FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
67 Reviews
5
93% (62)
4
3% (2)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (2)
94% Recommend this product (63 of 67 responses)
By Jillian B.
PENNSYLVANIA
Awesome Jogger
April 19, 2021
LOVE this Bob stroller. Highly recommend. It's smooth and easy to fold and unfold. It isn't too heavy either!
By Korina
Pearland, Texas
Love it!
March 22, 2021
I am not a runner, I am more of a speed-walker. I still love the all terrain wheels! they work perfectly when I want go off a paved path!
ProsAll Terrain Wheels, Large sun canopy provides max UV protection
ConsHeavy, bulky, not quick to fold
By caity
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Best Push Ever
March 21, 2021
I bought this stroller for Auntie's house since my sister owns a stroller on which I would like to go office space... The BOB exceeds every expectation. The push is a dream! Only con is the bulky, awkward fold. But the push, size, canopy drape, tray makes up for all of that!
By Semaj
Victoria
The Revolution we bought
March 13, 2021
We had been searching everywhere for a stroller that was able to be on a plane and used as a jogger. My partner and I are different heights as well. I am 6'4. We bought 2. A used city style small one for the fights and the revolution for running and everyday use. We did use the little striker at first but in time we realized that the Bob was a combination child and big carrier in the airport... Half the time the child is in sleeping and half they are out (feeding, playing) and you need something big enough for your bags. combine this with the fact that you can switch from a shorter person to a third person with a click and suddenly is the airport stroller of choice. I will not go into the strength of it outdoors as there are lots declaring it a comfortable ride at jogging speed. I just wanted to point out that it is also good for the every day use... even an airport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
Chicago
Amazing stroller - worth the $
March 10, 2021
We were lucky to rent this stroller on a vacation and immediately came home and bought one. Super easy to maneuver and lightweight. We use it as our standard day to day stroller now!
By Andrea
North Carolina
Great Jogging Stroller
December 2, 2020
Light and easy to handle. My kid loved sitting in it, sleeping in it. I replaced it with double Summit X3 (2nd child) and regret not sticking with BOB. Daughter dislikes the other stroller. BOB is roomier and has better sitting upright position vs. Summit X3. Accessories are also much better; more ergonomic and easier to find and install. BOB is the best imho.
By HP
Lynchburg, Virginia
Great stroller!
November 30, 2020
Fast shipping from Albee, and great stroller. We knew we wanted a BOB stroller and this is perfect. It's sturdy and has a lot of bells and whistles (unfortunately you have to buy the cupholder and the drink holder).
By CAITLIN
Midland , MI
Great for walks in the woods
October 19, 2020
I walk with my baby every day, seven days a week (usually 3 miles). This jogger does very well on uneven sidewalk, Forrest trails, gravel, etc. the generous canopy covers her to keep the sun out of her eyes no matter how bright it is or where the sun is in the sky. The peekaboo shade is great, and the jogger itself is gorgeous. Suspension is great. I do wish the seat was a bit more padded though.. it’s not uncomfortable I just feel it should be a little better at this price point.
ProsGreat suspension Great sun shade Awesome ride Adjustable handlebar Looks wonderful
ConsYou have to buy snack tray separately Seat could be upgraded comfort wise
By Emily
Texas
Amazing!
September 17, 2020
I absolutely love this stroller. I have used everyday since getting it. So easy to steer one handed!
By Jayme
Florence, Kentucky
Love this for running!
August 30, 2020
We bought this for an additional stroller (we have the Nuna) but can’t run with it or take it on all terrain. This one is perfect for just that!
ProsWorks well off road! Easy to put together! Easy to fold!
ConsLarge when folded!
By Kelsey B.
Illinois
Is awesome
August 12, 2020
I love this stroller. It is also my everyday stroller. The only thing is that its pretty heavy and bulky when folded up but still manageable.
By Bebu21
Chicago, Illinois
Great Jogging Stroller
July 13, 2020
We love this stroller. It’s so easy to push, and baby seems comfy on jogs or long walks. Also, the large shade keeps the sun off baby. It is a bit awkward and cumbersome folding it up to store, and for this price I wish it included a parent console, but overall it’s a great stroller. So glad I purchased it!
By Himanshu
San Mateo, CA
Love the stroller
July 5, 2020
I love this stroller. It was easy to setup and took less than 30 min for the entire process. The kiddo loves the bright colors and is very comfortable during the runs or simple walks. The stroller is very smooth and tends to pull you when running, which has improved my pace. Need to be careful to always keep the strap on the hand to prevent rolling away. Overall I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
ProsUltra smooth, good space under the buggy, comfortable ride for the child, adjustable handle is a nice addition
ConsTakes a lot of space when packed in the car.
By Emily
NC
Great stroller
June 7, 2020
We upgraded from an older Bob stoller and love the new features - adjustable handlebards, better brake mechanism, etc. Been great for us so far!
By Mona
Georgi
LOVE IT!!
May 31, 2020
I bought this to replace the graco jogger I bought before my granddaughter was born. We really enjoy our morning runs so I decided to up grade to a Bob. It is well worth the money! I shaved 1:30 off our first run with it. It’s so smooth the canopy is great! It is well worth the money and I feel a great investment in my training program!
By Susan
Florida
Everything I wanted in a Jogging Stroller
May 29, 2020
This stroller has great handling , amazing shock absorption so baby doesn't get shaken like a salt shaker, and looks really nice! Our little guy looks like king of the neighborhood riding around in this.
By Adriane
Boise, ID
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
May 28, 2020
I did A LOT of research before deciding to go with this stroller. I am extremely happy with my decision. It looks great, glides even better! High quality. If you are trying to decide on a stroller, look no further. You will not be disappointed!
ProsHigh quality Easy to open and fold shut Incredibly smooth, even on grass and gravel Good storage
ConsMy only con is attachments and accessories are separate, for example cup holders...
By Jenny
Massachusetts
Handles beautifully (but very heavy!)
May 27, 2020
I haven't yet had the chance to put the stroller into action (baby hasn't arrived yet), but it handles exceptionally well. It glides and turns smoothly and almost effortlessly. The adjustable handlebars are such a nice feature since my husband and I are almost a foot apart in height. Our friends who recommended it to us say that it's great for uneven terrain in parks or on smoother hiking trails, and that's exactly how we plan to use it. I deducted one star because it's pretty difficult to move once it's folded up. Despite how lightweight it feels when you're pushing it, it becomes quite heavy and unwieldy in the folded position. Getting it in and out of our car or up our front porch steps will likely be a bit of a challenge for me, particularly because I'm just 5'2".
ProsIt glides, turns, and maneuvers incredibly smoothly with minimal effort. The straps and other settings (handlebars, break pedal, locking front wheel, etc.) are very easy to adjust.
ConsWhen folded up it becomes heavy and unwieldy and doesn't stand up on its own.
By Courtney
Annapolis, Maryland
Pushes itself!
May 25, 2020
We love this stroller! Glides perfectly and is easy to move in tough terrain. Would absolutely recommend. When extended down all the way we are able to push our 60 lb elderly black lab. She loves it!
ProsDurable, glides well, large sun shield
ConsBasket could be designed better to fit in larger bags
Best UsesTrails, grass, sand, anything that isn?t a perfectly smooth surface
By Nick
Alexandria
Should have bought sooner
May 13, 2020
My wife and I love it. We have a 3.5 year old girl who was leaving us in the dust on her bicycle on walks with our 6 month old. This stroller lets us keep up with her. We had a britax stroller which was ok but this stroller is better by leaps and bounds.
ProsManeuverability Great shock absorption
Best UsesGreat all around
By Clayton
Kansas City
Great for evening daily sidewalk strolls.
May 4, 2020
I did my research and this Bob stroller seemed to be the most versatile and best quality for the price point. I was not about to buy a $800 and up stroller. Our sidewalks are very bumpy due to very mature trees in our neighborhood, so I needed something for our daily strolls, and our hand-me-down Graco stroller wasn’t cutting it. This thing glides, and is a very smooth ride for my three month old daughter. Be careful as this stroller can get away from you quick on any type of slope. I haven’t found a flaw yet and have had it for a couple of weeks, with almost daily walks.
By Km
California
Best stroller
May 3, 2020
This is my second jogging stroller and it is FAR superior to the graco. I live in a rural area with bad or no sidewalks and this tackles everything. I walk/jog almost daily with it. The extended sunshade is also a huge plus. The peek and chat window is actually large enough to see and quiet when opening. Overall everything about this stroller is great and every part of the design is well thought out and quality. I would buy this again without hesitation.
By Sam
Boston, MA
Great stroller
May 3, 2020
Great stroller, smooth ride, baby falls asleep almost instantly
By Heather
Raleigh, NC
LOVE this Stroller!
April 30, 2020
My husband and I recently bought this stroller, so that we could get outside and jog while we cannot attend the gym during the Coronavirus pandemic. BEST decision we ever made! This stroller is amazing. It's super comfortable for our 15 month old to ride in. And, there's so much room for him to grow into it! It's very easy to maneuver on the roads. We cannot wait to take it hiking and to the beach, so that we can test out all of the shock capabilities! I love the large canopy with the peek window, so that we can keep our son shaded and peek in on him to make sure he's ok. It would have been nice had the stroller been sold with the tray, but that's such a small thing. Overall, I would highly recommend this stroller to anyone looking for a jogging stroller!
By Madison
Charleston, South Carolina
Overall love this stroller!
April 19, 2020
We absolutely love our bob! The shipping was crazy fast!
By Wills M.
Bourbonnais, IL
All features sold separately
April 17, 2020
I received this stroller as a baby shower gift. I wanted a jogging stroller and this seemed to be the one I wanted. After further research, I had to buy an adapter for my car seat to fit in the stoller and I have to also buy a snack tray for when the my child is old enough to sit upright in it. Also, I'll have to buy an additional adapter to carry water bottles and keys phones etc up by the handle bar. The last thing that really disappoints it this fact that it is so squeaky where the hydraulics are on the side. I used it a total of 3 times before I noticed the hydraulics squeaking. It's so loud it wakes my baby up with every bump I hit, even the smallest bump. It seems a little outrageous that every adapter that comes with this stroller has to be sold separately. Very frustrating considering the stroller itself was already really expensive and just to use it to its full capacity you have to buy more adapters. I will not recommend this stroller. Th squeaky hydraulics after 3 uses really put me over the edge on my disappointment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lori j.
Corona Del Mar, CA
Why didn’t I get this sooner?
April 5, 2020
I was contemplating over the price of a jogging stroller since we purchased a stroller to get around town with and then I also have a Doona car seat/stroller. Before I had my baby I used to jog quite a bit and it was really the only way I could get anxiety out. I suffered quite a bit from postpartum depression and with COVID-19 the thought of maybe not having the funds to spend $300 to $400 on a stroller was overwhelming. I am beyond happy that I took the plunge because not only have I been able to get outside and run, my daughter has been getting lots of fresh air. This stroller has helped more than the amount of money I spent on therapy for postpartum depression. If you were a jogger before having a baby, I highly recommend the bob revolution flex three. I decided to spend more for the extra pockets this version has as well as the magnetic flap. having magnets versus Velcro is so much easier to pop up and close while jogging and while I thought I wouldn’t really need the extra storage separation it is helped tremendously keep my things like sunglasses EarPods etc. in a compartment that I won’t lose it versus the bottom of the basket or a big zipper. When you get down to it the cost per use over 5 to 7 years for that extra 100 or so dollars for the newer version, it’s worth it. I love this Lunar color option because it’s safer in the morning or when the sun goes down at night and I need to be out at night vs with our UppaBaby stroller that can’t quite handle dips and curves or bumps. The bob stroller rides super smooth and i’m seriously amazed at how it handles angles of the sidewalks (my uppababy baby would just stop or tilt over) and rough city terrain. Easy on me and my baby :)
By RisL
Pittsburgh, PA
Love it!
March 26, 2020
The tires are well suited for off roading experiences. The only downside is it is a little heavier than I anticipated. Make sure you have a pump to fill the tires!
By Ada
Houston TX
Makes strolling a breeze
March 5, 2020
This stroller is so easy to use. It just glides along the sidewalk no matter how bumpy and uneven the sidewalk. Our Baby sits up high so he can see everything and there are several options for shading the child from the sun.
By Tim
Issaquah, Washington
Great
February 28, 2020
Rolls smoothly, easy to assemble and our kid loves it
By Lulu
Hassloch, Germany
Love the BOB
November 12, 2019
We bought the Revolution Flex on our trip to Canada (we are from Germany) and we have not regretted it since. Our little one loves it and is really comfortable in it. As the one pushing it..I love that the handlebar is adjustable as my husband and I are not the same hight. The BOB can handle nearly any terrain (other than most strollers) and still be comfy for kids as it is the only stroller that is equipped with a shock! When we went to look at strollers at home the guy from the shop sad, that it is impossible to get one. We do not use it for jogging (as non of us do) but we go hiking in the woods which is no trouble for the BOB.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LoganK
Ontario Canada
Strong stroller that even protected my son in accident
October 5, 2019
We have enjoyed our Bob jogger every day we have had it! Has always pushed like a dream (nothing like any other stroller I've pushed). Despite being a "heavier" stroller it pushed in snow and in grass with ease. Up and down hills, on long walks or jogs, carrying my groceries in the under baskets, this stroller has done it all for us. Large canopy is great at keeping out the sun. Reclines easily for when he's needed to rest and goes back up to the seated position easily as well. I've always believed this stroller was tough and never was scared it would break on me or a wheel fall off unlike others I've tried. This came to a true test when my son was hit while in the stroller by a driver in an SUV. The man wasn't paying attention and made a quick right turn into us. Thankfully the bob has such easy steering I reacted quickly (I was watching the man the whole time I crossed) and swerved over and the tire and side frame of the stroller took the hit. Rather then my sons head or body if he was in a smaller stroller or a cheaply made one. I'm truly thankfully for this stroller and how well built/solid it feels to push and it's ability to protect my son. my son walked away with no injuries and the bob had damage to the wheel but otherwise looked great! Which is shocking and shows how strong it really is. I love having a strong reliable stroller that I've been able to depend on!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Bronx, NY
Best stroller by far
July 24, 2019
Was hesitant to get a jogging stroller for everyday use but this proved to be worth it. It drives smoothly, great suspension, my son loves it and naps on it a lot
By Rosalyne
Baton Rouge, LA
Love!
July 6, 2019
Bought this for outdoor use since our original stroller wasn’t as friendly for bumps & potholes. Very pleased with this purchase! So smooth & perfect for neighborhood walks, haven’t had a chance to go on more rugged terrain but I imagine it will hold up quite well!
Proseasy to assemble adjustable handle bar (husband & I need different heights) tires handle bumps well large storage basket works wonderfully with the NUNA carseat adaptor for our 2 month old! love the peep-window to check on child and SPF protection
By MommyFIT A.
Utah
UNREAL
July 2, 2019
Training for the Grand to Grand Ultra has me spending TONS of time running and out on the trails. I got this jogging stroller to allow me to get some training time in without a baby sitter required to watch my daughter. All I can say is I LOVE IT. It is a freakin beast on the trails or road. A BEASTTTTTT. I love that it's compact and folds up easily and small. Its super easy to run with which is something I was worried about and its a comfortable ride for my daughter. She loves it! There are pockets in the side for her, a phone carrier for me along with other netting and pockets to hold everything you need for running without it falling out everywhere. It's also perfect as a regular stroller for your everyday. You don't need a jogging and a regular stroller... you just need this ONE! If you're on the fence.. just do it. You won't regret it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Special M.
Georgia
Freedom!
July 1, 2019
I researched strollers extensively before my daughter was born nine years ago. We decided on a used BOB Revolution and were so happy with our decision that when my son was born 18 months later we bought a brand new Revolution Duallie. With the infant car seat attachment, they were the only strollers we ever needed and we used them for EVERYTHING (daily activities, shopping, running, hiking trails in the woods, on the beach, etc.). I have recommended them to everyone who was interested in listening to me sing their praises! When we were expecting our second son two and a half years ago I was excited to get a new BOB Revolution single. Unfortunately, my son suffered an injury to his brain at birth which caused a neurogenic airway among other diagnoses (which currently include cerebral palsy, low tone, developmental delay, etc.). At that point, we were unable to use a jogging stroller (including a BOB) due to the seat position. All the jogging strollers that I could find (really nearly ALL strollers) do not have a seat that sits fully upright at near 90 degrees. This was a problem for my son because when he was in a slightly/semi-reclined position his airway would partially collapse due to its lower tone making it difficult for him to breath. While we've seen great improvement with his airway tone, it is still difficult for him to sit semi-reclined (it really freaks him out and he panics). He is now two and a half years old and does not currently have complete head control and still requires assistance/support to sit. For these reasons, I was SO happy to discover recently that the seat position in the BOB Revolution series was redesigned to sit fully upright and couldn't wait to try him in it! I am ecstatic to report that the Revolution Flex 3.0 is exactly what we have been hoping for! The upright seat position is exactly what my son needed to ride comfortably and safely. I was pleasantly surprised by the generous lumbar and side support of the five-point harness and the cushioning of the seat. It keeps him securely in place and gives him the support he needs to maintain a safe posture and head position while riding in the stroller. I love that the suspension system offers the smoothest ride possible as to not jar his head around unnecessarily. This stroller has allowed us to walk in our community every day, go on outdoor adventures as a family, begin running again, and has made our everyday lives easier. I hate to admit that as a special needs parent I was starting to feel a little "trapped" because getting around with my son was becoming increasingly difficult as he has gotten older. With the Revolution Flex 3.0, I finally feel like I have the same freedom I had with my older two children to get out and do things. The Flex 3.0 has so many other great features as well! I love that I can fit all of my son's feeding supplies, cooler bag with food, diaper bag, and a few other small items in the basket underneath the seat. The small pockets are great for things like keys, phone, chapstick, etc. I can do diaper changes anywhere because the seat reclines to almost entirely flat. The stroller is easy to fold and relatively light-weight. My favorite part is how easy it is to push and turn. The only thing that would really make me happier is if it came with the snack tray. But really when it comes to jogging strollers it doesn't get any better than the BOB Revolution! We love the versatility and durability and I am so excited that it will last us until my son is 75 lbs.!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nel
Minnesota
Glides like a DREAM!
June 20, 2019
The BOB pushes so well! The adjustable handlebar is perfect for both myself who’s 5’3” and my husband who’s over 6ft tall. I love the length of the canopy and the magnetic peek-a-boo window.
By Denise
San Diego
Amazing
June 11, 2019
I love this stroller for walking and running and for everything. Yes it is big my baby goes to sleep so easily and it doesn’t matter if we hits curbs or rocks my baby doesn’t feel it. The tires are amazing. It is so easy to Fold.
By Carlos
Mountain View ca
The valves on the tire are stuck inside
May 11, 2019
Bought this in Amazon and now will likely return it. Tried bicycle pump. Tried bob hand pump. No luck. Had to take it to a bike store and they were able to screw in a pump that worked. Defective tires. Watch out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey
Eureka, CA
Cadillac of strollers
April 9, 2019
We love this stroller, including our 7 month old daughter. We upgraded to this from a Graco Jogger. The BOB Revolution is quality, you get what you pay and definitely worth the investment! My favorite features are the large canopy, easy brake system, compact when folded, and comfortable for our 7 month old daughter to fall asleep and stay asleep for a while.
By ConcernedConsumer
Anytown USA
Does the front wheel fall off on this one as well?
April 3, 2019
Well done not protecting the safety of consumers. I'm disappointed that a company would put profits over the well being of children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snaptide
Mobile, AL
So Smooth!
March 22, 2019
I replaced my BOB Revolution with this new BOB Revolution Flex and it is so smooth. It is actually more narrow and takes up less room. My baby can sit a little more upright in this version, and it still reclines back as far as my older one. The sunshade also pulls further down. I have not found another stroller as smooth and as durable as the BOB Revolution Flex 3.0
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annoymous
San Diego, CA
Great Jogging Stroller!
March 15, 2019
This stroller is perfect for any age kiddo. I have a 3 year old boy and he was comfortable playing in the stroller as we jogged through our neighborhood over the weekend! The wheels worked great for sharp corners, getting on curbs from street and running smoothly. I would recommend this for anyone who needs a loyal stroller to last a long time! I received this product for free and this review is completely my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RunnerDad
San Diego, CA
3.0 is an awesome upgrade
March 15, 2019
If your kid is stroller aged (can't quite keep up with you on a ruck run) and isn't riding a bike yet, you need a BOB. My oldest can keep up on his bike; my youngest gets a first-class ride and an awesome view. If it's a truly gnarly adventure, we bring out the Double so they can both sit. The BOB keeps up on runs, weight-vest rucks, and an occasional hike. Beyond this, the BOB crushes it at the zoo, theme park, and farmer's market. We've owned BOBs since my five year old was an infant but just recently tried out the new Revolution Flex 3.0 Single. I haven't found anything that compares when it comes to turning and general "pushability." Pneumatic tires and smooth bearings make it super smooth and easy when pushing. This smoothness translates very well to the handlebar. Since the stroller doesn't require a death grip to maneuver, you can make nearly infinite adjustments on the fly by adjusting hand tension, placement, or the handlebar itself. The Flex 3.0 adjusts and locks into 9 different positions with intuitive thumb buttons on either side. The handle material is also very comfortable over distance-temperature stays consistent and it handles moisture without issue. As smooth as it is on the asphalt, it's even more fun (in my opinion) off the roads. It cruises on hard pack, fire roads, and trails. The suspension system combined with pneumatic tires do their job well. I've never heard my kids complain about being uncomfortable in the BOB and we've been over some pretty gnarly terrain. The Flex 3.0 has some cool upgrades compared to previous models. The "peak and chat" window as they call it now uses magnets instead of Velcro (much easier to handle on the fly) and has a ventilated section that seems to do a much better job of letting soundwaves through-you can actually hear your kiddo. This might not seem like a big deal, but constantly having to stop to hear what your kid needs can get pretty frustrating (not an issue when the sunshade is pulled back). The upgraded storage and cell phone pockets are nice, but I'd still recommend adding a handlebar console if only for the ability to have water bottle access without stopping or having to reach down. The reclining system is also very smooth and easy to operate. I'm not sure when this design first appeared, but it's a great system. Like other BOBs, the 3.0 folds down to a pretty small package. I've stored it multiple ways in our overpacked garage: hung it on walls, stuffed it in corners, and packed it onto the shelves. I'm always impressed at how much room it doesn't take up. The fold down process is very smooth and quick. The rear wheels are also extremely easy to take on and off-great design that wasn't on some of the earlier BOB models we tried. For the front wheel, they've upgraded to a thru-axle system instead of the previous quick-release style. I questioned this at first, but concur that this is an upgrade. The axle is super solid and you can't really mess it up-it's on right or not at all. It also requires much less maintenance compared to the original quick-release. Definitely think the 3.0 is an improvement on a stroller that I was already a fan of.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RunnerDad
San Diego, CA
3.0 is an awesome upgrade
March 15, 2019
If your kid is stroller aged (can?t quite keep up with you on a ruck run) and isn?t riding a bike yet, you need a BOB. My oldest can keep up on his bike; my youngest gets a first-class ride and an awesome view. If it?s a truly gnarly adventure, we bring out the Double so they can both sit. The BOB keeps up on runs, weight-vest rucks, and an occasional hike. Beyond this, the BOB crushes it at the zoo, theme park, and farmer?s market. We've owned BOBs since my five year old was an infant but just recently tried out the new Revolution Flex 3.0 Single. I haven?t found anything that compares when it comes to turning and general ?pushability.? Pneumatic tires and smooth bearings make it super smooth and easy when pushing. This smoothness translates very well to the handlebar. Since the stroller doesn?t require a death grip to maneuver, you can make nearly infinite adjustments on the fly by adjusting hand tension, placement, or the handlebar itself. The Flex 3.0 adjusts and locks into 9 different positions with intuitive thumb buttons on either side. The handle material is also very comfortable over distance?temperature stays consistent and it handles moisture without issue. As smooth as it is on the asphalt, it?s even more fun (in my opinion) off the roads. It cruises on hard pack, fire roads, and trails. The suspension system combined with pneumatic tires do their job well. I?ve never heard my kids complain about being uncomfortable in the BOB and we?ve been over some pretty gnarly terrain. The Flex 3.0 has some cool upgrades compared to previous models. The ?peak and chat? window as they call it now uses magnets instead of Velcro (much easier to handle on the fly) and has a ventilated section that seems to do a much better job of letting soundwaves through?you can actually hear your kiddo. This might not seem like a big deal, but constantly having to stop to hear what your kid needs can get pretty frustrating (not an issue when the sunshade is pulled back). The upgraded storage and cell phone pockets are nice, but I?d still recommend adding a handlebar console if only for the ability to have water bottle access without stopping or having to reach down. The reclining system is also very smooth and easy to operate. I?m not sure when this design first appeared, but it?s a great system. Like other BOBs, the 3.0 folds down to a pretty small package. I?ve stored it multiple ways in our overpacked garage: hung it on walls, stuffed it in corners, and packed it onto the shelves. I?m always impressed at how much room it doesn?t take up. The fold down process is very smooth and quick. The rear wheels are also extremely easy to take on and off?great design that wasn?t on some of the earlier BOB models we tried. For the front wheel, they?ve upgraded to a thru-axle system instead of the previous quick-release style. I questioned this at first, but concur that this is an upgrade. The axle is super solid and you can?t really mess it up?it?s on right or not at all. It also requires much less maintenance compared to the original quick-release. Definitely think the 3.0 is an improvement on a stroller that I was already a fan of.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatelynnClark
Champaign, IL
Love my BOB Revolution Flex
March 14, 2019
I have had many strollers in my 5 years of motherhood and no stroller compares to a BOB,especially for active mamas. The suspension allows baby to have a smooth ride, it's easy to steer and I love the look. I highly recommend this stroller to any parent who likes to walk, jog or go off the path with their kids I received the BOB Revolution Flex as a free, promotional item and these opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenine
Raleigh, NC
Ease and storage!
March 14, 2019
I LOVE this stroller! First, it's so easy to fold and unfold- it seems to fold fairly flat too and doesn't take up a ton of space. The adjustable handlebar is awesome -which made me feel truly at ease pushing while jogging. The handling is beautiful- it turns so smoothly. My 3-year-old is also happy in the stroller- he was excited to go out for his next ride in it! He was comfortable in the seat and the shade seemed to cover everything too. The straps were super easy to adjust, as was the seat. Storage (which is a big factor for me) is ample. The under-stroller storage has plenty of space and there are pockets everywhere! The ones on the back are perfect for holding snacks. I really also like the small zipper pocket at the back- it's perfect for keys and cell phone. I only wish I had this stroller sooner! I did receive this product for free, but this review and opinions here are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
San Diego, California
Happy Mama, Happy Kiddos
March 14, 2019
I absolutely LOVE my new Revolution FLEX 3.0 because it goes anywhere! I took it trail running and loved how smoothly the stroller maneuvered over rocks and other obstacles. It turns on a dime which makes it easy to get through crowds and tight spaces. Some of the new features I was impressed with were the adjustable handlebar and the easy one-step reclining seat, which is perfect for a smooth transition between strolling and naptime. My 4-year-old loved the comfortable ride; even commenting about how he didn't feel the bumps. I love that there is a larger compartment underneath to store blankets and jackets with lots of pockets for snacks, water bottles, phone and other essentials. The stroller is super light weight and easy to pack and load into the car for the next adventure. This stroller will be part of our family for a long time! While I received this stroller for free, these opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa C.
Annapolis, MD
The BEST!
March 13, 2019
I'm been a big BOB fan for years, but this stroller is even better than the BOB I previously had! It's incredibly easy to maneuver, I can turn it easily with one hand. The ride is smooth and it's so easy to run, jog, or walk with on a path, on grass or even in sand. It folds us nicely and is easy to store! I received the product for free, but the review and opinions here are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lauralew
Atlanta, GA
Smoothest Ride
March 12, 2019
I LOVE this stroller! It moves so smoothly and is so easy to maneuver. I just received it and it is one of 4 strollers that I own and I will only be using this one now. It is great for a taller child, and mine is super tall. When you walk/jog with it, the kiddos can't feel all the bumps in the road. The storage on this stroller is amazing and makes it very easy to carry around all of the things for my kiddo. Love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fit4mom510
Emeryville, California
I'm obsessed with the improvements in this model!
March 12, 2019
I have been using an old bob for a couple years now, and happy with so many things about it (shocks, ability to take it on hikes, ease to run with, agility, under basket and sun/rain hood) that I overlooked some things I didn't. Only recently I've been somewhat pining for other models of strollers that are more supportive of my daughter's back and posture, and ones the toddlers seem happier, more able to look about. BUT THEN THIS. It has the ability to be far more upright than the older models, which my two year old loves, and in general seems much sturdier without being heavier (as far as I can tell). Everything I love about my old one is there, but this one has easier recline and lift of the back, so if she's asleep I can manage that without disrupting. The visor portion seems to hold up better, there's more ventilation for her inside, a new little pocket for keys and phone! I'm in love with this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikkib23
Orange County, CA
The Only Stroller You Will Ever Need!
March 12, 2019
This stroller is everything. Yes, it's a "jogging" stroller, but it's the only stroller I ever want to use. It rolls so smoothly, and turning is SO MUCH easier than other strollers I've tried. I'm on my 3rd child and 3rd BOB. They. are. the. best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Atlanta, GA
So Smooth!
March 12, 2019
I tested out my new BOB today and it is now one of 5 strollers I own and I wish I would have bought this one first! It is so smooth, and my daughter absolutely loves it. She gets very antsy in the stroller typically and she was happy as can be today while we were on our walk. This stroller is amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kari6
Eastvale, CA
I LOVE this Stroller!!
March 11, 2019
This is the best stroller! It's easy to maneuver, I can turn/push it with one hand while holding a nursing baby! It's easy to fold up and take with you in the car. It's super comfortable for my son, glides smoothly while I'm out on my runs. The extra storage pockets are awesome for my phone or extra diapers/wipes/tissues. The big basket underneath is great for shopping trips or trips to theme parks - it holds all of our things and is very sturdy. The seat is easy to recline and it reclines all the way to flat which is great for a sleeping baby or a quick diaper change! I really love the adjustable handlebar. I'm short so it's nice to be able to lower it for me and then raise it back up for my husband since he's taller. And to top it off, it's pretty! I love the Burgundy color with the orange accents, it really pops!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By June
Florida
Amazing!!!
March 11, 2019
This is such an amazing stroller! I love all the pockets and how easy it maneuvers. It seriously glides while you push it. The biggest plus is the adjustable handle. I'm 4'10 and my husband is 6'2 so it's great we can both comfortably push the stroller. It's not as bulky as I thought it would be. It's a lot lighter than expected and easy to fold to pop in my trunk. My 2 year old loves this stroller. He jumps in as soon as I get it unfolded. I wish I had a BOB with my other children. I highly recommend this stroller to all parents. I received this stroller for free and the review and opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GiGi
Florida
Love this Bob
March 9, 2019
Bought this for my son as he is a beach jogger . My daughter had purchased a single Bob and a Double Bob 5 years ago and still uses them today. The new revolution flex 3.0 has upgraded features that will just add to this great brand and stroller . Quick shipping . Love albee baby
ProsNew upgrades Durability
ConsA little heavy but worth it
Best UsesEveryday walking, jogging and anywhere you wanna go
By shellbell424
Lemont, IL
the BEST stroller!
March 8, 2019
I love everything about this stroller. I used it to run and walk, turn corners, ride over gravel, uneven pathways and bumps without any issues. The shade provides full coverage from the sun which is HUGE! There is also plenty of space to store items in the bottom. I love the handle bar - its comfortable and easy to adjust. This stroller is worth every penny. I would recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruth
Portland, OR
Drives Like A Dream!
March 8, 2019
I have had this stroller a little over a week now and I LOVE it!!! It rolls effortlessly even with my big kid in it (60 lbs). Mostly I use it for my younger kiddo (20 lbs). We attend/instruct Stroller Strides so this stroller gets loaded up! Favorite features: The zippered pocket near the handlebar that is just the right size for my iPhone 8+ The adjustable handlebar!!! My husband and I BOTH love this stroller for this reason! The seat reclines nearly flat. I don't use this much with my kid now, but would have loved it when he was younger. The sun shade goes way down and fully shades/covers kid! This would be great for small babies and my sometimes shy toddler loves to pull it down when he wants privacy. The mesh pockets on the back of the stroller are smaller than my previous BOB, which at first I thought might be a draw back (I used to store books and a tissue box in there), but turns out to be perfect for water bottles. The storage space underneath is roomy and easy to access Everything is SMOOTH. A smooth ride for kiddo. Easy, tight turning. Folds up with a slight tug. Was very easy to use straight out of the box. Wheels needed to be put on, but it was beyond simple. The quality in this stroller is evident everywhere. We are very happy with it :-) Note: I received this stroller for free and the review and opinions in it are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katy
Lake Orion, MI
This BOB is AMAZING
March 8, 2019
This stroller is amazing. It feels like it's gliding on ice. I love the adjustable handle bar, cell phone pouch and that the peek through window is a magnet instead of velcro. I don't even notice that my 45 pound son is in there. I lightly tap and it goes. I did receive the stroller for free to test it and I'm in love with it. This review is my opinion and I wanted to share because it's a great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda L.
Lee's Summit, MO
Smooth ride for baby!
March 7, 2019
This has been a life saver for our active lifestyle. My little guy loves it! We are out and about, walking or running 5 days per week, so comfort is important. It is easy for me to maneuver and have enough space for my gadgets, water and my little guy's snacks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexandra
Clovis, CA
Extremely Light & Perfect for Training
March 7, 2019
I cannot love BOB any more. I am an avid runner, and run about 15 miles per week and am currently training for a half marathon. For me, as I'm training, my speed and pace isn't compromised because I am pushing a slim stroller that is light and easy to maneuver. Smooth like butter and floats like a cloud. Seriously, even my husband was excited to run with the BOB. Even if you don't jog/run, the Revolution Flex 3.0 is incredibly light, practically floats, and moves with ease, making it a smooth ride for your little one and easy for you to push. Before I had my son, I was not physically active and never considered any stroller that had the word "jogger". Biggest mistake yet. I wish I didn't suffer in those first years with a clunky, bumpy, rigid stroller. Make your life easier and don't settler. This guy will last you for years, and you won't regret it. I do have to add, my only negative feedback is the back mesh pocket. It has a sewed in divider making it 2 small mesh compartments. Not much can fit in the 2 small compartments, I can fit one bag of baby wipes and small hyrdoflask in each. I much rather have a one large mesh pocket, than 2 small. On the flip side. I really like the two zipper pockets on the back. It is a safe, secure way to store keys, phone, or sunglasses keeping them out of sight. I received the product for free, but my opinions, thoughts, and reviews about the Revolution Flex 3.0 are 100% my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RunningReese
undisclosed
Our favorite Stroller
March 7, 2019
We love the BOB Revolution flex 3.0. It was super easy to assemble and to fold and load. The ride is very smooth comfortable (my little has fallen peacefully asleep!), which makes it the perfect jogging stroller. It's also easy to maneuver. We took it to a busy museum and park and had no problems getting around! I have another BOB stroller, but love the new features of this stroller. Plus, the Sedona orange color is really fun! I received this product for free, but the opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katy
Lake Orion, Mi
This is THE BOB
March 7, 2019
This stroller is amazing. It feels like it's gliding on ice. I love the adjustable handle bar, cell phone pouch and that the peek through window is a magnet instead of velcro. I don't even notice that my 45 pound son is in there. I lightly tap and it goes. I did receive the stroller for free to test it and I'm in love with it. This review is my opinion and I wanted to share because it's a great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FitRoxy
Los Angeles, CA
I LOVE this stroller!
March 6, 2019
Wow! I can't say enough on this stroller. The BOB Revolution Felx 3.0 is the easiest stroller to maneuver. I took it on light jogs, around town, at the shopping mall and at the park. It was so easy to fold and load in and out of my SUV. My little boy stay nice and comfortable in the seat. I knew he was safe with the easy to use five-point harness. He was so comfortable as i jogged around the block. Now I can't wait to take him with me in this stroller as I start training for my race! *I received this stroller for free and the review and opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShannonShondeff
Long Beach, CA
Another great BOB stroller with new additions!
March 2, 2019
I have multiple BOB strollers (single and double) and love them! Love the new additions to this single stroller including a zipper to put personal items close to the handle bar, the breathable material and lunar reflective material for night time runs. I received this single stroller for free but this review and opinions are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
Boca Raton, FL
It's Like the Benz of Jogging Strollers
February 13, 2019
With a toddler in tow, my only source of exercise these days is a quick run every morning. I've tried a couple strollers and non of them are really a match for the curvy sidewalks in my neighborhood coupled with some bumpy unpaved side roads. But the Bob Revolution Flex 3.0 is a GAME CHANGER. It literally glides easily along and takes any bumps in stride. My toddler even enjoys the smooth ride and doesn't notice a single movement. (I know because she notices everything and during my runs does not take her eyes off the iPad). It feels light and easy to manage while in motion. The interior is much more roomy and comfortable than other jogging strollers I've tried. I also like how seamless the brake is to use. I love this stroller so much that I feel like I missed out not having it with my first child. With my child content and comfy I can now get my workout in every morning with a stroller that is seriously a pleasure to use. I can't think of a single box that this doesn't check off if you are in the market for a jogging stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Corey T.
Calabasas ca
Runs so smooth!!
February 6, 2019
Just received this a few weeks ago! It is an absolute dream to jog with. It moves so smooth, I can push with one finger. I actually hauled all my beach stuff on it and pushed it on the beach with ease! It is overall the best jogger stroller you can buy. It even reclines and the sun shade covers my daughter so she can take a good nap while running. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.