FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
3601 Reviews
5
85% (3054)
4
14% (516)
3
1% (23)
2
0% (7)
1
0% (1)
96% Recommend this product (3455 of 3601 responses)
By joyce
Richmond, Texas
good purchase
August 23, 2019
Easy and very convenient to use. Must have for every parent.
By Krzdo
Sweden
Kids have fun bouncing in this product
May 31, 2019
Feeding child in this bouncer is so easy. Child can lay down and enjoy. My kid likes watching cartoons from it and that is really fun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lappy
Hong Kong
We absolutely love this bouncer!
May 26, 2019
Absolutely love this product: our little one bouncers herself on it and it assists with her self awareness of her movements. It also gives me massive relief that she's comfy on it so I don't have to physically cradle her all the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ej11ee
Seoul, Republic of Korea
Pricey but great bouncer!
May 22, 2019
Baby Bjorn's products are pretty famous in Korea and a lot of moms here own a bouncer and/or a carrier. I think the biggest takeaway of this bouncer is its lightness and mobility- it is easily foldable and thus easy to carry the product anywhere you want. Despite its rather high price, the mesh fabric also provides coolness to the baby. I mean, anything that could grant you a little bit of "ME" time is worth buying right? The seat belt also firmly holds the baby so you could worry less about your child while he or she is in the bouncer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sedo
Trossingen
Super Erleichterung
May 20, 2019
Super Erleichterung, unser Baby liebt diese Wippe. Dank dem Spielbogen besch¤ftigt es sich auch mal selbst, wenn schnell mal gekocht / geputzt werden muss. Unser Kind m¶chte das Wippen von Anfang an. Durch das Wippen ist unser Baby auch ruhiger geworden. Praktisch auch zum mitnehmen, da es nicht so viel wiegt und nicht zu sperrig ist. Auch sehr bequem. Unser Baby liebt es.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sedo
Trossingen
Super Erleichterung
May 20, 2019
Super Erleichterung, unser Baby liebt diese Wippe. Dank dem Spielbogen beschftigt es sich auch mal selbst, wenn schnell mal gekocht / geputzt werden muss. Unser Kind mchte das Wippen von Anfang an. Durch das Wippen ist unser Baby auch ruhiger geworden. Praktisch auch zum mitnehmen, da es nicht so viel wiegt und nicht zu sperrig ist. Auch sehr bequem. Unser Baby liebt es.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillie
Belgium
Baby loves to sit in the bouncer
May 19, 2019
Our baby loves to sit in his bouncer, he is relaxed en enjoys his bouncer very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilou
Toulouse
Le transat Balance soft, un incontournable
May 18, 2019
Nous sommes tr¨s satisfaits de ce transat, l©ger, facilement d©placable, ©volutif.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilou
Toulouse
Le transat Balance soft, un incontournable
May 18, 2019
Nous sommes trs satisfaits de ce transat, lger, facilement dplacable, volutif.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catstach
Le Havre
Top, lège et pratique !
May 13, 2019
Super produit, pratique, prend peut de place. B©b© s'y plait bien
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catstach
Le Havre
Top, lge et pratique !
May 13, 2019
Super produit, pratique, prend peut de place. Bb s'y plait bien
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dija
Sweden
This product is so comfortable for the baby!
April 26, 2019
I put my baby in bouncer to feed her or to let her watch tv. She can be calm in it and having fun bouncing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ela
Croatia
Love it
April 25, 2019
Babybjorn is so useful and handy, my little guy likes to sleep in it so I can do some work around the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Tarare
confortable
April 25, 2019
Tr¨s bon produit. Confortable pour le b©b© mªme le nourisson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Tarare
confortable
April 25, 2019
Trs bon produit. Confortable pour le bb mme le nourisson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyle S.
Jersey City, NJ
Best baby buy by far!
April 21, 2019
I went back and forth on buying this because of the price, but the good reviews finally got to me and I only wish we had bought it sooner. It is so simple, but that is really what makes it wonderful. My baby is so happy to bounce in here, it is a great place for him when he starts to get fussy (or if I need to make a cup of coffee in the morning). He has grown with it as well -- we got it when he was 2 months old and he is 6 months old now and loves it more than ever. The only con is as a big baby (90th for weight) he is going to hit the weight limit soon and outgrow it (still worth it). He has also had a poop explosion in it... and it washed great and looks like new even after all of this wear and tear. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moa
Boden
Hade inte klarat mig utan!
April 16, 2019
Vi anv¤nder denna dagligen, barnet sitter bra och s¤kert i den. Den har ett bra gung som barnet kan p¥verka sj¤lv, och n¤r h*n var mindre var det l¤tt att bara anv¤nda ena foten f¶r att f¥ den att r¶ra p¥ sig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moa
Boden
Hade inte klarat mig utan!
April 16, 2019
Vi anvnder denna dagligen, barnet sitter bra och skert i den. Den har ett bra gung som barnet kan pverka sjlv, och nr h*n var mindre var det ltt att bara anvnda ena foten fr att f den att rra p sig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tati
Finland
Great product! Also quite light!
April 7, 2019
Product is easy to use and helpful when parents need to do something while baby is awake.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CEA
York
Money Well Spent!
March 28, 2019
This bouncer takes up minimal room which is a huge bonus for us. But most importantly our 8 week old loves to sit in it and can watch the world! This is great for freeing up my hands to do other jobs! The cover is soft and easy to remove.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Leipzig
Schade das wir sie nicht eher gefunden haben
March 28, 2019
Unser Sohn ist im Oktober 2018 geboren und die Wippe haben wir seit Dezember 2018. Wir finden es so schade, dass wir nicht schon eher auf BabyBj¶rn gestoŸen sind, dass h¤tte uns sicher das ein oder andere mal diech die Wohnung tragen erleichtert. Die Wippe wird auf allen besuchen und reisen mitgenommen, da haben wir noch die praktische Transporttasche dazu gekauft. Sie ist t¤glich im Einsatz und ich m¶chte sie nicht missen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Leipzig
Schade das wir sie nicht eher gefunden haben
March 28, 2019
Unser Sohn ist im Oktober 2018 geboren und die Wippe haben wir seit Dezember 2018. Wir finden es so schade, dass wir nicht schon eher auf BabyBjrn gestoen sind, dass htte uns sicher das ein oder andere mal diech die Wohnung tragen erleichtert. Die Wippe wird auf allen besuchen und reisen mitgenommen, da haben wir noch die praktische Transporttasche dazu gekauft. Sie ist tglich im Einsatz und ich mchte sie nicht missen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovers
London
I should have brought this before my little boy was born!
March 22, 2019
Super easy to use and been using for a couple of weeks now with my boy being 10 weeks old. Why I didn't buy this before birth was a mistake! I can shower and go to the loo knowing he is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Barcelona
Merece la pena sin más
March 18, 2019
Sin duda alguna la volver­a a comprar mil veces! Mi beb© est¡ muy c³modo, dado que se adapta perfectamente al cuerpo independiente de los meses que tenga (la comenc© a usar desde los 3,5kg como indica). Y no hay que dejar de lado que se plega f¡cilmente, pesa poco y me la llevo a todas partes (casa de familiares, viajes....). Un imprescindible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Barcelona
Merece la pena sin ms
March 18, 2019
Sin duda alguna la volvera a comprar mil veces! Mi beb est muy cmodo, dado que se adapta perfectamente al cuerpo independiente de los meses que tenga (la comenc a usar desde los 3,5kg como indica). Y no hay que dejar de lado que se plega fcilmente, pesa poco y me la llevo a todas partes (casa de familiares, viajes....). Un imprescindible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cate
Salzburg
Great for naps
March 16, 2019
Enables putting a baby to sleep with very little effort and fuss, in a safe way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilouch
Oignies
Ravi de cet achat
March 14, 2019
De tr¨s bonne qualit©, confortable et physiologique. J'y installe mon b©b© en toute confiance. L©ger et prend peu de place, il a su trouver la sienne dans notre maison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilouch
Oignies
Ravi de cet achat
March 14, 2019
De trs bonne qualit, confortable et physiologique. J'y installe mon bb en toute confiance. Lger et prend peu de place, il a su trouver la sienne dans notre maison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MummyDani
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Highly recommend - such a wonderful product
March 10, 2019
This bouncer is so gorgeous! It's what attracted me originally. I have found it to be much more! It is easy to use, grows with baby, safe and my little one loves it! She has liked being up right and able to look around from birth so this is perfect! Because either is so lightweight it is easy to transport around the house so I can keep my baby with me / within my sight. It has also been great to take with us on holidays as it folds flat! The folding flat feature is especially good because I can easily slide it under the sofa when I need it put away - although to be honest the doesn't happen because we use it so much! I honestly love this bouncer and I am so glad we bought it (as is my little one)!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mam¡ o.
Madrid
Muy útil
March 7, 2019
Un acierto como regalo, para dejar al beb©, mientras me ducho por ejemplo, si no quiere estar en la cuna. No ocupa apenas espacio estando plegada.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mam o.
Madrid
Muy til
March 7, 2019
Un acierto como regalo, para dejar al beb, mientras me ducho por ejemplo, si no quiere estar en la cuna. No ocupa apenas espacio estando plegada.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bubu
Hamburg
Großartiges Produkt, welches im Alltag überzeugt.
February 27, 2019
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Wippe f¼r unsere Kleine Maus. Sie entlastet mich im Alltag ( wenn ich beispielsweise koche, putze, oder dusche) und bereitet meiner Tochter groŸe Freude. Ich selbst durfte die XXL Wippe, auf der Baby Welt Messe in Hamburg, testen und war positiv begeistert. Das war tats¤chlich auch der Kaufgrund f¼r mich. Danke f¼r das tolle Erlebnis
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bubu
Hamburg
Groartiges Produkt, welches im Alltag berzeugt.
February 27, 2019
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Wippe fr unsere Kleine Maus. Sie entlastet mich im Alltag ( wenn ich beispielsweise koche, putze, oder dusche) und bereitet meiner Tochter groe Freude. Ich selbst durfte die XXL Wippe, auf der Baby Welt Messe in Hamburg, testen und war positiv begeistert. Das war tatschlich auch der Kaufgrund fr mich. Danke fr das tolle Erlebnis
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennylucamalia
M¼nchen
Love it
February 23, 2019
Meine Tochter mittlerweile 17 Monate liebt diese wippe. Ich k¶nnte es mir gar nicht ohne sie vorstellen weil auch wenn sie total schreit.. In der wippe beruhigt sie sich total schnell und ist super zufrieden. Ich weiŸ gar nicht was ich machen soll wenn sie mal raus gewachsen ist. Sie benutzt sie auch zum turnen ;) w¼rde sie auch in einer Nummer gr¶Ÿer kaufen wenn es das geben w¼rde. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennylucamalia
Mnchen
Love it
February 23, 2019
Meine Tochter mittlerweile 17 Monate liebt diese wippe. Ich knnte es mir gar nicht ohne sie vorstellen weil auch wenn sie total schreit.. In der wippe beruhigt sie sich total schnell und ist super zufrieden. Ich wei gar nicht was ich machen soll wenn sie mal raus gewachsen ist. Sie benutzt sie auch zum turnen ;) wrde sie auch in einer Nummer grer kaufen wenn es das geben wrde. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadine B.
Mainz
Lebensretter
February 22, 2019
Mit knapp 6 Wochen hat unsere Tochter starke Bauchschmerzen bekommen und beruhigte sich nur im Tragetuch. Doch es gibt Situationen, wie z.B. Duschen oder Kochen, in denen man das Baby nicht auf der Brust tragen kann oder m¶chte. Durch die Position, die sie in der Wippe einnimmt, wurde ihr Bauch scheinbar so geschont, dass sie sich v¶llig entspannte und wieder gl¼cklich war. AuŸerdem ist sie ein sehr aktives Baby, wodurch es ihr bereits mit knapp 6 Wochen m¶glich war, sich selbst anzuschubsen und ist auf diese Weise sogar eingeschlafen. Daher f¼r uns ein Lebensretter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anita
Barcelona
Bebé tranquilo, entretenido y controlado
February 22, 2019
La hamaca me ha salvado el tener al beb© vigilado desde que tiene un mes, la llevo desde la cocina al ba±o, al sal³n y el beb© comodamente con el juguetito de los ojos traviesos. Me pregunto si ser­a posible que en el futuro le pusieran ruedas para arrastrarla por toda la casa y as­ el beb© te acompa±a.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadine B.
Mainz
Lebensretter
February 22, 2019
Mit knapp 6 Wochen hat unsere Tochter starke Bauchschmerzen bekommen und beruhigte sich nur im Tragetuch. Doch es gibt Situationen, wie z.B. Duschen oder Kochen, in denen man das Baby nicht auf der Brust tragen kann oder mchte. Durch die Position, die sie in der Wippe einnimmt, wurde ihr Bauch scheinbar so geschont, dass sie sich vllig entspannte und wieder glcklich war. Auerdem ist sie ein sehr aktives Baby, wodurch es ihr bereits mit knapp 6 Wochen mglich war, sich selbst anzuschubsen und ist auf diese Weise sogar eingeschlafen. Daher fr uns ein Lebensretter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anita
Barcelona
Beb tranquilo, entretenido y controlado
February 22, 2019
La hamaca me ha salvado el tener al beb vigilado desde que tiene un mes, la llevo desde la cocina al bao, al saln y el beb comodamente con el juguetito de los ojos traviesos. Me pregunto si sera posible que en el futuro le pusieran ruedas para arrastrarla por toda la casa y as el beb te acompaa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alina
Pohlheim
Super Produkt!!!!!
February 20, 2019
Mega n¼tzlich!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cem
TURKIYE
best staff ever!
February 20, 2019
I can easily recomend this product to all of you. Babies can spend thie own time and also can easily sleep insode of this bouncer...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alina
Pohlheim
Super Produkt!!!!!
February 20, 2019
Mega ntzlich!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evebee
Hamburg
Babys Lieblingsstuhl. Spielen, schlummern und dabei sein.
February 19, 2019
Das Baby kann so ganz easy am Alltag teilnehmen. Es hat es gem¼tlich im Baby Bj¶rn und man hat die H¤nde frei. Es hat SpaŸ beim selber wippen und dabei einen guten Ausguck und die H¤nde frei zum Spielen. Wir lieben die Wippe und nehmen sie auch mit zu den GroŸeltern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evebee
Hamburg
Babys Lieblingsstuhl. Spielen, schlummern und dabei sein.
February 19, 2019
Das Baby kann so ganz easy am Alltag teilnehmen. Es hat es gemtlich im Baby Bjrn und man hat die Hnde frei. Es hat Spa beim selber wippen und dabei einen guten Ausguck und die Hnde frei zum Spielen. Wir lieben die Wippe und nehmen sie auch mit zu den Groeltern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dany
Sydney, Australia
Love baby bjorn
February 6, 2019
I leave it close to me when I shower and baby is OK staying waiting for mumma to come out
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
Cairns Australia
Love this bouncer and so does baby
January 30, 2019
I love this bouncer. My baby will happily sit in it for meals and play. I love the option of having been able to purchase an extra cover so one can be washed and the bouncer still usable. I have 3 bouncers/ rockers including the momaRoo 4 and bub loves this one the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanja
Stockholm
Köpt en till hemmet och en för resor
January 29, 2019
Blev min r¤ddning, gick aldrig att l¤gga ner min dotter platt p¥ s¤ngen eller soffan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanja
Stockholm
Kpt en till hemmet och en fr resor
January 29, 2019
Blev min rddning, gick aldrig att lgga ner min dotter platt p sngen eller soffan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurevdd
Lille
Produit top et très respirant
January 28, 2019
Produit correspondant aux descriptifs en tous points! Tr¨s simple d'utilisation, ne prend que tr¨s peu de place repli©, mati¨re respirante, confortable et s¨che rapidement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurevdd
Lille
Produit top et trs respirant
January 28, 2019
Produit correspondant aux descriptifs en tous points! Trs simple d'utilisation, ne prend que trs peu de place repli, matire respirante, confortable et sche rapidement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CC
Tours
Transat qui répond aux attentes
January 27, 2019
Transat simple et qui remplit sa fonction. B©b© appr©cie et se balance facilement en bougeant les pieds
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CC
Tours
Transat qui rpond aux attentes
January 27, 2019
Transat simple et qui remplit sa fonction. Bb apprcie et se balance facilement en bougeant les pieds
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzos M.
Berlin
Würde ich jederzeit weiter empfehlen! :)
January 26, 2019
Die Babybj¶rnwippe ist super ðŸ‘🼠Unser kleiner liegt/sitzt und tobt so gern darin. Wenn ich putze oder koche nehme ich den kleinen mit und lass ihn zuschauen, rede und lache mit ihm. Wenn er anf¤ngt zu quengeln und streckt und tut beruhigt er sich meistens selbst durch die Wippbewegungen. Zudem sieht die Babybj¶rn Wippe ziemlich stylisch aus ☺ï¸
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Itai g.
Israel
Great product!
January 26, 2019
After a good shower my baby like to be inside it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzos M.
Berlin
Wrde ich jederzeit weiter empfehlen! :)
January 26, 2019
Die Babybjrnwippe ist super Unser kleiner liegt/sitzt und tobt so gern darin. Wenn ich putze oder koche nehme ich den kleinen mit und lass ihn zuschauen, rede und lache mit ihm. Wenn er anfngt zu quengeln und streckt und tut beruhigt er sich meistens selbst durch die Wippbewegungen. Zudem sieht die Babybjrn Wippe ziemlich stylisch aus
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ise
Belgi«
Baby's Choice
January 24, 2019
Great design with great comfort for our baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pooja C.
Bucks, UK
Definitely recommend!
January 21, 2019
I have a nearly 2 month old who is starting to get very fussy. We had bought an electric swing but he doesn't like that so much. He loves his bouncer. It's comfortable for him even when it's not bouncing. It's great that we can bounce it ourselves with varying degree of force to produce a softer or harder bounce. He's also very active so he can already make it bounce eby himself. I didn't want to love it because of the price but it's definitely on my must-haves for new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eun
Schweiz
I highly recommend this product.
January 18, 2019
We saw this bouncer as 2018 test winner in Germany. It was a such good choice to buy this bouncer. My daughter can wait on this bouncer very well while we are eating. We can carry this bouncer wherever we go, because it is so light and easy to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chloe M.
South Australia
Gives you time to get things done!
January 16, 2019
I was recommended the Bouncer Bliss by a friend. As a first time Mum I am so happy I invested in this. I was hesitant initially due to the cost and we have limited storage. I am so glad we have this!! It has mean I can set it up in the bathroom, see my baby and have a shower with him safe and in eyes view. I also set my son up in it when I am preparing dinner and he is happy sitting and watching. It nice for him to feel included by watching us and bouncing and not laying on his back staring up at the roof in a crib.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NM
The Netherlands
Amazing product
January 16, 2019
i use it everyday its very handy and my baby likes it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manon
Selecteer alstublieft regio, staat of pr
Great product - a necessity for every newborn parent!
January 11, 2019
Great product, a true necessity for every parent to have your hands free every now and then
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey D.
Bordeaux
Un confort et une simplicité d'utilisation optimum
January 11, 2019
Couleur gris anthracite magnifique, tr¨s contemporaine, transat tr¨s simple d'utilisation, l©ger et pratique   transporter. Et surtout un confort absolu pour b©b© qui s'est endormi dedans d¨s la premi¨re utilisation. Nous sommes enchant©s de cet achat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey D.
Bordeaux
Un confort et une simplicit d'utilisation optimum
January 11, 2019
Couleur gris anthracite magnifique, trs contemporaine, transat trs simple d'utilisation, lger et pratique transporter. Et surtout un confort absolu pour bb qui s'est endormi dedans ds la premire utilisation. Nous sommes enchants de cet achat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth
United States
Amazing customer service
January 9, 2019
I contacted customer service with a question recently, and they were incredibly helpful. They respond very quickly and are very sweet. We have several other Baby Bjorn products, and I wouldn't hesitate to buy more due to the quality and great customer service. I bought bouncer for our eldest daughter when she was a couple of months old several years ago. I love it. I could bounce her gently to sleep. It was also useful when I needed free hands while making dinner. With a few toys attached, she was very content bouncing away for a while. She is a very small toddler (20 lbs), so she is still able to use the seat side. She still enjoys this bouncer! Now we're expecting a new little one in a few months, so we'll be getting tons more usage out of this bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TanjaP
Simbach
Praktische Wippe, die wirklich wippt
January 7, 2019
Wir waren so froh ¼ber den Tip einer Freundin, diese Wippe zu kaufen. Unsre Kleine hat richtig SpaŸ darin, im Gegensatz zu unserer anderen. Toll ist auch das Spielzeug dazu, haben gleich beide Ausf¼hrungen gekauft. Die Wippe ist sehr leicht und sch¶n flach zusammenzulegen. Wir nehmen sie oft mit, wenn wir auf Besuch sind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TanjaP
Simbach
Praktische Wippe, die wirklich wippt
January 7, 2019
Wir waren so froh ber den Tip einer Freundin, diese Wippe zu kaufen. Unsre Kleine hat richtig Spa darin, im Gegensatz zu unserer anderen. Toll ist auch das Spielzeug dazu, haben gleich beide Ausfhrungen gekauft. Die Wippe ist sehr leicht und schn flach zusammenzulegen. Wir nehmen sie oft mit, wenn wir auf Besuch sind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Princess
Porto, Portugal
Very practical and safe
January 5, 2019
The Baby is safe while I have a shower, cook, whatch TV,...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Inkka
Wuppertal
Einfach super!! Weiterempfehlung!!!
January 5, 2019
Ein Klassiker, der immer wieder gern genutzt wird! Unser Sohn liebt diese Wippe und wir k¶nnen sie ¼berall mit hinnehmen, da sie sehr leicht und unkompliziert ist. Bezug ist waschbar und der Stoff angenehm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Inkka
Wuppertal
Einfach super!! Weiterempfehlung!!!
January 5, 2019
Ein Klassiker, der immer wieder gern genutzt wird! Unser Sohn liebt diese Wippe und wir knnen sie berall mit hinnehmen, da sie sehr leicht und unkompliziert ist. Bezug ist waschbar und der Stoff angenehm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy
Idf
Transat tout simplement superbe!
January 3, 2019
Je le conseil a tous mes proches Vraiment super produit qui permet au bebe de developper sa motricit©
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy
Idf
Transat tout simplement superbe!
January 3, 2019
Je le conseil a tous mes proches Vraiment super produit qui permet au bebe de developper sa motricit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stefanie
Berlin
Schönes Design und bester Komfort
December 29, 2018
Die Babywippe ist optisch sehr sch¶n anzusehen und praktisch. Geh¶rt in jeden Haushalt mit Baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stefanie
Berlin
Schnes Design und bester Komfort
December 29, 2018
Die Babywippe ist optisch sehr schn anzusehen und praktisch. Gehrt in jeden Haushalt mit Baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SJ
Scotland
Excellent purchase
December 28, 2018
My son has used this chair from and early age and is still using it and he's almost 10 months. A very practical purchase that every parent should have as is a life saver when you need to prepare meals or bottles, or just need to put baby down somewhere safe for 5 mins. My son even likes to nap in his chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simone S.
RE
It saved me many and many times
December 27, 2018
I started using bouncer balance after my wife brest feeds. Expecially when i find myself alone with my baby i can manage her better making her swing. It seems she loves the motion and she cools down in a while
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMum
Helsinki, Finland
Lovely product!
December 25, 2018
In our family this product is in everyday use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jempan88
Ume¥
Bästa köpet
December 25, 2018
Enkel att anv¤nda, v¥ran son ¤lskar den och vill sitta och leka med frontb¥gem med blommorna och kulorna. N¤r han sparkar med bena s¥ gungar den s¥ det blir extra roligt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jempan88
Ume
Bsta kpet
December 25, 2018
Enkel att anvnda, vran son lskar den och vill sitta och leka med frontbgem med blommorna och kulorna. Nr han sparkar med bena s gungar den s det blir extra roligt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tomas
Vilnius
Simple cool
December 24, 2018
Kid enjoying it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nico
Lausanne
Works perfect!
December 24, 2018
Wonderful product, high quality, easy to clean, lightweight but very stable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yan
BORDEAUX
produit de qualite , ma fille calme beaucoup avec le siege.
December 23, 2018
produit de qualit©. Tr¨s bonne id©e de cr©ation !!! ma fille calme beaucoup avec le si¨ge‚ Mªme quand elle commencer plurer le si¨ge bouger §a lui fait recalemer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yan
BORDEAUX
produit de qualite , ma fille calme beaucoup avec le siege.
December 23, 2018
produit de qualit. Trs bonne ide de cration !!! ma fille calme beaucoup avec le sigeMme quand elle commencer plurer le sige bouger a lui fait recalemer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pmgila
Madrid
Muy útil, incluso para bebés muy pequeños
December 22, 2018
Muy contentos con la hamaca, un gran regalo. La hemos empezado a usar cuando nuestro beb© pesaba escasamente 3,5 kg y se adapta perfectamente y le encanta!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pmgila
Madrid
Muy til, incluso para bebs muy pequeos
December 22, 2018
Muy contentos con la hamaca, un gran regalo. La hemos empezado a usar cuando nuestro beb pesaba escasamente 3,5 kg y se adapta perfectamente y le encanta!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By As
Hanau
Super Produkt
December 21, 2018
Habe die Wippe gekauft, weil diese bei vielen Test positiv bewertet wurde und bin begeistert, mein Sohn freut sich darin zu sitzen und durch die einfache Handhabung (reinsetzen, leichtes verschlieŸen des "Gurtes") kann ich auch trotz Kaiserschnitt gut damit arbeiten. Auch das Gewicht der Wippe ist sehr komfortabel! Ich hoffe sehr, das mein Sohn noch lange daran Freude hat :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By As
Hanau
Super Produkt
December 21, 2018
Habe die Wippe gekauft, weil diese bei vielen Test positiv bewertet wurde und bin begeistert, mein Sohn freut sich darin zu sitzen und durch die einfache Handhabung (reinsetzen, leichtes verschlieen des "Gurtes") kann ich auch trotz Kaiserschnitt gut damit arbeiten. Auch das Gewicht der Wippe ist sehr komfortabel! Ich hoffe sehr, das mein Sohn noch lange daran Freude hat :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanilaw
United Kingdom
Lovely Amazing Comfortable Bouncer Simple!
December 20, 2018
My baby is due any moment and how I would use the product I imagine would be in so many ways such as keeping baby close by while I get some work done. What I find great about it already is that babies look so comfy either sitting or lying back. What I think isn't so great might be maximum weight for each position; given that some babies can be really heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisa
Rossens
conseillé
December 20, 2018
Confortable et tr¨s pratique!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisa
Rossens
conseill
December 20, 2018
Confortable et trs pratique!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By greetings E.
Estonia
everyday in use
December 19, 2018
i can not imagine my everyday routine without this bouncer. My child is totally happy to spent time in bouncer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marta
Cracow, Poland
I recommend this product !!!
December 19, 2018
I use this product every day. It helps me a lot when I need to do something in the kitchen and keep my baby safe and comfortable. I use it during feeding my baby as well. The baby bouncer is easy to move, not so heavy. This is extremely important after delivery for all mums!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karina
South Australia
You will use this EVERYDAY!
December 19, 2018
As a parent of small children, I use this product every day. It's portable, my newborn loves it, and it keeps him off the floor. This is the only bouncer I've ever owned and could not be more satisfied with my purchase. In my view, given how much I've used it, it's excellent value for money. It's easy to use and can be taken to freinds' houses and slimline when folded, so can easily be taken away on long car trips. This is the only bouncer you will need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olena
Ukraine
Best way for your baby to explore surrounding
December 18, 2018
We take this bouncer everywhere, because it's the best way for baby be with parents and explore everything around him, not just laying in his bed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Lund
Riktigt bra babysitter
December 17, 2018
Smidig och l¤tt. Enkelt att sp¤nna fast bebis. L¤ttgungad. Uppskattad av b¥de f¶r¤lder och barn. Bra att man kan f¤lla ihop och bra att man kan st¤lla in olika vinklar. Meshtyg ¤r dessutom svalt och sk¶nt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
QLD
Lifesaver
December 17, 2018
Recently brought this hopeful that it would be helpful with the reflux. It does! It is sturdy enough and produced so that he is still sitting up and if I wish I can recline it, versus those that are just one way. I don't have any issues with him self bouncing rather than the battery ones. This way he can play in it if he wishes. So thankful to be able to put him down in it and he is still upright so the reflux stays put.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Lund
Riktigt bra babysitter
December 17, 2018
Smidig och ltt. Enkelt att spnna fast bebis. Lttgungad. Uppskattad av bde frlder och barn. Bra att man kan flla ihop och bra att man kan stlla in olika vinklar. Meshtyg r dessutom svalt och sknt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa
Italy
Light and comfortable
December 16, 2018
The baby bouncer is a very comfortable bouncer for a newborn, light and easy to clean. You can use the bouncer until the baby is 2 years old, instead of only 6 months as for the other bouncers. Only two cons: the toy bar should be included and not sold separately, considering also that it is a quite expensive price; the bouncer doesn't vibrate and maybe this is something appreciated by babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karo
Paris, France
Amazing product
December 16, 2018
My baby just loves this bouncer and can spend hours playing while sitting in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luis
Madrid
Cómoda y fácil de transportar
December 15, 2018
Mi beb© est¡ muy contento con la hamaca aunque al ser todav­a peque±o no sabe balancearse por s­ solo as­ que le resulta un poco aburrida cuando pasa mucho rato en ella.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luis
Madrid
Cmoda y fcil de transportar
December 15, 2018
Mi beb est muy contento con la hamaca aunque al ser todava pequeo no sabe balancearse por s solo as que le resulta un poco aburrida cuando pasa mucho rato en ella.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 37
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.