FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
5592 Reviews
5
81% (4530)
4
17% (943)
3
1% (78)
2
0% (23)
1
0% (18)
95% Recommend this product (5334 of 5592 responses)
By Lou
Dijon
On me l'avais recommandé, je valide et le recommanderais
October 26, 2018
Très pratique en journée quand je ne peux porter mon enfant! Il me permet de prendre la douche, cuisiner quand mon bébé est éveillé. Les balancements l'apaisent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nick
Lancashire
Recommended
October 26, 2018
Comfortable, great support for our newborn, highly adjustable, top product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By natha
bordeaux
super transat !
October 25, 2018
super transat, nous sommes ravis ! Notre b’‚©b’‚© adore ’‚ªtre dedans, et se balancer lui m’‚ªme Couleurs jolis et rendu design pour nous le meilleur transat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MarinaM
Milan, Italy
Very good purchase for newborn. Price tag only downside
October 25, 2018
We used the bouncer since week 2. Baby really likes it. Also allow her to look around rather than constantly lying on her back. Very light so easily movable around the house. Price tag on the high side compared to similar products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By natha
bordeaux
super transat !
October 25, 2018
super transat, nous sommes ravis ! Notre bébé adore être dedans, et se balancer lui même Couleurs jolis et rendu design pour nous le meilleur transat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bea
Valladolid
Después de mirar muchos modelos este es el elegido
October 25, 2018
Nos ha gustado mucho y lo hemos elegido comparando con otras marcas por la calidad de sus tejidos, su adaptación al mercado actual y la posibilidad de llevar a bebés muy pequeños de forma segura. Estoy convencida de que lo usaremos mucho tiempo y a mi pequeña le va a encantar ir pegada a nosotros.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanna
Katowice, Poland
I was surprised that my daughter liked it right away:)
October 24, 2018
We bought a lot of things for our baby when i was still carring her inside but afterwards it turns out that she didnt like most of them. We have a cradle and a swing but she doesn't want to use it at all. That's why I was very surprised that when I put her in this bouncer she really liked it. It's great because even 1 month old baby can comfortably lay in it and watch what everybody are doing at home. Also when she moves her arms and legs it bounces slightly. Additionally, bouncer is a high quality product in nice, toned colours, not as flashy as all products for children . I'm sure it was a good purchase that our baby will use for a while. I recommend it to all parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathi A.
M’‚¼nchen
Ein Must-have
October 23, 2018
Ein Must-have bei Babys und aus dem Alltag nicht weg zu denken. Mein Mann und ich k’‚¶nnen in Ruhe essen w’‚¤hrend die kleine Maus in der Wippe nebendran sitzt (nur eins von vielen Beispielen). Gro’‚Ÿer Vorteil, dass das Kind sich selbst anwippen kann. Es w’‚¤re genial wenn es als spiel-Zubeh’‚¶r noch eine Art Mobile oder Spielzeug f’‚¼r Kleinere ’‚¼ber dem Kopf des Babys geben w’‚¼rde. Sonst ist es perfekt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adela H.
Czech Republic
Safe my nerves
October 23, 2018
Love this bouncer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Priya
NSW, Australia
Most useful new baby gift
October 23, 2018
By far the most useful new baby gift... - very easy to use as virtually no assembly is required - props baby up so he can look around while saving my arm muscles the strain of carrying him - can be rocked with my feet so I can multitask and fold laundry at the same time or use my hands to play with him/show him toys/read books - very good for settling baby - when my son is crying and is not needing a feed or change the bouncer is perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathi A.
München
Ein Must-have
October 23, 2018
Ein Must-have bei Babys und aus dem Alltag nicht weg zu denken. Mein Mann und ich können in Ruhe essen während die kleine Maus in der Wippe nebendran sitzt (nur eins von vielen Beispielen). GroŸer Vorteil, dass das Kind sich selbst anwippen kann. Es wäre genial wenn es als spiel-Zubehör noch eine Art Mobile oder Spielzeug für Kleinere über dem Kopf des Babys geben würde. Sonst ist es perfekt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenou
Quesnoy sur deule
Ravie !
October 22, 2018
Ravie de cet achat ! C'est très agréable d'avoir notre puce collée, avec les bras libres! C'est papa qui en profite le plus, il en est gaga ! Utilisé que de face pour le moment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
London UK
So glad we bought these x2
October 21, 2018
Bought two for our twins...shopped around and these were by far the best we found. We like the sleek, modern look also the super soft material (the material literally slides off and goes in the wash so easy). Our twins love their chairs and I did my first ever solo feed in them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A S.
Heiligenhaus
Grds. Empfehlenswert
October 21, 2018
Die Wippe ist sehr feinf’‚¼hlig und kann allein von unserer Tochter in Bewegung gebracht werden. Der Bezug ist sehr angenehm, zieht aber leider Staub und Haare an. Davon abgesehen ein sehr wertiges Produkt , bei dem schnell die Windel gef’‚¼llt wird, wenn's mal dr’‚¼ckt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A S.
Heiligenhaus
Grds. Empfehlenswert
October 21, 2018
Die Wippe ist sehr feinfühlig und kann allein von unserer Tochter in Bewegung gebracht werden. Der Bezug ist sehr angenehm, zieht aber leider Staub und Haare an. Davon abgesehen ein sehr wertiges Produkt , bei dem schnell die Windel gefüllt wird, wenn's mal drückt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
London UK
So glad we bought these x2
October 21, 2018
We have 5 month old twins and bought two of these - one in black and one in navy. Very comfortable on and with baby felt very light once she was in. Took us only a few minutes to work out how to use it. The mesh material is very soft. Highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By R S.
Heiligenhaus
Schöne Babywippe
October 20, 2018
Uns hat an der Babywippe die sehr flache Einstellung der liegeposition ’‚¼berzeugt, sodass schon Babys drin liegen k’‚¶nnen, die noch nicht eigenst’‚¤ndig sitzen k’‚¶nnen. Au’‚Ÿerdem wippt diese Wippe wirklich bei der kleinsten Bewegung unseres Babys, sodass es sich leichter beruhigen l’‚¤sst. Wir finden das Design sehr ansprechend und zeitlos. Wir nehmen die Wippe gerne mit zu Verwandschaft und Freunden, weil sie sich leicht zusammenklappen und transportieren l’‚¤sst. Als einzigen Kritikpunkt sehen wir, dass der Stoff Staub und Haare anzieht und damit gerade bei einem schwarzen Model immer dreckig ausschaut.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Akashiwo
Bilbao
La mejor compra que he hecho para mi bebé
October 20, 2018
Mi beb’‚© est’‚¡ feliz en su hamaca porque le encanta balancearse en ella. Al principio la ten’‚­a que mover con el pie pero desde que ha aprendido, le encanta pasar tiempo en ella. Le gusta mucho porque est’‚¡ incorporado para ver sin estar sentado ni encontrarse atrapado por un arn’‚©s. Se encuentra sujeto pero a la vez te permite sacarlo y meterlo f’‚¡cilmente. Puede parecer un gasto elevado habiendo productos m’‚¡s baratos en el mercado. Sin embargo, la inversi’‚³n merece la pena porque se usa mucho y durante bastante tiempo. La volver’‚­a a comprar sin dudarlo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iris
Barcelona, Spain
Best for newborn children
October 20, 2018
My first newborn child loves Babybjorn bouncer. It's a great help for me, while she is calm and happy in it, I can do my household duties. Ergonomic design, the high quality of materials makes the bouncer very nice and stylish.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Titejo
Saint Servais (Namur)
Super transat
October 20, 2018
adopt’‚© par mon petit loulou d’‚¨s ses 3 semaines! super contente car b’‚©b’‚© peut s'autobalancer ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By R S.
Heiligenhaus
Schöne Babywippe
October 20, 2018
Uns hat an der Babywippe die sehr flache Einstellung der liegeposition überzeugt, sodass schon Babys drin liegen können, die noch nicht eigenständig sitzen können. AuŸerdem wippt diese Wippe wirklich bei der kleinsten Bewegung unseres Babys, sodass es sich leichter beruhigen lässt. Wir finden das Design sehr ansprechend und zeitlos. Wir nehmen die Wippe gerne mit zu Verwandschaft und Freunden, weil sie sich leicht zusammenklappen und transportieren lässt. Als einzigen Kritikpunkt sehen wir, dass der Stoff Staub und Haare anzieht und damit gerade bei einem schwarzen Model immer dreckig ausschaut.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Akashiwo
Bilbao
La mejor compra que he hecho para mi bebé
October 20, 2018
Mi bebé está feliz en su hamaca porque le encanta balancearse en ella. Al principio la tenía que mover con el pie pero desde que ha aprendido, le encanta pasar tiempo en ella. Le gusta mucho porque está incorporado para ver sin estar sentado ni encontrarse atrapado por un arnés. Se encuentra sujeto pero a la vez te permite sacarlo y meterlo fácilmente. Puede parecer un gasto elevado habiendo productos más baratos en el mercado. Sin embargo, la inversión merece la pena porque se usa mucho y durante bastante tiempo. La volvería a comprar sin dudarlo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Titejo
Saint Servais (Namur)
Super transat
October 20, 2018
adopté par mon petit loulou dès ses 3 semaines! super contente car bébé peut s'autobalancer ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Antonias p.
Stockholm
Troligen marknadens bästa Babysitter - Bra, stabil och lätt!
October 19, 2018
Babysittern ’‚¤r mycket enkel att montera och att anv’‚¤nda, den g’‚¥r att bygga om till en stol f’‚¶r den lilla men ocks’‚¥ f’‚¤llas ihop vid transport. Det enda som ’‚¶nskas ’‚¤r ett enkelt, mjukt resefodral d’‚¥ mesh-tyget (som i och f’‚¶r sig ’‚¤r v’‚¤ldigt bra) kan komma att fastna och riskera repas i och av andra material etc vid transport och packning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marina
T’‚¼bingen
Tolles Produkt, im Moment das beste auf dem Markt!
October 19, 2018
Super Qualit’‚¤t, ich w’‚¼nsche Mir das es noch stabiler w’‚¤re. Unser Kind wiegt nach 2 Monate schon 6.5 kg. Damit k’‚¶nnen wir leider die Wippe nicht so lang benutzen. Finde ich sehr schafe...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marina
Tübingen
Tolles Produkt, im Moment das beste auf dem Markt!
October 19, 2018
Super Qualität, ich wünsche Mir das es noch stabiler wäre. Unser Kind wiegt nach 2 Monate schon 6.5 kg. Damit können wir leider die Wippe nicht so lang benutzen. Finde ich sehr schafe...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Antonias p.
Stockholm
Troligen marknadens bästa Babysitter - Bra, stabil och lätt!
October 19, 2018
Babysittern är mycket enkel att montera och att använda, den går att bygga om till en stol för den lilla men också fällas ihop vid transport. Det enda som önskas är ett enkelt, mjukt resefodral då mesh-tyget (som i och för sig är väldigt bra) kan komma att fastna och riskera repas i och av andra material etc vid transport och packning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dk4
Stuttgart
Sehr zufrieden
October 19, 2018
Ich hbe es geliehen für das erstes Baby. Jetzt habe ich da für das zweites eingekauft. Sehr sehr zufrieden
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G A.
İSTANBUL
Fantastic carrier
October 19, 2018
I bought this carrier after trying multiple others. This meets all my expectations. I wanted something simple, easy to use and lightweight. A carrier I can use around the house and on walks and throw on and off easily. It is a fantastic product. I love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Risk
Barcelona, Spain
The first way we discovered to entertain our baby
October 18, 2018
It has been a perfect accessory for our twins! We started using the bouncers as soon as we could: when they reached the minimal weight suitable for them (3,5kg) and thanks to that, we could have some time to do something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elsawunderbar
Freiburg
Zu empfehlen
October 17, 2018
Mein Baby liebt sie. Super gut zu transportieren. Freue mich; wenn die Wippe in ein paar Monaten als Stuhl zu benutzen ist.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mai
Pamplona
Muy cómoda
October 16, 2018
Muy c’‚³moda para utilizar desde el primer momento!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amelie
Boxholm
Perfekt avlastningsplats
October 16, 2018
Sonen ’‚¤lskar att sitta i sin babysitter. Perfekt plats att ha honom n’‚¤r jag ska laga mat, ’‚¤ta eller bara umg’‚¥s med honom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mai
Pamplona
Muy cómoda
October 16, 2018
Muy cómoda para utilizar desde el primer momento!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amelie
Boxholm
Perfekt avlastningsplats
October 16, 2018
Sonen älskar att sitta i sin babysitter. Perfekt plats att ha honom när jag ska laga mat, äta eller bara umgås med honom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Georgie
Sydney, Australia
Great bouncer!
October 15, 2018
My son loves this bouncer! It allows him to be upright even though he is too little to sit up and see the world! The design is safe and lightweight making it easy to move around the house. It also packs down flat so you can take it away with you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frano
Sheffield, UK
Great looking carrier
October 15, 2018
Bought this carrier as it was suggested I tried one as my little one struggles to settle early evening. I also wanted a carrier to wear out and about and also around to house to carry out house work. After looking around at different carriers I settled on the Bjorn original. I chose it for its looks as I wanted something compact and modern looking as I don't like all the straps on other carriers and slings. Looks great. Easy to put on and assemble. Great quality and great price. Only used it a few times so far and my little one seems to like it. Can't wait to take him out and about in the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JelenaM
Croatia
Perfect
October 15, 2018
This baby carrier mini is perfect Easy to ware Confortable for the baby Great design, easy to clean I love it We use it every day, and it made everything easier for us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama
Velika Gorica Croatia
Just great
October 14, 2018
I love it, and my baby love it. There's nothing else to say°‚Ÿ‚€˜‚¢‚œ‚º
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa2018
M’‚¼nchen
Unser Kind liebt die Wippe
October 14, 2018
Wir verwenden die Wippe seit unsere kleine Tochter 6 Wochen alt ist und sie ist einfach praktisch. Anfangs hat sie sie stark beruhigt und sie ist darin eingeschlafen, jetzt (mit 8 Monaten) hat sie gro’‚Ÿen Spa’‚Ÿ am selber Wippen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa2018
München
Unser Kind liebt die Wippe
October 14, 2018
Wir verwenden die Wippe seit unsere kleine Tochter 6 Wochen alt ist und sie ist einfach praktisch. Anfangs hat sie sie stark beruhigt und sie ist darin eingeschlafen, jetzt (mit 8 Monaten) hat sie groŸen SpaŸ am selber Wippen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama
Velika Gorica Croatia
Just great
October 14, 2018
I love it, and my baby love it. There's nothing else to say
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama
Velika Gorica Croatia
Just great
October 14, 2018
I love it, and my baby love it. There's nothing else to sayŸ‘˜
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Burkebcn
Barcelona
Muy práctico y cómodo
October 13, 2018
Es muy cómodo y ergonómico, el bebé se duerme cuando lo utilizamos y hasta ahora lo hemos usado desde que pesa 4kgd sin inconvenientes gracias a la gran cantidad de cintas para ajustarlo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NT M.
Darwin, Northern Territory
Practical and stylish
October 12, 2018
I bought this product for its ergonomic benefits and adjustable positions to help my baby with their reflux. Within days of using it her committing decreased. She is so comfortable in it too. I also love how easy it is to clean. I have a mesh material one as I live in a hot climate and have even taken it out side to hose it off after my daughter made a mess in it. Love it!! It also fits well in my house and is easy to move around. I also love that I can continue using it as a chair after getting lots of use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boe
Dublin
Our baby loves it and so do we!
October 11, 2018
We heard so much about this bouncer, but delayed buying it. Now finally that our baby is seated in it and is happily bouncing along, we are so happy we got it. It is very sturdy, well made and looks and feels very safe for a baby, which is important. Would definitely reccomended it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bruno F.
Amsterdam
Easy to use, light and flexible TOP among the offers
October 11, 2018
We had tried some baby carriers on a huge baby shop and this one has by far been the best in terms of weight, ar flux (breathing ), position and long term adaption. We tested all with the baby to be sure and One Air was the one the baby seemed to be more comfortable. We have used it for more than 4 hours straight with no problems or fatigue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BQ m.
Westminster, CA
The only carrier you'll need!
October 11, 2018
My SIL was the one who recommended this baby carrier to us and we bought it when my son was still too small for me to use it. As soon as my son met the minimum weight requirement, I started using my baby bjorn carrier. My son just loves rubbing his face on the mesh though so it's a good thing that I can fold the head support part! I definitely love this and it's budget-friendly! It just takes some time for me to get used to it and find the perfect fit, but other than that, it serves its purpose quite well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By salvacello
Switzerland
My baby loves it!
October 9, 2018
would recommend it to anyone. baby loves to be on it and
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eve
London
Great design
October 9, 2018
My baby likes this bouncer for times when she doesn't know if she wants rest or play. she loves being bounced or rocked slightly and has often fallen asleep in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By albert
madrid
alta calidad y seguridad
October 9, 2018
hamaca muy robusta, segura, bien acabada y con mucha calidad en materiales
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maralba
Barcelona, Spain
The best
October 8, 2018
I like this bouncer because it moves naturally with the movements of my baby, I dont like the mechanicals because they are rigids. This bouncer is a gift from a friend, and We are enjoyong it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina
Sollefte’‚¥, Sverige
Bara plus!
October 8, 2018
Vi har provat en annan modell men v’‚¥r pojke fann aldrig ro att sitta eller vila i den, Babybj’‚¶rns babysitter balance soft blev en favorit direkt! Nu sitter han g’‚¤rna sj’‚¤lv en stund och tittar runt och slumrar till emellan’‚¥t vilket ger en frihet att pyssla p’‚¥ i hemmet lite grand under f’‚¶r’‚¤ldradagarna :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renegade
Darwin
Perfect
October 8, 2018
Can't fault this bouncer. Colour, size, material all just right. Little one loves sitting up to play with us and looks so comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina
Sollefteå, Sverige
Bara plus!
October 8, 2018
Vi har provat en annan modell men vår pojke fann aldrig ro att sitta eller vila i den, Babybjörns babysitter balance soft blev en favorit direkt! Nu sitter han gärna själv en stund och tittar runt och slumrar till emellanåt vilket ger en frihet att pyssla på i hemmet lite grand under föräldradagarna :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MJ
Spain
Comfortable and very easy to use
October 8, 2018
This baby carrier is fantastic! I bought it one week ago and my baby (1 month) is delighted with it! It is very easy to use and you don't need so much space to save it at home
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anita c.
44500 LA BAULE
Conforme à mes attentes donc parfait
October 8, 2018
Très beau produit, tant sur le plan esthétique que pratique. Permet de reposer bébé dans son lit sans le réveiller grâce à un système très facile d'utilisation. Matière agréable pour tous le monde et joli coloris (gris clair jersey).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By C’‚©line59
Lille
Transat très confortable
October 7, 2018
B’‚©b’‚© est ravi de pouvoir observer son environnement depuis ce transat, c'est id’‚©al pour ses premiers moments d'’‚©veil et cela sera certainement appr’‚©ci’‚© dans la dur’‚©e
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isaprocha
Portugal
Funcional, fun and simple!
October 7, 2018
I've just buy this bouncer and my baby love it! It is simple, fun with bouncing and comfortable! It was what I wanted for him! So cool about it is the easy way to carry to all the places, not heavy and with a fine structure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mae83
Martigues
Très bon produit
October 7, 2018
Tr’‚¨s bon produit, a la fois transat et fauteuil. Le dos du b’‚©b’‚© est bien maintenu. La housse s'enl’‚¨ve facilement et passe ’‚  la machine ’‚  laver. Simple d'utilisation et tr’‚¨s pratique, je suis ravie de mon achat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Céline59
Lille
Transat très confortable
October 7, 2018
Bébé est ravi de pouvoir observer son environnement depuis ce transat, c'est idéal pour ses premiers moments d'éveil et cela sera certainement apprécié dans la durée
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mae83
Martigues
Très bon produit
October 7, 2018
Très bon produit, a la fois transat et fauteuil. Le dos du bébé est bien maintenu. La housse s'enlève facilement et passe à la machine à laver. Simple d'utilisation et très pratique, je suis ravie de mon achat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meenal d.
Rosenheim
Tolle Produkte
October 6, 2018
Die Wippe ist sehr toll und die kleine liebt die Zeit darin. Langsam beginnt sie zu verstehen, wie sie alleine e Wippen kann. Die Verarbeitung und das Aussehen der Wippe finde ich sehr wertig. Wichtig war mir ebenfalls auch eine ordentliche Haltung und auch da kann ich sagen, dass das Kind gut darin liegt. Viele benutzen Sie ja auch um den Nachwuchs mit am Tisch sitzen zu lassen. Hier kann ich sagen, dass man daf’‚¼r aber einen sehr gro’‚Ÿen Tisch braucht um einen sicheren Platz zu gew’‚¤hrleisten und auch noch essen zu k’‚¶nnen. Auch besonders finde ich, dass die kleine einfach einen ganz anderen Blick auf die Welt hat, als wenn sie immer nur auf dem Boden liegt. Wenn sie dann nicht mehr in ihren Stubenwagen passt werde ich sie innerhalb der Wohnung immer damit mitnehmen. Sie ist mittlerweile 3,5 Monate und dementsprechend etwas gewachsen. Man soll die Wippe ja bis zum 2. Lebensjahr verwenden k’‚¶nnen. Ich frage mich ob Sie dann wirklich noch rein passt. Ist f’‚¼r mich aber kein Grund da einen Stern abzuziehen. Sonst ist die Wippe ein echter Hingucker und auch der Besuch betrachtet sie immer interessiert. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunny
Sydney Australia
Great way to give your arms a break
October 6, 2018
Great addition to the dining room table Gives our arms a break from carrying bub all the time Bub can also rock himself as he kicks Materials are soft and feel nice to skin Would recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meenal d.
Rosenheim
Tolle Produkte
October 6, 2018
Die Wippe ist sehr toll und die kleine liebt die Zeit darin. Langsam beginnt sie zu verstehen, wie sie alleine e Wippen kann. Die Verarbeitung und das Aussehen der Wippe finde ich sehr wertig. Wichtig war mir ebenfalls auch eine ordentliche Haltung und auch da kann ich sagen, dass das Kind gut darin liegt. Viele benutzen Sie ja auch um den Nachwuchs mit am Tisch sitzen zu lassen. Hier kann ich sagen, dass man dafür aber einen sehr groŸen Tisch braucht um einen sicheren Platz zu gewährleisten und auch noch essen zu können. Auch besonders finde ich, dass die kleine einfach einen ganz anderen Blick auf die Welt hat, als wenn sie immer nur auf dem Boden liegt. Wenn sie dann nicht mehr in ihren Stubenwagen passt werde ich sie innerhalb der Wohnung immer damit mitnehmen. Sie ist mittlerweile 3,5 Monate und dementsprechend etwas gewachsen. Man soll die Wippe ja bis zum 2. Lebensjahr verwenden können. Ich frage mich ob Sie dann wirklich noch rein passt. Ist für mich aber kein Grund da einen Stern abzuziehen. Sonst ist die Wippe ein echter Hingucker und auch der Besuch betrachtet sie immer interessiert. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shir
Israel
Nice product. Good choice
October 6, 2018
The baby is relax in it. Easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emeline
Paris
Porte-bébé de qualité
October 5, 2018
Je suis ravie de ce porte-bébé de qualité. Il est très facile d'utilisation, pratique en intérieur comme en extérieur. Je place mon bébé très facilement dedans et on s'y sent bien lui et moi.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rezba
London, England
Great carrier with a good price
October 4, 2018
I have been using this product since my daughter was 4 weeks old. It's so easy to fit together and slip her in and out of it. I love using this when travelling via tube or bus. You don't require all that extra space like you do when using your buggy and i can easily take her out of the carrier to feed her if i manage to get a seat. So with the free hands i am able to carry some light shopping or easily manoeuvre myself to get things out of the changing bag. Finally woth being so close to me the warmth and comfort easily lets her nod off. All this for a great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Montse
Girona
It's light and easy to use
October 4, 2018
It's easy to use, lightweight, and easy to put on and my baby likes it a lot when we are going to walk either in the city or in the woods.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Estelle
La Tronche
Bon produit
October 3, 2018
Tr’‚¨s bon article mais trop cher
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kirsty
Hampshire, UK
Well made product
October 3, 2018
I enjoyed using the bouncer as it's easy to assemble and store with no complicated electrical element to go wrong. Baby enjoys it and I can move her around the house with me easily. Only problem is I need her wrapped up when in it (newborn) as she loses a lot of heat through the thin fabric. I would consider the "extra fabric" bouncer next time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anabel
Madrid
Anabel
October 3, 2018
Es una hamaca c’‚³moda y s’‚ºper pr’‚¡ctica. Mi beb’‚© acaba de cumplir un mes y siento que est’‚¡ muy seguro en ella. Adem’‚¡s, es ligera y ocupa poco espacio. Estoy encanta con esta compra, se la recomendar’‚­a a todas las personas que est’‚©n dudosos de comprarla!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pap’‚¡ f.
Barcelona
Tantas personas de acuerdo no puede ser coincidencia
October 3, 2018
Somos padres primerizos y como es normal, siempre tienes un mont’‚³n de dudas. Pero curiosamente tanto a mi pareja como a mi siempre hubo un producto que nos recomendaron 100% por encima de cualquier otra opci’‚³n y todos coincid’‚­an en hablar maravillas de este: la hamaca BabyBjorn. La compramos sin dudarlo y en efecto es uno de esos productos que debes tener, imprescindible. El dise’‚±o es minimalista y de calidad, los materiales apropiados y certificados, la tela es suave al tacto y la beb’‚© disfruta estar en ella. Se puede ajustar muy f’‚¡cil y debido a su dise’‚±o cabe perfecta en espacios peque’‚±os cuando es necesario. La beb’‚© lo pasa muy bien en ella. La recomiendo totalmente.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofia
paris
Excellent produit
October 3, 2018
Tout d'abord j'ai re’‚§u le colis tr’‚¨s rapidement il ’‚©tait parfaitement emballer, le packaging est ’‚©l’‚©gant, c'est un produit avec un excellent rapport qualit’‚© prix, hygi’‚©nique , pratique tr’‚¨s appr’‚©ci’‚© par mon enfant, le balancement naturel du transat apaise et permet ’‚  l'enfant de passer des moments calme en toute s’‚©curit’‚©. Je recommande cette marque, je suis tr’‚¨s satisfaite de mon achat, le transat est de haute qualit’‚©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anabel
Madrid
Anabel
October 3, 2018
Es una hamaca cómoda y súper práctica. Mi bebé acaba de cumplir un mes y siento que está muy seguro en ella. Además, es ligera y ocupa poco espacio. Estoy encanta con esta compra, se la recomendaría a todas las personas que estén dudosos de comprarla!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papá f.
Barcelona
Tantas personas de acuerdo no puede ser coincidencia
October 3, 2018
Somos padres primerizos y como es normal, siempre tienes un montón de dudas. Pero curiosamente tanto a mi pareja como a mi siempre hubo un producto que nos recomendaron 100% por encima de cualquier otra opción y todos coincidían en hablar maravillas de este: la hamaca BabyBjorn. La compramos sin dudarlo y en efecto es uno de esos productos que debes tener, imprescindible. El diseño es minimalista y de calidad, los materiales apropiados y certificados, la tela es suave al tacto y la bebé disfruta estar en ella. Se puede ajustar muy fácil y debido a su diseño cabe perfecta en espacios pequeños cuando es necesario. La bebé lo pasa muy bien en ella. La recomiendo totalmente.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Estelle
La Tronche
Bon produit
October 3, 2018
Très bon article mais trop cher
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofia
paris
Excellent produit
October 3, 2018
Tout d'abord j'ai reçu le colis très rapidement il était parfaitement emballer, le packaging est élégant, c'est un produit avec un excellent rapport qualité prix, hygiénique , pratique très apprécié par mon enfant, le balancement naturel du transat apaise et permet à l'enfant de passer des moments calme en toute sécurité. Je recommande cette marque, je suis très satisfaite de mon achat, le transat est de haute qualité.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy G.
Sydney
Highly recommend - comfortable and easy to use
October 3, 2018
Product is comfortable and fits newborn and larger baby Back strap is excellent to take weight off shoulders Fairly straightforward to put on (even when baby is going crazy it's uncomplicated) Could do with a sun flap for head, I have trouble getting bub to wear a hat in the sun, end up tying a mulsin wrap around the thing) The only thing bub will sleep in up to 8 weeks so have worn mine pretty much most of the daytime
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joana
Pprtugal
Usefull product, not a fundamental One, but bery usefull
October 2, 2018
Our daughter has This product, offered by a couple our friend. The product is very beautiful, the material are with good quality. She likes to Stay bounci g on out living Room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
Berlin
Sehr zu empfehlen 🙂
October 2, 2018
Habe zum ersten Mal bei meiner Schwester gesehen sie hatte das f’‚¼r ihren Sohn gekauft - ist sehr praktisch wen sie ihm f’‚¼ttert . Das Baby hat auch sehr viel spa’‚Ÿ. Sie war sehr zusfrieden und hat mir diese Babywippe empfohlen °‚Ÿ‚"‚€š
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schirin D.
Marl
Babyboy ist nun zufrieden
October 2, 2018
Babyboy ist nun grund zufrieden und entspannt! Das Wippen muss noch ge’‚¼bt werden, aber mit 10 Wochen reicht es ersteinmal wenn Mama die Wippe in Schwung bringt...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Max
Nieder’‚¶sterreich
Produktrezension - die Wippe ist einfach spitze :-)!!!
October 2, 2018
Wir sind sehr gl’‚¼cklich und zufrieden mit diesem Produkt. Unser Sonnenschein Nico liebt seine Wippe, besonders viel Freude macht ihm das dazugeh’‚¶rige Spielzeug. Spitzen Qualit’‚¤t, sie ist wirklich jeden Cent wert, l’‚¤sst sich super schnell zusammenklappen und wieder aufbauen, das Spielzeug kann mit einem Handgriff ganz leicht befestigt werden. Besonders klasse finden wir es, dass man den Bezug in die Waschmaschine geben kann :-).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom t.
Finland
Super handy
October 2, 2018
Super handy for mom of two and so comfy for the baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zug1977
M’‚¡laga
Es mejor de lo que esperaba
October 2, 2018
Nuestra bebe esta supercontenta con la hamaca, se calma muy rapido e incluso se le escapa una sonrisa cuando se balancea
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fredleon
CHERBOURG
Transat sympa, pratique et design...
October 2, 2018
Conception soign’‚©e. Le transat semble robuste. Il est tr’‚¨s simple d'installation et d'utilisation. Le r’‚©glage de positions se fait simplement. Son pied ample offre une tr’‚¨s bonne stabilit’‚©. L'assise est confortable... enfin je pense... Je suis pas mont’‚© dedans, je fais 70kg... mon fils ne parle pas encore mais d’‚¨s qu'il saura parler, promis je lui demanderais ! ^^ Toujours est il que depuis qu'on a ce transat, il a l'air comme un coq en p’‚¢te la dedans ! Sinc’‚¨rement je recommande.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
Berlin
Sehr zu empfehlen
October 2, 2018
Habe zum ersten Mal bei meiner Schwester gesehen sie hatte das für ihren Sohn gekauft - ist sehr praktisch wen sie ihm füttert . Das Baby hat auch sehr viel spaŸ. Sie war sehr zusfrieden und hat mir diese Babywippe empfohlen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schirin D.
Marl
Babyboy ist nun zufrieden
October 2, 2018
Babyboy ist nun grund zufrieden und entspannt! Das Wippen muss noch geübt werden, aber mit 10 Wochen reicht es ersteinmal wenn Mama die Wippe in Schwung bringt...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Max
Niederösterreich
Produktrezension - die Wippe ist einfach spitze :-)!!!
October 2, 2018
Wir sind sehr glücklich und zufrieden mit diesem Produkt. Unser Sonnenschein Nico liebt seine Wippe, besonders viel Freude macht ihm das dazugehörige Spielzeug. Spitzen Qualität, sie ist wirklich jeden Cent wert, lässt sich super schnell zusammenklappen und wieder aufbauen, das Spielzeug kann mit einem Handgriff ganz leicht befestigt werden. Besonders klasse finden wir es, dass man den Bezug in die Waschmaschine geben kann :-).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fredleon
CHERBOURG
Transat sympa, pratique et design...
October 2, 2018
Conception soignée. Le transat semble robuste. Il est très simple d'installation et d'utilisation. Le réglage de positions se fait simplement. Son pied ample offre une très bonne stabilité. L'assise est confortable... enfin je pense... Je suis pas monté dedans, je fais 70kg... mon fils ne parle pas encore mais dès qu'il saura parler, promis je lui demanderais ! ^^ Toujours est il que depuis qu'on a ce transat, il a l'air comme un coq en pâte la dedans ! Sincèrement je recommande.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
Berlin
Sehr zu empfehlen 🙂
October 2, 2018
Habe zum ersten Mal bei meiner Schwester gesehen sie hatte das für ihren Sohn gekauft - ist sehr praktisch wen sie ihm füttert . Das Baby hat auch sehr viel spaŸ. Sie war sehr zusfrieden und hat mir diese Babywippe empfohlen Ÿ™‚
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paz
Israel
Such an upgrade!
October 2, 2018
Just got this carrier as a present and i must say this is one of the best presents i got. I have an old carrier (different company) i got from friends and the difference is amazing. The back support is great, I can walk with him for long distances with ease and comfort. The carrier is also great for my baby, he sweats quite easily and in the old one he would get hot as soon as i put him in. Now with the mesh fabric he is breezy and cool and so are we!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peter
Netherlands
Good product
September 30, 2018
My baby loves to sit in the bouncer, he is much relaxter compared to staying in a maxi-cosi for instance. I like the mesh as it's breathable. Only minor point is that it squeeks a little even though we have the product only for a week.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 18th P.
Switzerland
Absolutely essential!
September 30, 2018
My baby loves his Bjorn bouncer. It lets my baby see all around him unobstructed. Keeps my baby entertained while I finish my work around the house. He can see me working and also dozes off after rocking for a while.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxana
London, UK
My nephews loved it
September 30, 2018
My nephews loved the bouncer. At first we had to bounce them but after 2-3 months they were able to kick their little legs and bounce by themselves. We also got then the little toy attachment which they liked a lot as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ROM
UK
Really helped life with a newborn
September 30, 2018
Fantastic bouncer - newborn baby especially likes the steepest incline (there are 3 incline positions to choose from). We could not find another bouncer that she was comfortable in. Also it looks smart so does not make the living room into a pink plastic baby den! Would strongly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniel
Valencia
Una compra acertada
September 30, 2018
La hemos utilizado poco pero a nuestra hija le ha encantado desde el primer momento
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
Morawa Western Australia
Love it!
September 30, 2018
Comfy and easy to use. I love that it will last past newborn. Saves my back and arms from strain. I highly recommend this carrierŸ—
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andry
Sydney, Australia
Love this carrier
September 30, 2018
I love this carrier because it is very light, ergonomic and so easy to use. My baby is two weeks old and he feels so comfortable that he easily falls sleep on our daily walks. I absolutely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pimaka
Saint-Ouen
Top pour maman papa et Bébé
September 30, 2018
Nous avons acheté un one air bleu marine. Nous l'avons choisi car papa transpire en été et préfère ce système aéré super pratique. On l'utilise partout même à la maison. Nous préférons le porte bébé à une écharpe de portage car bébé est très à l'aise dessus. Je recommande ++++
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 56
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.