FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
201 Reviews
5
76% (153)
4
14% (28)
3
5% (11)
2
1% (3)
1
3% (6)
91% Recommend this product (183 of 201 responses)
By dave
Los Angeles, CA
Here's the deal with the tires
May 15, 2019
I don't understand why so many people are complaining about the tires. I bought mine used and it had flat tires. After pumping them up they will last a few days which is fine. If you've ever owned a bike it is the same, all tube tires leak to some degree, that's the price for having a smooth ride, and the kiddo absolutely loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellie
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Still works great after 2 years!
April 13, 2019
Love this stroller!! Works the same as when I purchased it. Colors, materials are all still in great condition. Ready to buy a duallie!
By ToothlessMom26
Nebraska
Front Wheel Falls Off
April 3, 2019
Didn't enjoy the face plant when the front wheel came off
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kuna
Nj
Best stroller!
February 25, 2019
I purchased the whole set: Bob stroller and the Britax car seat with bases. Fist of all, I am a very active mom, and after trying to use Uppababy stroller set, I came back to Bob stroller in the end. I love walking, jogging with this stroller set. It’s all about wheels and comfort for my baby! All the rocks/holes on the road make him asleep without hard shake that actually awakes baby... and the stroller canopy covers very good the car seat from the wind and sun! I used 5 years ago with my first son, and now came back again to the same brand that I love! Definitely recommend!
By eyounglee
Toronto
WORTH THE MONEY!
October 31, 2018
We bought our BOB stroller more than 10 years ago (2007) and it is still going strong. It's been through many kids at this point, and it still handles beautifully. I have used it to train for several half-marathons, run with kids and with dogs, to get groceries (sometimes with no kids!), we have used it on road, off road, on beaches, in water, on rocks, on boats, on planes - we gate-check it alllll the time and it's just fine! Once I even took all the fabric off and washed it in the washing machine - and it went back on perfectly and much cleaner. I can't say enough good things about this stroller. It was a bit pricey at the time, but it was worth every cent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KT H.
WA, USA
Love it
July 14, 2018
Ive had BoB for 4 years now.... Love it, love bob like its part of the family. Pricey but well worth it. Bob makes the ride so easy abed comfortable for you and your little one. Ive never had a flat as long as you keep the tires full like a bike or car then your good. Enjoy your bob! They are amazing !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twister
undisclosed
Great sporty stroller but...
March 7, 2018
I've been using this stroller for over 3 years now mostly for running. I must say I miss the break on the handlebar other joggers have but overall it is an awesome and sturdy jogger.Nevertheless when used outside sports it has several cons:-the basket under the stroller is too small;-the stroller is so big that it doesn't comfortably fit neither on the bus nor in a car trunk;-the original rain cover doesn't protect the back of the stroller when the child is asleep and the back it is unfolded;-it's compatible with only few kinds of baby car seats (we had Rmer). Which in turn aren't compatible with the most commonly used car fixing systems (like Iso-fix).All in all, those who'll use it as a piece of sports equipment will definitely appreciate it. But I would not recommend it to parents who aren't runners.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twister
undisclosed
Great sporty stroller but...
March 7, 2018
I've been using this stroller for over 3 years now mostly for running. I must say I miss the break on the handlebar other joggers have but overall it is an awesome and sturdy jogger. Nevertheless when used outside sports it has several cons: -the basket under the stroller is too small; -the stroller is so big that it doesn't comfortably fit neither on the bus nor in a car trunk; -the original rain cover doesn't protect the back of the stroller when the child is asleep and the back it is unfolded; -it's compatible with only few kinds of baby car seats (we had R√¬∂mer). Which in turn aren't compatible with the most commonly used car fixing systems (like Iso-fix). All in all, those who'll use it as a piece of sports equipment will definitely appreciate it. But I would not recommend it to parents who aren't runners.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twister
undisclosed
Great sporty stroller but...
March 7, 2018
I've been using this stroller for over 3 years now mostly for running. I must say I miss the break on the handlebar other joggers have but overall it is an awesome and sturdy jogger. Nevertheless when used outside sports it has several cons: -the basket under the stroller is too small; -the stroller is so big that it doesn't comfortably fit neither on the bus nor in a car trunk; -the original rain cover doesn't protect the back of the stroller when the child is asleep and the back it is unfolded; -it's compatible with only few kinds of baby car seats (we had RŲmer). Which in turn aren't compatible with the most commonly used car fixing systems (like Iso-fix). All in all, those who'll use it as a piece of sports equipment will definitely appreciate it. But I would not recommend it to parents who aren't runners.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yael
Denver, CO
perfect jogging stroller
August 24, 2017
Great jogging stroller. Looks good. Comfortable to push and a smooth enough ride that my toddler usually falls asleep during the trip. Highly recommend.
By ShellBelle
Australia
Best easiest pram ever, I'm in Australia, we call them prams
June 28, 2017
I bought this pram over 9 years ago for my nephew, cost $799 I paid $150Easiest pram to manoeuvre hands down . It fits kids until approx 6-7 years depending on their size. We now use it for my 2 yr old nephew! still going strong
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShellBelle
Australia
Best easiest pram ever, I'm in Australia, we call them prams
June 28, 2017
I bought this pram over 9 years ago for my nephew, cost $799 I paid $150 Easiest pram to manoeuvre hands down . It fits kids until approx 6-7 years depending on their size. We now use it for my 2 yr old nephew! still going strong
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate p.
Charlotte
Great stroller for running
May 3, 2017
Fantastic stroller. shipped very quickly
By Leslie
Ona, WV
Love it!
April 30, 2017
This stroller is worth every penny. Easy to assemble, easy to use, looks great, comfortable for my 8 mo. Best stroller I've ever used!
ProsGreat quality Easy to use
ConsNone!
Best UsesJogging, strolling, great off the pavement such as at the little league field with my older kids.
By Anna
Rockaway beach, NY
Great stroller
April 28, 2017
Great jogging, walking and beach stroller!
By Tiffany
Pennsylvania
Awesome product!
April 12, 2017
All the hype about the strollers is correct. Well made, folds to store in about 3 seconds and unfolds just as quickly. I have no regrets!
ProsRelatively lightweight Folds easily
By TAB
Florida
Great!
April 6, 2017
The BOB stroller is excellent. It is best for running, walking, getting around in the city, and any other time you need a more rugged, stable stroller. We have used ours for three years, and bought this one for a friend because we liked ours so much. The only downside is that it is heavier and bulkier than most other strollers. Albee Baby was great, good price online, and everything arrived on-time and as-advertised.
By Islanders
Tofino, BC, Canada
Somewhat satisfied
April 4, 2017
We enjoyed the heavy duty nature of the stroller, it worked for our off tossing adventures. However, our canopy never stayed down all the way and always popped back up which was really annoying. The fabric ripped off the frame near the handlebars and we had to sew it back on. We had to replace the inner tube on the tires multiple times. The stroller is heavy and always stuck when I tried to fold it down. The front wheel sticks out a lot further than the front of the stroller so if people are walking in front of me I tend to run over their heels accidentally. Used for 3+ years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy
Iowa
Great Stroller
March 31, 2017
The strolled is great for jogging. The front wheel locks easily and the rear wheels pop off quickly for transport. It is easy to navigate with one hand while running. The harness is also super simple and sturdy. Great storage for extra blankets and kid stuff. I love the clear plastic on the hood to supervise my kid while out.
ProsEasily collapsible Handles well Sturdy
ConsHuge! Can be tough to fit in a trunk
By podko
Limerick, Ireland
go for it
March 21, 2017
had this for over a year now and have had no troubles. does what it says on the tin...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
brazzel2255@att.net
Awesome!!
March 11, 2017
Love this Stroller!! It's definitely the Cadillac of Strollers
By Kelly
Alabama, United States
Super excited!
March 7, 2017
The people I work for came together and surprised me with this stroller! Omg I was speechless! My boy is ready for it but the weather here hasn't let me take him out side yet! But when I put him in it and push him around in our living room he seems to love it haha he was in it no more then 2 minutes and feel asleep! I even had fun pushing him lol I believe we are both going to love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy
Illinois
Best Price-Great Stroller
February 6, 2017
Everything went perfect from order to delivery. My grandchild loves her new stroller and the price was the best out there.
By Ashleyhaw
Charleston, SC, United States
Smooth ride
January 16, 2017
This is a well crafted, sturdy stroller with a smooth ride. K gave it only four stars because it's very heavy with the infant Britax car seat. Also, I wish it had a rear facing feature. I bought a second stroller so my baby could face me on walks and I want to run with him racing me, as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NS
Boston, Massachusetts
Great Stroller for active lifestyle
December 27, 2016
This stroller is wonderful. It was very easy to put together and easy to move around. It is pricer than other brand, but it was worth it. It is bulkier than other urban strollers, but it wasn't that bad.
By Debra G.
Portsmouth, NH
Great stroller!
December 16, 2016
No complaints, accurate description in write-up. Delivered when expected.
By Laura s.
Eureka, mo
Great purchase
December 13, 2016
I just love this stroller! Very easy to run with. I really forget I'm even pushing my toddler. I like the storage net for my keys, etc. I suggest getting the drink holder to for baby bottles or your water, because God knows he'll get hungry just as I begin. Also, this website has best price. I did months of research and even on black friday, other retailers couldn't beat it.
ProsAll
ConsCan't think of any.
Best UsesRunning, walking, anything
By Melissa
Dallas, tx
Great price. Great product.
December 11, 2016
Fast shipping. Product as described. The price couldn't be beat anywhere. No issues.
By Nick
New York, NY, United States
Bad
December 6, 2016
i bought this last week and its my wheel broke off
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John K.
PA
6years old now
December 1, 2016
I have owned a Bob for 6 years now. I am an equipment designer and manufacturer in the cleaning industry and think Bob is excellent. After years of throwing it in the trunk or Suburban it is still near new condition. Great design in the way it folds and excellent durability. Just went to Disney and had two flats, we have never had on before but I think I over filled with nitrogen and the plan ride may have caused that issue. It has lasted so long we may have to have another child so we can keep using it LOL.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaVerne
MO
Pro Stroller
November 30, 2016
This is a great product. If you are an active new parent, this the the stroller for you. It is sturdy and almost feels like an all wheel drive vehicle. Feels very safe for the child.
ProsSturdy and easy to use.
ConsNA
Best UsesAll purposes. This is the go to product for your transportation needs.
By Kayla
Fond du Lac, WI
Amazing Stroller and Service
November 19, 2016
Pleased with our new Stroller (son is 11 months old). And the service was exceptional.
By Amanda F.
Bishop, ca
#1 Stroller
November 10, 2016
I've had the bob duallie for over 2 years now and recently started needing a single stroller due to my oldest growing up and ONLY wanted the bob! Best stroller out there, and well worth the price!
By Ivette M.
California
Bob Revolution SE
November 6, 2016
Personally I really like the stroller, it's very sturdy and easy to maneuver. I've used it to go on walks and runs and it's very easy to handle. Only downfall is it is really heavy. But the quality of it is great. Worth every penny.
ProsEasy to Manuver Good material Sturdy
ConsReally heavy
Best UsesWalking Jogging Casual strolls
By Kate
Virginia
Great Stroller
November 3, 2016
Love this stroller, so easy to push and handle. Turns so well in the unfixed wheel position. I wondered how it would be jogging with the wheel in the unfixed position so i could turn the corners when running but for me it's great. Comfy for my LO too.
ProsLightweight to push, turns so well, comfortable for my LO. Pockets for snack/drink for LO. Large canopy for protection.
ConsHandle doesn't move up for taller users. Would like a zippered pocket on stroller for safe storage of keys and phone when jogging.
By Ingrid
Auburn, AL
Awesome stroller at an even better price!
November 1, 2016
We love this stroller so much! It is the best stroller we have ever used! And Albee Baby had it for the best price by far! We received it in just a few days and the process was effortless to order! We will definitely order from Albee Baby again!
By Becky
California
Favorite Stroller ever!
October 27, 2016
Four kids deep, I've had a lot of strollers. BOB is the best, hands down. It turns on a dime and it is seriously the greatest. Albee baby had the best price I could find by a landslide!
ProsBig tires Easy to push Baby is comfy
ConsTake up a lot of room in trunk Doesn't come with any basic accessories
Best UsesWalking Exercise class Jogging Anywhere with grass
By Lauren33
Toronto, ON, Canada
Loved it but not withstanding regular use
October 22, 2016
The first few months I had my BOB, I loved it. I still do - but not as much. I use it everyday to take my daughter for a walk and now - the frame seems to be compromised. If I put both hands on the handlebar and move the stroller frame from right to left, the stroller makes an awful creaking noise. And the entire stroller moves. I feel it shouldn't be doing this. Makes me nervous and questions the quality of craftsmanship.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John
Fairhaven, MA
Everything you could ask for
October 14, 2016
Best stroller hands down..replaced current britax stroller with the bob and wouldn't have it any other way
By CariNCP
Fremont, CA, United States
Canopy will not stay down! Super frustrated runner mom.
October 9, 2016
The ride is smooth for baby and it's easy to push for mom...but, oh boy have I had it with the canopy not staying down! And my son is not too happy either. I run for .20 miles then I have to stop running (so frustrating when trying to beat run times!!!) and bring the canopy back down. Poor baby is constantly readjusting his head to look any which way that the sun is not blinding his poor little eyes. I haven't had a chance to call customer service when they are open for business but enough is enough I'm calling this week. As a mom who has very limited time to go to the gym I thought a jogger stroller was the best thing, ever...I can just run out the door with my baby and get my miles in for the day without having to get in a car, drive to the gym, and find parking space at the gym. So problem solved put baby in fancy / expensive stroller and no big deal right? Well, the canopy goes up all the time and as a consumer who invested time and research and lots of money for a stroller this is unacceptable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Chicago,IL
Very manageable stroller
September 18, 2016
Very manageable stroller. Very easy to maneuver around the city. Easily adaptability to the chicco infant seat carrier. My husband and I are both impressed with this purchase.
ConsOne down side which is pretty minor is the cup holder attachment. Pretty flimsy, otherwise everything else is great.
By Halatar
Jacksonville, NC, United States
Amazing Comfort
September 17, 2016
My "stroller captain" love the BOB, he enjoys every minute of the ride! I love that he feel safe and comfortable when we are out on our runs! Thank you for such an amazing product that my family loves!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trainrmom
Mount Pleasant, TX, United States
Worth the money....4 years and going strong!
September 16, 2016
I admit at first I bought another brand of jogging stroller because BOB seemed expensive and I wanted all kinds of expensive baby equipment. The other worked ok but, it had a fixed front wheel, the wheels were thinner and always going flat, and overall as my child grew it was a pain. I got a Bob 4 years ago and it is still in great shape! It has a smooth ride on both road and off, turns easily with one hand, has held up to almost daily use, is easy to fold up and down, I can lift easily to get in and out of the car, works great in stores, has tires that are easy to air up myself even with a bike pump if needed, my 5 years old child is still comfortable in it, has great storage underneath, 2 cup holders for the child, a wide seat and a large umbrella cover, good storage for keys, cups etc in the added attachment on the handle, my husband is very tall and can use it, is comfortable enough for many naps for the kiddo...clearly I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jljoyce
Natick, MA, United States
One of the best purchases we ever made
September 15, 2016
I absolutely LOVE my BOB. Being an avid runner, and mother, one of my favorite things about this stroller is being able to incorporate my children into my training, and pushing them in races. BOB strollers are durable, lightweight, and easy to maneuver- we leave the competition in our dust! It will be a sad day when my children become too big for it, but until then we will continue to pound the pavement together. I strongly recommend purchasing a BOB-you will not regret it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike
Cleveland
BOB IS THE BEST
September 14, 2016
This is our second BOB stroller and just when you thought they could not get better they make it better. Wider and easier to push around makes this stroller worth all the money.
ProsRolls over anything the best utility stroller out there
ConsLarge - Harder to store in vehicle
Best UsesPerfect for rough terrain
By Mfdh8
Seattle, WA, United States
Smooth ride, has lasted!
September 14, 2016
We've had our revolution SE for 2 years now, and it's by far my favorite stroller. I think the shocks on this thing are better than my car. We take frequent walks on a gravel trail that is far from flat, our son is comfortable riding. It has stayed in great condition, despite frequent use. We even had a tire pop a few months ago, and it was super easy to get a tube and fix it quickly, just like a bike tire. I recommend this stroller to all new parents, we use ours for so much more than jogging and outdoor trips - it's our go-to stroller for air travel, has worked from infancy to toddler stage with the car seat adapter. It's great on concrete or on sand. The main drawback to me is the basket size underneath, but that's rareLt an actual issue for normal every day use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mfdh8
Seattle, WA, United States
Smooth ride, has lasted!
September 14, 2016
We've had our revolution SE for 2 years now, and it's by far my favorite stroller. I think the shocks on this thing are better than my car. We take frequent walks on a gravel trail that is far from flat, our son is comfortable riding. It has stayed in great condition, despite frequent use. We even had a tire pop a few months ago, and it was super easy to get a tube and fix it quickly, just like a bike tire. I recommend this stroller to all new parents, we use ours for so much more than jogging and outdoor trips - it's our go-to stroller for air travel, has worked from infancy to toddler stage with the car seat adapter. It's great on concrete or on sand. The main drawback to me is the basket size underneath, but that's rareLt an actual issue for normal every day use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gonz4
undisclosed
Love our bob!
September 13, 2016
We love our Bob tons! Super easy manueverability and easy to use. Love that the seat reclines almost flat, great for nap time on the go. I only wish the seat adjusters were a different mechanism.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Strollerstrideschristy
Oceanside, CA, United States
Obsessed! Prefect stroller for everything.
September 13, 2016
I LOVE my BOB stroller, so does my daughter! I am a stroller fitness instructor and highly recommend this stroller for all fitness levels and lifestyles for the moms who take my classes! They are so versatile, I use mine shopping and working out, at amusement parks, you name it! My little one is obsessed with it too and sometimes climbs in just to sit and relax even when we aren't doing anything. The weather shield, parent console, and the snack tray are wonderful as well! My old BOB stroller has lasted 9 years before I recently replaced it for no reason other than asthetics, but still working like a charm! Definitely a worth while investment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FarmMama
Bethlehem, CT, United States
Only stroller you will ever need
September 13, 2016
I can not imagine life without this stroller. I live on a farm with very rugged terrain and the Revolution travels effortlessly wherever we need to go (and it's small and agile enough for trips to the grocery store). Seriously ... Best stroller ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gonz4
undisclosed
Love our bob!
September 13, 2016
We love our Bob tons! Super easy manueverability and easy to use. Love that the seat reclines almost flat, great for nap time on the go. I only wish the seat adjusters were a different mechanism.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alexisruns
undisclosed
Great stroller for running
September 12, 2016
I have been using the Revolution SE with my toddler (but started when he was 6 months old!) for running, and I absolutely love it. As a semi-professional runner, I still have to get runs in, even with my little guy in tow. The SE gets the job done, and my son loves to run with me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn23114
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Fantastic Push
September 12, 2016
We bought this stroller after owning the duallie. It pushes better than any other stroller we have tried. That makes a huge difference on long runs, large hills at the zoo, or even trips to the mall. The stroller is easy to maneuver and has a very large canopy. The footwell is actually perfect for catching anything our daughter throws. The basket looks small, but I can fit my jujube BFF diaper bag in there perfectly with room to spare for jackets. It also has storage on the seat back. The only downfall is the weight of the stroller, getting it in and out of the car can be cumbersome. However it's a heavy duty stroller that can handle any terrain and still give our daughter a smooth ride. Once it's unfolded and set up the great push makes up for the 2 minutes of hassle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Kansas City, Missouri
NO BRAINER
August 29, 2016
It feels crazy to spend so much on a stroller but I made the mistake of trying to be frugal instead of smart. I had to return my Graco running stroller after less than a year. It was EVERYTHING the BOB is not - cumbersome, heavy, cheaply made, etc. The BOB is AMAZING. It is so easy to handle, light-weight, high quality, well-made, durable, and small. I LOVE IT!
ProsThe BOB is AMAZING. It is so easy to handle, light-weight, high quality, well-made, durable, and small. I LOVE IT!
ConsNONE!
By Tha R.
Montr√¬©al, QC, Canada
By far the best all-around
August 20, 2016
This is the only unit you'll ever need. Sand, mud, snow, sleet, rocks. It as proven it's versatility for our family, easy to fold and ready for airplane rides by fast wheels removal. We now consider ourselves as ambassadors of this great product. Perfect for sandy mexican beachs or canadian harsh winter. Thanks B-O-BYan, Karyne & StellaMontreal, Canada
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tha R.
Montr√¬©al, QC, Canada
By far the best all-around
August 20, 2016
This is the only unit you'll ever need. Sand, mud, snow, sleet, rocks. It as proven it's versatility for our family, easy to fold and ready for airplane rides by fast wheels removal. We now consider ourselves as ambassadors of this great product. Perfect for sandy mexican beachs or canadian harsh winter. Thanks B-O-B Yan, Karyne & Stella Montreal, Canada
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helen
San Jose, CA, United States
Poor quality
July 8, 2016
I am so disappointed in the quality of craftsmanship in my BOB stroller. While I have enjoyed using it, it is now falling apart quite literally. Please review their warranty info. The warranty on the fabric is only 1 year. I've had my BOB stroller less than two years and have not used it a lot, and yet the fabric has come detached from the frame in multiple spots. The basket underneath is now unusable. For such an expensive stroller I expect it to last longer than two years and longer than one child. One of the reasons I bought it was that it is meant to have a great resale value, however since my stroller has fallen apart at the seams I can not see anyone buy it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prettyeyez64
Orlando, FL, United States
Great stroller but.....
June 25, 2016
Only had this for 2 months and while it's a great smooth running stroller, the inner tube on the right rear wheel is deflated. I only run on pavement, no punctures to the tire at all. Just leaking at the valve. Very disappointed. I ordered new inner tubes in hopes these last longer than 2 months. For the price of the stroller, I expected better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MissM
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Great for walking but not running
June 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 1 year ago. I love it for walking- great space for baby and doesn't bounce her around too much. However, I have had continuous issues with keeping the stroller straight when running despite calibrating the wheels etc. according to the manual. Just be aware that it can be quite challenging with running !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dan K.
Cary, NC
Best Gift Ever...
June 1, 2016
My two year old granddaughter's favorite song is "The Best Song Ever." As a satisfied BOB user she was excited when her godmother's (and soon to be a Mom's) first impression of this gift was, "this is the best gift ever."
By jennifer6438
Lake Helen, FL, United States
frame/ shocks make clicking noise/ bumpy ride
May 20, 2016
I had been told how amazing these strollers are so I splurged and got one for my son. after using the stroller for about a month I noticed that there was a persistent clicking coming from stroller, I figured it was the wheels that were creating a bumpy ride on paved sidewalk but I noticed when I lifted the handle bar up it stopped making the clicking noise, by lifting the handle up it seemed to release any pressure on the shocks, thus it seems as if the shocks are creating this clicking, it drives me up the wall while walking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama M.
Boise, Idaho
absolutely love!
May 14, 2016
Best stroller ever!! So easy to maneuver, easy breakdown and lightweight for a large stroller.
By Melissa
Raleigh
Awesome stroller
April 30, 2016
Really perfect for our tall child!
By Melissa
San Antonio, Texas
Great!
April 29, 2016
This is an awesome stroller and you can't beat the price!
By MargB
AZ, United States
Canopy disappointing
April 7, 2016
I recieved this as a gift. The canopy will not fully open and it is very frustrating! I live in Arizona which is basically sunny year round. So one of the main reasons I wanted the stroller was because of the large canopy and it doesn't work.The shocks and light frame are wonderful. No ofher issues besides the disappointingg canopy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MargB
AZ, United States
Canopy disappointing
April 7, 2016
I recieved this as a gift. The canopy will not fully open and it is very frustrating! I live in Arizona which is basically sunny year round. So one of the main reasons I wanted the stroller was because of the large canopy and it doesn't work. The shocks and light frame are wonderful. No ofher issues besides the disappointingg canopy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LMartin
Calgary, AB, Canada
So hard to collapse
March 22, 2016
I love my bob. Don't get me wrong. It pushes great, and has been perfect for infant to 2 year old. But in the last year more and more often every time I go to collapse it, and have to pull/ snap with all my might. And it still takes me multiple tries to get it to collapse. This happens to my husband as well so it's not just me. It's like you can hear the click for it to release and it just won't. I've read multiple reviews like this. Which is so frustrating for the price of the stroller! So we've taken to not taking it out as often which is sad. Needless to say I'm disappointed in how this has progressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaniC0129
San Antonio, TX, United States
GREAT for long distance running! BUT PLEASE HELP
February 23, 2016
Ran 27.8 miles with this stroller. Although it took a few hours, My daughter was totally comfortable and the stroller literally could turn on a dime. The movement was smooth on rougher ground and overall an easy push the entire time. I do have one question, one of the back wheels was stolen (who knows why..) Where can I replace it? PLEASE HELP, I love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JonA
Greater London, United Kingdom
Great stroller for general and extended use
January 16, 2016
I took "paternal initiative", and bought this purely on the strength of its good reviews in Outdoor magazine, and had it shipped to the UK (wasn't available over here back in 2012).First the negative: It's big and it's heavy. It only fits in the trunk of our car (VW Golf - (Lupo?)) if you remove a wheel (easy); you don't want to have to take it on public transport due to its size, and you don't want to actually carry it at all!Then the positive: it's extremely easy to push. The big wheels, long base and rigid frame make for effortless walks. You can push with one hand only. You don't notice curbs, cobble-stones, or potholes. Of course there is terrain where a back-carrier is more appropriate, but to that point, this has to be one of the best strollers there is!As well as a daily 8k nursery round-trip for the past two years, we've used it in the Alps and Dolomites, and taken it around Venice - a city of numerous stepped-bridges.If you want a stroller for very light-use (shopping malls, between other modes of transport) then this probably isn't the one for you. If you want to use the stroller for longer periods or distances, then the Revolution SE is definitely worth considering!We have several accessories for this - the additional storm-cover, back cup-holder and airline case. These are perhaps overpriced, and the quality is less good (cup-holder stitching came apart under no use, airline case stitching starting to split after some use).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JonA
Greater London, United Kingdom
Great stroller for general and extended use
January 16, 2016
I took "paternal initiative", and bought this purely on the strength of its good reviews in Outdoor magazine, and had it shipped to the UK (wasn't available over here back in 2012). First the negative: It's big and it's heavy. It only fits in the trunk of our car (VW Golf - (Lupo?)) if you remove a wheel (easy); you don't want to have to take it on public transport due to its size, and you don't want to actually carry it at all! Then the positive: it's extremely easy to push. The big wheels, long base and rigid frame make for effortless walks. You can push with one hand only. You don't notice curbs, cobble-stones, or potholes. Of course there is terrain where a back-carrier is more appropriate, but to that point, this has to be one of the best strollers there is! As well as a daily 8k nursery round-trip for the past two years, we've used it in the Alps and Dolomites, and taken it around Venice - a city of numerous stepped-bridges. If you want a stroller for very light-use (shopping malls, between other modes of transport) then this probably isn't the one for you. If you want to use the stroller for longer periods or distances, then the Revolution SE is definitely worth considering! We have several accessories for this - the additional storm-cover, back cup-holder and airline case. These are perhaps overpriced, and the quality is less good (cup-holder stitching came apart under no use, airline case stitching starting to split after some use).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen22
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Great choice!
November 10, 2015
We chose this stroller as a baby gift from our parents before our son was born a year ago, and we could not be happier! It's handled rough terrain really well, and it steers so smoothly and is very easy to maneuver. Easy to re-inflate the tires as well! We even flew with it (with WestJet) with no problems. Our son is a big guy, and it's always fit him really well. The attachments were easy to find (we purchased ours from MEC). It is somewhat heavy to lift into a vehicle, and in really tight spaces (ie. a little boutique shop) it can be difficult to get around, but that's what you get for this style of stroller. I did wish sometimes when he was younger that it would sit all the way up to 90 degrees, but now my son is strong enough he can get himself into a sitting position on his own while in it. He's fallen asleep in it many times when it's totally reclined :) The viewing window comes in handy, and it's nice they can look up to see that you're still there too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allara
Montreal, QC, Canada
Don't look any further....
November 4, 2015
If you are looking for a stroller, I seriously recommend you consider this one. We have had a Bugaboo and a Peg Perego that simply did not work. My child is very big and he could get out of the Bugaboo before he turned one. The Bob is perfect for his size, comfortable, easy to handle, easy to clean (yes!!), stays dry in a storm (we were caught in the middle of one by chance on the day we bought it!) and very well build so, sturdy! Also...I live in Canada which means winter and a couple of feet of snow to brave every other morning: the wheels on this thing are unbeatable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Goalie18mom
Port Orchard, WA
Didn't get a chance to use it
October 26, 2015
Bought this a week ago and right out of the box the front wheel bearings were rigid and grinding. Took it back and checked out 6 others ones. All have the same issue. Is this normal? I really want this stroller but not with that issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eppb
Texas
The best stroller around!!
October 15, 2015
I have had this stroller for 9 months (the age of my baby) and it has been wonderful! We love everything about this stroller, except the tires- by last week, all 3 tires had malfunctions with the tubing. We attempted to fix them ourselves, but were unable to, requiring us to fill them each with air every day. BUT, I just called customer service and they are sending me 3 new tire tubes for free, despite this not being covered under warranty. I did not have to ask for this; the customer service rep offered it. Apart from the tire issues, it is great- very easy to push, light weight, awesome for parks, trails, roads, and so forth. Highly recommended. In fact, we have recommended this to all of our parent-friends resulting in almost all of them buying a BOB themselves. Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Witt
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Great Stroller & Amazing Customer Service
September 17, 2015
I love everything about this stroller, it is great for jogging/going on walks, easy to fold down when traveling and steers easily. More than anything I am so impressed with B.O.B's customer service, I started having issues with the canopy not locking into position and called B.O.B's customer service and within days they mailed me a new canopy to fix the issue - no questions asked. I think the stroller is definitely worth the investment especially since the customer service is so amazing and made it so easy to fix the problem, I will buy B.O.B products in the future just for this reason!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophia23
Moncton, NB, Canada
Disappointed
September 7, 2015
I bought the Bob revolution se almost a year ago and thought it was a marvelous stroller but I've always had issues with the opening and closing latch on my stroller and it's getting worst sometimes I can't open it as it won't stayed latched or ocean I try closing it it won't fold down its very irritating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOM F.
PA.
BEST STROLLER I HAVE OWNED!
September 6, 2015
I HAVE FIVE KIDS TOTAL FROM 26 DOWN TO 7 NOW. I JUST SOLD MY BOB. I HATED TO DO IT. I HAVE HAD MANY STROLLERS OVER THE YEARS. EMMAULJUNJA, IGLESINA, GRACO, COMBI. PEG PEREGO, SILVERCROSS, BUGABOO,MACLAREN. I LOVE THE BOB THE BEST! IT PUSHES LIKE A DREAM. I DID BUY A PUMP AND AFTER SITTING FOR A WHILE I DID NEED TO PUMP UP THE TIRES. IT IS THE BEST FOLDING, PUSHING STROLLER OUT THERE FOR THIS SIZE STROLLER. I'VE TRIED THEM ALL. SO MANY REASON TO RECOMMEND THIS STROLLER. IT TURNS WITH ONE FINGER.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajgough
San Diego, CA, United States
Love it minus all my flat tires!!!
September 3, 2015
I love this stroller. It is a comfortable ride for my infant and I did it easy to handle while running on paced and dirt surfaces. It is also great when folding and storing in my vehicle. However it is quite large and expensive. I was very disappointed that I had to buy cup holders and other accessories that are standard on most strollers. I have used this stroller for around 6 months and have had 7 flat tires!!!! I typically run on paved surfaces as well. It is infuriating to say the least. Nothing like getting all prepped to run and then you can't because you have a flat. A quick tube change us never quick enough for a busy working mother.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sailling B.
Seattle, WA, United States
9 years and going strong!
August 28, 2015
We bought the first generation Bob Revolution stroller in the spring of 2006 after the birth of my first daughter. It's still going strong with daughter #2 who's now 5. The Bob stroller was by far the best kid-gear item we bought.We even took the stroller sailing down the coast to Mexico, Central America and through the Panama Canal. With the removable tires we stowed it below on passages, and took it ashore via dinghy in every port. We travelled for 2 years this way, using our stroller to Sherpa not only the kid but our groceries. It was our car and a well used one at that. It easily travelled over cobbled Mexican streets, sandy beaches,and torrential downpours.Last week we were at Disneyland with this workhorse of a stroller and it's still going strong. Maybe a little beat up after all these years but it's been an invaluable tool. I don't hesitate to tell anyone willing to listen that this is the only stroller you should consider.Fav features: I love that you can steer it with one hand and it turns on a dime. I loved the tires and suspension. Thanks for making such a durable stroller. We're big fans!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Owen
Chico, CA, United States
Great customer service
August 28, 2015
Original stroller had an issue with the canopy. Sent me a whole new stroller when old canopy issue couldn't be resolved. Will be recommending to everyone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sailling B.
Seattle, WA, United States
9 years and going strong!
August 28, 2015
We bought the first generation Bob Revolution stroller in the spring of 2006 after the birth of my first daughter. It's still going strong with daughter #2 who's now 5. The Bob stroller was by far the best kid-gear item we bought. We even took the stroller sailing down the coast to Mexico, Central America and through the Panama Canal. With the removable tires we stowed it below on passages, and took it ashore via dinghy in every port. We travelled for 2 years this way, using our stroller to Sherpa not only the kid but our groceries. It was our car and a well used one at that. It easily travelled over cobbled Mexican streets, sandy beaches,and torrential downpours. Last week we were at Disneyland with this workhorse of a stroller and it's still going strong. Maybe a little beat up after all these years but it's been an invaluable tool. I don't hesitate to tell anyone willing to listen that this is the only stroller you should consider. Fav features: I love that you can steer it with one hand and it turns on a dime. I loved the tires and suspension. Thanks for making such a durable stroller. We're big fans!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pmurphy
undisclosed
Scary moment
August 18, 2015
I loved my BOB stroller. I took it everywhere and told every new mom about it until I was running tonight and the front wheel fell off. It was the scariest moment and I'm truly lucky my son and I didn't get hurt. I don't know what to do at this point because I loved this stroller but I'm very disappointed. I'm
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie
Tasmania, Australia
Great for everyday use and adventure
August 1, 2015
I've had my BOB for almost 2 years and still love it as much as I did when I first got it. But like with most things it's not perfect.... As noted in other reviews the parcel tray is too small for trips to the shops etc, the seat doesn't sit up straight enough when the child gets older and wants to look around and the hood of the pram touches my daughters head when folded back which annoys her but I can deal with the few imperfections as the quality is great. I've never once had a flat tyre and the fabric still looks like new. It's so easy to fold and the wheels come off easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Great... Except the seat!
July 26, 2015
We love this stroller to bits... Manoeuvrability is light as a feather & folds up so easily... The only thing stopping us from using it more is the 'slouchy' seat... We just can't seem to sit my 9 month old son up properly, no matter how loose or tight we strap him in he always slouches down.Has anyone had any success with this issue?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Great... Except the seat!
July 26, 2015
We love this stroller to bits... Manoeuvrability is light as a feather & folds up so easily... The only thing stopping us from using it more is the 'slouchy' seat... We just can't seem to sit my 9 month old son up properly, no matter how loose or tight we strap him in he always slouches down. Has anyone had any success with this issue?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennk2213
Alberta, Canada
Love my Bob! !
July 22, 2015
I bought my revolution se on clearance in January and absolutely LOVE it!!!it works great for the crazy weather and terrains we go through ,eg foot deep snow/mud /beach sand and rocks. Would be great if it atleast came with a drink holder considering what the baby trend /graco jogging strollers come with. I will use this stroller for this baby and my next:) deffinetly worth the money!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexm
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great Stroller, but Baby sits back too Far!
July 1, 2015
We got this stroller as a gift and absolutely love it, fast and easy to break down and throw in the back of the Subaru. Very versatile and maneuvers well. The ONLY issue we have is how far back our daughter sits when in the stroller, anyone find a remedy to this or a solution? We can't get the stroller to adjust up high enough so she can see around. Its the only thing keeping us from using this stroller in every circumstance...help!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexm
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great Stroller, but Baby sits back too Far!
July 1, 2015
We got this stroller as a gift and absolutely love it, fast and easy to break down and throw in the back of the Subaru. Very versatile and maneuvers well. The ONLY issue we have is how far back our daughter sits when in the stroller, anyone find a remedy to this or a solution? We cant get the stroller to adjust up high enough so she can see around. Its the only thing keeping us from using this stroller in every circumstance...help!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Best Money EVER Spent
June 18, 2015
We have the Revolution PRO duallie. Our previous single jogger (not a Bob) had a fixed wheel and a hand brake. I was bummed that you couldn't find a swivel wheel with a hand brake. Then, the Revolution PRO came out! I was scared of the hefty price tag. Then we went into our local REI and WOW, I knew this was a well constructed piece of equipment! It fits through a regular doorway, turns on a dime, and is so easy to navigate. It looks gigantic, but handles like a breeze. And jogging? The ride is smooth and the shocks are awesome. We also love the adjustable handbag on the PRO, as my husband prefers a high handle position and I like it lower for running. Don't hesitate!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GI
Los Angeles
Fantastic jogger
June 11, 2015
This was my second time buying a bob revolution. We tried to go without it, but we need it for long walks around the city. It's long and bulky, but nothing has as good of a push as Bob. This is not our car stroller, but it is used every day. We walk with it everywhere: the store, hiking, walking the dog, etc.
ProsGreat push, easy to assemble, great storage.
ConsVery long and heavy.
Best UsesJogging, long walks, hiking.
By GayleR
Pittsburgh, PA
Lousy tires
May 31, 2015
I bought this stroller for my granddaughter, and after using it about 20 times, BOTH tires were flat. One tire we pumped back up, but the other is flat to the rim and can't be inflated. One would think for the price that better tires(or tubes) would be a part of the package. However, that being said, we love the stoller and wouldn't want any other. We camp at lot and it goes over just about any surface without any problems. The baby is safe and comfortable even over tough terrain. Just wish the tires were as good as the baby's ride!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joan
Denver
Tires are awful
May 13, 2015
Great if you want to have flat tires every other outing! Frustrating!
By Beverly
Los Angeles, CA
Worth The Money
May 3, 2015
This stroller is amazing. I will never go back to any other brand again. This is luxury on wheels.
By KTs M.
California, United States
Must Have for Active Parents
April 27, 2015
I have had a version of this BOB stroller since my daughter was born in 2010. She is 4.5 years now and just growing out of it. This stroller has improved our quality of life by allowing us to maintain our active lifestyle while becoming active parents. I have over 5,000 miles on my BOB stroller. I have used it for daily walks of 2 to 6 miles as well as running approximately 20 miles per week for runs up to 10 miles each. I have walked to the supermarket for groceries, including a 10 lb bag of potatoes, and brought it all home in the BOB storage box. This stroller assuaged teething aches, growing pains, tummy troubles, and mommy and daddy blues. It is worth EVERY PENNY.The BEST PART...it is EASY to clean with a little Tuff Stuff or Blue Coral foam upholstery cleaners...even potty training and milk bottle accidents!I completely disagree with the negative reviews on here. My daughter actually has napped countless hours in the BOB by choice and she is a high energy child. The tires, similar to bike tires, get punctured here and there. Our retailer filled them with green slime and we have replaced tire tubes about 5 times in our ~5,000 miles, 4.5 years of use. They are inexpensive and you have to expect maintenance when applying heavy duty use to the equipment. In fact, I have replaced more bike tires in the same period of time.If you are an active parent, and you want to maintain your running lifestyle or ensure a daily walk while your child is young, this is a must have. If I had to make a choice, I would buy a BOB before a crib, hands down!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cprovenzola
Brighton, MI, United States
0-5 It grew with her!
April 27, 2015
We have had our Bob for five years! Our daughter just turned five and we are expecting our second child in under a month. This stoller has been amazing. I could run, in Michigan, through the mounds of snow, in the rain, and on country roads with the greatest of ease. You can navigate this stroller with the push of one finger. I always felt that my daughter was safely secured in her Bob and can't wait to use this for baby two. She rolled in this stoller from the day we left the hospital, through countless walks and runs, on every trip to the zoo, hiking, to every park, every mall, and more! I have always felt that the accessories were awesome. The only thing was our storage carrier was a little small for us. Our daughter finally grew out of needing a stroller just in time for us to need it for another baby! I wish I would have pre-planned a little better and opted for a more neutral color scheme.... we have a pink and brown Bob and are expecting a boy! Even that said, I would not choose another ride for my child. This was the best investment we made!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KTs M.
California, United States
Must Have for Active Parents
April 27, 2015
I have had a version of this BOB stroller since my daughter was born in 2010. She is 4.5 years now and just growing out of it. This stroller has improved our quality of life by allowing us to maintain our active lifestyle while becoming active parents. I have over 5,000 miles on my BOB stroller. I have used it for daily walks of 2 to 6 miles as well as running approximately 20 miles per week for runs up to 10 miles each. I have walked to the supermarket for groceries, including a 10 lb bag of potatoes, and brought it all home in the BOB storage box. This stroller assuaged teething aches, growing pains, tummy troubles, and mommy and daddy blues. It is worth EVERY PENNY. The BEST PART...it is EASY to clean with a little Tuff Stuff or Blue Coral foam upholstery cleaners...even potty training and milk bottle accidents! I completely disagree with the negative reviews on here. My daughter actually has napped countless hours in the BOB by choice and she is a high energy child. The tires, similar to bike tires, get punctured here and there. Our retailer filled them with green slime and we have replaced tire tubes about 5 times in our ~5,000 miles, 4.5 years of use. They are inexpensive and you have to expect maintenance when applying heavy duty use to the equipment. In fact, I have replaced more bike tires in the same period of time. If you are an active parent, and you want to maintain your running lifestyle or ensure a daily walk while your child is young, this is a must have. If I had to make a choice, I would buy a BOB before a crib, hands down!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Felice223
Washingtonville, NY, United States
Stroller anxiety
April 21, 2015
I purchased this stroller for my first grandchild after my daughter and son in law researched which stroller to buy. I asked them if it had certain features I was used to when my daughter was an infant, I received looks and said don't worry it has everything. Well it doesn't. Like in the previous review the seat does not go all the way up my grandchild is very uncomfortable, my daughter was not comfortable jogging with this even though it is a jogging stroller and I am used to a moving handle so I can see the child while walking them. I spent a crazy amount of money for this stroller and I am very disappointed. The style and color are great but other than that I am not impressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MindiLynn5
Denver, CO, United States
Amazing Stroller
April 16, 2015
We were hesitant to spend this much on a stroller but are so happy we did and now whenever we use any other stroller, we realize how amazing our BOB is!! We are outdoor-sy and this is a very rugged, yet comfortable ride for our son. It handles with ONE finger, which happens on the regular when you're a busy, multitasking parent.The only cons we've ran into:1. The basket is fairly small- good for jogging/running but we use this stroller for everything, so it's small for the mall/park trips.2. The seat is fairly sat back even when completely forward, our son can't really sit up more. Again, good for running but not for the times when he wants to look around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jag036
Royal Oak, MI, United States
Even Grandmother's love the Bob Stroller!
April 16, 2015
When I found out I was going to be a grandmother for the first time I knew that there was a Bob stroller in my future (they first caught my at at an REI store)...In fact I steered my daughter towards the Motion Stroller with the carseat....I Love the Bob Revolution and so does my grandson. It rolls so smoothly and keeps the sun out of his eyes no matter what time of day! I can confidently take him on all terrain without worrying about getting stuck or tipping over. I looked at this expensive purchase as an invest for future grandchildren.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fmldirector
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Everything is great EXCEPT the tire tubes...HORRIBLE!
April 16, 2015
I've owned this stroller for about two years, really have liked cruising with it. However, for being an "all terrian" stroller, I had so many more flats than I can count. I finally had to replace the tubes with a slime one to prevent getting flats every time I hiked (on a paved surface, mind you). My little one is very comfortable in it and running or walking, it's a smooth ride. But for the price...better tubes and include the accessories, it's really shameful that after buying this stroller I still had to pay more for a cup holder in the console.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.