FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

5.0
72 Reviews
5
99% (71)
4
1% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (72 of 72 responses)
By Emily
New York, New York
Perfect for City Families and Frequent Travelers
December 3, 2019
We love our Yoyo stroller for it’s compact size, maneuverability, light weight, and easy folding. For city dwellers (especially NYC or comparable cities where apartment living is an exercise in creative optimization of limited space), this is the PERFECT stroller. *Narrow width makes squeezing into elevators and getting through grocery store aisles a breeze *Light weight (lightest of all compact strollers!) allows for carrying up flights of stairs of walk-up brownstones possible *Easy folding mechanism allows for quick transfer into cabs/cars *Compact size (folded up) makes for easy storage in small cars, overhead bins of airplanes, tiny apartments *Small footprint (opened up) makes for easy storage in small apartments too! *All wheel suspension provides smooth ride for baby We bought this thinking we would have to fold it up to store in our apartment, but given how small it is, we’ve managed just fine keeping it open all the time. The only cons are it’s relatively small storage bin and shorter leg clearance for parent/caretaker. That said, we can easily store a portable diaper changing station/pad, blanket, and small lunch bag (for bottles/food on the go) in the bin. And my husband (6’2”) simply steps a bit to the side when he pushes the stroller. For us, the pros outweigh the cons.
Best UsesDaily use, especially getting around any major city Travel stroller
By Nisa
Miami, Florida
The most comfortable stroller
November 18, 2019
I love the size, colour air France is there best! It's very light and easy to assemble. Definitely must have stroller
ProsComfortable. Light weight. Acceptable on board.
ConsNon
By Jun
New York, New York
A compact stroller on the go!
November 10, 2019
We bought this stroller for a trip overseas (to carry on board). It's compact when folded, although it takes some practice to unfold. The front wheels do not have a locking mechanism so they freely move around and get in the way of fold/unfold. The wheels must be in certain direction to fold and unfold but I haven't figured out a way to keep them in that position. Overall, we are happy with the purchase and would recommend to anyone who is looking for a compact, light, well designed stroller for a short stroll or in airports.
ProsLight weight, compact, good design
ConsMuch vibration in the handle in rough terrain - would think such vibration be not so good for the little ones
Best UsesAirport to carry on, smooth terrain
By Stephany
Charlestone, South Carolina
Great compact lightweight stroller
September 16, 2019
Great stroller! It's is ideal for traveling, its super light weight. The basket is big enough to fit a small changing bag and other loose items. My little one seems always very comfortable and sleeps well in it. Also not only is it small enough to fit in the overhead compartment in airplanes, but it folds so small that it doesn't take up the whole trunk in your car and fits in any closet. You can tell its not as sturdy as the bigger options (used to own a bugaboo bee), but nonetheless its so light that it is easy to steer and good quality. I would recommend to everyone that wants to move to a smaller stroller, easy to fold/open, for traveling, and light weight.
By Chunga
Panama City Beach, Florida
Best stroller
September 13, 2019
This is so light and easy to carry! I love the stroller and easy to fold and unfold! Hope my baby likes babyzen yoo, too!
ProsWeight Convenience Design and shape
ConsPrice
By Rajae n.
Harrisburg , N.C.
Best stroller ever
August 24, 2019
I have different strollers Quincy Moodd, Bugaboo cameleon and now the baby zen i’ In love with the yoyo very light weight strollers very convenient nice material. I don’t don’t see any cons. I really recommended Happy costumer
ProsLight weight Easy to fold and unfold Doesn?t take place in the trunk
By Jeannie
Bayside, NY
Compact and light
August 16, 2019
It took a while to decide which compact lightweight stroller to get but I'm so glad I got the YoYo. Its lightweight and so easy to fold one handed even while carrying my baby in the other hand (it does require some practice though). I love how compact it is esp great for navigating around narrow busy NYC streets and inside stores. Great for travel. Highly recommend it.
By Andrew
Chicago, IL
very compact stroller
July 13, 2019
This stroller is extremely compact compared to other ones. it was purchased primarily for traveling and the not included travel bag will be a must-have. it does take a while to get used to folding, and the wheels have to be oriented just right to unfold with just one hand. when fully "deployed" the wheelbase is narrower than others, which can make it easier to fit in narrow spaces, but it also makes it feel less stable. as a day to day stroller, larger ones have more storage space, a must when shopping with the baby in-tow or when you don't want to carry the diaper bag.
Proswhen folded, size is unsurpassed. can easily put in the airplane as a carry on if you put it in the travel bag fits in the frunk of a tesla model 3
Consneeds 2 steps to fold vs just 1 step. 1 handed unfolding needs wheels to be straight and not turned the foam handle doesn't feel as nice as others with leather, which makes it feel unnecessarily warm in the summer.
Best Useswhen traveling
By George
FREMONT, California
Like it and can work with my Nuna car seat
July 12, 2019
Like it and can work with my Nuna car seat
By Kelsey
Lutz, Florida
LOVE IT!!!
June 25, 2019
The design is very stylish and very easy to fold, perfect for traveling out.
By Timothy
Bellaire, Texas
Best stroller I have tried
June 23, 2019
I have been using the yoyo stroller for a couple months now. Absolutely love it. It is small and compact. Very easy to maneuver and very easy to fold.
Prossmooth. easy to fold. compacy
Consprice
By Dana
Tampa, Florida
BEST STROLLER EVER!
June 10, 2019
My husband and I enjoyed this stroller a lot. We really love how light and compact stroller.
By Fariza
Raleigh, North Carolina
Great stroller
June 9, 2019
I love how compact this stroller is, you can fold/unfold it with one hand, it has a usable pocket on the back, which I like a lot. Perfect for traveling. The color selection is amazing, I wanted all the colors ) Most importantly, my baby seems to like it a lot too!
By Kaylea
High point, North Carolina
Amazing stroller!
May 29, 2019
We were flying to go out of town and after A LOT of research this stroller was highly recommended! We love how small and compact it is. Maneuvers so well through the airport and even in crowded areas. Also our daughter loved it, it seemed to be very comfortable for her! :) It is the perfect travel stroller!!
Best UsesAnywhere especially travel!
By Silvia
New York
Love it!
May 26, 2019
Love this light stroller! And the air France color is very nice
By Ella
Albuquerque
Best lightweight stroller
May 18, 2019
It’s compact, awesome for travel. But I use it for everyday as well.
ProsLightweight compact quality
ConsSeat is not vertical. Could have leather handle.
Best UsesTravel and everyday
By Nacho
Argentina
Great Stroller
May 16, 2019
Good option for people that looks for small stroller. The only thing I don’t like is that the seat is low for tall people.
By Lana
Seattle
Babyzen YoYo
May 11, 2019
Best travel stroller out there! Super light (13lbs) easy to fold! And doesn’t take up lots of space! Love the travel bag it comes with. Also easy to maneuver with one hand. Very stylish as well!
ConsWish it reclined further. But it will work!
By yun
china
prefect
May 11, 2019
it is the best stroller for my baby boy. He like it so much!
By Barbara S.
New York
LOVE IT
April 26, 2019
This stroller is what they say and more. it is so compact and just glides. instructions where a little hard to follow since it was just pictures. but if you look it up on you tube it isnt hard to follow.
By Ingrid
NYC
So easy!
April 25, 2019
This stroller has been a lifesaver for our family. We travel a lot and being able to efficiently and easily get the stroller onto the plane and in the overhead bin has been awesome. It handles well and I like the storage in the back. I don't like how much sun my son's legs get poking out, but I found a sunshade to attach to the stroller that helps. Overall - a great stroller for any family that travels frequently.
Prosweight ease of use
By Feyza
Istanbul
Best
April 25, 2019
The best stroller i ve ever used. I travel a lot and i use this stroller for mu first daughter when she was 2. I bought this one for my newborn and it s very comfortable.
ProsWeight Carrying Colors Quality Canopy
By Kasey
Sierra Vista, AZ
Beautiful
April 21, 2019
I love this stroller. I’ve been eying it for a while. It’s perfect to use with my two youngest kids. I also have the board. I put the 18mo old in the seat and the almost 4 yo on the board. I’m 5’4” and I have to walk to the side because I kick the board, but it pushes effortlessly with both kids. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a small travel stroller.
ProsBeautiful. Small fold. Great push.
ConsSeat doesn?t sit straight up. Canopy could be bigger.
Best UsesTravel, car stroller, quick trips.
By Ella D.
Los Angeles, C
Love it!
April 18, 2019
What a cool stroller! Not too heavy, sturdy and overall a great stroller and TSA approved. Don’t have to worry about your stroller getting lost or banged up in the airport.
By Jennifer
San Ramon, California
Worth every penny.
April 10, 2019
The price seems outrageous, but after using for 1.5 years, it has been one of my best baby purchases. The reward points, when offered, helps offset the cost a bit! Excellent maneuverability and very smooth ride. Perhaps not for cobblestone streets, but everywhere else with decently paved roads or indoors, this is fabulous. Being able to bring it on board for flights (will fit under the airline seats, unless you're on a tiny regional plane) is great. Just a tip, check your airline policies -- some still have outdated policies about not being able to bring strollers on board, PERIOD. One flight attendant said I had to gate check it, but I put it in its bag and insisted that because it fit within the carryon measurements, that I should be permitted to bring it on board. She did not care that much about enforcing the rules, but now I make sure to put it in the bag before I get to the gate anyways, just to avoid potential confrontation. I only wish the Air France pattern came out when I bought mine; I would have loved that pattern (not enough to buy another set, though!)
By Kate
New York, NY
Yoyo for the win
April 4, 2019
Easy to fold, can fold first part (which requires two hands) with child in the stroller and second fold can be done one handed. Footmuff fits very well, although harder to fold down super compact with it attached. Stroller basket is small, but to be expected. The Mountain Buggy Nano has a larger (wider) basket but it does not fold down as compactly and easily.
By Olivia
Hoboken, New Jersey
so comfortable!
February 25, 2019
very light and easy to carry. now we have more space to put things in my trunk!
By Emily
Los Angeles
Best Travel Stroller Hands Down!
February 3, 2019
Bought this for a recent trip to NY and it was amazing. Super stylish and the one handed open comes in super handy when traveling alone. You won’t regret this purchase!!!
By Monica
Redondo Beach
Worth for the money
January 27, 2019
I love this stroller. Easy to assemble, fold and unfold. Lightweight and smooth ride
Best UsesTravel, small cars
By Wendy
Danville, CA
Best everyday/travel stroller
January 4, 2019
This is the best lightweight stroller I have ever owned, and I have owned many, many strollers. The compact fold is perfect for everyday in and out of the car with my 18 month old. It has also been invaluable while traveling and flying. So easy to get through the airport and security and I love that it folds up small enough to carry on with me. Despite being small it is super sturdy and has held up well in the 6 months I have owned it!
ProsSize Maneuverability
ConsCost
By AC
Boston, Massachusetts
Great for walk ups
December 28, 2018
We live in a 3rd floor apartment without an elevator. Storage in our apartment is also at a premium. Hence, having a small, light stroller was paramount. At the same time, we wanted this stroller to be fully featured (e.g. accommodate a car seat) as it would be our main stroller. The Yoyo is on the pricy side of things, but it checked all of our requirements. Excellent design - we love it.
ProsSmall Light weight Design Fully featured
ConsPricy
Best UsesTravel Small apartments Walk ups
By M�nica S.
Miami, florida
Great stroller for baby and mom
November 30, 2018
The yoyo Baby Zen is very easy to close and open, easy to carry and doesn�t need much space in your car. I love it after having a big stroller.
By Deisy
Des Plaines,Illinois
Very lite and stylish
October 27, 2018
We love this stroller,it’s so light and comfy and very stylish
By ryungkyung
fairfax, Virginia
Great stroller
October 21, 2018
Light stroller Safe and comfortable for baby
By CIMONE
Hawthorne, California
Lightweight and practical
August 26, 2018
Lightweight and practical, very easy to store. The color is beautiful, I love his "clean" designer.
By Marceli
Lighthouse Point, Florida
Great Stroller
August 21, 2018
Very light weight, easy to close and open. Easy to steer with one hand, worth every penny!
By Ashley
LOS ANGELES, California
love it
August 17, 2018
lightweight and handling is good
By daniella
miami beach, Florida
Perfect travel companion
August 14, 2018
Perfect for travel and to keep in your trunk, doesn't take up much space.
By Maria
Las Vegas
Best all around stroller!
August 11, 2018
Travel, everyday, double! Bought two and turned it into a double stroller. Love the portability, compact and sturdiness.
By Jose
Ft Lauderdale, Florida
Best Travel Stroller!
August 1, 2018
We moved from a full size Chicco Bravo to a Babyzen Yoyo+ for daily use and what a difference it has make. The fold mechanism is super easy and folds really compact. We just used it on a airplane trip and we didn't have to check it or wait for it by the jetway. It seems to be very well made it comes with a raincover (really handy here in South Florda).
ProsFolds super small, sturdy, high quality.
ConsOn the higher end of our budget, but you get what you pay for.
Best UsesDaily use, travel, weekend trips.
By amy
chicago, il
great, super compact stroller
July 29, 2018
This is a great stroller, folds and unfolds easily. and the air france blue pattern is very pretty in person!
By Laura
Georgetown, TX
THE must have travel item with kids
July 22, 2018
This is the only stroller you can bring on the plane with you and put into the overhead compartment on the plane. It's a cinch to unfold and fold, lightweight, and durable. It is pricey, but worth every penny for the convenience factor and small fold-up size. I can not recommend this stroller enough! It's amazing for travel, but also fantastic for keeping in the trunk of your car for every day use, as it takes up such little space.
Proslightweight easy fold/unfold compact sturdy great design removable/washable seat fabric
Consprice
Best Usesboth travel and every day use
By Ellie
powell, Ohio
Love it
July 5, 2018
This is a perfect stroller for traveling! light weight and compact enough to fit inside most airplane.I have a Uppababy Vista. I love it but too heavy and big. Yoyo is perfect for daily stroller everywhere you go! I bought Airfrance blue and it is so pretty for my 10month old boy. I definitely consider it one of the best baby purchases I made!!
By Noble
Chicago
Love the Yoyo!
June 8, 2018
I love how compact it is! I initially had this stroller but it ended up being stolen. I purchased a cheaper one to replace it but with a big international trip coming up, I just had to get the yoyo again. No other stroller can compare to the quality and compactness of the Yoyo!
By Emma
cypress, tx
Best airport stroller ever!
March 6, 2018
I used this stroller for our recent trip to England. It was perfect for both my 3 year old and my 1 month old at the airport and also as we walked around towns in England.
ProsFolds down easily and is very compact Maneuvers extremely well, even with an older toddler
Best UsesItâ‚"s a perfect airport and town stroller.
By Laura
Miami
It is great!
March 4, 2018
It is great! Comfortable and small!
By Linda
Chicago, Illinois
Best Travel Stroller
February 16, 2018
Compact and light. Love that we can open this at the gate within seconds of getting off the plane. Love that we don't have to gate check and wait for a stroller to leave once we have landed!
By Jeremy
Frisco, TX
best travel stroller
January 16, 2018
bought it to use as travel stroller but turn out to be our go to stroller even for everyday use!
By Jeremy
Frisco, TX
New Gen Yoyo improves on already great design
January 16, 2018
I own a older version (2015) of the Yoyo, the main difference is the weight. The new one is a bit heavier but still not cumbersome. The added weight is def a plus b/c of all the added new features. The basket is wider, however, the two structure bar is still present so still won't fit large sized items. The canopy has a zip pocket and the material is much thicker. Overall still my favorite go to stroller!
By sung
Dallas, TX
Light weight
January 6, 2018
I was looking for stroller for travel Yoyo is exactly what I was looking for Light weight , easy to assemble , easy to fold and unfold Still very stylish stroller
By Chris
Brazil
Yoyo
December 24, 2017
We love it. It is soft to hold and the chassis was surprisingly shock absorbent, making the ride comfortable for my baby on any surface.
By Aan
Boston
Compact n light weight
December 24, 2017
Very easy to fold n carry... extremely light weight
By Jennifer
Union City, CA
Head Turning STroller
October 31, 2017
LOOOVE this stroller. IT folds down to be very compact and is light weight enough to carry my son and it at the same time when he doesnt want to sit in it. We had folded it down once while waiting a crowded restaurant and you could see all the mouths of the parents' drop in awe.Great for travel and every day.
By Kyoung
Seattle, Washington
Compact, Convenient and Cute!
October 20, 2017
After doing quite a bit of research online and asking around friends and family, I am glad I chose this stroller. It is (as of Oct 2017) the only stroller that you can carry-on when flying. Lightweight and super easy to maneuver it also folds very easily into the "carry bag" state with the attached handle. I bought the car seat adapter to use with Nuna car seat and it works very well. We were strictly looking for a city stroller that'll handle well and lightweight for traveling, and this one fits the bill perfectly!
ProsLightweight yet well-made Easy to handle Assembly was also easy Stylish
ConsCan't think of any
Best UsesCity sidewalks Easy stroll
By Cherie
Oshkosh, WI
Almost 5 Star!
October 7, 2017
I bought this to compare to my GB Qbit Plus. Overall, this is a better stroller. It feels much sturdier than I expected. The push is definitely smoother than the Qbit+ (which has double wheels...thumbs down). The quality is great. Putting it together was SUPER frustrating compared to the Qbit+ which just needed wheels snapped in. The accessory choices are amazing. Qbit has none. The fold of the Yoyo sucks. I'm not sure if mine is a lemon but it is definitely not as easy as they make it look in the videos and I've yet to be able to do it with my baby in one hand, hence the 4-star rating. The Qbit fold is really a true one-handed fold. Once folded, the Yoyo has a great size, weight and carry strap. Basically, I prefer this stroller over its competitors but for the price I wish they'd make a few changes.
ProsWell made Looks beautiful Great one-handed push on smooth surfaces Accessory options Ease of transport
ConsFold is not as convenient as it should be Many steps to assemble Price
Best UsesTravel
By jonguk
austin, Texas
Best compact stroller!!
September 22, 2017
My brother use this and he recommended Babyzen yoyo. It is expensive but it worth it.easy folding, light weight.
ProsLight weight, easy folding!
Consexpensive..
Best UsesAll the time.
By Seonyoung
College park, Maryland
pretty
August 15, 2017
A little difficult when I assembled but easy to fold. looks durable.
Consexpensive..
By Soo
Paramus, NJ
Light, Compact, & Smooth Stroll!
August 12, 2017
Used this stroller with my two year old when traveling abroad and it was a life-saver! Fits right into the overhead bin of the airplane and I was able to easily access it when getting on/off the plane. Super light and super easy to maneuver, which was so great because I had another carry on luggage to manage. Highly recommend if you are an active parent looking for an easy, light, and compact stroller!
By Kelsey
Alberta, Canada
Light, Compact & Super Practical
July 31, 2017
I love this stroller. It's way lighter than most strollers on the market, not to mention its also way more compact. Our nuna pipa car seat attaches really well with the adaptors so it's easy to use on the fly when babe is asleep. I love that it's small enough to leave in my car trunk, so it's always convenient, but never a nuisance since it takes up so little space.
ProsLight, compact, convenient
Best UsesGreat for traveling or popping into malls/stores.
By Hanul
Boston, Massachusetts
Super small and sturdy!!
July 7, 2017
In love! Buy without doubts. It is so compact, so light, so easy to move and so stylish! I have also stokke and chicco strollers but this one is definitely the best!
Best UsesBest for travel!
By Lucie
Venice, California
Amazing, compact stroller
June 30, 2017
Really love how light and simple this stroller is. We travel a lot and to fact I could store it in the overhead bin and not to worry if it will be damaged while handling at the airport is priceless.
By Jacob
New York
Great seller, Great product.
May 4, 2017
It is a great product although the price is a bit high. Albee Baby did have the best price.
By Louise H.
Gainesville,Florida
Excellent stroller
April 17, 2017
Very light weight to load on car and good for travel!!
By mamazon
ny
makes life easier
March 29, 2017
compact and well built. handles cybex infant car seat w adapters, baby to toddler, and a ride along foot board is in the works! BIG investment but makes life as a parent easier.
By Joey
Los Angeles, California
Must have! We love it!
January 29, 2017
I went from the Uppababy Vista to this Babyzen Yoyo because my son is now 18 months old and I'm pregnant again and needed a stroller I can lift in and out of the car. I'm still getting used to using the one hand maneuver to open and close the stroller, but otherwise, it handles and steers with ease, it's easy to buckle him in and out (the middle crotch strap always stays down), it takes up less space in the trunk, and most of all, my son loves it. It does what it's supposed to do. I would HIGHLY recommend it.
ProsManeuvers with ease, even with one hand. Extremely light. Easy to use. Compact.
ConsI wish I could make the seat sit more straight up because my son likes to look around. Price.
By Pam
ashburn, va
compact travel stroller
January 16, 2017
My son loves to sit in the stroller. It is super compact to travel anywhere with it. I am very happy with the purchase.
By Lainey
New York, NY
Love it!
November 18, 2016
It is just perfect. Moves so smoothly and feels very sturdy. I can push this with one finger. Compact storage. Haven't taken it on a flight yet, so can't confirm whether it is really allowed on board, but it stores beautifully in our compact car and our NYC apartment.
By Michelle
San Diego, CA
Most compact travel striker
October 24, 2016
Very easy to put together. Love the fact that I can place it in the overhead bin instead of leaving it to be thrown around with the rest of the luggage. That is how my other stroller broke on our last trip to Europe.
By Jill
San Francisco, CALIFORNIA
Easy to Store and Super Light!
October 6, 2016
I can easily use one hand to set up this stroller while carrying my baby with my another hand. When my baby doesn't need it, I can carry it like a shoulder bag. It is very very light. With a lot of details design, I can do grocery shopping with my phone & wallet in the stroller pocket and put grocery under the stroller seat. Love this stroller!
By Katie
San Francisco, California
Best Reclineable Lightweight Travel Stroller
September 10, 2016
I currently own 3 strollers: the Orbit baby G3, the GB Pockit, and the Babyzen Yoyo+. Out of the 3, I like the Yoyo the best and find myself using it the most now that my baby is over 6 months old. While the Orbitbaby is the sturdiest and most luxe of the 3, it takes up an awful lot of space in the trunk of our car along with the stroller seat attachment. It was wonderful when my baby was a newborn as I paired the base with the infant carseat. Now that she requires a more comfortable stroller seat for extended outings, I found it more convenient to load a single compact stroller instead of the 2 separate parts of the Orbitbaby (base +stroller seat). Both the Pockit and the Yoyo fit in the footwell in front of the infant carseat, thus freeing up my entire trunk for groceries and shopping bags. While the Yoyo is slightly heavier than the Pockit, it is considerably sturdier, and has a reclineable seat that has become indispensable for naps on the go. I've also brought the Yoyo to amusement parks and have been able to fold it up and shoulder carry into various attractions. It has been a game changer for me and I've had peace of mind avoiding the possibility of theft in stroller parking areas.
ProsCompact Reclineable Sturdy Washable seat Attached shoulder carrying strap Easy to collapse and open
ConsSlightly heavier than Pockit
Best UsesAmusement Parks Airplane Travel- fits in overhead compartment Urban excursions
By Cristine
west lafayette, IN
Great stroller, very light, easy handle
July 23, 2016
I have a Qunniy, but it is heavy, so I need a light one for travel, this one is great, it can be taken on board, and very easy to handle, my baby loves it
Proslight easy handle
Best UsesTravelling
By Mila
New York, New York
Best City Stroller of 2016
June 19, 2016
This is a great buy. Very city friendly, without compromising quality, security, functionality. It is convenient for those who are always on the road, +/- car. Folds neatly into a carry on bag, which allows easy storage. Wheels are very smooth, tolerates any surface. Currently using it with a baby car seat with additional adaptors.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.