Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
136 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
89% (121)
4 Star
9% (12)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
2% (3)
1 Star
0% (0)
96%
of Reviewers
Recommend
The only main stroller you would need
By Julianne
from Pa
on April 20, 2021
Verified Buyer
I have been using this stroller with my 6 year old special needs who loves to sit on foot rest part for independence in and out while on a harness and my two n half year old and now I’m expecting my 3rd that will go on this ride. Get this stroller you will try to get other ones but will always find yourself always going back to the BoB it’s the most practical and reliable. It may seem big or heavy just for that one second but trust me it’s an easy smooth function.
Wish I had known about Bob before I purchased my single stroller
By Nicole
from Cameron, North Carolina
on May 20, 2020
Verified Buyer
This double has been an absolute life saver! I call it my 4th child I love it so much! It’s super great for running and we’ve even taken it on trail runs and it has done great! The resell value is amazing so despite the higher price when you’re done with it you’re still able to get some money back! Plus the Britax customer service is amazing!
Great Stroller!
By Jessica
from Monticello, Minnesota
on October 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
This stroller pushes like a dream! my kids weigh 20 and 30 pounds and its a pretty effortless experience for me to push them both around. It swivels and turns on a time (I can even do it with one hand). Easy to push through grass/dirt. It is on the heavy side but with that being said I'm a fairly small women and I can load and unload it into my SUV without help. Lots of storage on the bottom. Only complaint is that there is a bar that goes down the middle of the storage opening that can make it difficult to get large full bags into the storage basket ( we use a backpack as a diaper bag and sometimes have to squish and wiggle it in and out of the basket).
The best!
By Alh85
from Kansas City
on October 11, 2019
Verified Buyer
I got this after having an in line double and the Bob Duallie is so much easier to push. My 3.5yr old was getting too long for our other one but he has plenty of time left in this one. The quality can’t be beat and it looks sharp. I like all the pockets including the ones on the inside of the seats for my kids to stick their stuff in. Wish I hadn’t waited this long to get a bob!
Pros
  • Lots of storage room
  • Comfort for riders
  • Quality
  • Appearance
Best Uses
  • Any walk or jog of distance
Cons
  • Wide
  • Heavy
  • Accessories all extra
Love!
By Brittni
from North Port, Florida
on October 9, 2019
Verified Buyer
Awesome stroller for my 2 growing boys. Pushes and turns with ease!
5 stars
By RB
from New Jersey
on August 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
The Bob Duallie was is the best all terrain stroller. It is light to push with a newborn and 2 year old. It rides very smoothly. The only negative is that it is very big. I still rated this with 5 stars because the item was received as described.
The Cadillac of all strollers
By Andi h.
from SIoux falls, South Dakota
on July 14, 2019
Verified Buyer
I’ve had other double strollers and after trying my sister in laws- I decided life is too short to have a tough stroller to push! Can’t say enough great things about this stroller
Huge BOB Fan!
By Alee
from Billings, MT
on July 10, 2019
Verified Buyer
This stroller is wonderful! I also have an older bob single stroller that's 8+ years old and running strong. Bob's quality is fantastic. These strollers are like no other, smooth ride and great features to keep your child comfortable. We will always be a bob family!
Nice stroller but too heavy
By Nancy
from Greensboro, NC
on July 4, 2019
Verified Buyer
The stroller arrived very fast and it was easy to put together. It is easy to maneuver. It took me a couple of times to master the folding/unfolding. After I got it, it is easy. The only thing I don’t love about the bob is that it is a little bit too heavy which makes it difficult to put in the trunk.
Pros
  • Easy to maneuver
Cons
  • Heavy
BEST for jogging and everyday use!
By Stroller Q.
from Massachusetts
on May 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
My kids love it and so do I! I jog with a 5 y/o and almost 3 y/o everyday and it's great! Yes, it's wide, so if you're walking on tight sidewalks or stores you need to be careful, but you should be able to fit through all door frames. I had a tandem before and despised it (Contours options elite), and this is sooo much better! Never skips a beat and is smooth and comfortable for many size/age kids.
Pros
  • smooth, comfortable and easy to use and jog with
Best Uses
  • jogging, everyday walks
Cons
  • heavy, not good to fold/travel, wide
Quick delivery and set up
By Calicoval
from San Jose, CA
on May 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
Purchased the Bob double stroller for my twins. I also have 2 other really nice strollers but required set up. The BOB was the only on came already assembled just need to pop in the wheels. Glides great and easy to push even with two toddlers and loaded basket.
Best double stroller!
By Alex
from Utah
on May 11, 2019
Verified Buyer
This stroller is awesome! We did lots of research for a stroller with a higher weight limit and this one is the best!
Pros
  • High weight limit
Great stroller
By Elizabeth
from New Hampshire
on May 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
I just put my double stroller together and it is so easy to put together and take apart. I had the Bob single stroller for my first child and LOVED it. I’m sure I will be loving this one just as much.
Duallie double jogger
By K K.
from Charlotte, NC
on April 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery- the very day after I ordered it! And of course great quality because...BOB....
Excellent Stroller
By Jessica
from St. Louis, Missouri
on April 3, 2019
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller... it's a smooth ride and an easy push. It works great for jogging or walking. I have not had any problems getting through doorways. The kiddos love riding in it!
Best double
By Katie
from Cincinnati, Ohio
on March 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
Smooth ride for the kids! Easy to take down and pop up. Can hold heavier kids with ease. It does take up a lot truck space
Quality stroller
By Amanda
from Olympia, WA
on March 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
I was hesitant to buy a double bob stroller due to price. However it’s been worth every penny. It’s a quality stroller and my 12 week old can lay reclined while my 3 year old sits next to him. I wish that bob did make a double stroller attachment for the nuna car seat.
Pushes like a dream
By Jamie
from Middletown, New Jersey
on March 14, 2019
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller if I’m using it for walks around the neighborhood. Its a super smooth ride and my kids love being side by side, compared to my Vista which is bottom/top. They are able to recline and nap and don’t feel a single bump. I don’t love it for every day/in and out of the car/shopping use. Unless a store has a double door you’re out of luck as it doesn’t fit in most single doors. It’s also super heavy and bulky to lift in and out of a truck for daily use.
Customer Images
The duallie double
By Shauna
from Gilbert, Arizona
on March 13, 2019
Verified Buyer
The duallie double is exactly what we will need after our second child is born in a month. We haven’t actually used it yet but we have the Bob Flex single and love that. The double is constructed the same way, very durable and still easy to fold up and down and equally as easy to get it in and out of the back of our Jeep.
Pros
  • Easy use
  • Easy fold up and down
  • Constructed well with very durable tires and materials
Cons
  • Additional attachments for double (tray and infant Britax car seat) somewhat expensive
Exactly what I wanted!
By Erin
from Utah
on March 5, 2019
Verified Buyer
I've been eyeing the Bob for a long time but settled on a cheaper double jogger a few years back. While it was a decent jogger it just wasn't the Bob. I could feel every bump I hit on the road, the seats didn't recline as well and just wasn't nearly as smooth as my Bob. So glad I took the plunge and bought this stroller!! It's incredibly smooth, provides great shade and perfect for walks and runs. I do wish the fabric were a little thicker and it's definitely not a space saver by any means but still an overall amazing stroller.
Best stroller ever!
By Tiffany
from Rio Vista, Ca
on February 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
I’m expecting my second baby and was asking a friend about doubles and she has an older bob double and let me check hers out......needless to say I fell in love and bought one! Plus with my coupon I got this one WAY less then anyone else out there and shipping was fast!
BOB Double Stroller
By Jennifer H.
from Kansas City, KS
on January 28, 2019
Verified Buyer
So far it seems like the perfect size for 2 under 2. One with a carseat adapter and one in the seat with a snack tray. A little big to fit through a standard house door frame but folds easily and doesn't take up too much trunk space. Also easy to steer with tough terrain wheels.
what's not to love?!
By Carolyn
from Milwaukee, WI
on January 4, 2019
Verified Buyer
I had been eyeing this stroller up since we had our 2nd child and finally we made the jump and bought it. WE HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED! My husband and I run (him more than me...:) ) but this is PERFECT for him/us to take the kiddos running while still being not too bulky to use as a everyday stroller, for say trips to the zoo. Plenty of space for both my 4 year old and 2 year old to have room and not be pushing each other, but definitely sturdy enough I will feel safe putting the new baby in it at some point too. LOVE: *adjustable handle! we are all different heights, so it makes sense that the handles should adjust! plus I like it at a different level when running vs regular. *the front wheel can lock, or not lock, LOVE this feature *I also love that each shade is adjustable separately, bc of course the kids want different things at different times. *storage! not only does it have a nice big bottom storage area, but it is easy to get to even when the kids are sitting in the stroller MEH: *while the stroller does fold up it isn't the smallest thing ever, for some smaller vehicles I am sure it would take up the WHOLE thing and leave very little room for anything else - that being said, it folds nicely enough that I can fold/lift/put in car easily and it isn't annoying enough to not use *you will definitely need a stroller/parent caddy - wish they would start to include this! although I was not impressed with the one by BOB and ended up buying a different brand that had MUCH more room. *I also wish they would include the snack trays! these also are a very well needed extra feature. Overall this is a great, great stroller - well worth the money! think of all the things you are missing/wish your current double stroller had and I am sure this BOB stroller will cover it. For anyone who runs, it is a must!
The cadalac of strollers
By Rebekah
from Vacaville, CA
on January 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
We have a single bob jogger and LOVED, I knew a double would not disappoint. This stroller will serve our family for YEARS! Such a great investment, plus can’t beat no tax, no shipping and 20% off! Paid way less than amazon!
Great buy, purchased Cyber Monday
By Jessica
from Michigan
on January 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
Best deal I could find on the BOB Duallie on Cyber Monday. I had never heard of Albee and was a little nervous ordering but the order shipped right away and I had it within 2 days. Stroller is perfect! Will definitely order from Albee again.
Love Bob Strollers!
By Rv
from California
on December 28, 2018
Verified Buyer
So easy to turn and can push with one hand. I got the Chicco carseat adapter for my baby and my toddler sits in the other seat. My almost 2 year old can climb in on his own. Had a single Bob before and love both of the strollers The double Bob is big, so I would guess it wouldn't fit in a small car. I can fit it in the trunk of my Forrester but it is awkward to get in there. My one complaint about all Bob's is they are really hard to carry when folded. The double is heavy and awkward to lift. I wish it would lock into place instead of having to use the snap Also, this stroller is big, so I wouldn't recommend it for shopping and such. I have another front/back stroller I use for that. But the Bob is great for outdoor walks and runs
Pushes Like A Dream!
By Tiffany
from Phoenix, AZ
on December 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
I have three little kids (ages 4, 3 and 2) and one on the way and this stroller is a MUST!! I had a tandem stroller for a little while when my first two were born and it was IMPOSSIBLE to maneuver after they were past 18 months old. But the Bob Flex Duallie is a DREAM to push! I can have two kids in the seats and one kid sitting on the foot rest and STILL push it with one finger!! If you have kids that are close in age, don't fight it... buy a double stroller IMMEDIATELY, you'll be so happy you did! And if you want a double stroller you will LOVE, get the Duallie. I only wish I had bought this when my first two were born. I'll still get a ton of use out of it though. The Duallie has ample storage underneath. I can store a large back pack, jackets and a small lunch cooler. Plus there is storage behind the seats and next to the kids for their cups and snack bags. The seats recline to almost laying down. Ideal for naps! The sun shades on these are AMAZING and cover the kid entirely when they nap. No need for the added blanket usually used. For those parents who are looking at this stroller and have 2+ kids, this is an IDEAL stroller, because your older one can easily sit on the footrest. Honestly, if I only had two kids who were 3+ years apart I would have gotten the single and just had my oldest sit on the footrest. But for those of you with kids close in age, the duallie is a MUST!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pushes Like A Dream!
By Tiffany
from Phoenix, AZ
on December 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
I have three little kids (ages 4, 3 and 2) and one on the way and this stroller is a MUST!! I had a tandem stroller for a little while when my first two were born and it was IMPOSSIBLE to maneuver after they were past 18 months old. But the Bob Flex Duallie is a DREAM to push! I can have two kids in the seats and one kid sitting on the foot rest and STILL push it with one finger!! If you have kids that are close in age, don't fight it... buy a double stroller IMMEDIATELY, you'll be so happy you did! And if you want a double stroller you will LOVE, get the Duallie. I only wish I had bought this when my first two were born. I'll still get a ton of use out of it though. The Duallie has ample storage underneath. I can store a large back pack, jackets and a small lunch cooler. Plus there is storage behind the seats and next to the kids for their cups and snack bags. The seats recline to almost laying down. Ideal for naps! The sun shades on these are AMAZING and cover the kid entirely when they nap. No need for the added blanket usually used. For those parents who are looking at this stroller and have 2+ kids, this is an IDEAL stroller, because your older one can easily sit on the footrest. Honestly, if I only had two kids who were 3+ years apart I would have gotten the single and just had my oldest sit on the footrest. But for those of you with kids close in age, the duallie is a MUST!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pushes Like A Dream!
By Tiffany
from Phoenix, AZ
on December 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
I have three little kids (ages 4, 3 and 2) and one on the way and this stroller is a MUST!! I had a tandem stroller for a little while when my first two were born and it was IMPOSSIBLE to maneuver after they were past 18 months old. But the Bob Flex Duallie is a DREAM to push! I can have two kids in the seats and one kid sitting on the foot rest and STILL push it with one finger!! If you have kids that are close in age, don't fight it... buy a double stroller IMMEDIATELY, you'll be so happy you did! And if you want a double stroller you will LOVE, get the Duallie. I only wish I had bought this when my first two were born. I'll still get a ton of use out of it though. The Duallie has ample storage underneath. I can store a large back pack, jackets and a small lunch cooler. Plus there is storage behind the seats and next to the kids for their cups and snack bags. The seats recline to almost laying down. Ideal for naps! The sun shades on these are AMAZING and cover the kid entirely when they nap. No need for the added blanket usually used. For those parents who are looking at this stroller and have 2+ kids, this is an IDEAL stroller, because your older one can easily sit on the footrest. Honestly, if I only had two kids who were 3+ years apart I would have gotten the single and just had my oldest sit on the footrest. But for those of you with kids close in age, the duallie is a MUST!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pushes Like A Dream!
By Tiffany
from Phoenix, AZ
on December 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
I have three little kids (ages 4, 3 and 2) and one on the way and this stroller is a MUST!! I had a tandem stroller for a little while when my first two were born and it was IMPOSSIBLE to maneuver after they were past 18 months old. But the Bob Flex Duallie is a DREAM to push! I can have two kids in the seats and one kid sitting on the foot rest and STILL push it with one finger!! If you have kids that are close in age, don't fight it... buy a double stroller IMMEDIATELY, you'll be so happy you did! And if you want a double stroller you will LOVE, get the Duallie. I only wish I had bought this when my first two were born. I'll still get a ton of use out of it though. The Duallie has ample storage underneath. I can store a large back pack, jackets and a small lunch cooler. Plus there is storage behind the seats and next to the kids for their cups and snack bags. The seats recline to almost laying down. Ideal for naps! The sun shades on these are AMAZING and cover the kid entirely when they nap. No need for the added blanket usually used. For those parents who are looking at this stroller and have 2+ kids, this is an IDEAL stroller, because your older one can easily sit on the footrest. Honestly, if I only had two kids who were 3+ years apart I would have gotten the single and just had my oldest sit on the footrest. But for those of you with kids close in age, the duallie is a MUST!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Pushes Like A Dream!
By Tiffany
from Phoenix, AZ
on December 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
I have three little kids (ages 4, 3 and 2) and one on the way and this stroller is a MUST!! I had a tandem stroller for a little while when my first two were born and it was IMPOSSIBLE to maneuver after they were past 18 months old. But the Bob Flex Duallie is a DREAM to push! I can have two kids in the seats and one kid sitting on the foot rest and STILL push it with one finger!! If you have kids that are close in age, don't fight it... buy a double stroller IMMEDIATELY, you'll be so happy you did! And if you want a double stroller you will LOVE, get the Duallie. I only wish I had bought this when my first two were born. I'll still get a ton of use out of it though. The Duallie has ample storage underneath. I can store a large back pack, jackets and a small lunch cooler. Plus there is storage behind the seats and next to the kids for their cups and snack bags. The seats recline to almost laying down. Ideal for naps! The sun shades on these are AMAZING and cover the kid entirely when they nap. No need for the added blanket usually used. For those parents who are looking at this stroller and have 2+ kids, this is an IDEAL stroller, because your older one can easily sit on the footrest. Honestly, if I only had two kids who were 3+ years apart I would have gotten the single and just had my oldest sit on the footrest. But for those of you with kids close in age, the duallie is a MUST!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By Josh
from Denver
on November 16, 2018
Verified Buyer
Shipping was fast, price was the best and product was perfect.
Highly recommend!
By Kim
from Peoria, AZ
on November 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
Such a nice stroller! Sturdy, comfy for kids, easy to push.. only thing is it takes a lot of space in back of vehicle.
Glides so nicely!
By Kate
from Columbus, Oh
on November 8, 2018
Verified Buyer
We had another expensive stroller and had to constantly stop and pop the front wheel up over bumps in the sidewalks and such. When we took this bad boy on her main voyage we smiled from ear to ear the whole walk bc it just glided so smooth over every bump or imperfection. We have two twin boys that are at the top of the percentage charts in height and weight and so we wanted to make sure they boys would fit comfortably and have room to grow since they are only 9 months. They love to ride in this jogger. so so so happy we purchased this!
Great for 2!
By JJ
from Colorado
on October 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
Obviously larger than my bob stroller maneuvers extremely well! It also breaks down extremely easily.
Love Love this Double Jogger.
By Sharie
from VAFB
on October 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
My husband and I absolutely love our Bob Flex Duallie Double Jogger we purchased from Albee Baby, I was a bit hesitant to spend this much on a Double Jogger but I’m so glad we did. I think we’ve used it every day since we received it, my 3 year old son loves it and so does his 5 1/2 month old baby brother. I told my husband it’s like the Cadillac of Joggers, it rides so smooth. It turns on a dime and is so easy to use, I’m very thankful I came across Albee Baby. I was able to get 20% off the price of the stroller which was great 🤗 also the color o got was on back order, so I was worried it may take a while. But I received it within 2 weeks of ordering it.
Pros
  • The storage basket is so spacious, I can fit quite a bit. I use it to walk with my kiddos to the commissary and shop.
Best Uses
  • Fast walking and a nice easy Jog, as I’m not a fast runner. Lol!
Cons
  • Nothing from this momma.
Great stroller
By Mom 2.
from Collierville, Tn
on October 17, 2018
Verified Buyer
We love our double Bob! Great for outdoor adventures like the zoo! Easy to fold up and put in the car! My kids love the ride!! Makes running and working out easy and fun!!
Handles Amazingly!
By Lauren
from Nashville, TN
on October 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
This double stroller is hands down amazing for outdoor adventures! It is super easy to maneuver and glides easily without extreme effort! Highly recommend and worth the price!
Best Stroller EVER.
By Lili I.
from Boston, MA
on October 6, 2018
Verified Buyer
When my husband and I found out we were having twins, we knew right away the only stroller we wanted to purchase was the double bob. This was after a great experience with our single bob for our first born especially due to the unmatched suspension and adjustable handlebars. BOB strollers never disappoint. The only stroller you'll ever want to push!
Best Double Stroller
By Nat
from Modesto, CA
on October 5, 2018
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best double stroller. Albee Baby by far had the best price for this stroller too. I priced out almost every store and found Albee Baby had the best price with their 20% promo. This stroller is amazing. I can push my two little ones with one hand and hold my older daughter’s hand with the other. I previously owned an older BOB duallie so I knew how amazing these strollers are. It made buying the newest BOB Duallie a no-brainer. I love the improved seat cushioning and comfort. The larger bottom basket allows me to put my huge mom bag under the stroller. We are looking forward to taking this stroller to Disneyland soon.
Pros
  • Easy to push and turn
  • Easy to collapse
  • Improved comfort for the kiddos
  • Kids don?t fight as to who sits in the front because they are sitting side by side
Best Uses
  • Walks and taking kids to and from school
Cons
  • Heavy
Great Stroller!
By Carmen
from Boerne, Texas
on October 4, 2018
Verified Buyer
I'm 62 - took me 2 minutes to install the tires on the stroller - all done! Well balanced buggy, not too heavy for me to lift, folds nicely. Expensive, but I think in the long run, well worth the investment.
Pros
  • The push bar can be raised to a comfortable level for my height of 5.7 for easy pushing and to a higher
  • comfort level for my husband who is 6.2 - no more bending over.
Best Uses
  • transporting grandchildren up to age 8 over smooth and rough terrain!!!
Cons
  • except for price, I haven't found any yet.
Love this stroller!!
By Ashley
from Iowa
on October 4, 2018
Verified Buyer
I am very happy with this purchase! The only thing I need before i can use it more is an infant car seat adapter!
ABSOLUTE LOVE
By Rina
from Cleveland
on September 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
The push is amazing. I use it for my 2 year old (25lbs, 35inches) and 3 month old (15lbs) girls. I am part of the FIT4MOMS workout group here in Cleveland (shaker/Beachwood) and it’s perfect. We workout indoors and out and the bumpy paths don’t even phase my little ones due to the great suspension. It’s turns heads and I’m always eating compliments on the color, push and it’s sleek look! LOVE LOVE LOVE and very happy I decided to get this duallie
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • Long walks and runs on ALL terrain!
You get what you pay for
By Aprilmarie
from Manzanita, Oregon
on September 27, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller for my daughter-in-law, she is a daily jogger. She couldn’t be happier with it. I could have gotten some off brand jogger much cheaper but after checking reviews, I really felt this would give her many years of jogging with my twin granddaughters. It was totally worth it, my only complaint if you can call it that is it’s really big and will take up some room in you car/suv. Other than that it’s a smooth and easy to push stroller.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Smooth to push and a easy turn radius.
Cons
  • It is a big stroller and takes up room in your vehicle.
Amazing product!
By Jill_on_the_run
from Allentown, PA
on August 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
My husband and I use to run together all the time before we had kids. We have a one year old and a two year old now and felt like we needed to try something new to get back in shape. The price of this stroller kept me from purchasing it for a long time but then Albee Baby had the stroller on sale so I went for it. We have used the stroller to run almost every weekend since. We are thrilled with how easy it is to push and the fact that we are able to get out as a family to enjoy some excercise. Love it!
Cons
  • Price
Easy ride
By Shoshana L.
from Va
on July 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
I have multiple strollers and have a great back to front double for everyday use. After a few walks with my new BoB stroller, I finally understand what all the hype is about! It’s very easy to push and seems like such a smoother ride!
Cons
  • Bulky, and sometimes hard to open up.
Best stroller you could own
By Haley
from Tracy, California
on July 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
If you have multiple children, this is the best stroller you could own. It is so easy to push and a smooth ride for the little ones. Only issue i could think of is that it is a little heavy when folded up, but this really isn’t a problem for me. This is actually my 2nd bob duallie. I got my first one from my sister who was done having children and it lasted about seven years total. My husband and I thought we were done having kids and gave it to family who had two kiddos under two. We ended up having a baby and I immediately regretted giving the stroller away. I saved up and purchased a new one! The 2017/2018 bob duallie is way more comfortable for the kids than the older versions. We live in California and shipping took about a week. I got a great discount price through this website so I couldn’t be more happy!
Pros
  • Smooth ride
  • Very comfortable for the kids
  • Easy to fold up
Cons
  • A bit heavy
  • The price
Awesome double stroller!
By Colleen
from St Louis Park, Minnesota
on July 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
We also have a tandem stroller and the push on this one is SO much fun easier!!! Fits in the trunk of my Jeep Grand Cherokee, fits through a standard doorway, huge canopy and kids like riding in it. My kiddos are 1.5 and 3.5. Bonus is there's even room for our small dog to ride up front when she gets tuckered out.
Great stroller!
By Therese
from Denver, Colorado
on June 22, 2018
Verified Buyer
This is a great stroller! Easy to push, comfortable, great for walking or jogging
Very comfortable and easy pushing stroller
By sean
from Azusa, CA
on June 19, 2018
Verified Buyer
After pushing dual travel strollers at Disneyland, you'll find this stroller delight to push around. It was a struggle with our travel stroller, the big wheels and suspension makes this worth the trade-off in size.

Page 1 of 3
1