FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
601 Reviews
5
87% (523)
4
11% (66)
3
1% (7)
2
0% (2)
1
1% (3)
94% Recommend this product (565 of 601 responses)
By Alonkalola
Lynnwood, WA, United States
Love this product!
July 24, 2014
I bought this pillow for my first newborn n loved it so much! It was so much easier to breastfeed because without it, it felt like my hands were falling apart. Also, its really helpful when baby grew up, example helped him actually sit up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kjbarber137
Commerce City, CO, United States
love everything about boppy!!
July 24, 2014
I got this boppy as a gift from my registry and it's the best thing that's every happened! I use it all the time, everywhere for feeding and teaching him tummy time and sitting up. It's the best product for a baby!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear
San Diego, CA, United States
Best purchase!
July 24, 2014
I truly used and abused my boppy daily and it didn't show any signs of wear. This is a very well made product that have mother should have....nursing or not. My son used it to lay in for months after finishing nursing. My little snuggle bug
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie8990
Eagan, MN, United States
Changed my life!!
July 24, 2014
I originally bought a cheap knock off and was miserable. Once I started using a boppy, my life got so much easier! It has been a staple in my home!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJCCraw
Texas
New mommy must have!
July 24, 2014
From my husband sleeping on it while I was in labor, breast feeding, bottle feeding, tummy time, to chilling on the couch (propping up) with the family...we use our Boppy Pillow EVERY SINGLE DAY! My favorite memory of our pillow though, was after we brought our little man home, my sweet 5 year old niece asked for her special pillow so she could hold the baby. She felt like such a big girl and the pictures are priceless. Would be great for older but still small siblings! I can't imagine not having one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Curlyq776
Auburn, WA, United States
Crucial baby product!
July 24, 2014
I used the Boppy pillow for both of my kids starting with feeding. My son was a preemie and this pillow was so helpful with breastfeeding him. I also used it with my daughter. It helped her gain confidence while learning to sit. I can't imagine not having a Boppy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmcshane94
Michigan, United States
I don't know...
July 24, 2014
I received this as a gift last year for my baby shower. The pillows are great but being large chested the pillow did not work for me. It lifted my baby above my breast to my neck so I couldn't use it to breast feed. Maybe it would have worked better if it was more broken in. Also on this particular model there is a hard ring around the cover to attach toys to that I found very uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wend811
Lancaster, PA, United States
Must have!
July 24, 2014
We just had our 3rd and have used the Boppy for all of them! It was a 'must have' at the hospital. Not only helpful for nursing but is also super helpful for when the baby starts to learn how to sit on their own!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaMariposa75
Kissimmee, FL, United States
Great Comfort
July 24, 2014
I bought this product 1 month ago and I feel very satisfied with this excellent boppy pillow. Because, makes the feeding time more easier, fun and comfy for me and my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ilus14
Chicago, IL, United States
My daughters pillow
July 24, 2014
I own 2!!! This is great, my daughter used this pillow since day one, it stays in form, the cover is easy to wash along with the pillow it self. I was happy that it also had a tag to show what months you should do with the pillow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ares2013
Shafter, CA, United States
Great Pillow
July 24, 2014
I got a Boppy Pillow as a gift for my baby shower my lil man loves it and so do I.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiasMomma105
Ontario, OH, United States
Excellent Product
July 24, 2014
I received my boppy as a gift and really love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susan
Harvest, AL, United States
awesome!!
July 24, 2014
I've used a boppy with all 5 of my children. This is a great product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sassygrl
Massachusetts, United States
One of the must needed baby items
July 24, 2014
Love Love this boppy! The print is so cute and really soft. The cover is very easy washed. We have used this since day 1 at the hospital and I am still using it to nurse my daughter at night and in the morning (12 1/2 months later!) It's a great nursing pillow but it really did help with tummy time with my daughter and also prospering her up in the early months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By terri85
South carolina greer sc
I used one with my first ...
July 24, 2014
I used one with my first child and it was a big help
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeahF
Bremond, TX, United States
Must have after C-section!
July 24, 2014
I bought this before my first child never actually seeing one used. The nurse at the hospital saw how I was in so much pain after the c-section struggling to feed and get comfortable then asked if I had a Boppy. I made my husband sprint to the car to retrieve it and it became my life saver! Lastly I was so impressed how my son could use it for laying support, sitting support etc. amazing product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Torry3011
St. Cloud, MN, United States
Everything I've been looking for !
July 24, 2014
I was trying to find a gift for a friend and couldn't come with anything till someone recommended the boppy! I see her using it all the time and she even said it's helped her through recovering!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megann14
Mesquite,tx
great for helping baby learn to sit up
July 23, 2014
I bought this for my daughter 2 yrs ago and she loved it! She loved to be able to sit up and watch everything.it was helpful got her to hold her bottle easier too.even though my daughter is no longer a baby she still uses it to lean back on and enjoy TV.I even looked using it while I breast fed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vwagner12
North Carolina, United States
Regret not getting one sooner!
July 23, 2014
I was given this pillow as a gift towards the end of my breast-feeding my first baby. I thought I had figured out a comfortable configuration on my own but my boppy pillow made my latch and arms so much more comfortable. Baby seemed happier too. Can not wait to use it with little one due in October!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seestep
Chattanooga, TN, United States
A breastfeeding must have!
July 23, 2014
I have 2 boys, 4 years apart. I nursed both for a year, using a boppy. A boppy is an absolute must have if you are planning on nursing, I even had 2.We moved from Hawaii to Tennessee when my youngest was 6months, I took the boppy on the plane, and this was an absolute lifesaver. We could both be comfortable while flying, I don't know what I would have done without it. I kept the original plastic bag with the handles, which made carrying it a breeze.Cleaning the pillow is easy, just throw it in the wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellie
Anaheim, CA, United States
Lifesaver
July 23, 2014
I received my boppy as a shower gift, and I have depended upon it for my little guy. From nursing to naptime, it has been a lifesaver. I am looking forward to using it with our next child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caitlinc
Tampa, FL, United States
Use and give!
July 23, 2014
I actually got this pillow from Sears for a cheaper price so that was a bonus. It really helped me in the hospital and when I got home till I stopped breast feeding. Then I gifted it to my cousin and she also loves it! Everyone loves the boppy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By keepinthefaith
Charlotte, NC, United States
Super soft
July 23, 2014
We purchased this pillow for our little girl who is due 8/14/14 and it is super soft!! There was a cheaper brand available at Target and I can see why its cheaper. It was hard as a rock! The Boppy is so soft and the minky cover is amazing!! I want to use it for myself :) It is currently in her crib awaiting her arrival and I am sure she will love it just as much as we do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lana
Long Beach, CA, United States
great products
July 23, 2014
Was given to us as a gift. Super soft and convinient. We love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CharmG
Las Vegas, NV, United States
My #1 choice as a gift for baby shower!
July 23, 2014
Someone gave me this for my baby shows and I love it! Now it's the only gift I give to any soon to be moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seestep
Chattanooga, TN, United States
A breastfeeding must have!
July 23, 2014
I have 2 boys, 4 years apart. I nursed both for a year, using a boppy. A boppy is an absolute must have if you are planning on nursing, I even had 2. We moved from Hawaii to Tennessee when my youngest was 6months, I took the boppy on the plane, and this was an absolute lifesaver. We could both be comfortable while flying, I don't know what I would have done without it. I kept the original plastic bag with the handles, which made carrying it a breeze. Cleaning the pillow is easy, just throw it in the wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leahann1015
Lumberton, TX, United States
Best gift ever!
July 23, 2014
I received mine as agift and it was so great while feeding . It gave my arms a break and I got a lot of use for helping him sit up . Its great for a lot of things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmy
Spring Hill, FL, United States
Made nursing a breeze!
July 23, 2014
I had two boppys with my first child, one for home and one for travel. If I didn't have one when she wanted to nurse, I literally somewhat panicked. These pillows are a blessing for any mama.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Armywifekaatz
Fort Wainwright, Fairbanks, AK, United States
Great pillow
July 23, 2014
I absolutely love this product!! I got mine as a shower gift with a slipcover of her name embroiled and is in her room. I am purchasing another one so my lil guy can have one of his own. They have been my life saver while breast feeding and my princess is now in her toddler bed and is still using it as her pillow and she loves it :) as much as I did using it with her :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rbwrecka
Undisclosed
so happy with boppy products
July 23, 2014
I bought this early on in my pregnancy and loved it so much. My little guy still uses his to prop himself up. It was perfect to set him up and also wonderful support while holding him. Love that I could remove the cover for washing. We also received the boppy lounger as a gift and even at a year, little one still likes to lounge in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wesleysmama
East Islip, NY, United States
Super soft and gender neutral
July 23, 2014
I picked this slipcover because it was the organic option when I created my baby registry because buying organic was top priority to me. I have been very happy with the quality even after countless trips to the washing machine and now that I'm expecting a girl I'm glad it's one less thing I need to swap out for her because it's very gender neutral.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellie
Anaheim, CA, United States
Soft
July 23, 2014
I loved the soft stretchy feel of this cover. It is my favorite cover for our boppy pillow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bopsyf
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Awesome
July 23, 2014
I bought this pillow for my newborn. My husband actually suggested as I was having hard time breast feeding my baby. Once I started using it. I had so much relief, I was able to feed in a correct position and I did not need to fiddle my baby to find the right position where both me and baby were comfortable. He is 6 months now and I use it for sitting up session too. I love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OregonMommy
Oregon Coast
Luv this amazing pillow!!!
July 23, 2014
I have 2 awesome heirloom boppy pillows and luv them both. Got a second one after I accidentally left mine at my mom's on vacation. Couldn't even go an afternoon before I made my husband go buy another one. Now on second child and nice to have two cause I can leave one in each room. I picked the heirloom because of the super aoft velour on one side and the cutest designs. A muat buy for every baby shower.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seestep
Chattanooga, TN, United States
A breastfeeding must have!
July 23, 2014
I have 2 boys, 4 years apart. I nursed both for a year, using a boppy. A boppy is an absolute must have if you are planning on nursing, I even had 2. We moved from Hawaii to Tennessee when my youngest was 6months, I took the boppy on the plane, and this was an absolute lifesaver. We could both be comfortable while flying, I don't know what I would have done without it. I kept the original plastic bag with the handles, which made carrying it a breeze. Cleaning the pillow is easy, just throw it in the wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle
Fort Belvoir, VA, United States
must have!
July 23, 2014
I love my boppy!! It is definitely a must have! It's one of those baby products that you will use past the first month!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bpmd
San Diego, CA, United States
Great for everything
July 23, 2014
This boppy is great for many reasons. First, the cover is so cute and soft that I received two of them at my shower and then my friend recently got one for her newborn as well. It worked well for everyone that used it when feeding my daughter. Now that she's older, she uses it to sit and look through books.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WilliamsMommy717
Beachwood, NJ, United States
Excellent for bonding time!
July 23, 2014
I purchased this pillow when my son was in the NICU and it made holding him for hours so much easier and definitely more comfortable. We also used it for feedings when we got home...my son is now 1 and he loves to snuggle with his boppy :) The quality of the product is definitely worth the money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shortmom82
Sheboygan Falls, WI, United States
Love the boppy!
July 23, 2014
This is my first child and i must say i just love the boppy pillow. So many uses for it with my son. It really came in handy with feeding him, those late night feedings and heavy arms are hard to deal with, but the boppy made it so much better. I would recommend this product to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ckhoffman112
Delaware, OH, United States
A great product, but could be improved.
July 23, 2014
I used a boppy pillow from the time my son was born until he was about 4 months old. I loved that I could use it to nurse my son, but that I could also prop him up in it from the time he was a newborn until he was able to sit on his own without support. I wish that the pillow itself was easier to use for nursing. Sometime I would have to put another pillow under the sides of it for extra support. If I was nursing him using the 'football hold' I could turn the pillow around to one side and it seemed to work better. All-in-all I would recommend the Boppy. But it would be nice to have more support so it didn't give under the weight of the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lmr1
Houston, TX, United States
Makes feeding so much more relaxing & comfortable
July 23, 2014
I have two. So soft on skin &makes feeding easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slw512
Arizona, United States
Love!
July 23, 2014
I got this as a baby shower gift and I love how soft it is!! Can't wait to start using it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angelsmommy0209
Elyria, OH, United States
Great to Grow With Too!
July 23, 2014
My daughter will be four years old this Sunday and has loved her Boppy since birth. It was GREAT for feeding and helped her learn to sit up. Now it is her favorite movie pillow and boy have we worn it out! Might be time to buy a new one ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ameigh25
Elmira, NY, United States
A nursing necessity!
July 23, 2014
Got this as a gift for our first born who is now 4 weeks old and can't imagine not having it! We even brought it to the hospital when she was born and have used it daily ever since! I told my mom and grandma I can't imagine breastfeeding without it and I'm sorry they weren't around when they had babies! (They agreed!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newcaro4life
Fontana, CA, United States
super cute and comfy!!
July 23, 2014
In love with the cute design super cute and comfy! ! Great for breastfeeding and placing baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SkeeterMama
Prescott, AZ, United States
C-section Lifesaver!
July 23, 2014
Our Boppy was a gift during pregnancy. I had an emergency c-section and it has been an essential! The shape of the pillow makes it perfect for protecting the incision from accidental kicks and bumps while holding baby, and provides the perfect amount of lift and support to keep my arm, back, and abdominal muscles from tiring while breadtfeeding. We use it constantly, it's been a real lifesaver for the recovery period, and I love how it will grow with baby and have other uses as she gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyritz
Royal Palm Beach, FL, United States
Most versatile nursing pillow on the market
July 23, 2014
This pillow made nursing an absolute breeze. It is by far the most comfortable nursing pillow on the market. I've tried the other ones that are available and this is ten times more efficient and comfortable. I was always able to get my baby perfectly positioned on it and it was easy to set up, nothing bulky, no buckles, etc. Once baby was holding her head up, we used it for tummy time and then once she was sitting up, used it as support for her in her pack n play so she didn't tumble over while playing. It's versatile, easy to use, easy to wash, super comfortable. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TexasAngel
Denton, TX, United States
Love it!!
July 23, 2014
Bought this right before my son was born and took it with me to the hospital. It came in handy with breastfeeding my son but also was great for when kids like my eight year old nephew wanted to hold him. It helped him with holding his head. Now it's great for propping him up and tummy time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NICUmom
Charlottesville, VA, United States
Great for NICU parents!
July 23, 2014
We were given our boppy pillow as a gift. Our daughter was born at 24 weeks weighing only 1 pound. She was connected to tons of machines and wires. Holding her was a challenge. The boppy gave us the support we needed to hold her in a position that was comfortable for her and us. Once she was able to eat on her own the boppy made it easier to keep her tracheostomy uncovered so she could breathe easy while feeding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kjeffe04
Flint, MI, United States
has a cloth that attaches
July 22, 2014
I love this boppy very handy. Also easy to keep clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skippyswife0223
Virginia, United States
Great features!
July 22, 2014
I am currently pregnant but I have heard really great things about this item. My friend has used it on both of her children and she has no negative comments about this. It will defiantly be on my baby registries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katyh
Illinois
multi uses
July 22, 2014
I have owned this pillow for 3 years now it really gets used for everything when my son was small we used it for tummy time . Breastfeeding bottle feeding and to just lay on the floor I have even used it for myself to take Naps over the years it has really held up with the wear and tear it still looks brand new despite all the times it's been used and washed and it's so comfy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsWeyers
Appleton, WI, United States
Amazing!
July 22, 2014
This is the one product I absolutely MUST have for each baby. I even brought it to the hospital with me when I had my first child. Perfect for getting comfy, helping nurse, and even just positioning babe for some cute pictures.The slipcover is soft and cute, and WASHABLE!!! And the pillow keeps it's shape.I love it- glad to have just purchased a new one for the new babe. I buy them for almost every baby shower I go to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eminee143
Streator, IL, United States
Perfect!
July 22, 2014
I had this boppy pillow while breastfeeding my son, and let me tell you, it worked wonders! It was just so comfortable for him to relax on during his feedings, and it made certain positions so much easier! I had to feed him every two hours, day and night because of his jaundice, and this pillow made it so easy to feed him.Also, this Boppy Pillow helped Noah learn to sit up, and he loved tummy time on it!Perfect Boppy Pillow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate223
Binghamton, NY, United States
love boppy!
July 22, 2014
I absolutely love boppy! They are great pillows for breast feeding and very comfortable to use. Also, a nice pillow for the baby. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pugs302
Florence, KY, United States
Amazing
July 22, 2014
I must admit I had no Idea what a Boppy was before i had my son.I got one for my baby shower and I don't think I would have survived with out it! Great for breast feeding and tummy time! we also used it when just relaxing in bed or on the couch as long as you stay with them while in the Boppy everything will be great. My son is almost 2 and we still use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sasabe
Bronx, ny
My son loves this boppy!
July 22, 2014
Ive had this boppy since my son was born. It made nursing easier and comfortable. My son also rests on it on the floor when he gets a bottle. He gets so excited when he sees it because he knows what's coming. The pillowcase washes really well in the washer/dryer too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eminee143
Streator, IL, United States
Perfect!
July 22, 2014
I had this boppy pillow while breastfeeding my son, and let me tell you, it worked wonders! It was just so comfortable for him to relax on during his feedings, and it made certain positions so much easier! I had to feed him every two hours, day and night because of his jaundice, and this pillow made it so easy to feed him. Also, this Boppy Pillow helped Noah learn to sit up, and he loved tummy time on it! Perfect Boppy Pillow!’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡’‚¢€‚“*
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pugs302
Florence, KY, United States
Amazing
July 22, 2014
I must admit I had no I'dea what a Boppy was before i had my son.I got one for my baby shower and I don't think I would have survived with out it! Great for breast feeding and tummy time! we also used it when just relaxing in bed or on the couch as long as you stay with them while in the Boppy everything will be great. My son is almost 2 and we still use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daniellejean98
Mount Vernon, WA, United States
amazing pillow
July 22, 2014
Got 2 boppy pillows as gives. I kept both of them and use one at my house and one a my mother in law house. My baby loves to lay on the pillow and enjoys to eat from the pillow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsWeyers
Appleton, WI, United States
Amazing!
July 22, 2014
This is the one product I absolutely MUST have for each baby. I even brought it to the hospital with me when I had my first child. Perfect for getting comfy, helping nurse, and even just positioning babe for some cute pictures. The slipcover is soft and cute, and WASHABLE!!! And the pillow keeps it's shape. I love it- glad to have just purchased a new one for the new babe. I buy them for almost every baby shower I go to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eminee143
Streator, IL, United States
Perfect!
July 22, 2014
I had this boppy pillow while breastfeeding my son, and let me tell you, it worked wonders! It was just so comfortable for him to relax on during his feedings, and it made certain positions so much easier! I had to feed him every two hours, day and night because of his jaundice, and this pillow made it so easy to feed him. Also, this Boppy Pillow helped Noah learn to sit up, and he loved tummy time on it! Perfect Boppy Pillow!¢‚"‚¡¢‚œ‚€
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sasabe
Bronx, ny
My son loves this boppy!
July 22, 2014
I've had this boppy since my son was born. It made nursing easier and comfortable. My son also rests on it on the floor when he gets a bottle. He gets so excited when he sees it because he knows what's coming. The pillowcase washes really well in the washer/dryer too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Croper
Woodbridge, VA, United States
Can't live without!!!
July 22, 2014
I use my boppy for everything. Comfortable hands free breastfeeding, tummy time when the baby fights being on her stomach, learning to sit. This is my one mommy must have. I recommend it to everyone. Our first seven months so far would have been much rougher without our boppy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eminee143
Streator, IL, United States
Perfect!
July 22, 2014
I had this boppy pillow while breastfeeding my son, and let me tell you, it worked wonders! It was just so comfortable for him to relax on during his feedings, and it made certain positions so much easier! I had to feed him every two hours, day and night because of his jaundice, and this pillow made it so easy to feed him. Also, this Boppy Pillow helped Noah learn to sit up, and he loved tummy time on it! Perfect Boppy Pillow!*
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eminee143
Streator, IL, United States
Perfect!
July 22, 2014
I had this boppy pillow while breastfeeding my son, and let me tell you, it worked wonders! It was just so comfortable for him to relax on during his feedings, and it made certain positions so much easier! I had to feed him every two hours, day and night because of his jaundice, and this pillow made it so easy to feed him. Also, this Boppy Pillow helped Noah learn to sit up, and he loved tummy time on it! Perfect Boppy Pillow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eminee143
Streator, IL, United States
Perfect!
July 22, 2014
I had this boppy pillow while breastfeeding my son, and let me tell you, it worked wonders! It was just so comfortable for him to relax on during his feedings, and it made certain positions so much easier! I had to feed him every two hours, day and night because of his jaundice, and this pillow made it so easy to feed him. Also, this Boppy Pillow helped Noah learn to sit up, and he loved tummy time on it! Perfect Boppy Pillow!â¡â*
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikky3210
Tinley Park, IL, United States
My daughter loves this!
July 22, 2014
Great product! Made well! This is great for tummy time! I would recommend a boppy pillow to everyone. A must have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmommaof3
Missouri, United States
Great pillow for many things.
July 22, 2014
I bought this pillow with my second child for a nursing pillow. It was wonderful for that purpose as well as many others. My daughter is now almost 4 years old and she sleeps with it now. This has been a family favorite and everyone wants one ever since I got one. This is on my must have for any mom of a new baby. In fact, I just purchased another one for baby #3 due this fall!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TiffMc
Texas, United States
useful later
July 22, 2014
I love my boppy now that my LO is older, when she got to be about 7 months I could lay her on it to take a bottle and it freed me to do a little and once she could hold the bottle it's gotten even better for doing things while she eats. I personally didn't use it much when she was an infant, I found it easier to breast feed just holding her. I gave the for stars because the seam on my pillow is coming undone and it hasn't been used a lot like some people and had always had a cover on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pleonard824
Chula Vista, CA, United States
so comfy for breastfeeding!!
July 22, 2014
we have used to Bobby for all of our kids and have really enjoyed it. It is extremely comfortable when breastfeedingbeat a regular pillow hands down. My husband also loves the Boppy specially after he figured out it is handy when playing video games and putting baby to sleep lol. another great feature is it easy to just go in the washer for cleaning and compact to travel with. Love the Boppy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizbeth
California, USA
The best
July 22, 2014
This product is the best I use it when my boy was recently born to breastfeed him and later to support his back, just love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By evajoybb
Portland, TN, United States
Super soft!
July 22, 2014
I nursed my son for 20 months using a couple of different Boppy slipcovers. This one was definitely my favorite. It stayed super soft. I will be using it again with my daughter (due in Sept). It has held up through many washes with only a little pilling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MGDallas
Dallas
Love this cover!
July 22, 2014
This cover is so soft and is so easy to clean! I love the simple design as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommaof2
Lancaster, PA, United States
ultimate go to and comfort pillow
July 22, 2014
I bought this pillow when I was pregnant with my first daughter and I couldn't have been more happy with it! This pillow served many purposes both while I was pregnant and many months after my delivery. While preganant I used it to help get comfortable while sleeping and after my delivery I used it daily for breast feeding and to support my baby. This pillow definatly became my overall comfort and go to pillow! I am due with my second daughter on 9/2 and I am very excited to use my boppy again! Thank you for making such a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1happymama
Hayden, CO
I used the boppy for the ...
July 22, 2014
I used the boppy for the first time 3 years ago and fell in love! It is perfect for feedings perfect for relaxing all around the perfect pillow. I'm pregnant with my second child and will definitely be purchasing another boppy for this pregnancy. Its a mother must if you breastfeed. I would absolutely 100% recommend any boppy product to everyone I know!! Just try it, you won't regret it!! Thank you Boppy for being one of the best mommy baby product companies on the market!! You Eock!!! Happy 25th Birthday! Here's to 25 more!!! Love you Boppy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TravelingMomma
Kansas City, KS, United States
Must Have!!!!
July 22, 2014
Don't know what I would've done without this for breastfeeding. Must have for all moms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chelles67
Poughkeepsie, NY, United States
great quality
July 22, 2014
Got this as a gift. Can't wait to use it. Love that it has different textured sides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JYork
Indiana
Great!!
July 22, 2014
Love it! Have used this pillow since my daughter was first born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kari
Undisclosed
awesome for breastfeeding! !
July 22, 2014
This pillow makes breastfeeding easier and puts baby in a better position
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bogdon3
Chesapeake, VA, United States
Love this boppy!
July 22, 2014
I had originally gotten one of those "free" nursing pillows that you pay for shipping only and was fairly pleased with the product. It was small but soft and made it a little easier to hold my daughter while in the NICU. then a friend bought me this boppy pillow for my baby shower and I absolutely LOVE it! I didn't think it would make much of a difference but wow it did! It was much thicker and made holding my daughter so much more comfortable. We still use it today for tummy time and assisted sitting. It's a great product. I love that the casing is removable for easy washing. (My other pillow Is now in the garbage for the fact that I had to wash the entire pillow and it had ripped after a few washes) I definitely recommend this product to any new parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinlove5714
Portland, OR, United States
A lifesaver!
July 22, 2014
I requested that I get a Boppy pillow for my baby shower. It is the most favorite thing that I got. I had twin boys of this product really is a lifesaver for me. This particular Boppy design is so cute and so soft and the baby seem to love laying on it. I definitely recommend this product for any new mom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2brantleynlariah
St Paul, MN, United States
love love boppy pillows!!
July 22, 2014
I received a boppy pillow three yrs ago for my daughter and was so impressed I bought another one for my son :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carebear
Undisclosed
Love it!
July 22, 2014
I don't know what I would have done without my boppy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsWeyers
Appleton, WI, United States
Amazing!
July 22, 2014
This is the one product I absolutely MUST have for each baby. I even brought it to the hospital with me when I had my first child. Perfect for getting comfy, helping nurse, and even just positioning babe for some cute pictures. The slipcover is soft and cute, and WASHABLE!!! And the pillow keeps it's shape. I love it- glad to have just purchased a new one for the new babe. I buy them for almost every baby shower I go to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dana
Pompano Beach, FL, United States
awesome!!
July 22, 2014
This pillow made my life so much easier when nursing. It's incredibly comfortable and works perfectly!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenny14
Maine, United States
love it! plus its monkey!!
July 22, 2014
I bought this boppy 3 years ago and is d it for my first son while I fed him. It helps tremendously relieve pressure especially after a csection. And it last a long time because I just had my second son and using the same boppy. It was a great investment. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kylie
pa, united states
mommys bestfriend
July 21, 2014
I absolutely loved this boppy pillow, made mid night feedings so easy! Took it to the hospital when my son was born and use it for the whole first year. I recommend it to all my mommy friends!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisha7129
Hendersonville, TN, United States
Incredibly soft!
July 21, 2014
I have had a Boppy with all three of my children. The knit covers are wonderful. But I saw the luxe on sale on an online retailers website for about half the price, so I could not pass that up! Oh my gosh, it is so, so soft.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carrieg
Inkster, MI, United States
Save your money
July 21, 2014
I bought the monkey one for my son two years ago and it was a waste of money. If you have a belly left after baby forget it. This will not sit where you need it and once the weight of the baby is on it it will slide from your lap. Save your cash and use a regular pillow instead. Wish I'd known and saved the $45. If I could give it zero stars I would.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krups
Houston, TX, United States
Simply Amazing, Its a must haves for every mom.
July 21, 2014
I bought this pillow during my pregnancy and took with me in my hospital bag, its a real blessing specially for 1st time moms like me as it helps in easy nursing. I just love my boppy pillow cant imagine being without it. I use it for nursing and also for my sons tummy time and now as he is 5mo its for nursing as well as support for him to sit. Its a must have for every mom, i take it where ever i travel so that i can use it for nursing in car or at some ones place. I would recomend this product to all new moms and will use it for my next baby as well. Great product. Easy care, i have washed its cover many times and after 6 momths still looks new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krups
Houston, TX, United States
Simply Amazing, Its a must haves for every mom.
July 21, 2014
I bought this pillow during my pregnancy and took with me in my hospital bag, its a real blessing specially for 1st time moms like me as it helps in easy nursing. I just love my boppy pillow can't imagine being without it. I use it for nursing and also for my sons tummy time and now as he is 5mo its for nursing as well as support for him to sit. Its a must have for every mom, i take it where ever i travel so that i can use it for nursing in car or at some ones place. I would recomend this product to all new moms and will use it for my next baby as well. Great product. Easy care, i have washed its cover many times and after 6 momths still looks new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ThePAmommy
Pennsylvania, United States
We love our Boppy!
July 21, 2014
I used Boppy with both of my children. I am a breastfeeding mommy, and the Boppy makes it so much easier during those long tiring nights, especially when your baby is still tiny. I would recommend this product to any mommy who needs an extra hand every now and again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenni
Mequon, WI, United States
My favorite!
July 21, 2014
Love my Boppies! They offer just the right amount of cushion to keep me from straining my back while nursing. The Luxe is super soft on one side, and the leaves add interest and something to grab during tummy time. We have 3 boppies...one for each child. I initially purchased a "knockoff" with my first child, and I ended up having to buy a Barenaked Boppy to put in the case from the other one because it was FLAT in a few months time. But my son used it to lay on the floor and play or read books until he was 3 years old, so I ended up purchasing a different one for each child to have their own. Now my 21 month old daughter wears her Boppy and "feeds" her teddy while mommy is nursing the baby! This pillow also allows my 4 year old to hold the baby (with mom's help)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmmaKayleigh
Boston MA
Life saving!
July 21, 2014
From the minute my little one born our baby made nursing and the learning process so comfortable in the hospital. At home it was the perfect place to nurse and fall asleep. So convenient and comfortable for mommy and baby. My little one is a year old now and she lives using it to play on, and we still use it to nurse.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mpaulino524
Denver, CO, United States
Love it!
July 21, 2014
I got this as a baby shower gift and I love it. Great nursing pillow, looks beautiful in the nursery, and awesome for newborn tummy time support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaStephens
Yonkers, NY, United States
Mommy's best friend!
July 21, 2014
I brought this with my first baby it was a god send it calmed him was just perfect for feeding and so well made! Can't wait to buy another for baby #3!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By litesabergirl
Joint Base Lewis-McChord, WA, United States
worked fine after I finally healed
July 21, 2014
I received the Luxe as a shower gift for my second child. I had used a standard Boppy before but this one was a lot larger and more plush. I had a Tubal Ligation 2 days after having my son, so I had stitches across my navel area. I couldn't use the boppy the right way because the wrap would sit right on my stitches. After a couple weeks I could put it in the proper way and feeding was a lot easier for me. I wish it had a way to adjust to your body, its more a one size fits all type thing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenPro
Undisclosed
Boppy Makes it Easy
July 21, 2014
The boppy pillow makes it really easy to hold your baby close to you without straining your arms, upperback and neck. Not only is it comfortable for the person holding the baby, but is also soft enough for the baby to be very comfortable. To be honest, my dog will actually jump on my lap every time I have the boppy near when she normally is not a "lap dog." But she sure becomes one when she sees that thing because she wants to lie on it! : ) It really is a great item!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylor
Rockland, MA, United States
Must have for Breastfeeding!
July 21, 2014
I got this to make nursing my son easier and it was awesome! Also used it for tummy time and when he sat up on his own I use it to prop me up in bed when I nurse as well! And my son is now 13 months and he plays with it now and rolls around! Lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 7
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.