FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
4688 Reviews
5
90% (4206)
4
9% (429)
3
1% (30)
2
0% (7)
1
0% (16)
96% Recommend this product (4492 of 4688 responses)
By Yesenia
undisclosed
Twin pack defective
May 23, 2019
I recently bought a twin pack of boogie wipes and they both are defective and drying very fast that i have to throw them away ,because my baby has a cold and I can't even use them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The N.
Montana
Great Product
May 10, 2019
We use these will the infants/toddlers/preschoolers in my program and it keeps their noses from getting irritated!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mybel
omaha, NE
Love them
May 8, 2019
I love the fact that you can clean the nose and they are not so harsh like a Kleenex would be. It is soft and helps get all the boggies out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina416
Shrewsbury, Ma
Daycare provider approved!
May 6, 2019
The long germy New England Winters would be even longer without these boogie wipes. As a family child care provider caring for children ages 8 weeks through 5 years, I can't even tell you how many of these wipes I use. They are so much better than tissues! The children actually look forward to wiping their nose. The grape scent is very attractive to them. A moist wipe is so much more effective been a dry tissue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rene
Clearwater, FL
My hero.
May 6, 2019
OMG. Get the wipe to the Boogie! There is nothing better for a quick save for a running nose. I love these Boogie wipes. Rene T.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DAraujo
Valhalla, NY
These are great!
May 5, 2019
I'm on my third child and never bothered to buy Boogie Wipes for the first two. This time around though, I gave them a try and really like them. It's nice to have a wet wipe when wiping away sticky snot. The only issue I've found with them is that when my baby had a really bad cold and the skin around her nose got raw from all the wiping and blowing, the boogie wipes burned a little on the raw skin. I'm sure it did because my nose skin was raw from the same cold. I'd gone through a couple boxes of soft tissue w lotion and used a boogie wipe in a pinch and found the wipe burned my very sore nose. Nothing a little A&D didn't sooth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jorgeisagirl
Torrance, CA
Comfort
May 4, 2019
These are such a relief during cold and allergy season. They help with healing my raw nose after all that blowing and wiping and dripping......
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gypsynurse74
Bowling Green KY
Face saver!
May 3, 2019
Absolutely love love boogie wipes. And so does my grandson. We have the wipes on hand at all times. I wish I could find the grape ones though. Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa 1.
Wareham, MA
so gentle and work well
May 3, 2019
I bought this about a month ago for my daughter, we have been using them for a few years and now when she has a cold she will ask to buy boogie wipes because she knows she can wipe her nose and it will not hurt. great product and small enough to throw in your bag to take with you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HEATHER L.
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA
BOOGIE WIPES FOR EVERYONE!!
May 3, 2019
I BUY THESE FOR MY 3 KIDS AND THEY ARE TEENAGERS! THEY ARE ESPECIALLY GREAT TO USE BECAUSE WE LIVE IN LAS VEGAS AND IT IS VERY DRY HERE. THE BOYS TAKE THEM IN THEIR BACK PACK TO SCHOOL AND IN THEIR SPORTS BAGS. SO I GOT THE GREAT IDEA TO ORDER SAMPLES FOR THE PEDIATRIC OFFICE I WORK AT AS THE NURSING MANAGER, & OUR PATIENTS LOVE THEM TOO!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By terdar05
sweet home,or
my sick go to thing
May 3, 2019
Just love these always a must in every home, when you or you little one gets sick it really helps alot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heather22
Schaumburg, Illinois
Great Product
May 2, 2019
This product is a great addition to diaper routine. It helps keep my babies bottom moisturized without the mess of creams.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMusic
Texas
Love this product!
May 2, 2019
I have yet to find a boogie product I didnt like. My kids have sensitive skin and this works great for them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NoMoSnot
hinesville
SENSITIVE & SUPURB!
May 2, 2019
I AM IN LOVE WITH THESE UNSCENTED BOOGIE WIPES! My son suffers from a constant runny nose and the humidifier seems to never work good enough! We have been using these since receiving samples from his Pediatrician & he has not had a raw nose and we have seen a decrease in the amount of mucus pouring from his nostrils! Boogie Wipes made me a believer, I highly recommend all of their products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ally14
Gilbertsville, PA
Great product, wonderful smell
May 2, 2019
I love Boogie wipes, less harsher then regular wipes and cleaner then tissues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lizzy8
san juan capistrano, california
I LOVE IT
May 2, 2019
I bought these a few weeks ago my son had a lot of boogers so I didn't want to just use regular tissue for his nose like I used to do. I used the grape scented boogie wipes and my son loved them he loves the smell and he like to get his nose wiped and doesn't scream or yell like when I used tissue before,.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LORIE
EL PASO, TX
AWESOME PRODUCT
May 2, 2019
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. THEY ARE A PERFECT SIZE ! I RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey D.
Georgia
Tough , Soft No Tear Wipe. Gentle to Any Hiney
May 2, 2019
So Happy I purchased this wipe not only for a Baby's delicate Hiney but great for Adults too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pickle
decatur, Alabama
works great
May 2, 2019
I've been using boogie wipes on my grand daughter for a while now. She is always sneezing and having a runny nose. She likes the wipes, they are very soothing. They are much softer than tissues. really come in handy where ever we are. Easy to take along and convenient to use. Thanks for making a great product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana T.
Atlanta
So much better than paste..
May 2, 2019
Wish we had this when I had my children. Paste and creams although work are messy. This is so easy and no mess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hautala6
Fircrest,WA
Amazing product
May 2, 2019
We get samples at my pediatric office and they parents love how handy they are and the cleanliness of them with a quick drop in the trash. Kids love them because of the smell and how soft they are
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana T.
Atlanta
Absolutely awesome
May 2, 2019
I bought these for my grandson and glad I did. He hated getting his nose wiped. So much easier now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GracyK19
Philadelphia, PA
Works wonderfully!
May 2, 2019
We've been using these for almost 5 years! We always make sure we have these on hand for our toddler and preschooler! Not only do they help with the boogies, they smell great too! Perfect packaging to just throw in the diaper bag and go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By natsuee
Idaho Falls ID
So convenient!
May 2, 2019
So much softer on the sore noses and so handy to have! I have them stashed everywhere@
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SAPA
St.Augustine, FL
Our Patient's Can't Get Enough
May 2, 2019
Our patient's have been so happy since we have put out samples for the boogie wipes. They are loved by parents and kids a like!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dulce
Sarasota, FL
Great to share!
May 2, 2019
I work in a pediatric office where we receive these as samples and I have used them on my own child. The parents love them because they're gentle and conevient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By E123
TN
Great product
May 2, 2019
So convenient. I always have some in the diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shirley
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
No more crying!!
May 2, 2019
A 2 year old, who detests her face washed, let alone getting the boogies off of her face! Boogie wipes make it a quick and painless procedure!! Thanks for making such a great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heather22
Schaumburg, Illinois
Miracle Nose Saver
May 2, 2019
I first tried a sample from my pediatrician's office, and was immediately hooked. My children always complain of getting their nose wiped because it hurts from raw skin. This wipe has eliminated the fight. I can easily wipe the boogies away without having a workout which makes my day much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becca2019
Ripley,TN
Great to use while on the go
May 2, 2019
As a mom for 4 who is always on the go. I love these
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMusic
Texas
Great products!
May 2, 2019
I have been buying these boogie wipes for 4 years now. I have 3 little ones ages 4 years, 2 years, and 6 months and they have worked amazingly well for all my kids and my kids have really sensitive skin and I have never had any issues. I truly love these wipes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimmy T.
Illinois
LOVE!
May 2, 2019
I love these! How did I go so many years without them? I run an in-home daycare so you know where a group of kids are together when one of them have a runny nose they ALL have a runny nose. These work so much better than dry tissues. I have a these everywhere throughout the house so I can always grab one when needed. I have my daughter and daughter in law using them with my grandkids. What a life saver! The individual packets are great to carry in the diaper bag and also in our outside bag when heading to the park. Love these! They are worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tweets
Gypsum, KS
Great Features!
May 2, 2019
I use these wipes mainly on my grandchildren. They don't pull away from me when I use them. They do pull away when I use tissues. Smell is AWESOME! I love to use them also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoe C.
undisclosed
Great for when my little one has a cold
May 1, 2019
I bought these when my baby girl was sick. She hates having her nose wiped and in the mornings was waking up with crusties on her face. These took them off so well. Much better than a wet wipe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana x.
Irving, TX
Soothing
May 1, 2019
I have used both the grape and regular scent. With 5 grandkids and allergies these have to be the best invention ever. Not one of them complain when their nose needs wiped. I have been using this product since they came out. These make this Nana so grateful. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlliH
Greenville, SC
Great Features!
May 1, 2019
Nasal drainage is the worst, especially for sick babies. Constantly leaving a chapped nose and upper lip. The saline is a game changer and leaves my kiddos with zero redness/irritation due to constant wiping and they LOVE the smell!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tones
New Jersey
Wonderful, excellent
May 1, 2019
I buy boogie wipes all the time, best products they made for not only my grandkids but me also use them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani99
Moore, OK
The kids love these
May 1, 2019
I work at a pediatric office and these are a huge hit with the kiddos. No more raw noses
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kdiva
Elkton, MD
Clean and fresh no mess!
May 1, 2019
I rely on these to keep my children mess and germ free. I am constantly cleaning their noses and these wipes make it so convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Virginia
Fayetteville, NC
Great product
May 1, 2019
I use these all the time. They are great for teacher gifts also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlucier1972
Windsor, Ont. Canada
Boogie wipes
May 1, 2019
These were given to me and I really liked them. Nice scent, not too strong. Would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scrapbookingboss
Nebraska
Gentle and convenient
May 1, 2019
These boogie wipes are so handy when you're on the go and need a gentle tissue for the little ones. We love them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chkymnky31
Harlingen, Tx
Great for travel
May 1, 2019
I keep these in my backpack at all times. Usually reserve them for runny noses but also good for dirty faces! On one occasion, I've had to pull one out myself when I found myself getting teary eyed - it really saved me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaringPhysicians
MAYNARDVILLE, TN
Love these for the lil ones!
May 1, 2019
Love giving these samples to our patients, they appreciate them so much and so thankful that we are sharing them with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmej79
Buford Ga
Baby approved
May 1, 2019
My baby has been so sick and hates for anybody to touch his nose. Adrian really like these, he will even do it himself no red or chapped nose afterwords. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina
Fitchburg
fresh scent wipes
May 1, 2019
Our patients love the Boogie wipes we hand out as professional samples to the children in our practice ( even some of the parents use them too ). They are smooth and soft on the skin and smell like flowers...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gsmama
Portland, OR
Amazing!
May 1, 2019
I love boogie wipes when my children have coughs and stuffy noses. They don't irritate the skin and are amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By samb
Iowa
Great product!
May 1, 2019
Our patients and doctors love them!! We use them all the time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boogie W.
Minneapolis, MN
Great Product for sore noses on small children
May 1, 2019
These are wonderful our patients love them and tell us they go to buy them after we have given them samples.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eever
Medicine Hat, AB
Love! Love! Love!
May 1, 2019
Absolutely love it! Saved my sons skin from the annoying red flare ups with colds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By plasticmom
pa
my patients love these
May 1, 2019
Samples of Boogie Wipes were provided to my office. My patients love them. They are easy on crusted little noses!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellys K.
Waterloo Ia
Awesome!
May 1, 2019
I run a Daycare and the are the best for little noses. I love the grape flavored boogie wipes because they smell amazing! But they all work the same.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaymeeer15
Bath, New. York
Great product overall!!!
May 1, 2019
I ordered these in for our pediatric office and parents absolutely love them. I can use them as an incentive to help children wipe their nose in the office instead of their shirt sleeve. They are fun, portable and come in sooo handy!!! Love them !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gpep2001
Monticello, MN
Gentle
May 1, 2019
These wipes are great for kids that are sensitive to scents and work great just like the rest of the boogie wipes family products! We love boogie wipes in our house. Great on the nose and the kiddo enjoys using them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colleen
Petty Harbour Newfoundland
I take them everywhere I go!
May 1, 2019
I love Boogie Wipes, the kids love Boogie Wipes! I have them in my car at Nans house, we use them everyday! I even pack them in my kids school bags for those just-in-case days when they are caught off guard. No more sore noses in my house!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VickyKBearMom
Tampa, fl
Gets dry boogers!
May 1, 2019
I always have these in my purse, diaper bag and somewhere around my house! These get every type of bogger my child produces. And he doesn't fuss when I wipe like he does when I use a regular tissue. These are gentle enough for sensitive skin, causing no red bumps or breakouts but super tough on the crustiest booger from a nights long sleep. So obsessed. I've even caught my husband using these for his nose!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lorax
ny
great
May 1, 2019
you were kind enough to send me a sample months ago. since then I have been a repeat customer. Love this product-gentle, soothng,and great for people with allergies. Thank you again. Lori
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LLYON22
East USA
Quality Wipes
May 1, 2019
While the little ones do enjoy using the scented wipes we go through more of the unscented ones for the more sensitive users. They're easy to use from the dispenser and one wipe is usually be enough to do the trick. I usually carry a few with me in a zip lock too for those unexpected moments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nene
Nj
Lifesaver!!!
May 1, 2019
I love these wipes . They're so amazing at getting the boogies out without irritating the little ones noses. If you use it in combination with the spray it's a home run! thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First m.
Los Angeles
Great
May 1, 2019
This product it's really good specially when my toddler had a really bad cold his tissues were irritating his nose and this product help him a lot he even use to ask for them to clean his self love this boogie wipes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gammypeggy
Pittsburgh, Pa.
30 count unseen Ted makes for an easy day
May 1, 2019
I am a grandmother of five and a full time babysitter. Now that the older children started school, the younger are getting many runny noses. I use many wipes in a day and easy is the first thought about them. Wipe the nose and throw it away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2twins
pa
excellent product
May 1, 2019
I love that these are not scented as my girls have sensitive skin so they dont breakout. My girls scream and hate nose wiping with tissues but when we use these wipes they lay still and calm. They are only 7m old and already know what they like.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evilone78
Marietta PA
Awesome product!
May 1, 2019
I have been using these for my son since he was an infant. We still use them to this day and he's 9! That's a great product in my eyes. We have them all over the house for easy access on those crusty nose days. He has that year round. I would be very sad if they ever stopped making these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sassy s.
shelby nc
super product
May 1, 2019
we give out the samples to our patients they also love the product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma K.
Eugene, Oregon
Perfect nose cleaner!
May 1, 2019
I have two small grandsons and their little noses can be a trick to get clean! I bought the fresh Scent Boogie Wipes to see if they were really as good as they sound. Guess what? They are and they are great! Love the smell, the softness, the aloe to help soothe a dry nose area and the handiness to take them anywhere! What's better is that the boys don't seem to mind me using them to clean up their little messy noses!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Princess P.
Los Angeles Ca
Amazing product!
May 1, 2019
In our household when my daughter is sick this is our go to nose wipe. No other product is as gentle on her skin and she doesn't mind me cleaning her nose with Boogie wipes. They do not irritate her skin or chap her nose. The fresh scent is comforting and soothing. We will not use any other wipe on her. Thank you for creating a product that is so helpful to parents when dealing with a sick child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katskids
Ontario Canada
Amazing for my daycare kids!!
May 1, 2019
We have never ending runny noses in my little daycare! These wipes are amazing and have saved all of us from red/raw noses from constant wiping!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rugrats
MN
Great smell
May 1, 2019
My kids love the smell and they don't really mind me wiping their noses.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holland
Clay City, KY
Fantastic Grape Fragrance, works like a charm!
May 1, 2019
Every time our office gets a box in we are usually out within a day or two. Parents love how easily they remove stuck-on boogies and how gentle they are on their child's noses. Personally, I've used them for myself during allergy season and on my daughter from birth to now (she's almost 4!). This is a wonderful product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dianne61
Pickering, ON
Fantastic!
May 1, 2019
I run a home daycare and would not be caught without Boogie Wipes. The children don't run away when they see me coming with one like they do with tissues! And they smell great. They do not irritate sensitive little noses.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TxGaGa
Texas
Crusted Snot Removers
May 1, 2019
I bought 2 packs a month ago for spring allergies and they were a life saver to help stop crying toddlers get the crusted snot out and off their nose. No more refusing to get their noses cleaned thank goodness. The smell seems to have a calming effect. I love the grape wipes and will purchase again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lelo999
Houston , Texas
Yummy for the nosy
May 1, 2019
I have been using this for two of my children during allergy season in the summer and cold season in the winter. Cannot live without this wipe! It smells yummy and it doesn't irritate the nose with constant wiping. The kiddos don't mind the yummy candy scent and stays still for it! Even carry a pack for myself nowadays
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brigette3
Knoxville, TN
Amazing!!!
May 1, 2019
Hands down the best wipes for boogies I've ever purchased!!! I was using Kleenex and huggies wipes and they were making his little nose so raw and would occasionally bleed!! Bought these & they were a game changer!!! Will never buy anything else for noses?!! Especially with it being allergy season here in TN! We can't live without these wipes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By acd101
Ontario, CA
Perfect product for kids!!
May 1, 2019
We bought these for my son, who hates tissues. He's loved them for 6 years, and is never without them! They're like his security blankie! He blows his own nose, loves the scents, and reminds me when we're getting low so we don't run out. They're portable, self-contained, and gentle on noses!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessicaMize
Alexandria, Alabama
Amazing
May 1, 2019
I bought this for my girls on the go bag. It has came in handy so many times. They love the grape smell and love how it does not break their sensitive skin out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackiesand
Los angeles
They smell delicious
May 1, 2019
I have a 5 year old and a 3 year old and have been using these boogie wipes for a very long time now. They are amazing. It makes the cleaning process super easy. My Kids love them and don't complain compare to when cleaning with regular tissue paper. Definitely recomend them!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaJ
Georgia
Makes it easy
May 1, 2019
I purchase these wipes all of the time to keep on hand. We keep them in the vehicle and at home. Easy to use. Smells great. Son knows them by name!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lkayb
Texas
Great product!
May 1, 2019
I bought this for my 2 daughters and it was such a life saver. More poor girls usually get chapped/raw noses but these wipes did amazing at helping with the stuffiness and keep their skin good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlie B.
WA State
Love it
May 1, 2019
We have used these at our clinic for the last two years. They are really impressive. They get rid of all the snot/mucus without having to scrub hard. This makes the fight with the kiddo much easier and quicker. It also prevents rashes from over-rubbing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle817
Apache Junction, Arizona
Works well!
May 1, 2019
I love this product. It works well and doesnt leave a huge mess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tomjo1
carolina shores nc
best ever
May 1, 2019
bought these for me for my sensitive allergy nose great for not chafing already abraised skin
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulaper
Seneca, pa
Great product!
May 1, 2019
My kids always refused to let me wipe their noses until I found these boogie wipes! They loves the grape scent and I love how gentle they are!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle817
Apache Junction, Arizona
Come in handy!
May 1, 2019
I bought these for the car, my purse and around the house. Great product and comes in handy when you have a tiny human digging for gold or a runny nose that gets raw with tissue paper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By memsaab
Atlanta, GA
Amazing product!
May 1, 2019
No more 'ouch' when I wipe my kids' noses during cold and flu season. Gentle for kids, but works great on adults as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babe
Moon Township PA 15108
Very soft and moist.
May 1, 2019
My grandson just turned 4 and I've been using these wipes on him since he has been born. I keep in my living room and his bag I carry all the time. Now he has a brother so I'll keep on using.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anhkieu88
Plano, tx
Winter must have for my kids.. and I
May 1, 2019
Love these wipes.. prevent my kids getting red and burning noses
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boomrette
Cartersville, GA
Great Product!
May 1, 2019
I am a teacher of toddlers and this is a go to item each and every day. We would be lost without it!!!! The children don't mind us cleaning their noses, and we love it since it's so much better than a tissue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth R.
Toronto, OH
Great for cranky toddler
May 1, 2019
My 2 year old will run/hide/scream every time we try to wipe his nose. I decided to give these a try after given a couple samples from our pediatrician. My son absolutely loves them! When he gets a runny nose he will run and grab a Boogie Wipe and say "Mommy I get my boogies." I would definitely recommend these to any parent who has to fight their toddler for nose wipes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leelee53
Wilson, NC
Love Fresh
May 1, 2019
My family love this product. I have it in my bag everywhere we go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tammie
Texas
Excellent softness
May 1, 2019
The kids don't cry when we use these, tissues just make their noses raw
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cory2004
CA
Germs Zero Kids 1
May 1, 2019
We love our boogie wipes. We use them in my daycare program for our little ones noses. I tell all the parents how amazing they are for our little friends that carry lots of germs. Thank you for this amazing product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patti H.
Berlin, NH
We LOVE Boogie Wipes
May 1, 2019
These are such a time saver at my child care...we just grab a package and take them out to the playground with us and saves us so much time and energy...keep up the great work...always excited to see the new products coming out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah07
Brick, NJ
Great product
May 1, 2019
This is such a wonderful product. It doesn't sting when you use it, unlike regular baby wipes. Its so gentle on the skin
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whooshburger10
Saginaw, MI
So gentle on little noses
May 1, 2019
As soon as I started using these on my 11 month old, the redness and crustiness went away. He didn't fuss so much when I would go to wipe his nose as I'm guessing it didn't hurt as much compared to using regular tissue. Will definitely keep these on hand for cold season!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By neha
undisclosed
Great
May 1, 2019
I bought it and loved it. Helped me in the situation my baby was.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle817
Apache Junction, Arizona
Stock up cause you'll love these!
May 1, 2019
Love buying in bulk, especially because I go through these so much with my toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaycee
Tamarac, FL
30 ct. Great Grape Scent Wipes
May 1, 2019
This is a fantastic product, gentle and effective. And the fragrance is great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ladyesheryl
Rochelle, IL
super
May 1, 2019
I have been using these for 2 years and they are a life saver for young children, they loved having nose wiped now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rockyroad
San Antonio
I have never tried it but I did.....
May 1, 2019
Im not a baby but I had always had these sweat bumps under my butt cause I workout and sometimes from using a pad when im my period .But I only tired this product because of how I saw that it elevates the pain and itching and even the ugly rash itself from the baby of my Tia Chris (aunt in Spanish--learn people!).And I do not regret using this stuff on myself because it really worked.It really works!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brigette3
Knoxville, TN
Great quality
May 1, 2019
We bought this on a whim and wow is all we can say!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 47
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.