FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
5113 Reviews
5
80% (4088)
4
17% (891)
3
2% (82)
2
1% (27)
1
0% (25)
95% Recommend this product (4857 of 5113 responses)
By Annette
FL
Lifesaver!
January 12, 2021
My daughter loves sitting in this chair. She can be content for 15-30 just looking around and playing with the toy bar I attached to it. It's perfect to keep baby happy when you need to get something done. Some days I don't know how I would manage to eat or go to the bathroom without this thing. She has loved it from 2 months+, it's a must have for us!
By Silenzio
Overseas
2nd purchase, do I need to say more?
December 24, 2020
I bought it as a gift for my friend. What can I say, 2nd purchase in less than 6 months. Great product and great place to purchase it. Love Albeebaby!
By Valentina
los angeles
Love It
December 14, 2020
I love it and my baby loves it too! It's minimalist and easy to clean and wash. The sand color is not like the image it has a purple-ish tone but I did not feel like returning it. It's perfect for a two story house because it is light weight so you can easily move it around.
By Kelsey
Duluth, MN
My sons favorite
December 10, 2020
We love this bouncer so much we gifted it to a friend for her baby shower. My son loved this when he was a baby. We would strap him in and bounce him to sleep. He’s a toddler now and occasionally sits in it but I don’t feel he’s ready to use it independently yet as he just started walking.
By Danielle
Hoboken
Comfortable Bouncer
October 30, 2020
A great bouncer for baby! Really comfortable and breathable. A lifesaver, for sure. The Jersey Light Grey is the perfect color and is versatile for both boys and girls.
By rfp
Virginia
A Lifesaver
October 19, 2020
We were fortunate to borrow a Baby Bjorn Bouncer for our firstborn and it was a lifesaver. It calmed the fussiest of babies. For our second child, we knew we would have to have one. While $200+ seems exorbitant for a wire frame and some fabric (like most baby products), it quickly paid for itself in entertaining our little one.
ProsEasy to clean Easy to assemble Super portable Babies (at least mine) love it
ConsCost
By davis
bellevue, WA
highly rated
October 14, 2020
Another purchase based on reviews. Albee had best price.
By Moira
San Mateo, California
Finally can put baby down
October 8, 2020
My newborn always wants to be held and I’m tired and my back always hurts as I use a carrier. The mamaroo does not work on him. I was desperate and I gave in! Best decision ever! Should have gotten this first before the mamaroo.
By Galina M.
Florida
Great bouncer
September 19, 2020
This is the lightest, most comfortable bouncer that I’ve ever had.
ProsLight, easy fold,
By Kinga
Dallas
Best bouncer ever
September 1, 2020
That’s our 3rd baby Bjorn bouncer. It’s lightweight, easy to take with you in the trip and my twins loved it for months. Baby girl is around the corner to use it for the first time!
ProsLightweight Baby moves itself according to each stage Easy to clean and wash
By Erin
Cincinnati
Wonderfuk
August 8, 2020
Love this and love that’s it’s lightweight! And no need to read instructions to put together it’s that’s simple
ProsLightweight small
By Poppy P.
USA/Overseas
Quick delivery, High quality product
August 7, 2020
We are so happy with the purchase. Albeebaby is an amazing place for all baby stuff you need, especially when they have some nice promotions and discounts. We want to save money in these uncertain times, but also give our babies the best and the most comfortable start into this new adventure called life.
ProsThe bouncer is lovely, good material and very sturdy.
ConsNo cons whatsoever.
By Emily A.
MO
Best Baby Bouncer on the Market
July 23, 2020
This bouncer is the BEST. It puts baby in a position to see what's going on around them, while still being supportive and allowing motion and movement. I am so sad I didn't get this for my prior two kids, because hands down this is the best.
By Morris
Houston, Texas
Hands Down the BEST Bouncy Seat!
July 18, 2020
Owner of Baby Bjorn bouncy seats with all four of my children and NEVER disappointed! I ordered this particular seat In the midnight blue and the color absolutely gorgeous! The quality is top notch! Extremely cushioned and well designed! The bouncy seat collapses flat making it easy to travel!!!!
ProsGorgeous color, great quality, cushioned for comfort, best piece of baby gear to travel since it collapses flat!
ConsNone. None. None! Of all the baby gear in life this is the BEST purchase!!!
Best UsesEntertains baby in luxurious comfort and easy to trot around the house or on the road!
By LT1081
Lewes, DE
Must Have
July 4, 2020
An absolute lifesaver. My baby loves it. Wasn’t sure that I was going to like it because it wasn’t motorized, but love that it is quiet when the baby is sleeping and when she wants it to move she does it. Love that it is lightweight and a breeze to travel with. Extremely satisfied with this bouncer.
By Samantha
Crestview, Florida
Folds up nicely
June 26, 2020
We love this bouncer!! Especially how compact/slim/sleek it is when we aren't using it! Our baby loves bouncing herself in it too. And the multiple height options are helpful since it grows with our baby.
By Abby
Lutz, Florida
Worth Every Penny
June 20, 2020
Great bouncer, my son loves it,
ProsLight weight, easy to take with you.
By Gooba
New york
Simple elegant and happy baby
May 9, 2020
Very pricey but this bouncer is very well designed. Simplistic and puts the baby in charge of the rocking. Excellent delivery from Albee baby as always.
By Brooke R.
Mississippi
So modern
May 7, 2020
I can't wait to use this bouncer. It's so sleek and modern looking. I ordered the wooden toy bar to go with it. I love the fact it does not use batteries. It's built to last also so you get what you pay for in this product.
By Rossanne
San Diego
Pretty Pink bouncer
May 7, 2020
High quality bouncer for the baby. The pink mesh is able to circumvent air and cool down baby. Highly recommend this product!
By Rema?s M.
Virginia Beach
Surprisingly worth the price
May 6, 2020
I was skeptical about spending so much on a baby bouncer, especially one that is so barebones however I wanted to get something that would not only be able to be used for an extended period of time, not wear quickly, and something from a smaller company with a good track record in regards to items not be recalled. This checked every box. I was thoroughly impressed when the bouncer arrived- the seat came assembled, was so incredibly simple to use, and the construction is beautiful. I can not find so much as an out of place stitch on the cover and the material is durable and thick yet almost silky to the touch. My daughter seems to really enjoy the seat and I feel confident that time will prove this seat to be an excellent investment for years and babies to come.
ProsDurable No batteries Excellent construction Folds flat
ConsPrice
By Karen
Oxnard, California
Perfect
May 3, 2020
I heard so much good things about this bouncer. After I ordered mine, I recieved it super quick. So pretty, light and foldable. Main reason I purchased was because it's easy to store away when not in use, since we have a small space. We're actually expecting twins, so I bought 2 of these. Can't wait to use it.
By Amanda
Farmington Hills, Michigan
So easy to handle
April 28, 2020
Me and baby love it. Nothing plugs in it I can move it one handed no problem and baby enjoys it.
By Malikah
Bermuda
Perfect Boucer
April 16, 2020
Although I haven’t used the bouncer as yet it’s exactly what I ordered. The quality is fantastic and the accessories are really cute & classic. I would recommend this for a mom always on the go as it’s compact and can be transported anywhere you need baby to safely sit, rest or have fun while you get other things done.
ProsCompact Cost Effective Easy to clean
By Ashley
Leesville, Louisiana
Best find
April 12, 2020
Love the ergonomic design. Really love how sleek this bouncer is when changed to storage mode. Very easy to switch positions. Great buy!
By Tava
Princeton, New Jersey
Love this bouncer
February 27, 2020
It’s easy to put together and is stylish. We haven’t used it yet as our baby is due in May but looking forward to it
By Nancy
Rochester, MI
Awesome
February 12, 2020
Perfect for our baby!
By Adrienne
Astoria, New York
Great for city apartment
January 29, 2020
Got this for our 3rd. The 2 big brothers can bounce the baby a little too hard, but I think that goes for any seat. It is really sturdy for its size and weight. Easy enough for small petite mom to move from room to room with one hand and the flat fold is awesome for city living (though that requires two hands). The closure is a little annoying to clip/unclip, but it is toddler proof and that is what counts, so still 5 stars. Baby is 2 months old and we use it daily.
By Katie
Alabama
Great product!
January 24, 2020
No assembly needed. Perfect for my baby to hang out in while I cook, clean, etc.
ProsNo assembly needed Beautiful fabric
By Kay
Los Altos, CA
Truly a bouncer bliss
January 19, 2020
It's lightweight, sturdy, safe for babies and doctor approved!
By Katelyn C.
AZ
I love this!
December 18, 2019
I love the color and quality and can't wait to use this with my baby! I also love that it folds completely flat!! So useful in my small apartment!
By Meghan
Portland, Oregon
Great bouncer
December 9, 2019
We bought this bouncer mainly because it folds flat and is easy to take along to visits at other homes. I'm really happy that it can be used for so long, though for our baby, there was a period of time when he was too big to use it as a bouncer with the strap, but he wasn't quite stable enough to get in and out of it himself. Once he figured that out though, it's now a nice little chair that we can take anywhere!
ProsLong use, folds flat, lightweight
ConsNot quite sturdy enough for an older baby to use as bouncer
Best UsesBouncer and later, chair
By Erica
Miami, FL
Perfect for a little one!
November 29, 2019
Looks great and very compact. Keeps my little one busy and I love how secure the seat is. My baby is so comfortable that he even falls asleep in it!
By Megan
Chattanooga, TN
Newborn hates swings but loves this bouncer
October 9, 2019
We tried using a swing and a vibrating bouncer with my son, and he hated both. But he will chill in this bouncer and give me some hands free time to get chores done. He's already learning how to bounce himself. Can't wait to see how he adjusts to it as he grows. Also, love that this doesn't scream baby gear in my living room.
By Maggie
Lexington, Kentucky
Comfy
September 18, 2019
This bouncer is great for travel, folds flat and car easily fit in tight spaces. The sleek design is appealing to the eye, and it looks super comfortable for the baby. The cover easily comes off to wash!
By Elizabeth
champaign, Illinois
Great product
August 17, 2019
High quality, super easy to wash and put back on. Extremely light and easy to tote around.
By Mary
DUXBURY, Massachusetts
Baby Absolutely Loves This!
July 29, 2019
It's so convenient to put the baby down while cleaning/ cooking/ etc while also allowing them to be in a seated position. She loves kicking her feet back and forth to get a little bouce going.
By Stela
Brussels, Belgium Ÿ‡Ÿ‡
A good product which my baby simply didn't like
June 22, 2019
It's perfect for short periods of time. My baby would get bored rather quickly and start crying to be picked up. However, when in need of 5 minutes for myself, it would do the trick. At around 10 month old my rather big baby was able to tip himself over so we stopped using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alive44
Texas
Very nice
June 15, 2019
I haven't been able to use this yet as we are still waiting on the arrival of our baby, but I love the collapsible feature and how easy it is to remove the cover for washing.
By Amber
Hamme, Belgium
High quality bouncer
June 10, 2019
Very nice bouncer! Folds up very easy and is lightweight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia
Pennsylvania
Wonderful for infants!
June 8, 2019
Wonderful, comfortable carrier to use right away. I love how easy and confidence-inspiring the buckles are. With a newborn you are so cautious and the buckles make it very easy to know they're safely fastened. Both my husband, my baby and I all love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte
Saint-Germain-En-Laye
Super porte-bébé
June 7, 2019
Ce porte-bébé peu encombrant et est à la fois pratique et confortable. L'installation et d'utilisation est facile. Matière agréable et de qualité.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hello l.
Gex
Magnifique
June 6, 2019
Bon pas encore essayer le porte bébé avec bébé a l'interieur mais il me parait top top! Tissu léger et une facilité d'utilisation impressionnante !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara
Oklahoma
Great product.
May 31, 2019
I’ve only been using this bouncer for a couple Of weeks but I love it so far. It’s so light weight that I easily move it from room to room so my newborn can be with me while I work throughout the house. I also love the fact that it works for newborns through age 2!! Overall a great product for our family so far.
By Krzdo
Sweden
Kids have fun bouncing in this product
May 31, 2019
Feeding child in this bouncer is so easy. Child can lay down and enjoy. My kid likes watching cartoons from it and that is really fun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lappy
Hong Kong
We absolutely love this bouncer!
May 26, 2019
Absolutely love this product: our little one bouncers herself on it and it assists with her self awareness of her movements. It also gives me massive relief that she's comfy on it so I don't have to physically cradle her all the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
Alexandria, Virginia
great bouncer seat
May 23, 2019
We bought this as our second BabyBjorn bouncer - one for upstairs, one for downstairs. We love it. Our baby first started to use it around 4 months old, and it was really useful - she loved sitting in it, she could see what was happening and be involved. She still uses it now, as a 16 month-old, more as a lounger. She'll sit in it and drink water, or look at a book, or just hang out and watch what we're doing. I would recommend this to any new parent. The fabric is super easy to take off and wash, and any relevant baby stains (poop, throw up, food) comes right out.
By Ej11ee
Seoul, Republic of Korea
Pricey but great bouncer!
May 22, 2019
Baby Bjorn's products are pretty famous in Korea and a lot of moms here own a bouncer and/or a carrier. I think the biggest takeaway of this bouncer is its lightness and mobility- it is easily foldable and thus easy to carry the product anywhere you want. Despite its rather high price, the mesh fabric also provides coolness to the baby. I mean, anything that could grant you a little bit of "ME" time is worth buying right? The seat belt also firmly holds the baby so you could worry less about your child while he or she is in the bouncer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sedo
Trossingen
Super Erleichterung
May 20, 2019
Super Erleichterung, unser Baby liebt diese Wippe. Dank dem Spielbogen beschäftigt es sich auch mal selbst, wenn schnell mal gekocht / geputzt werden muss. Unser Kind möchte das Wippen von Anfang an. Durch das Wippen ist unser Baby auch ruhiger geworden. Praktisch auch zum mitnehmen, da es nicht so viel wiegt und nicht zu sperrig ist. Auch sehr bequem. Unser Baby liebt es.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sedo
Trossingen
Super Erleichterung
May 20, 2019
Super Erleichterung, unser Baby liebt diese Wippe. Dank dem Spielbogen besch’‚¤ftigt es sich auch mal selbst, wenn schnell mal gekocht / geputzt werden muss. Unser Kind m’‚¶chte das Wippen von Anfang an. Durch das Wippen ist unser Baby auch ruhiger geworden. Praktisch auch zum mitnehmen, da es nicht so viel wiegt und nicht zu sperrig ist. Auch sehr bequem. Unser Baby liebt es.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mishelle
Tel Aviv - Israel
Perfect for summer and for my back! We'Re loving it!
May 20, 2019
Mornings are tough - getting the day to speed with the baby becomes challenging, so i wear the baby carrier and do all the chores with her inside, plus i eat ny breakfast! Once i'm done she's normally already deeply asleep, so i put her in her crib to continue her nap and i can rest with the house all tide up.. when she wakes for feeding we're both rested and all is in order!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillie
Belgium
Baby loves to sit in the bouncer
May 19, 2019
Our baby loves to sit in his bouncer, he is relaxed en enjoys his bouncer very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilou
Toulouse
Le transat Balance soft, un incontournable
May 18, 2019
Nous sommes très satisfaits de ce transat, léger, facilement déplacable, évolutif.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilou
Toulouse
Le transat Balance soft, un incontournable
May 18, 2019
Nous sommes tr’‚¨s satisfaits de ce transat, l’‚©ger, facilement d’‚©placable, ’‚©volutif.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catstach
Le Havre
Top, lège et pratique !
May 13, 2019
Super produit, pratique, prend peut de place. Bébé s'y plait bien
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catstach
Le Havre
Top, lège et pratique !
May 13, 2019
Super produit, pratique, prend peut de place. B’‚©b’‚© s'y plait bien
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laeti
Sainte Adresse
Ultra pratique !
May 13, 2019
Très pratique pour garder mon fils contre mois et pouvoir faire les petites tâches de la vie quotidienne !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MO
NEW YORK, NY
Best and easy carrier.
May 11, 2019
Best and easy carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roro
STRASBOURG
Très pratique et confortable pour bébé et les parents
April 28, 2019
Porte bébé très pratique et confortable tant pour bébé que pour les parents. Plutôt Léger, facile à mettre en place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dija
Sweden
This product is so comfortable for the baby!
April 26, 2019
I put my baby in bouncer to feed her or to let her watch tv. She can be calm in it and having fun bouncing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ela
Croatia
Love it
April 25, 2019
Babybjorn is so useful and handy, my little guy likes to sleep in it so I can do some work around the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Tarare
confortable
April 25, 2019
Très bon produit. Confortable pour le bébé même le nourisson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Tarare
confortable
April 25, 2019
Tr’‚¨s bon produit. Confortable pour le b’‚©b’‚© m’‚ªme le nourisson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bjorns B.
British Columbia Canada
I would buy this product again
April 22, 2019
It's great because it snug and sturdy but comfy and functional. It's also nice because my boyfriend can use it. Also, my boyfriends name is Bjorn, so it really is perfect for us and our little baby Bjorn! Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The F.
BC Canada
I love this product
April 22, 2019
It's great that my boyfriend can use this as well. It's comfy, sturdy and functional.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyle S.
Jersey City, NJ
Best baby buy by far!
April 21, 2019
I went back and forth on buying this because of the price, but the good reviews finally got to me and I only wish we had bought it sooner. It is so simple, but that is really what makes it wonderful. My baby is so happy to bounce in here, it is a great place for him when he starts to get fussy (or if I need to make a cup of coffee in the morning). He has grown with it as well -- we got it when he was 2 months old and he is 6 months old now and loves it more than ever. The only con is as a big baby (90th for weight) he is going to hit the weight limit soon and outgrow it (still worth it). He has also had a poop explosion in it... and it washed great and looks like new even after all of this wear and tear. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jane
London, UK
I wouldn't buy this product
April 20, 2019
This product is expensive for what it is. They charge you £30 more for the air one version although there is no real difference to the air version. Returned this item as the beige colour turned out to be very very ugly and had to pay a return to Sweeden although the website is .co.uk... very misleading and disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moa
Boden
Hade inte klarat mig utan!
April 16, 2019
Vi använder denna dagligen, barnet sitter bra och säkert i den. Den har ett bra gung som barnet kan påverka själv, och när h*n var mindre var det lätt att bara använda ena foten för att få den att röra på sig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moa
Boden
Hade inte klarat mig utan!
April 16, 2019
Vi anv’‚¤nder denna dagligen, barnet sitter bra och s’‚¤kert i den. Den har ett bra gung som barnet kan p’‚¥verka sj’‚¤lv, och n’‚¤r h*n var mindre var det l’‚¤tt att bara anv’‚¤nda ena foten f’‚¶r att f’‚¥ den att r’‚¶ra p’‚¥ sig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cookie
Istanbul, Turkey
Super usefull
April 16, 2019
I have a baby who was born very little than the normal newborn babies. This is the only product that i allowed by the doctor for my baby which is enough reason to buy and use. It is so comfortable for both of us and we are having good times when i use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ona
East Riding
Well made, difficult to use at first, really comfortable.
April 12, 2019
My second baby is currently 10 weeks old. Having a toddler at home too, I find myself relying quite heavily on the hands-free benefits of baby wearing. My newborn was big at birth, but it's taken me until now (6kgs) to feel comfortable putting her in this carrier. Before now, I felt she was positioned too low down, so I elected to use an alternative carrier. Weight distribution is great, and the carrier makes light work of my 6kg baby. Initially a bit of a faff to get on and get baby into, I'm now getting more comfortable with the straps and buckles, I've found this experience similar with most other carriers I've used. It's quite bulky, but that's to be expected with the amount of weight distribution and support it offers the wearer. I'd definitely recommend this carrier, but perhaps not for a newborn. And I'd still like a carrier I can use to 20kgs. My not-yet 2 year old is 16kgs, so heavier than the 15kg limit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tati
Finland
Great product! Also quite light!
April 7, 2019
Product is easy to use and helpful when parents need to do something while baby is awake.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tati
Finland
Nice to short trips
April 7, 2019
Product is comfortable but could be a bit easier to put it on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patel
Sydney
comfortable for both baby and parent
April 5, 2019
This a very comfortable and good quality product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luci
Melbourne, VIC Australia
Awesome carrier!
March 31, 2019
So helpful, best investment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clément
Sourcieux-les-Mines
Très bon porte bébé, aussi bien pour bébé que papa
March 31, 2019
Après avoir testé ce porte bébé a l'occasion d'une ballade dominicale, je dois avouer que je suis très satisfait de mon achat. Alors il est certes un peu cher, mais est clairement un investissement dans le temps qui est vraiment intéressant. Le porte bébé est facile à installer, les réglages ne sont pas très compliqués (encore que la notice mériterait une petite amélioration sur ce point quand même, en revanche gros plus pour l'étiquette qui rappelle toutes les étapes pour installer le porte bébé qui se trouve a l'intérieur du produit en lui même). Il est assez confortable à porter (il va falloir ajuster des réglages pour trouver la bonne position mais après c'est parfait) et bébé est très bien dedans (bravo pour les deux positions en hauteurs et les 2 positions de jambes). En bref je recommence vivement ce produit, vous ne regretterez pas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Leipzig
Schade das wir sie nicht eher gefunden haben
March 28, 2019
Unser Sohn ist im Oktober 2018 geboren und die Wippe haben wir seit Dezember 2018. Wir finden es so schade, dass wir nicht schon eher auf BabyBjörn gestoŸen sind, dass hätte uns sicher das ein oder andere mal diech die Wohnung tragen erleichtert. Die Wippe wird auf allen besuchen und reisen mitgenommen, da haben wir noch die praktische Transporttasche dazu gekauft. Sie ist täglich im Einsatz und ich möchte sie nicht missen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CEA
York
Money Well Spent!
March 28, 2019
This bouncer takes up minimal room which is a huge bonus for us. But most importantly our 8 week old loves to sit in it and can watch the world! This is great for freeing up my hands to do other jobs! The cover is soft and easy to remove.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Leipzig
Schade das wir sie nicht eher gefunden haben
March 28, 2019
Unser Sohn ist im Oktober 2018 geboren und die Wippe haben wir seit Dezember 2018. Wir finden es so schade, dass wir nicht schon eher auf BabyBj’‚¶rn gesto’‚Ÿen sind, dass h’‚¤tte uns sicher das ein oder andere mal diech die Wohnung tragen erleichtert. Die Wippe wird auf allen besuchen und reisen mitgenommen, da haben wir noch die praktische Transporttasche dazu gekauft. Sie ist t’‚¤glich im Einsatz und ich m’‚¶chte sie nicht missen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRO
München
etwas für Männer :)
March 26, 2019
Wir haben die Trage für meinen Mann gekauft, weil er unsere Tochter nicht im Tuch tragen wollte. Die Trage findet er super praktisch, weil sie sich mit ein paar Klicks schnell und trotzdem sicher befestigen lässt. Jetzt trägt er sie fast nur noch so :) Perfekt, dass ich sie aber auch nehmen kann, denn im Sommer mal kurz durchlüften indem man hinten kurz aufmacht, ist sehr angenehm!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovers
London
I should have brought this before my little boy was born!
March 22, 2019
Super easy to use and been using for a couple of weeks now with my boy being 10 weeks old. Why I didn't buy this before birth was a mistake! I can shower and go to the loo knowing he is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ari
Copenhagen
Awesome comfortable product
March 22, 2019
We got this as a gift and we are really happy with it. It's so much easier to put the baby in this to go short distances, like the store, so that you don't have to bring the heavy stroller with you everywhere. Its very easy to use and the baby is very comfortable in it. Would definitely recommend the mesh version, much nicer and we are less worried that the baby is overheating
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Barcelona
Merece la pena sin más
March 18, 2019
Sin duda alguna la volvería a comprar mil veces! Mi bebé está muy cómodo, dado que se adapta perfectamente al cuerpo independiente de los meses que tenga (la comencé a usar desde los 3,5kg como indica). Y no hay que dejar de lado que se plega fácilmente, pesa poco y me la llevo a todas partes (casa de familiares, viajes....). Un imprescindible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Barcelona
Merece la pena sin más
March 18, 2019
Sin duda alguna la volver’‚­a a comprar mil veces! Mi beb’‚© est’‚¡ muy c’‚³modo, dado que se adapta perfectamente al cuerpo independiente de los meses que tenga (la comenc’‚© a usar desde los 3,5kg como indica). Y no hay que dejar de lado que se plega f’‚¡cilmente, pesa poco y me la llevo a todas partes (casa de familiares, viajes....). Un imprescindible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phil
London
Uncomfortable, overcomplicated and overpriced
March 17, 2019
Way too complex and dosen't support the lower back barely enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cate
Salzburg
Great for naps
March 16, 2019
Enables putting a baby to sleep with very little effort and fuss, in a safe way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lalush
Israel
The best carrier I ever use.
March 15, 2019
The carrier is very easy to use. Soft fabric, and pleasant to the touch. The pink color - very beautiful and suitable for the little princess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilouch
Oignies
Ravi de cet achat
March 14, 2019
De très bonne qualité, confortable et physiologique. J'y installe mon bébé en toute confiance. Léger et prend peu de place, il a su trouver la sienne dans notre maison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilouch
Oignies
Ravi de cet achat
March 14, 2019
De tr’‚¨s bonne qualit’‚©, confortable et physiologique. J'y installe mon b’‚©b’‚© en toute confiance. L’‚©ger et prend peu de place, il a su trouver la sienne dans notre maison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ella
Broken Hill, NSW, Australia
So glad I stumbled upon this carrier!
March 11, 2019
I tried many different carriers from shops and friends, and I was never really sold on any because they were hard to put on yourself, or hard to adjust to fit my body. I so desperately wanted a carrier for quick and easy, hands free shops that I can do alone. This product, I stumbled across at a local store. After reading that this carrier was safe for baby's hips etc, I just spontaneously bought it... I thought it looked comfortable for mum and Bub, and I knew of the brand name. Turns out, this was the best baby carrier that I've tried yet. It is easy to put on, easy to put Bub in, easy to adjust from the front, and I could do all this by myself without my partner having to tighten straps from the back or help put Bub in. This carrier is so comfortable and I am so glad that I bought this carrier. I feel great knowing that this was money well-spent. I also think this carrier looks great on. It would be awesome if the carrier came with the bib, and perhaps a small pocket for your phone or keys etc. however, I am not complaining at all about this fabulous product. Quality, comfort and practicality! I would definitely recommend this carrier to any new parent and I will now look further into the baby Bjorn product ranges.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MummyDani
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Highly recommend - such a wonderful product
March 10, 2019
This bouncer is so gorgeous! It's what attracted me originally. I have found it to be much more! It is easy to use, grows with baby, safe and my little one loves it! She has liked being up right and able to look around from birth so this is perfect! Because either is so lightweight it is easy to transport around the house so I can keep my baby with me / within my sight. It has also been great to take with us on holidays as it folds flat! The folding flat feature is especially good because I can easily slide it under the sofa when I need it put away - although to be honest the doesn't happen because we use it so much! I honestly love this bouncer and I am so glad we bought it (as is my little one)!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamá o.
Madrid
Muy útil
March 7, 2019
Un acierto como regalo, para dejar al bebé, mientras me ducho por ejemplo, si no quiere estar en la cuna. No ocupa apenas espacio estando plegada.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mam’‚¡ o.
Madrid
Muy útil
March 7, 2019
Un acierto como regalo, para dejar al beb’‚©, mientras me ducho por ejemplo, si no quiere estar en la cuna. No ocupa apenas espacio estando plegada.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greg J.
Le Gosier
Un produit top : Petit, pratique et ultra-doux
March 3, 2019
Très facile de prise en main, ultra léger, pour porter bébé dès la naissance. Prix un peu élevé mais rapidement rentabilisé. Se lave très facilement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bubu
Hamburg
Großartiges Produkt, welches im Alltag überzeugt.
February 27, 2019
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Wippe für unsere Kleine Maus. Sie entlastet mich im Alltag ( wenn ich beispielsweise koche, putze, oder dusche) und bereitet meiner Tochter groŸe Freude. Ich selbst durfte die XXL Wippe, auf der Baby Welt Messe in Hamburg, testen und war positiv begeistert. Das war tatsächlich auch der Kaufgrund für mich. Danke für das tolle Erlebnis
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bubu
Hamburg
Großartiges Produkt, welches im Alltag überzeugt.
February 27, 2019
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Wippe f’‚¼r unsere Kleine Maus. Sie entlastet mich im Alltag ( wenn ich beispielsweise koche, putze, oder dusche) und bereitet meiner Tochter gro’‚Ÿe Freude. Ich selbst durfte die XXL Wippe, auf der Baby Welt Messe in Hamburg, testen und war positiv begeistert. Das war tats’‚¤chlich auch der Kaufgrund f’‚¼r mich. Danke f’‚¼r das tolle Erlebnis
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennylucamalia
München
Love it
February 23, 2019
Meine Tochter mittlerweile 17 Monate liebt diese wippe. Ich könnte es mir gar nicht ohne sie vorstellen weil auch wenn sie total schreit.. In der wippe beruhigt sie sich total schnell und ist super zufrieden. Ich weiŸ gar nicht was ich machen soll wenn sie mal raus gewachsen ist. Sie benutzt sie auch zum turnen ;) würde sie auch in einer Nummer gröŸer kaufen wenn es das geben würde. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennylucamalia
M’‚¼nchen
Love it
February 23, 2019
Meine Tochter mittlerweile 17 Monate liebt diese wippe. Ich k’‚¶nnte es mir gar nicht ohne sie vorstellen weil auch wenn sie total schreit.. In der wippe beruhigt sie sich total schnell und ist super zufrieden. Ich wei’‚Ÿ gar nicht was ich machen soll wenn sie mal raus gewachsen ist. Sie benutzt sie auch zum turnen ;) w’‚¼rde sie auch in einer Nummer gr’‚¶’‚Ÿer kaufen wenn es das geben w’‚¼rde. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New L.
London
The mini carrier is invaluable to any new parent
February 23, 2019
As a new parent, I wasn't prepared for my newborn baby to cry every single time I put her in her Moses basket!! The mini carrier was invaluable for me. Baby slept happily whilst I had my hands free to do things around the house. Happy baby = happy Mummy Ÿ‘. I have no hesitation in recommmending this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadine B.
Mainz
Lebensretter
February 22, 2019
Mit knapp 6 Wochen hat unsere Tochter starke Bauchschmerzen bekommen und beruhigte sich nur im Tragetuch. Doch es gibt Situationen, wie z.B. Duschen oder Kochen, in denen man das Baby nicht auf der Brust tragen kann oder möchte. Durch die Position, die sie in der Wippe einnimmt, wurde ihr Bauch scheinbar so geschont, dass sie sich völlig entspannte und wieder glücklich war. AuŸerdem ist sie ein sehr aktives Baby, wodurch es ihr bereits mit knapp 6 Wochen möglich war, sich selbst anzuschubsen und ist auf diese Weise sogar eingeschlafen. Daher für uns ein Lebensretter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 52
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.