FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
5592 Reviews
5
81% (4530)
4
17% (943)
3
1% (78)
2
0% (23)
1
0% (18)
95% Recommend this product (5334 of 5592 responses)
By Marta
Barcelona
Encantados!
August 19, 2018
La verdad que ha sido un compra genial, porque es f√∆’√‚¬°cil de transportar, ligera y ocupa poco espacio en casa, y lo m√∆’√‚¬°s importante, a nuestra peque√∆’√‚¬Īa le encanta estar en ella porque puede ver todo lo que ocurre a su alrededor mientras se balancea :) Muy recomendable!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marta
Barcelona
Encantados!
August 19, 2018
La verdad que ha sido un compra genial, porque es f√°cil de transportar, ligera y ocupa poco espacio en casa, y lo m√°s importante, a nuestra peque√Īa le encanta estar en ella porque puede ver todo lo que ocurre a su alrededor mientras se balancea :) Muy recomendable!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laetitia E.
Profondeville Belgique
Article indispensable
August 18, 2018
Article formidable que facilit√∆’√‚¬© la vie de Papa et Maman B√∆’√‚¬©b√∆’√‚¬© s'y sent merveilleusement bien Il se berce tout seul Cela permet d'interagir avec b√∆’√‚¬©b√∆’√‚¬© sans qu'il soit dans nos bras ou couche dans son lit Bref c'est article est √∆’√‚¬† nos yeux indispensable Nous le recommandons sans h√∆’√‚¬©sitation √∆’√‚¬† tous
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laetitia E.
Profondeville Belgique
Article indispensable
August 18, 2018
Article formidable que facilité la vie de Papa et Maman Bébé s'y sent merveilleusement bien Il se berce tout seul Cela permet d'interagir avec bébé sans qu'il soit dans nos bras ou couche dans son lit Bref c'est article est à nos yeux indispensable Nous le recommandons sans hésitation à tous
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By james
UK
easily one of the best carriers out there
August 18, 2018
Really easy to learn how to use. Fits me, I'm a large dad, and also fits mum as well. We tried it last night and Jnr didn't want to come out of it; she fell asleep strait away for a good hour.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Verena H.
Regensburg
Babywippe Balance Soft
August 17, 2018
Tolle Wippe mit sehr leichter Federung. Sie wippt selbst nachdem unser Junior eingeschlafen war, nur durch seine Atmung √¬į√‚Ňł√‚ňœ√‚҆ Sie ist qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet. Sch√∆’√‚¬∂n dass unser Kleiner nun auch am Tischgeschehen teilnehmen kann. √¬į√‚Ňł√‚ňœ√‚҆ Wir w√∆’√‚¬ľrden die Wippe nicht wieder hergeben! Geniales Teil das wir auch schon Freunden empfohlen haben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Udi
Sydney
Purchase which I would never regret
August 17, 2018
Loved this bouncer. For a long time my husband and I were thinking about the best bouncer to buy for our baby. Researched a lot and then decided to go with this bouncer. And I would be honest, we loved it. More than us our baby loved this bouncer from day one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Verena H.
Regensburg
Babywippe Balance Soft
August 17, 2018
Tolle Wippe mit sehr leichter Federung. Sie wippt selbst nachdem unser Junior eingeschlafen war, nur durch seine Atmung Sie ist qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet. Sch√∂n dass unser Kleiner nun auch am Tischgeschehen teilnehmen kann. Wir w√ľrden die Wippe nicht wieder hergeben! Geniales Teil das wir auch schon Freunden empfohlen haben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Verena H.
Regensburg
Babywippe Balance Soft
August 17, 2018
Tolle Wippe mit sehr leichter Federung. Sie wippt selbst nachdem unser Junior eingeschlafen war, nur durch seine Atmung ūŸ˜Š Sie ist qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet. Sch√∂n dass unser Kleiner nun auch am Tischgeschehen teilnehmen kann. ūŸ˜Š Wir w√ľrden die Wippe nicht wieder hergeben! Geniales Teil das wir auch schon Freunden empfohlen haben.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbs 2.
Paris, France
Super quality product, love it!
August 17, 2018
I bought this baby carrier after one month of carrying my new born baby in my arms. She was very demanding to be in our arms and it was not always easy to be able to do other things. I went for the Babybjorn Mini carrier trusting the great reviews I read and because I wanted one that was easy to use, and I'm very happy about it. First, the Babybjorn Mini is of great quality: the fabric, the locking system... Then, as advertised, it's very easy to put on and put the baby in and out of it. All on all, I'm very satisfied and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isadora
Albufeira, Portugal
Baby Loves Chair
August 16, 2018
I loves this chair. At 3 weeks old, I can't do much else, but I like to bounce on my new bouncer bliss and stare at the wood on my parents dining room table...or a blank wall. That's interesting too. But the chair, keeps me calm. It keeps me upright, which helps with my colicy tums and sometimes...just sometimes, it puts me to sleep. That makes my mommy and daddy so happy. So I like everything about the chair but that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gorsan
Almer√∆’√‚¬≠a
Muy Buena, al chico le encanta
August 15, 2018
El chico est√∆’√‚¬° encantado, desde que la usa pasa mas tiempo despierto mirando todo y no tiene ni un mes todav√∆’√‚¬≠a. La verdad es que nos ha ayudado mucho, lo ponemos y pasa un rato tranquilo mientras lo balanceamos, incluso empieza a balacerarce por si mismo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Algimantas
Vilnius, Lithuania
Surprisingly the best purchase ever made
August 15, 2018
Purchased babybjorn when child was over 3 month, was a bit skeptical, but it became the reason why mom now can eat and drink during the day, also, during night, when no means to calm down child works, that fantastic (though expensive) babybjorn wooden toy works like a charm on baby, taking all his attention from screaming towards trying todo something with the toy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dudacmoi
Braine-l'Alleud
Ravie
August 15, 2018
Un tr√∆’√‚¬®s bon achat. Un transat confortable pratique, beau, ergonomique et l√∆’√‚¬©ger!!. Effectivement pour des plus petits b√∆’√‚¬©b√∆’√‚¬©s, leur t√∆’√‚¬™te peu bascul√∆’√‚¬©e un peu sur le c√∆’√‚¬īt√∆’√‚¬© ou tomb√∆’√‚¬©e sur leur torse, il faut rester vigilant mais rien d'insurmontable si on les cale bien avec des tetras ou autre couverture.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gorsan
Almería
Muy Buena, al chico le encanta
August 15, 2018
El chico está encantado, desde que la usa pasa mas tiempo despierto mirando todo y no tiene ni un mes todavía. La verdad es que nos ha ayudado mucho, lo ponemos y pasa un rato tranquilo mientras lo balanceamos, incluso empieza a balacerarce por si mismo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dudacmoi
Braine-l'Alleud
Ravie
August 15, 2018
Un tr√®s bon achat. Un transat confortable pratique, beau, ergonomique et l√©ger!!. Effectivement pour des plus petits b√©b√©s, leur t√™te peu bascul√©e un peu sur le c√īt√© ou tomb√©e sur leur torse, il faut rester vigilant mais rien d'insurmontable si on les cale bien avec des tetras ou autre couverture.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ricardo
Maia, Portugal
Confort, quality and simplicity
August 15, 2018
For the first experience with a babycarrier, it is really easy to use, and very confortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loz
Bristol, UK
Lightweight, comfortable for both parent and baby
August 15, 2018
I had tried other slings/carriers and my three month old would scream in each. This is really comfortable for him and after a couple of settling in sessions he loves going in it. The material is lightweight, fully breathable (you can see through the holes in the material), and of excellent quality. The fastenings feel secure, and the carrier offers the longevity I was looking for as it's fully adaptable as the baby grows. Additionally I think it looks great for both men and women to wear, and is easy to change to fit different size adult wearers with sliding fastenings and straps. Finally we have the freedom to walk though the woods and fields with a happy baby = happy parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Filip'smama
Wroclaw Poland
Best bouncer for kids
August 14, 2018
Our 4 months son has just started using this bouncer and he loves it! He can see much more and keeps smiling all the time when he's sitting in it. We also just started feeding him in it and it's really convient way. It's so light i can easily move it wherever i want to arround the house. We also grab it when we are travelling to grandparends or our friends. Really worth to buy!√¬į√‚Ňł√‚‚€˜√‚¬∂√¬į√‚Ňł√‚¬√‚¬Ĺ√¬į√‚Ňł√‚‚€™√‚‚€”
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Filip'smama
Wroclaw Poland
Best bouncer for kids
August 14, 2018
Our 4 months son has just started using this bouncer and he loves it! He can see much more and keeps smiling all the time when he's sitting in it. We also just started feeding him in it and it's really convient way. It's so light i can easily move it wherever i want to arround the house. We also grab it when we are travelling to grandparends or our friends. Really worth to buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Filip'smama
Wroclaw Poland
Best bouncer for kids
August 14, 2018
Our 4 months son has just started using this bouncer and he loves it! He can see much more and keeps smiling all the time when he's sitting in it. We also just started feeding him in it and it's really convient way. It's so light i can easily move it wherever i want to arround the house. We also grab it when we are travelling to grandparends or our friends. Really worth to buy!ūŸ‘∂ūŸĹūŸ’—
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamara
Graz
Super Wippe!!
August 13, 2018
Leichter Aufbau und leichte Bedienung. Auch optisch ist die Wippe ein Hingucker. Unsere Kleine sitzt sehr gerne darin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lottie
Oxfordshire
Worth it!
August 13, 2018
Brought this as baby loves to be bounced and loves it in her sling. Wanted a bouncer that looked nice, plain colours and simple yet stylish. She loves it and falls asleep in it and is always settled in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Javier S.
Santander
Una grata sorpresa para nuestro beb√É∆í√ā¬©.
August 13, 2018
Ha sido un regalo de una amiga, d√∆’√‚¬≠as antes del nacimiento de nuestro hijo. No la conoc√∆’√‚¬≠amos y ha sido una sorpresa inmejorable. A nuestro peque√∆’√‚¬Īo le encanta estar en la hamaca Balance Soft durante horas, durmiendo o jugando. Despu√∆’√‚¬©s de tenerla, ha sido nuestro regalo para las amistades que esperan un beb√∆’√‚¬©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mia
Mariestad
Sitter s√É∆í√ā¬§kert , behagligt gung
August 13, 2018
Jag har med den i k√∆’√‚¬∂ket n√∆’√‚¬§r jag lagar mat, i badrummet n√∆’√‚¬§r jag duschar m.m. Jag ser lillan och hon ser mig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bender
Amberg
Unverzichtbar!
August 13, 2018
Wir benutzen die Wippe gerne und jeden Tag in allen m√∆’√‚¬∂glichen Situationen des Tages: sei es um Duschen zu k√∆’√‚¬∂nnen, zu kochen oder einfach mal etwas r√∆’√‚¬ľckenfreundlicher am Boden sitzend mit unserer Tochter zu spielen. Sie liebt ihren Sitz und die gute √∆’√‚Ň“bersicht darin. Das Wippen ist sanft und nicht zu wild. Alles in allem derzeit ein unverzichtbarer Gegenstand in unserem Haushalt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bender
Amberg
Unverzichtbar!
August 13, 2018
Wir benutzen die Wippe gerne und jeden Tag in allen m√∂glichen Situationen des Tages: sei es um Duschen zu k√∂nnen, zu kochen oder einfach mal etwas r√ľckenfreundlicher am Boden sitzend mit unserer Tochter zu spielen. Sie liebt ihren Sitz und die gute √œbersicht darin. Das Wippen ist sanft und nicht zu wild. Alles in allem derzeit ein unverzichtbarer Gegenstand in unserem Haushalt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Javier S.
Santander
Una grata sorpresa para nuestro bebé.
August 13, 2018
Ha sido un regalo de una amiga, d√≠as antes del nacimiento de nuestro hijo. No la conoc√≠amos y ha sido una sorpresa inmejorable. A nuestro peque√Īo le encanta estar en la hamaca Balance Soft durante horas, durmiendo o jugando. Despu√©s de tenerla, ha sido nuestro regalo para las amistades que esperan un beb√©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mia
Mariestad
Sitter säkert , behagligt gung
August 13, 2018
Jag har med den i köket när jag lagar mat, i badrummet när jag duschar m.m. Jag ser lillan och hon ser mig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mar
Sevilla
Muy práctica para bebés que siempre quieren estar en brazos
August 13, 2018
Teníamos pensado comprar una mochila más adelante para las excursiones pero a nuestro bebé recién nacido sólo le gusta estar en brazos. Buscando mochilas por internet vimos que este modelo era apto a partir de 0 meses y nos decidimos a comprarla y fue todo un acierto. Además vivimos en Sevilla y en agosto hace mucha calor, así que el tejido de rejilla de la One Air nos viene fenomenal. La hamaca también la tenemos del mismo tejido. Son producto algo más caros que otras marcas pero en el caso de la mochila y la hamaca merece la pena invertir más dinero.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kika1982
Barcelona
Producto muy recomendable muy util y pr√É∆í√ā¬°ctico
August 12, 2018
La hamaca es ideal: c√∆’√‚¬≥moda, no voluminosa ( se recoge y se transporta f√∆’√‚¬°cilmente) y bonita est√∆’√‚¬©ticamente. La usamos hasta romperla con nuestro 1er hijo y tuvimos que volver a comprarla con el 2ndo. El balanceo permite al beb√∆’√‚¬© relajarse ( cuando lo hace el adulto) y divertirse ( cuando lo hace el mismo). Al tener varias posiciones permite tanto un descanso como un sitio donde colocar al beb√∆’√‚¬© para que vea lo que pasa al su alrededor. Producto muy recomendable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Malau
Rennes
Un transat au top
August 12, 2018
C'est ma soeur qui nous avait conseill√∆’√‚¬© ce transat. Elle l'a achet√∆’√‚¬© il y a 2 ans 1/2 pour mon neveu. Effectivement, ce transat est g√∆’√‚¬©nial. Notre fils l'a adopt√∆’√‚¬© tout de suite (il avait 3 semaines) ! Il a tr√∆’√‚¬®s vite compris comment se balancer tout seul et continue √∆’√‚¬† le faire, maintenant qu'il est √∆’√‚¬Ęg√∆’√‚¬© de 7 mois. Dedans, il s'amuse aussi √∆’√‚¬† manipuler des jouets. Nous l'y installons √∆’√‚¬©galement pour lui lire des histoires, lui mimer des comptines, ou simplement pour qu'il soit pr√∆’√‚¬®s de nous quand nous cuisinons ou nous lavons les dents par exemple. Nous emmenons le transat partout : chez nos amis, en famille, au restaurant, en vacances (il √∆’√‚¬©tait inimaginable de ne pas l'emporter avec nous lors de notre s√∆’√‚¬©jour au Danemark il y a 2 semaines !). Il est tr√∆’√‚¬®s pratique : compact une fois pli√∆’√‚¬© ; le tissu est lavable en machine ; il servira de fauteuil √∆’√‚¬† notre fils d√∆’√‚¬®s qu'il sera capable de s'asseoir seul. Bref, nous sommes vraiment tr√∆’√‚¬®s contents de notre achat !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phil
Brussels, Belgium
First seat that he loves
August 12, 2018
We've tried several seats, but this one made him stop crying because the more he moves while being angry, the more he's relaxed by his moves.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kika1982
Barcelona
Producto muy recomendable muy util y pr√°ctico
August 12, 2018
La hamaca es ideal: cómoda, no voluminosa ( se recoge y se transporta fácilmente) y bonita estéticamente. La usamos hasta romperla con nuestro 1er hijo y tuvimos que volver a comprarla con el 2ndo. El balanceo permite al bebé relajarse ( cuando lo hace el adulto) y divertirse ( cuando lo hace el mismo). Al tener varias posiciones permite tanto un descanso como un sitio donde colocar al bebé para que vea lo que pasa al su alrededor. Producto muy recomendable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Malau
Rennes
Un transat au top
August 12, 2018
C'est ma soeur qui nous avait conseill√© ce transat. Elle l'a achet√© il y a 2 ans 1/2 pour mon neveu. Effectivement, ce transat est g√©nial. Notre fils l'a adopt√© tout de suite (il avait 3 semaines) ! Il a tr√®s vite compris comment se balancer tout seul et continue √† le faire, maintenant qu'il est √Ęg√© de 7 mois. Dedans, il s'amuse aussi √† manipuler des jouets. Nous l'y installons √©galement pour lui lire des histoires, lui mimer des comptines, ou simplement pour qu'il soit pr√®s de nous quand nous cuisinons ou nous lavons les dents par exemple. Nous emmenons le transat partout : chez nos amis, en famille, au restaurant, en vacances (il √©tait inimaginable de ne pas l'emporter avec nous lors de notre s√©jour au Danemark il y a 2 semaines !). Il est tr√®s pratique : compact une fois pli√© ; le tissu est lavable en machine ; il servira de fauteuil √† notre fils d√®s qu'il sera capable de s'asseoir seul. Bref, nous sommes vraiment tr√®s contents de notre achat !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
Stockholm, Sweden
Lifesaver
August 11, 2018
A lifesaving product that lets me visit the bathroom, take a shower or prepare a meal even when I'm alone with our infant. I didn't think it would make such a difference, but after just a week of use I love it! Can't wait for our baby to figure out how to bounce himself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Louce
Bordeaux
Produit au top
August 11, 2018
Je suis ravie de ce produit qui m'a √∆’√‚¬©t√∆’√‚¬© offert , b√∆’√‚¬©b√∆’√‚¬© de sent tr√∆’√‚¬®s bien dedans je l'ai mis √∆’√‚¬† ses 15 jours il s'endort dedans !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Louce
Bordeaux
Produit au top
August 11, 2018
Je suis ravie de ce produit qui m'a été offert , bébé de sent très bien dedans je l'ai mis à ses 15 jours il s'endort dedans !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joseph j.
Dallas Tx
I lliked thos product
August 10, 2018
Its very comfortable for my baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PAPA C.
Meylan
Transat bliss
August 10, 2018
Produit √∆’√‚¬† acheter s'en probl√∆’√‚¬®me facile √∆’√‚¬† ranger diff√∆’√‚¬©rentes inclinaisons possible et le b√∆’√‚¬©b√∆’√‚¬© se balance √∆’√‚¬† la vitesse ou il le souhaite. Transat au top √∆’√‚¬† recommander.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte
Saint avertin
Excellent produit
August 10, 2018
Tr√∆’√‚¬®s bon produit b√∆’√‚¬©b√∆’√‚¬© est bien install√∆’√‚¬© et ses parents s√∆’√‚¬©curis√∆’√‚¬©s
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PAPA C.
Meylan
Transat bliss
August 10, 2018
Produit à acheter s'en problème facile à ranger différentes inclinaisons possible et le bébé se balance à la vitesse ou il le souhaite. Transat au top à recommander.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte
Saint avertin
Excellent produit
August 10, 2018
Très bon produit bébé est bien installé et ses parents sécurisés
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 3.
Flint, Michigan
The best product ever
August 10, 2018
‚€Ę How does the Baby Carrier Mini compare to other products you've tried? It has easy access and snap buttons ‚€Ę Would you buy a Baby Carrier Mini? Yes I would ‚€Ę Were you aware of the Baby Carrier Mini before participating in this program? I was not ‚€Ę Would you recommend the Baby Carrier Mini to others? Yes I would
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Knorrley
Leipzig
Platzsparend, stabil und h√É∆í√ā¬ľbsch
August 9, 2018
Hallo erstmal, unser Wurm liebt seine Wippe sehr. Das mitgekaufte Spielzeug zum Festklemmen kann zwar nicht sehr lange die Aufmerksamkeit halten aber ist trotzdem wertig und h√∆’√‚¬§lt sehr gut an der Wippe. Die Babybjorn selbst h√∆’√‚¬ľbscht durch ihr Aussehen sogar die Wohnung etwas auf. Wenn man sie mal nicht braucht oder auf Reisen geht dann l√∆’√‚¬§sst sie sich sehr platzsparend verstauen. Ob im Schrank oder im Auto, irgendwo findet sich immer eine kleine L√∆’√‚¬ľcke f√∆’√‚¬ľr die Bjorn. Wir nehmen sie zumindest jedes Mal mit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ines
Amsterdam
Light and easy to transport
August 9, 2018
Just received the Bouncer and I was surprised with how light it is. My 2 months old son loves it. It is so easy to carry, that our son is always next to us if we are in the kitchen or living room...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anette
Pite√∆’√‚¬•
Rekommenderar verkligen denna produkt!
August 9, 2018
V√∆’√‚¬•r yngsta son √∆’√‚¬§lskar verkligen att sitta i denna!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MymyCarla
Mussig
Je vais recommander ce produit √É∆í√ā¬† tout mon entourage!
August 9, 2018
Tr√∆’√‚¬®s tr√∆’√‚¬®s tr√∆’√‚¬®s satisfaite de mon achat! Conforme aux descriptions du site, tr√∆’√‚¬®s beau produit bien con√∆’√‚¬ßu! Ca change des autres transats du march√∆’√‚¬©, j'adore le principe du balancement naturel !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Knorrley
Leipzig
Platzsparend, stabil und h√ľbsch
August 9, 2018
Hallo erstmal, unser Wurm liebt seine Wippe sehr. Das mitgekaufte Spielzeug zum Festklemmen kann zwar nicht sehr lange die Aufmerksamkeit halten aber ist trotzdem wertig und h√§lt sehr gut an der Wippe. Die Babybjorn selbst h√ľbscht durch ihr Aussehen sogar die Wohnung etwas auf. Wenn man sie mal nicht braucht oder auf Reisen geht dann l√§sst sie sich sehr platzsparend verstauen. Ob im Schrank oder im Auto, irgendwo findet sich immer eine kleine L√ľcke f√ľr die Bjorn. Wir nehmen sie zumindest jedes Mal mit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MymyCarla
Mussig
Je vais recommander ce produit à tout mon entourage!
August 9, 2018
Très très très satisfaite de mon achat! Conforme aux descriptions du site, très beau produit bien conçu! Ca change des autres transats du marché, j'adore le principe du balancement naturel !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anette
Piteå
Rekommenderar verkligen denna produkt!
August 9, 2018
Vår yngsta son älskar verkligen att sitta i denna!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
St Albans
Very easy to use and baby is happy
August 9, 2018
It is really easy to put on and take off and adapts to different body shapes (mine, mum's, hubby's). A friend of mine had a much more complicated one and as a result she didn't really use it - so this is a big plus. I find it useful to carry my baby in whilst I do errands in the house as well as outside. Also, it has been very hot recently and I really appreciated the fact that it is so breathable and light! Baby likes being in it even for long stretches of time and I think it is a really great product and thoroughly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New P.
St Albans, UK
Great in warm weather!
August 9, 2018
A really well made product and it's mean material has been great in the recent hot weather as it helps air to circulate and keeps baby from getting overheated. Great to be able to enjoy the summer weather with baby whilst being hands-free. Overall, thoroughly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana
Perth, Australia
First Time Mum
August 9, 2018
As a first time mum, I dont know more about carriers. I purchased this over other carriers sold in store as it is easy to use, no complicated straps. Bub loves it, everytime we put him in he's always falling to sleep. His a winter baby that's why he loves to be held and cuddled. This carrier is perfect for him. This can be worn at any season as the materials feel comfy and cool. It may be pricey but perfectly fine as we can use it up to his toddler years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iwona
Poland
Great for my child
August 8, 2018
Its easy to use, a dont need a lot of space to use this product, comfortable for my child. But safety is for me the most important thing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alina
IBIZA
La super compra!
August 8, 2018
esta hamaca es increible, mi bebe tiene 1.5 meses y ya esta muy a gusto en la hamaca. incluso puede dormir par de oras en la hamaca y le va muy bien. estamos super contentos con la compra
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennifer7117
rully
Super design
August 8, 2018
Ne prend pas de place une fois pli√∆’√‚¬© , plusieurs hauteur , tres jolie design. pratique et confortable pour bebe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennifer7117
rully
Super design
August 8, 2018
Ne prend pas de place une fois plié , plusieurs hauteur , tres jolie design. pratique et confortable pour bebe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla
Pedro ohio
Amazing
August 8, 2018
My baby loves rhis carrier and so do I. Very breathable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New m.
Lisbon, Portugal
Best product
August 8, 2018
The quality of all material is a best issue. This product is very comfortable for the baby. Excellent purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josefine
Stockholm
En bärsele som jag verkligen kan rekommendera
August 8, 2018
Vi införskaffade en Bärsele Mini för att ha en bärsele som verkligen var anpassad efter vår nyfödda son. Har trivs otroligt bra i selen! Vi använder den både på promenad och hemma när han vill vara nära oss och vi samtidigt kan få avlastning för både rygg och armar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
Twyford hampshire
Bouncing heaven
August 6, 2018
I love this bouncer- the one item that really calms my 9 week old baby, he also enjoys playing on his own for a few minutes. Would highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi
Sweden
So comfortable and awesome design
August 6, 2018
I put my baby in it as soon as I need to do something at home, like cleaning, cooking or why not just do my make up! It's so handy and my baby loves it it really makes my day so much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike d.
Tarragona, Spain
Lovely Bag!
August 6, 2018
This bag has been a gorgeus discovering for us. Before buying it, the only way to calm and sleep our baby was moving him in our arms. That was very tiring and painful to our back. Now we can use the baby carrier mini and live more relaxed enjoying our baby's growth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonefar
Bergen, Norway
Great stuff.
August 5, 2018
Easy to put together. Easy to use. Good manual. You Get a product of high quality, and it works just as intended. Was recommended this bouncer by multiple friends with babies, and will recommend it to friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieK
Newcastle, NSW
Highly recommend this carrier
August 5, 2018
Lightweight and easy to use, the carrier lives in my car and it's so simple to get Bub in and out. Very comfortable to wear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3
Birmingham, uk
Best baby carrier I've had so far
August 5, 2018
Comfy, easy to use. Baby is safe in it, and I feel happy to not have to support it with my hand. I like that you can adjust where the baby's head goes. The baby loves it too, just sleeps in it. It would be good if there was something where the baby's head rests on you when facing inwards, so if they were sick etc it would go on that, rather than you. Which is removable and wadhable like some carriets have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Calgary
I would buy this product again and agajn
August 5, 2018
The first time I used this product was when I was when I was 16 to carry my nephew. 15 years later, I bought this same product for my own child. Best carrier ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ProudDad
UK
Excellent carrier!!!
August 5, 2018
Fantastic carrier! Easy to use. Very comfortable and great quality! Baby loves it too! Very happy with this product and would highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Malmö
Otroligt komfortabel och snygg carrier!
August 5, 2018
Vi beställde en i färgen terracotta pink och wow vad snygg den är, ångrar inte en sekund att vi tog den färgen! Denna produkt är väldigt enkel att både spänna fast och få loss våran dotter ifrån och det är det vi älskar med den. Vår dotter skriker aldrig i den så vi antar hon gillar den. Verkar som hon tycker den är skön. Men däremot för föräldrarna är den jätteskön. Vi hade bärsjal tidigare men kom aldrig riktigt överens med den så vi testade en sådan här och vilken skillnad, nu får vi inte ont i ryggen mera och det känns mer rätt när man använder den. Vi är supernöjda. Vi komma inte på några nackdelar, därför lämnas den tom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wonnie
basel
Great product producing babyies smiles
August 4, 2018
great product - our little one does not want to get out of it. great design and haptics as well - good build quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yudge
Paris
Au top
August 3, 2018
Simple et efficace contrairement √∆’√‚¬† mon ancien transat le faite d'√∆’√‚¬™tre composer d in simple morceau de tissu tendu √∆’√‚¬©vite qu'il fasse trop chaud dans le transat. Avec les chaleurs caniculaires du moment mon fils y est beaucoup plus alaise. Le petit balancement l apaise et souvent l endort que tu bonheur
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veronika
landshut
top wippe, sehr zu empfehlen!!
August 3, 2018
wir sind total begeistert und unsere kleine sitzt sehr gerne darin. der stoff ist angenehm und dank mesh sehr luftig, sodass unser baby auch im sommer bei der hitze nicht zu sehr schwitzen muss. die wippe ist sehr leicht, mit einer hand kann ich notfalls das baby tragen, mit der anderen die wippe oder ggf. baby in der wippe :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbarella
Austria
Good helper!
August 3, 2018
My daughter is 2 months old and i can let her in while i eat or wash the dishes! A really good little helper!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitkat
Scotland
Practical and easy
August 3, 2018
I bought this bouncer (which is more accurately called a Transat or lounging chair in French as it doesn't really bounce unless you give it a gentle push) after it was recommended to me by a mother of two who uses it. I am very happy with this chair. My 7-week old daughter had been showing signs of wanting to sit up for a couple of weeks and she had never really got used to staying on her bean bag or in her Moses basket during the day time. She was fine staying on her play mat but quickly got bored which meant that I had to carry her a lot. I was worried that she wasn't going to take to this chair. This bouncer has made her a happy girl. She loves sitting in it and watching us eat or cook. It's also made it easier for us to play with her: she loves being spoken to and this bouncer makes it possible for us to talk to her face to face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yudge
Paris
Au top
August 3, 2018
Simple et efficace contrairement à mon ancien transat le faite d'être composer d in simple morceau de tissu tendu évite qu'il fasse trop chaud dans le transat. Avec les chaleurs caniculaires du moment mon fils y est beaucoup plus alaise. Le petit balancement l apaise et souvent l endort que tu bonheur
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ang
NYC
My favorite by far.
August 3, 2018
I never heard of this product before receiving it to test out but now that I know about it I will recommend it to everyone. I tried quite a few before trying this one and this one was definitely my favorite. It's so easy to use, I can put baby in it all by myself with no problem. It's so comfortable, for me and for baby. I love being able to carry baby when needed and still have my arms free for other things like walking the dog. I will definitely tell everyone I know that this is the best carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aby17aby
Oklahoma City
Best baby carrier ever, I would buy one for every baby
August 3, 2018
I used my baby carrier almost everyday , excellent for doing many activities at a time ,and shopping using your both hands. Great support ,easy to use, definitely worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jokehag
M√∆’√‚¬ľnchen
Super Wippe, unser Kind liebt sie!
August 2, 2018
Wir haben die Wippe gekauft um unser Baby, zeitweise dort rein zu setzen. Das Baby gef√∆’√‚¬§llt die Wippe sehr gut. Schon bei den leichtesten Wippbewegungen schl√∆’√‚¬§ft es ein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babylicious
Portugal's
Shake it baby!
August 2, 2018
I'm a first time mom and on my search on the must have for babies everyone said I must have a bouncer!! My baby is only 6 weeks old and she just love it. At the beginning she was very surprised but now she loves it (but we can't srop shaking) and after a while she just sleeps... The best part is that she'll be able to use this for almost 2 years!! I'm just hopping she keeps loving it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denisa
Slovakia
Perfect!
August 2, 2018
Best thing what we bought to our daughter! She is only 6 weeks old, and she loves spending time in this bouncer, she makes a nap in there or discover new things. Absolutely perfect, I recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jokehag
M√ľnchen
Super Wippe, unser Kind liebt sie!
August 2, 2018
Wir haben die Wippe gekauft um unser Baby, zeitweise dort rein zu setzen. Das Baby gefällt die Wippe sehr gut. Schon bei den leichtesten Wippbewegungen schläft es ein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monika
Poland
This product manufactures children's smiles.
August 1, 2018
Our daughter Agata loves spending time in her midnight blue bouncer and she gives us her most beautiful smiles. The great and modern design is very important for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sar
M√ľnchen
Angenehme Babytrage
August 1, 2018
Es ist eine sehr gute Babytrage und es ist angenehm f√ľr beide Eltern, egal ob eine gro√Ÿ und die andere klein ist. Es ist auch sehr angenehm f√ľrs Baby. Die einzige Nachteil ist, dass wenn das Baby neugeboren ist, steht der Po ein bisschen hoher mit einem Rei√Ÿverschluss, was gut ist, aber die Knie stehen nicht so hoch wie es sollte. Sp√§ter, wenn der Rei√Ÿverschluss ge√∂ffnet ist f√ľr Babys gro√Ÿer als 68cm, man kann die √–ffnung von die Beinen sehr gut mit der Baby anpassen bis es 15 kg ist.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carolina
Amsterdam, NL
Amazing!
July 31, 2018
You can use it when you need to clean the house or cook and the baby loves staying in it. Very easy to carry and stilish in the living room
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca
Rostock
Sehr empfehlenswert!
July 31, 2018
Uns √∆’√‚¬ľberzeugt die Wippe sehr. Der kleine Zwerg liebt es darin zu sitzen, sie schaukelt so sch√∆’√‚¬∂n nat√∆’√‚¬ľrlich und wenn er anf√∆’√‚¬§ngt wach zu werden schaukelt er sich ganz alleine zur√∆’√‚¬ľck in den Schlaf. Durch das H√∆’√‚¬∂henverstellbare kann aber auch gut mit dabei sein und mir zuschauen w√∆’√‚¬§hrend ich Dinge erledige wo ich die H√∆’√‚¬§nde frei brauche. Der Gro√∆’√‚Ňłe hat die Sitzfunktion getestet und f√∆’√‚¬ľr gut befunden. Da sie so flach zusammenklappbar ist kann man sie wirklich gut mitnehmen. In keinem Urlaub wegdenkbar... Das klassische sehr elegante und schlichte Design ist f√∆’√‚¬ľr mich ein riesiger Vorteil gegen√∆’√‚¬ľber s√∆’√‚¬§mtlichen anderen Produkten auf dem Markt. Das Mitternachtsblau ist wundersch√∆’√‚¬∂n und durch das gesteppte wirkt sie wirklich sehr elegant. Insgesamt strahlt sie Langlebigkeit und sehr gute Verarbeitung aus. Sie hat keinerlei M√∆’√‚¬§ngel und ist perfekt verarbeitet, kein uberstehender Faden oder √∆’√‚¬§hnliches...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca
Rostock
Sehr empfehlenswert!
July 31, 2018
Uns √ľberzeugt die Wippe sehr. Der kleine Zwerg liebt es darin zu sitzen, sie schaukelt so sch√∂n nat√ľrlich und wenn er anf√§ngt wach zu werden schaukelt er sich ganz alleine zur√ľck in den Schlaf. Durch das H√∂henverstellbare kann aber auch gut mit dabei sein und mir zuschauen w√§hrend ich Dinge erledige wo ich die H√§nde frei brauche. Der Gro√Ÿe hat die Sitzfunktion getestet und f√ľr gut befunden. Da sie so flach zusammenklappbar ist kann man sie wirklich gut mitnehmen. In keinem Urlaub wegdenkbar... Das klassische sehr elegante und schlichte Design ist f√ľr mich ein riesiger Vorteil gegen√ľber s√§mtlichen anderen Produkten auf dem Markt. Das Mitternachtsblau ist wundersch√∂n und durch das gesteppte wirkt sie wirklich sehr elegant. Insgesamt strahlt sie Langlebigkeit und sehr gute Verarbeitung aus. Sie hat keinerlei M√§ngel und ist perfekt verarbeitet, kein uberstehender Faden oder √§hnliches...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mims
CIRES LES MELLO
One Air mesh black
July 31, 2018
Ce produit hors pair, assure un confort in√©dit √† b√©b√© et ses parents. Pens√© pour redonner l'autonomie aux parents :) , mon fils de 2 mois adore y √™tre dedans. Confort jambes; s'ajuste aux poids , taille. De plus, vous avez une petite poche √† l'int√©rieur o√Ļ se cache un " antiseche" au cas ou on besoin. J'adore
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claire
La farl√∆’√‚¬®de
Le transat id√É∆í√ā¬©al
July 30, 2018
un transat qui correspond a mes attentes : l√∆’√‚¬©ger, pratique, facile d'utilisation. On l'utilise √∆’√‚¬† la maison mais aussi √∆’√‚¬† l'ext√∆’√‚¬©rieur lors de nos piques niques le week end. Il est de tr√∆’√‚¬®s bonne qualit√∆’√‚¬©. point n√∆’√‚¬©gatif, son prix √∆’√‚¬©l√∆’√‚¬©v√∆’√‚¬©. Pourquoi ne pas faire un pack avec la housse de transport ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G√∆’√‚¬ľlbahar
Therwil, Schweiz
Dieses Produkt ist super f√É∆í√ā¬ľr mein Baby
July 30, 2018
Ich finde die Wippe super, mein kleiner f√∆’√‚¬ľhlt sich richtig wohl darin und ich merke das es an seinen K√∆’√‚¬∂rper angepasst wird. Somit habe ich als Mutter zum auch mal freie Minuten f√∆’√‚¬ľr mich. Was mir fehlt w√∆’√‚¬§re eine Tasch, wo ich die Wippe mitnehmen k√∆’√‚¬∂nnte.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G√ľlbahar
Therwil, Schweiz
Dieses Produkt ist super f√ľr mein Baby
July 30, 2018
Ich finde die Wippe super, mein kleiner f√ľhlt sich richtig wohl darin und ich merke das es an seinen K√∂rper angepasst wird. Somit habe ich als Mutter zum auch mal freie Minuten f√ľr mich. Was mir fehlt w√§re eine Tasch, wo ich die Wippe mitnehmen k√∂nnte.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claire
La farlède
Le transat idéal
July 30, 2018
un transat qui correspond a mes attentes : léger, pratique, facile d'utilisation. On l'utilise à la maison mais aussi à l'extérieur lors de nos piques niques le week end. Il est de très bonne qualité. point négatif, son prix élévé. Pourquoi ne pas faire un pack avec la housse de transport ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elo
Martinique
Prix élevé mais qualité et praticité au rdv
July 30, 2018
Enfin nous l'attendions avec impatience ce porte bb tout terrain pour démarrer les randos
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1984
Madrid
un buen regalo
July 29, 2018
Al beb√∆’√‚¬© le encanta, me regalaron la rosa en tejido mesh y es fresquito y lava bien, un acierto!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1984
Madrid
un buen regalo
July 29, 2018
Al bebé le encanta, me regalaron la rosa en tejido mesh y es fresquito y lava bien, un acierto!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura C.
H√∆’√‚¬©l√∆’√‚¬©cine
G√É∆í√ā¬©nial !
July 28, 2018
Ma fille a 2 mois et demi, on lui a achet√∆’√‚¬© ce transat pour qu'elle puisse jouer un petit peu toute seule tout en nous voyant. Nous pouvons √∆’√‚¬©galement avoir un oeil sur elle tr√∆’√‚¬®s facilement. Elle bouge beaucoup et appr√∆’√‚¬©cie donc les balancements que ses mouvements provoquent. Elle a l'air d'√∆’√‚¬™tre particuli√∆’√‚¬®rement bien install√∆’√‚¬©e et je n'ai pas peur pour sa s√∆’√‚¬©curit√∆’√‚¬©. Bref, tr√∆’√‚¬®s bon achat. Nous sommes ravis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sekulana
HENDAYE
Je le recomande
July 28, 2018
Tr√∆’√‚¬®s bon produit, mon petit se sent bien dedans. On peut l'utiliser plus long temps alors l'investissement vaut le coup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DoTi
Kiel
Tolles Produkt!
July 28, 2018
Unser Kleiner hat viel Freude an der Wippe. Er schaut sich manchmal auch einfach nur im Sitzen um und lacht! Sehr zu empfehlen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura C.
Hélécine
Génial !
July 28, 2018
Ma fille a 2 mois et demi, on lui a acheté ce transat pour qu'elle puisse jouer un petit peu toute seule tout en nous voyant. Nous pouvons également avoir un oeil sur elle très facilement. Elle bouge beaucoup et apprécie donc les balancements que ses mouvements provoquent. Elle a l'air d'être particulièrement bien installée et je n'ai pas peur pour sa sécurité. Bref, très bon achat. Nous sommes ravis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sekulana
HENDAYE
Je le recomande
July 28, 2018
Très bon produit, mon petit se sent bien dedans. On peut l'utiliser plus long temps alors l'investissement vaut le coup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 56
7



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.