FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
134 Reviews
5
89% (119)
4
9% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (3)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (128 of 134 responses)
By Jessica
Monticello, Minnesota
Great Stroller!
October 30, 2019
This stroller pushes like a dream! my kids weigh 20 and 30 pounds and its a pretty effortless experience for me to push them both around. It swivels and turns on a time (I can even do it with one hand). Easy to push through grass/dirt. It is on the heavy side but with that being said I'm a fairly small women and I can load and unload it into my SUV without help. Lots of storage on the bottom. Only complaint is that there is a bar that goes down the middle of the storage opening that can make it difficult to get large full bags into the storage basket ( we use a backpack as a diaper bag and sometimes have to squish and wiggle it in and out of the basket).
By Alh85
Kansas City
The best!
October 11, 2019
I got this after having an in line double and the Bob Duallie is so much easier to push. My 3.5yr old was getting too long for our other one but he has plenty of time left in this one. The quality can’t be beat and it looks sharp. I like all the pockets including the ones on the inside of the seats for my kids to stick their stuff in. Wish I hadn’t waited this long to get a bob!
ProsLots of storage room Comfort for riders Quality Appearance
ConsWide Heavy Accessories all extra
Best UsesAny walk or jog of distance
By Brittni
North Port, Florida
Love!
October 9, 2019
Awesome stroller for my 2 growing boys. Pushes and turns with ease!
By RB
New Jersey
5 stars
August 15, 2019
The Bob Duallie was is the best all terrain stroller. It is light to push with a newborn and 2 year old. It rides very smoothly. The only negative is that it is very big. I still rated this with 5 stars because the item was received as described.
By Andi h.
SIoux falls, South Dakota
The Cadillac of all strollers
July 14, 2019
I’ve had other double strollers and after trying my sister in laws- I decided life is too short to have a tough stroller to push! Can’t say enough great things about this stroller
By Alee
Billings, MT
Huge BOB Fan!
July 10, 2019
This stroller is wonderful! I also have an older bob single stroller that's 8+ years old and running strong. Bob's quality is fantastic. These strollers are like no other, smooth ride and great features to keep your child comfortable. We will always be a bob family!
By Nancy
Greensboro, NC
Nice stroller but too heavy
July 4, 2019
The stroller arrived very fast and it was easy to put together. It is easy to maneuver. It took me a couple of times to master the folding/unfolding. After I got it, it is easy. The only thing I don’t love about the bob is that it is a little bit too heavy which makes it difficult to put in the trunk.
ProsEasy to maneuver
ConsHeavy
By Stroller Q.
Massachusetts
BEST for jogging and everyday use!
May 21, 2019
My kids love it and so do I! I jog with a 5 y/o and almost 3 y/o everyday and it's great! Yes, it's wide, so if you're walking on tight sidewalks or stores you need to be careful, but you should be able to fit through all door frames. I had a tandem before and despised it (Contours options elite), and this is sooo much better! Never skips a beat and is smooth and comfortable for many size/age kids.
Prossmooth, comfortable and easy to use and jog with
Consheavy, not good to fold/travel, wide
Best Usesjogging, everyday walks
By Calicoval
San Jose, CA
Quick delivery and set up
May 20, 2019
Purchased the Bob double stroller for my twins. I also have 2 other really nice strollers but required set up. The BOB was the only on came already assembled just need to pop in the wheels. Glides great and easy to push even with two toddlers and loaded basket.
By Alex
Utah
Best double stroller!
May 11, 2019
This stroller is awesome! We did lots of research for a stroller with a higher weight limit and this one is the best!
ProsHigh weight limit
By Elizabeth
New Hampshire
Great stroller
May 1, 2019
I just put my double stroller together and it is so easy to put together and take apart. I had the Bob single stroller for my first child and LOVED it. I’m sure I will be loving this one just as much.
By K K.
Charlotte, NC
Duallie double jogger
April 20, 2019
Fast delivery- the very day after I ordered it! And of course great quality because...BOB....
By Jessica
St. Louis, Missouri
Excellent Stroller
April 3, 2019
I love this stroller... it's a smooth ride and an easy push. It works great for jogging or walking. I have not had any problems getting through doorways. The kiddos love riding in it!
By Katie
Cincinnati, Ohio
Best double
March 21, 2019
Smooth ride for the kids! Easy to take down and pop up. Can hold heavier kids with ease. It does take up a lot truck space
By Amanda
Olympia, WA
Quality stroller
March 20, 2019
I was hesitant to buy a double bob stroller due to price. However it’s been worth every penny. It’s a quality stroller and my 12 week old can lay reclined while my 3 year old sits next to him. I wish that bob did make a double stroller attachment for the nuna car seat.
By Jamie
Middletown, New Jersey
Pushes like a dream
March 14, 2019
I love this stroller if I’m using it for walks around the neighborhood. Its a super smooth ride and my kids love being side by side, compared to my Vista which is bottom/top. They are able to recline and nap and don’t feel a single bump. I don’t love it for every day/in and out of the car/shopping use. Unless a store has a double door you’re out of luck as it doesn’t fit in most single doors. It’s also super heavy and bulky to lift in and out of a truck for daily use.
By Shauna
Gilbert, Arizona
The duallie double
March 13, 2019
The duallie double is exactly what we will need after our second child is born in a month. We haven’t actually used it yet but we have the Bob Flex single and love that. The double is constructed the same way, very durable and still easy to fold up and down and equally as easy to get it in and out of the back of our Jeep.
ProsEasy use Easy fold up and down Constructed well with very durable tires and materials
ConsAdditional attachments for double (tray and infant Britax car seat) somewhat expensive
By Erin
Utah
Exactly what I wanted!
March 5, 2019
I've been eyeing the Bob for a long time but settled on a cheaper double jogger a few years back. While it was a decent jogger it just wasn't the Bob. I could feel every bump I hit on the road, the seats didn't recline as well and just wasn't nearly as smooth as my Bob. So glad I took the plunge and bought this stroller!! It's incredibly smooth, provides great shade and perfect for walks and runs. I do wish the fabric were a little thicker and it's definitely not a space saver by any means but still an overall amazing stroller.
By Tiffany
Rio Vista, Ca
Best stroller ever!
February 8, 2019
I’m expecting my second baby and was asking a friend about doubles and she has an older bob double and let me check hers out......needless to say I fell in love and bought one! Plus with my coupon I got this one WAY less then anyone else out there and shipping was fast!
By Jennifer H.
Kansas City, KS
BOB Double Stroller
January 28, 2019
So far it seems like the perfect size for 2 under 2. One with a carseat adapter and one in the seat with a snack tray. A little big to fit through a standard house door frame but folds easily and doesn't take up too much trunk space. Also easy to steer with tough terrain wheels.
By Carolyn
Milwaukee, WI
what's not to love?!
January 4, 2019
I had been eyeing this stroller up since we had our 2nd child and finally we made the jump and bought it. WE HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED! My husband and I run (him more than me...:) ) but this is PERFECT for him/us to take the kiddos running while still being not too bulky to use as a everyday stroller, for say trips to the zoo. Plenty of space for both my 4 year old and 2 year old to have room and not be pushing each other, but definitely sturdy enough I will feel safe putting the new baby in it at some point too. LOVE: *adjustable handle! we are all different heights, so it makes sense that the handles should adjust! plus I like it at a different level when running vs regular. *the front wheel can lock, or not lock, LOVE this feature *I also love that each shade is adjustable separately, bc of course the kids want different things at different times. *storage! not only does it have a nice big bottom storage area, but it is easy to get to even when the kids are sitting in the stroller MEH: *while the stroller does fold up it isn't the smallest thing ever, for some smaller vehicles I am sure it would take up the WHOLE thing and leave very little room for anything else - that being said, it folds nicely enough that I can fold/lift/put in car easily and it isn't annoying enough to not use *you will definitely need a stroller/parent caddy - wish they would start to include this! although I was not impressed with the one by BOB and ended up buying a different brand that had MUCH more room. *I also wish they would include the snack trays! these also are a very well needed extra feature. Overall this is a great, great stroller - well worth the money! think of all the things you are missing/wish your current double stroller had and I am sure this BOB stroller will cover it. For anyone who runs, it is a must!
By Rebekah
Vacaville, CA
The cadalac of strollers
January 2, 2019
We have a single bob jogger and LOVED, I knew a double would not disappoint. This stroller will serve our family for YEARS! Such a great investment, plus can’t beat no tax, no shipping and 20% off! Paid way less than amazon!
By Jessica
Michigan
Great buy, purchased Cyber Monday
January 2, 2019
Best deal I could find on the BOB Duallie on Cyber Monday. I had never heard of Albee and was a little nervous ordering but the order shipped right away and I had it within 2 days. Stroller is perfect! Will definitely order from Albee again.
By Rv
California
Love Bob Strollers!
December 28, 2018
So easy to turn and can push with one hand. I got the Chicco carseat adapter for my baby and my toddler sits in the other seat. My almost 2 year old can climb in on his own. Had a single Bob before and love both of the strollers The double Bob is big, so I would guess it wouldn't fit in a small car. I can fit it in the trunk of my Forrester but it is awkward to get in there. My one complaint about all Bob's is they are really hard to carry when folded. The double is heavy and awkward to lift. I wish it would lock into place instead of having to use the snap Also, this stroller is big, so I wouldn't recommend it for shopping and such. I have another front/back stroller I use for that. But the Bob is great for outdoor walks and runs
By Tiffany
Phoenix, AZ
Pushes Like A Dream!
December 3, 2018
I have three little kids (ages 4, 3 and 2) and one on the way and this stroller is a MUST!! I had a tandem stroller for a little while when my first two were born and it was IMPOSSIBLE to maneuver after they were past 18 months old. But the Bob Flex Duallie is a DREAM to push! I can have two kids in the seats and one kid sitting on the foot rest and STILL push it with one finger!! If you have kids that are close in age, don't fight it... buy a double stroller IMMEDIATELY, you'll be so happy you did! And if you want a double stroller you will LOVE, get the Duallie. I only wish I had bought this when my first two were born. I'll still get a ton of use out of it though. The Duallie has ample storage underneath. I can store a large back pack, jackets and a small lunch cooler. Plus there is storage behind the seats and next to the kids for their cups and snack bags. The seats recline to almost laying down. Ideal for naps! The sun shades on these are AMAZING and cover the kid entirely when they nap. No need for the added blanket usually used. For those parents who are looking at this stroller and have 2+ kids, this is an IDEAL stroller, because your older one can easily sit on the footrest. Honestly, if I only had two kids who were 3+ years apart I would have gotten the single and just had my oldest sit on the footrest. But for those of you with kids close in age, the duallie is a MUST!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josh
Denver
Love it
November 16, 2018
Shipping was fast, price was the best and product was perfect.
By Kim
Peoria, AZ
Highly recommend!
November 12, 2018
Such a nice stroller! Sturdy, comfy for kids, easy to push.. only thing is it takes a lot of space in back of vehicle.
By Kate
Columbus, Oh
Glides so nicely!
November 8, 2018
We had another expensive stroller and had to constantly stop and pop the front wheel up over bumps in the sidewalks and such. When we took this bad boy on her main voyage we smiled from ear to ear the whole walk bc it just glided so smooth over every bump or imperfection. We have two twin boys that are at the top of the percentage charts in height and weight and so we wanted to make sure they boys would fit comfortably and have room to grow since they are only 9 months. They love to ride in this jogger. so so so happy we purchased this!
By JJ
Colorado
Great for 2!
October 19, 2018
Obviously larger than my bob stroller maneuvers extremely well! It also breaks down extremely easily.
By Sharie
VAFB
Love Love this Double Jogger.
October 18, 2018
My husband and I absolutely love our Bob Flex Duallie Double Jogger we purchased from Albee Baby, I was a bit hesitant to spend this much on a Double Jogger but I’m so glad we did. I think we’ve used it every day since we received it, my 3 year old son loves it and so does his 5 1/2 month old baby brother. I told my husband it’s like the Cadillac of Joggers, it rides so smooth. It turns on a dime and is so easy to use, I’m very thankful I came across Albee Baby. I was able to get 20% off the price of the stroller which was great 🤗 also the color o got was on back order, so I was worried it may take a while. But I received it within 2 weeks of ordering it.
ProsThe storage basket is so spacious, I can fit quite a bit. I use it to walk with my kiddos to the commissary and shop.
ConsNothing from this momma.
Best UsesFast walking and a nice easy Jog, as I’m not a fast runner. Lol!
By Mom 2.
Collierville, Tn
Great stroller
October 17, 2018
We love our double Bob! Great for outdoor adventures like the zoo! Easy to fold up and put in the car! My kids love the ride!! Makes running and working out easy and fun!!
By Lauren
Nashville, TN
Handles Amazingly!
October 10, 2018
This double stroller is hands down amazing for outdoor adventures! It is super easy to maneuver and glides easily without extreme effort! Highly recommend and worth the price!
By Lili I.
Boston, MA
Best Stroller EVER.
October 6, 2018
When my husband and I found out we were having twins, we knew right away the only stroller we wanted to purchase was the double bob. This was after a great experience with our single bob for our first born especially due to the unmatched suspension and adjustable handlebars. BOB strollers never disappoint. The only stroller you'll ever want to push!
By Nat
Modesto, CA
Best Double Stroller
October 5, 2018
Hands down the best double stroller. Albee Baby by far had the best price for this stroller too. I priced out almost every store and found Albee Baby had the best price with their 20% promo. This stroller is amazing. I can push my two little ones with one hand and hold my older daughter’s hand with the other. I previously owned an older BOB duallie so I knew how amazing these strollers are. It made buying the newest BOB Duallie a no-brainer. I love the improved seat cushioning and comfort. The larger bottom basket allows me to put my huge mom bag under the stroller. We are looking forward to taking this stroller to Disneyland soon.
ProsEasy to push and turn Easy to collapse Improved comfort for the kiddos Kids don?t fight as to who sits in the front because they are sitting side by side
ConsHeavy
Best UsesWalks and taking kids to and from school
By Carmen
Boerne, Texas
Great Stroller!
October 4, 2018
I'm 62 - took me 2 minutes to install the tires on the stroller - all done! Well balanced buggy, not too heavy for me to lift, folds nicely. Expensive, but I think in the long run, well worth the investment.
ProsThe push bar can be raised to a comfortable level for my height of 5.7 for easy pushing and to a higher comfort level for my husband who is 6.2 - no more bending over.
Consexcept for price, I haven't found any yet.
Best Usestransporting grandchildren up to age 8 over smooth and rough terrain!!!
By Ashley
Iowa
Love this stroller!!
October 4, 2018
I am very happy with this purchase! The only thing I need before i can use it more is an infant car seat adapter!
By Rina
Cleveland
ABSOLUTE LOVE
September 29, 2018
The push is amazing. I use it for my 2 year old (25lbs, 35inches) and 3 month old (15lbs) girls. I am part of the FIT4MOMS workout group here in Cleveland (shaker/Beachwood) and it’s perfect. We workout indoors and out and the bumpy paths don’t even phase my little ones due to the great suspension. It’s turns heads and I’m always eating compliments on the color, push and it’s sleek look! LOVE LOVE LOVE and very happy I decided to get this duallie
Best UsesLong walks and runs on ALL terrain!
By Aprilmarie
Manzanita, Oregon
You get what you pay for
September 27, 2018
I bought this stroller for my daughter-in-law, she is a daily jogger. She couldn’t be happier with it. I could have gotten some off brand jogger much cheaper but after checking reviews, I really felt this would give her many years of jogging with my twin granddaughters. It was totally worth it, my only complaint if you can call it that is it’s really big and will take up some room in you car/suv. Other than that it’s a smooth and easy to push stroller.
ProsSmooth to push and a easy turn radius.
ConsIt is a big stroller and takes up room in your vehicle.
By Jill_on_the_run
Allentown, PA
Amazing product!
August 9, 2018
My husband and I use to run together all the time before we had kids. We have a one year old and a two year old now and felt like we needed to try something new to get back in shape. The price of this stroller kept me from purchasing it for a long time but then Albee Baby had the stroller on sale so I went for it. We have used the stroller to run almost every weekend since. We are thrilled with how easy it is to push and the fact that we are able to get out as a family to enjoy some excercise. Love it!
ConsPrice
By Shoshana L.
Va
Easy ride
July 22, 2018
I have multiple strollers and have a great back to front double for everyday use. After a few walks with my new BoB stroller, I finally understand what all the hype is about! It’s very easy to push and seems like such a smoother ride!
ConsBulky, and sometimes hard to open up.
By Haley
Tracy, California
Best stroller you could own
July 12, 2018
If you have multiple children, this is the best stroller you could own. It is so easy to push and a smooth ride for the little ones. Only issue i could think of is that it is a little heavy when folded up, but this really isn’t a problem for me. This is actually my 2nd bob duallie. I got my first one from my sister who was done having children and it lasted about seven years total. My husband and I thought we were done having kids and gave it to family who had two kiddos under two. We ended up having a baby and I immediately regretted giving the stroller away. I saved up and purchased a new one! The 2017/2018 bob duallie is way more comfortable for the kids than the older versions. We live in California and shipping took about a week. I got a great discount price through this website so I couldn’t be more happy!
ProsSmooth ride Very comfortable for the kids Easy to fold up
ConsA bit heavy The price
By Colleen
St Louis Park, Minnesota
Awesome double stroller!
July 3, 2018
We also have a tandem stroller and the push on this one is SO much fun easier!!! Fits in the trunk of my Jeep Grand Cherokee, fits through a standard doorway, huge canopy and kids like riding in it. My kiddos are 1.5 and 3.5. Bonus is there's even room for our small dog to ride up front when she gets tuckered out.
By Therese
Denver, Colorado
Great stroller!
June 22, 2018
This is a great stroller! Easy to push, comfortable, great for walking or jogging
By sean
Azusa, CA
Very comfortable and easy pushing stroller
June 19, 2018
After pushing dual travel strollers at Disneyland, you'll find this stroller delight to push around. It was a struggle with our travel stroller, the big wheels and suspension makes this worth the trade-off in size.
By Anne
WOODLAND HILLS, California
SMOOTH
May 14, 2018
This stroller can push two bigger kids like nothing! Seriously a great investment.
By Kelsey
Wiaconsin
Great!
May 6, 2018
Fast shipping! Great stroller.
By 2 2.
Chicago
Love!
April 24, 2018
We LOVE this stroller! Its such a smooth ride and easily transitions from cement to grass.
By Kate
Denver, CO
Great stroller
April 12, 2018
We have two kids under two and needed a quality double stroller. We have a Chicco tandem, but it is extremely heavy to push. BOB strollers are very expensive, but we had a single BOB that we got with our first child and we really liked it, so decided to pull the trigger and buy the duallie. It's a great stroller, and the seats recline so much we actually didn't need to purchase the infant seat attachment, we just recline the seat all the way back for our 4-month old and he lays in there comfortably and the seat straps keep him in place. This stroller is extremely easy to push compared to other double strollers, and relatively easy to turn/maneuver. It is bulky (but what double stroller isn't) and so it takes a lot of room in the trunk - we have a mid-size SUV and it pretty much fills the back when we take it places - i'm not sure you would be able to fit this stroller into the trunk of a sedan. And it is very heavy to lift in and out of the car. The only thing I would change is making the underneath storage compartment deeper or somehow bigger so you can easily slide a diaper bag that is filled with stuff for two kids (which is why you have the double stroller in the first place....). The storage compartment is wide because it goes under both seats of the stroller, but depth is my issue and I have to really push and shove our diaper bag to get it into the storage compartment - and there is an annoying strap that runs down the middle of the undercarriage storage that you have to push the bag around. I don't want to carry around two diaper bags, so maybe this could come up with a deeper storage compartment in future models.
ProsEasy to maneuver and feels light when you push it
ConsVery heavy, takes a lot of room in the trunk Needs bigger diaper bag storage
By Britani
Rancho Palos Verdes, California
Great for off the beaten path
April 6, 2018
I live in an area where there are a lot of trails and up hills and down hills. Not a lot of sidewalks to walk on. I call the BOB the caddilac of strollers! It allows me to get my kids out for walks and adventures that we wouldn't be able to do in a normal stroller.
By Barb
St. Paul, MN
Best Double Jogger
March 28, 2018
Bob Double Jogger can't be beat for performance, ease of use, comfort for the riders, and durability. I won't buy any other brand.
By ErinIRover
Northern New Jersey
Worth it
March 22, 2018
Love, love, love this stroller. We had a single BOB but had to get the double when #2 came along. Its gorgeous, built like a tank, and a smooth ride. It is heavy to lift and very big to store, so make sure youve got a nice place to park it.
By Jen
Virginia
So far so good
March 18, 2018
We had the Bob single and used it for everything - Disney, running to the store, jogging around the neighborhood. It was great so we decided to purchase the dualie. Baby #2 isnt here yet but our toddler was excited to ride around the block by himself so we took it out...Its huge and heavy. But its a double stroller - I guess that comes with the territory. I was looking into the Bumbleride Indie Twin, but for the price difference this was a better option and the Indie is only made for light jogging - I hope to be running soon after baby -#2.In usual Bob fashion it rides smooth and the seat recline is much better/easier than the previous model. Seats are narrower than the single but with some maneuvering the stroller really does fit through our doorway...not so sure I will be able to manage that on my own.We got the meadow/green color - I wanted black but the color makes this stroller easy to pick out at the airport and easy for drivers to see when we are on the road. Its a nice green and was cheaper than the other colors.
By Sally
La Crosse, WI
Worth the money!
March 15, 2018
We love the Bob duallie jogger!! At first we were hesitant because of the price but it is well worth the money! We have the single Bob jogger as well and knew the Bobs were a smooth ride! The duallie is obviously heavier and wider but great for active families with little ones!
ProsSmooth ride Fits infant carseat plus toddler
ConsWide
Best UsesJogging, every day walking, shopping
By jessica
Hernando, Mississippi
Love this stroller
February 27, 2018
This double is worth every penny. It is so light to be a "big" double stroller and it moves so good. I love running with it.
By Cynthia
TX
This stroller is a keeper!
February 17, 2018
We debated on this stroller but it has been so worth it! Although it is heavier than what I am used to- which is to be expected going from a single stroller to a double stroller, it steers like a dream. It goes over and around everything. The balance doesn't even get thrown off if our oldest gets off to walk.
By Babyruuuth
Schenectady, NY, USA
Obsessed!!!!
February 15, 2018
We got the duallie flex in Black about a year ago during a 15% off sale. I AM SO IN LOVE. It's the smoothest ride, goes on all terrain (including snow and ice), the kids fall asleep within minutes. It's so great for walking, jogging, anything. It practically pushes itself. My husband loves it also. I would never ever wish for any other stroller. I recommend the parent tray for sure. The under carriage basket has tons of room - we get backpacks, coolers, blankets, toys, all sorts in there. By 4 months I stopped using the infant carrier insert and just strapped the baby in next to his big bro. It's very secure and a smoother ride for baby than being on a ride in the car. I can't say enough. It's worth the money! We had a graco single jogger which was def fine and did a good job for us (even ok jogging) but MAN, the Bob is a dream!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurerz06
Milwaukee, WI
Great Quality, Great Deal!
February 9, 2018
I cannot wait for Spring when I can get out and start running! For now I have the stroller assembled in my basement. I love the look, quality and push of the stroller. My tall 2.5 year old sits perfectly in it! Great addition to my stroller line up!!!
By Jasper
,
Go anywhere with Bob!
February 4, 2018
This double stroller has such a cult following for a reason. It absolutely glides when pushed, almost no effort needed. Fits our 20 month old and newborn with the car seat adapter very comfortably. We live up an un-maintained dirt/gravel road and this stroller has no problems navigating the bumps, rocks, and holes we encounter. My only complaint, and I knew this before purchasing, the thing is heavy. It definitely isn't meant to be your quick, keep in the trunk stroller. Not that big of an issue since we generally leave it in the garage until our next adventure but I do struggle with loading and unloading it if we decide to go to the zoo or parks in town.
By Lynzie
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Amazing double jogger
January 9, 2018
We can go anywhere in our double bob!! It's great for running, any outdoor activities, and fits through all normal size doors. When I first got it I had a midsize car so I did have to remove the back wheels to fit in my trunk but it only took a couple of minutes and was super simple.
ProsEasy to maneuver Kids are comfortable Adjustable handle
ConsWide(but necessar)
Best UsesEverything
By Grandma T.
Tallahassee FL
Excellent
December 26, 2017
Easiest to roll, fits between most doors, good quality construction. Somewhat awkward to fold and does weigh 30 lbs- you will stay fit lifting this stroller. I would recommend to others!
By Nicole
ndolan20@yahoo.com
Bob double stroller
December 21, 2017
Love my new Bob double stroller! Very good price for a great product!
Best UsesToddler & infant walks to the park
By Alexandra
Tucson, AZ
Moves like a dream
December 14, 2017
I have not taken the stroller running yet as I just had my baby but we have taken the stroller walking with the toddler and newborn in it and I must say the stroller moves so smoothly! Bummer that I had to purchase the car seat adapter separately but I am excited to get running again with this new stroller!
By Hannah
Fairmont, Minnesota
Best stroller
November 29, 2017
We had the bob single stroller and loved it so new we had to get the double for our growing family! Bob is by far the best jogging stroller!
By Jessica
Chicago
Great stroller!
September 21, 2017
Smooth, easy push and lots of room for bigger kids. Basket underneath is large and easy to access. Not the easiest to transport but it is by far the best stroller for outdoor activities, walks and runs!
By ac
california
Don't buy strollers anywhere but Albee Baby!
September 14, 2017
Albee Baby always has the best deals on strollers. i love this one, and I'm so glad I got it here.
By Chris
Pittsburgh, Pa
BOB Duallie
September 12, 2017
We loved our single BOB Revolution! So when we had a second baby less than a year later, we had not doubt which stroller we needed! So we got a amazing stroller and Albee Baby supplied perfect customer service!
By Three M.
Minneapolis, MN
Love my new BOB!!
September 7, 2017
This stroller is so nice and smooth and easy to push and maneuver. I have a single Bob I purchased for my first child, which I love, and now with the birth of my twins 5 months ago it was time for the double! The price on Albee was the cheapest anywhere by over $150 (if you include not having to pay sales tax). Even Grandma who thought paying so much for a stroller said to me " totally worth it" when she used it for the first time. It is large when folded down, but that's to be expected, it's a double stroller after all. Shipping was free and I got the stroller within 7 business days. So happy I made this purchase!
ProsSmooth Easy to maneuver
ConsBulky
Best UsesWalking or running Everyday
By Carole
Gaithersburg, MD
Glad I purchased this stroller
September 6, 2017
Well made; very easy to use; the wheels make for a very easy walk or a slow jog!
Proslightweight and well made
ConsCould use an option to remove the small center section that separates the two seats if want to put one large cat instead of two infants. Yes, I purchased this stroller for my two cats and myself so I could take them outside as well as go for a fast walk myself!
By Vanessa
Chicago, IL
Great for walks
September 4, 2017
Great stroller. My only complaint is that it is considerably larger than other double BOBs that I've seen around lately. It's taller and the wheels are 3-4" longer in diameter.
By Jennifer
Chicago, IL
This stroller is amazing
September 3, 2017
BOB strollers are the way to go if you are a city dweller who loves to walk most places. This stroller is great for storing in the garage and ready to go for walks. It's not what I would want to load and unload from the trunk. This is my third stroller and it should have been my first. Oh and I looked into used first. People are asking (and selling) for almost 1/2-1/3 price at years old! I couldn't justify spending $250 on a 7 year old strolller, which is why I bought new. But I know I'll be able to sell it when we're finished with it! Gets through any doorway that is accessible. Worth every penny!
ProsEasy Comfortable to use Takes bumps like no other Holds value amazingly well.
ConsHeavy No parent consol
Best UsesWalking, jogging
By Twin M.
Twin Cities, MN
Love my New Double Stroller
August 30, 2017
Albee had the RED Double Bob Flex Revolution stroller for what would be about $200 less then I could find it anywhere else online (since there's no shipping and no tax). It arrived within 7-10 days of ordering it -very timely and assembly was simple. Took it for my first walk with 4.5 month old twins and a 3 year old (the 3 year old sat in the foot area when he didn't want to walk) and it was great! I have single BOB and the double is just as easy and delightful to push as the single. I'm excited (well, as excited as you can be to push two small humans while out running) to use it for running when the twins are old enough. For now, I'll enjoy the ease of the BOB stroller on walks with the kiddos. I will say that the canopy(s) are a bit flimsier than my single BOB stroller when moving back and forth, but it in no way impacts the performance of the actual stroller. Thanks Albee for the great price, quick shipping and quality product.
ProsEasy to maneuver. Comfortable. Big basket. Adjustable handlebar.
ConsCanopy(s) a bit flimsy feeling when moving back and forth.
Best UsesWalking and running.
By Kari
kari_olson_15@hotmail.com
Bob Duallie
August 20, 2017
Love it!!! Worth they money!
By Michelle
Framingham, Ma
Awesome
August 20, 2017
Love that the handlebar is adjustable great stiller all around
By Chad J.
St. Louis, MO
Best stroller...EVERRRR!!!
August 11, 2017
We had the single BOB. We never got the double even with our second kid. Then, we found out we were having a third. We knew we needed more help.TADAAAA!!! Welcome to the family double BOB! Best. Stroller. EVER! It does it all. And the green. THAT GREEN! In love, we are.
By Caitlin
Denver,Colorado
Love it and worth it!
August 4, 2017
This has been the best purchase our family has made for a stroller. It is almost effortless to push the kids while walking/jogging!
By Cami
Springfield ohio
Worth it!
July 27, 2017
I spent years wanting a good double stroller, I could never justify the price of this one but the number of doubles I went through before I found one I liked could have bought this one! Our lives are so busy and this helps me keep up!
By kacy
Woodland Hills, California
Perfect Stroller
July 19, 2017
I love this stroller and I have had a lot of strollers. I have twin 9 month olds and a 4 year old. The sun shade comes super low, my older child can sit in the front when she is tired and there is great storage. Absolutely worth the investment.
By Kayci
Muncie, indiana
Bob double stroller
July 9, 2017
I love this stroller for my 9 month and 2.5 year old! It pushes nicely on gravel or dirt pathways and folds up easily.
By Kashow
Elk Township NJ
Perfect stroller.
July 5, 2017
I love it!!!! I can not wait to run with it and take it on the beach.
ProsSmooth ride.
ConsPrice.
By TTM
,
Greatest running/beach stroller for 2
May 29, 2017
My favorite stroller for running with 2! After four years of running with a BOB single stroller, I am surprised to find that running with a four year old and an infant is possible. I have the infant carseat adapter that also provides a snack tray for my four year old. (She is extremely excited about this feature and has put the snack tray to good use!) Despite being significantly bigger and with more cargo to carry, the stroller feels light and is easy to maneuver around corners and up onto curbs. I am still able to run on the sidewalk and people that are going the other way can still fit by if they are off to the side. Furthermore, it provides a smooth ride for both children when running. I am happy that it has adequate space in the bottom for storing what I need. Only negative is that this stroller is a bit heavy when trying to lift to put in the trunk of a car with all of the wheels in place.
Best UsesRunning/ beach
By Squirralnutnut28
Middletown ri
It's amazing.
May 25, 2017
I have the single and the double of the 2016 flex. I absolutely love them. Smooth ride for my child/children and smooth push for me. I run a lot and run a Mama workout group with stroller, so far I've convinced 3/4 moms to change to this stroller. They did and are in live too. We can go a lot farther. I'm very very pleased. Only one thing I'm not a fan of with the double is that the canopies are much flimsier than the single.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Squirralnutnut28
Middletown ri
It's amazing.
May 25, 2017
I have the single and the double of the 2016 flex. I absolutely love them. Smooth ride for my child/children and smooth push for me. I run a lot and run a Mama workout group with stroller, so far I've convinced 3/4 moms to change to this stroller. They did and are in live too. We can go a lot farther. I'm very very pleased. Only one thing I'm not a fan of with the double is that the canopies are much flimsier than the single.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Baltimore, MD
So far so good!
May 7, 2017
It's early days as we brought our newborn home last week. Assembly was very simple. Chicco keyfit car seat clicked right in with adapter. Took our first family walk and our two year old seemed happy.
By Laura
lauratannheimer@comcast.net
Great stroller
April 27, 2017
I absolutely love this stroller for walking and jogging. It maneuvers really well. I also have the single version. I keep this stroller in my garage for outdoor use. If you are looking for a stroller to fold up and take around town in your car, you may find this a little heavy and bulky.
ProsEasy steering, Rides nicely, works well off sidewalk
ConsHeavy
By Heidi
Wisconsin
Glad I spent a the money
April 23, 2017
We have a single BOB and debated getting a cheaper double stroller or this one. I'm please we bit the bullet and bought this one. Although it's bigger and heavier it still maneuvers wonderfully. Great for jogging and getting a good workout.
By Boymom406
08035
Worth the money
March 23, 2017
We bought this for our 5 month and 20 month old to be able to all go running as a family and it was just what we needed! Can go off the sidewalk without the kids heads shaking everywhere and it's perfect bc the seats are somewhat separated so they both have their own little areas. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because the tires need to be pumped up already but I'm sure that's normal for he distance that we went and I have some pretty large boys! My husband is also 6'3 and he loved being able to adjust the handbars.
ProsSeparated seats Adjustable handle bars All terrain Super low canopies
ConsTires deflate easily
By Sharon
St. Petersburg, Fl
It works 4 us
March 17, 2017
I love our stroller. We have a 4 month old and 19 months and so we def needed something that can handle 2 babies! It looks huge but it can def fit through regular size doors with perfect driving. We have a small car, honda civic and it fits in our trunk. I have gotten out the house a lot more since getting the stroller.
ConsThe only thing i do not like is that there is a strap holding the storage compartment together at the bottom. My diaper bag is huge since i carry one for both babies and it makes it hard to fit the diaper bag under there even though techincally its plenty of space. I also do not like that you have to buy all the attachements seperate.
By Jodi
Howell, Michigan
Great for active family
February 24, 2017
Lots of thought went into this purchase and so far I'm very happy! Pushes so easy over all terrain. Fits my newborn and 20 months old comfortably. My 4 year old also fits (barely) for jogging with Dad. Is a bit bulky when folded up but that was to be expected, it does fit in my Escape but barely.
ProsPushes easily, good storage, works great for family with 3 kids and all their stuff
ConsAll accessories are separate purchases
Best UsesNeighborhood walks, trail walks, jogging
By Amy
Placerville ca
Love it
February 15, 2017
Love this new stroller!! The handle that's adjustable is great forEveryone. The seats are a bit taller then the old versions. All around amazing.
By Big R.
Dallas
Excellent Choice
January 30, 2017
Already love this stroller, you can easily manover it with one hand! The kids love it too, comfortable ride and they think it's a new playhouse! The love pulling the shield down as low as it will go.
Best UsesStrolling, running, walks!
By Barb
Mn
Great stroller
December 24, 2016
Bought this for our daughter after pushing her old double stroller that was IMPOSSIBLE to steer. This stroll turns on a dime. Great stroller.
ProsFolds up easy Easy to push Easy to steer
ConsEven folded it is kind of big.
By Melissa
Big Sky, Montana
Amazing, easy to put together, easy to steer!
December 19, 2016
Love it already. We have a three year old and one coming soon and so we definitely needed a double Stroller. I did lots of research and kept coming back to Bob strollers and glad we chose it. It was so easy to put together and so smooth and easy to steer and love the big wheels! I love this Stroller!
By Lindsey
Texas
Luxury stroller
November 17, 2016
This stroller is amazing! It really feels like a luxury stroller. I use it to work out with my children for fit4mom classes almost daily. It is so easy to push, it practically pushes itself! It turns so smoothly and feels really nice. My 2yr old loves that he can sit up all the way and see. It is pretty easy to fold up as well.
ProsUpright seats, compatible with car seat, easy to push, smooth
ConsHeavy
By Julia
Richmond, VA
Best stroller out there!
November 6, 2016
I'm so glad I bought this double bob. I have a 3 year old and a 5 month old and so far this is the only stroller both of them will fall asleep in! It is so easy to push once handed and is a very smooth ride
ProsDeep seats that recline really far back,
ConsBasket underneath is a little snug
Best UsesRunning, long walks, off roading
By Vicky
06468
Love it!
September 29, 2016
Awesome double stroller, the 2016 redesign is great!
By Michelle
San Diego, California
Great stroller!
September 25, 2016
Easy to maneuver but it is large and doesn't quite fit through our doorway of our house. We have to collapse it and open it after going through the door. But all in all, it's a great purchase.
By Suzan
Maryland
Bob Double Stroller
September 25, 2016
The bob double jogging stroller is like the Cadillac of strollers - we are loving it and it's ease of use. A little on the bulky side but that's to be expected I suppose. My kids are comfortable and it's easy to maneuver. No complaints here. Albee had best pricing above all and quick shipping to boot! :)
By Nursetatie
Kansas, United States
Glides like a dream
September 21, 2016
Bought this 3 weeks ago and I cannot believe how well it glides. The handle bar wrist strap- yeah use that because this guy glides so easily. My 5 y/o weights 38 lbs and my 4 month old weights 15 lbs, along with the stroller weight it all together is over 80 lbs and I feel like I'm only pushing a single stroller. It turns on a dime and can easily be controlled with one hand. I previously had inherited a 2009 model and I was amazed at how good it still pushed, and I was able to sell it for a pretty good price still as these guys have a good resale value. Thanks BOB for giving me hope of still being able to train for my half marathon next year with kids in tow - safe and comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A024
91764
No other stroller compares
September 13, 2016
There are things my Duallie can do that would probably leave most other strollers broken! Tough, but smooth and built to last. Generous sun canopies , long crotch buckles, soft seat padding. Amaizing customer service and above all my children love this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tj0827
Iowa, United States
You will not regret this purchase!
September 13, 2016
This is my 3rd double stroller and it should of been my first! I love it. The adjustable handle bar is awesome. The kids love to smooth ride. It's so easy to push. Great for our family. Even my husband WANTS to push this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.