FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
5592 Reviews
5
81% (4530)
4
17% (943)
3
1% (78)
2
0% (23)
1
0% (18)
95% Recommend this product (5334 of 5592 responses)
By Aylas m.
Malmö
Prisvärd och mycket änvänbar
September 30, 2018
Både jag och min man har använt bärselen ända sin min dotter var nyfödd, hon älskar den, hon blir lugn direkt när hon blivit lite gnällig och vill ha närhet. Får mycket mer saker gjort i hemmet när hon är i den, kan göra lite enklare städning, och laga mat i lugn och ro utan att behöva ta upp henne jämt. Väldigt praktiskt när man ska ut och handla eller ta enklare promenader så man slipper ta med barnvagnen. Brukar även natta barnet ibland i den när hon har svårt att komma till ro.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmmaHenri
N’‚¼rtingen
Super Wippe würde ich wieder kaufen
September 29, 2018
Man kann die Wippe ’‚¼berall problemlos mitnehmen Schnell aufzustellen und zusammenklappbar
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sip84
Brisbane, Australia
Best product!!
September 29, 2018
I have just had my 3rd child and decided to try the bjorn bouncer. AM NOT SORRY!! It is by far the best baby product I have used. It is so easy to use, easy to take away on holidays / to the beach / friends houses. It is airy, doesn't leave marks on baby, easy to clean / dust off sand and our baby LOVES IT!! Nothing but praise for this product - definitely recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilou
N’‚®mes
Satisfaite
September 29, 2018
ayant un bebe qui deteste rester seul et qui a besoin ans cesse de mouvement, cet article m'offre un peu de repit. bebe a l'air 'apprecier mais n'arrive pas a se balancer seul pou le moment . Nous l'aidons a trouver ce ballancement pour le moment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmmaHenri
Nürtingen
Super Wippe würde ich wieder kaufen
September 29, 2018
Man kann die Wippe überall problemlos mitnehmen Schnell aufzustellen und zusammenklappbar
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mumof4
U.K
Best baby carrier by far for newborn
September 29, 2018
I have used many slings/carriers- after having my 4ty child who was premature I knew I needed something that was comforts for myself and baby and most importantly something that felt supportive. This carrier was the best purchase. The baby sleeps well in it, it's lightweight and easy to undo and do up and feels safe. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Woodpecker
Coimbra, Portugal
Excellent!
September 29, 2018
I just bought one of these and I am very satisfied. The One Air is good for my baby because he sweats a lot. Great product, safe for baby and confortable for parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By La B.
Spain
Baby-sitter balance
September 28, 2018
Very good product, perfect for baby to rest, to sit or to eat. Highly recommandable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By L’‚¶wen M.
Berlin
Wir lieben diese Wippe
September 28, 2018
Wir haben diese Wippe von der Schwester meines Freundes bekommen, die Cousine unseres Sohnes nutzte sie also schon. Die Wippe ist qualitativ hochwertig und sogar quasi Second Hand perfekt in Schuss! Wir haben unseren Sohn als er noch nicht sitzen konnte hineinlegen k’‚¶nnen und ihn am Alltag Teil haben lassen und hatten gleichzeitig die H’‚¤nde frei. Wir konnten essen zubereiten beispielsweise und er konnte uns zuschauen und war Teil vom Geschehen. Auch Babies die noch nicht sitzen liegen ergonomisch korrekt und bequem in der Baby Bj’‚¶rn wippe! Ein wunderbares Teil!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia
Dresden
Beste Babywippe
September 28, 2018
Super praktisch und sch’‚¶nes Material
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Löwen M.
Berlin
Wir lieben diese Wippe
September 28, 2018
Wir haben diese Wippe von der Schwester meines Freundes bekommen, die Cousine unseres Sohnes nutzte sie also schon. Die Wippe ist qualitativ hochwertig und sogar quasi Second Hand perfekt in Schuss! Wir haben unseren Sohn als er noch nicht sitzen konnte hineinlegen können und ihn am Alltag Teil haben lassen und hatten gleichzeitig die Hände frei. Wir konnten essen zubereiten beispielsweise und er konnte uns zuschauen und war Teil vom Geschehen. Auch Babies die noch nicht sitzen liegen ergonomisch korrekt und bequem in der Baby Björn wippe! Ein wunderbares Teil!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia
Dresden
Beste Babywippe
September 28, 2018
Super praktisch und schönes Material
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim8 2.
Melbourne Australia
Great carrier
September 28, 2018
Great carrier. I've tried other ones but this was the easiest and most simple to use. I used a miracle first and liked the back support. It's the only thing missing which would be desirable for this newer carrier. I like how you can wear it out if need to so it's one less thing to carry when you're not using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gordity c.
Spain
Baby carrier
September 28, 2018
Great product. Very handy to go to supermarket or take the bus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By larebz
Leicester, UK
Perfect!
September 27, 2018
Love this bouncer, by far the best, my baby loves it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Perica
Croatia
Fun to meet the world around me...
September 27, 2018
My baby, although she has only 3 months, like to meet the environment and things around her, and most of it is are people (friends and family). This seat is great because the baby has a look at all sides without obstruction by toys, constructions or anything else. It is very positive that we can put a child in such a soft, airy cloth and do not keep the baby all the time in hands or in bad, because after a long period of time the baby is bothered by our hands, shoulders, and her eyes are limited, and her body is often distorted when is in our arms. The position of baby in these seat is always natural. When friends and relatives come to visit they all are happy and want to have a baby in their arms (which is often known to be annoying because baby do not know these people) in this seat it can have close contact with them and the baby in their area can have interaction slowly and let with a smile other people in his space, and parents can be by her side. It is a great thing that the seat can be easily carried on holidays, to grandparents house, and after a use disinfected by easy washing together with other clothes. The accessories that can be purchased for the game are good because is near to the baby hand and can be adjust the position, but the "google eyes" is made so that the position of eyes can be in such position that baby watch in cross with her eyes (it would be better that eyes are fixed in the center of accessories). Our baby from the first day is happy to stay in this seat and after 3 months, the seat looks like new one by the quality of material, so the only "problem" is that we have bought the first and the last one... :-) The price of the seat is high, and at first I calculated to buy or not, but now when I add all functions of the seat together the seat is cheap when compared with other seats. Thanks to the innovator for the great Bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ieva
Riga, Latvia
Great product
September 27, 2018
I really love this bouncer!!! It's essential lifesaver if you want to do some housework. My baby really loves sitting in this chair, he can watch and follow all my movements and I don't have to keep him on my arms all the time. It really recommend this product !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elena
Geeece
Best baby carrier
September 27, 2018
Baby Carrier by babybjorn was the best choice for us.we were looking for a baby Carrier that was very easy to use and inthemeatime was very comfy and breathable for a newborn baby. Could have made bette purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ombeline
Nantes
Pratique, agréable et confortable !
September 27, 2018
Un porte-bébé qui respecte le corps de l'enfant de par sa matière en coton douce et qui permet à bébé d'être à l'aise car il s'adapte à sa forme corporelle. Son utilisation est très simple et rapide ! Les balades sont de belles aventures blottis l'une contre l'autre ! Un produit que je recommande.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ing
Bruxelles
Très pratique
September 27, 2018
Mon bébé est près de moi en extérieur.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophie
Zaventem Belgium
Must have to care your baby safely
September 26, 2018
This carrier is THE accessory that you need to carry your baby. it's easy to use and there is no chance your baby will be uncomfortable. It's also comfortable for the one who is carrying the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamá f.
Ciudad Real
Estupenda elección
September 26, 2018
Muy contenta con la compra por su uso sencillo, porque vamos cómodos tanto mi bebe como nosotros y porque gracias a su nuevo tejido, el bebé no suda. Merece la pena la inversión.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AB
Ludwigshafen
Unser Baby liebt die Wippe!
September 25, 2018
Wir haben uns nach langem ’‚“berlegen zwischen einer Federwiege und einer Wippe f’‚¼r die Bliss von Baby Bj’‚¶rn entschieden. Sie sollte daf’‚¼r geeignet sein unser Baby w’‚¤hrend man bspw. kocht und beide H’‚¤nde ben’‚¶tigt abzulegen. Wir sind begeistert wie wohl sich unser Baby f’‚¼hlt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AB
Ludwigshafen
Unser Baby liebt die Wippe!
September 25, 2018
Wir haben uns nach langem œberlegen zwischen einer Federwiege und einer Wippe für die Bliss von Baby Björn entschieden. Sie sollte dafür geeignet sein unser Baby während man bspw. kocht und beide Hände benötigt abzulegen. Wir sind begeistert wie wohl sich unser Baby fühlt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tarlz
Gold Coast Australia
Amazing carrier so happy with it
September 25, 2018
I got this carrier after my little boy was born and it is amazing. When he was really small I found that soft wraps worked a little better but now he is 3 months old and it is perfect! He loves being in there and falls asleep so easily. The fabric is soft and breathable and the clip system on the front is so easy to use I love it!! It is awesome that there are different heights for different ages in the one carrier and that you have the option to carry on all different positions! I am so happy with this product and would highly recommend to any parents to be. We will get years of use out of this! Thanks baby Bjorne!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Spain
Perfect!
September 24, 2018
Love the design and how comfortable it is for the baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rina
Zuzenhausen
Sehr tollen Produkt - wir sind begeistert
September 24, 2018
Unsere kleine Tochter liebt die Wippe seit der ersten Benutzung, das Wippen hat eine beruhigende Wirkung und sie schl’‚¤ft teilweise sogar dabei ein. Au’‚Ÿerdem kann sie immer in unserer N’‚¤he sein, z.B. auch beim Kochen. Praktisch ist auch, dass man die Wippe sehr platzsparend zusammenklappen und mitnehmen kann. Wir w’‚¼rden die Wippe auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Delas
l'hospitalet de llobregat
Genial!
September 24, 2018
Nuestro peque esta encantado! Muy comoda!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ema
Saint nazaire
Très beau produit
September 24, 2018
Satisfaite de ce produit : esth’‚©tique, confortable, l’‚©ger. Rien ’‚  dire pour le moment . Heureusement , car le prix n est pas donn’‚© . B’‚©b’‚© semble heureux, pourvu que ’‚§a dire jusque ses 2 ans.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rina
Zuzenhausen
Sehr tollen Produkt - wir sind begeistert
September 24, 2018
Unsere kleine Tochter liebt die Wippe seit der ersten Benutzung, das Wippen hat eine beruhigende Wirkung und sie schläft teilweise sogar dabei ein. AuŸerdem kann sie immer in unserer Nähe sein, z.B. auch beim Kochen. Praktisch ist auch, dass man die Wippe sehr platzsparend zusammenklappen und mitnehmen kann. Wir würden die Wippe auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ema
Saint nazaire
Très beau produit
September 24, 2018
Satisfaite de ce produit : esthétique, confortable, léger. Rien à dire pour le moment . Heureusement , car le prix n est pas donné . Bébé semble heureux, pourvu que ça dire jusque ses 2 ans.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gordit@s
Sevilla
Me lo recomendó una amiga y estamos muy satisfechos
September 23, 2018
Nuestro hijo se lo pasa pipa meci’‚©ndose ’‚©l s’‚³lo usando sus piernas. Te la puedes llevar a todos sitios por lo poco que ocupa plegada y lo r’‚¡pido que se abre y cierra. Vale lo que cuesta.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marvin
Paris
Un transat de très haute qualité
September 23, 2018
Un article de tr’‚¨s bonne facture, leger, facile ’‚  transporter ’‚  pied, en poussette ou en voiture et le b’‚©b’‚© est tr’‚¨s confortable dedans, je ne regrette pas mon achat et je le recommande.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gordit@s
Sevilla
Me lo recomendó una amiga y estamos muy satisfechos
September 23, 2018
Nuestro hijo se lo pasa pipa meciéndose él sólo usando sus piernas. Te la puedes llevar a todos sitios por lo poco que ocupa plegada y lo rápido que se abre y cierra. Vale lo que cuesta.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marvin
Paris
Un transat de très haute qualité
September 23, 2018
Un article de très bonne facture, leger, facile à transporter à pied, en poussette ou en voiture et le bébé est très confortable dedans, je ne regrette pas mon achat et je le recommande.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reyaan
Winnipeg, MB
Perfect for baby
September 23, 2018
Even 1 month old can fit into it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nick
Birmingham, UK
Fantastic Quality
September 23, 2018
The Carrier One is so easy to use with multiple different carry positions, absolutely perfect. The build quality is exceptional and I love the colour!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miminour
Colombezms
Top
September 22, 2018
Je l'ai achet’‚© apr’‚¨s avoir faire le tour de plusieurs transat mais c'est celui qui est selon moi le plus fiable et ergonomique pour b’‚©b’‚©. Deuxi’‚¨me produits babybjorn achet’‚© et vraiment pas d’‚©’‚§u
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miminour
Colombezms
Top
September 22, 2018
Je l'ai acheté après avoir faire le tour de plusieurs transat mais c'est celui qui est selon moi le plus fiable et ergonomique pour bébé. Deuxième produits babybjorn acheté et vraiment pas déçu
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivana
Brisbane, Australia
Highly recommend
September 22, 2018
We bought Baby Björn one Air for our first baby a few months ago. I started using the carrier straight away as our boy was big enough. Mash design is nice and airy so the baby doesn't sweat. Very comfortable to wear and easy to handle once you get your head around all the safety features. Which is probably the only negative feedback - the way to put it on is not super easy. But gets simple after few uses. Great features are the adjustable zippers for all sizes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johanna81
Malmö
En mjuk och bekväm bärsele
September 22, 2018
Bärselen är mjuk och bekväm att bära runt barnet i. Den har underlättat väldigt mycket för oss, eftersom min man och jag kan ha med oss vår lille bebis samtidigt som vi fixar med annat, vilket för oss har inneburit en större frihet. Kroppskontakten och den närhet som selen möjliggör lugnar barnet. Vi har använt selen redan sedan första veckan våran son föddes och är väldigt nöjda. Den är lätt att sätta på och känns säker.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theresa
Karlsfeld
Sehr zufrieden, nur nicht ganz billig
September 21, 2018
Mein Sohn hat immer sehr viel Spa’‚Ÿ in der Wippe und findet es toll, dass er so ein bisschen mehr auf Augenh’‚¶he sein kann und sich dennoch bewegen kann. Die Verarbeitung und das Design sind super. Die H’‚¶henverstellbarkeit ist super und sehr leicht zu bet’‚¤tigen. Nur der Preis ist doch sehr hoch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mausi
Fulda
Tolle Wippe
September 21, 2018
Ich habe die Wippe im R’‚¼ckbildungskurs meiner Tochter kennengelernt und da stand f’‚¼r mich fest bei einem weiteren Kind soll es diese Wippe werden. Nun ist es soweit und ich habe den Kauf nicht bereut. Die Wippe ist einfach klasse und wippt mit wenig kraft richtig gut.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iria
Bilbao
Perfecto diseño y comodidad
September 21, 2018
En beb’‚© parece estar muy c’‚³modo y el balanceo es perfecto para que se quede dormido. Adem’‚¡s es compacta, totalmente desemfundable lo que permite lavarla en caso de alg’‚ºn incidente y mucho m’‚¡s bonita que el resto de hamacas. El precio es un poco alta en relaci’‚³n al resto de hamacas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FIGA
Basel, Switzerland
Good product to recommend
September 21, 2018
Our baby loves it. Wish we bought it earlier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maudoune
Tr’‚©laz’‚©
Pratique et facile à utiliser au quotidien
September 21, 2018
Tr’‚¨s pratique, notre b’‚©b’‚© se plait beaucoup dedans et le bercement g’‚©n’‚©r’‚© par l'enfant est tr’‚¨s bien.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By micaela
versailles
très confortable pour les bébés!
September 21, 2018
Ce transat est tr’‚¨s confortable, le b’‚©b’‚© a la possibilit’‚© d'avoir une position naturelle et bouger un peu.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theresa
Karlsfeld
Sehr zufrieden, nur nicht ganz billig
September 21, 2018
Mein Sohn hat immer sehr viel SpaŸ in der Wippe und findet es toll, dass er so ein bisschen mehr auf Augenhöhe sein kann und sich dennoch bewegen kann. Die Verarbeitung und das Design sind super. Die Höhenverstellbarkeit ist super und sehr leicht zu betätigen. Nur der Preis ist doch sehr hoch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mausi
Fulda
Tolle Wippe
September 21, 2018
Ich habe die Wippe im Rückbildungskurs meiner Tochter kennengelernt und da stand für mich fest bei einem weiteren Kind soll es diese Wippe werden. Nun ist es soweit und ich habe den Kauf nicht bereut. Die Wippe ist einfach klasse und wippt mit wenig kraft richtig gut.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iria
Bilbao
Perfecto diseño y comodidad
September 21, 2018
En bebé parece estar muy cómodo y el balanceo es perfecto para que se quede dormido. Además es compacta, totalmente desemfundable lo que permite lavarla en caso de algún incidente y mucho más bonita que el resto de hamacas. El precio es un poco alta en relación al resto de hamacas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maudoune
Trélazé
Pratique et facile à utiliser au quotidien
September 21, 2018
Très pratique, notre bébé se plait beaucoup dedans et le bercement généré par l'enfant est très bien.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By micaela
versailles
très confortable pour les bébés!
September 21, 2018
Ce transat est très confortable, le bébé a la possibilité d'avoir une position naturelle et bouger un peu.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mopsmama
Niederösterreich
Endlich kein Geschwitze mehr!
September 21, 2018
Für mein 3. Kind habe ich nun ENDLICH eine Trage gefunden, in der das Baby nicht schwitzt! Und das Verschlusssystem ist suuuuper durchdacht! Mein Kleiner liebt die Trage & die Farbe ist grandios - man sieht die Milchflecken nicht ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GuiJu
Igualada
Hamaca calidad excepcional!
September 20, 2018
Mi peque hecha unas siestas tremendas en esta hamaca. El tejido es muy suave, y no da nada de calor. Se ve super segura, y muy practica poder llevarla a todas partes. Una muy buena compra!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bubby
QLD
Love this bouncer
September 20, 2018
Bouncer is beautiful, baby loves it and feels very comfortable and snug. She doesn't like being put down but is happy in the bouncer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thi T.
NSW, Sydney , Australia
I would recommend this product to my friends.
September 20, 2018
I am using this product for my 2 month old baby. It does not only have high quality but also have a very nice appearance. The product is firm, supportive and suitable for both hot and cool weather.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By micaela
versailles
Bon produit!
September 20, 2018
c'est un bon produit mais ce n'est pas pratique à utiliser si on allaitte, il faut etre en deux pour garder le bébé et se préparer pour l'allaittement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eugénie
Grenoble
Pratique et robuste
September 20, 2018
Je cherchais un porte-bébé qui permette de tourner le bébé vers l'extérieur, et suis très satisfaite de mon achat. Le porte-bébé se règle facilement, et on place aisément le bébé dedans. Mon fils de 6 mois s'y trouve bien et ses jambes sont mobiles. L'assise réglable est une bonne idée car le bébé est bien quelle que soit sa position : face au parent ou à l'extérieur. Les matériaux et les attaches sont de très bonne facture.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama
Berlin
Dieses Produkt würde ich definitiv wieder kaufen
September 19, 2018
Wir haben die Wippe nach Empfehlung durch verschiedene Freunde gekauft und sind damit sehr zufrieden. Die Handhabung ist sehr einfach, sie nimmt nicht viel Platz in Anspruch und ist im Alltag sehr n’‚¼tzlich. Wir nutzen sie bisher haupts’‚¤chlich in R’‚¤umen, in denen wir sonst nicht die M’‚¶glichkeit haben, unseren 2 Monate alten Sohn sicher abzulegen. So kann er z.B. beim Kochen oder Putzen im selben Raum wie man selbst sein, ohne dass man ihn mit sich rumtragen muss. Unser Sohn sitzt noch nicht lange am St’‚¼ck in der Wippe, aber wenn er drin sitzt, scheint es ihm zu gefallen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama
Berlin
Dieses Produkt würde ich definitiv wieder kaufen
September 19, 2018
Wir haben die Wippe nach Empfehlung durch verschiedene Freunde gekauft und sind damit sehr zufrieden. Die Handhabung ist sehr einfach, sie nimmt nicht viel Platz in Anspruch und ist im Alltag sehr nützlich. Wir nutzen sie bisher hauptsächlich in Räumen, in denen wir sonst nicht die Möglichkeit haben, unseren 2 Monate alten Sohn sicher abzulegen. So kann er z.B. beim Kochen oder Putzen im selben Raum wie man selbst sein, ohne dass man ihn mit sich rumtragen muss. Unser Sohn sitzt noch nicht lange am Stück in der Wippe, aber wenn er drin sitzt, scheint es ihm zu gefallen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By B’‚¤stis B.
Stockholm
Ett säkert sätt att roa sig själv på
September 18, 2018
N’‚¤r jag exempelvis lagar mat och beh’‚¶ver b’‚¥da h’‚¤nderna, s’‚¤tter jag min son i stolen och l’‚¥ter honom roa sig sj’‚¤lv en stund.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bästis B.
Stockholm
Ett säkert sätt att roa sig själv på
September 18, 2018
När jag exempelvis lagar mat och behöver båda händerna, sätter jag min son i stolen och låter honom roa sig själv en stund.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chantalex
Lille
fidèle à la description
September 17, 2018
Super ! notre fille n'a que 3 semaines et est d’‚©j’‚  tr’‚¨s curieuse, ’‚§a lui permet de rester tranquille ’‚  voir les mouvements dans la pi’‚¨ce quelques petits moments dans la journ’‚©e.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By johana
nice
au top
September 17, 2018
j'aime ce transat pour le cot’‚© pratique et nomade j'aime le jouet qui est vendu s’‚©par’‚©ment b’‚©b’‚© s'’‚©clate a mettre sur la liste de naissance
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chantalex
Lille
fidèle à la description
September 17, 2018
Super ! notre fille n'a que 3 semaines et est déjà très curieuse, ça lui permet de rester tranquille à voir les mouvements dans la pièce quelques petits moments dans la journée.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By johana
nice
au top
September 17, 2018
j'aime ce transat pour le coté pratique et nomade j'aime le jouet qui est vendu séparément bébé s'éclate a mettre sur la liste de naissance
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Stephanie
Just perfect!
September 17, 2018
We used the carrier bag on holiday for the first time. It was a perfect way to do the things we always liked to do: hiking, shopping, walking around old towns. It is a compact pakkage to keep with you, it's light and soft for our little girl en comfort to weer for mum and dad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flo
PONT DE L'ISERE
Bébé aime beaucoup
September 16, 2018
B’‚©b’‚© aime beaucoup ce transat alors qu'il ne restait pas trop dans l'ancien transat "classique". Une simple petite pression permet de donner un mouvement tr’‚¨s doux au transat qui berce b’‚©b’‚©. Notre fille s'endort souvent dedans. Seul b’‚©mol, dommage que l'on ne puisse pas fixer de jouet dessus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim
Sydney, Australia
Great bouncer to keep baby safe and entertained
September 16, 2018
I bought this bouncer for ny baby from when she was a newborn, I often pop her in it when it's play time and I know that she's safe in it if I have to walk away for a few minutes. Also purchased the toy bar that easily attaches onto the bouncer. Great product for baby from newborn to toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flo
PONT DE L'ISERE
Bébé aime beaucoup
September 16, 2018
Bébé aime beaucoup ce transat alors qu'il ne restait pas trop dans l'ancien transat "classique". Une simple petite pression permet de donner un mouvement très doux au transat qui berce bébé. Notre fille s'endort souvent dedans. Seul bémol, dommage que l'on ne puisse pas fixer de jouet dessus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Felicia
Annemasse
Très contents de notre achat !
September 16, 2018
Nous avions acheté un porte bébé d'une autre marque reconnue que nous avons utilisé 4 mois, mais sur notre ancien porte bébé, nous n'étions pas convaincu du portage à l´exterieur (jambes trop étroites), c'est pourquoi nous avons acheté le babybjorn one qui permet d'ajuster de manière naturelle les jambes de bébé. De plus, il est très pratique et la matière se lave très bien.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SandraDoh
Wesseling
praktischer & chicer Alltagshelfer
September 15, 2018
Unser Sohn f’‚¼hlte sich von der ersten Minute an darin wohl und ihn beruhigt das sanfte Sich-selber-Wippen. Das F’‚¼ttern klappt auch problemlos in der Sitzposition. Uns Eltern ’‚¼berzeugt dar’‚¼ber hinaus die gute Verarbeitung, der sichere Stand und die einfache Handhabung. Der Stoff wirkt sehr stabil und die Farbauswahl war ausreichend vorhanden. Als positiv ist auch die platzsparende Faltungsm’‚¶glichkeit anzumerken - wenn man die Wippe mal nicht braucht oder transportieren m’‚¶chte.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash
Hong Kong
Great
September 15, 2018
Easy to set up and use. A good size for small flats and for travelling. Comfortable for the child to sit and play in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kubra :.
bruxelles
Je recommande ce produit à tous les parents les yeux fermés!
September 15, 2018
tr’‚¨s pratique ’‚  transporter aussi
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SandraDoh
Wesseling
praktischer & chicer Alltagshelfer
September 15, 2018
Unser Sohn fühlte sich von der ersten Minute an darin wohl und ihn beruhigt das sanfte Sich-selber-Wippen. Das Füttern klappt auch problemlos in der Sitzposition. Uns Eltern überzeugt darüber hinaus die gute Verarbeitung, der sichere Stand und die einfache Handhabung. Der Stoff wirkt sehr stabil und die Farbauswahl war ausreichend vorhanden. Als positiv ist auch die platzsparende Faltungsmöglichkeit anzumerken - wenn man die Wippe mal nicht braucht oder transportieren möchte.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kubra :.
bruxelles
Je recommande ce produit à tous les parents les yeux fermés!
September 15, 2018
très pratique à transporter aussi
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manu
Bath, UK
Great experience
September 15, 2018
Great way to go out with por baby, Easy to choose between the different positions. Comfortable for both
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By olga
Tallinn, Estonia
I would buy this product again
September 14, 2018
My baby likes to sit in a bouncer but not too long, however, it is a lot more entertaining for a baby than a bed. I like that the bouncer looks nice and does not scratch the ¢‚‚‚€floors. The fabric is easy to wash but it seems a bit rough for the baby, could be a little bit softer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By olga
Tallinn, Estonia
I would buy this product again
September 14, 2018
My baby likes to sit in a bouncer but not too long, however, it is a lot more entertaining for a baby than a bed. I like that the bouncer looks nice and does not scratch the floors. The fabric is easy to wash but it seems a bit rough for the baby, could be a little bit softer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By olga
Tallinn, Estonia
I would buy this product again
September 14, 2018
My baby likes to sit in a bouncer but not too long, however, it is a lot more entertaining for a baby than a bed. I like that the bouncer looks nice and does not scratch the €‹floors. The fabric is easy to wash but it seems a bit rough for the baby, could be a little bit softer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hipeta
France
Practical kangaroo bag to carry your baby around
September 14, 2018
We bought this carrier for our baby from 3 weeks old and it was practical to use ever since. The baby loves being carried in it. After having used an older version of babybjorn carrier for newborns (we got it used from our relatives) this carrier felt a bit more complicated to put on, but we got used to it after using it several times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Munnia
Aix en provence
Tres confortable pour parents et bebe
September 14, 2018
Trés pratique pour porter bébé et s'occuper de la grande soeur!confortable et design tres sympa! Je le recommande!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By STE
Sankt Augustin
Super!!!
September 13, 2018
Einfach ein tolles Produkt,vom Aussehen her und seine gesamte Funktionalit’‚¤t.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PadreMateo
Madrid
La mejor del mercado
September 13, 2018
Es una maravilla de hamaca, La usamos en casa, la hemos utilizado sobre la arena de la playa, en el jard’‚­n....incluso hemos comprado una segunda Cover porque as’‚­ lavamos una y ponemos la otra. El beb’‚© est’‚¡ muy feliz e incluso ha aprendido a balancearse s’‚³lo y se lo pasa en grande porque siente que ’‚©l mismo dirige sus primeros movimientos. Es ligera, se limpia en segundos. Una vez plegada cabe en cualquier sitio, incluso en el maletero del coche.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eve
Berlin
Tolles Produkt!
September 13, 2018
Tolles Produkt! Seitdem wir es haben ist das vorbereiten des Abendessens f’‚¼r unser ’‚¤lteres Kind kein Problem, auch das kochen ist mit meinem wachen Baby m’‚¶glich. Die Wippe funktioniert super, und mein Baby f’‚¼hlt sich sehr wohl darin!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By STE
Sankt Augustin
Super!!!
September 13, 2018
Einfach ein tolles Produkt,vom Aussehen her und seine gesamte Funktionalität.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eve
Berlin
Tolles Produkt!
September 13, 2018
Tolles Produkt! Seitdem wir es haben ist das vorbereiten des Abendessens für unser älteres Kind kein Problem, auch das kochen ist mit meinem wachen Baby möglich. Die Wippe funktioniert super, und mein Baby fühlt sich sehr wohl darin!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PadreMateo
Madrid
La mejor del mercado
September 13, 2018
Es una maravilla de hamaca, La usamos en casa, la hemos utilizado sobre la arena de la playa, en el jardín....incluso hemos comprado una segunda Cover porque así lavamos una y ponemos la otra. El bebé está muy feliz e incluso ha aprendido a balancearse sólo y se lo pasa en grande porque siente que él mismo dirige sus primeros movimientos. Es ligera, se limpia en segundos. Una vez plegada cabe en cualquier sitio, incluso en el maletero del coche.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veronika w.
landshut
ein tolles produkt, wir sind super zufrieden
September 13, 2018
tolles material, sehr angenehmem zu tragen und ich nehme an, auch darin zu sitzen, denn unsere kleine Maus schläft regelmäŸig darin ein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mbg
Malaga
¡Fantástica compra!
September 12, 2018
Nos la recomendaron nuestros cu’‚±ados y ha sido un gran acierto. Mi hija est’‚¡ encantada, juega mientras yo puedo hacer otras cosas y como es tan manejable puedes moverla por toda la casa e incluso bajarla a la piscina o a la playa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mbg
Malaga
¡Fantástica compra!
September 12, 2018
Nos la recomendaron nuestros cuñados y ha sido un gran acierto. Mi hija está encantada, juega mientras yo puedo hacer otras cosas y como es tan manejable puedes moverla por toda la casa e incluso bajarla a la piscina o a la playa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foxy
Melbourne australia
Great product
September 12, 2018
Great product, quick and easy to use! Would recomend this to everyone! Really happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Else
Paris
Excellent choix !
September 11, 2018
Tr’‚¨s utile d’‚¨s tout petit, pour poser quelques instants son b’‚©b’‚© dans le mettre au lit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kotryna
Lithuania
I would buy this product again.
September 11, 2018
it is easy to use at home. looks very nice and comfortable for newborn. lets my hands to be free for a time :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NOA
Zaragoza
¡Me encanta!!!
September 11, 2018
Conoc’‚­a esta hamaca con anterioridad y cuando tuve a mi peque no dude en comprarla para que tambi’‚©n pudiera disfrutar de ella. Permite libertad de movimientos, es c’‚³moda y segura para ellos, de f’‚¡cil transporte y muy pr’‚¡ctica. Todo un acierto.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NOA
Zaragoza
¡Me encanta!!!
September 11, 2018
Conocía esta hamaca con anterioridad y cuando tuve a mi peque no dude en comprarla para que también pudiera disfrutar de ella. Permite libertad de movimientos, es cómoda y segura para ellos, de fácil transporte y muy práctica. Todo un acierto.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Else
Paris
Excellent choix !
September 11, 2018
Très utile dès tout petit, pour poser quelques instants son bébé dans le mettre au lit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Barcelona
Comoda para mi bebe
September 10, 2018
Ergonomica,ocupa poco espacio,facil de transportar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi
Paderborn
Die beste Trage für die ersten Monate
September 10, 2018
wir benutzen diese Trage super gerne, denn damit kann ich auch mit meiner 2 jährigen auf dem Spielplatz spielen. Der Kopf ist bestens geschützt und so kann ich mich auch ohne Probleme frei bewegen. Durch den luftigen Stoff sind wir auch gar nicht ins schwitzen gekommen. Wir sind begeistert.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minab100
London UK
A great carrier for outdoors
September 10, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised at how easy this carrier was to attach. It's lightweight and easily adjustable. What's more it's pretty self explanatory for use. It's definitely more of an outdoor carrier than for general wear around the house as it can get warm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 56
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.