FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
601 Reviews
5
87% (523)
4
11% (66)
3
1% (7)
2
0% (2)
1
1% (3)
94% Recommend this product (565 of 601 responses)
By Wades0528
Ocala, FL, United States
Love it!
July 31, 2014
I love this pillow. It's so soft and comfortable my baby won't eat unless this is under him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amosemoses
Kouts, IN, United States
Love my boppy
July 31, 2014
I have had my boppy for 3 years now. I used it with my now 3 year old and my 6 month old. I gave it 4 stars because when I used it for with my son (now 3) it seemed awkward. Almost too thick but after some ware it flattened outa little and when my daughter came along (6 months) it was perfect! It holds up well to the test of time and if the covers get stained or just become "icky" you can buy another one for a reasonable price. Glad to know it will still be around if/when baby number 3 comes along.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashley24
front royal, va
awesome pillow
July 31, 2014
i bought this pillow two days ago for my 3 week old son and it has been an absolute lifesaver. even though he is bottle fed it puts him at the perfect angle where he doesnt get as gassy :) i wish i had one of these 5 years ago when i had my daughter. can't wait to see how he grows with it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lmedina23
Lubbock, TX, United States
Love our boppy!
July 31, 2014
This is actually my 2nd boppy (retired 1st after 3 boys & 5 years of continuous use) I love my 2nd one even more. I never leave with out our boppy. Always made/makes nursing comfortable for the both of us. Great arm support to hold baby while nursing. Highly recommend for nursing Mommies & even Mommies that bottle feed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Menza82
Lawrenceburg, KY, United States
Great Product!
July 31, 2014
I love the Boppy Luxe pillow. It was easy to clean and take with us anywhere. Plus, it was so freakin adorable! We were able to use it to prop our son up and to help him learn to sit up as he got older. I wish I had had this for my kids before him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RebeccaR
Bronx, NY, United States
saved my back!
July 31, 2014
This is a great nursing pillow. I almost gave up on nursing before getting it. It's the perfect height and very comfortable. My baby loved its cozy cover. Handy feature to help you remember the last side the baby nursed from.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manders071214
Fort Drum, NY, United States
Love it!
July 31, 2014
Being that I am a first time mom, the Boppy has really made it easier to feed my almost 3week old daughter. It's a wonderful product to have. I would recommend this product to any first time mom or any mom for that matter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rmbatton
Undisclosed
Love!
July 31, 2014
Love this pillow! It's slightly bigger than other Boppy pillows with an incredibly soft and cute cover. It's the perfect height for nursing and my baby loves to lay in it and watch his sisters play.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristaGail
Palestine, TX, United States
Best thing ever invented!
July 31, 2014
I got this as a baby shower present. It has been a major life saver! Don't know how I would survive without it. My little one loves it too. His almost a year old now and still uses it everyday. Would definitely recommend it to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meilanie
Chicago, IL, United States
Love IT!
July 31, 2014
I still have my boppy pillow from last year. I'm currently still using it for my new born baby who just turned 1 month. Great pillow to have when you have baby, toddler, and it's great for mommy's too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashli
Alpharetta, GA, United States
My first year must have!
July 31, 2014
My little guy will be one year old next week! We used our boppy religiously until recently. The only reason I don't now is because I have an extremely squirmy baby, even while nursing! In the hospital and first week or so it was a little big and bulky for when learning to breastfeed and latch with my one month early small babe. But after that, it was a godsend! It was like it was made just for him! I have taken plenty of naps on it too! I love this specific one Bc the cover is SO soft! Easily washable and cute! I had the owl one(didn't see the option on here) but he later loved the soft leaves that are raised. I wish I would have bought a couple more covers for it so I could have one available while one washed. I just kept forgetting to buy one. Additional covers are suggested here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DCnanny2014
Undisclosed
Very versatile
July 31, 2014
We use boppy pillows for twins I nanny when they got home from the NICU to help feed at the same time. We use them for tummy time and are starting to use them to help the little ones learn to sit up. I have been very pleased with the quality of the material as well, as the are laundered often.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By West
Morgantown, WV, United States
So comfortable
July 31, 2014
I purchased the heirloom tree when i had my son. I used it for over 1 year. It was so helpful for middle of the night feedings. I purchased the heirloom giraffe a few months ago when I had my daughter. Now we have an upstairs boppy and a downstairs boppy! Love this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JpilgrimH3
Tx
Love love!!!!!
July 31, 2014
Bought a new boppy for my third baby!! Love this pillow. Have used boppy for previous 2 babies!! Excellent for letting older kids hold baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Handabear
Albany, OR, United States
Very helpful!
July 31, 2014
I love my boppy! I do wish they also had a plus sized version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lacey
Belton, TX, United States
perfect for breastfeeding & a baby learning to sit
July 31, 2014
I bough this.before my baby was born and have gotten so much use out of it. It is one of the only items that I have used everyday be it breast feeding or as a bumper around my baby while she Sita up. Best invention ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kenasmom
Layton, Utah, United States
love my boppy
July 31, 2014
We have had a boppy pillow for 2 yrs now its never gone flat and i use it all the time .i used it to nurse and to keep her elevated. While sick she even learned to sit up with it excited to use it with this coming. Baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raeanna14
Downey, CA, United States
Best pillow
July 30, 2014
I bought this pillow for my two boys, now I will be buying it for my 3rd. I love this pillow it supports you and the baby in many ways breastfeeding, sitting/ relaxing, tummy time etc...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By may183
New York, NY, United States
in LOVE
July 30, 2014
I got this as a babyshower gift. And let me tell you it has been so convinient for me. To feed the baby, to lay the baby down.... for my younger kids to hold the baby.... so comfortable and defijitely a multi use!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jestein
Tennessee, United States
Great fabric, bad shape!
July 30, 2014
I like this pillow, but it's not forgiving to the postpartum body! If it was wider I would use this for breastfeeding a lot more! It's good for tummy time, though. And the fabric is adorable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raeanna14
Downey, CA, United States
Best pillow
July 30, 2014
I bought this pillow for my two boys, now I will be buying it for my 3rd. I love this pillow it supports you and the baby in many ways breastfeeding, sitting/ relaxing, tummy time etc...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pbismommy
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
The only must have for a newborn!
July 30, 2014
It took until the birth of my third child to give the boppy a try. I don't even know how I ever survived the first two without it. My husband and I both said to each other in the hospital "this pillow is so amazing"! I literally used it daily and with my child turning 2 soon we still use it for so many things. Oh and it cleans amazing. Thank you boppy for making my hectic life easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raeanna14
Downey, CA, United States
Best pillow♡
July 30, 2014
I bought this pillow for my two boys, now I will be buying it for my 3rd. I love this pillow it supports you and the baby in many ways breastfeeding, sitting/ relaxing, tummy time etc...’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raeanna14
Downey, CA, United States
Best pillow♡
July 30, 2014
I bought this pillow for my two boys, now I will be buying it for my 3rd. I love this pillow it supports you and the baby in many ways breastfeeding, sitting/ relaxing, tummy time etc...¢‚"‚¡¢‚"‚¡¢‚"‚¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kelley565
Parma, OH, United States
No place for extras....
July 30, 2014
Downfall for me was there was no place to add toys for my little one to play with...it comes with a book attached...but I wanted to attach more to it and couldnt....I was also unimpressed with how it just sat in the cart and there's no "self" storage for it to be stored in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DrakesMama
Reading, PA, United States
Still using it 4 years later
July 30, 2014
We used ours for my son in several positions as he grew. We still use it now, as it fits around our shoulder when laying on our side. It's good for the whole family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lala113
Miami, FL, United States
Super soft and comfortable
July 30, 2014
I cannot imagine breast feeding without this pillow! Both my little and I adore using this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raeanna14
Downey, CA, United States
Best pillowâ¡
July 30, 2014
I bought this pillow for my two boys, now I will be buying it for my 3rd. I love this pillow it supports you and the baby in many ways breastfeeding, sitting/ relaxing, tummy time etc...â¡â¡â¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By triu
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, United States
I love it!
July 30, 2014
Omg I love it! I recieved it as a gift for my oldest son, and kept it for my second son. It still just as comfortable as they day i recieved it. My youngest refuses to do anything without it and wouldn't want it any other way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenna
Orlando, FL, United States
Cute and good for a girl or boy!
July 30, 2014
My daughter loves this pillow. It's soft and perfect for laying down with a bottle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skarleth1
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
very handy
July 30, 2014
Its a great thing to have around to help protect the baby from a fall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hawaiifam
Kailua-Kona, HI, United States
Love...
July 30, 2014
I believe we have 3 Boppy pillows throughout our home. All of my 4 children have slept on them, nursed on them and also used them to hold there siblings. We have these pillows in just the nursery, the living room, and the play room. I had 2 children that has reflux and these pillows were key! We Iove our BOPPY'S!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindseylou3
Dayton, OH, United States
So useful!
July 30, 2014
I have used a boppy for both of my children in every stage of infant development. Until my daughter could walk we enjoyed it throughout the day. I used it almost everytime i nursed at home, for them to do tummy time and prop up during play or quiet alert time. My 5 month old still loves it for supported sitting. This has turned into a baby must-have in our house. Even the washable covers are a great investment! You never have to wait on the pillow to be cleaned. I even have 3 of them in the infant room of the Childcare center I manage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Latenightmom
Texas
Love it!
July 30, 2014
It has been a lifesaver for late night feedings!! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FirstTimeMomma2013
Colorado, United States
Great for nursing!
July 30, 2014
I received this for my baby shower and it was awesome! So easy to use and so comfortable! Great for nursing and keeping baby calm!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisarae
Colorado, United States
Life savor
July 30, 2014
I bought a boppy for my first daughter and I swear by them I have has one for every one of my children they are amaIng help for breast feeding tummy time and everything in between
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vdawn93
North Pole, AK, United States
more than just a pillow!
July 30, 2014
I'm a breastfeeding mother, sure, I could go to my bed and grab a pillow, but it's not the same. I thought getting a Bobby pillow was silly, but man was I wrong, I took it everywhere with me. Were stationed in Alaska so we flew to Ohio to see family and show off our new baby, and on the way home we got delayed and stayed a night in Philadelphia and we got to Chicago before we noticed we left the boppy pillow on the hotel pillow. :( sadest moment In my life. I was just about to buy another, but there's so many to choose from! Lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bentleysmama
Temecula, CA, United States
Loving our boppy!!
July 30, 2014
We bought our boppy for our first baby and it's absolutely wonderful! It's great for tummy time, propping up the baby, nursing, and was a great doughnut pillow during my recovery from delivery! I couldn't sit anywhere without, a true lifesaver!! Love all the designs the covers come in and it's fabric quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoeRec87
Colorado, United States
Great Pillow!
July 30, 2014
I bought this pillow during my pregnancy and brought it to the hospital with me and have to say, it was a blessing when trying to breast feed! It is very soft and has held up wash after wash. I definitely recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rae200926
Columbia, Louisiana, United States
was a great product .. very comfy!!!!
July 30, 2014
Bought my boppy when my child was 3 months old. I absolutely loved it. It was comfortable fit me and baby. I used it to breastfeed and my child would lay in it all day. Really helped her to sit up. Must buy product..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KwwNC
Charlotte, NC, United States
Makes nursing life easy!
July 30, 2014
I have been using my boppy for the past five months while nursing my daughter, and it makes life so much easier! The few times I have been without it make me realize how amazingly helpful the boppy is
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By robynd210
Largo, FL, United States
I'm expecting my second child
July 29, 2014
They are great had one with my first child definitely want another with the one I'm expect in march!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erain14
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Use everyday!
July 29, 2014
Use it everyday for feeding and propping baby up while I need to use my hands! Love it! And super soft!!! Hubby loves too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mandyhz
Salinas, CA, United States
life saver
July 29, 2014
Allows you to nurse comfortably taking some of babies weight off your hand/arms. Also, I used a boppy with my first child and used it religiously to support her back when she was just learning to sit up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mogwhy13
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Love this pillow
July 29, 2014
Really helped achieve proper latch in early days and great as a prop up pillow when got older
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sam430
Tucson, AZ, United States
Love Boppy!
July 29, 2014
I bought a Boppy pillow 7yrs ago with my first daughter and another with my now 8 month old. It was great while breastfeeding when they were newborns. I even got her dad to use it while bottle feeding! It grows with them from feeding, tummy time to propping them up as they learn to sit. The great thing about this one was when it got dirty I unzipped the cover and threw it in wash! Well worth the cost. They last forever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daniele
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Great for baby too!
July 29, 2014
We bought this exact boppy almost three years ago and even though I nursed for about a week, (this made it tremendously easier!) My son still used it until he was a year old! It's a comfortable way to bond with baby. Put a blanket over it & it was perfect for him to lounge in. Once he was old enough he would do tummy time on it & he would love being able to easily grab his toys. Then he would use it as support until he could sit up on his own. Then once he could feed himself with his bottle he would lay on it to prevent ear infections! He would go get it while I was making his bottle! The slip cover easily comes off & I have an extra one as well. I was using it to breastfeed my 3 week old & now he takes naps in it as well! I will definitely be using it with this little man as much as I did with his brother! We're even going to get the playtime slipcover!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tmlafont
Galliano, LA, United States
very comfortable!!
July 29, 2014
I have used this for my first two kids a d they both loved it. It helps out so much when I breastfeeding and also for my kids to rest on . I love this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ARBund
Grand Rapids, MN, United States
Love the cover!
July 29, 2014
Very happy I spent the extra $$ and got the luxe cover. Very soft and comfy..cute too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina
Texas
Love love love it!
July 29, 2014
The boppy was so helpful with breastfeeding, bottle feeding and general play time. It was a huge convenience and it was one of the few things I didn't want to give away when we were done with it. It was also great to have washable covers because we all know spit up is guaranteed, so we could keep on using the boppy once we switched the cover. =) I would recommend a boppy to every new mom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmak0218
Mansfield, Ohio, United States
Comfortable and Versatile
July 29, 2014
I absolutely love the boppy pillow!!! I would take my boppy with me wherever I could so baby and I could both be comfortable during feedings. It was so versatile too with helping baby to lift their head and to sit up. I don't know what I would have done without it! I'm expecting our second baby and anxious to use it again!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frostedsweetheart
Indianapolis, IN, United States
huge help for new mommies!
July 29, 2014
I got a pillow when my daughter was born and had a c section, so it was hard to hod her on me for awhile, so the pillow helped tons with feeding her while i healed. It was also great for teaching her to sit on her own, and work with her on her hand and eye coordinayion while playing with other toys. I highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chloesmom1213
Tampa, FL, United States
Great for baby!
July 29, 2014
This is my second boppy pillow. This pillow can be used for both breastfeeding and bottle feeding. It provides comfortable support to hold your baby. My original is almost 5 years old and still in perfect shape. My new heirloom ladybug is great for my new little girl. This is a must have for new parents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nirmz23
San Jose, CA, United States
love it for starting tummy time
July 29, 2014
I got this exact one 3 Years ago for my first baby and im still using it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenporter
Woodbridge, VA, United States
4 years
July 29, 2014
I've had my Boppy pillow for 4 1/2 years! It helped my first learn how to sit up and my second also! My 2nd is 1 and he still lays on it! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Airdi
Lindenwold, NJ, United States
love it!!
July 29, 2014
I just bought my pillow and I can already tell it's my favorite! I love the owl design, the firmness and the ease of cleaning!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenjen1
Marshalltown, IA
Love my boppy!
July 29, 2014
When I was pregnant with my first I was given a boppy pillow as a hand me down and it has been awesome! I breastfed my first and now 3 years later my second. I don't know what I would do without my boppy! I am not sure if we are having another child but the boppy is one thing I am holdingonto until I know that I won't need it anymore. I recommend the boppy pillow to anyone who is or plans to breastfeed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jbean921
Clarence, NY, United States
Love my luxe Boppy!
July 29, 2014
I've had my luxe Boppy for over two years, and used it for over a year with each baby (its been in use for 2 years non-stop) and it is still wonderful! Mine is nice and full and supportive and the fabric is very soft. I have used other regular Boppys and they do not compare. This Boppy is much more supportive. My favorite thing about my Boppy (which I am not sure this feature is still offered based on what I see on the website - mine is yellow and white) is that it has pockets! Best thing ever! I kept baby nail clippers and lotion or whatever else I might need while breastfeeding and couldn't get up for. I found clipping their little nails was easiest while they were nursing because they are happy and distracted. I love the 3 pockets... and everything else about mine :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By iamlars
Palatine, IL
Makes breastfeeding more comfortable
July 29, 2014
The Boppy has made nursing much easier - especially when I was first getting the hang of it. After two months I don't use it constantly but still find that it helps my posture. And I absolutely love this cover (the monkey). It is so soft!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany09
Undisclosed
very versatile!
July 29, 2014
I received this as a gift for my baby shower and it is by far one of the most used baby items I have! My son is 10 months and I still use it. To nurse, for support, for tummy time, and plently of other things! Definitely my most recommended item to mommies to be. If you don't have one already. Get one! Plus side, they are also great for your lower back!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noahsmommy
Bunker Hill, WV, United States
Great for breast-feeding but cover ripped on day 1
July 29, 2014
This pillow is the best thing that I have purchased for my son and myself. It's used on a daily basis as I am nursing. It has many other uses besides nursing such as tummy time or if you have small kids that want to hold baby allowing you to be worry free. I would give this product 5 stars if the cover would be better quality. I purchased it with the monkey cover and it ripped day 1 of use. If I would have known I would have purchased the regular boppy and saved my money. I actually purchased a second cover and like it much better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandaCarp12
Lebanon, PA, United States
Great for feeding and more!
July 29, 2014
I got one of these at my baby shower and it has really become a handy gift! When baby boy was little it was a great pillow to help support him while breastfeeding. Now that he's getting bigger it's good support for tummy time and for when he starts to sit up. I highly recommend Boppy pillows!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole81185
Seaford, DE, United States
I love my Boppys
July 29, 2014
I've had Boppy pillows since my first and although my kids outgrow them, I never do. I am expecting my 5th now and once again bought another! I just love them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hotmamaof2
Richmond, VA, United States
Love it
July 29, 2014
Got this went I had my first daughter almost 2 yrs ago. It holds up great through plenty of washes and a lot of use. We just had our second kid and still using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashley1121
Baltimore, MD, United States
why didn't I get it sooner
July 29, 2014
I just bought over the weekend my baby is eight weeks old. I am so mad at myself for not having since day one of her life. Every time I feed her I use it and she uses it to support her neck while she's on the couch with me. I can't do without my boppy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jersey0214
Phillipsburg, NJ, United States
amazing
July 28, 2014
I used this boppy plus many more not on for my 6 month old daughter but throughtout the years for nieces nephews cousins etc its the greatest product invented its amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nich
Fond du Lac, WI, United States
Love it!!
July 28, 2014
I had the boppy with my son.. Feeding with it for me did not work.... However my son loved it for sitting on and laying on... He is now 18 months and still brings it out to rest on!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erinelle
Denver, CO, United States
Couldn't imagine breastfeeding without it
July 28, 2014
I think a boppy is a must have for any breastfeeding mom. I love mine. This is one of those items I reccommend to new moms (or anyone who will listen) as a necessity. I sometimes wish the sides had more padding, but that's it.. Otherwise it's perfect and SUCH a useful thing to have
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fitmom
Destin, FL, United States
ESSENTIAL for nursing mothers!
July 28, 2014
Absolutely essential for nursing mothers! Love that it's washable. I love the moving burp cloth feature, not only is it great for the occasional spit up but also to help me remember which side my daughter nursed off of last. GREAT product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By giggles1087
Aurora, IL, United States
great item! couldn't imagine not having it
July 28, 2014
our daughter is almost 4 months old. We have used it every single day since she has been born. Definitely worth the $50
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3boys
Texas
Love our boppy
July 28, 2014
I got this at my baby shower and since baby was born a week ago I use it every feeding. Very helpful while nursing. Also helps me, I had a c-section and was in pain. Having the boppy helped when I cough. Still does.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brenda14
Elk Grove, CA, United States
Great!
July 28, 2014
I bought this 4 months ago and has been used on a daily bases my son who is 4 months loves doing tummy time on it and very useful while breast feeding love it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toni1012
Bangor, ME, United States
Love it!!!!
July 28, 2014
I've had mine for 5 months now and my son still uses it! I couldn't have been happier with it! I'll always recommend Boppy to friends and I'll never be without one. Best product I've bought for my baby boy yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha7186
Undisclosed
We got our boppy in 2011 ...
July 28, 2014
We got our boppy in 2011 and it made it through both of my boys and has been passed on to a friend for her twins. It washes and dries great and we never had any problems! We loved our boppy and always buy them for baby showers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aliShanks424
Winter Springs, FL, United States
I love my Boppy Luxe pillow!!
July 28, 2014
I received the adorable monkey Boopy Luxe pillow as a gift at my baby shower. I absolutely love it! It's been a lifesaver (and a back and arm saver!) it's super cute and very comfortable for both the baby and I. It gets hard holding and nursing your baby after even just a few minutes and this really does support both. My daughter hates tummy time but propping her up on her belly with the Boppy she actually enjoys it. To be honest I've also used it to help her go to the bathroom (she's 3 months old) positioning her a certain way on the pillow helps her go with more ease or helps get out those painful gas bubbles. I've also covered the pillow with a blanket or sheet and propped my daughter up on it for photoshoots. This products is just all around awesome and very easy to clean as well! Wish I had more than just 1!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tfalconer
Ephrata, WA, United States
Super soft
July 28, 2014
We love our boppy! We have had them with all three children. This one was my favorite because it is so soft. They are very versatile. I used it while nursing, then later to help baby sit. I recommend boppy to all the new moms I know.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidimama
St. Louis, MO, United States
Perfect for nursing.
July 28, 2014
This pillow was my number 1 most used baby gift. I used it from the time my baby was born until she was over a year old! When she was a tiny newborn I found a rolled up receiving blanket propped under helped make it a perfect fit. When she was first learning to sit up around three months this pillow made a cozy prop up tool. I used it on four different flights across the country so I could comfortably nurse on the plane. I couldn't have done those flights without it. Now I'm expecting my second baby and will definitely be getting my Boppy out again for round two! It's still in perfect shape as the cover is washable. I have also tried the My Brest Friend pillow because I thought the design looked near but I found it was too firm and didn't get the baby up at the position I needed to nurse comfortably. Boppy is my first choice by far. I reccommend getting one for the house and one for the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandawith5kiddos
West Springfield, Virginia, United States
so soft, my must have!
July 28, 2014
I have used this boppy with two of my kiddos and love it's minky softness. When my one year old is done nursing I may keep it around because I like using this pillow as head support for myself too! The only improvement I could see needed is making it a bit thicker to lift baby higher to breast when nursing. I always put a small throw pillow under my leg of the side I am nursing on. It appears the new wedge they mae would help grately with this. Such a great reliable product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kummfamily
Virginia
Love this design!
July 28, 2014
We have 3 children and purchased one for all. Even as toddlers, they love using their pillows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shoregrl21
Grasonville, MD, United States
Recommend for nursing and beyond!!
July 28, 2014
I love my boppy! I used it to nurse my daughter, used it post partum to prop my stomach and helped aid in my daughter finally sitting on her own. I even buy then as gifts now! Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HollyE
Alexis, NC, United States
awesome product
July 28, 2014
So happy I had one of these with Lil man worked wonders!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellymomof3andanangel
Nebraska, United States
Used for two children now for a third!
July 28, 2014
The boppy is perfect for support while breastfeeding, propping up during tummy time, and helpful when baby starts sitting! Well worth the money:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meljohnson
Tullytown, PA, United States
so versatile !
July 28, 2014
I received this as a shower gift. I didn't realize all of the uses. I use it to nurse, for tummy time, belly naps and soon for sitting support. The heirloom collection had a very soft plush cover perfect for my baby's comfort!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherRNmom
Washington, Iowa, United States
So Versatile!
July 28, 2014
I bought this before my first child was born and not only used it for nursing, but also in the months to follow for propping her up and teaching her to sit! The boppy pillow is so versatile and can be used for so many things! I was excited to buy new blue and green cover boppy covers for our newest edition...a boy who will also be getting a lot of use out of it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshMac
United States
Great!!!!
July 28, 2014
Received this as a gift and it is amazing! We use this on a daily basis, for nursing, tummy time, feeding time. My daughter loves it!!! Thank you so much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By candacegrace
Elkhorn, WI, United States
LOVE!
July 28, 2014
I love our Boppy! I still use it AT LEAST once a day and our little guy is almost 6 months old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shanwal
Alton, IL, United States
A must have for any new mom!!!
July 28, 2014
I recommend this to anyone with a newborn. Made breastfeeding easy. Makes holding a newborn easy. I took it everywhere with me. We packed diaper bag and boppy whenever we went anywhere. Its on my list of top 3 things a new mom needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaL89
Fort Lee, VA, United States
wonderful pillow and soft fabric
July 28, 2014
Bought this pillow when I was having my daughter. Loved the blue and teal fabric and how soft it is. Used it through 12 months of breastfeeding and my daughter loved to use it to sit in, lay on and play with. Now with my second child my son and I are almost at 6 Months of breastfeeding use, tummy time, and using it to sit with and he loves it too. Have the waterproof cover as well, has helped preserve my children's lovey. Thank you for a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy831
Atlanta, GA, United States
Essential for all Moms
July 27, 2014
I bought this product with my dusty daughter a few years ago and am using it again with my second little girl. Perfect for nursing, tummy time, positioning, etc. So soft, easy to wash the cover, and we take it everywhere. Makes nursing so much more comfortable for mom and baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By josie
Huntsville, AL, United States
love love love
July 27, 2014
I got the pillow before I had my baby. Loved it then I would laay on it and use it as a prop formy huge belly. Then wile in the hospital after my c-section I used it to keep my inshion covered. When I got home it keep my dog from acodetly hitting my staples and yet agin a pillow for me the baby and my dog
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EG1018
Los Angeles, CA, United States
must have. great duel fabrics.
July 27, 2014
First time mom here. This has been GREAT for breastfeeding. At 9 months, I still use it when nursing my daughter. Since I don't have a rocking chair, it's been very helpful when nursing on the couch or sitting up in bed. Also great for when my daughter was learning to sit up. Helped to prop her up and break her fall if she fell over.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellamay
Illinois, United States
such an awesome product
July 27, 2014
What a wonderful & helpful product!!!! Everything about it is fantabulous!!!! :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ksnell
Roanoke, VA, United States
Perfect for feeding
July 27, 2014
I bought this expecting to use it for nursing. My baby was born early and wouldn't latch properly so I was pumping exclusively. I would feed my baby a bottle in the Boppy while pumping at the same time! It's also great for supervised tummy time and lounging. It's a must-have for all moms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olliesmom
San Antonio, TX, U
Every parent must get!
July 27, 2014
This was the first thing on my registry. A must especially if breastfeeding. This pillow made everything so much easier. Plus it grew with my little one; taught him how to sit. I don't know what I would have done without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleyb11
Atlanta, GA, United States
A must have!
July 27, 2014
This pillow was a must have for me while nursing my son! I have used it everyday since he was born 5 months ago! It is the perfect height for him to be able to nurse while allowing my hands to be free and it is now also being used as a support to lay him on which helps keep him from rolling anywhere. My sister recommended it to me and now I recommend it to everyone else!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryys
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Luxe pillow!
July 27, 2014
I bought two of these for my newborn and they were the most handy thing after brining him home from the hospital! They offer great support and are great when feeding baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Plucas29
Oregon, United States
Versatile
July 27, 2014
I have been using this pillow since BEFORE my LO was born! It was a good prop for my pregnant belly or to lay and relax on. Once my little girl was born, it is virtually useful for everything -- to nurse, for tummy time, for helping her sit up, and now that she can sit, she loves to just relax on it while she's playing! The soft cover that comes with this one is awesome and cozy and my baby loves to feel it and grab the patterned ribbing. Literally so many different awesome uses!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda30
Hermiston, OR, United States
Best product ever invented
July 27, 2014
This pillow save my breastfeeding life! Very comfortable and covenant. Just place your baby in there and your feeding your little angle pain free.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ariesmama331
NJ, United States
super comfy for baby and mommy!
July 27, 2014
I absolutely love my bobby! It is the essential breast feeding tool. My husband would even use it when he gave our son his bottles. I loved my bobby so much that when we lost everything in a fire when my son was 5 months old, one of the first things I bought was a new bobby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel8red
Santa Clara, CA, United States
Must have!
July 27, 2014
When my son was born I was given a boppy n thought it would come in handy for Breastfeeding but it does so much more than that! From learning to sit up or starting tummy time a boppy is a much have item...plus they are high quality n I'm getting ready to use it for my soon to come daughter! Boppies rule!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 7
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.