FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
5592 Reviews
5
81% (4530)
4
17% (943)
3
1% (78)
2
0% (23)
1
0% (18)
95% Recommend this product (5334 of 5592 responses)
By NM
The Netherlands
Amazing product
January 16, 2019
i use it everyday its very handy and my baby likes it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manon
Selecteer alstublieft regio, staat of pr
Great product - a necessity for every newborn parent!
January 11, 2019
Great product, a true necessity for every parent to have your hands free every now and then
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey D.
Bordeaux
Un confort et une simplicité d'utilisation optimum
January 11, 2019
Couleur gris anthracite magnifique, tr’‚¨s contemporaine, transat tr’‚¨s simple d'utilisation, l’‚©ger et pratique ’‚  transporter. Et surtout un confort absolu pour b’‚©b’‚© qui s'est endormi dedans d’‚¨s la premi’‚¨re utilisation. Nous sommes enchant’‚©s de cet achat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey D.
Bordeaux
Un confort et une simplicité d'utilisation optimum
January 11, 2019
Couleur gris anthracite magnifique, très contemporaine, transat très simple d'utilisation, léger et pratique à transporter. Et surtout un confort absolu pour bébé qui s'est endormi dedans dès la première utilisation. Nous sommes enchantés de cet achat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth
United States
Amazing customer service
January 9, 2019
I contacted customer service with a question recently, and they were incredibly helpful. They respond very quickly and are very sweet. We have several other Baby Bjorn products, and I wouldn't hesitate to buy more due to the quality and great customer service. I bought bouncer for our eldest daughter when she was a couple of months old several years ago. I love it. I could bounce her gently to sleep. It was also useful when I needed free hands while making dinner. With a few toys attached, she was very content bouncing away for a while. She is a very small toddler (20 lbs), so she is still able to use the seat side. She still enjoys this bouncer! Now we're expecting a new little one in a few months, so we'll be getting tons more usage out of this bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz r.
Gold Coast, QLD, Australia
A Great product I would recommend to all
January 8, 2019
Quality product that is well made and comfortable to wear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TanjaP
Simbach
Praktische Wippe, die wirklich wippt
January 7, 2019
Wir waren so froh ’‚¼ber den Tip einer Freundin, diese Wippe zu kaufen. Unsre Kleine hat richtig Spa’‚Ÿ darin, im Gegensatz zu unserer anderen. Toll ist auch das Spielzeug dazu, haben gleich beide Ausf’‚¼hrungen gekauft. Die Wippe ist sehr leicht und sch’‚¶n flach zusammenzulegen. Wir nehmen sie oft mit, wenn wir auf Besuch sind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TanjaP
Simbach
Praktische Wippe, die wirklich wippt
January 7, 2019
Wir waren so froh über den Tip einer Freundin, diese Wippe zu kaufen. Unsre Kleine hat richtig SpaŸ darin, im Gegensatz zu unserer anderen. Toll ist auch das Spielzeug dazu, haben gleich beide Ausführungen gekauft. Die Wippe ist sehr leicht und schön flach zusammenzulegen. Wir nehmen sie oft mit, wenn wir auf Besuch sind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Princess
Porto, Portugal
Very practical and safe
January 5, 2019
The Baby is safe while I have a shower, cook, whatch TV,...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Inkka
Wuppertal
Einfach super!! Weiterempfehlung!!!
January 5, 2019
Ein Klassiker, der immer wieder gern genutzt wird! Unser Sohn liebt diese Wippe und wir k’‚¶nnen sie ’‚¼berall mit hinnehmen, da sie sehr leicht und unkompliziert ist. Bezug ist waschbar und der Stoff angenehm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Inkka
Wuppertal
Einfach super!! Weiterempfehlung!!!
January 5, 2019
Ein Klassiker, der immer wieder gern genutzt wird! Unser Sohn liebt diese Wippe und wir können sie überall mit hinnehmen, da sie sehr leicht und unkompliziert ist. Bezug ist waschbar und der Stoff angenehm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Berne, Switzerland
Happy customer
January 5, 2019
It is impossible for one person to put the carrier on back with the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenza
Aubervilliers
J'ai acheté ce produit et je suis vraiment satisfaite
January 5, 2019
Très confortable pour bébé et maman
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy
Idf
Transat tout simplement superbe!
January 3, 2019
Je le conseil a tous mes proches Vraiment super produit qui permet au bebe de developper sa motricit’‚©
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy
Idf
Transat tout simplement superbe!
January 3, 2019
Je le conseil a tous mes proches Vraiment super produit qui permet au bebe de developper sa motricité
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mae
Sainte maxime
Un investissement mais très pratique
December 31, 2018
Je ne pensais pas en avoir besoin lors de la naissance de mon fils !!! Mais comme après sa naissance je ne pouvais pas porter le cosy et la poussette le porte bébé fût l'article idéal pour nos sorties,très pratique pour installer le bébé dedans et très facile d'utilisation Je le recommande fortement Ÿ˜‰
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nelly
Staffelfelden
parfait
December 30, 2018
article parfait tant par la qualité, que par l'utilisation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stefanie
Berlin
Schönes Design und bester Komfort
December 29, 2018
Die Babywippe ist optisch sehr sch’‚¶n anzusehen und praktisch. Geh’‚¶rt in jeden Haushalt mit Baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stefanie
Berlin
Schönes Design und bester Komfort
December 29, 2018
Die Babywippe ist optisch sehr schön anzusehen und praktisch. Gehört in jeden Haushalt mit Baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SJ
Scotland
Excellent purchase
December 28, 2018
My son has used this chair from and early age and is still using it and he's almost 10 months. A very practical purchase that every parent should have as is a life saver when you need to prepare meals or bottles, or just need to put baby down somewhere safe for 5 mins. My son even likes to nap in his chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simone S.
RE
It saved me many and many times
December 27, 2018
I started using bouncer balance after my wife brest feeds. Expecially when i find myself alone with my baby i can manage her better making her swing. It seems she loves the motion and she cools down in a while
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graham D.
Stockport
This carrier is so easy to use, set up, and comfortable
December 27, 2018
Having tried several different carriers and styles, the ONE was recommended to us by friends and it's a revelation! So easy to set up and switch between mum and dad, and really comfortable for baby and us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lil J.
Melbourne, Australia
Great investment
December 26, 2018
I use this carrier to get things done around the house when bub only wants to be on me. So convenient and easy to use when getting out of the house,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMum
Helsinki, Finland
Lovely product!
December 25, 2018
In our family this product is in everyday use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jempan88
Ume’‚¥
Bästa köpet
December 25, 2018
Enkel att anv’‚¤nda, v’‚¥ran son ’‚¤lskar den och vill sitta och leka med frontb’‚¥gem med blommorna och kulorna. N’‚¤r han sparkar med bena s’‚¥ gungar den s’‚¥ det blir extra roligt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jempan88
Umeå
Bästa köpet
December 25, 2018
Enkel att använda, våran son älskar den och vill sitta och leka med frontbågem med blommorna och kulorna. När han sparkar med bena så gungar den så det blir extra roligt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tomas
Vilnius
Simple cool
December 24, 2018
Kid enjoying it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nico
Lausanne
Works perfect!
December 24, 2018
Wonderful product, high quality, easy to clean, lightweight but very stable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Orsika
Nederland Amsterdam
Best carrier I've ever used
December 24, 2018
Best carrier I have ever used. Very easy to put on and take off with one hand in a minute. I can carry facing forward too! I wish I have found this sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yan
BORDEAUX
produit de qualite , ma fille calme beaucoup avec le siege.
December 23, 2018
produit de qualit’‚©. Tr’‚¨s bonne id’‚©e de cr’‚©ation !!! ma fille calme beaucoup avec le si’‚¨ge€š‚ M’‚ªme quand elle commencer plurer le si’‚¨ge bouger ’‚§a lui fait recalemer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yan
BORDEAUX
produit de qualite , ma fille calme beaucoup avec le siege.
December 23, 2018
produit de qualité. Très bonne idée de création !!! ma fille calme beaucoup avec le siège Même quand elle commencer plurer le siège bouger ça lui fait recalemer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pmgila
Madrid
Muy útil, incluso para bebés muy pequeños
December 22, 2018
Muy contentos con la hamaca, un gran regalo. La hemos empezado a usar cuando nuestro beb’‚© pesaba escasamente 3,5 kg y se adapta perfectamente y le encanta!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pmgila
Madrid
Muy útil, incluso para bebés muy pequeños
December 22, 2018
Muy contentos con la hamaca, un gran regalo. La hemos empezado a usar cuando nuestro bebé pesaba escasamente 3,5 kg y se adapta perfectamente y le encanta!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By As
Hanau
Super Produkt
December 21, 2018
Habe die Wippe gekauft, weil diese bei vielen Test positiv bewertet wurde und bin begeistert, mein Sohn freut sich darin zu sitzen und durch die einfache Handhabung (reinsetzen, leichtes verschlie’‚Ÿen des "Gurtes") kann ich auch trotz Kaiserschnitt gut damit arbeiten. Auch das Gewicht der Wippe ist sehr komfortabel! Ich hoffe sehr, das mein Sohn noch lange daran Freude hat :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By As
Hanau
Super Produkt
December 21, 2018
Habe die Wippe gekauft, weil diese bei vielen Test positiv bewertet wurde und bin begeistert, mein Sohn freut sich darin zu sitzen und durch die einfache Handhabung (reinsetzen, leichtes verschlieŸen des "Gurtes") kann ich auch trotz Kaiserschnitt gut damit arbeiten. Auch das Gewicht der Wippe ist sehr komfortabel! Ich hoffe sehr, das mein Sohn noch lange daran Freude hat :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanilaw
United Kingdom
Lovely Amazing Comfortable Bouncer Simple!
December 20, 2018
My baby is due any moment and how I would use the product I imagine would be in so many ways such as keeping baby close by while I get some work done. What I find great about it already is that babies look so comfy either sitting or lying back. What I think isn't so great might be maximum weight for each position; given that some babies can be really heavy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisa
Rossens
conseillé
December 20, 2018
Confortable et tr’‚¨s pratique!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisa
Rossens
conseillé
December 20, 2018
Confortable et très pratique!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandra
Esslingen
Super Produkt - sehr zu empfehlen
December 20, 2018
super Produkt mit einfachem Handling! Nur zu empfehlen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marta
Cracow, Poland
I recommend this product !!!
December 19, 2018
I use this product every day. It helps me a lot when I need to do something in the kitchen and keep my baby safe and comfortable. I use it during feeding my baby as well. The baby bouncer is easy to move, not so heavy. This is extremely important after delivery for all mums!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By greetings E.
Estonia
everyday in use
December 19, 2018
i can not imagine my everyday routine without this bouncer. My child is totally happy to spent time in bouncer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karina
South Australia
You will use this EVERYDAY!
December 19, 2018
As a parent of small children, I use this product every day. It's portable, my newborn loves it, and it keeps him off the floor. This is the only bouncer I've ever owned and could not be more satisfied with my purchase. In my view, given how much I've used it, it's excellent value for money. It's easy to use and can be taken to freinds' houses and slimline when folded, so can easily be taken away on long car trips. This is the only bouncer you will need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLSMamma
London, UK
Fantastic!
December 19, 2018
So easy to put together when taken out the box and then a case of a few simple clicks to get baby in and out on a day-to-basis. Baby is secure and comfy and regularly falls asleep! Although we have an off-road pram we now wouldn't be without our carrier and use it numerous times a week. It's great for that extra bonding and closeness with the little one and for pointing out all the sights and sounds along the way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olena
Ukraine
Best way for your baby to explore surrounding
December 18, 2018
We take this bouncer everywhere, because it's the best way for baby be with parents and explore everything around him, not just laying in his bed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
Australia
Veey good quality and easy to use
December 18, 2018
Useful product for when child is not settling and you need to for jobs, also great for walks i live on a farm and a pram is not practical for uneven surfaces I also use shopping as i dont want to use the infant trolley making my hands free
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olena
Ukraine
Be together with your child
December 18, 2018
My baby boy turned 6 kg in 2 month and I realized that it's quite hard for my back to carry him in my arms all the time. Carrier One will help you to ease with that and your back will say you thanks. It needs to look a video how to use this and try 2-3 times to be sure that everything wearing right but then it's not so hard in use. Baby love it and most of the time fell to sleep in it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maska
Lyon
Super produit!
December 18, 2018
Je suis très contente de mon achat. J'utilise d habitude une écharpe de portage mais je trouve que ce porte bébé est bien plus pratique et rapide à mettre en place. Il est très confortable et ne fais pas mal au dos du tout. Mon Bébé de 3 mois s'y endors très vite mais peux aussi profiter du paysage!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Lund
Riktigt bra babysitter
December 17, 2018
Smidig och l’‚¤tt. Enkelt att sp’‚¤nna fast bebis. L’‚¤ttgungad. Uppskattad av b’‚¥de f’‚¶r’‚¤lder och barn. Bra att man kan f’‚¤lla ihop och bra att man kan st’‚¤lla in olika vinklar. Meshtyg ’‚¤r dessutom svalt och sk’‚¶nt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
QLD
Lifesaver
December 17, 2018
Recently brought this hopeful that it would be helpful with the reflux. It does! It is sturdy enough and produced so that he is still sitting up and if I wish I can recline it, versus those that are just one way. I don't have any issues with him self bouncing rather than the battery ones. This way he can play in it if he wishes. So thankful to be able to put him down in it and he is still upright so the reflux stays put.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Lund
Riktigt bra babysitter
December 17, 2018
Smidig och lätt. Enkelt att spänna fast bebis. Lättgungad. Uppskattad av både förälder och barn. Bra att man kan fälla ihop och bra att man kan ställa in olika vinklar. Meshtyg är dessutom svalt och skönt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pati A.
Leipzig
Unser Lieblingsprodukt
December 17, 2018
Mein Sohn in seinen ersten Lebensmonaten brachte sehr viel Nähe und Körperkontakt um zur Ruhe zu kommen. Als Eltern war von daher an der Suche nach einer rückenschonenden und luftdurchlässigen Babytrage, die mir den Alltag (Home-office, Haushalt) erleichten würde und parallel die einfach optisch schön aussieht. Für mich war die Babytrage Mini die beste und praktischste Option, die auf dem Markt gibt. Ich brauchte eine leichte, waschbare Babytrage, die ich bis ca. 6-7 Lebensmonat meines Sohns nutzen könnte - dieses Model kann man zwar länger nutzen (in userem Fall wird es der Papa weitermachen), aber für mich persönlich 10kg auf der Brust wäre einfach zu viel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamanhappyde3amours
PIRIAC SUR MER
Un incontournable pour le bien être du bébé et des parent
December 17, 2018
Ce porte-bébé est vraiment un incontournable pour le bien être de mon bébé et de mon dos et c'est le système de portage préféré du papa. Très pratique et facile à utiliser, il s'emporte partout et devient un petit cocon pour le bébé qui s'y sent très bien. De nombreuses qualités auxquelles s'ajoute un produit esthétique, des coloris très sympas et une matière très agréable au toucher. Il nous permet d'apporter du réconfort et du bien être à notre bébé (presque comme un peau à peau) tout en nous permettant de vaquer à nos occupations comme s'occuper des enfants plus grands, faire la cuisine, travailler sur l'ordinateur, faire des balades pour retrouver la forme et la ligne...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Förstagångsförälder
Luleå
Bekväm!
December 17, 2018
Har precis köpt denna och använt den på några korta promenader med vår 11-veckors bebis. Den är bekväm att ha på sig och lätt att använda, känns stabil och av god kvalitet. Ett minus att det inte går att justera banden runt huvudet, vår bebis tycker om att kunna vrida och vända på huvudet för att se runt, plus att det blir lite trångt nu med vinterkläder/mössor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa
Italy
Light and comfortable
December 16, 2018
The baby bouncer is a very comfortable bouncer for a newborn, light and easy to clean. You can use the bouncer until the baby is 2 years old, instead of only 6 months as for the other bouncers. Only two cons: the toy bar should be included and not sold separately, considering also that it is a quite expensive price; the bouncer doesn't vibrate and maybe this is something appreciated by babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karo
Paris, France
Amazing product
December 16, 2018
My baby just loves this bouncer and can spend hours playing while sitting in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte
Belgium
Super happy with this carrier
December 16, 2018
When your baby doesn't sleep well, has reflux, of simply wants to be with you :), the carrier is super
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luis
Madrid
Cómoda y fácil de transportar
December 15, 2018
Mi beb’‚© est’‚¡ muy contento con la hamaca aunque al ser todav’‚­a peque’‚±o no sabe balancearse por s’‚­ solo as’‚­ que le resulta un poco aburrida cuando pasa mucho rato en ella.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luis
Madrid
Cómoda y fácil de transportar
December 15, 2018
Mi bebé está muy contento con la hamaca aunque al ser todavía pequeño no sabe balancearse por sí solo así que le resulta un poco aburrida cuando pasa mucho rato en ella.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicou_06300
Nice
Porte bébé super !
December 15, 2018
j'ai déjà utilisé ce modèle de porte bébé pour mes nièces et mon fils ainé.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gaspana
Lisboa, Portugal
The best sleep inductor ever
December 14, 2018
We use it to keep the baby near us during the day and because it is easy to carry we also use it in the bedroom to help the baby fall asleep. It is very stable so we can put it on our sofa so our dog doens't Reach him while we aren't looking. It is made of material very easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ceyda
Turkey
Perfect*
December 13, 2018
The most useful bouncer ever made.It has different height positions for different stages, and is the only one I found. Very useful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madzia
Siedlce, Poland
elegant and exclisive
December 13, 2018
The bouncer looks perfect! It's very elegant and solid. It fits to minimalist and modern interior and even looks like decoration. My baby loves to sit on that. He sees everything around him. The position of the baby is very ergonomic, and I see that my baby is comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arnaud
Saint martin Boulogne
Au top !!!
December 13, 2018
Super porte bébé. Notre petite s y sent bien et de plus l installation est simple et efficace. Matériaux de qualité. Bref je recommande sans soucis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yesser
Lyon
Très beau et confortable
December 13, 2018
Produit mignon et bébé est très à l'aise dedant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jarkko
Finland
Easy to use.
December 12, 2018
Baby like to sit on it, mutch beter than last bouncier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Belencor
Barcelona
Práctica y cómoda
December 12, 2018
Me la regalaron, ni hab’‚­a pensado en la necesidad de tener diferentes lugares donde colocar al beb’‚©. Para reci’‚©n nacido no la veo muy pr’‚¡ctica, pero al mes y medio ya pon’‚­a a mi beb’‚© y est’‚¡ c’‚³moda, el juguete que se vende a parte fue el primero al que le prest’‚³ atenci’‚³n.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Belencor
Barcelona
Práctica y cómoda
December 12, 2018
Me la regalaron, ni había pensado en la necesidad de tener diferentes lugares donde colocar al bebé. Para recién nacido no la veo muy práctica, pero al mes y medio ya ponía a mi bebé y está cómoda, el juguete que se vende a parte fue el primero al que le prestó atención.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ossifar
BARCELONA
Creo que se puede mejorar la ergonomía del producto
December 12, 2018
Lo probé pero el bebé no acababa de encontrarse cómodo. Me gusta el tejido, los acabados, etc...pero me espero de la marca que pueda ser más ergonómico.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mar
08700 Igualada, Barcelona, Spain
Amazing Bouncer!
December 11, 2018
We are using the product a lot. It s amazing how the baby enjoys staying in. It is a real useful bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
M’‚¡laga
Bebe encantado!!
December 10, 2018
La estoy utilizando desde el primer mes y el bebe se siente muy a gusto y c’‚³modo. Gran calidad en los materiales y manejable aunque sea grande. La pega es que el precio es alto para el poco tiempo de uso que se que le voy a dar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Florie
Dijon
Valeur sûre
December 10, 2018
Tr’‚¨s simple d'utilisation, l’‚©ger et pratique ’‚  transporter. Confort pour l'enfant ++
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
Málaga
Bebe encantado!!
December 10, 2018
La estoy utilizando desde el primer mes y el bebe se siente muy a gusto y cómodo. Gran calidad en los materiales y manejable aunque sea grande. La pega es que el precio es alto para el poco tiempo de uso que se que le voy a dar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Florie
Dijon
Valeur sûre
December 10, 2018
Très simple d'utilisation, léger et pratique à transporter. Confort pour l'enfant ++
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frances m.
Malmö
Smidig och trygg bärsele
December 10, 2018
Denna bärsele var väldigt enkel för oss förstagångsföräldrar att använda. Inte alls komplicerad att ta på och av eller att sätta bebis i. Den var otroligt mjuk både för oss och för vår lilla bebis och den formade sig superfint efter hennes rygg. Den är inte alls varm och svettig att använda och det har alltid känts väldigt tryggt att ha vår lilla i den trots att hon föddes och var i minsta storleken. Den har varit lätt att ta med då den knappt tar någon plats alls och vi har kunnat ha den i många månader eftersom den gått att justera i takt med att hon har vuxit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KK
Brussels, Belgium
worth the money
December 9, 2018
I love the size and portability of this chair. We move it around the apartment as we need. My baby loves to sit in the chair and watch me cook or eat. When he was smaller he used to easily fall a sleep in the chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Queque
Girona
Sin duda la mejor compra
December 9, 2018
Sencilla. Facil. manejable y muy comoda. Nuesta peque’‚±a, esta encantada con ella y solo tiene 7 dias de vida!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Queque
Girona
Sin duda la mejor compra
December 9, 2018
Sencilla. Facil. manejable y muy comoda. Nuesta pequeña, esta encantada con ella y solo tiene 7 dias de vida!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie K.
Perth Australia
Comfortable easy to use carrier
December 9, 2018
Bought this carrier as the one we were given was no good. The One air carrier is easy to use comfortable and breathable. Mum Bub and Dad all like to use this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea C.
London
As effective as simple
December 9, 2018
Very comfortable baby carrier, it does the job without causing any distress to the baby and to the parent's back. Simple and effective product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva111
Slovenia
Easy to use!
December 9, 2018
I like this baby carrier because it is sooo easy to use. You put baby in and out in a second. And my son loves being carried in it, especially when he can look in front, bacause he is so curious :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M
Stockholm
Älskar babysittern!
December 8, 2018
Tillsammans med en leksaksb’‚¥ge ’‚¤r det en fantastisk produkt. Jag anv’‚¤nder babysittern dagligen b’‚¥de f’‚¶r att underh’‚¥lla bebis men ocks’‚¥ f’‚¶r att f’‚¥ lite andrum sj’‚¤lv och kunna g’‚¶ra saker samtidigt som jag vet att min bebis sitter tryggt p’‚¥ samma plats. Balance soft hade f’‚¥tt 5 stj’‚¤rnor om tygerna hade varit detsamma som bliss!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M
Stockholm
Älskar babysittern!
December 8, 2018
Tillsammans med en leksaksbåge är det en fantastisk produkt. Jag använder babysittern dagligen både för att underhålla bebis men också för att få lite andrum själv och kunna göra saker samtidigt som jag vet att min bebis sitter tryggt på samma plats. Balance soft hade fått 5 stjärnor om tygerna hade varit detsamma som bliss!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rach
Sydney, Australia
Great purchase
December 7, 2018
A great bouncer that is well-made, durable, soft and looks good!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bob
England
Baby loves bouncing
December 7, 2018
Great for keeping baby entertainers while bouncing and watching you get on with jobs
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grougrou
Beaufort
Transat Bliss adopté dès l'âge de 7 jours!
December 5, 2018
A peine sortie de la maternit’‚©, notre b’‚©b’‚© teste le transat. Valid’‚©! Elle s'endort et ’‚  l'air de s'y plaire. Donc un excellent indicateur pour nous! Et si vous rencontrez un probl’‚¨me de fuites de couches, c'est r’‚©solu tr’‚¨s rapidement: housse facilement d’‚©houssable, lav’‚©e et repositionn’‚©e! On est ravis de notre choix. Niveau couleur: sable, tr’‚¨s bien! Apaisant
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grougrou
Beaufort
Transat Bliss adopté dès l'âge de 7 jours!
December 5, 2018
A peine sortie de la maternité, notre bébé teste le transat. Validé! Elle s'endort et à l'air de s'y plaire. Donc un excellent indicateur pour nous! Et si vous rencontrez un problème de fuites de couches, c'est résolu très rapidement: housse facilement déhoussable, lavée et repositionnée! On est ravis de notre choix. Niveau couleur: sable, très bien! Apaisant
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Valladolid
Relax para bebés
December 4, 2018
Mi peque est’‚¡ realmente c’‚³modo en esta hamaca desde muy peque’‚±o, se entretien mucho rato mir’‚¡ndonos mientras nosotros podemos tener los brazos libres
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Valladolid
Relax para bebés
December 4, 2018
Mi peque está realmente cómodo en esta hamaca desde muy pequeño, se entretien mucho rato mirándonos mientras nosotros podemos tener los brazos libres
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoe e.
Lincolnshire, England
Worth every penny!
December 4, 2018
We bought this product as the stretchy wrap is now uncomfortable that our baby is 18lbs (8months). We do Koran of outdoor walks where the pram is not accessible. I've been able to feed in it easily by loosening the straps to lower my baby. Baby absolutely loves being front facing and we were finding she was straining to keep herself up in the stretchy wrap but she feels completely secure and relaxes in this carrier. The fabric is very comfortable and breathable. It is a pricey carrier but the comfort and versatility of it means it's worth every penny. My husband found the stretchy wrap uncomfortable and gave him backache. We have used this carrier for over 2 hours and have not had any back pain, it really does fit perfectly! Easily adjustable to swap from mum to dad and love the fact we can swap her to being on our backs without help from another person.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By martin
perth, australia
It's easier to make a baby warm than cool then down
December 4, 2018
So with the accessories available for cooler months this is a no brainer. I couldn't imagine using anything else but the air. My wife simply adores it. I can mange the little fellow without it for now but i will try it soon I'm sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dragao
Saint maur des fossés
Très bon produit
December 3, 2018
Très simple d'installation et agréable à porter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mfayos
Valencia, Spain
A perfect gift
December 2, 2018
I received this bouncer as a present when my baby was 2 months old. She really loves it, she can move it on her own and can be close to us at any moment. For me it's great because I have some problems with my hands but can carry it anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The B.
Queensland
Great For Having Bub Close And Both Hands Free!
December 2, 2018
I use it around the house doing housework with both hands. The BabyBjorn carrier is also great for grocery shopping and when we go travelling. We enjoy hiking so it's great bub is safely tucked in and can enjoy the world's natural beauties. It's a fantastic idea to utilise the mesh material to make the carrier more breathable all year round.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daiva
Greece
Easy to use,
November 30, 2018
The product is great and very good quality. It takes time to start putting baby in alone, but afterall it is great. When you need two hands for moving around the house it is perfect solution. Great for walks an city. You don't have to get a massive stroller. Comfy for baby too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Victoria
Genève
Très déçue pas assez resistant et trop compliqué
November 30, 2018
J'ai utilisé le porte bébé 6 fois avant que la sangle en plastique à l'arrière ne se casse! Résultat les conditions de sécurité pour bébé ne sont pas respectées et je ne peux pas l'utiliser. En plus, il n'est pas du tout simple à mettre. trop compliqué, trop rigide. On ne peut pas étendre les sangles avant. Ma fille ne semble pas confortable dedans. Elle ne l'aime pas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kipis
Stuttgart
Tolles Produkt
November 29, 2018
Super f’‚¼r unserem Baby °‚Ÿ‚œ‚Š es ist besser als die andere Wippen .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kipis
Stuttgart
Tolles Produkt
November 29, 2018
Super für unserem Baby es ist besser als die andere Wippen .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kipis
Stuttgart
Tolles Produkt
November 29, 2018
Super für unserem Baby Ÿ˜Š es ist besser als die andere Wippen .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby g.
Inverurie Aberdeenshire Scotland
The best item of baby gear you will ever buy!
November 29, 2018
My grandchild had tongue tie and needs constant breast feeding. The baby carrier is perfect as my daughter can walk, do gardening, cleaning etc and feed the baby while she is in the carrier!! My grandchild is content and happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heena
London
Excellent product
November 29, 2018
Really secure. Recommend this for all parents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 56
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.