for adults!!
August 27, 2017
I had my baby 3 years ago and I been suffering from acid reflux for many years now. I bought the Boppy Pillow for my son and it was one of the best buys I've ever made. We have to add to that that it has a beautiful cover. When my son grew out of it I didn't want to give it away or get rid of it. One night my acid reflux was bothering me so much and I tried the Boppy Pillow. It was the best night sleep that I ever had!!!!My mother was in the hospital with pneumonia and I brought her my pillow and she was able to breath better because she was sinking with the regular pillows. Soooo.....i lost my pillow to her. BUT I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE!!!!! :)I can't not sleep without it now. Not only it's super good for my acid reflux but it's SUPER comfortable and soft. So don't get rid of your Boppy Pillow after your baby grow out of it. Use it! You'll LOVE IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheila73
Orlando, FL, United States
It is the BEST pillow for acid reflux for adults!!
August 27, 2017
I had my baby 3 years ago and I been suffering from acid reflux for many years now. I bought the Boppy Pillow for my son and it was one of the best buys I've ever made. We have to add to that that it has a beautiful cover. When my son grew out of it I didn't want to give it away or get rid of it. One night my acid reflux was bothering me so much and I tried the Boppy Pillow. It was the best night sleep that I ever had!!!! My mother was in the hospital with pneumonia and I brought her my pillow and she was able to breath better because she was sinking with the regular pillows. Soooo.....i lost my pillow to her. BUT I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE!!!!! :) I can't not sleep without it now. Not only it's super good for my acid reflux but it's SUPER comfortable and soft. So don't get rid of your Boppy Pillow after your baby grow out of it. Use it! You'll LOVE IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annie112
Undisclosed
Comfortable, but not very durable
June 24, 2017
I got this as a gift from a friend that swore by it. While it was extremely comfortable, tiny tears in the cover began to show up after a week of constant use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof2in203
San Francisco, CA, United States
Must-have
June 22, 2017
This is one of the most versatile products out there. You can obviously use it for nursing, but it's also great for holding a baby while feeding. (Or sitting on after childbirth.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krystl
Wichita, KS, United States
Love the design!
February 19, 2017
I just bought this cover for my naked boppy from target and love it so far. The design is fun and totally goes with our theme of woodland adventures for the nursery. We will have to see how it holds up after baby #2 gets here! Can't wait!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyAWall
College Station, TX, United States
Soft and Comfy
December 14, 2016
I bought this Boppy Classic Slipcover a week and a half ago. I love how soft and comfy the material is. I also love the pattern, especially the hedgehogs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Presley
Mena, AR, United States
Love this!
November 11, 2016
Haven't put to use just yet, I'm 38 weeks and 6 days. But I am in love with the print and is very easy to get on and off. Love and will buy again if needed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cuppycake08
Undisclosed
I bought this a few weeks ...
October 25, 2016
I bought this a few weeks ago & I like it and I might order more....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katiewtx
Texas, United States
Not washable
September 13, 2016
I used a Boppy pillow with my son and my husband bought me one for our daughter. I lov d the slip cover and the washable ability with my first one. With my second (more recent) pillow, the seams ripped apart in the washing machine in 4 different places. Very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Auhlolo
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Perfect for nursing
August 19, 2016
I received the travel version of this for my first baby. Now that I am pregnant with my second I am planning on adding a second boppy to my collection because they are so fantastic! After using this, it became impossible for me to nurse without it. It supports baby perfectly and allows mom to nurse comfortably and hands free. It also washes up like a dream and lasts forever. I nursed my first child for 18 months using the travel boppy. Despite washing the pillow and cover weekly, it is still in perfect condition. I highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Auhlolo
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Perfect for nursing
August 19, 2016
I received the travel version of this for my first baby. Now that I am pregnant with my second I am planning on adding a second boppy to my collection because they are so fantastic! After using this, it became impossible for me to nurse without it. It supports baby perfectly and allows mom to nurse comfortably and hands free. It also washes up like a dream and lasts forever. I nursed my first child for 18 months using the travel boppy. Despite washing the pillow and cover weekly, it is still in perfect condition. I highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess D.
Romeo, MI, United States
Love my boppy pillow
July 21, 2016
I had it on my list for my baby shower and a friend got it for me.. I love it. It made it so much easier when feeding the baby and when he was just hanging out I could prop him right up. Now he's too big and just throws it around so I actually use it when laying down. And I love the slip cover.. east to clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy B.
Reidsville, NC, United States
Life Saver for triplets!
July 20, 2016
I have 3 of these and it is the only way I am able to feed all 3 of my boys at the same time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaileychs
Florence, AL, United States
Worth every penny!!
July 18, 2016
I bought mine new and love every thing about it! You can use it for baby for multiple occasions !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Izzysmommy
Modesto, CA, United States
Best baby shower gift
July 13, 2016
I got this as a baby shower gift since I wanted to breastfeed. As a first time mom this became my lifesaver. Since my baby girl was born jaundice she was very slow to eat and this saved me from giving up in the beginning. As she has grown, my daughter has used this for tummy time and to prop her up. She still prefers to nurse laying on the pillow as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stef88
Tracy, California, Estados Unidos
Love it
July 13, 2016
This is a great product, has great support and is light to carry around, I took it to the hospital with us and it was a life saver. 100% recommended
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Csmo
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Favorite baby product!
July 12, 2016
I have had my boppy for 2 children and i dont know how anyone has a baby without it! Nursing, probbing up baby etc, it has so many practical purposes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRBR
CA
awesome replacement
July 12, 2016
The Bobby slipcover was the replacement for the luxe jungle one I originally purchased. It was ideal because the fabric is the same soft plush and the design was still really cute. The pillow is so important to me since it cuts down on rearranging and adjusting. I would recommend as I will be repurchasing from the site again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Csmo
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Favorite baby product!
July 12, 2016
I have had my boppy for 2 children and i don't know how anyone has a baby without it! Nursing, probbing up baby etc, it has so many practical purposes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meggs2242
Germantown, MD, United States
My Baby Product GO TO!
July 12, 2016
Seriously a lifesaver and back saver. I have used my boppy with my two boys and will use it again with my third child. I love it so much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRBR
CA
awesome replacement
July 12, 2016
The Bobby slipcover was the replacement for the luxe jungle one I originally purchased. It was ideal because the fabric is the same soft plush and the design was still really cute. The pillow is so important to me since it cuts down on rearranging and adjusting. I would recommend as I will be repurchasing from the site again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mandizzle
Philadelphia
Great item!
July 12, 2016
Love our boppy! So versatile and easy to travel and clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan1221
Kirksville, MO, United States
Love, Love, Love!
July 11, 2016
Received this as a baby shower gift and it is so wonderful for nursing! Our little boy loves his tummy time on our Boppy also! We're both in love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colomama15
Beckley, WV, United States
Loved this product.
July 11, 2016
This helped my NICU baby so much. It helped her be reclined during the day and with tummy time. My little girl was born with congenital diaphragmatic hernia. She has been tube fed in some way most of her life.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Petrsl01
Buffalo, NY, United States
Love this pattern!
July 11, 2016
I own the pink and the green slipcover. I love having the two designs in one and they wash great so any spit up or other mess comes out easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melodysmom05
Corpus Christi, TX, United States
I use this 8+ hours a day
July 4, 2016
I am allowed to work from home for a few weeks - from 6 weeks to her 2 month shots appointment - so I had to have something that would allow me and my baby girl to be comfortable. I sit at my computer, in a glider, with the boppy pillow around me and my baby laying on the boppy. With this, I have the most comfortable nursing for my baby and the fewest amount of interruption for my work. I think I actually get more work time like this than when I go into the office. I wish I could stay working from home after that 2 month appointment. I know I'll stay using this for continued nursing when I get to nurse at night.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jindo30
Shingle Springs, CA, United States
Soft and adorable
March 11, 2016
I bought this item a few weeks ago. Its super cute and soft. I'm super excited to use it when my Daughter is born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jindo30
Shingle Springs, CA, United States
Soft and adorable
March 11, 2016
I bought this item a few weeks ago. Its super cute and soft. I'm super excited to use it when my Daughter is born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jindo30
Shingle Springs, CA, United States
Soft and adorable
March 11, 2016
I bought this item a few weeks ago. Its super cute and soft.I'm super excited to use it when my Daughter is born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TTESA
Sulphur, LA, United States
Too cute!
February 24, 2016
It is so cute... fits in with the nursery theme perfectly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By spowers
Platteville, WI, United States
Loved
October 14, 2015
I bought this right before my son was born and i'm so glad it did. When they are so small it really helps to have a pillow - to make them more comfortable and to make moms more comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley2015
Washington, United States
Love the slipcover
August 30, 2015
We received the Boppy pillow with the pink Truffles slipcover before my daughter was born. 3 years later, the slipcover is still in perfect condition. I've never had any issues with the zipper. Very happy with the quality of the Boppy products, and I'm looking forward to purchasing a new set for my 2nd child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AwesomeMum
Missouri, United States
Very Soft!
August 10, 2015
I bought this to replace my old boppy cover and I absolutely love it! So stylish and exteremely soft. Also, very easy to remove and put back on!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fruling16
Boston, MA, United States
Indispensable!
July 6, 2015
I used this boppy for the entire 14 months that I breastfed my son and am again finding it to be absolutely essential for my second child as well. It makes supporting the infant in position super easy and lets your wrists and hands relax when breastfeeding. The cover washes easily and does not retain any stains, including red fever medicine spills. It doesn't always stay secure because the pillow can slowly ease out from your body after a while, that's my only issue. It doesn't happen much if you're sitting upright though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fruling16
Boston, MA, United States
Indispensable!
July 6, 2015
I used this boppy for the entire 14 months that I breastfed my son and am again finding it to be absolutely essential for my second child as well. It makes supporting the infant in position super easy and let's your wrists and hands relax when breastfeeding. The cover washes easily and does not retain any stains, including red fever medicine spills. It doesn't always stay secure because the pillow can slowly ease out from your body after a while, that's my only issue. It doesn't happen much if you're sitting upright though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamanaturev
Escondido, CA, United States
1st time Mom
May 2, 2015
Honesty this is worth million bucks! I just got my yesterday & been using it on my 5day old baby. I was having trouble with him launching on but nto anymore. AMAZING ITEM
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kiwi1432
Cleveland, OH, United States
wish different sizes
March 22, 2015
i got this to help breast feed and it doesn't seem to go around me good and stay close to me while i hold the baby. almost like it isn't the right size. it seems good as a baby sitting tool when the baby gets older but right now i need it for breast feeding my infant and it seems a bit difficult.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JKHoover
Meyersdale, PA
Excited to use!
March 18, 2015
I just got my Boppy Slipcovered Pillow in the mail yesterday and I was so thrilled! My little guy isn't going to be here until August but I have heard such great things about the Boppy Pillow that I had to order it now and I can't wait to try it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cali56Bee
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great product!
November 6, 2014
I got a Boppy Slipcovered pillow for my shower and it's great! I've used it ever since he was born and he is 6 months now. It helped my son reach all his milestones. He is now sitting supported with the Boppy. It's also great for comfort while breastfeeding. I definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrannieB
Hugo, OK, United States
Great for Nursing!
October 18, 2014
This pillow was awesome when my daughter-in-law was nursing! it gave her support for my grandson and for her!! As he got older, she used it for tummy time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bellna
Missouri, United States
Goes Flat
September 16, 2014
It's not quite high enough to begin with if you ask me, but my LO is only 6 months old and it has gone flat already. And my baby is only 14 lbs, so it's not like she's weighing it down. I thought about buying another one, but they are too expensive to be going flat like that. I'm just using pillows (that haven't gone flat after years of use!) I plan to try MyBreastFriend with my next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By terrif
Woodward, OK
Super item!
September 6, 2014
My daughters loves this pillow! Really saves her back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammie
Brooklyn, ny
I love it!
September 2, 2014
I received the boppy pillow as a gift by the birth of my first born son (now 2 months). Looking back at the transition stage I honestly can not imagine getting through it without my boppy pillow! It made nursing so much easier and more enjoyable since I was able to play and touch baby with my free hand. I will definitely buy this useful pillow as a gift for other new moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Summer1003
Conroe, TX, United States
Best pillow ever!!!
August 29, 2014
I was given 2 bipod pillows for my first pregnancy and my daughter is almost 3 now and I still use them. They are not just good for breast feeding and helping the baby...they also help my back pain. I love love love this product but it's time for a new one because I'm now pregnant again :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Csheehan21
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Boppy is the BEST!
August 26, 2014
You or the person you are buying a Boppy for will love it no matter what. I don't personally have kids yet but I work in a baby store and I know lots of people that have purchased a Boppy before I started and I've only ever heard good things. We very rarely get these returned to our store and nearly everyone that registers with us chooses to put one on their baby registry lists. They are so versatile and practical as we'll great for use at home or while your out. They are super easy to travel with as well. Whether you breast, bottle feed, or both these are very helpful. Plus than it can be used to help the baby strengthen their necks and help teach them to sit up later on. These are fantastic for baby gifts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenniluv
Bloomington, IN, United States
Great for c-section mommas
August 15, 2014
I got my first Boppy pillow a couple of years ago and wanted to see if it lived up to the hype. It did!!! I had a c-section and couldn't get comfortable nursing and wanted to give up. I was able to use the pillow with no problem and felt comfortable nursing. Now I have just given birth to a beautiful baby girl and am currently using the Boppy pillow I got a couple of years ago!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happymommy
Florida, United States
First time Mom - Best purchase so far
August 12, 2014
I love this pillow. I EBF my daughter and I wouldn't know what to do without it. I'm a first time Mom and as most first time Mommies do while they're waiting for there little one to come out is read online and I searched many different nursing pillow options and this seemed to be the best, and boy was I spot on. I brought it to the hospital with me when I had her and I don't think I would have been as successful with breast feeding if I didn't have it. It is a life savor. And I actually want to buy another one so that when I'm at someone else's house I can bring that one. Or when I'm washing it.Love it love it love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyof2preciousgirls
Gainesville, GA, United States
wonderful product!!!
August 8, 2014
I had this with my 1st child 5 years ago and loved it!! When I found out I pregnant last year with my second child, I knew right away I had to have another one. I actually purchased 2. This one and the circle boppy. I love them both!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessica218
Santa Rosa, CA, United States
Great purchase!!
August 8, 2014
I bought two of these to go with my boppy pillow for my daughter. She is two months old and I use the boppy for feeding times. We take it places with us and plan to use it for tummy time when it is time. The material is also very comfortable and easy to remove and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ikkrla
Lynwood, ca
Great Support for Breastfeeding
August 7, 2014
I've used a boppy for breastfeeding my two kids, and now I'm on to my third and my last boppy is still plump and in great condition. They provide great support, they are perfect for tummy time, and they last.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Habanero84
California, United States
Sometimes, simple is best
August 4, 2014
I bought this product with my first child over 6 years ago. It had a slipcover in a neutral green with little peas in a pod. This thing was amazing. I loved how it held my baby up firmly, wrapped around me, or craddled her if needed. I loved how when she was older and practicing holding up her head, I could prop her in it and she was happy. It was just as amazing for my second child. The slipcover was easy to remove and wash, no fuss. I have my third child on the way and will be buying another, since my ex husband wanted to keep the first!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonna75
Huntsville, TX, United States
Love the Boppy
August 1, 2014
I used the boppy with my first child and feel in LOVE with it, especially for nursing. I am using one for my second child as well due in Sept.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arbrown09
Denver, CO
Great gift!
July 31, 2014
I received this Boppy pillow as a shower gift and loved it! While I didn't use it entirely for nursing, it had many uses! My baby had really bad reflux and had to remain in an upward position after feedings to reduce her spitup. The Boppy was perfect because I could lay her on it and she was content and safely positioned. When she got older (3-6 months) it was used to wrap around her while she practiced sitting up and for tummy time! I love the slipcover because it can be easily removed and washed or replaced when baby #2 arrives!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sheilac
Layton, Utah, United States
Love It!!
July 31, 2014
Love the Boppy. I have 2 of them and don't know what I'd do without it. My husband and I use it for everything. If you ate looking fora great baby shower gift this is it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommamelissa82
Minot, ND, United States
amazing!
July 31, 2014
I've had one. For all 5 kids. I dont know how I would have nursed as comfortably without one :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lelee
Conyers, GA, United States
Great for feeding time
July 31, 2014
Got it as a gift from a friend because I had decided to breast feed I love it!!! It helped me hold my baby high enough to feed him without extra strain on my back. It's also great for mommy to rest with when not nursing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KCoop
Yonkers, NY, United States
a must have
July 31, 2014
This was a lifesaver when my son was an infant. Especially in the early weeks when we were establishing bf'ing .it provided comfort and support when I needed it most. Even my husband loved to use it while feeding the baby. A must have!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alsmith1105
California, United States
versatile!
July 31, 2014
I loved my boppy. I used it to nurse both my daughter's and they both used it as a support to lay down and snuggle. It kept it's shape and body pretty well through both babies and several washings. I liked how it would stay on my waist when I stood up without having a cumbersome strap. I would love to get a pocket on the slip cover, somewhere to stash nipple cream and a burp cloth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zues_tigger
Oregon, United States
Not big enough
July 31, 2014
I was given a boppy at our baby shower and tried it once our little one was born. It's a nice pillow but not high enough to feed my little one comfortably. I actually prefer my leach co nursing pillow because it's the right height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommamelissa82
Minot, ND, United States
amazing!
July 31, 2014
I've had one. For all 5 kids. I don't know how I would have nursed as comfortably without one :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxy491
Porterville, CA, United States
Great product for your little one!
July 31, 2014
I love how much easier it makes feeding your baby! Its very comfortable for your baby, I loved using it for my son! It helps with so many things, such as helping the baby sit up to tummy time! I definitely recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CarleighsMommy
Saint Augustine, FL, United States
Perfect for breastfeeding!
July 31, 2014
I bought the Boppy before my daughter was even born because I knew it was a necessity for any new mother, especially since I was planning to breastfeed. This pillow is my best friend! I take it everywhere with us, because it saves my arms and legs from having to prop the baby up while feeding, and she always looks very comfy on it. It's soft and the slipcover designs are adorable! I would definitely recommend this to any new mother, whether you're planning to breastfeed or not. It's made everything so much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abowser82
Dallas, TX, United States
Durable and very useful!
July 31, 2014
I received this as a gift for my first child. I immediately put this pillow to use. It helped to make feedings more comfortable for me and my husband! Our little one used it as he grew to keep him propped up. Easy to wash and still looks brand new!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elsbeth
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Don't Leave Home Without It!
July 31, 2014
My 4 month old just got big enough that I'm not carrying this EVERYWHERE. So comfortable for baby and for mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jnell137
PA, United States
Great product!
July 31, 2014
The boppy pillow has been wonderful for us. It's great to travel with a well as for everyday use. Perfect for feeding or having your child lounge. We liked so much that we got 2 for our house!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy333
Whittier, CA, United States
Happy!
July 31, 2014
I got my boppy for my baby shower. I love that I can use it so many different ways and it has an easy to wash slipcover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria89
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Great multiple uses in one product!
July 31, 2014
Our little girl uses this boppy for laying, tummy time, sitting and now playing! She absolutely loves her boppy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By honeysucklestars
GA, United States
love the boppy!
July 31, 2014
The boppy has saved my arms several times while breastfeeding! My son also loves to sit leaning up against it as well. I wish they were had a little more stuffing and more firm as I've about worn mine out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinmommaCC
Port Angeles, WA, United States
Twinning!
July 31, 2014
I have this boppy and I nurse my twins with it tandem style! They are still small enough that they don't mind being propped up together in it either! I just don't know what I'll do as they get bigger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn1866
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Boppy Pillow Love
July 31, 2014
I got a Bobby pillow at my baby shower and I could not live without it! If you are breast feeding it is a MUST! I ended up buying another one for up stairs so that I could have on on both floors. Saves you back because it helps put baby in the right position. And now that my little one is growing she uses the pillow too. We prop her up on it to "talk." It also cam in hardy for our newborn pictures, we threw a blanket over it and it cradled her perfectly for photos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By preskam14
Undisclosed
Most useful baby item!!
July 31, 2014
I have used my boppy through two children and love it! I actually got two for convenience to have one in bedroom and one in the living room. It was a life saver after a csection so the baby isn't laying right on the incision! This is one of my most favorite baby item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By surfergirl
CT, United States
So comfy
July 31, 2014
I've been using my boppy since day 1. Boppy makes feedings so comfortable and easy. I would recommend it to every new mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lrohr001
Hagerstown, MD, United States
Awesome Product!
July 31, 2014
I honestly didn't use my boppy "nursing pillow" much for nursing, the way my baby nursed we were just fine with out it. But the best part about the pillow is it's many uses, so it wasn't a wasted purchase! My daughter used for tummy time, and it was extremely helpful when she was learning to sit up to have something to support her! Also it comes in so many adorable patterns there is a style for everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By becca25
Utah, United States
Very useful
July 31, 2014
I was gifted one of these with my first child and loved it! It made nursing so much easier and we used it to prop her up as she got older. She still plays with it and now that we're expecting our second I'm not sure I'll be able to get it back from her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By modmya123
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Best Nursing Pillow
July 31, 2014
I used this pillow for my first baby and now it is my second baby coming ... I still are going to use this pillow again. it is so useful for feeding and tummy time.... Thank you Bobby for great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cld7585
Savannah, GA, United States
Best gift to give and get!!
July 31, 2014
This is my go-to baby shower gift everytime!!! I always get it for my expecting friends and they love it!! It comes in handy for feedings, tummy time, relaxing and even aiding smaller children to hold the new bundle of joy!! Definately recommend this product and can't wait to get one for myself when expecting!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tpav
Lufkin, TX, United States
THE Best Nursing Pillow!
July 31, 2014
I have now used my Boppy for two children and it has held up perfectly. The pillow itself still looks brand new! It has held it's shape for almost 3 years now and is still as comfy as the day I got it. It is the perfect size and shape and is so easy to travel with. I have big babies, and this has worked like a charm for us! I wouldn't trade my Boppy for anything!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blainesmamma
Florida, United States
Love it
July 31, 2014
I got this boppy for my baby shower 2 years ago it was the best gift I received and such a lifesaver while breast feeding my son for a year I always tell any of my friends expecting to add a boppy to their registery it truly is the best !!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyof1
Undisclosed
fantastic! for a few months....
July 31, 2014
I loved my boppy when my daughter was very little. She has 2 older brothers who wanted to hold her constantly and this was the best thing to help them. My daughter however is very active! When it came time to use it to help her sit up it wasn't happening. She squirmed right out of it. So it didn't work for her after 4 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marinewife21
Wildomar, CA, United States
My must have baby item!
July 31, 2014
I have bought a boppy for each of my two girls and I use them everyday definately on my must have baby list I use for feeding, tummy time, and sitting I love my boppy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharbison
Ohio, United States
Great support!
July 31, 2014
I had one of these with my first two children and loved it! It helped support my children during feedings, helped with belly time and my kids loved laying on it. I will definitely buy one for my third child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephanieMarie
West Palm Beach, FL, United States
Used from infancy to toddlerhood!
July 31, 2014
This is one of the only baby products that stayed with is from infancy through toddlerhood! We uses it during feedings when our daughter was an infant, tummy time as she grew, and a cozy reading pillow as a toddler. She didn't want to give it up when her brother was born! Our boppy was even in great shape after using it with three kids to be passed along to a friend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blish1122
Pensacola, FL, United States
Love my Boppy!
July 31, 2014
I bought my Boppy and have loved it and used it everyday since! It's comfortable for my baby and for me! We used it for a Breastfeeding support, then to support my LO while he learned to sit on his own- now I use it for a pillow!! I recommend this pillow to any new mom! The covers are eSy to put on and remove and you can just toss it in the washer!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happymomma
Michigan, United States
Works so well for feeding!
July 31, 2014
I love my boppy when I nurse! It is comfortable for me and my baby. It makes what can be stressful a little easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmelyVS
Brooklyn, NY, United States
great quality!
July 31, 2014
I got my boppy six years ago when my son was born and I used a lot. On April of this year 2014 my daughter was born at 30wks. I bought a girl slip cover and reused the same boppy. Having my baby in the NICU, bought along a lot of challenges. This boppy (unlike the hospital one) helped me bond in a more comfortable way with my daughter, when it came to breastfeeding. It's so durable and can last a long time. Thanks boppy for making a product so comfortable and durable, especially at a time where I needed it the most!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie_92
Temple, TX, United States
Huge help!
July 31, 2014
This is a huge help in the beginning with Breastfeeding a newborn, or even holding them for extended amount of time. Love mine. And it's really easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nmilburn
Undisclosed
Must have.
July 31, 2014
A boppy is a must-have any time I have a baby! Especially for nursing after a c-section.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katiekash
Burke, VA, United States
Great size! Perfect for baby and mommy!
July 31, 2014
I love this pillow...it's soft and durable and comes in handy all the time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cleyva7
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Love it!
July 31, 2014
My 2 yr old loves his so much I had to buy my 6 week old her own. We use it to nurse and do tummy time. Best product ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By khlobek
Houston, TX, United States
Love
July 31, 2014
Had one that was used daily for a long time...so versatile in use. I used it to help feed both ways as well as for tummy time and a backing as a chair...the dog thought it was pretty comfy too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TShelters
Michigan, United States
loved it!
July 31, 2014
I loved my boppy for breastfeeding! We also used it for tummy time. Very happy with my purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ToniT
Orlando, FL, United States
I love this pillow
July 31, 2014
I received this pillow at my baby shower and have been in love since day 1. It has stood up through everyday use and it has been very helpful during my son's development.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megg
Mount Shasta, CA, United States
A registry necessity!
July 31, 2014
I LOVE my boppy, and baby does too! Works great for creating comfort for nursing. So many baby products are only useful for a few months, but I love that the Boppy will grow with my baby's needs for quite some time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desiree
Palm Bay, FL, United States
Love this!
July 31, 2014
I loved this for my son when he was feeding and playing. Works great for tummy time and live that there is a cover to remove and wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahk
Savannah, GA, United States
Multiple uses!
July 31, 2014
Love, love, love this pillow! I was given a bobby when pregnancy with my first child. I breastfed and this pillow compared to others was so much easier to use, no strap to try to secure. Once I no longer needed to extra height for feeding, I used it to help my kiddos when learning to sit up or while doing tummy time. This particular pillow gives you options to change out the covers so it's easy to keep clean and change things up when you have a new baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By starann
PA
A New Mom's lifesaver
July 31, 2014
I am a large breasted woman who finds breast feeding not the most comfortable thing to do, but the Boppy changed all that. It gave my baby the support she needed and saved my back from hunching over.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theresa83
Algonquin, IL, United States
so many uses
July 31, 2014
I bought this two months ago when my newborn was only a few days old. I originally needed it to help with feedings since holding him up gets tiring. Now I use it for so much more. He loves laying back propped up in it for the past few weeks (now that he's getting big enough). We are using it already for tummy time encouragement. He hates tummy time on the floor but with the boppy he seems to do great. I'm even planning on getting him the interactive boppy. It also makes for a great neck and head rest for mommy at the end of the day!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jorja229
Cairo, GA, United States
Great for nursing support!
July 31, 2014
This pillow was handed down from my sister (used with her two boys). It has provided excellent nursing support, and both my husband and myself have ended up using it for a head pillow more than once! Now that our baby is getting older, we're utilizing it for nursing AND as support for floor time activities.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 10
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.