FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
111 Reviews
5
86% (95)
4
14% (15)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
96% Recommend this product (107 of 111 responses)
By Marols
Smålands Burseryd, Sverige
Användbar
January 22, 2015
Jag har en som mina barn använder dagligen. Då dottern ej behöver den i badrummet längre tas den ibland ut till köket då hon ska hjälpa till där. Fungerar alldeles utmärkt även där! Den används också vid skötbordet när storasyster vill byta blöja på lillasyster. Då når hon upp där också.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilli
Tierp, Sverige
Barnpall - kan själv och får själv!
January 22, 2015
Babybjörns barnpall låter barn känna "kan själv" och med dem växer barnen i hemmets alla rum där längden inte riktigt räcker till. Lätt att ta med, hålla ren och låta barnen bli självständiga! Stort användningsområde med lång "livslängd" - den hänger med länge!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Froggimommy
Parkersburg, WV, USA
Perfect!
January 20, 2015
My son loves his stool! It's perfect to help him wash his hands or brush his teeth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LMarie
Lake Elsinore, CA, USA
perfect
January 20, 2015
My sister had bought this for my niece and i had to get one too. Hers has lasted almost 4 years of everyday use. Super great product worth the buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hlhs
Norrt’‚¤lje, Sverige
perfekt hjd
January 16, 2015
Perfekt hjd p pallen fr plats perfekt under handfatet och byrn i badrummet, bra halkskydd och sitt hjd.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hlhs
Norrt’‚¤lje, Sverige
perfekt höjd
January 16, 2015
Perfekt h’‚¶jd p’‚¥ pallen f’‚¥r plats perfekt under handfatet och byr’‚¥n i badrummet, bra halkskydd och sitt h’‚¶jd.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hlhs
Norrtälje, Sverige
perfekt höjd
January 16, 2015
Perfekt höjd på pallen får plats perfekt under handfatet och byrån i badrummet, bra halkskydd och sitt höjd.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vladimir
Lynden, WA
BabyBjrn Safe Step
November 20, 2014
I like this because it is a nice construction. I bought the white and it blends in nicely. I just wish it was a little higher. We have a newer construction home and the bathroom counters are high so it is still too low for her to wash hands by herself for now.
By Kelly
Rochester, NY
Perfect
November 10, 2014
Not slippery on tile and light so my two y/o can carry it.
By Barbara
Lynden, WA
Step
August 27, 2014
Perfect for our child
By Kourtney
Tacoma, WA
Great stool
July 15, 2013
This is a great stool for our 2-1/2 year old. We actually have two of these so that she has one for her bathroom upstairs and one for another bathroom downstairs. It makes it so much easier than moving it around. They are sturdy, easy to wash, and great for little legs.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.