FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
785 Reviews
5
86% (678)
4
13% (102)
3
0% (1)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (3)
97% Recommend this product (761 of 785 responses)
By Roro
STRASBOURG
Pratique, compact confortable et esthétique
May 21, 2019
Ce lit parapluie est un tres bon investissement pour nou, jeunes parents, qui voyageons beaucoup. Il est tres pratique a transporter car compact et solide. Notre fille semble passer de tres bonne nuit.le design estvsorbebre
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roro
STRASBOURG
Pratique, compact confortable et esthétique
May 21, 2019
Ce lit parapluie est un tres bon investissement pour nou, jeunes parents, qui voyageons beaucoup. Il est tres pratique a transporter car compact et solide. Notre fille semble passer de tres bonne nuit.le design estvsorbebre
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flora
challans
Très bon produit
March 17, 2019
Voil’‚  bient’‚´t un an et demi que l'on m'a offert ce lit parapluie et je le trouve super pratique. Facile ’‚  plier et ’‚  d’‚©plier mais aussi ’‚  transporter. Le seul b’‚©mol serais ’‚©ventuellement que le matelas est un peu trop bas et qu'il faut beaucoup se pencher pour aller chercher b’‚©b’‚© quand il ne se met pas encore debout tout seul mais sinon il est g’‚©nial !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flora
challans
Très bon produit
March 17, 2019
Voilà bientôt un an et demi que l'on m'a offert ce lit parapluie et je le trouve super pratique. Facile à plier et à déplier mais aussi à transporter. Le seul bémol serais éventuellement que le matelas est un peu trop bas et qu'il faut beaucoup se pencher pour aller chercher bébé quand il ne se met pas encore debout tout seul mais sinon il est génial !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JustineG
Paris
Un lit parapluie hyper pratique et confort
September 25, 2018
Ce lit est tout simplement parfait en d’‚©placement et donc en voyage, notamment pour nous accompagnez dans l'avion car il passe en bagage cabine. Ultra compact et l’‚©ger, il est parfait. De plus, b’‚©b’‚© est confortablement install’‚© et a de la place pour se mouvoir ’‚  l'int’‚©rieur. Bref id’‚©al
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JustineG
Paris
Un lit parapluie hyper pratique et confort
September 25, 2018
Ce lit est tout simplement parfait en déplacement et donc en voyage, notamment pour nous accompagnez dans l'avion car il passe en bagage cabine. Ultra compact et léger, il est parfait. De plus, bébé est confortablement installé et a de la place pour se mouvoir à l'intérieur. Bref idéal
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Padremateo
Madrid
Cómoda y ligera
September 13, 2018
Es una maravilla. El beb’‚© duerme consisti’‚³, particularmente si se mueve mucho. Puede dar vueltas dentro. Est’‚¡ aislada del suelo. La puedes montar sobre una cama y, como no pesa nada, luego la bajas ya montada y con sus sabanas puestas. Genial la maleta para transporte, La mejor cu’‚±a del mercado. Nuestro hijo se siente mejor en esta cuna que en su cuna convencional de casa por lo amplia que es,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Padremateo
Madrid
Cómoda y ligera
September 13, 2018
Es una maravilla. El bebé duerme consistió, particularmente si se mueve mucho. Puede dar vueltas dentro. Está aislada del suelo. La puedes montar sobre una cama y, como no pesa nada, luego la bajas ya montada y con sus sabanas puestas. Genial la maleta para transporte, La mejor cuña del mercado. Nuestro hijo se siente mejor en esta cuna que en su cuna convencional de casa por lo amplia que es,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lx
Sydney, Australia
Best investment on a baby product
September 9, 2018
Bought this travel cot with first baby and still using with third. Love It!!! So easy to use, compact and lightweight so travelling is a breeze. Great as a playpen, too. My second loved it so much she slept in it until she was four at grandma's house even though she no longer fit. She would climb in and out herself. The only downside is getting baby in and out can be hard on the back, but the pros greatly outweigh the cons. Took this on many international trips and it's still in one piece - very durable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Achy d.
Ma
poorly designed, my baby wakes up when put in it, back pain
August 31, 2018
I bought the travel crib light with high expectations based off reviews. However, the pure fact this crib is so low to the ground makes it impossible to put a baby to sleep in it without waking him or her up. I have to essentially drop my child onto the mattress because the mattress is so low. Not to mention the damage to my lower back in the process. I'm now 30 days outside the return window so looks like I can't return, and I have to get something else so my child can actually stay asleep when put in and my back doesn't shoot pain every time I put her down. Which is multiple times every night we use this crib because she wakes up over and over again each time I try. Really disappointing design for a company that prides itself on getting it right. Not to mention I paid more than double the cost of other travel cribs I've used for free at hotels that were flat out better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laure
Rouen
Le top du pratique
August 4, 2018
Tr’‚¨s bon lit parapluie. Pour avoir vu des parents chacharner ’‚  monter d’‚©monter leur lit parapluie celui ci est en comparaison id’‚©al. D’‚©pli’‚© en 5 secondes et ranger en 10 Dem ondes. Il se range de fa’‚§on optimale dans son sac et vient se ranger facilement dans le coffre d'une petite voiture citadine. Pratique pour les vacances. Son utilisation tr’‚¨s simple le rend pratique ’‚  transporter lors d'un voyage itin’‚©rant. Aucun risque pour le b’‚©b’‚© m’‚ªme s'il se retourne dans le lit et vu comme il y dort bien le matelas ’‚  l'air tr’‚¨s confortable. Aucun regret je le recommanderai chaudement aux futurs parents de mon entourage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laure
Rouen
Le top du pratique
August 4, 2018
Très bon lit parapluie. Pour avoir vu des parents chacharner à monter démonter leur lit parapluie celui ci est en comparaison idéal. Déplié en 5 secondes et ranger en 10 Dem ondes. Il se range de façon optimale dans son sac et vient se ranger facilement dans le coffre d'une petite voiture citadine. Pratique pour les vacances. Son utilisation très simple le rend pratique à transporter lors d'un voyage itinérant. Aucun risque pour le bébé même s'il se retourne dans le lit et vu comme il y dort bien le matelas à l'air très confortable. Aucun regret je le recommanderai chaudement aux futurs parents de mon entourage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mundana
Madrid
Regalazo!
July 31, 2018
Me la regalaron mis amigas en el baby shower y acertaron de pleno. Es compacta y pesa poqu’‚­simo, que con la cantidad de trastos que llevas viajando con beb’‚©s se agradece much’‚­simo y as’‚­ es m’‚¡s f’‚¡cil encontrarle hueco en casa cuando no la usas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mundana
Madrid
Regalazo!
July 31, 2018
Me la regalaron mis amigas en el baby shower y acertaron de pleno. Es compacta y pesa poquísimo, que con la cantidad de trastos que llevas viajando con bebés se agradece muchísimo y así es más fácil encontrarle hueco en casa cuando no la usas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J
Hamburg
Fr uns DAS Reisebett
June 26, 2018
Das Bett ist so schoen leicht und easy zu transportieren. Dann ist es auch noch ruck zuck auf und wieder abgebaut und verstaut. Das hab ich noch bei keinem Reisebett so gesehen. Die Kinder haben beide schon drin geschlafen (2 Jahre und 4 Monate) und es hat problemlos geklappt. Dazu das tolle schlichte Design ohne viel Schnick Schnack. Ein absoluter Topkauf! Wrde ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J
Hamburg
Für uns DAS Reisebett
June 26, 2018
Das Bett ist so schoen leicht und easy zu transportieren. Dann ist es auch noch ruck zuck auf und wieder abgebaut und verstaut. Das hab ich noch bei keinem Reisebett so gesehen. Die Kinder haben beide schon drin geschlafen (2 Jahre und 4 Monate) und es hat problemlos geklappt. Dazu das tolle schlichte Design ohne viel Schnick Schnack. Ein absoluter Topkauf! W’‚¼rde ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J
Hamburg
Für uns DAS Reisebett
June 26, 2018
Das Bett ist so schoen leicht und easy zu transportieren. Dann ist es auch noch ruck zuck auf und wieder abgebaut und verstaut. Das hab ich noch bei keinem Reisebett so gesehen. Die Kinder haben beide schon drin geschlafen (2 Jahre und 4 Monate) und es hat problemlos geklappt. Dazu das tolle schlichte Design ohne viel Schnick Schnack. Ein absoluter Topkauf! Würde ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mathilde T.
toulouse
Ma fille est ravis de passer du temps dedans
May 29, 2018
Lit trs design, se fond parfaitement dans un intrieur, Ma fille de 6 mois adore jouer entour de ses jeux dedans et s'endors paisiblement aprs puisement; Je recommande !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mathilde T.
toulouse
Ma fille est ravis de passer du temps dedans
May 29, 2018
Lit tr’‚¨s design, se fond parfaitement dans un int’‚©rieur, Ma fille de 6 mois adore jouer entour’‚© de ses jeux dedans et s'endors paisiblement apr’‚¨s ’‚©puisement; Je recommande !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mathilde T.
toulouse
Ma fille est ravis de passer du temps dedans
May 29, 2018
Lit très design, se fond parfaitement dans un intérieur, Ma fille de 6 mois adore jouer entouré de ses jeux dedans et s'endors paisiblement après épuisement; Je recommande !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gingerbread
London
Great Product, but difficult to get baby in and out
May 21, 2018
This is a great travel cot, light and easy to put up. I also love that it is 100% washable if needed. Because the mattress is on the floor however, if you are using it for a week it can be a bit hard on the back! But generally it's a great choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gingerbread
London
Great Product, but difficult to get baby in and out
May 21, 2018
This is a great travel cot, light and easy to put up. I also love that it is 100% washable if needed. Because the mattress is on the floor however, if you are using it for a week it can be a bit hard on the back! But generally it's a great choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ejaneh
London UK
Great; practical and stylish
May 18, 2018
Very happy with the product. Wanted something light and compact and this fits the bill. Easy to take on car travel or plane travel and small for storage. Added bonus is how easy it is to put together and take down. We got grey and love the look of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 2.
Texas
Great for travel
April 22, 2018
Bought for my first born and now using for the second. Very durable. Oldest is almost 3.5 now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frenchy t.
Sens
Leger, compacte et confortable
April 19, 2018
Ce lit est trs pratique, avec des tripls, c'est ideal car ils sont leger, je peux porter les 3 avec une main! Et le matela est top car il est intgr et se fixe (pas de risque que l'enfant glisse en dessous). Le lit de plie et se deplie trs trs facilement! Je recommande vraiment cet article
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frenchy t.
Sens
Leger, compacte et confortable
April 19, 2018
Ce lit est tr’‚¨s pratique, avec des tripl’‚©s, c'est ideal car ils sont leger, je peux porter les 3 avec une main! Et le matela est top car il est int’‚ªgr’‚© et se fixe (pas de risque que l'enfant glisse en dessous). Le lit de plie et se deplie tr’‚©s tr’‚©s facilement! Je recommande vraiment cet article
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frenchy t.
Sens
Leger, compacte et confortable
April 19, 2018
Ce lit est très pratique, avec des triplés, c'est ideal car ils sont leger, je peux porter les 3 avec une main! Et le matela est top car il est intêgré et se fixe (pas de risque que l'enfant glisse en dessous). Le lit de plie et se deplie trés trés facilement! Je recommande vraiment cet article
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bjornies
Chattanooga, TN
A truly portable crib!
March 25, 2018
We bought this for our first baby on the recommendation from friends who travel a ton. It is lightweight, compact (relative to many others) and our baby sleeps well in it. It is a truly portable crib that has made it through many flights and trips. My only requests would be an option for either a bassinet or shallower crib option for younger babies and backpack straps on the carrying bag to put it on your back when traveling. For shorter parents it is a little difficult to bend over the rails when putting your baby down. My wife is 5'4" and it is a stretch for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 3.
Bayern
Eignet sich perfekt als "Laufstall"
February 20, 2018
Wir haben dieses Bettchen geschenkt bekommen, hatten eigentlich keinen Bedarf dafr - dachten wir - und wussten erst nicht, wie wir es auch vernnftig nutzen. Es soll ja nicht nur auf dem Dachboden einstauben und ausschlielich fr Reisen ist es zu schade. Nun steht es schon seit Wochen bei uns im Wohnzimmer. Es ist mit einem Handgriff zusammenzubauen. Wirklich super. Total leicht - wir knnen hier ohne Problem und Anstrengung die Position verrcken. Und es sieht vor allem auch noch richtig schn aus. I'm Wohnzimmer ist es schon schner, wenn es grob zur Einrichtung passt. Wir haben ein paar gemtliche Kissen hineingepackt und unsere Kinderwagen-Kette daran-gebaumelt und nun liegt unser Wrmchen jeden Tag darin und hat seinen Spass, schlft und spielt. Wenn er grer ist, kann er nicht ausbchsen und ich hab ein gutes Gefhl, weil er sich auch nirgends stoen kann. es ist so konstruiert, dass berall weicher Stoff ist und man sich nicht wehtun kann. Das war bei unsere alten Bettchen leider nicht so. Toll wre noch ein Reiverschluss an einem Ende (also ein Ausgang), sodass es fr grere Kinder "frei zugnglich" ist...aber das wre das i-Tpfelchen. Nicht zwingend notwendig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 3.
Bayern
Eignet sich perfekt als "Laufstall"
February 20, 2018
Wir haben dieses Bettchen geschenkt bekommen, hatten eigentlich keinen Bedarf daf’‚¼r - dachten wir - und wussten erst nicht, wie wir es auch vern’‚¼nftig nutzen. Es soll ja nicht nur auf dem Dachboden einstauben und ausschlie’‚Ÿlich f’‚¼r Reisen ist es zu schade. Nun steht es schon seit Wochen bei uns im Wohnzimmer. Es ist mit einem Handgriff zusammenzubauen. Wirklich super. Total leicht - wir k’‚¶nnen hier ohne Problem und Anstrengung die Position verr’‚¼cken. Und es sieht vor allem auch noch richtig sch’‚¶n aus. Im Wohnzimmer ist es schon sch’‚¶ner, wenn es grob zur Einrichtung passt. Wir haben ein paar gem’‚¼tliche Kissen hineingepackt und unsere Kinderwagen-Kette daran-gebaumelt und nun liegt unser W’‚¼rmchen jeden Tag darin und hat seinen Spass, schl’‚¤ft und spielt. Wenn er gr’‚¶’‚Ÿer ist, kann er nicht ausb’‚¼chsen und ich hab ein gutes Gef’‚¼hl, weil er sich auch nirgends sto’‚Ÿen kann. es ist so konstruiert, dass ’‚¼berall weicher Stoff ist und man sich nicht wehtun kann. Das war bei unsere alten Bettchen leider nicht so. Toll w’‚¤re noch ein Rei’‚Ÿverschluss an einem Ende (also ein Ausgang), sodass es f’‚¼r gr’‚¶’‚Ÿere Kinder "frei zug’‚¤nglich" ist...aber das w’‚¤re das i-T’‚¼pfelchen. Nicht zwingend notwendig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 3.
Bayern
Eignet sich perfekt als "Laufstall"
February 20, 2018
Wir haben dieses Bettchen geschenkt bekommen, hatten eigentlich keinen Bedarf dafür - dachten wir - und wussten erst nicht, wie wir es auch vernünftig nutzen. Es soll ja nicht nur auf dem Dachboden einstauben und ausschlieŸlich für Reisen ist es zu schade. Nun steht es schon seit Wochen bei uns im Wohnzimmer. Es ist mit einem Handgriff zusammenzubauen. Wirklich super. Total leicht - wir können hier ohne Problem und Anstrengung die Position verrücken. Und es sieht vor allem auch noch richtig schön aus. Im Wohnzimmer ist es schon schöner, wenn es grob zur Einrichtung passt. Wir haben ein paar gemütliche Kissen hineingepackt und unsere Kinderwagen-Kette daran-gebaumelt und nun liegt unser Würmchen jeden Tag darin und hat seinen Spass, schläft und spielt. Wenn er gröŸer ist, kann er nicht ausbüchsen und ich hab ein gutes Gefühl, weil er sich auch nirgends stoŸen kann. es ist so konstruiert, dass überall weicher Stoff ist und man sich nicht wehtun kann. Das war bei unsere alten Bettchen leider nicht so. Toll wäre noch ein ReiŸverschluss an einem Ende (also ein Ausgang), sodass es für gröŸere Kinder "frei zugänglich" ist...aber das wäre das i-Tüpfelchen. Nicht zwingend notwendig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
Aachen
Super toll
February 5, 2018
Ich bin Mega zufrieden. Die Lieferzeiten wurden eingehalten und das Produkt an sich sieht genauso aus wie auf den Bildern. Ich bin mit dem Reisebett mehr als zufrieden. Zum einen auch, weil es ein fliegengewicht hat und es daher sehr angenehm zu transportieren ist.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie L.
Nantes
Lit parapluie pratique lger et confortable
February 3, 2018
Nous avons ce lit depuis la naissance de notre fils, pour chaque dplacement, il a aujourd'hui 4 mois et demi. Ne prend pas trop de place, lger transporter et surtout simple et rapide installer et replier. Le matelas est plus pais que les autres. Bref, je recommande!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie L.
Nantes
Lit parapluie pratique léger et confortable
February 3, 2018
Nous avons ce lit depuis la naissance de notre fils, pour chaque d’‚©placement, il a aujourd'hui 4 mois et demi. Ne prend pas trop de place, l’‚©ger ’‚  transporter et surtout simple et rapide ’‚  installer et replier. Le matelas est plus ’‚©pais que les autres. Bref, je recommande!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie L.
Nantes
Lit parapluie pratique léger et confortable
February 3, 2018
Nous avons ce lit depuis la naissance de notre fils, pour chaque déplacement, il a aujourd'hui 4 mois et demi. Ne prend pas trop de place, léger à transporter et surtout simple et rapide à installer et replier. Le matelas est plus épais que les autres. Bref, je recommande!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Syl
Frankfort
Lger et confortable
January 27, 2018
Nous sommes trs heureux de notre achat.Notre fils y dort trs bien dedans.La toile est souple et la forme est trs bien pense. Notre fils, qui bouge beaucoup, s'assoit et tombe ne s'est jamais cogn. La toile transparente fait qu'il ne se sent pas mis l'cart quand on l'y installe pour jouer.Pour moi, manque juste une ouverture sur un ct.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Syl
Frankfort
Léger et confortable
January 27, 2018
Nous sommes tr’‚¨s heureux de notre achat. Notre fils y dort tr’‚¨s bien dedans. La toile est souple et la forme est tr’‚¨s bien pens’‚©e. Notre fils, qui bouge beaucoup, s'assoit et tombe ne s'est jamais cogn’‚©. La toile transparente fait qu'il ne se sent pas mis ’‚  l'’‚©cart quand on l'y installe pour jouer. Pour moi, manque juste une ouverture sur un c’‚´t’‚©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Syl
Frankfort
Léger et confortable
January 27, 2018
Nous sommes très heureux de notre achat. Notre fils y dort très bien dedans. La toile est souple et la forme est très bien pensée. Notre fils, qui bouge beaucoup, s'assoit et tombe ne s'est jamais cogné. La toile transparente fait qu'il ne se sent pas mis à l'écart quand on l'y installe pour jouer. Pour moi, manque juste une ouverture sur un côté.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Paris
Mon lit parapluie chouchou
January 24, 2018
Un lit parapluie que j'affectionne beaucoup. Il est trs simple plier et ranger. Il est galement facile dplier. Le matelas est pais pour un lit parapluie. J'apprcie le ct mesh qui permet une bonne aration et aussi de voir bb dans le lit.Je le recommande sans hsitation
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marina
Nancy
Parfait
January 24, 2018
Produit compact une fois pli, trs facile d'utilisationet trs confortable avec un matelas plus pais que sur la plupart des lits parapluie.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Paris
Mon lit parapluie chouchou
January 24, 2018
Un lit parapluie que j'affectionne beaucoup. Il est tr’‚¨s simple ’‚  plier et ’‚  ranger. Il est ’‚©galement facile ’‚  d’‚©plier. Le matelas est ’‚©pais pour un lit parapluie. J'appr’‚©cie le c’‚´t’‚© mesh qui permet une bonne a’‚©ration et aussi de voir b’‚©b’‚© dans le lit. Je le recommande sans h’‚©sitation
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marina
Nancy
Parfait
January 24, 2018
Produit compact une fois pli’‚©, tr’‚¨s facile d'utilisationet tr’‚¨s confortable avec un matelas plus ’‚©pais que sur la plupart des lits parapluie.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Paris
Mon lit parapluie chouchou
January 24, 2018
Un lit parapluie que j'affectionne beaucoup. Il est très simple à plier et à ranger. Il est également facile à déplier. Le matelas est épais pour un lit parapluie. J'apprécie le côté mesh qui permet une bonne aération et aussi de voir bébé dans le lit. Je le recommande sans hésitation
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marina
Nancy
Parfait
January 24, 2018
Produit compact une fois plié, très facile d'utilisationet très confortable avec un matelas plus épais que sur la plupart des lits parapluie.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fifi
hh
Zu empfehlen
January 8, 2018
einfache Handhabung und schnes design. kommt mir auch stabiler vor als andere Reisebetten. Das Reisebett ist zusammengefaltet schn klein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fifi
hh
Zu empfehlen
January 8, 2018
einfache Handhabung und sch’‚¶nes design. kommt mir auch stabiler vor als andere Reisebetten. Das Reisebett ist zusammengefaltet sch’‚¶n klein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fifi
hh
Zu empfehlen
January 8, 2018
einfache Handhabung und schönes design. kommt mir auch stabiler vor als andere Reisebetten. Das Reisebett ist zusammengefaltet schön klein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ilonaa
Ecouen
Lit parapluie Baybjrn
January 1, 2018
Extrmement pratique pour voyager mais nous l'utilisons essentiellement comme lit pour notre nouveau n de quatre mois (aprs l'utilisation de la nacelle) avant de mettre en place la pdagogie Montessori. Il voit ce qui se passe l'extrieur, ne sent pas enferm et peut participer la vie de famille en nous observant de ct, d'avant, d'arrire et d'en haut.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ilonaa
Ecouen
Lit parapluie Baybjörn
January 1, 2018
Extr’‚ªmement pratique pour voyager mais nous l'utilisons essentiellement comme lit pour notre nouveau n’‚© de quatre mois (apr’‚¨s l'utilisation de la nacelle) avant de mettre en place la p’‚©dagogie Montessori. Il voit ce qui se passe ’‚  l'ext’‚©rieur, ne sent pas enferm’‚© et peut participer ’‚  la vie de famille en nous observant de c’‚´t’‚©, d'avant, d'arri’‚¨re et d'en haut.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ilonaa
Ecouen
Lit parapluie Baybjörn
January 1, 2018
Extrêmement pratique pour voyager mais nous l'utilisons essentiellement comme lit pour notre nouveau né de quatre mois (après l'utilisation de la nacelle) avant de mettre en place la pédagogie Montessori. Il voit ce qui se passe à l'extérieur, ne sent pas enfermé et peut participer à la vie de famille en nous observant de côté, d'avant, d'arrière et d'en haut.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate
Brisbane, AUSTRALIA
Another amazing Baby Bjorn product
December 5, 2017
Absolutely love my Baby Bjorn travel cot. The best thing about it is how simple it is to assemble. You hardly even need to get the instructions out the first time you put it up because it just folds out so easily. Another fantastic feature is how compact it becomes when you fold in down into its travel case making it easy to fit in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulina
Helsingborg
Otroligt smidig och lttanvnd resesng.
September 19, 2017
Anvnt resesngen mkt. Ltt att packa med sig, ta lite plats och vger i princip inget. Gr snabbt att flla upp men lika snabbt att flla ihop. Sknt att det inte finns ngon vre viktgrnsen att ta hnsyn till. Plus att sngen str stadigt p golvet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulina
Helsingborg
Otroligt smidig och lättanvänd resesäng.
September 19, 2017
Anv’‚¤nt reses’‚¤ngen mkt. L’‚¤tt att packa med sig, ta lite plats och v’‚¤ger i princip inget. G’‚¥r snabbt att f’‚¤lla upp men lika snabbt att f’‚¤lla ihop. Sk’‚¶nt att det inte finns n’‚¥gon ’‚¶vre viktgr’‚¤nsen att ta h’‚¤nsyn till. Plus att s’‚¤ngen st’‚¥r stadigt p’‚¥ golvet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulina
Helsingborg
Otroligt smidig och lättanvänd resesäng.
September 19, 2017
Använt resesängen mkt. Lätt att packa med sig, ta lite plats och väger i princip inget. Går snabbt att fälla upp men lika snabbt att fälla ihop. Skönt att det inte finns någon övre viktgränsen att ta hänsyn till. Plus att sängen står stadigt på golvet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lena
Stockholm
Bra investering fr dig som reser mycket
August 30, 2017
Vi har haft stor gldje av resesngen som varit med bde utomlands och vid utflykter till landet. Den vger nstan inget alls, r ltt att packa upp och kommer i en smidig vska. Vlinvesterade pengar fr dig som gillar att resa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lena
Stockholm
Bra investering för dig som reser mycket
August 30, 2017
Vi har haft stor gl’‚¤dje av reses’‚¤ngen som varit med b’‚¥de utomlands och vid utflykter till landet. Den v’‚¤ger n’‚¤stan inget alls, ’‚¤r l’‚¤tt att packa upp och kommer i en smidig v’‚¤ska. V’‚¤linvesterade pengar f’‚¶r dig som gillar att resa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lena
Stockholm
Bra investering för dig som reser mycket
August 30, 2017
Vi har haft stor glädje av resesängen som varit med både utomlands och vid utflykter till landet. Den väger nästan inget alls, är lätt att packa upp och kommer i en smidig väska. Välinvesterade pengar för dig som gillar att resa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bine
Freimersheim
Tolles Reisebett
August 15, 2017
Es ist nicht nur hbsch anzusehen sondern auch einfach komfortabel fr viel Reisende.Aus dem Freundeskreis weis ich das es einfach auf und abzubauen ist.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bine
Freimersheim
Tolles Reisebett
August 15, 2017
Es ist nicht nur h’‚¼bsch anzusehen sondern auch einfach komfortabel f’‚¼r viel Reisende. Aus dem Freundeskreis weis ich das es einfach auf und abzubauen ist.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bine
Freimersheim
Tolles Reisebett
August 15, 2017
Es ist nicht nur hübsch anzusehen sondern auch einfach komfortabel für viel Reisende. Aus dem Freundeskreis weis ich das es einfach auf und abzubauen ist.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coral m.
San Antonio, TX
Very convenient, light and easy to set up!
July 17, 2017
Great product! Sets up easily, it's lightweight, mattress is nice and thick for a comfy baby! I only wish they came up with an accessory to make the crib shallower for younger babies because it is kind of hard to bend down that far to place baby on the mattress.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanou
Vallauris
Le top du top
July 17, 2017
Faible poids, encombrement minimum, montage/dmontage/rangement hyper rapide, simple d'utilisation, les parois en mesh permettent au bb de respirer en toutes circonstances (mme le nez coll tout contre) en offrant une visibilit parfaite et totale aux parents comme l'enfant : scurit totale. Le matelas est confortable et parfaitement ajust. Un bon investissement et surtout, utile long terme : un des rares lits pouvoir tre utilis jusqu'aux 3 ans de l'enfant. Les nuits de bb sont parfaites et comme la maison !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanou
Vallauris
Le top du top 😉
July 17, 2017
Faible poids, encombrement minimum, montage/d’‚©montage/rangement hyper rapide, simple d'utilisation, les parois en mesh permettent au b’‚©b’‚© de respirer en toutes circonstances (m’‚ªme le nez coll’‚© tout contre) en offrant une visibilit’‚© parfaite et totale aux parents comme ’‚  l'enfant : s’‚©curit’‚© totale. Le matelas est confortable et parfaitement ajust’‚©. Un bon investissement et surtout, utile ’‚  long terme : un des rares lits ’‚  pouvoir ’‚ªtre utilis’‚© jusqu'aux 3 ans de l'enfant. Les nuits de b’‚©b’‚© sont parfaites et comme ’‚  la maison !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nanou
Vallauris
Le top du top
July 17, 2017
Faible poids, encombrement minimum, montage/démontage/rangement hyper rapide, simple d'utilisation, les parois en mesh permettent au bébé de respirer en toutes circonstances (même le nez collé tout contre) en offrant une visibilité parfaite et totale aux parents comme à l'enfant : sécurité totale. Le matelas est confortable et parfaitement ajusté. Un bon investissement et surtout, utile à long terme : un des rares lits à pouvoir être utilisé jusqu'aux 3 ans de l'enfant. Les nuits de bébé sont parfaites et comme à la maison !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jo
London
Amazing cot
July 14, 2017
Gorgeous cot, so light, portable and easy to assemble. We did somehow manage to lose the case for our travel cot?! Before attempting to fashion a new one I thought it was worth a shot asking if Babybjrn could sell us a replacement. Within 12 hours I had an email back saying that if I provided my name and address they would send a replacement immediately, free of charge. Amazing customer service. We had debated spending a little more on this cot as opposed to going for a cheap one online, I'm so glad we did. This level of customer service has meant that I will certainly buy from them again and can recommend anyone who needs top quality, durable baby things does too. Thanks again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jo
London
Amazing cot
July 14, 2017
Gorgeous cot, so light, portable and easy to assemble. We did somehow manage to lose the case for our travel cot?! Before attempting to fashion a new one I thought it was worth a shot asking if Babybj’‚¶rn could sell us a replacement. Within 12 hours I had an email back saying that if I provided my name and address they would send a replacement immediately, free of charge. Amazing customer service. We had debated spending a little more on this cot as opposed to going for a cheap one online, I'm so glad we did. This level of customer service has meant that I will certainly buy from them again and can recommend anyone who needs top quality, durable baby things does too. Thanks again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jo
London
Amazing cot
July 14, 2017
Gorgeous cot, so light, portable and easy to assemble. We did somehow manage to lose the case for our travel cot?! Before attempting to fashion a new one I thought it was worth a shot asking if Babybjörn could sell us a replacement. Within 12 hours I had an email back saying that if I provided my name and address they would send a replacement immediately, free of charge. Amazing customer service. We had debated spending a little more on this cot as opposed to going for a cheap one online, I'm so glad we did. This level of customer service has meant that I will certainly buy from them again and can recommend anyone who needs top quality, durable baby things does too. Thanks again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asc123melb
Melbourne, Australia
So quick
June 19, 2017
Bought this on a friends recommendation and no longer have to worry about hotels having a crib again! Super quick to put up a and down - once I worked it out took me three goes the first time but that's because I am not the most practical person now I can do it in 27 seconds. Boom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monsieur K.
Bordeaux
Super produit !!
April 29, 2017
Encore une fois trs satisfait de ce produit babybjorn, ce lit est trs peu emcombrant.Facile stocker et transporter, sans parler du montage en 30 secondes.En plus de cela il est trs esthtique !!! Ce lit rpond toutes nos attentes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monsieur K.
Bordeaux
Super produit !!
April 29, 2017
Encore une fois tr’‚¨s satisfait de ce produit babybjorn, ce lit est tr’‚¨s peu emcombrant. Facile ’‚  stocker et ’‚  transporter, sans parler du montage en 30 secondes. En plus de cela il est tr’‚¨s esth’‚©tique !!! Ce lit r’‚©pond ’‚  toutes nos attentes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monsieur K.
Bordeaux
Super produit !!
April 29, 2017
Encore une fois très satisfait de ce produit babybjorn, ce lit est très peu emcombrant. Facile à stocker et à transporter, sans parler du montage en 30 secondes. En plus de cela il est très esthétique !!! Ce lit répond à toutes nos attentes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babybums
Phoenix arizona
Worth every penny
April 14, 2017
This is by far the best "pack and play" "travel crib" around. It is worth every penny. The set up and take down is easy and the quality of this product is amazing. I would buy nothing else ever again but this product. Thank you babybjorn!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nat G.
Canada
Perfect!
April 3, 2017
Absolutely perfect! I received this as a gift and it was the best gift ever! We live in a small condo and the size of this is great for it because of the versatility. It is easy to move from room to room. It is also the first thing we bring when travelling because it is so easy to carry. Tip: purchased the Baby Bjorn sheet! It fits perfectly and you won't regret it! I have told so many people about Baby Bjorn... so excited to purchase even more baby gear!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Freonites
Perth, Western Australia
Essential if you travel
March 30, 2017
Love this product. We are just getting too big for it now at 3 years and my child is fairly tall. Used from newborn. He was even in it until we had sorted a proper cot when we moved house at 8 weeks of age. It's smaller footprint means it's easy to fit in any hotel room or beside the bed. Up in less than a minute and although lightweight it is sturdy and we haven't had any problems with it. Easy to store under his cot and packs well in the car. With all the paraphernalia you take when travelling its weight, shape and ease of use make it essential especially if you have to lug it up stairs with a million other things or check it in to fly. We also had the organic cotton fitted sheet that goes with it. Pricey but washed well and fit the mattress snugly. Do yourself a favour. Worth the extra money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elodie
La Rochelle
Trs satisfaite
March 20, 2017
Veritable rvolution dans le monde du Lit parapluie ! Lger, facile et rapide installer et replier. I'dal pour les siestes chez les amis, papis, mamies...Un gain de temps rel, et fini la galre du lit parapluie classique Petit plus pour son ct compact (petite citadine), et j'ai choisi le coloris bleu fonc qui est tomber !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elodie
La Rochelle
Très satisfaite
March 20, 2017
Veritable r’‚©volution dans le monde du Lit parapluie ! L’‚¨ger, facile et rapide ’‚  installer et ’‚  replier. Id’‚©al pour les siestes chez les amis, papis, mamies...Un gain de temps r’‚©el, et fini la gal’‚¨re du lit parapluie classique Petit plus pour son c’‚´t’‚© compact (petite citadine), et j'ai choisi le coloris bleu fonc’‚© qui est ’‚  tomber !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elodie
La Rochelle
Très satisfaite
March 20, 2017
Veritable révolution dans le monde du Lit parapluie ! Lèger, facile et rapide à installer et à replier. Idéal pour les siestes chez les amis, papis, mamies...Un gain de temps réel, et fini la galère du lit parapluie classique Petit plus pour son côté compact (petite citadine), et j'ai choisi le coloris bleu foncé qui est à tomber !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lisehelene
Sydney, Australia
A must have for holidays!
February 25, 2017
My first grateful moment with this cot was when we were packing all our luggage into our car, on our way to the airport. With the pram, the over sized suitcases, baby bag and carry on luggage, there is no way we could have fit a big cot in the boot as well. This travel cot comes in a perfect, compact size, and the big bonus is that it is lightweight to carry too(!) The set up is so easy, this cot literally clicks together in a matter of seconds. All you need to worry about it covering the mattress with a cot sheet.As we were staying in a villa with different sections separated by outdoor areas, I didn't feel comfortable leaving my 4 month old to sleep alone in the bedroom. The travel cot is so lightweight and easy to move around, so my husband and I would put our baby down for a nap or for the night in the same room we were in. Later we would carry her with us across the courtyard and into the bedroom, without having to lift her in and out of the cot. That is a big bonus for all parents who know better then to disturb a sleeping baby(!) Also love the mesh fabric as it keeps it nice and breezy inside the cot as well as letting us sneak an easy peek while she is sleeping. I have recently set it up at home for day time naps, as our bedroom is upstairs, and I prefer having baby sleeping closer to me in the day. We got the pink cot for our baby girl, and I just have to say I love the look and feel of this product. As well as being a beautiful cot, the mattress is really comfy and soft too. Throw in the ease of setting it up and transporting it around this product is as good as gold. I can honestly say you will have no regrets buying this cot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lisehelene
Sydney, Australia
A must have for holidays!
February 25, 2017
My first grateful moment with this cot was when we were packing all our luggage into our car, on our way to the airport. With the pram, the over sized suitcases, baby bag and carry on luggage, there is no way we could have fit a big cot in the boot as well. This travel cot comes in a perfect, compact size, and the big bonus is that it is lightweight to carry too(!) The set up is so easy, this cot literally clicks together in a matter of seconds. All you need to worry about it covering the mattress with a cot sheet. As we were staying in a villa with different sections separated by outdoor areas, I didn't feel comfortable leaving my 4 month old to sleep alone in the bedroom. The travel cot is so lightweight and easy to move around, so my husband and I would put our baby down for a nap or for the night in the same room we were in. Later we would carry her with us across the courtyard and into the bedroom, without having to lift her in and out of the cot. That is a big bonus for all parents who know better then to disturb a sleeping baby(!) Also love the mesh fabric as it keeps it nice and breezy inside the cot as well as letting us sneak an easy peek while she is sleeping. I have recently set it up at home for day time naps, as our bedroom is upstairs, and I prefer having baby sleeping closer to me in the day. We got the pink cot for our baby girl, and I just have to say I love the look and feel of this product. As well as being a beautiful cot, the mattress is really comfy and soft too. Throw in the ease of setting it up and transporting it around this product is as good as gold. I can honestly say you will have no regrets buying this cot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Famille B.
Paris
J'ai enfin trouv le lit parapluie parfait !!!!
February 24, 2017
Comme beaucoup de jeunes mamans, j'ai fait une premire erreur d'achat en achetant un lit de bb trop lourd et trop encombrant...J'ai donc fait une tude pousse de la concurrence du lit parapluie et pour moi le lit Babybjrn est le lit parfait ! Il ne prend pas beaucoup de place dans le coffre de ma petite citadine, il est lger avec ces 6 kilos, enfin il se monte et se dmonte facilement... je peux donc l'emmener facilement pour mes soires chez des amis ou pour rendre visite ma famille.Le matelas est doux et confortable, il est idal quand je pars une semaine en vacances en famille. Par ailleurs, le tissu s'enlve facilement pour le laver quand il y a un petit accident. Donc mon bb retrouve donc n'importe o son confort !Son design tant chic et lgant, il m'arrive galement de l'utiliser comme lit d'appoint ou comme parc dans mon salon quand je suis entrain de cuisiner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Famille B.
Paris
J'ai enfin trouvé le lit parapluie parfait !!!!
February 24, 2017
Comme beaucoup de jeunes mamans, j'ai fait une premi’‚¨re erreur d'achat en achetant un lit de b’‚©b’‚© trop lourd et trop encombrant... J'ai donc fait une ’‚©tude pouss’‚©e de la concurrence du lit parapluie et pour moi le lit Babybj’‚¶rn est le lit parfait ! Il ne prend pas beaucoup de place dans le coffre de ma petite citadine, il est l’‚©ger avec ces 6 kilos, enfin il se monte et se d’‚©monte facilement... je peux donc l'emmener facilement pour mes soir’‚©es chez des amis ou pour rendre visite ’‚  ma famille. Le matelas est doux et confortable, il est id’‚©al quand je pars une semaine en vacances en famille. Par ailleurs, le tissu s'enl’‚¨ve facilement pour le laver quand il y a un petit accident. Donc mon b’‚©b’‚© retrouve donc n'importe o’‚¹ son confort ! Son design ’‚©tant chic et ’‚©l’‚©gant, il m'arrive ’‚©galement de l'utiliser comme lit d'appoint ou comme parc dans mon salon quand je suis entrain de cuisiner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Famille B.
Paris
J'ai enfin trouvé le lit parapluie parfait !!!!
February 24, 2017
Comme beaucoup de jeunes mamans, j'ai fait une première erreur d'achat en achetant un lit de bébé trop lourd et trop encombrant... J'ai donc fait une étude poussée de la concurrence du lit parapluie et pour moi le lit Babybjörn est le lit parfait ! Il ne prend pas beaucoup de place dans le coffre de ma petite citadine, il est léger avec ces 6 kilos, enfin il se monte et se démonte facilement... je peux donc l'emmener facilement pour mes soirées chez des amis ou pour rendre visite à ma famille. Le matelas est doux et confortable, il est idéal quand je pars une semaine en vacances en famille. Par ailleurs, le tissu s'enlève facilement pour le laver quand il y a un petit accident. Donc mon bébé retrouve donc n'importe où son confort ! Son design étant chic et élégant, il m'arrive également de l'utiliser comme lit d'appoint ou comme parc dans mon salon quand je suis entrain de cuisiner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gw’‚©na’‚«lle
Rennes
Un lit d'appoint parfait !
February 6, 2017
Le lit parapluie est parfait pour nous qui aimons voyager ! Il nous a suivi lors d'un rcent sjour o nous avons pris l'avion. Il est facilement transportable et il n'est pas trs lourd (en comparaison un lit parapluie classique) donc parfait pour ce type de dplacement.Gros coup de cur pour sa facilit d'utilisation et sa rapidit d'installation ensuite !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gw’‚©na’‚«lle
Rennes
Un lit d'appoint parfait !
February 6, 2017
Le lit parapluie est parfait pour nous qui aimons voyager ! Il nous a suivi lors d'un r’‚©cent s’‚©jour o’‚¹ nous avons pris l'avion. Il est facilement transportable et il n'est pas tr’‚¨s lourd (en comparaison ’‚  un lit parapluie classique) donc parfait pour ce type de d’‚©placement. Gros coup de c€‚€œur pour sa facilit’‚© d'utilisation et sa rapidit’‚© d'installation ensuite !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gwénaëlle
Rennes
Un lit d'appoint parfait !
February 6, 2017
Le lit parapluie est parfait pour nous qui aimons voyager ! Il nous a suivi lors d'un récent séjour où nous avons pris l'avion. Il est facilement transportable et il n'est pas très lourd (en comparaison à un lit parapluie classique) donc parfait pour ce type de déplacement. Gros coup de cur pour sa facilité d'utilisation et sa rapidité d'installation ensuite !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Normandie
un Lit compact , lger et solide !
February 3, 2017
Un joli lit parapluie lger qui prend peu de place en voitureTrs pratique pour les dplacements ponctuels (famille/amis) . Il sera parfait pour les vacances de cet t.Le systme de pliage est trs simple et rapide.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Normandie
un Lit compact , léger et solide !
February 3, 2017
Un joli lit parapluie l’‚©ger qui prend peu de place en voiture Tr’‚¨s pratique pour les d’‚©placements ponctuels (famille/amis) . Il sera parfait pour les vacances de cet ’‚©t’‚©. Le syst’‚¨me de pliage est tr’‚¨s simple et rapide.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Normandie
un Lit compact , léger et solide !
February 3, 2017
Un joli lit parapluie léger qui prend peu de place en voiture Très pratique pour les déplacements ponctuels (famille/amis) . Il sera parfait pour les vacances de cet été. Le système de pliage est très simple et rapide.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bichon
Longwy
Achat Lit parapluie babybjorn
January 18, 2017
correspond a mes attentes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy h.
Georgia
The best travel crib!!!
January 10, 2017
Bought this for driving to Florida for use with our 1 year old daughter. Fit nicely into the car filled with luggage and is super light weight! Set up was quick and easy! Mattress was nice and comfy for her to sleep on and she slept very soundly. I love that there is mesh all around so you don't have to worry about breathing barriers. Definitely worth he money, especially if you will consider buying a mattress topper for the uncomfortable pack n play mattresses anyway. Also, have used since our trip at home if little needs a space to play unsupervised while I do something in the kitchen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucie
Pilsen, CZ
Practical, great design
January 4, 2017
Practical, easy to assemble, love design, a bit problem to take out newborn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama M.
Kiama, NSW Australia
Well designed and easy to assemble
January 3, 2017
My friend told me about this travel cot and after borrowing a friend's different brand cot i discovered why. The other cot was extremely difficult to get up where the BabyBjorn cot goes up in minutes. I've used this for staying at my relatives and taking on holidays. It's very compact so doesn't take much room in the car. It's also light weight to lift and easy to put up/take down. Overall it's a very well designed product that's easy to use and comfortable for our baby at her current age. I just hope it lasts her a while as she is growing quickly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsi
Redlands, Ca
Great, light weight travel crib
December 30, 2016
This is a great, light weight travel crib. I love how easy it is to put up and take down. It folds down to a much more compact shape than most other travel crib options. It would be nice if it dwas raised off the floor an inch or two (for cold floors or camping) but not a big deal at all. I'd buy it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monika M.
Poland
Looks excellent, is light but where is one problem
December 30, 2016
It is easy to fall down over the slats - you need to do something with that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zack
New York, NY
So simple to use AND baby loved it (fell & stayed asleep)
December 29, 2016
We use the travel crib when traveling to stay with friends or family. Purchased based on positive reviews. One of the best things we've purchased (and we've had to purchase a Lot for our 1st child). Our baby is pretty adaptable and doesn't seem to tell the difference between the travel crib and her permanent one at home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lorin's m.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Great for sleeping away from home
December 27, 2016
I needed a travel crib and my sister in law who has 3 kids had recommended the babybjorn travel cot. I bought this babybjorn travel cot for my now 7 month old baby girl to sleep in when we are away from home. So far we've used this at grandparents' house and baby slept very well. She has always been pretty picky with where she sleeps but this one is a winner! Although I did let her play in it for a few days prior so that she would get comfortable being in it. We have a few trips coming up in a the next month so I can't wait to take the travel cot with us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Big P.
UK
Excellent travel cot. Lightweight. Easy to assemble
December 24, 2016
Very easy to use - quick to put up and down. Lightweight. Robust. High quality finish.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mum
Baltic, CT
Very happy with our BabyBjorn Travel Crib Light
December 22, 2016
When preparing for our first family vacation with our 4 month old daughter, I began to research portable cribs. The pack and play we have has a very hard surface compared to our daughter's crib mattress. Whenshe slept in it overnight, it resulted in a very restless night for everyone. The pack and play is also heavy and bulky, making it less than ideal for travel. While searching for other options, I discovered the BabyBjorn Travel Crib Light, which seemed like it could work very well, so we ordered it to check it out in person. The price was a bit concerning, though close to what many hotels cost for a night. The thought of possible solid sleep equated to an enjoyable vacation which made the decision to purchase it easier. The BabyBjorn Crib is compact, allows for easy viewing for baby and parent, even from across the room. In addition, it is washable, easy to use and very well made. The area inside is smaller than our other pack and play, though big enough for sleeping and play. The sides are all soft mesh, making for easy breathability and cushioning as our baby girl moves around inside right up to the edges- this is not the case with our pack and play. The only thing I wish was available is an extra pad cover to replace when the pad cover needs washing. If I had been aware of this product when creating my baby registry, I would have included this instead of the pack and play we received. We are very happy with our BabyBjorn Travel Crib Light.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mum
Baltic, CT
Very happy with our BabyBjorn Travel Crib Light
December 22, 2016
When preparing for our first family vacation with our 4 month old daughter, I began to research portable cribs. The pack and play we have has a very hard surface compared to our daughter's crib mattress. When she slept in it overnight, it resulted in a very restless night for everyone. The pack and play is also heavy and bulky, making it less than ideal for travel. While searching for other options, I discovered the BabyBjorn Travel Crib Light, which seemed like it could work very well, so we ordered it to check it out in person. The price was a bit concerning, though close to what many hotels cost for a night. The thought of possible solid sleep equated to an enjoyable vacation which made the decision to purchase it easier. The BabyBjorn Crib is compact, allows for easy viewing for baby and parent, even from across the room. In addition, it is washable, easy to use and very well made. The area inside is smaller than our other pack and play, though big enough for sleeping and play. The sides are all soft mesh, making for easy breathability and cushioning as our baby girl moves around inside right up to the edges- this is not the case with our pack and play. The only thing I wish was available is an extra pad cover to replace when the pad cover needs washing. If I had been aware of this product when creating my baby registry, I would have included this instead of the pack and play we received. We are very happy with our BabyBjorn Travel Crib Light.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jontxu
Spain
Simply the best
December 9, 2016
One of the best gifts for newborn!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 8
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.