FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
5592 Reviews
5
81% (4530)
4
17% (943)
3
1% (78)
2
0% (23)
1
0% (18)
95% Recommend this product (5334 of 5592 responses)
By Lina
Lyon
Super Achat !
September 10, 2018
Ayant testé plusieurs portes-bébé, je suis très satisfaite de celui-ci qui garantie un très grand confort pour les parents et bébé (même tout-petit). La matière est agréable et légère, il se met en place en un rien de temps. Je suis contente de cet achat, tant pour la qualité du produit, le design et la praticité de l'emploi !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lx
Sydney, Australia
Highly recommended
September 9, 2018
Love how simple this bouncer is! You can use with or without toys and it's super easy to set up and pack away, taking up very little room. We take it with us wherever we go as it's so easy to keep in the car for places where a pram isn't practical.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blanca
Valencia
Esta bien
September 9, 2018
Es una hamaca que al plegarse no ocupa nada, tambi’‚©n es bastante ligera. Es muy sencilla por lo que le durar’‚¡ mucho tiempo. Ademas de ser segura y estable. Pero mi bebe de 1 mes, no sabe todavia como utilizarla para balancearse. El color azul marino es mas alegre que el gris, lo s’‚© porque mi cu’‚±ada la tiene en otro color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blanca
Valencia
Esta bien
September 9, 2018
Es una hamaca que al plegarse no ocupa nada, también es bastante ligera. Es muy sencilla por lo que le durará mucho tiempo. Ademas de ser segura y estable. Pero mi bebe de 1 mes, no sabe todavia como utilizarla para balancearse. El color azul marino es mas alegre que el gris, lo sé porque mi cuñada la tiene en otro color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pusteblümchen
Regen
One Air 3D Mesh - Sitzsteg hat gute Breite
September 9, 2018
Das Material ist wirklich total angenehm, die Trage hat durch den Stoff viele kleine Löcher, was eine optimale Luftzirkulation gewährleistet. Allgemein ist die Trage super angenehm durch den Stoff. Die Trage kann man waschen bei 40°C, was natürlich optimal ist, weil so eine Trage nie sauber bleibt. Der Sitzsteg sollte immer breit genug sein und beim Kind von Kniekehle zu Kniekehle reichen. Die One Air hat auf jeden Fall eine Breite von ca. 38 cm an der Stelle wo das Kind sitzt. Was ich gut finde bei der Babybjörn ist, dass sie zum Einsetzen eines Neugeborenen genug Sicherheit Die Babybjörn zieht man wie einen Pullover über den Kopf an. Klingt erstmal gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber das ist kein Akt, weil es schnell und einfach geht. Ein Mann mit 1.80m GröŸe und einem breiten Rücken hat dabei ebenfalls überhaupt keine Schwierigkeiten. Was mir jetzt nicht so gut gefällt sind folgende Punkte: Das Baby trägt man nicht direkt am Körper, weil dieser Mesh-Stoff dazwischen ist als eine Art bessere Durchlüftung? Man hat das Gefühl, das Baby hängt an einem herunter und es fühlt sich entgegen des Tragetuchs an, als würde die Tragetasche zu wenig Halt bieten. Man kann sie auch nicht so verstellen wie man das gerne möchte. Es geht nur der Hüftgurt und die seitlichen Gurte, die man in der Länge verstellen kann (natürlich auch der am Rücken, der die beiden Schulterriemen verbindet). Für mich fühlt es sich im Vergleich besser an, mein Kind im Tragetuch zu tragen, weil man eben eine bessere Körpernähe und ein besseres Gespür hat. Anfangs war es gewöhnungsbedürftig, mit der Zeit klappte das Befestigen der Schulterriemen immer besser, denn das geht per Schnappverschluss. Manchmal ist es aber eine Fummelei! Vor allem bei den seitlichen Verschlüssen habe ich immer meine Probleme, weil ich sie nie aufs erste Mal schlieŸen kann und ich immer auf mein Kind drücken muss mit dem Verschluss, damit er sich endlich mal einhakt. Mir gefällt dieser Punkt leider überhaupt nicht!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By house
London
Simple to use on your own
September 9, 2018
Super simple to assemble and put my baby in plus importantly feeling totally confident that she is safe and secure in the carrier. Its a lovely way to feel close to my baby whilst getting out and about.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JB
Bourg-la-reine
un produit au top
September 9, 2018
Très bon article
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annabel
Arras
Mon bébé l'adore !
September 8, 2018
J'ai pris le mod’‚¨le vieux rose et je l'adore. Mon b’‚©b’‚© aime beaucoup ’‚ªtre dedans surtout quand nous l'aidons ’‚  se balancer. Le gros plus de ce produit est que la housse est lavable, avec un b’‚©b’‚© c'est juste super pratique !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fia
G’‚¶teborg
Toppen med bra gung
September 8, 2018
Fantastisk f’‚¶r att f’‚¥ bebis lugn och n’‚¶jd! Bra gung och l’‚¤tt att f’‚¤lla upp och ner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annabel
Arras
Mon bébé l'adore !
September 8, 2018
J'ai pris le modèle vieux rose et je l'adore. Mon bébé aime beaucoup être dedans surtout quand nous l'aidons à se balancer. Le gros plus de ce produit est que la housse est lavable, avec un bébé c'est juste super pratique !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fia
Göteborg
Toppen med bra gung
September 8, 2018
Fantastisk för att få bebis lugn och nöjd! Bra gung och lätt att fälla upp och ner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mara
Cardiff
Love this carrier
September 8, 2018
We bought it when baby was one month old and had tummy problems. Sleeping in me chest to chest helped a lot so we decided to buy a carrier to go through the day easer. After some "investigating" we opted for this one and it was one of the best buys for the baby. We all love it, fits great to both my husband and me. And our son is so happy when he is carried. Would definitely recommend it to my friends and will keep on using it as long as our son if happy to be carried.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherberly
United Kingdom
Easy to use andd adjust between parents
September 8, 2018
Have used this for several weeks with our new-born and they are so comfortable in baby carrier. Good ways to adjust and we feel the weight distribution is perfect, whilst keeping babies neck protected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ibon
Eibar
Muy cómodo y practico
September 7, 2018
Esta muy bien dise’‚±ado, el ni’‚±o est’‚¡ encantado . Se lava muy f’‚¡cil y el transporte es muy c’‚³modo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ibon
Eibar
Muy cómodo y practico
September 7, 2018
Esta muy bien diseñado, el niño está encantado . Se lava muy fácil y el transporte es muy cómodo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lala
London
Defy recommend any mother that likes to keep her hands free!
September 7, 2018
Great to use inside the house as well as outside! Very comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LRT
Germany
baby loves it
September 6, 2018
I bought it for my second baby, and she loves it. I can tell that she feels comfortable sitting inside of it. I regret that I did not buy it for my first baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caro B.
Hamburg
Einfach fabelhaft - Babies lieben es
September 6, 2018
Ein super Ger’‚¤t, welches ich f’‚¼r mein zweites Kind unbedingt haben wollte. Schon im Alter von einem Monat war meine Tochter happy darin zu sitzen w’‚¤hrend ich der ’‚€žlteren eine Gute Nacht Geschichte erz’‚¤hlt habe! Man kann die Wippe mit den Zehespitzenn in Gang bringen! Tolle Sache f’‚¼r alle Beteiligten! Es gibt kaum eine Bessere! Einfach top!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa
Melbourne, Australia
One week old and already a fan!
September 6, 2018
Bought this bouncer on recommendation of a friend after seeing her 6 month old loving hers while we enjoyed our dinner. Tried out the bouncer for the first time at one week old and he loves it! We can get a few things done while he happily watches on. Looking forward to when he can bounce himself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neyla
Carvin
Transat
September 6, 2018
Je vous recommande le transat je suis ravie et ma fille aussi qui a tout juste 2 mois...produit de tr’‚¨s bonne qualit’‚© et tr’‚¨s tr’‚¨s pratique je ne regrette pas mon achat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caro B.
Hamburg
Einfach fabelhaft - Babies lieben es
September 6, 2018
Ein super Gerät, welches ich für mein zweites Kind unbedingt haben wollte. Schon im Alter von einem Monat war meine Tochter happy darin zu sitzen während ich der "lteren eine Gute Nacht Geschichte erzählt habe! Man kann die Wippe mit den Zehespitzenn in Gang bringen! Tolle Sache für alle Beteiligten! Es gibt kaum eine Bessere! Einfach top!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neyla
Carvin
Transat
September 6, 2018
Je vous recommande le transat je suis ravie et ma fille aussi qui a tout juste 2 mois...produit de très bonne qualité et très très pratique je ne regrette pas mon achat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morani
Israel
very comfertble for baby
September 6, 2018
my son is 5 months old and he really love this carrier, except i finf it less comfertble for me
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabriela
Barcelona, Espanha
Most practical thing
September 6, 2018
We're a practicl family, so babybjorn carrie one it's making our life even easier. Thanks a lot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
Torino, Italy
A great improvement in my daily lifestyle
September 6, 2018
This product has radically changed my daily routine since it allows me to have both hands free in order to coook, do washing, clean the house;my baby is always with me, satisfied and curious about everything happpening around. I then have much more free to be outside with Maria, my baby, which is great for the both of us. I strongly reccomend this product, especially for those babies that find it hard to be by themself on a chair or on a carpet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pat
Madrid
Muy práctico
September 5, 2018
Me decid’‚­ a comprar la hamaca porque la recomendaron otras amigas que son mam’‚¡s, es muy pr’‚¡ctica para dejar al beb’‚© en peque’‚±os ratos para poder descansar los brazos o hacer peque’‚±as actividades. Adem’‚¡s se pliega y transporta s’‚ºper f’‚¡cil!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
Oslo, Norway
I recommend it.
September 5, 2018
Its very easy to use and feels very comfortable for the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pat
Madrid
Muy práctico
September 5, 2018
Me decidí a comprar la hamaca porque la recomendaron otras amigas que son mamás, es muy práctica para dejar al bebé en pequeños ratos para poder descansar los brazos o hacer pequeñas actividades. Además se pliega y transporta súper fácil!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aura
Sweden
Love it!
September 4, 2018
It's a must!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Young m.
Gistel Belgium
Stylish product
September 4, 2018
I bought this bouncer for my newborn and I am very happy with the result. He is only one week old and is yet able to bounce in it. You can fold it thogeter wich makes it easy to transport it and looks very stylish aswell
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irina
Minsk, Belarus
Practical, and stylish too
September 4, 2018
The product is great if you'd like to have your baby around while doing laundry/cooking/taking a shower. I like that there is no bouncing mechanism in it, it is more like a rocking chair. It helps to develop baby's balance skills and in general feels more "natural" then automatic swing. I love that I can keep my hands free while my baby is peacefully resting in this bouncer or playing, I can even do 40-50 minutes workouts. Also, babybjorn "flying toys" help to keep my baby occupied for a long time, but more often she sleeps in the bouncer or just observe the surroundings (3 months old). Our bouncers in in mesh, it is easy to clean, dries fast and has cooling effect. It is great for traveling too! Would highly recommend! Even bought it as a gift for my sister's baby who is about to deliver in November.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristina
Vilnius, Lithuania
very good!
September 4, 2018
our baby some time sleeps here. very good product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MK
Adelaide, South Australia
Bouncer Bliss - It Certainly Is......
September 4, 2018
Purchased the Bouncer Bliss in the Mesh Fabric for our newborn baby girl and it is a life saver, she absolutely loves it. We can settle her after feeds, and she loves playing with her play active toys in it to. The other great thing is, I actually get things done by relocating the bouncer to where ever I am..... Can even have a shower without her getting anxious cause I have left the room. Both my husband and I were also surprised when we saw that the bouncer converts into a Chair for her when she is older. We would highly recommend these bouncers to all parents of newborns.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rainbowjessy
Nashville, TN
You won't need anything else
September 3, 2018
Simply amazing, I use it all the time, my baby loves it, I wish I hadn't purchased any of the other electric bouncers I purchased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anika
Rappweiler
Wunderbar - in jeder Situation!
September 3, 2018
Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Babywippe Bliss. Unser Sohn liebt es darin zu wippen, gerade auch in Situationen in denen er sich durch Tragen nicht beruhigen l’‚¤sst. Am Anfang haben wir sie ohne den entsprechenden Spielbogen genutzt, inzwischen wird auch dieser hei’‚Ÿ geliebt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BB b.
Perth, Western Australia
This bouncer is perfect!
September 3, 2018
This product is extremely practical! We use it everywhere! Great to engage our baby in all aspects of life; we use it in the kitchen, outdoors, hanging up the washing, at the grandparents' house etc. We have recommended it to all of our friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camilla
Camilla
Denne er en stor favoritt og et must for alle med barn
September 3, 2018
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anika
Rappweiler
Wunderbar - in jeder Situation!
September 3, 2018
Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Babywippe Bliss. Unser Sohn liebt es darin zu wippen, gerade auch in Situationen in denen er sich durch Tragen nicht beruhigen lässt. Am Anfang haben wir sie ohne den entsprechenden Spielbogen genutzt, inzwischen wird auch dieser heiŸ geliebt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martin
G’‚¶teborg
Rolig för barnet och avlastande för föräldrarna
September 2, 2018
Ist’‚¤llet f’‚¶r att b’‚¤ra omkring och vagga v’‚¥r lilla kille till s’‚¶mns, s’‚¥ somnar han b’‚¥de g’‚¤rna och l’‚¤tt i "Babysitter Balance soft", samtidigt som vi f’‚¥r h’‚¤nderna fria och kan ta hand om vardagssysslorna. Ett fullgott komplement till tv’‚¥ vaggande armar :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martin
Göteborg
Rolig för barnet och avlastande för föräldrarna
September 2, 2018
Istället för att bära omkring och vagga vår lilla kille till sömns, så somnar han både gärna och lätt i "Babysitter Balance soft", samtidigt som vi får händerna fria och kan ta hand om vardagssysslorna. Ett fullgott komplement till två vaggande armar :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jana
Nidau
Super!
September 2, 2018
Der Kauf hat sich definitiv gelohnt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pete p.
Australia
Amazing and comforting
September 2, 2018
This product is a dream. My baby loves it so much and since buying has not cried once since using it with her. My back and shoulder bear no strain when using when out and about or when I have to use to get things done around the house. Thank you for this product so simple and so easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joaninha
Lisboa, Portugal
Great baby carrier !!
September 2, 2018
Great purchase. Very easy to use and very comfortable for the baby. Baby likes it so much that a lot of times falls asleep. Also, very good for colics. One must have and one of my best purchases.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marine
Bonifacio
Super pratique et confortable
September 2, 2018
Quel bonheur à chaque utilisation, je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat. J'ai de suite été conquise par le design, un porte bébé aérien qui se marie parfaitement avec les tenues de maman, oui c'est important pour moi, je ne souhaitais pas un porte bébé mastoque... Bien sur le plus important reste le confort de bébé et là comment dire c'est un sans faute, mon petit c“ur est calé dedans il y resterait des heures. Petites crises de coliques ou simplement envie de rester près de nous, il s'y endort en un temps record ce qui nous permet de profiter de sa grande s“ur de 3 ans en même temps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martin
Göteborg
Perfekt inne, ute, överralt
September 2, 2018
Vi har använt vår bärsele "One Air" under ca en månad och finner den fantastisk, såväl inne när vi lagar mat, eller viker tvätt och som ett bra komplement till barnvagnen när vi är ute och promenerar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daddy+1
Walton-on-Thames
Simply a great carrier!
September 1, 2018
This carrier was recommended to us by a friend and we are very pleased we followed their advice. The Baby Carrier One is really well made, the design is well thought-through and is comfortable when worn. We would certainly recommend this product from our experience.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fanny
Betton
Excellent porte bebe, merci Babybjorn !!!
September 1, 2018
Très facile d'utilisation et d'installation ce porte bébé est tres ergonomique. Mon bébé adore !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofie
Stockholm
Bärsele mini
September 1, 2018
Tyvärr är denna sele inte ergonomisk alls för oss som föräldrar som bär barnet dagligen i den och i och med att bebisen blir tyngre så blir det mer belastning på både nacke,axlar och rygg.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamatini
Z’‚¼rich
Unbedingte Kaufempfehlung!
August 31, 2018
Die Wippe war ab dem ersten Tag ein absolutes Highlight bei unserem Kleinen. Nur bei Mama und Papa auf dem Arm ist es noch sch’‚¶ner :-) Die Wippe schaut zudem super aus und l’‚¤sst sich prima mitnehmen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicja
Krakow, Poland
Best baby product buy ever!
August 31, 2018
My baby is 1.5 month old and so far BabyBjorn bouncer was the best investment ever! She loved it from the moment she sat on it. Colour is lovely, not pinky pink but more retro, powder pink. Such a simple and smart design! There is just a metal frame and fabric cover and works miracles:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KASIA
Poland
Fantastic product. My Son loves it!!!!
August 31, 2018
My Son loves it! He can Relax in Baby bouncer :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamatini
Zürich
Unbedingte Kaufempfehlung!
August 31, 2018
Die Wippe war ab dem ersten Tag ein absolutes Highlight bei unserem Kleinen. Nur bei Mama und Papa auf dem Arm ist es noch schöner :-) Die Wippe schaut zudem super aus und lässt sich prima mitnehmen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggy
Brunoy
Rapide, ergonomique et pratique
August 31, 2018
J'ai reçue ma commande que j'ai attendue avec impatience. Je le recommande sans hésiter, il est pratique, simple à utiliser, ergonomique et confortable. La matière ne fait pas transpiré.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emac74
London, UK
Great for wee and/or premature babies......
August 30, 2018
Our baby was 6 weeks early and she is still tiny, at 16 weeks we're still using this which she fitted into at about 8 weeks. I wasn't sure about spending the cash on something for the short term but has been great and have used every day. Is super soft and she seems comfy and cosy in there. Great for dog walking!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JBJ
PARIS
Porte bébé pratique
August 30, 2018
Porte bébé très pratique pour se balader en toute condition, après un mois d'essai, pas de douleur au dos et bébé s'endort facilement. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas un sac de transport fourni avec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olecurrita
Sevilla
Sencilla y bonita
August 29, 2018
Robusta, sencilla. Se pliega f’‚¡cil y es bonita. Lo que esperaba.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MF
siegen
Transat Bliss Bleu nuit
August 29, 2018
Super transat, quand j'y ai install’‚© b’‚©b’‚© il ’‚©tait tout de suite tr’‚¨s ’‚  l'aise. B’‚©b’‚© peut se bercer lui m’‚ªme ou un semble petit mouvement et le transat berce doucement b’‚©b’‚©. On adore. Et la couleur bleu nuit correspond ’‚  la photo, c'est ’‚©l’‚©gant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimili
Montpellier
Très bon produit
August 29, 2018
Le balancement est vraiment pratique, l'enfant est install’‚© confortablement, cest un bon produit !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olecurrita
Sevilla
Sencilla y bonita
August 29, 2018
Robusta, sencilla. Se pliega fácil y es bonita. Lo que esperaba.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MF
siegen
Transat Bliss Bleu nuit
August 29, 2018
Super transat, quand j'y ai installé bébé il était tout de suite très à l'aise. Bébé peut se bercer lui même ou un semble petit mouvement et le transat berce doucement bébé. On adore. Et la couleur bleu nuit correspond à la photo, c'est élégant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimili
Montpellier
Très bon produit
August 29, 2018
Le balancement est vraiment pratique, l'enfant est installé confortablement, cest un bon produit !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mytuuu
Lithuania
I love it!
August 29, 2018
It is really great for calming my baby and having an oppportunity to have free hands at the same time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Szandra
Hungary
Baby Amélia loves it!
August 29, 2018
We got the Baby Carrier Mini for our two-month little girl. It is super easy to put it on and take it off. Comfortoble to wear, but the only missing thing is a hood. When it is too sunny outside, i need to cover my baby's evey with my hand. Otherwise, my husband and I are loving it. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By R’‚¶lle
Berlin
Unser Baby fühlt sich wohl
August 28, 2018
Unser Baby f’‚¼hlt sich sehr wohl in der Wippe und sitzt mit ihren 7 Wochen 10-15 Minuten friedlich in der Wippe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arkadiusz
Poland
Good quality looks great
August 28, 2018
Good shape Take not a lot of place Consist of small amount of piece Easy to put together Good quality materia€‚€šy Comfortable for kod Easy to swing the kid inside
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rölle
Berlin
Unser Baby fühlt sich wohl
August 28, 2018
Unser Baby fühlt sich sehr wohl in der Wippe und sitzt mit ihren 7 Wochen 10-15 Minuten friedlich in der Wippe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arkadiusz
Poland
Good quality looks great
August 28, 2018
Good shape Take not a lot of place Consist of small amount of piece Easy to put together Good quality materiay Comfortable for kod Easy to swing the kid inside
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arkadiusz
Poland
Good quality looks great
August 28, 2018
Good shape Take not a lot of place Consist of small amount of piece Easy to put together Good quality materia‚y Comfortable for kod Easy to swing the kid inside
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofia
Dortmund
Sehr schöne Wippe sind begeistert
August 27, 2018
Haben lange ’‚¼berlegt ob wir uns eine Wippe kaufen da wir schon eine elektronische habe. Aber sind echt begeistert unser kleiner Mann kann nicht nur drin Wippen sondern auch alles beobachten wir und er sind sehr zu Frieden °‚Ÿ‚¤‚€” w’‚¼rde es auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen. Aufbau ging sehr schnell und die Wippe kommt auf jeden Fall in unseren n’‚¤chsten Urlaub mit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina
Reigate
Like a spare pair of hands!
August 27, 2018
We love our baby bouncer! Its very comfortable, and our little boy loves to sit up and have a look at the world, whilst we're able to sort things out without the worry that he's crawling off somewhere :) Would recommend for new parents, a great help!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Learner P.
Melbourne, Australia
Much better than the cheap chair i bought for my first baby
August 27, 2018
This chair is really lovely, well made, good quality and looks nice in my lounge. My son (5 weeks) likes sitting in it and being able to look around the room. I wanted this chair for my first baby but was put off by the price - I should have just bitten the bullet and bought it then. The chair I bought for him has not lasted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofia
Dortmund
Sehr schöne Wippe sind begeistert
August 27, 2018
Haben lange überlegt ob wir uns eine Wippe kaufen da wir schon eine elektronische habe. Aber sind echt begeistert unser kleiner Mann kann nicht nur drin Wippen sondern auch alles beobachten wir und er sind sehr zu Frieden würde es auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen. Aufbau ging sehr schnell und die Wippe kommt auf jeden Fall in unseren nächsten Urlaub mit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofia
Dortmund
Sehr schöne Wippe sind begeistert
August 27, 2018
Haben lange überlegt ob wir uns eine Wippe kaufen da wir schon eine elektronische habe. Aber sind echt begeistert unser kleiner Mann kann nicht nur drin Wippen sondern auch alles beobachten wir und er sind sehr zu Frieden Ÿ— würde es auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen. Aufbau ging sehr schnell und die Wippe kommt auf jeden Fall in unseren nächsten Urlaub mit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Team F.
North Lincolnshire
Definitely recommend
August 27, 2018
Was a bit daunted by the amount of straps, our daughter was slightly under the weight recommendation so had to wait few days, she hated going in it, until she was in it, then super snuggly, walked with free hands and a swagger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newborn m.
Coimbra, Portugal
High quality product. Great design and fabric. Baby approved
August 25, 2018
Will certainly recommend it to other parents. Very honest and trustfull product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga
Slough, UK
This baby carrier is great
August 25, 2018
This baby carrier is of great quality, easy to use and very comfortable for baby and parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flechtezopf
Berlin
Tolle Anschaffung!
August 24, 2018
Ich wollte zun’‚¤chst nicht so viel Geld f’‚¼r eine Wippe ausgeben, aber zum einen ist sie l’‚¤nger nutzbar als andere Wippen und was meinem Kleinen so gefiel, war, dass er eine gute Sicht auf alles hatte, was um ihn herum geschah. In der liege davor hatte er immer gemeckert, weil seine Sicht eingeschr’‚¤nkt war. Zudem finde ich das minimalistische Design wirklich super.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bjorn I.
Kelowna BC
Stop reading reviews and buy this already!
August 24, 2018
If you are thinking about buying this - DO IT. This is by far the best thing I've spent money on. If not for this bouncer - my wife and I wouldn't get anything done. Pop the little squirt in the bouncer and we can actually cook a meal and do the dishes. I regret not naming my child "Bjorn" now that I have this thing. Buy the toy bar that attaches to it as well. Keeps the kid entertained while in the chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jan
Singapore
Mesh makes it cooling
August 24, 2018
Nice bouncy feel and mesh makes it cooling. It would be nice to have hanging toys if possible
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flechtezopf
Berlin
Tolle Anschaffung!
August 24, 2018
Ich wollte zunächst nicht so viel Geld für eine Wippe ausgeben, aber zum einen ist sie länger nutzbar als andere Wippen und was meinem Kleinen so gefiel, war, dass er eine gute Sicht auf alles hatte, was um ihn herum geschah. In der liege davor hatte er immer gemeckert, weil seine Sicht eingeschränkt war. Zudem finde ich das minimalistische Design wirklich super.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny
Pforzheim
Klasse Produkt
August 24, 2018
Besonders praktisch wenn man den Haushalt macht oder auch für den Spaziergang oder Einkauf Man muss sich erst ein bisschen damit beschäftigen, bis der Dreh raus ist
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barney
England
The most comfortable baby carrier
August 24, 2018
I tried on a variety of different baby carriers and the Babybjorn was by far the most comfortable for me and my baby, my then 3 month old felt very secure (and still does!) It really fits my body shape well - the straps were at the right height and didn't ride up or cut into me when I tried it on in the shop. Now we are able to take our baby for walks across the sourh downs and the babybjorn carrier has continued to be so comfortable, I can wear it for long periods of time and not get back or neck strain - I have had back problems in the past so this was something that's really important for me. Great buy Ÿ‘
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
South Africa
One of the best investments!
August 24, 2018
One underestimates the luxury of being hands free when baby arrives...this baby carrier has brought that back for me! Once you have the hang of all the ties (which only takes about 1 or 2 practices) its super easu and convenient to use! Much better than attempting the complicated and non-supporting baby material wrap phase that everyone's going through now! Pretty expensive but cannot do wuthout it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pascale
Dijon
top!
August 23, 2018
Tr’‚¨s pratique car se plie (transport +++), b’‚©b’‚© est tr’‚¨s confortable dans ce transat alors qu'il n'aime ’‚ªtre dans d'autres !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pascale
Dijon
top!
August 23, 2018
Très pratique car se plie (transport +++), bébé est très confortable dans ce transat alors qu'il n'aime être dans d'autres !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Paris
Babybjorn one air, secure, respirant et ergonomique.
August 23, 2018
Nous avons pu essayer ce porte bébé avec un bébé lesté au préalable et l'essai à été réellement convainquant. A l'usage, du côté des parents, ce porte bébé est facile à mettre (mamie qui n'y voit pas y arrive aussi très bien !) quand au bébé, il est très bien installé, avec un bon écart de jambe et en toute sécurité. Enfin nous avons choisi la matière "aérée" dans l'idée que cela ne nous tiendrait pas trop chaud, même en hiver... Nous verrons au bout de quelques mois :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pascale
Dijon
Sécurisant
August 23, 2018
Super produit qui sécurise bien même si la mise en place peut paraître un peu compliquée au début
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By james
england, uk
Much better than the alternatives
August 22, 2018
The advantages of this bouncer bliss are that it has 4 positions, unlike the other product we initially bought. The fabric breathes too which is great for Jnr as quite often the alternatives are plastic non breathables; not great in a heatwave! It helps a 3-4 month sit up more due to it having 4 positions. It also bounces! Having tried some of the other it requires a third party intervention to make it bounce, whereas this has a natural bounce for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nati
Madrid
Recomendable
August 22, 2018
Muy f’‚¡cil para utilizar. Liviana y no ocupa espacio. Dise’‚±o muy moderno y elegante. Ideal para bebes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fanny d.
ASNIERES SUR SEINE
Que des points positifs
August 22, 2018
Je l'adore. J'ai la chance d'en profiter avec mon deuxi’‚¨me enfant et je vois la diff’‚©rence avec le pr’‚©c’‚©dent transat d'une autre marque que j'avais avec mon a’‚®n’‚©. Celui est tr’‚¨s l’‚©ger, compact et ne prend pas du tout de place dans la voiture ce qui est pr’‚©cieux. Il suffit d'une petite pression des orteils pour bercer b’‚©b’‚© et l'aider ’‚  s'endormir. Sa housse se retire enti’‚¨rement et passe en machine. Il est aussi assez long ce qui permet ’‚  b’‚©b’‚© d'en profiter longtemps. Bref, je suis ravie de ce transat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nati
Madrid
Recomendable
August 22, 2018
Muy fácil para utilizar. Liviana y no ocupa espacio. Diseño muy moderno y elegante. Ideal para bebes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fanny d.
ASNIERES SUR SEINE
Que des points positifs
August 22, 2018
Je l'adore. J'ai la chance d'en profiter avec mon deuxième enfant et je vois la différence avec le précédent transat d'une autre marque que j'avais avec mon aîné. Celui est très léger, compact et ne prend pas du tout de place dans la voiture ce qui est précieux. Il suffit d'une petite pression des orteils pour bercer bébé et l'aider à s'endormir. Sa housse se retire entièrement et passe en machine. Il est aussi assez long ce qui permet à bébé d'en profiter longtemps. Bref, je suis ravie de ce transat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
London, UK
Post C-Section
August 22, 2018
Post c-section I was advised to only to carry baby for the first 6 weeks. We already purchased Carrier One Outdoor as we do a lot of walking with our golden retriever however the waist belt wasn't ideal me at this time. This was perfect as it's simple to use and easy to put on. I am petite (5'3 & 55kg); baby came out at around 10 pounds. Going up and down stairs without an handfree was a struggle. I love the head support and the soft jersey material. Walking the dog for an hour or two with a now 13 pounds baby is very comfortable. The size adjustment & double buckle rest against the nappy - so no issues. However safety buckles material are too high under the arm, it rub and leave a mark.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claireandco
Rennes
Pratique et légè
August 22, 2018
Il est très facile à mettre toute seule, la matière est légère, ne tien pas chaud et est confortable. Par contre il n'est pas physiologique pour la positon de bébé étant tout petit ! € partir de 6/7 mois quand bébé tien plus droit et a le dos plus musclé il n'y a pas de problème.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AG79
Kuppenheim
Kann die Euphorie (bisher) nicht teilen
August 21, 2018
Aufgrund der teils euphorischen Berichte im Bekanntenkreis und online, haben wir uns entschieden, den Artikel zu erwerben. Er ist stabil, sieht gut aus, ist bestimmt auch ergonomisch positiv unterst’‚¼tzend. Leider sitzt unsere Kleine (vier Monate alt) schlicht und ergreifend maximal zehn Minuten darin, bevor sie meckert, obwohl sie in unserer N’‚¤he ist und uns im Blick hat. Das hatten wir uns anders vorgestellt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nassi
Neuilly-sur-Seine
Super transat
August 21, 2018
Ce transat est super. Nous l'avons essay’‚© chez des amis et notre fils s'y est plu tout de suite. Nous l'avons donc achet’‚© pour remplacer notre autre transat. Il permet de garder b’‚©b’‚© pr’‚¨s de nous quand nous d’‚©jeunons, ou sommes occup’‚©s ’‚  faire d'autres choses.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AG79
Kuppenheim
Kann die Euphorie (bisher) nicht teilen
August 21, 2018
Aufgrund der teils euphorischen Berichte im Bekanntenkreis und online, haben wir uns entschieden, den Artikel zu erwerben. Er ist stabil, sieht gut aus, ist bestimmt auch ergonomisch positiv unterstützend. Leider sitzt unsere Kleine (vier Monate alt) schlicht und ergreifend maximal zehn Minuten darin, bevor sie meckert, obwohl sie in unserer Nähe ist und uns im Blick hat. Das hatten wir uns anders vorgestellt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nassi
Neuilly-sur-Seine
Super transat
August 21, 2018
Ce transat est super. Nous l'avons essayé chez des amis et notre fils s'y est plu tout de suite. Nous l'avons donc acheté pour remplacer notre autre transat. Il permet de garder bébé près de nous quand nous déjeunons, ou sommes occupés à faire d'autres choses.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deb
Zurich, Switzerland
Impressive!
August 21, 2018
Easy to adjust and sooo comfortable for me and baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AugSto
Vilnius, Lithuania
Very easy to use and usefull
August 20, 2018
Our baby LOVES IT :) It makes her calm and joyfull.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 56
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.