FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
4466 Reviews
5
90% (4009)
4
9% (407)
3
1% (29)
2
0% (6)
1
0% (15)
96% Recommend this product (4280 of 4466 responses)
By Yesenia
undisclosed
Twin pack defective
May 23, 2019
I recently bought a twin pack of boogie wipes and they both are defective and drying very fast that i have to throw them away ,because my baby has a cold and I can't even use them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The N.
Montana
Great Product
May 10, 2019
We use these will the infants/toddlers/preschoolers in my program and it keeps their noses from getting irritated!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mybel
omaha, NE
Love them
May 8, 2019
I love the fact that you can clean the nose and they are not so harsh like a Kleenex would be. It is soft and helps get all the boggies out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina416
Shrewsbury, Ma
Daycare provider approved!
May 6, 2019
The long germy New England Winters would be even longer without these boogie wipes. As a family child care provider caring for children ages 8 weeks through 5 years, I can't even tell you how many of these wipes I use. They are so much better than tissues! The children actually look forward to wiping their nose. The grape scent is very attractive to them. A moist wipe is so much more effective been a dry tissue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rene
Clearwater, FL
My hero.
May 6, 2019
OMG. Get the wipe to the Boogie! There is nothing better for a quick save for a running nose. I love these Boogie wipes. Rene T.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DAraujo
Valhalla, NY
These are great!
May 5, 2019
I'm on my third child and never bothered to buy Boogie Wipes for the first two. This time around though, I gave them a try and really like them. It's nice to have a wet wipe when wiping away sticky snot. The only issue I've found with them is that when my baby had a really bad cold and the skin around her nose got raw from all the wiping and blowing, the boogie wipes burned a little on the raw skin. I'm sure it did because my nose skin was raw from the same cold. I'd gone through a couple boxes of soft tissue w lotion and used a boogie wipe in a pinch and found the wipe burned my very sore nose. Nothing a little A&D didn't sooth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jorgeisagirl
Torrance, CA
Comfort
May 4, 2019
These are such a relief during cold and allergy season. They help with healing my raw nose after all that blowing and wiping and dripping......
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gypsynurse74
Bowling Green KY
Face saver!
May 3, 2019
Absolutely love love boogie wipes. And so does my grandson. We have the wipes on hand at all times. I wish I could find the grape ones though. Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa 1.
Wareham, MA
so gentle and work well
May 3, 2019
I bought this about a month ago for my daughter, we have been using them for a few years and now when she has a cold she will ask to buy boogie wipes because she knows she can wipe her nose and it will not hurt. great product and small enough to throw in your bag to take with you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HEATHER L.
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA
BOOGIE WIPES FOR EVERYONE!!
May 3, 2019
I BUY THESE FOR MY 3 KIDS AND THEY ARE TEENAGERS! THEY ARE ESPECIALLY GREAT TO USE BECAUSE WE LIVE IN LAS VEGAS AND IT IS VERY DRY HERE. THE BOYS TAKE THEM IN THEIR BACK PACK TO SCHOOL AND IN THEIR SPORTS BAGS. SO I GOT THE GREAT IDEA TO ORDER SAMPLES FOR THE PEDIATRIC OFFICE I WORK AT AS THE NURSING MANAGER, & OUR PATIENTS LOVE THEM TOO!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By terdar05
sweet home,or
my sick go to thing
May 3, 2019
Just love these always a must in every home, when you or you little one gets sick it really helps alot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana T.
Atlanta
So much better than paste..
May 2, 2019
Wish we had this when I had my children. Paste and creams although work are messy. This is so easy and no mess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hautala6
Fircrest,WA
Amazing product
May 2, 2019
We get samples at my pediatric office and they parents love how handy they are and the cleanliness of them with a quick drop in the trash. Kids love them because of the smell and how soft they are
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana T.
Atlanta
Absolutely awesome
May 2, 2019
I bought these for my grandson and glad I did. He hated getting his nose wiped. So much easier now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ally14
Gilbertsville, PA
Great product, wonderful smell
May 2, 2019
I love Boogie wipes, less harsher then regular wipes and cleaner then tissues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lizzy8
san juan capistrano, california
I LOVE IT
May 2, 2019
I bought these a few weeks ago my son had a lot of boogers so I didn't want to just use regular tissue for his nose like I used to do. I used the grape scented boogie wipes and my son loved them he loves the smell and he like to get his nose wiped and doesn't scream or yell like when I used tissue before,.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heather22
Schaumburg, Illinois
Great Product
May 2, 2019
This product is a great addition to diaper routine. It helps keep my babies bottom moisturized without the mess of creams.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMusic
Texas
Love this product!
May 2, 2019
I have yet to find a boogie product I didnt like. My kids have sensitive skin and this works great for them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NoMoSnot
hinesville
SENSITIVE & SUPURB!
May 2, 2019
I AM IN LOVE WITH THESE UNSCENTED BOOGIE WIPES! My son suffers from a constant runny nose and the humidifier seems to never work good enough! We have been using these since receiving samples from his Pediatrician & he has not had a raw nose and we have seen a decrease in the amount of mucus pouring from his nostrils! Boogie Wipes made me a believer, I highly recommend all of their products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LORIE
EL PASO, TX
AWESOME PRODUCT
May 2, 2019
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. THEY ARE A PERFECT SIZE ! I RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey D.
Georgia
Tough , Soft No Tear Wipe. Gentle to Any Hiney
May 2, 2019
So Happy I purchased this wipe not only for a Baby's delicate Hiney but great for Adults too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pickle
decatur, Alabama
works great
May 2, 2019
I've been using boogie wipes on my grand daughter for a while now. She is always sneezing and having a runny nose. She likes the wipes, they are very soothing. They are much softer than tissues. really come in handy where ever we are. Easy to take along and convenient to use. Thanks for making a great product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GracyK19
Philadelphia, PA
Works wonderfully!
May 2, 2019
We've been using these for almost 5 years! We always make sure we have these on hand for our toddler and preschooler! Not only do they help with the boogies, they smell great too! Perfect packaging to just throw in the diaper bag and go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By natsuee
Idaho Falls ID
So convenient!
May 2, 2019
So much softer on the sore noses and so handy to have! I have them stashed everywhere@
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SAPA
St.Augustine, FL
Our Patient's Can't Get Enough
May 2, 2019
Our patient's have been so happy since we have put out samples for the boogie wipes. They are loved by parents and kids a like!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dulce
Sarasota, FL
Great to share!
May 2, 2019
I work in a pediatric office where we receive these as samples and I have used them on my own child. The parents love them because they're gentle and conevient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By E123
TN
Great product
May 2, 2019
So convenient. I always have some in the diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shirley
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
No more crying!!
May 2, 2019
A 2 year old, who detests her face washed, let alone getting the boogies off of her face! Boogie wipes make it a quick and painless procedure!! Thanks for making such a great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heather22
Schaumburg, Illinois
Miracle Nose Saver
May 2, 2019
I first tried a sample from my pediatrician's office, and was immediately hooked. My children always complain of getting their nose wiped because it hurts from raw skin. This wipe has eliminated the fight. I can easily wipe the boogies away without having a workout which makes my day much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becca2019
Ripley,TN
Great to use while on the go
May 2, 2019
As a mom for 4 who is always on the go. I love these
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMusic
Texas
Great products!
May 2, 2019
I have been buying these boogie wipes for 4 years now. I have 3 little ones ages 4 years, 2 years, and 6 months and they have worked amazingly well for all my kids and my kids have really sensitive skin and I have never had any issues. I truly love these wipes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimmy T.
Illinois
LOVE!
May 2, 2019
I love these! How did I go so many years without them? I run an in-home daycare so you know where a group of kids are together when one of them have a runny nose they ALL have a runny nose. These work so much better than dry tissues. I have a these everywhere throughout the house so I can always grab one when needed. I have my daughter and daughter in law using them with my grandkids. What a life saver! The individual packets are great to carry in the diaper bag and also in our outside bag when heading to the park. Love these! They are worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tweets
Gypsum, KS
Great Features!
May 2, 2019
I use these wipes mainly on my grandchildren. They don't pull away from me when I use them. They do pull away when I use tissues. Smell is AWESOME! I love to use them also.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cori55
Ks
Boogie Wipes 10ct Great Grape Scent Wipes
May 1, 2019
I am a teacher and I keep the Great Grape Scent Wipes in my backpack as we play outdoors on the playground. They come in very handy. I would recommend these wipes to carry and have on hand in the car or on the move with activities.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicholemoss
Minnesota
Awesome
May 1, 2019
I bought these on a limb and all my daycare kids love them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rockyroad
San Antonio
I have never tried it but I did.....
May 1, 2019
Im not a baby but I had always had these sweat bumps under my butt cause I workout and sometimes from using a pad when im my period .But I only tired this product because of how I saw that it elevates the pain and itching and even the ugly rash itself from the baby of my Tia Chris (aunt in Spanish--learn people!).And I do not regret using this stuff on myself because it really worked.It really works!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brigette3
Knoxville, TN
Great quality
May 1, 2019
We bought this on a whim and wow is all we can say!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mdla
Damascus, OR
No mess!
May 1, 2019
Finally! A mess-free way to apply diaper rash cream! So easy to use with one hand while holding up your baby's legs with your other hand. It sprays pretty evenly but not thick, perfect for use after every diaper change.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By plasticmom
pa
So nice that you don't have to rub it in
May 1, 2019
Why people ever made cream you had to rub over sore diaper rash, I will never know. Spray is da bomb.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LLYON22
East USA
Easy Application!
May 1, 2019
What an awesome and helpful product for moms! No hassle trying to get ointment out of a tube while holding onto a squirming child. Just spray and go! From a company who's product you can trust to be gentle and effective. A+++
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daleyj
New York
Great Product
May 1, 2019
Love these wipes - makes wiping baby noses so much easier and baby does not compalin
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brigette3
Knoxville, TN
Our baby loves them!
May 1, 2019
We use these instead of regular wipes or Kleenex and our 2.5 year old will ask for her "nose wipes" bc she loves them just as much as we do! They're so soft and gentle!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rockyroad
San Antonio
Super helpful ! and it don't scar me
May 1, 2019
This is no averge wipe or just another version of a baby wipey: this is super duper soothing and it never leaves you a dry ichy nose, nor acne!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karia
Los Angeles
Love them!
May 1, 2019
Our patients love them. They always keep asking for more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess1206
Baltimore,MD
Great product!!!!
May 1, 2019
I bought this not to long ago after trying the grape and.fresh scents. Those work very well, I just didn't like the leftover smell. Unscented is the answer for my family. I prefer it over the scented kind and definitely prefer it over baby wipes to clean little noses and even parents and older siblings to. I will continue to buy this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma0429
Shreveport, LA
Amazing Product
May 1, 2019
I have used these for Many, Many years!!! The fresh scent is wonderful! Smells great and still very gentle on my son's sensitive skin. Never have had any problems from this product. Can not say enough about these products. LOVE them All!!! I still continue to use these even though my son is now 6 years old! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marv
Orlando, fl
great handy product
May 1, 2019
use these all the time and love to keep lots extra handi for the little things that come up and the occasional "urgent" issue
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lily5674
Palm Bay, FL
Amazing product!!
May 1, 2019
This has been amazing product and I have recommended it to many of my friends and family members, definitely works like a charm..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zar5
Eburg, IA
Awesome product!
May 1, 2019
I have used Boogie wipes ever since my kids were little and now use them for my childcare kiddos! Really saves their noses from being red when they are wiped constantly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie1127
Royal Palm Beach
Thank goodness for Boogie Wipes!
May 1, 2019
I have been using this product since my son had his first cold. They are soft on his nose and help with any build up in his nose. Plus they smell great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manar y.
Mi
love the products
May 1, 2019
it's very light and not sticky and cleans good specially for busy mom of three
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suebear67
Orlando Fl
I don't use tissues any more thanks to boogie wipe
May 1, 2019
My sister got these for me last year and I was so happy I can breathe again I will never go back to tissues ever again I recommend this to everyone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ImJustARagDoll
Texas
Amazing for everything
May 1, 2019
These are my favorite things, I use them for everything. Wipe dirty faces when out in public; wipe hands after eating out - before we go to the bathroom to wash our hands; runny noses; wipe away tears; I've even used these as makeup remover wipes. I keep a pack in my purse, my nanny bag, next to my computer desk and in the bathroom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaK
Red Wing, Mn
so very soft
May 1, 2019
We bought these for the girls during "the season of the dripping nose". The soft tissue made it so much easier to wipe their little noses without complaint. I am delighted to have chosen 'Boogie Wipes'.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jkautz84
Lancaster PA
Amazing product! Never leave house without them!
May 1, 2019
Getting booger's out of kids noses shouldn't hurt or be scary. With these wipes my baby just sits there giggles and loves it ! They are so easy to use and pull the booger's right out!!! Highly recommend to everyone !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kab00
undisclosed
Love these
May 1, 2019
Amazing for cold season I use these daily with the kids
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tbonfiglio
Wichita, Kansas
No tears with the Boogie Wipes!
May 1, 2019
My 11 month old used to scream when we tried to wipe her boogies (pun intended). We got a sample of these at our doctor's office and she didn't flinch when I wiped her nose. I thought maybe it was a fluke so I bought a package to try. Nope! Absolutely no tears, no squirming, no fuss! I don't know if its the fresh scent, the softness of the wipe or the addition of saline but these are miracle workers!! Now we keep the house and diaper bag stocked! Thank you, Boogie Wipes!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ArleneG
Los Angeles CA
Very Useful
May 1, 2019
These are a necessity now. I can clean my baby's face and they don't irritate her and she does not fight me! I am so glad I found these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RayRay
Caldwell, Id
Favorite wipe!
May 1, 2019
I've been using the boogie saline wipes for several months now, both on my baby and myself! It takes dried up boogies off super easy and less painful then other wipes, and keeps nose from getting dry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beckyk
Arkadelphia, AR
Easy Peasy
May 1, 2019
I use the Boogie Wipes on my granddaughter for quick clean up of her face and nose. It is much easier to remove dried crusty boogies from around the nose. We do not go anywhere without them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chkymnky31
Harlingen, Tx
Great for little noses
May 1, 2019
I might be a cold snob, but I don't use anything but these when my kiddos have runny noses. These moist, soft wipes prevent any irritation or chapped skin that normal tissue wipes cause. My kids don't mind me using these either, which is a perk for toddlers on the go. Highly recommend to anyone I know!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy92
Nashville TN
Smells great works wonders!
May 1, 2019
I bought a pack of these because my son suffers from horrible seasonal allergies and most of the time he wipes his nose and sometimes a clear dry mucus film will remain on his nose and face. At this point in his life he is not interested in appearance or giving a good impression. I certainly don't want the other moms or teachers thinking I'm a horrible mom...so I use one of these boogie wipes and waaaalaaa! His face is clean and all of a sudden he looks like we got this under control! The allergies won't go away but the mucus will definitely not be on his face anymore! He carries his own pack now in his backpack and I have one in the car and my purse! As a plus, these smell wonderful! They leave a fresh clean scent after each use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah2008
Augusta, Georgia
Awesome
May 1, 2019
These wipes are a big hit at the medical office I work at. They are a great alternative to dry tissues that irritate kids noses, especially during cold and flu season. The kids absolutely love the name of the product and grab them instantly. Product is safe and effective with simple ingredients!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kriszzwee
Ellington, CT
No more raw nose
May 1, 2019
These wipes are exactly what they say they are!! No raw noses for the kids with these they clean the boogies right off with no irritation! Excellent product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pamf
Hayti SD
Awesome
May 1, 2019
these are awesome i run a daycare and they are so kid friendly!! easy on the nose unlike kleenex! higly recomend them!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoe C.
undisclosed
Great for when my little one has a cold
May 1, 2019
I bought these when my baby girl was sick. She hates having her nose wiped and in the mornings was waking up with crusties on her face. These took them off so well. Much better than a wet wipe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana x.
Irving, TX
Soothing
May 1, 2019
I have used both the grape and regular scent. With 5 grandkids and allergies these have to be the best invention ever. Not one of them complain when their nose needs wiped. I have been using this product since they came out. These make this Nana so grateful. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlliH
Greenville, SC
Great Features!
May 1, 2019
Nasal drainage is the worst, especially for sick babies. Constantly leaving a chapped nose and upper lip. The saline is a game changer and leaves my kiddos with zero redness/irritation due to constant wiping and they LOVE the smell!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tones
New Jersey
Wonderful, excellent
May 1, 2019
I buy boogie wipes all the time, best products they made for not only my grandkids but me also use them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani99
Moore, OK
The kids love these
May 1, 2019
I work at a pediatric office and these are a huge hit with the kiddos. No more raw noses
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kdiva
Elkton, MD
Clean and fresh no mess!
May 1, 2019
I rely on these to keep my children mess and germ free. I am constantly cleaning their noses and these wipes make it so convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Virginia
Fayetteville, NC
Great product
May 1, 2019
I use these all the time. They are great for teacher gifts also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlucier1972
Windsor, Ont. Canada
Boogie wipes
May 1, 2019
These were given to me and I really liked them. Nice scent, not too strong. Would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scrapbookingboss
Nebraska
Gentle and convenient
May 1, 2019
These boogie wipes are so handy when you're on the go and need a gentle tissue for the little ones. We love them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chkymnky31
Harlingen, Tx
Great for travel
May 1, 2019
I keep these in my backpack at all times. Usually reserve them for runny noses but also good for dirty faces! On one occasion, I've had to pull one out myself when I found myself getting teary eyed - it really saved me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaringPhysicians
MAYNARDVILLE, TN
Love these for the lil ones!
May 1, 2019
Love giving these samples to our patients, they appreciate them so much and so thankful that we are sharing them with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmej79
Buford Ga
Baby approved
May 1, 2019
My baby has been so sick and hates for anybody to touch his nose. Adrian really like these, he will even do it himself no red or chapped nose afterwords. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina
Fitchburg
fresh scent wipes
May 1, 2019
Our patients love the Boogie wipes we hand out as professional samples to the children in our practice ( even some of the parents use them too ). They are smooth and soft on the skin and smell like flowers...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gsmama
Portland, OR
Amazing!
May 1, 2019
I love boogie wipes when my children have coughs and stuffy noses. They don't irritate the skin and are amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By samb
Iowa
Great product!
May 1, 2019
Our patients and doctors love them!! We use them all the time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boogie W.
Minneapolis, MN
Great Product for sore noses on small children
May 1, 2019
These are wonderful our patients love them and tell us they go to buy them after we have given them samples.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eever
Medicine Hat, AB
Love! Love! Love!
May 1, 2019
Absolutely love it! Saved my sons skin from the annoying red flare ups with colds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By plasticmom
pa
my patients love these
May 1, 2019
Samples of Boogie Wipes were provided to my office. My patients love them. They are easy on crusted little noses!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellys K.
Waterloo Ia
Awesome!
May 1, 2019
I run a Daycare and the are the best for little noses. I love the grape flavored boogie wipes because they smell amazing! But they all work the same.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaymeeer15
Bath, New. York
Great product overall!!!
May 1, 2019
I ordered these in for our pediatric office and parents absolutely love them. I can use them as an incentive to help children wipe their nose in the office instead of their shirt sleeve. They are fun, portable and come in sooo handy!!! Love them !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gpep2001
Monticello, MN
Gentle
May 1, 2019
These wipes are great for kids that are sensitive to scents and work great just like the rest of the boogie wipes family products! We love boogie wipes in our house. Great on the nose and the kiddo enjoys using them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colleen
Petty Harbour Newfoundland
I take them everywhere I go!
May 1, 2019
I love Boogie Wipes, the kids love Boogie Wipes! I have them in my car at Nans house, we use them everyday! I even pack them in my kids school bags for those just-in-case days when they are caught off guard. No more sore noses in my house!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VickyKBearMom
Tampa, fl
Gets dry boogers!
May 1, 2019
I always have these in my purse, diaper bag and somewhere around my house! These get every type of bogger my child produces. And he doesn't fuss when I wipe like he does when I use a regular tissue. These are gentle enough for sensitive skin, causing no red bumps or breakouts but super tough on the crustiest booger from a nights long sleep. So obsessed. I've even caught my husband using these for his nose!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lorax
ny
great
May 1, 2019
you were kind enough to send me a sample months ago. since then I have been a repeat customer. Love this product-gentle, soothng,and great for people with allergies. Thank you again. Lori
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LLYON22
East USA
Quality Wipes
May 1, 2019
While the little ones do enjoy using the scented wipes we go through more of the unscented ones for the more sensitive users. They're easy to use from the dispenser and one wipe is usually be enough to do the trick. I usually carry a few with me in a zip lock too for those unexpected moments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nene
Nj
Lifesaver!!!
May 1, 2019
I love these wipes . They're so amazing at getting the boogies out without irritating the little ones noses. If you use it in combination with the spray it's a home run! thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First m.
Los Angeles
Great
May 1, 2019
This product it's really good specially when my toddler had a really bad cold his tissues were irritating his nose and this product help him a lot he even use to ask for them to clean his self love this boogie wipes
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gammypeggy
Pittsburgh, Pa.
30 count unseen Ted makes for an easy day
May 1, 2019
I am a grandmother of five and a full time babysitter. Now that the older children started school, the younger are getting many runny noses. I use many wipes in a day and easy is the first thought about them. Wipe the nose and throw it away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2twins
pa
excellent product
May 1, 2019
I love that these are not scented as my girls have sensitive skin so they dont breakout. My girls scream and hate nose wiping with tissues but when we use these wipes they lay still and calm. They are only 7m old and already know what they like.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulaper
Seneca, pa
Great product!
May 1, 2019
My kids always refused to let me wipe their noses until I found these boogie wipes! They loves the grape scent and I love how gentle they are!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evilone78
Marietta PA
Awesome product!
May 1, 2019
I have been using these for my son since he was an infant. We still use them to this day and he's 9! That's a great product in my eyes. We have them all over the house for easy access on those crusty nose days. He has that year round. I would be very sad if they ever stopped making these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sassy s.
shelby nc
super product
May 1, 2019
we give out the samples to our patients they also love the product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma K.
Eugene, Oregon
Perfect nose cleaner!
May 1, 2019
I have two small grandsons and their little noses can be a trick to get clean! I bought the fresh Scent Boogie Wipes to see if they were really as good as they sound. Guess what? They are and they are great! Love the smell, the softness, the aloe to help soothe a dry nose area and the handiness to take them anywhere! What's better is that the boys don't seem to mind me using them to clean up their little messy noses!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle817
Apache Junction, Arizona
Works well!
May 1, 2019
I love this product. It works well and doesnt leave a huge mess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Princess P.
Los Angeles Ca
Amazing product!
May 1, 2019
In our household when my daughter is sick this is our go to nose wipe. No other product is as gentle on her skin and she doesn't mind me cleaning her nose with Boogie wipes. They do not irritate her skin or chap her nose. The fresh scent is comforting and soothing. We will not use any other wipe on her. Thank you for creating a product that is so helpful to parents when dealing with a sick child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 45
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.