FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
5592 Reviews
5
81% (4530)
4
17% (943)
3
1% (78)
2
0% (23)
1
0% (18)
95% Recommend this product (5334 of 5592 responses)
By Saka
Kozani, Greece
Excellent
November 29, 2018
I am a thin woman but I carry my baby easier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pablo d.
London, UK
Really good product, it is easy to use
November 29, 2018
The product is really light and the navy blue colour is really nice. The main feature of the product is that it is comfy, easy to learn and use, and it allows me to multitask. The internal label with instructions was too long, but you can just cut it, if needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alberto
Valladolid
Nos encanta a la madre, al bebé y a mí
November 29, 2018
Estamos encantados con poder portear a nuestra niña. La mochila cabe en cualquier sitio, siempre la tenemos a mano y para hacer recados nos viene genial. La niña siempre se nos queda dormida con el balanceo y la cercanía a nosotros. No pensaba que me iba a gustar tanto la experiencia. La mochila es consistente y la niña va cómoda y segura que para mí es lo más importante.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snzy
Waldkraiburg
Vollste Zufriedenheit
November 27, 2018
Das Produkt habe ich zum ersten Mal bei einer Freundin ausprobriert und gleich nachgekauft, weil ich gesehen habe, dass sich mein Kind drinnen sehr wohlgef’‚¼hlt hat. €ž‚°ch habe bei der Auswahl des Produkts auf folgende Punkte geachtet, die ich bei diesem Produkt wiedergefunden habe: orthop’‚¤dische Eignung Nutzung ’‚¼ber mehrere Jahre hinweg Verstellbarkeit Leichte Bedienung Leichte Pflege Ich bin sehr zufrieden und werde es meinen Freunden auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dan
BE
Very good
November 27, 2018
Like
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snzy
Waldkraiburg
Vollste Zufriedenheit
November 27, 2018
Das Produkt habe ich zum ersten Mal bei einer Freundin ausprobriert und gleich nachgekauft, weil ich gesehen habe, dass sich mein Kind drinnen sehr wohlgefühlt hat. ch habe bei der Auswahl des Produkts auf folgende Punkte geachtet, die ich bei diesem Produkt wiedergefunden habe: orthopädische Eignung Nutzung über mehrere Jahre hinweg Verstellbarkeit Leichte Bedienung Leichte Pflege Ich bin sehr zufrieden und werde es meinen Freunden auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snzy
Waldkraiburg
Vollste Zufriedenheit
November 27, 2018
Das Produkt habe ich zum ersten Mal bei einer Freundin ausprobriert und gleich nachgekauft, weil ich gesehen habe, dass sich mein Kind drinnen sehr wohlgefühlt hat. İch habe bei der Auswahl des Produkts auf folgende Punkte geachtet, die ich bei diesem Produkt wiedergefunden habe: orthopädische Eignung Nutzung über mehrere Jahre hinweg Verstellbarkeit Leichte Bedienung Leichte Pflege Ich bin sehr zufrieden und werde es meinen Freunden auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dan
BE
I like it
November 27, 2018
Nearly perfect Cons: depending on the fact that mother is tall, average or small, fat or thin, the comfort can vary, even if you can set it tighter or less tighter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonya M.
Berlin
Ein Geheimtipp für schwere Tage
November 26, 2018
Die Trage ist sehr zu empfehlen. Durch leichte und schnelle Handgriffe ist die Trage ruckzuck für ein Newborn oder Babys geeignet. Das gleiche gilt auch für die Anpassung der Trage bei verschiedenen Personen. Durch ziehen ist die Trage schnell einer schmaleren Personen angepasst und zum lockern einfach an die Schnalle lösen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lily
LA
this product my little one fell safety
November 25, 2018
the product is easy to use. my little one fell safety when I use it, and it is very easy to put down the baby on the bed when she fall a sleep in the baby carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elena
Venezia, Italy
Flavio loves his bouncer bliss!
November 24, 2018
Fabio (1 month old) loves his chair and I also do! When I put him in the bouncer he stops crying and I am free to use both hands to work around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Felix G.
K’‚¶ln
Schlicht und bequem
November 22, 2018
Bei einem 2 Monate alten S’‚¤ugling sind die Arme etwas zu tief hinter der Sitzsicherung und die Beweglichkeit ist leicht eingeschr’‚¤nkt. Bei einem ’‚¤lteren S’‚¤ugling ist das Verh’‚¤ltnis der H’‚¶he der Sitzsicherung zu dem K’‚¶rper besser abgestimmt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spanienmami
Barcelona
Die Babywippe Bliss ist alltagstauglich und unsere Notfalllösung bei Schluckauf.
November 22, 2018
Die Babywippe ist absolut praktisch f’‚¼r den Alltag und w’‚¼rde ich jedem weiterempfehlen. Schnell kann man sein Baby hineinsetzen, man selbst hat die H’‚¤nde frei um etwas zu erledigen und das Baby kann einem dabei zusehen. Da die Wippe sehr leicht ist, kann man sie auch mal eben von einem Raum in den n’‚¤chsten tragen. Da unser Baby viel von Schluckauf geplagt ist, hilft manchmal nur noch die Babywippe - zwischendurch mal anstubsen und schon h’‚¶rt das "Gequengel" auf :-).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Felix G.
Köln
Schlicht und bequem
November 22, 2018
Bei einem 2 Monate alten Säugling sind die Arme etwas zu tief hinter der Sitzsicherung und die Beweglichkeit ist leicht eingeschränkt. Bei einem älteren Säugling ist das Verhältnis der Höhe der Sitzsicherung zu dem Körper besser abgestimmt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spanienmami
Barcelona
Die Babywippe Bliss ist alltagstauglich und unsere Notfalllösung bei Schluckauf.
November 22, 2018
Die Babywippe ist absolut praktisch für den Alltag und würde ich jedem weiterempfehlen. Schnell kann man sein Baby hineinsetzen, man selbst hat die Hände frei um etwas zu erledigen und das Baby kann einem dabei zusehen. Da die Wippe sehr leicht ist, kann man sie auch mal eben von einem Raum in den nächsten tragen. Da unser Baby viel von Schluckauf geplagt ist, hilft manchmal nur noch die Babywippe - zwischendurch mal anstubsen und schon hört das "Gequengel" auf :-).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deniz
Sweden
Must have product
November 21, 2018
Very comfortable and great product for the newborn used this while traveling made my holiday great and my baby felt comfortable and was happyI heartly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Layla
Greece
Best baby carrier
November 21, 2018
I love this baby carrier! It's amazing how comfortable and easy it is to use. By far the best on the market!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Bozen
Einfach super!! Weiterempfehlung!!!
November 20, 2018
Wir haben die Wippe unserem 5 Wochen alten Sohn gekauft. Er kann sie nat’‚¼rlich noch nicht selbstst’‚¤ndig zum wippen bringen, aber das Holzspielzeug "lustige Augen" an der Front kann er in Bewegung schubsen und am’‚¼siert sich k’‚¶stlich dar’‚¼ber! Leider hat unser Sohn oft mit Bl’‚¤hungen zu k’‚¤mpfen und das Wippen beruhigt ihn sofort! Ich w’‚¼rde das Produkt wieder und wieder kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Riga, Latvia
Very useful
November 20, 2018
Very comfortable to feed a baby and portable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Bozen
Einfach super!! Weiterempfehlung!!!
November 20, 2018
Wir haben die Wippe unserem 5 Wochen alten Sohn gekauft. Er kann sie natürlich noch nicht selbstständig zum wippen bringen, aber das Holzspielzeug "lustige Augen" an der Front kann er in Bewegung schubsen und amüsiert sich köstlich darüber! Leider hat unser Sohn oft mit Blähungen zu kämpfen und das Wippen beruhigt ihn sofort! Ich würde das Produkt wieder und wieder kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matrix
VILLAR DE OLALLA
Repetiría en la elección del producto
November 18, 2018
Es muy pr’‚¡ctica, c’‚³moda y sencilla. Adaptable a cualquier rinc’‚³n de la casa y a cualquier tipo de decorado.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matrix
VILLAR DE OLALLA
Repetiría en la elección del producto
November 18, 2018
Es muy práctica, cómoda y sencilla. Adaptable a cualquier rincón de la casa y a cualquier tipo de decorado.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilimaxjean
Guilmecourt
top, top et TOP !
November 17, 2018
Je suis tr’‚¨s contente de ce transat, je le trouve super beau, b’‚©b’‚© est tr’‚¨s bien maintenu et il a l'air d'adorer les balancements °‚Ÿ‚œ‚‚ je recommande ce produit !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilimaxjean
Guilmecourt
Transat anthracite Bliss
November 17, 2018
Je suis tr’‚¨s contente de ce transat ! Facilement d’‚©houssable et lavable. Je le trouve tr’‚¨s design B’‚©b’‚© est bien maintenu, et il a l'air d'ador’‚© les petits balancements °‚Ÿ‚œ‚’ Je recommande ce produit !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilimaxjean
Guilmecourt
top, top et TOP !
November 17, 2018
Je suis très contente de ce transat, je le trouve super beau, bébé est très bien maintenu et il a l'air d'adorer les balancements je recommande ce produit !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilimaxjean
Guilmecourt
Transat anthracite Bliss
November 17, 2018
Je suis très contente de ce transat ! Facilement déhoussable et lavable. Je le trouve très design Bébé est bien maintenu, et il a l'air d'adoré les petits balancements Je recommande ce produit !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rach
Sydney, Australia
Perfect purchase
November 17, 2018
This carrier was easy to learn to use. My baby sleeps really well in it so it proves very useful when he is unsettled or won't sleep in his pram at the shops. It is comfortable to wear over a couple of hours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilimaxjean
Guilmecourt
top, top et TOP !
November 17, 2018
Je suis très contente de ce transat, je le trouve super beau, bébé est très bien maintenu et il a l'air d'adorer les balancements Ÿ˜€ je recommande ce produit !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilimaxjean
Guilmecourt
Transat anthracite Bliss
November 17, 2018
Je suis très contente de ce transat ! Facilement déhoussable et lavable. Je le trouve très design Bébé est bien maintenu, et il a l'air d'adoré les petits balancements Ÿ˜ Je recommande ce produit !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clairette
lyon
pas top
November 17, 2018
assise pas assez large bretelles dans le dos pas confortables du tout la tête de bébé (3 mois) bouge trop et son ventre est trop serré contre moi, il n'y a pas de juste milieu malgré les réglages, donc pas physiologique du tout. je ne le recommande pas. je vais m'orienter vers un boba +
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Louis
Le Mans
Génial !
November 16, 2018
Mes remerciements les plus chaleureux pour le transat que notre fille de deux mois adore ! Peut-’‚ªtre m’‚ªme plus que les bras de ses parents... :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Louis
Le Mans
Génial !
November 16, 2018
Mes remerciements les plus chaleureux pour le transat que notre fille de deux mois adore ! Peut-être même plus que les bras de ses parents... :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rita
Manhattan, KS
Great carrier
November 15, 2018
My back hurts after extended wear even after making adjustments. I do like the breathable fabric.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By matteorigo
ITALY
PERFECT
November 14, 2018
oh my God! Perfect for my baby!!! So confy!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jldujura
Prevessin-moens
Je recommande
November 14, 2018
Ce porte bébé très est facile d'utilisation bébé semble à l'aise il est bien envellopé et bébé est installé en 2 temps 3 mouvements!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tania
asnieres-sur-seine
Trés bon produit
November 14, 2018
Facile à mettre, trés bon produit, position ventre confortable. Bref je le recommande sans problème.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maren
Kirchheim Teck
Super Wippe
November 13, 2018
Unsere Tochter ist jetzt 7 Wochen alt. Wir benutzen die Wippe oft wenn wir essen und Schucken dann mit dem Fuss an. Das erm’‚¶glicht ein stressfreies essen :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Allmendingen
Die Umwelt entdecken
November 13, 2018
Wir haben unserem Baby die Wippe zum ersten Monat gekauft. Sie hat es von Anfang an geliebt, dass sie aus der Wippe alles beobachten kann. Und wenn es mal wieder zu anstrengend war, eignet sich die Wippe auch als Liege f’‚¼r ein kurzes Nickerchen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maren
Kirchheim Teck
Super Wippe
November 13, 2018
Unsere Tochter ist jetzt 7 Wochen alt. Wir benutzen die Wippe oft wenn wir essen und Schucken dann mit dem Fuss an. Das ermöglicht ein stressfreies essen :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Allmendingen
Die Umwelt entdecken
November 13, 2018
Wir haben unserem Baby die Wippe zum ersten Monat gekauft. Sie hat es von Anfang an geliebt, dass sie aus der Wippe alles beobachten kann. Und wenn es mal wieder zu anstrengend war, eignet sich die Wippe auch als Liege für ein kurzes Nickerchen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vshopper
Shropshire, UK
This carrier is great
November 13, 2018
Great product, comfortable to use and baby seems comfortable in it. Compact and lightweight design market it easy to use and transport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mum C.
UK
Lovely bouncer even for my newborn
November 11, 2018
Really lovely and smart looking bouncer, classic design and the best part is it is suitable from birth. My little boy loves bouncing in it and we have the toy attachment that he is just starting to see and play with. Love that the bouncer can be used for years to come and when he can bounce himself. Like that you can wash the covers. Simply lovely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ndnwbr
N’‚¼rnberg
Babywippe Bliss - top!
November 11, 2018
Wir haben die Wippe f’‚¼r unser damals 2 Monate altes Baby gekauft und sind sehr zufrieden. Das Baby ist "aufger’‚¤umt" und man muss sich keine Sorgen machen, dass es sich irgendwo verletzt. Stoff ist leicht abnehmbar und waschbar. Wir haben die Wippe jetzt zum Stuhl umfunktioniert und k’‚¶nnen Sie nun immer noch verwenden.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Europe
Best quality product for baby
November 11, 2018
Our 3 weeks old guy is happy with this product. The thing is of minimalistic scandinavian design, easy to use and reliable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ndnwbr
Nürnberg
Babywippe Bliss - top!
November 11, 2018
Wir haben die Wippe für unser damals 2 Monate altes Baby gekauft und sind sehr zufrieden. Das Baby ist "aufgeräumt" und man muss sich keine Sorgen machen, dass es sich irgendwo verletzt. Stoff ist leicht abnehmbar und waschbar. Wir haben die Wippe jetzt zum Stuhl umfunktioniert und können Sie nun immer noch verwenden.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Houta
Marseille
Je vien d'acheter ce magnifique porte bb
November 11, 2018
J'ai tellement hésiter pour prendre un porte bebe mais trop compliquer pour poser bb et j'ai eu peur que bb ne soi pas bien confortable en voyant ce nouveau j'ai dit que c'était le bon .article top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Guillaume
LYON
Je recommande ce produit
November 11, 2018
Ravi de notre achat ; fidèle à la marque Babybjorn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana
Oregon, USA
Great Bouncer
November 10, 2018
High quality materials and a robust simplistic design. We can easily fold it and take in our car when visiting friends. Most importantly, the baby loves it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucie
France
Très bon produit
November 10, 2018
Je suis tr’‚¨s contente de cet article. Les finitions sont belles, le produits est simplissime et tr’‚¨s tr’‚¨s bien pens’‚©. J'ai un peu de mal ’‚  retirer b’‚©b’‚© une fois dedans et il se lasse assez vite (10-15 minutes) mais j'imagine que ’‚§a change d'un b’‚©b’‚© ’‚  l'autre
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucie
France
Très bon produit
November 10, 2018
Je suis très contente de cet article. Les finitions sont belles, le produits est simplissime et très très bien pensé. J'ai un peu de mal à retirer bébé une fois dedans et il se lasse assez vite (10-15 minutes) mais j'imagine que ça change d'un bébé à l'autre
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arnaud
Sainte Marie
Très bon porte bébé, adapté aux tropiques :)
November 10, 2018
Porte bébé pratique et facile à utiliser. Notre enfant aime être dos à nous et voir l'environnement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula
Hamburg
Mein Lieblingsteil
November 9, 2018
Endlich habe ich beim dritten Kind die perfekte Trage auch schon für die ersten Lebenswochen entdeckt. Im Unterschied zu anderen Tragen, die ich kenne, oder auch einem Tuch, bekommt man das kleine Baby supereinfach an- und abgeschnallt, auch wenn man komplett angezogen ist mit Pulli und Mantel. Kein Rumgetüdel, keine Angst, dass einem das Kind entgleitet, während man mit der Trage beschäftigt ist usw. Selbst mein ungeduldiger Mann kommt damit zurecht. Mein Baby fühlt sich auŸerdem total wohl in dem Teil, schlummert sofort ein und hat es warm und gemütlich. Und zudem sieht die Trage auch noch gut aus, finde ich, und lässt einen selbst ok aussehen, weil man keine dicken Riemen am Rücken und im Nacken hat, die sich unter Jacke komisch abzeichnen. Insgesamt für mich eine kleine Offenbarung im Kontext "Babytragen".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maman c.
Suisse
Bébé et parents adorent ce produit
November 9, 2018
Bonjour, j'adore le port bébé one air. Le modèle 2018 a été améliorée, le poids du bébé est mieux réparti et bébé se sent confortable. L'appuie tête se plie mieux par rapport à l'ancien modèle. Le tissu permet au bébé d'avoir moins chaud. Nous l'avons acheté pour porter notre bébé durant notre voyage, où les trottoirs ne permettent pas d'utiliser la poussette.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurelija
Lithuania
Good quality product
November 8, 2018
I have bought this product recently. So far, It seems good quality. I liked the material. The user manual is simply as the product, easy to use (position changing). My baby likes to be seated in a bouncer, but not for long time. It helps to do some quick duties. However, hoping it will fit more our (my and baby) needs with growth (we are only 1 month old).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcus
Sweden
Best support for the back!
November 8, 2018
Me and my wife can both use it (although we are very different in size). Our daughter has been able to use it from when she was newborn without any difficulties. Great support for the back
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gordino
Lisbon Portugal
Great product, the fabric is soft and comfortable
November 7, 2018
Love the design and that is safe. Allows you to do some needed things like shower and domestic chores while your baby is comfortably bouncing and you can keep an eye!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happymum
Australia
Great product
November 7, 2018
easy to assemble and transport long use loved by baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanna
Kungsbacka
Perfekt för vår bebis som gärna vill vara nära
November 7, 2018
Enkel att använda och väldigt bra för bebisar spm gärna vill vara nära. Använder den både i hemmet och utomhus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivy
Zagreb, Croatia
A musthave!!! :)
November 6, 2018
We bought our baby bjorn bouncer when our little girl had only 1 month. Now she is already 5 months old and we cannot imagine a day without bouncer. :) Our baby feels safe and calm in it and we carry bouncer with us whenever we go on a trip or vacation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa m.
Perth, WA
I would buy this product again
November 6, 2018
I use my baby bliss bouncer in our lounge while I am folding clothes or washing up while my 4 month old daughter bounces and sits watching me. I love how I feel she is safe inside and comfortable. I like that small and tall babies can use it and that it is easy to transport. I take the bouncer outside under our umbrella as well. When we go next to our beach house this will definitely come with us for the the weekend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
Palencia
Totalmente recomendable
November 6, 2018
Muy f’‚¡cil de montar y de usar. El bebe est’‚¡ muy c’‚³modo en ella.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lalit
Bretigny sur orge
Transat au TOP. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat.
November 6, 2018
Je suis tr’‚¨s contente de mon achat. B’‚©b’‚© l'adore aussi. C'est magic comment il s'est calm’‚© quand je l'ai mis dedans.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
Palencia
Totalmente recomendable
November 6, 2018
Muy fácil de montar y de usar. El bebe está muy cómodo en ella.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lalit
Bretigny sur orge
Transat au TOP. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat.
November 6, 2018
Je suis très contente de mon achat. Bébé l'adore aussi. C'est magic comment il s'est calmé quand je l'ai mis dedans.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Begeisterte
St. Ingbert
Rundum zufrieden
November 5, 2018
Die Wippe zu kaufen war eine sehr gute Entscheidung...unser Sohn liebt es darin zu sitzen, zu wippen und alles zu beobachten. Beim Essen, egal ob zu Hause oder unterwegs, schaut er uns begeistert aus seinem Wippstuhl zu. Super nutzbar beim Kochen, W’‚¤sche aufh’‚¤ngen, Bad putzen, duschen, uvm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ANNA
Moscow, Russia
Nice and ergonomic purchase for newborn
November 5, 2018
Very comfortable for child and suitable ever for small home-space!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Begeisterte
St. Ingbert
Rundum zufrieden
November 5, 2018
Die Wippe zu kaufen war eine sehr gute Entscheidung...unser Sohn liebt es darin zu sitzen, zu wippen und alles zu beobachten. Beim Essen, egal ob zu Hause oder unterwegs, schaut er uns begeistert aus seinem Wippstuhl zu. Super nutzbar beim Kochen, Wäsche aufhängen, Bad putzen, duschen, uvm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By olgapapina
Singapore
great lightweight product
November 5, 2018
Its very comfortable for a newborn, I have a jersey version and it has a great quality, stylish and comfortable. I would recommend this carrier for moms after a c-section, as its not to low and doesn't hurt a wound.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Darwin, NT
Love the mesh
November 5, 2018
This carrier is so handy for shopping to keep my hands free and still have a closeness with my baby. I also love how supportive it is of his weight, the comfort for me as a mum is awesome. Another great thing for the tropics is the mesh! Love that it is a cooler material for me and bub.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
Melbourne, Australia
Excellent product
November 4, 2018
I have a 6 week old with reflux issues and this chair has been fantastic for him. We had another rocker but it didn't support his head and he didn't like it. But when I put him in this chair for the first time his head was supported and he happily sat there while I prepared dinner. We use the chair after every feed to keep him upright which has helped his stomach immensely. This has been the best purchase for me as I know that he's safe, happy and comfortably sitting in the chair while I take a few minutes to have a cuppa or prepare his bottle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina
Antwerp, belgium
Fantastic !
November 4, 2018
What a nice baby carrier, it offers my baby and me so much more qualitytime. While she is close to me, I can do little chores in the house. We use it when we need to go to the grocery store or the bakery behind the corner. When we go to the doctor there is no place for a baby wagon in the waiting room, so it's much easier to use my baby carrier. Such a handy thing to use, I'm so happy with it. In the beginning it was difficult to adjust everything to my body but after using it a few times, it was clear and it was easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paokie
NANTERRE
Etre libre de ces mouvements avec bébé
November 4, 2018
Je cherchais un porte-bébé pratique et facile d'utilisation pour un premier bébé. Celui-ci correspond exactement à mes critères, facile à utiliser seule ou à 2. Bébé se sent comme dans un cocon, près de mon corps et reste au chaud facilement. Très utile lorsque l'on ne veut pas prendre la poussette. On reste libre de ces mouvements et bébé n'est pas gêné par ceux-ci. Super doux et confortable.Très bon rapport qualité prix.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CamDan
Denmark
Absolutely amazing!
November 3, 2018
I believe I have tried almost every carrier on the market - and there is no one better than Babybjörn One. Simple as that! It's comfortable both for our child and us, it's easy to use and gives an amazing back support. Even though I am very small and my boyfriend is tall. No other carrier fit me - the others were simply to big. I can only recommend this product with greatest delight! But it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel
Melbourne
Awesome!
November 3, 2018
The clips make it so quick and easy to get bub in and of the carrier. This is the only carrier I've owned, however I've tried multi brands in store and this one was the winner! The fabric is so luxe, soft and very fashionable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ninha V.
Madrid
A mi bebe le encanta.
November 2, 2018
Con 3 meses le encanta la hamaca, el balanceo y tenernos a la vista. Estoy segura de que ser’‚¡ su sitio favorito de la casa. Adem’‚¡s, la calidad es muy buena y el cintur’‚³n muy seguro. En conclusi’‚³n, una compra inmejorable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rose
New Zealand
I can recommend this to other babies and parents!
November 2, 2018
We started using this bouncer when our daughter was 3 months old and found that we should have had it since she was a newborn baby! She used to cry soon after we put her in her cod but now she can wait for us without crying while we do chores or work. She has never failed asleep in the bouncer, however the time which she does not cry became much longer. We appreciate it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ninha V.
Madrid
A mi bebe le encanta.
November 2, 2018
Con 3 meses le encanta la hamaca, el balanceo y tenernos a la vista. Estoy segura de que será su sitio favorito de la casa. Además, la calidad es muy buena y el cinturón muy seguro. En conclusión, una compra inmejorable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WJ B.
Ontario
Great Product! Well worth the cost
November 2, 2018
It's been amazing. It's easy to get on and off, really comfortable, easy to adjust when my husband uses it. The clips are a great innovation! Highly recommended carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joy
London, United Kingdom
Still the best carrier on the market
November 2, 2018
I had used this carrier many years ago for my first child and bought it again now for my third one. It still remains an excellent product, which provides great support even to newborns. Very easy and quick to put on and off with just one hand which means that you can use it safely on the go. I have tried other carriers as well but have never been as happy as with the Babybjorn Original.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Loire
Du LUX pour porter ton bébé!
November 2, 2018
Ce porte bébé est vraiment excellent! Il est confortable pour le parent et l'enfant. Dès le premier jour j'ai pris le coup de main pour l'utilisation et franchement je peux dire que j'ai regretté de ne pas l'avoir acheté dès la naissance de mon bébé. Tout a été bien réfléchit avec ce produit, il y a tout ce qui faut et puis c'est très beau. J'ai 3 autres porte bébé et je peux dire que celui-ci est le meilleur et le plus pratique, tout simplement génial. Gros avantage c'est que tu peux porter ton bébé en différentes positions sans se faire mal. Je recommandes absolument! Les suédois ont bien compris comment ça marche ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva
Stockholm
Saknar sol- och amningsskydd
November 2, 2018
Dåligt! Saknar sol- och amningsskydd. Jag måste ta av sele för att amma min dotter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arancha
Uppsala, Sweden
Great product
November 1, 2018
A friend of mine lend me hers over summer with my first kid when he was 5 months old and he loved it: used to even nap there sometimes! So with my second I decided I needed one, and actually got it as a gift. My girl is still small (1 month old), but she already seats quietly and seems content the time we have her there. It is really useful when we want to have lunch or have a shower and she doesn't want to lay in the crib. And it's so easy to fold! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fromlizawithlove
Netherlands
Great !
November 1, 2018
My babygirl really enjoys sitting in her BabyBjorn balance seat. It is very comfortable and the wooden toy accessory is also recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elsa
Switzerland
Incredibly good!
October 31, 2018
My baby is finally happy to be somewhere else than in my arms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Canard
Paris
Misez sur la sécurité de votre enfant 👶🏻
October 30, 2018
Notre petit fils r’‚©gurgite beaucoup moins depuis qu'on le pose dans son transat Babybjorn apr’‚¨s le biberon et s'amuse beaucoup avec le jeu qui s'adapte et les gros yeux blancs et noirs. Le transat lui permet de se relaxer et de trouver le sommeil tr’‚¨s facilement d’‚¨s qu'on l'incline. . Les parents ou grand parents peuvent prendre leur douche sans Inqui’‚©tude ou st’‚©riliser les biberons quand le b’‚©b’‚© est install’‚© dans son transat. Ce transat est tr’‚¨s secure ;c'est un indispensable au trousseau d'un b’‚©b’‚©. Bravo Babybjorn°‚Ÿ‚€˜‚°‚Ÿ‚€˜‚°‚Ÿ‚€˜‚
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Australia
I love this classic bouncer!
October 30, 2018
When I went looking for a bouncer, I wanted something 'classic' - not something that swings and vibrates and has every primary colour under the sun! The BB Bouncer Bliss fits the bill and has been very well used at our place. A bonus is that that cover is very easy to wash and the colour hasn't faded. It is very sturdy too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Canard
Paris
Misez sur la sécurité de votre enfant
October 30, 2018
Notre petit fils régurgite beaucoup moins depuis qu'on le pose dans son transat Babybjorn après le biberon et s'amuse beaucoup avec le jeu qui s'adapte et les gros yeux blancs et noirs. Le transat lui permet de se relaxer et de trouver le sommeil très facilement dès qu'on l'incline. . Les parents ou grand parents peuvent prendre leur douche sans Inquiétude ou stériliser les biberons quand le bébé est installé dans son transat. Ce transat est très secure ;c'est un indispensable au trousseau d'un bébé. Bravo Babybjorn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melli
Kerpen
Top zufrieden 1+ mit *
October 30, 2018
Ich bin super zufrieden! Unser Frühchen kann in dieser speziellen Trage schon früher mit mir rumlaufen und schläft wie ein Engel. Entspannung und Kuscheleinheiten für Mama und Kind :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Attila H.
London, UK
Convenient way to go out with my son
October 30, 2018
My wife and I got this as a present from a dear friend. We have used it when going out ever since. It makes carrying our son around very convenient compared to the bulky buggy. To top it off, it is like having weights while walking so it's like working out. Yey!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Canard
Paris
Misez sur la sécurité de votre enfant 👶🏻
October 30, 2018
Notre petit fils régurgite beaucoup moins depuis qu'on le pose dans son transat Babybjorn après le biberon et s'amuse beaucoup avec le jeu qui s'adapte et les gros yeux blancs et noirs. Le transat lui permet de se relaxer et de trouver le sommeil très facilement dès qu'on l'incline. . Les parents ou grand parents peuvent prendre leur douche sans Inquiétude ou stériliser les biberons quand le bébé est installé dans son transat. Ce transat est très secure ;c'est un indispensable au trousseau d'un bébé. Bravo BabybjornŸ‘Ÿ‘Ÿ‘
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Violaine
Toulouse
Le porte bébé idéal !
October 30, 2018
J'ai acheté le porte bébé Mini coton noir pour ma fille qui naîtra en décembre. Je ne l'ai donc pas encore utilisé mais le produit répond déjà à toutes mes attentes en termes de qualité et design : beau produit aux finitions parfaites, très simple d'utilisation (je n'ai même pas eu besoin de la notice pour le monter), attaches solides et sécures, matière douce et moelleuse. Ce porte bébé est très léger, il ne prend pas de place et se glisse facilement dans un petit sac. Son design est sobre et élégant, à l'image de la marque. Il sera parfait pour les promenades, les voyages en avion/train que j'effectue souvent ou tout simplement pour porter bébé à la maison. Le fait qu'il se détache entièrement par l'avant est un vrai plus lorsque le bébé s'endort et qu'on veut le déposer dans son lit sans le réveiller. J'ai hâte de m'en servir !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maman d.
Sainte-Adresse
Je recommande
October 29, 2018
Article design qui ne prend pas trop de place, discret et confortable pour b’‚©b’‚©, je ne pourrais plus m'en passer aujourd'hui, tr’‚¨s vite adopt’‚© et a remplac’‚© la balancelle et le transat. B’‚©b’‚© est en s’‚©curit’‚© et peut observer le monde qui l'entoure
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zaubermaus
Bolzano, ITALY
I would recommend it to anyone
October 29, 2018
The design is beautiful. Convenient to take anywhere. Our daughter loves this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maman d.
Sainte-Adresse
Je recommande
October 29, 2018
Article design qui ne prend pas trop de place, discret et confortable pour bébé, je ne pourrais plus m'en passer aujourd'hui, très vite adopté et a remplacé la balancelle et le transat. Bébé est en sécurité et peut observer le monde qui l'entoure
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamma L.
Norge
Anbefaler
October 28, 2018
Utrolig fornøyd med denne bæreselen! Myk og god, jenta mi sittter perfekt i den. Vi har brukt den både innover og forovervendt og hun elsker å sitte i den. :-) En perfekt bæresele for oss.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia
Berlin
Besorgt sie lieber früher, als später!
October 27, 2018
Wir sind vollends begeistert, endlich mal wieder in Ruhe ein paar Kleinigkeiten erledigen oder auch mal kochen und unser Kleiner ist super happy, wenn er in der Wippe sitzen darf. H’‚¤tte ich das gewusst, h’‚¤tte ich sie schon fr’‚¼her besorgt :)))
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
Onil, Spain
Very useful gift for newborns and their parents
October 27, 2018
Really happy about this gift I received for my 2 month old baby. The bouncer has very minimalistic yet very stylish design, made of high quality materials and covers all the security needs. It is light and stable, so can be used all around our house without worrying for the child. And I'm sure we can use it for many years taking in account the calm our child feels in that bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia
Berlin
Besorgt sie lieber früher, als später!
October 27, 2018
Wir sind vollends begeistert, endlich mal wieder in Ruhe ein paar Kleinigkeiten erledigen oder auch mal kochen und unser Kleiner ist super happy, wenn er in der Wippe sitzen darf. Hätte ich das gewusst, hätte ich sie schon früher besorgt :)))
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lou
Dijon
On me l'avais recommandé, je valide et le recommanderais
October 26, 2018
Tr’‚¨s pratique en journ’‚©e quand je ne peux porter mon enfant! Il me permet de prendre la douche, cuisiner quand mon b’‚©b’‚© est ’‚©veill’‚©. Les balancements l'apaisent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaci
Zurich, switzerland
Good product
October 26, 2018
I am happy with this product. It is simple, yet functional and with nice design. I got it as a present and I put my newborn there for his awake time and try to occupy him. It's also useful when you need to open a door or quickly do sth, you put there your baby securely. I recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 56
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.