FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
601 Reviews
5
87% (523)
4
11% (66)
3
1% (7)
2
0% (2)
1
1% (3)
94% Recommend this product (565 of 601 responses)
By DanielleO
Florida, United States
Awesome features!
July 13, 2016
Absolutely love the Boppy Shopping Cart Cover. It is the best purchase I have made for my daughter. She is able to go shopping or out to eat and sit comfortably and safely using the Bobby. We absolutely love using it. We use it all the time!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Winstar
MD, United States
Keeps your precious baby clean
July 13, 2016
A must have for little ones. Shopping carts are loaded with germs! This product keeps baby not only comfortable, but germ free, too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz2
Albany, NY, United States
Fits all carts
July 13, 2016
Covers e tire area where baby touches. Comfy material for baby as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole34
Undisclosed
Good product
July 13, 2016
It works great with all shopping carts and high chairs. I love that it's easy to clean since my daughter is constantly leaning down to chew on it (thank goodness we have it otherwise she'd be chewing on the cart itself). I do wish it had the ability to attach additional toys, but overall a good product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By isagia1996
Tampa, FL, United States
Nice and comfy.
July 13, 2016
It works really well. It is comfortable and the designs are cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olivesmama
Manchester, CT, United States
One of my most used items
July 13, 2016
I use this at least once a week and it is a must have. Has great coverage over the cart and is super easy to remove and store.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Speck
Lincoln, NE, United States
Love this!
July 13, 2016
I was so happy when we got this at my shower! The comfort of knowing I don't have to set my baby in a grungy cart to sit is amazing. And it's super soft and easy to use!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashbash28
Lawton, OK, United States
Awesome Product
July 13, 2016
I bought this awhile ago for my son, it's perfect to keep him safe from germs and comfy while we shop.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryme101
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Just whar I've been looking for!
July 13, 2016
Wow I Absolutely love this idea! Great for not sitting your child in a dirty,germy,sticky or Even Hott! Grocery cart my son is nice in comfy and am worry free of anything gross on the cart..plus its washable and the lil toys on the side come in handy. LOVE IT
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BlessedMommy15
Bena, VA, United States
Love love love it!!!
July 13, 2016
I was given it as a hand me down and I loved it so much better than the one we got at a consignment shop never went anywhere without it highly recommend having one!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linz1027
Lafayette, LA, United States
Love this thing!!!!
July 13, 2016
I absolutely love this shopping cart/ high chair cover! The only reason I didn't give it a fifth star is because I wish it came with a bag or easy fold directions to store..... I have been using this for about a year now and I still have a few years left to use it. I'm definitely getting my $'s worth! I keep this in my car and when me and my little girl go to the store or eat, I always take it down! It's easy to clean: just stick it in the washer! I also like the toy on it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dannyg873
Goodyear, AZ, United States
Love it
July 13, 2016
Bought this for my son as soon as he was big enough to sit in the cart, he's pretty big for his age so it got hard with lugging a carseat with him in it. He loves crinkle toys and chewing on everything so this was perfect:) a must have
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz2
Albany, NY, United States
Fits all carts
July 13, 2016
Covers e tire area where baby touches. Comfy material for baby as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linz1027
Lafayette, LA, United States
Love this thing!!!!
July 13, 2016
I absolutely love this shopping cart/ high chair cover! The only reason I didn't give it a fifth star is because I wish it came with a bag or easy fold directions to store..... I have been using this for about a year now and I still have a few years left to use it. I'm definitely getting my $'s worth! I keep this in my car and when me and my little girl go to the store or eat, I always take it down! It's easy to clean: just stick it in the washer! I also like the toy on it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dannyg873
Goodyear, AZ, United States
Love it
July 13, 2016
Bought this for my son as soon as he was big enough to sit in the cart, he's pretty big for his age so it got hard with lugging a carseat with him in it. He loves crinkle toys and chewing on everything so this was perfect:) a must have
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emsmama
Harrisburg, PA, United States
Beautiful colors!!
July 13, 2016
My son is really into the colors phase and he loves his! We've recently started using it as he's just now starting to sit unsupported and it's amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kari23
Princeton, MN, United States
Great cover
July 13, 2016
This is a great cover, however, I do wish it had attachments to hook more toys to it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anggg1
Dayton, OH, United States
Easy to use
July 12, 2016
I bought this to use for my godson. The only thing I dislike is that it can get dirty pretty quickly. Everything else about this cover is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 24desi26
Ohio, United States
Easy to use
July 12, 2016
I bought this product a couple months ago, and I love how easy it is to use. Very convenient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tess11
Lisle,IL
Great for shopping!!
July 12, 2016
Nice and comfy and great fora visit to grocery store! I Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momsohard
Jacksonville, NC, United States
Love our Boppy cart cover!
July 12, 2016
I've used Boppy cart covers with both of my little ones. I love how they also fit over high chairs at restaurants to keep my babies comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katierose13
Louisville, KY, United States
Cover lover!
July 12, 2016
We've had our cart cover for a couple months now and its been a game changer. Our daughter wasn't comfortable without it, but now we can shop for longer with a happy baby! Its soft, comfortable and easy to clean. Love this cover so much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryann
New York, NY, United States
I love this Cart Cover
July 12, 2016
My daughter loves to sit in the shopping cart, but she still needs a bit of support in these big seats. I always got nervous from all the germs and dirt on shopping carts. This is the perfect solution! Its easy, safe and clean. Just don't forget it at home whn you go shopping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly012284
Raritan, NJ, United States
Great for the carts at super market
July 12, 2016
I love the cart cover it keep my baby clean and happy when shopping
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessilynn04
Allentown, PA, United States
So cute & comfy!
July 12, 2016
I love this cart cover! My daughter loves it & looks so comfy when we are shopping! I also use it for a high chair cover when we go out to eat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shae27
Jemison, AL, United States
Wonderful
July 12, 2016
I used one of these for my first born and plan on using one for my second one. I love that the material was comfortable enough that my son never fussed while he was in the cart. It is machine washable and easy to clean..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauraj
Fayetteville, GA, United States
Love!
July 12, 2016
I love my shopping cart cover! Not only is it cute, but it keeps my baby safe from germs that may be on the cart. It is comfy for baby and even entertaining as it has a small toy with it! Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylor32
Pooler, GA, United States
So comfy and convenient for my little!
July 12, 2016
Purchased this as one of my must have items before baby #2 was born (didn't have one for baby # 1 :( ) The fabric and comfort of this item was worth it in and of itself. Love the portability, and look. Thanks again Boppy for coming through on a terrific product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brithowell1212
Valdosta, GA, United States
Great product
July 12, 2016
I bought the for my little girl. She loves it and so do I!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andy81
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Cleaver tool
July 12, 2016
I bought this for my friend and she really likes it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hema
Eden Prairie, MN, United States
Great Product
July 12, 2016
it works great while i go for shopping... i love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moni113
Dallas, TX
Great quality
July 12, 2016
This is very affordable and convenient on shopping trips!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy
Perris, CA, United States
Perfect for on-the-go moms
July 12, 2016
I thought the cover for the shopping cart I'm always out couponing and shopping and getting on the with the other kids on the go this was so perfect I didn't have to worry about finding the wipes wiping it down going in the store looking for the whites when you walk in to wipe down the car just pull it out put it on with the baby in and you're good to go if the baby puts her hands in her mouth it's okay because she's on a clean surface the basket is clean from the outside because my little on-the-go pouches on it and ready to go
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momsohard
Jacksonville, NC, United States
Love our Boppy cart cover!
July 12, 2016
I've used Boppy cart covers with both of my little ones. I love how they also fit over high chairs at restaurants to keep my babies comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Myrtle32
Georgia, United States
Comfortable, easy to clean and durable
July 12, 2016
I have had cart cover for several years. I love that it's easy to put on, comfortable for baby, and easy to wash. It's definitely durable since its lasted through many years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Myrtle32
Georgia, United States
Comfortable, easy to clean and durable
July 12, 2016
I have had cart cover for several years. I love that it's easy to put on, comfortable for baby, and easy to wash. It's definitely durable since its lasted through many years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmcmahon
Milwaukee, WI, United States
I got this as a gift at ...
July 12, 2016
I got this as a gift at my baby shower...I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ginny
Ohio, United States
LOVE THIS!
July 12, 2016
I absolutely love this! At first i didn't want to be "that mom" who looked like a germaphobe but my daughter was constantly putting her mouth on the cart. It is super easy to put on the cart and i just roll it up and put it under the seat to store in my car. Definitely protects her from unwanted germs, adds a little extra comfort and it helps that the designs are really cute! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Redfishbluefish
Eugene, OR, United States
Useful !
July 12, 2016
Surprisingly, I found this product very useful. I have been told by other mommies that these type of items are "useless". However I am glad I purchased one! I just keep it with my reusable shopping bags and off we go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vane
Escondido, CA
Best shopping cart cover
July 12, 2016
I love it. It covers the entire seat and is super comfy. My baby boy loves it too!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaOwl
Seattle, WA, United States
A must on your registry!
July 12, 2016
I didn't know about the shopping card covers when I had my 1st little one. I just used a blanket but it moved around the whole time and didn't offer much cushion to those hard, metal shopping carts. My friend got this for my my 2nd time around and it made my grocery runs a lot better. I didn't have to worry about the cart being dirty or my little guy bumping himself on the handle. Plus it's machine washable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cemary
Hollywood, FL, United States
great for shopping
July 11, 2016
i love this. my baby loves to be on the cart while we are shopping. she sees everything and it helps her social development. also is confty and warm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dina
Undisclosed
Disappointing
July 11, 2016
It doesn't stay on the cart & it's not big enough to cover the handle bar on the cart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By starr_shannon
Fort Myers, FL, United States
LOVE
July 11, 2016
It fits all cart sizes! Great for high chairs as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By samanthafox9713
Howell, MI, United States
Easy!
July 11, 2016
We love the cart cover! It's so convenient and easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By moonbeams414
Los Angeles, CA
Can't beat it for the price!
July 11, 2016
This cart cover is great for the price. I just leave it in the car and my daughter is always happy to sit in it. Washes well too. For the reviews that took off stars regarding it not having a cover: 1) for this price I wouldn't expect one, and 2) I haven't seen others that do come with a cover. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Medicwife09
Atlanta, GA, United States
Great product
July 11, 2016
This product is wonderful for keeping baby away from germs while in a shopping cart. As a mother that is very important for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RyliesMom
MD, United States
Great idea.
July 11, 2016
Great product. Using it for carts or high chairs . I do with it came with an attached bag to stuff in back into it to make it easier for carrying . It's just very bulky. Or maybe a velcro strap that folds it closed as small as possible .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammy
Altus, OK, United States
Love love so soft.
July 11, 2016
I bought this because my little one chews on everything. It fits into the shopping carts and high chairs when we are out to eat. Best product ever and a must buy for each baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mego9279
Georgia, United States
Amazing Product
July 11, 2016
I bought this product when I had my son and I love it. It's perfect so they don't put their mouths on the cart handle because we all know babies love chewing on things! Plus it's cute and comfy!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By moonbeams414
Los Angeles, CA
Can't beat it for the price!
July 11, 2016
This cart cover is great for the price. I just leave it in the car and my daughter is always happy to sit in it. Washes well too. For the reviews that took off stars regarding it not having a cover: 1) for this price I wouldn't expect one, and 2) I haven't seen others that do come with a cover. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristadun
Nashua, NH, United States
Easy to use.
July 11, 2016
Easy to use. Got it as a gift. Kept my little one from eating the carriage. Has a tpy or two to distract.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meshia
Saint Louis, MO, United States
Very Useful
July 11, 2016
I purchased this Bobby shopping cart cover because it comfy for my daughter and its keeps her occupied while trying to shop. Love the colors I have the pink one. Its easy to clean too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lysa
Chicago, IL, United States
Awesome
July 11, 2016
Easy to use, easy to clean, comfortable for baby and actually covers the whole cart not like most similar products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenRut
Philadelphia, PA, United States
It's great!
July 11, 2016
I love the Boppy Shopping cart Cover. It keeps the dirt from the carts away from my son. Plus he has toys to entertain him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coral18
Saint Petersburg, FL, United States
Easiest shopping cart cover
July 11, 2016
I've looked for a cover forever and finally stumbled upon this one! I love it! So easy to use and fast!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NJMom12
Nutley, NJ, United States
Perfect for grocery shopping
July 11, 2016
No worrying about germs! You can also use when dining out over high chair seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By debra887
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Greatest ever!
July 11, 2016
I bought this for a friend's baby. This is the greatest item ever. Fits any cart,and Baby's skin doesn't have to come in contact with the hard metal seat or bars. The material is washable and comes in the cutest designs. I am buying them from now on for shower gifts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eve26
New Jersey, United States
Soft and durable
July 11, 2016
My daughter loves her cart cover! I use it every time we go shopping. It's so convenient, durable and soft. Perfect for babies as the cart itself can be hard and uncomfortable. Thank you for this great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lased
Pueblo, CO, United States
Very handy!
July 11, 2016
I absolutly love this. Before i would sit my son in the cart but im such a germ freak i would disinfect the cart. With my cover its just so much easier and cleaner. I love it and so does my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate2016
Undisclosed
Great cover
July 11, 2016
I bought this to use on grocery carts and high chairs. It keeps my baby in a covered and clean area vs her eating the cart handle and high chair sides. I leave it in the car and bring it along when needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaGlisson
Keego Harbor, MI, United States
Cart cover!
July 11, 2016
We purchased the cart cover for our first son and he loved it so much we had to get our new addition one as well it's super easy to throw in and keeps them comfortable,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eli10
Augusta, GA, United States
Seems very comfortable
July 11, 2016
While I wish this product was a little tighter on buggies it seems to be insanely comfortable for my little one and the attached toys give him something to do while I shop.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karo
Los Angeles
These are fabulous!
July 11, 2016
So nice and cozy for the baby while shopping! Helps keep him and her in place! Get lots of complements. Very colorful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt21
Cleveland, TX, United States
Love this thing!!
July 11, 2016
I love the fact that I no longer have to worry about the germs my baby can get into by putting her hands and mouth all over grocery carts. It's easy to wash, compact, and durable, works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PrincessesMom
Annapolis, MD, United States
Awesome gift
July 11, 2016
I saw this at the store and had to have it. I received it as a baby shower gift. I love the colors because they are gender neutral. And the material is very durable. Can't wait to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candee
Anaheim, CA, United States
Very useful!
July 11, 2016
I take mine everywhere! So easy to put over seat, easy to wash, and keeps baby clean and entertained. Best idea ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristadun
Nashua, NH, United States
Easy to use.
July 11, 2016
Easy to use. Got it as a gift. Kept my little one from eating the carriage. Has a tpy or two to distract.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By debra887
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Greatest ever!
July 11, 2016
I bought this for a friend's baby. This is the greatest item ever. Fits any cart,and Baby's skin doesn't have to come in contact with the hard metal seat or bars. The material is washable and comes in the cutest designs. I am buying them from now on for shower gifts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RyliesMom
Maryland, United States
Great idea.
July 11, 2016
Great product. Using it for carts or high chairs . I do with it came with an attached bag to stuff in back into it to make it easier for carrying . It's just very bulky. Or maybe a velcro strap that folds it closed as small as possible .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By moonbeams414
Los Angeles, CA
Can't beat it for the price!
July 11, 2016
This cart cover is great for the price. I just leave it in the car and my daughter is always happy to sit in it. Washes well too.For the reviews that took off stars regarding it not having a cover: 1) for this price I wouldn't expect one, and 2) I haven't seen others that do come with a cover.Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennahJ
Sacramento, CA
Perfect for keeping my little protected
July 11, 2016
I actually received this as a gift and all I can say is it's a life saver and I highly recommend it! It's versatile... I can use it eating out using yucky public high chairs and germ filled shopping carts without worrying about my baby and germs... The fabric is soft so it gives a little cushioning and the designs are super fun!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bmc0727
Mt Washington, KY, United States
Love this product!
July 11, 2016
I bought this cover for my firstborn, and loved it! It has held up wonderfully over the years, and I have used it with my other 2 children. They love the comfort of it, as well as the colorful designs! I love the fact that it helps keep them cushioned, and more germ free than not having one! I have recommended this to numerous friends and I highly recommend it to anyone looking around for one of these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suemillby
Buffalo, NY, United States
Love this
July 11, 2016
Received this as a shower gift. I love it!!!! It's perfect to keep baby comfy and germ free at the store
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephro
Pearland, TX, United States
Love it!
July 11, 2016
So comfy and clean for baby. Love the colors also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gigi1018
Rowlett, TX
Almost great
June 1, 2016
cover works okay. super disappointed in SlideLine system, no options for attaching extra toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna326
Atlanta, GA, United States
I love but...
May 15, 2016
I love all my Boppy products, but on the nursing pillow slip covers tags are ridiculous, I understand they are for safety, but you could put it inside the slip cover. When I nurse the tags tickle my legs, feels like bugs or something. Yes you can cut them off but then they fray and look terrible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lady_De
Washington, DC, United States
Completely in love with ...
March 16, 2016
Completely in love with this Luxe Boppy, it's so soft, and perfect for breastfeeding feeding. The Pattern I chose works well for a boy or girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise24
Pontotoc MS
Perfect pillow for nursing
February 25, 2016
Purchased this online for new daughter's new baby. SHe is very pleased with the comfort and style.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K H.
Richmond, VA, United States
I brought this for my ...
February 11, 2016
I brought this for my daughter and my goddaughter and they both love their pillows. It is also very easy to use for breastfeeding. I love it, it is so simple but its very helpful. I also love how fluffy and comfortable it is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ekjk
Somerset County, NJ, United States
Love it!
July 16, 2015
It is big enough for all types of seating, it has a pocket in the back for toys, it has a strap so he doesn't slide around and it's machine washable. I fold it up and keep it in the trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rehfisher
Greer, SC, United States
Great cart cover.
May 19, 2015
I have this in park gate green. It's so cute, easy to use, and easy to clean! It's got just the right amount of padding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel123
Toronto, ON, Canada
great products!
April 23, 2015
I got this near the end of my pregnancy and it helped this new mama so much. Supports baby very well during feeding, and look forward to using it soon for tummy tum!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deniel
Miami, FL, United States
hola
October 14, 2014
I am happy with the product got me it because I'm pregnant and in three months i'll have my baby. thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaRobinson09
El Paso, TX, United States
Very Cute
September 14, 2014
Bought this style for my second baby. Had the lady bug style for my first baby and had to get another for my son. Couldn't do without it. Is helpful in more ways then one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaRobinson09
El Paso, TX, United States
Very Cute
September 14, 2014
Bought this style for my second baby. Had the lady bug style for my first baby and had to get another for my son. Couldnt do without it. Is helpful in more ways then one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carlos
El Paso, TX, United States
A father's review
September 2, 2014
As a father of multiple children I have come to know the boppy quite well. I would often see my wife using to breast feed. She would tell me about how comfortable it was for the baby and how it helped in assisting her to comfortably breast feed. It was excellent for teaching my sons to sit. I would prop them up and spend time talking to them and hear their goos and their gaas. Some of my favorite photos are of them on their boppy sitting up and smiling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amh5
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
amazing!
September 1, 2014
I just got the elephant garden boppy for my baby shower and I couldn't be happier! It's adorable and matches the theme for my daughters nursery perfectly. Every mom friend I have has highly recommended it and I am so excited to use it in just a little over a month to help adjust to breastfeeding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ryansmommy
Undisclosed
works great but flawed
August 13, 2014
i like using this cover for my daughter, it's useful and pretty. the only downside is that it's impossible to store neatly when i'm not using it. it isn't self-contained; doesn't come with a storage cover and it won't fold up and secure itself. this makes it a pain to take into restaurants & grocery stores because i have to hold her in one arm and the cover bundled in the other arm. i wish it were made a little more streamlined so it could at least fit in the diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauB
Houston, TX, United States
Great design
August 12, 2014
I got this as a shower gift for my baby! I loved the design and color! We didn't know the gender so it was a perfect choice for a neutral gift! My baby loves it! It is the only place where she'll do tummy time without complaints!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannanava
Ansonia, CT, United States
Must need for baby!!!
August 11, 2014
I received this at my baby shower and am so in love! The cover is so soft and made breastfeeding comfortable for my son and myself! I plan on gifting one for every baby shower I go to!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kgbgmonkey
Oklahoma
So soft
August 7, 2014
I received this pillow as a gift and I love it. The cover is SO SOFT. My little one and I both love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vickie025
Hollywood, FL, United States
So Soft And Baby Friendly
August 6, 2014
I purchased two pillows for my twins to help me with breast feeding and I must say their is a God. My twins fell asleep as soon as I placed them on the pillow. I didn't get chance to feed them, when they woke up and I took them off the pillow they started to fuss. So I feed them and laid them back on. They love their pillows more then their cribs. Lol I love these and so happy they are created. Must purchase one if you already dont have one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vickie025
Hollywood, FL, United States
So Soft And Baby Friendly
August 6, 2014
I purchased two pillows for my twins to help me with breast feeding and I must say their is a God. My twins fell asleep as soon as I placed them on the pillow. I didn't get chance to feed them, when they woke up and I took them off the pillow they started to fuss. So I feed them and laid them back on. They love their pillows more then their cribs. Lol I love these and so happy they are created. Must purchase one if you already don't have one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nichole19870
Grand Blanc, MI, United States
Super soft, great features!
August 4, 2014
Recieved this for my baby shower and i love it! It is super soft, and i look forward to using it to aid in breastfeeding
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elarenee89
Austin, TX, United States
love it
August 4, 2014
This pillow is awesome especially helps take some pressure off the incision from my c section. Would recommend even for smaller babies. My peanut is 5lbs and it's super supportI've when used correctly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susie78
Jacksonville, FL
Love simple, neutral design!
August 3, 2014
I bought this cover because it is organic cotton, very soft, and not garish (which so many baby products tend to be.) I love my Boppy pillow and cover but I am only giving this three stars because the cover has pilled (it's been washed 4-5 times) and the stitching is coming undone along the seam near the zipper opening. I love the gender neutral colors but I'm sure others would appreciate more organic color/design options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Summer2
Chicago, IL, United States
pillows for two
August 1, 2014
I have 5 month old twins and being a first time mom I wouldn't have survived without them having their own boppy pillows especially for feeding time! Recently my daughter was sick and she only slept if she was in her pillow so it helped me and her get some rest. I would recommend this pillow to any mom to be especially first time moms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz2
Buffalo, NY, United States
comfy
July 31, 2014
Love this one. Very soft and thick enough to help propyou baby to eat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashley24
front royal, va
awesome pillow
July 31, 2014
i bought this pillow two days ago for my 3 week old son and it has been an absolute lifesaver. even though he is bottle fed it puts him at the perfect angle where he doesnt get as gassy :) i wish i had one of these 5 years ago when i had my daughter. cant wait to see how he grows with it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 7
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.