FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
601 Reviews
5
87% (523)
4
11% (66)
3
1% (7)
2
0% (2)
1
1% (3)
94% Recommend this product (565 of 601 responses)
By kassy
Auburn, WA, United States
love my boppy!
July 21, 2014
I have used this boppy since day one fot nursing since my daughter was born. She is 8 months now and she love to lay on and do tummy time.. also crawl over it lol its her mini jungle Jim :) def love this product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By colleen
Croydon, PA, United States
super soft
July 21, 2014
I have had a bopping for each of my 3 children and it has help up amazingly well. I just unzipped it and washed it and it was like new again. Cushion is really soft and doesn't bunch up. It's really soft also. It's made extremely well! I couldn't have lived without mine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By owllover
sunland, ca
awesome product
July 21, 2014
I bought this boppy pillow before my son was born, and I'm so glad I did! It made breastfeeding whole lot more comfortable, I didn't strain my back while holding him. It then worked for tummy time and helping him sit up, made me feel at ease that he had this nice, soft pillow around him if he fell over. Two and a half years later, he is still using it and is his favorite pillow! I'm now pregnant with my second child and I will definitely be purchasing a one! Recommend to every mom, definitely worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tinkerblljj
Louisville, Ky
A must have!
July 21, 2014
This boppy pillow is a must have for new parents. It makes breastfeeding much easier and more comfortable for mom. Dad even uses to it make holding our daughter more comfortable for him and when feeding milk in a bottle. Our baby girl loves to be propped up in the pillow so that she can look all around. The slipcover is super plush with cute appliques and easy to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PreemieMomma
Illinois, United States
Soft Fabric
July 21, 2014
Even for our delicate, preemie daughter, the heirlooms soft fabric was warm and comforting. Now that she's older, she loves eating the leaves on the cover and rolling around on the pillow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMom
Mount Pleasant, WI
PERFECT BABY PILLOW!!
July 21, 2014
My son is just a month old and I have used this Boppy for breastfeeding and propping him up. I love it and am so glad someone came up with this pillow. My husband even uses it for when he is holding the baby. I would recommend this Boppy To anyone. Every mom I talk to loves it. Happy 25 years! Here's to 100 more! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newmom2013
Denver, CO, United States
Perfect!
July 21, 2014
I bought this boppy right after my son was born. Being a new mom, this boppy was great because it helped me breast feed easier as I was very new to the process. There is a burp cloth attached right to it for spit ups, it has a beautiful cover and I love the little tab that moves back and forth to remind you which side you used last. My son is now 6 months and has used it to prop up, tummy time, and finally to sit up. It has so many uses!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skyylahhhh
Chino, CA, United States
great product
July 21, 2014
This product is great its comfortable, light,and is going to make breastfeeding a breeze!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jully
Undisclosed
monkey madness!
July 21, 2014
I loved this boppy is really hard to find cute things for boys my aunt gift it this for us and my son loves it our theme was monkeys and this boppy was perfect!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrscatchings
Undisclosed
great product
July 21, 2014
This product is plush, durable, & helpful. The material is long lasting & comfortable for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leenabug
Fall River, MA, United States
Don't know what I'd do without it!
July 21, 2014
My son is 7 months old and exclusively breastfed. This boppy pillow has been amazing. It's soft & super comfortable. We use it at every feeding unless I'm out of the house (in which I find it hard to nurse without it). It also is great because my son is still kind of wobbly sitting up so this helps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lori
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great nursing pillow!
July 21, 2014
I love my Boppy, especially for nursing. It offers great support while still being soft for baby. We also used it for tummy time and it was really great. It helped our baby strengthen his tummy muscles while playing with his toys. I love the multiple uses for the Boppy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aehu
Tennessee, United States
just buy it!
July 21, 2014
Great for you and the baby in the first few months of their life. Props the baby up from breast feeding days to sitting up. Definitely recommend to all the new mommies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lhginsberg25
Chicago, IL, United States
A must have for Nursing
July 21, 2014
Incredible for Nursing! We received this pillow on our registry and it has been a life saver. I have used this boppy pillow to nurse my 7.5 month old daughter every single day. It is comfortable for myself and for her, not to mention adorable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash8975
Lebanon, MO, United States
Perfect baby product!
July 20, 2014
I love our boppy! When my son was first born, we were able to use it when we would feed him, and he has used it for tummy time, and is now using it for sitting up! It's so soft and the theme matches his nursery perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyfullofbliss
Haysville, KS, United States
Many uses BOPPY!
July 20, 2014
I love this BOPPY to pieces! My son is 22 months and I still use this to nurse and I love snuggling this soft material. :) I highly recommend this product! It really has multiple uses as well! One time, I had a cold in my neck, and had used to to support my head and neck. ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kd89
Wichita, KS, United States
Great for nursing
July 20, 2014
I used this for both of my boys and it helped out tremendously. When you have a newborn, especially your first, you are still learning how to breast feed and use breast feeding bras. By using the boppy, you can lay the baby against you while they are laying on the boppy allowing you to have free hands to do what you need to do. Even if the baby is bottle fed, the boppy will allow you to have a hand free while holding the bottle in the other hand. Anyone can use it that is feeding your baby. Not only does it help with breast feeding but when they can't sit up by themselves yet, you can sit them against it allowing for extra support. The monkey cover is very soft and cute for your little one. I definitely would recommend this to all parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krups
Houston, TX, United States
Simply Amazing, Its a must haves for every mom.
July 20, 2014
I bought this pillow during my pregnancy and took with me in my hospital bag, its a real blessing specially for 1st time moms like me as it helps in easy nursing. I just love my boppy pillow can't imagine being without it. I use it for nursing and also for my sons tummy time and now as he is 5mo its for nursing as well as support for him to sit. Its a must have for every mom, i take it where ever i travel so that i can use it for nursing in car or at some ones place.I would recomend this product to all new moms and will use it for my next baby as well. Great product. Easy care, i have washed its cover many times and after 6 momths still looks new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krups
Houston, TX, United States
Simply Amazing, Its a must haves for every mom.
July 20, 2014
I bought this pillow during my pregnancy and took with me in my hospital bag, its a real blessing specially for 1st time moms like me as it helps in easy nursing. I just love my boppy pillow cant imagine being without it. I use it for nursing and also for my sons tummy time and now as he is 5mo its for nursing as well as support for him to sit. Its a must have for every mom, i take it where ever i travel so that i can use it for nursing in car or at some ones place. I would recomend this product to all new moms and will use it for my next baby as well. Great product. Easy care, i have washed its cover many times and after 6 momths still looks new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicia2814
Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Awesome Product!!
July 20, 2014
I was given this at my baby shower & I use it more than any other item! It makes feeding so much more comfortable for both of us! So glad to have it! A must have for breastfeeding!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cupcake22
Havelock, NC, United States
awesome pillow
July 20, 2014
Received the bopping pillow as a gift and haven't stopped using it. I even took it on the plane with me to help my 6 month old stay comfy on the 5 hour flight. Amazing product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahLogsdon
Owensboro, KY, United States
cute and soft
July 20, 2014
I bought this for my son because it matched his room. Didn't know it would be as handy as it was. It's very soft and durable. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellbelle003
Detroit, MI, United States
Great support / very versatile
July 20, 2014
I got this when I was pregnant with my now 2.5 yo son. We used it for breast feeding, bottle feeding, support for sitting up, and tummy time. I'm now pregnant with my second child, and I can't wait to use it with her. DS loved this boppy, and he still loves the little monkey on it. I highly recommend it, as it can be used for so many things when you have a little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy0713
Des Moines, IA, United States
Love all boppys!!
July 20, 2014
I still use a boppy pillow with both of my children (7years and 15 months). I love how versatile these are! I used boppy pillows to hold baby up and relieve stress on my arms while breastfeeding, prop baby up while learning to sit, tummy time fun, and all other advertised uses, but I also used them after my kids were a year old. These make great nap pillows and are wonderful for roadtrips as well. My 7 year old props hers against the window and puts one half behind her head and the other around her belly. It prevents neck cramps and is much more comfortable than the small neck pillows. My 15 month old son still loves to lay on his while we are resting. My husband even has one. Its easier to wrap around your top half to sleep on your side than a body pillow is. I own 4 boppy pillows and recommend them to everyone, even those of you without kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aimsee16
Rolling Meadows, IL, United States
Soft and cute!
July 20, 2014
Love love love my Boppy! The cover is very soft and my son loved to fiddle with the little monkey on it. Made all the difference in the world for nursing support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TPerez
Fort Polk South, LA, United States
Love this Boppy pillow!
July 20, 2014
I use this pillow for literally everything! Breastfeeding, helping baby sit up, tummy time, etc. I definitely recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal
Pacific Grove, CA, United States
It's the everything pillow!!!
July 20, 2014
I got my boppy a few months before my baby was born in April 2013!! It's been used for everything for her and my step sons love it too. We used for feeding, tummy time, sitting, and boys enjoy using it while watching tv on the floor. Even the husband and I have used it to rest our heads!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilladybug
Glastonbury, CT, United States
A nursery must have
July 20, 2014
Bought one for my first and then reused it for my second. Durable, useful and comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennpeaton
Moundville, AL, United States
Don't know what we'd do without our boppy!
July 20, 2014
I got my Boppy as a shower gift and it's awesome! I've had really bad back pain since my second trimester and it helps so much with pain while feeding my little girl. I recommend it to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittkot
Easley, SC, United States
Best pillow
July 20, 2014
I'm about to have my 4th baby and these pillows have been the best help with breast feeding! This one has been my favorite then the other two i had, easy to wash and still looks new. The brown cover extra soft for newborn baby!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasmine
houston, tx
outstandingly awesome pillow
July 20, 2014
I bought this pillow for my 3rd son when he was just born. That was last year. He will be one august first. And he has slept on this pillow every night since then and its still a good pillow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vicjnicolas
Bixby, OK, United States
Awesome pillow... even my husband had to have one!
July 20, 2014
We got our boppy as a gift at my baby shower. It was such a great help after my son was born. It made tasks like feeding so much easier. My husband loved it so much that my mom bought him one while we were in the hospital for him to use for himself to sleep with!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KngEdwrds
Westford, MA, United States
Loved this
July 20, 2014
I am not sure I could have gotten through the first year of having my baby without the boppy. We used the boppy, I actually have two, for everything. It made nursing a breeze and we nursed for 14 months. We took it on four plane flights as well and it was invaluable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariere
Cedar Lake, IN, United States
awesome product
July 20, 2014
I got this as soon as I had my son a month ago and it has made breastfeeding a breeze. No sore arms or back holding him. Also super easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caputo18
Augusta, GA, United States
The perfect pillow!
July 20, 2014
I was given this pillow with my first child and it is great! I have now had it over a year and I'm still using it. It so soft and easy to clean. The cover is removable and you can swap them. It was great for tummy time, feeding, and sitting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JunosMommy
Ann Arbor, MI, United States
Soft and Supportive!
July 20, 2014
I have used this pillow with 2 babies now and it still looks and feels like new!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elh9389
Amery, WI, United States
Great product!
July 20, 2014
Great product! This Pillow is awesome for propping baby up and for tummy time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison82
Danielson, CT
Great for all stages
July 20, 2014
I am very happy with my Boppy pillow. It was used for comfortable feeding, propping, tummy time, and was great support for him as he was learning to sit up. I would recommend this product to other parents since it was so useful for me and as a toddler it is still used as a comfy pillow for him to relax on. Thanks for the great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittanylovelace93
Raeford, NC, United States
I LOVE these pillows!
July 20, 2014
These are THE must have item for an upcoming baby. They are so versatile and grow with your baby...... If you don't already have one get one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle29
Deltona, FL, United States
Very convenient
July 20, 2014
I love my boppy and use it everyday! Not only for nursing but to prop my son up as well. Also great for travel. would like to get a two-sided nursing pillow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdinge
New York, NY, United States
A must have for breastfeeding
July 20, 2014
I am pregnant with my second. I got my boppy as a gift for my first pregnancy. I loved using it for breastfeeding. It was very comfortable to use and I am definitely going to bring it to the hospital this time around. I wish I thought to bring it with my first! My own complaint with this particular boppy is that the cover had a hard plastic in the edge that held a toy and the plastic didn't stay put. The toy would slide off so I eventually just pulled the plastic out completely. You would have never known it was supposed to be there and the cover looks just fine without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofpiper
Illinois, United States
Pretty but very thick
July 19, 2014
Pretty pillow but too thick for me to use to breast feed my daughter. Not sure if it's because I'm not super skinny or because I'm large chested, but when I lay her on the pillow to feed her I have to do a ton of wrangling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy0713
Des Moines, IA, United States
Love all boppys!!
July 19, 2014
I still use a boppy pillow with both of my children (7years and 15 months). I love how versatile these are!I used boppy pillows to hold baby up and relieve stress on my arms while breastfeeding, prop baby up while learning to sit, tummy time fun, and all other advertised uses, but I also used them after my kids were a year old. These make great nap pillows and are wonderful for roadtrips as well. My 7 year old props hers against the window and puts one half behind her head and the other around her belly. It prevents neck cramps and is much more comfortable than the small neck pillows. My 15 month old son still loves to lay on his while we are resting. My husband even has one. Its easier to wrap around your top half to sleep on your side than a body pillow is.I own 4 boppy pillows and recommend them to everyone, even those of you without kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
Arizona
LOVE THIS BOPPY!
July 19, 2014
I have 2 of these. Love it so much I needed a backup!,:)From 3 am feeding to mid day prop up to read a book or mini boppy for tummy time we use a boppy at least 6 times a day.Washable cover for quick clean up but the whole thing fits in the washer with no problem.Great design & highly recommended!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Floridamommy
Florida, United States
We love our Boppy!
July 19, 2014
The Boppy pillow is the number one thing that I recommend to mothers to be. We used our Boppy from day one and at 19 months old, my son still uses it!We used it as a nursing pillow, for tummy time, learning to sit up, and my son still loves to cuddle with it.It's a very useful product, so soft and easy to clean. Mine is still in such good condition that I plan to use it again with our next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shawna
bremerton, wa
we love our heirloom boppy pillow!
July 19, 2014
this product makes life so much easier and i didnt even use it as a pursing pillow! i used it for propping up my son when he was an infant. its so soft and comfy yet supportive! i have even used it as a pillow on the couch when i got a rare nap lol. i highly recommend that every new mom have one of these pillows!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
Arizona
LOVE THIS BOPPY!
July 19, 2014
I have 2 of these. Love it so much I needed a backup!,:) From 3 am feeding to mid day prop up to read a book or mini boppy for tummy time we use a boppy at least 6 times a day. Washable cover for quick clean up but the whole thing fits in the washer with no problem. Great design & highly recommended!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
Arizona
LOVE THIS BOPPY!
July 19, 2014
I have 2 of these. Love it so much I needed a backup!,:) From 3 am feeding to mid day prop up to read a book or mini boppy for tummy time we use a boppy at least 6 times a day. Washable cover for quick clean up but the whole thing fits in the washer with no problem. Great design & highly recommended!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amber
San Tan Valley, AZ, United States
must have
July 19, 2014
I used this boppy pillow for everything for my daughters first year! It made feeding her more comfortable (for us both) and much easier. I used it during tummy and play time, I used it to help her learn to sit on her own! It is also so easy to clean. This is a must have for any mama with a newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josephine
Tampa, FL, United States
Super comfortable!
July 19, 2014
I've had it since my son was born and used it since day 1. He always liked to be propped up and the bobby was the only comfortable and safe way to do it him being a newborn. It's great for tummy time on the carpet. Also helps as support when they are starting to sit up, my nephews used it a lot for this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peyton81
Newark, DE, United States
I got my Boppy as a baby ...
July 19, 2014
I got my Boppy as a baby shower gift and at the time did know know how much use I would get out of it. I love my Boppy for feeding, propping, tummy time, and supportive sitting!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy0713
Des Moines, IA, United States
Love all boppys!!
July 19, 2014
I still use a boppy pillow with both of my children (7years and 15 months). I love how versatile these are! I used boppy pillows to hold baby up and relieve stress on my arms while breastfeeding, prop baby up while learning to sit, tummy time fun, and all other advertised uses, but I also used them after my kids were a year old. These make great nap pillows and are wonderful for roadtrips as well. My 7 year old props hers against the window and puts one half behind her head and the other around her belly. It prevents neck cramps and is much more comfortable than the small neck pillows. My 15 month old son still loves to lay on his while we are resting. My husband even has one. Its easier to wrap around your top half to sleep on your side than a body pillow is. I own 4 boppy pillows and recommend them to everyone, even those of you without kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Floridamommy
Florida, United States
We love our Boppy!
July 19, 2014
The Boppy pillow is the number one thing that I recommend to mothers to be. We used our Boppy from day one and at 19 months old, my son still uses it! We used it as a nursing pillow, for tummy time, learning to sit up, and my son still loves to cuddle with it. It's a very useful product, so soft and easy to clean. Mine is still in such good condition that I plan to use it again with our next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LAH418
Tonawanda, NY, United States
Adorable & comfortable for mom and baby
July 19, 2014
I received the Elephant Garden Luxe Boppy pillow as a gift at my baby shower. The cover is so beautiful, washes well, and is soft against both of our skin. The pillow offers excellent support to my little girl while she is eating and allows me to comfortably position myself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariamoto
Omaha, NE, United States
A mummy must have!!
July 19, 2014
I was first introduced To the boppy pillow 12 years ago with my daughter. It was a godsend! I literally used it for everything. From breast feeding, to propping her up, for tummy time and even for a back pillow for myself. Since then I have had 3 more kids and am due with number 5 , I will always continue to rely on boppy as it has made mummy life much easier. We give it a big thumbs up!! Cheers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
Woonsocket
boppy pillow
July 19, 2014
I love this product . I used this product to help me support holding my daughter after her c section It helps my 5 month old daughter with tummy time and she absolutely loves it. Its comfortable and it also helps me sit her up for feedings. I highly recommend thia product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mack10
Undisclosed
Love it!!
July 19, 2014
I received this as a gift for my baby shower back in February. We have really enjoyed it. We have taken it to a lot of different places. It has been very useful!! We do not use it just for feeding our sweet little one either. We use it to prop him up and hold him too. I am sure that we will use it for many other things too. Another nice thing about it is it is machine washable, so if your child has a blowout and it gets on the cover or the pillow, you are able to put it in the washing machine. It is so nice!! We have had to do that multiple times!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Psuallie
Pittsburgh, pA
Love my Boppy!
July 19, 2014
We use the monkey Boppy constantly and love it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamamuffin83
Highland, CA, United States
Lifesaver!
July 19, 2014
Breastfeeding was a challenge for us, as for so many moms. We had latching issues, a lip tie, sore nipples, finding a position that worked, etc. I say that my luxe boppy was/is a lifesaver because comfort was never an issue. If neither of us were uncomfortbale we would've never mastered nursing. But thanks to the boppy luxe THAT was never an issue. I love it, and plan in using it again when baby #2 arrives soon!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmamaharr
Vancouver, WA, United States
awesome pillow!
July 19, 2014
Got this pillow for my friends baby shower and she loved it! This pillow is so cute with the monkey and makes nursing so much easier. She loved it so much that I decided to buy one, I am due in a few months and can already tell I will love this pillow, it's a perfect size and really comfortable. :) I love bopping pillows and buy one for every baby shower I go to. They are awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandie867
Denver, CO, United States
Great Purchase
July 19, 2014
My son is now a year old and I have used this pillow every day since he was born. I use it to nurse him before bed, and during the night when I get up with him. It makes us both more comfortable while nursing. I especially like it for night feelings because I feel more secure holding him when I am half asleep. The cover is very soft and has held up well through many washes. This is the only baby buy that I still use every day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JGentry
Wake Forest, NC, United States
easy 2 clean, amazingly useful!!
July 19, 2014
Sovuseful from tummy time, to feeding, to playing!! And easy cleanup when needed. I love boppy pillows a definite neccesity with a baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber1990
Florence, KY, United States
Great Features
July 19, 2014
It is great for babies, cute designs and it is easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieLeigh25
Phenix City, AL, United States
Super comfortable!
July 19, 2014
I registered for and got it for my first baby and it was amazing! Not only did it make the early stages of nursing much more comfortable, it was also great for propping up the baby and tummy time. I definitely plan on using it again with baby #2! The husband and I have also used it for a travel pillow on road trips - a definite bonus use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsg2011
Groton, CT, United States
I've had this for both ...
July 19, 2014
I've had this for both babies. I used it more for my first than my second. One thing I don't like about it is that it doesn't stay put when I'm nursing. It would work well for someone with a smaller waist than mine. But we do like using it for tummy time (after a certain age) and also when baby is learning to sit up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dreesha90
West palm beach, FL
Perfect!!!
July 19, 2014
I recieved this as a baby shower gift and my little one loves it. We use it to lay him down propped up, and for tummy time. Don't go a day without using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shawna
bremerton, wa
we love our heirloom boppy pillow!
July 19, 2014
this product makes life so much easier and i didn't even use it as a pursing pillow! i used it for propping up my son when he was an infant. its so soft and comfy yet supportive! i have even used it as a pillow on the couch when i got a rare nap lol. i highly recommend that every new mom have one of these pillows!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Floridamommy
Florida, United States
We love our Boppy!
July 19, 2014
The Boppy pillow is the number one thing that I recommend to mothers to be. We used our Boppy from day one and at 19 months old, my son still uses it! We used it as a nursing pillow, for tummy time, learning to sit up, and my son still loves to cuddle with it. It's a very useful product, so soft and easy to clean. Mine is still in such good condition that I plan to use it again with our next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof3
London, KY, United States
Love it!
July 19, 2014
Perfect to support your baby and when they start raising their head it's awesome to support them on the floor as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wjabkowski
Undisclosed
I love the monkey heirloom pillow
July 19, 2014
The price difference for the heirloom pillow vs the regular boppy pillow was worth it to me. I love the soft feel and the extra detail that is in the pillow cover. When my baby got older he enjoyed playing with the monkey on the cover. I used my bobby pillow so much with my first baby that I bought a second with my second baby so I would have one for upstairs and one for downstairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giggles1
Undisclosed
A must have!!!
July 19, 2014
I have used this pillow for my previous 2 children and the 3rd was not going to be the exception ,I purchased this item about 1 month ago and loved the soft material and its prefect for tummy time and breastfeeding , my lil one loves it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kreisha21
Hartford, CT 06114, United States
Its comfy and good for babies
July 19, 2014
I bought this 3 years ago for my son and i love it but lost it when i moved .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jpgurl82
Dallas, TX, United States
Life saver!
July 19, 2014
I put this on my baby registry and was so pleased when I unwrapped my gift and there it was! I took this to the hospital with me when I had my baby and I'm so glad i did! It made feeding so much more comfortable and easier because of how it hugged my body! It's so soft too! My baby is 7 months and I still use it! The fabric is easy to clean, just unzip, wash and air dry! It's very convenient that there is a burp cloth that is detachable. Thanks for making feeding time so lovely
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jepson87
Kirkwood, NY, United States
Love it!
July 19, 2014
I received this as a baby shower gift from my sister and this is one of my must have items. The boppy pillow has been great for nursing, tummy time, helping my Lil man sit up and all around a great item! Very easy to clean as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurorasmom
Fenton, MI, United States
amazing product!!
July 19, 2014
I got this as a gift at my baby shower; it is a perfect multi-use product! Love it for nursing my baby it is great for all growing stages for babies works for tummy time also which is great! It gives wonderful support. Love this!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessica87
Salisbury, MD, United States
perfect for nursing
July 19, 2014
I use this pillow at least 6 times a day still even at 9 months old she still uses it when she nurses, I couldn't imagine not having it BC it makes nursing so much easier. Plan on buying a extra for next baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isabeenie
San Bernardino, CA, United States
An absolute necessity!
July 19, 2014
I was given this Boppy nursing pillow at my baby shower and even though my son is now 6 months old, it is used several time a day! It goes from nursing, to tummy time, to supporting and protecting my baby as he sits up unassisted. Only issue I had was the burp cloth fell apart in the first wash, but Customer Service helped me with a replacement right away. Great product and great service.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brandi21
Dallas, TX, United States
life saver
July 19, 2014
I bought one that looks exactly like this at target. I have been using it for 2 years now. And i love it! My only complaint is i wish it was filled with more batting. To make the pillow thinker so when i nurse my newborn, its easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lincole
Topeka, KS, United States
Best pillow for nursing!
July 19, 2014
I bought this pillow when I was pregnant with my little one and I really contribute a huge part of our breastfeeding sucess to this pillow! It is the perfect density and thickness to hold baby in the perfect position! Definatly a life saver for late night feedings!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy
Eagan, MN, United States
Great product!!!
July 19, 2014
I got this product for my twin babies.They were the best for tummytime and nursing pillow...i would recommend this product..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy
Panama City, FL, United States
Great product!
July 18, 2014
This pillow is perfect for all ages-starting from the day baby is born! Great for feedings, tummy time, helping to sit up, and photo props too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BethanyM
Texas, United States
Nursing moms need this!
July 18, 2014
Worth every penny! I love it for breastfeeding my little one. So much better than wrestling with a pillow. We use this Boppy for tummy time and supported sitting, and it's worked great for both. Plus, the minky is so soft, and it washes easily. And our daughter loves playing with the little leaves on it! This is still one of the most useful things we have for our baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EVsmommy
Orlando, FL, United States
couldn't live without it
July 18, 2014
I received this as a gift 2 days before I went into the hospital to have my little girl and I'm so glad I did. Breastfeeding and general holding were so much easier in the hospital and because I was there for a couple of extra days, I ended up sitting on it when my bum got sore. After we came home, it was great for her to tilt up from flat and we continued using it for her to sit up completely and to have tummy time. I still used it for feeding too. When we have number 2 we'll bring it to the hospital for that too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ihaas18
Rego Park, NY
Versatile Pillow!
July 18, 2014
I bought this before my daughter was born since I had seen others use it. It fits securely around any adult and makes feeding time more comfortable regardless if you are nursing or using bottles (we have used it both ways). Additionally, my daughter enjoys laying on it and it has helped her to learn to sit up with support. It is so easy to use, has so many uses and can be cleaned. A definite staple item for all registries!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Love it!
July 18, 2014
I bought this about 2 years ago when I was pregnant with my son . Ever since I bought I fell in love with it , I'm now expecting another baby and I will definantly Use it . I also use now that I'm pregnant since I can't sleep comfortable , this has helped me a lot .Thank you before making such amazing products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beyondcelery
Seattle, WA, United States
Ideal baby item!
July 18, 2014
My baby girl arrived suddenly 4 weeks early and I was gifted this pillow while in the hospital. It made nursing my tiny baby much simpler and I've used it every day since. Now she's 7 months and still playing in it! Gift this or buy it for yourself. It's something every new mother needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EVsmommy
Orlando, FL, United States
couldn’t live without it
July 18, 2014
I received this as a gift 2 days before I went into the hospital to have my little girl and I¢â‚¬â"¢m so glad I did. Breastfeeding and general holding were so much easier in the hospital and because I was there for a couple of extra days, I ended up sitting on it when my bum got sore. After we came home, it was great for her to tilt up from flat and we continued using it for her to sit up completely and to have tummy time. I still used it for feeding too. When we have number 2 we¢â‚¬â"¢ll bring it to the hospital for that too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lys26
Boston, MA, United States
must have for nursing!
July 18, 2014
Mommy and baby love this nursing pillow. Whether we use it during feedings or to hang out during the day we cannot get enough. Its the perfect size and so soft and fluffy! And you cant beat the extra gift of the photo book.What new parent can do without that?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By candice252
Washington, NC, United States
Love , Love, Love our Boppy !!!
July 18, 2014
We recieved our Boppy Luxe pillow as a gift at our baby shower. My daughter love's it. And I love the versatility. We use it as both a nursing pillow and bedtime pillow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Love it!
July 18, 2014
I bought this about 2 years ago when I was pregnant with my son . Ever since I bought I fell in love with it , I'm now expecting another baby and I will definantly Use it . I also use now that I'm pregnant since I can't sleep comfortable , this has helped me a lot . Thank you before making such amazing products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EVsmommy
Orlando, FL, United States
couldnt live without it
July 18, 2014
I received this as a gift 2 days before I went into the hospital to have my little girl and Im so glad I did. Breastfeeding and general holding were so much easier in the hospital and because I was there for a couple of extra days, I ended up sitting on it when my bum got sore. After we came home, it was great for her to tilt up from flat and we continued using it for her to sit up completely and to have tummy time. I still used it for feeding too. When we have number 2 well bring it to the hospital for that too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth
Walnut Creek, CA, United States
So many uses!
July 18, 2014
I purchased this pillow for nursing. It was also great for helping my son sit up and now its my favorite pillow for lounging on the couch. The cover is soft and washes easily. I highly recommend this nursing pillow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beyondcelery
Seattle, WA, United States
I'deal baby item!
July 18, 2014
My baby girl arrived suddenly 4 weeks early and I was gifted this pillow while in the hospital. It made nursing my tiny baby much simpler and I've used it every day since. Now she's 7 months and still playing in it! Gift this or buy it for yourself. It's something every new mother needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JillWoj
Sayreville, NJ, United States
Awesome product!
July 18, 2014
This is the best! My daughter loved to lay and now sit in the Boppy! It is great for tummy time also! This is a must on any new mom's registry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Belyb
Santa Rosa, CA, United States
Super comfortable!
July 18, 2014
I purchased this product on my first baby girl and now I'm still using it on my second baby girl I'm so in love with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Irwin, PA, United States
My LO loves to lounge on her boppy!
July 18, 2014
This is a great way to institute tummy time and sitting for your LO. Plus, they are super comfortable for your LO to lounge in!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Love it!
July 18, 2014
I bought this about 2 years ago when I was pregnant with my son . Ever since I bought I fell in love with it , I'm now expecting another baby and I will definantly Use it . I also use now that I'm pregnant since I can't sleep comfortable , this has helped me a lot . Thank you before making such amazing products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jsaxton87
Aurora, CO, United States
Registry Must!
July 18, 2014
I absolutely love this! The cover is soft and washable! It has been such a help with breastfeeding and had many other uses besides! This is definitely something you need to put on your registry and if you don't get it, you must buy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommawood
Benton, AR
Boppy!
July 18, 2014
The perfect accessory for my daughter!!! A must-have for breast feeding but also great for tummy time, learning to sit, and for bottle feeding! This product a aved me tons of time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EVsmommy
Orlando, FL, United States
couldnt live without it
July 18, 2014
I received this as a gift 2 days before I went into the hospital to have my little girl and I'm so glad I did. Breastfeeding and general holding were so much easier in the hospital and because I was there for a couple of extra days, I ended up sitting on it when my bum got sore. After we came home, it was great for her to tilt up from flat and we continued using it for her to sit up completely and to have tummy time. I still used it for feeding too. When we have number 2 well bring it to the hospital for that too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 7
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.