FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
5592 Reviews
5
81% (4530)
4
17% (943)
3
1% (78)
2
0% (23)
1
0% (18)
95% Recommend this product (5334 of 5592 responses)
By Stela
Brussels, Belgium Ÿ‡Ÿ‡
A good product which my baby simply didn't like
June 22, 2019
It's perfect for short periods of time. My baby would get bored rather quickly and start crying to be picked up. However, when in need of 5 minutes for myself, it would do the trick. At around 10 month old my rather big baby was able to tip himself over so we stopped using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber
Hamme, Belgium
High quality bouncer
June 10, 2019
Very nice bouncer! Folds up very easy and is lightweight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia
Pennsylvania
Wonderful for infants!
June 8, 2019
Wonderful, comfortable carrier to use right away. I love how easy and confidence-inspiring the buckles are. With a newborn you are so cautious and the buckles make it very easy to know they're safely fastened. Both my husband, my baby and I all love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte
Saint-Germain-En-Laye
Super porte-bébé
June 7, 2019
Ce porte-bébé peu encombrant et est à la fois pratique et confortable. L'installation et d'utilisation est facile. Matière agréable et de qualité.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hello l.
Gex
Magnifique
June 6, 2019
Bon pas encore essayer le porte bébé avec bébé a l'interieur mais il me parait top top! Tissu léger et une facilité d'utilisation impressionnante !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krzdo
Sweden
Kids have fun bouncing in this product
May 31, 2019
Feeding child in this bouncer is so easy. Child can lay down and enjoy. My kid likes watching cartoons from it and that is really fun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lappy
Hong Kong
We absolutely love this bouncer!
May 26, 2019
Absolutely love this product: our little one bouncers herself on it and it assists with her self awareness of her movements. It also gives me massive relief that she's comfy on it so I don't have to physically cradle her all the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ej11ee
Seoul, Republic of Korea
Pricey but great bouncer!
May 22, 2019
Baby Bjorn's products are pretty famous in Korea and a lot of moms here own a bouncer and/or a carrier. I think the biggest takeaway of this bouncer is its lightness and mobility- it is easily foldable and thus easy to carry the product anywhere you want. Despite its rather high price, the mesh fabric also provides coolness to the baby. I mean, anything that could grant you a little bit of "ME" time is worth buying right? The seat belt also firmly holds the baby so you could worry less about your child while he or she is in the bouncer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sedo
Trossingen
Super Erleichterung
May 20, 2019
Super Erleichterung, unser Baby liebt diese Wippe. Dank dem Spielbogen besch’‚¤ftigt es sich auch mal selbst, wenn schnell mal gekocht / geputzt werden muss. Unser Kind m’‚¶chte das Wippen von Anfang an. Durch das Wippen ist unser Baby auch ruhiger geworden. Praktisch auch zum mitnehmen, da es nicht so viel wiegt und nicht zu sperrig ist. Auch sehr bequem. Unser Baby liebt es.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sedo
Trossingen
Super Erleichterung
May 20, 2019
Super Erleichterung, unser Baby liebt diese Wippe. Dank dem Spielbogen beschäftigt es sich auch mal selbst, wenn schnell mal gekocht / geputzt werden muss. Unser Kind möchte das Wippen von Anfang an. Durch das Wippen ist unser Baby auch ruhiger geworden. Praktisch auch zum mitnehmen, da es nicht so viel wiegt und nicht zu sperrig ist. Auch sehr bequem. Unser Baby liebt es.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mishelle
Tel Aviv - Israel
Perfect for summer and for my back! We'Re loving it!
May 20, 2019
Mornings are tough - getting the day to speed with the baby becomes challenging, so i wear the baby carrier and do all the chores with her inside, plus i eat ny breakfast! Once i'm done she's normally already deeply asleep, so i put her in her crib to continue her nap and i can rest with the house all tide up.. when she wakes for feeding we're both rested and all is in order!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillie
Belgium
Baby loves to sit in the bouncer
May 19, 2019
Our baby loves to sit in his bouncer, he is relaxed en enjoys his bouncer very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilou
Toulouse
Le transat Balance soft, un incontournable
May 18, 2019
Nous sommes tr’‚¨s satisfaits de ce transat, l’‚©ger, facilement d’‚©placable, ’‚©volutif.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilou
Toulouse
Le transat Balance soft, un incontournable
May 18, 2019
Nous sommes très satisfaits de ce transat, léger, facilement déplacable, évolutif.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catstach
Le Havre
Top, lège et pratique !
May 13, 2019
Super produit, pratique, prend peut de place. B’‚©b’‚© s'y plait bien
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catstach
Le Havre
Top, lège et pratique !
May 13, 2019
Super produit, pratique, prend peut de place. Bébé s'y plait bien
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laeti
Sainte Adresse
Ultra pratique !
May 13, 2019
Très pratique pour garder mon fils contre mois et pouvoir faire les petites tâches de la vie quotidienne !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MO
NEW YORK, NY
Best and easy carrier.
May 11, 2019
Best and easy carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roro
STRASBOURG
Très pratique et confortable pour bébé et les parents
April 28, 2019
Porte bébé très pratique et confortable tant pour bébé que pour les parents. Plutôt Léger, facile à mettre en place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dija
Sweden
This product is so comfortable for the baby!
April 26, 2019
I put my baby in bouncer to feed her or to let her watch tv. She can be calm in it and having fun bouncing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ela
Croatia
Love it
April 25, 2019
Babybjorn is so useful and handy, my little guy likes to sleep in it so I can do some work around the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Tarare
confortable
April 25, 2019
Tr’‚¨s bon produit. Confortable pour le b’‚©b’‚© m’‚ªme le nourisson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Tarare
confortable
April 25, 2019
Très bon produit. Confortable pour le bébé même le nourisson.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bjorns B.
British Columbia Canada
I would buy this product again
April 22, 2019
It's great because it snug and sturdy but comfy and functional. It's also nice because my boyfriend can use it. Also, my boyfriends name is Bjorn, so it really is perfect for us and our little baby Bjorn! Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The F.
BC Canada
I love this product
April 22, 2019
It's great that my boyfriend can use this as well. It's comfy, sturdy and functional.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyle S.
Jersey City, NJ
Best baby buy by far!
April 21, 2019
I went back and forth on buying this because of the price, but the good reviews finally got to me and I only wish we had bought it sooner. It is so simple, but that is really what makes it wonderful. My baby is so happy to bounce in here, it is a great place for him when he starts to get fussy (or if I need to make a cup of coffee in the morning). He has grown with it as well -- we got it when he was 2 months old and he is 6 months old now and loves it more than ever. The only con is as a big baby (90th for weight) he is going to hit the weight limit soon and outgrow it (still worth it). He has also had a poop explosion in it... and it washed great and looks like new even after all of this wear and tear. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jane
London, UK
I wouldn't buy this product
April 20, 2019
This product is expensive for what it is. They charge you £30 more for the air one version although there is no real difference to the air version. Returned this item as the beige colour turned out to be very very ugly and had to pay a return to Sweeden although the website is .co.uk... very misleading and disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moa
Boden
Hade inte klarat mig utan!
April 16, 2019
Vi anv’‚¤nder denna dagligen, barnet sitter bra och s’‚¤kert i den. Den har ett bra gung som barnet kan p’‚¥verka sj’‚¤lv, och n’‚¤r h*n var mindre var det l’‚¤tt att bara anv’‚¤nda ena foten f’‚¶r att f’‚¥ den att r’‚¶ra p’‚¥ sig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moa
Boden
Hade inte klarat mig utan!
April 16, 2019
Vi använder denna dagligen, barnet sitter bra och säkert i den. Den har ett bra gung som barnet kan påverka själv, och när h*n var mindre var det lätt att bara använda ena foten för att få den att röra på sig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cookie
Istanbul, Turkey
Super usefull
April 16, 2019
I have a baby who was born very little than the normal newborn babies. This is the only product that i allowed by the doctor for my baby which is enough reason to buy and use. It is so comfortable for both of us and we are having good times when i use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ona
East Riding
Well made, difficult to use at first, really comfortable.
April 12, 2019
My second baby is currently 10 weeks old. Having a toddler at home too, I find myself relying quite heavily on the hands-free benefits of baby wearing. My newborn was big at birth, but it's taken me until now (6kgs) to feel comfortable putting her in this carrier. Before now, I felt she was positioned too low down, so I elected to use an alternative carrier. Weight distribution is great, and the carrier makes light work of my 6kg baby. Initially a bit of a faff to get on and get baby into, I'm now getting more comfortable with the straps and buckles, I've found this experience similar with most other carriers I've used. It's quite bulky, but that's to be expected with the amount of weight distribution and support it offers the wearer. I'd definitely recommend this carrier, but perhaps not for a newborn. And I'd still like a carrier I can use to 20kgs. My not-yet 2 year old is 16kgs, so heavier than the 15kg limit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tati
Finland
Great product! Also quite light!
April 7, 2019
Product is easy to use and helpful when parents need to do something while baby is awake.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tati
Finland
Nice to short trips
April 7, 2019
Product is comfortable but could be a bit easier to put it on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patel
Sydney
comfortable for both baby and parent
April 5, 2019
This a very comfortable and good quality product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luci
Melbourne, VIC Australia
Awesome carrier!
March 31, 2019
So helpful, best investment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clément
Sourcieux-les-Mines
Très bon porte bébé, aussi bien pour bébé que papa
March 31, 2019
Après avoir testé ce porte bébé a l'occasion d'une ballade dominicale, je dois avouer que je suis très satisfait de mon achat. Alors il est certes un peu cher, mais est clairement un investissement dans le temps qui est vraiment intéressant. Le porte bébé est facile à installer, les réglages ne sont pas très compliqués (encore que la notice mériterait une petite amélioration sur ce point quand même, en revanche gros plus pour l'étiquette qui rappelle toutes les étapes pour installer le porte bébé qui se trouve a l'intérieur du produit en lui même). Il est assez confortable à porter (il va falloir ajuster des réglages pour trouver la bonne position mais après c'est parfait) et bébé est très bien dedans (bravo pour les deux positions en hauteurs et les 2 positions de jambes). En bref je recommence vivement ce produit, vous ne regretterez pas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CEA
York
Money Well Spent!
March 28, 2019
This bouncer takes up minimal room which is a huge bonus for us. But most importantly our 8 week old loves to sit in it and can watch the world! This is great for freeing up my hands to do other jobs! The cover is soft and easy to remove.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Leipzig
Schade das wir sie nicht eher gefunden haben
March 28, 2019
Unser Sohn ist im Oktober 2018 geboren und die Wippe haben wir seit Dezember 2018. Wir finden es so schade, dass wir nicht schon eher auf BabyBj’‚¶rn gesto’‚Ÿen sind, dass h’‚¤tte uns sicher das ein oder andere mal diech die Wohnung tragen erleichtert. Die Wippe wird auf allen besuchen und reisen mitgenommen, da haben wir noch die praktische Transporttasche dazu gekauft. Sie ist t’‚¤glich im Einsatz und ich m’‚¶chte sie nicht missen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Leipzig
Schade das wir sie nicht eher gefunden haben
March 28, 2019
Unser Sohn ist im Oktober 2018 geboren und die Wippe haben wir seit Dezember 2018. Wir finden es so schade, dass wir nicht schon eher auf BabyBjörn gestoŸen sind, dass hätte uns sicher das ein oder andere mal diech die Wohnung tragen erleichtert. Die Wippe wird auf allen besuchen und reisen mitgenommen, da haben wir noch die praktische Transporttasche dazu gekauft. Sie ist täglich im Einsatz und ich möchte sie nicht missen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRO
München
etwas für Männer :)
March 26, 2019
Wir haben die Trage für meinen Mann gekauft, weil er unsere Tochter nicht im Tuch tragen wollte. Die Trage findet er super praktisch, weil sie sich mit ein paar Klicks schnell und trotzdem sicher befestigen lässt. Jetzt trägt er sie fast nur noch so :) Perfekt, dass ich sie aber auch nehmen kann, denn im Sommer mal kurz durchlüften indem man hinten kurz aufmacht, ist sehr angenehm!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovers
London
I should have brought this before my little boy was born!
March 22, 2019
Super easy to use and been using for a couple of weeks now with my boy being 10 weeks old. Why I didn't buy this before birth was a mistake! I can shower and go to the loo knowing he is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ari
Copenhagen
Awesome comfortable product
March 22, 2019
We got this as a gift and we are really happy with it. It's so much easier to put the baby in this to go short distances, like the store, so that you don't have to bring the heavy stroller with you everywhere. Its very easy to use and the baby is very comfortable in it. Would definitely recommend the mesh version, much nicer and we are less worried that the baby is overheating
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Barcelona
Merece la pena sin más
March 18, 2019
Sin duda alguna la volver’‚­a a comprar mil veces! Mi beb’‚© est’‚¡ muy c’‚³modo, dado que se adapta perfectamente al cuerpo independiente de los meses que tenga (la comenc’‚© a usar desde los 3,5kg como indica). Y no hay que dejar de lado que se plega f’‚¡cilmente, pesa poco y me la llevo a todas partes (casa de familiares, viajes....). Un imprescindible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Barcelona
Merece la pena sin más
March 18, 2019
Sin duda alguna la volvería a comprar mil veces! Mi bebé está muy cómodo, dado que se adapta perfectamente al cuerpo independiente de los meses que tenga (la comencé a usar desde los 3,5kg como indica). Y no hay que dejar de lado que se plega fácilmente, pesa poco y me la llevo a todas partes (casa de familiares, viajes....). Un imprescindible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phil
London
Uncomfortable, overcomplicated and overpriced
March 17, 2019
Way too complex and dosen't support the lower back barely enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cate
Salzburg
Great for naps
March 16, 2019
Enables putting a baby to sleep with very little effort and fuss, in a safe way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lalush
Israel
The best carrier I ever use.
March 15, 2019
The carrier is very easy to use. Soft fabric, and pleasant to the touch. The pink color - very beautiful and suitable for the little princess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilouch
Oignies
Ravi de cet achat
March 14, 2019
De tr’‚¨s bonne qualit’‚©, confortable et physiologique. J'y installe mon b’‚©b’‚© en toute confiance. L’‚©ger et prend peu de place, il a su trouver la sienne dans notre maison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bilouch
Oignies
Ravi de cet achat
March 14, 2019
De très bonne qualité, confortable et physiologique. J'y installe mon bébé en toute confiance. Léger et prend peu de place, il a su trouver la sienne dans notre maison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ella
Broken Hill, NSW, Australia
So glad I stumbled upon this carrier!
March 11, 2019
I tried many different carriers from shops and friends, and I was never really sold on any because they were hard to put on yourself, or hard to adjust to fit my body. I so desperately wanted a carrier for quick and easy, hands free shops that I can do alone. This product, I stumbled across at a local store. After reading that this carrier was safe for baby's hips etc, I just spontaneously bought it... I thought it looked comfortable for mum and Bub, and I knew of the brand name. Turns out, this was the best baby carrier that I've tried yet. It is easy to put on, easy to put Bub in, easy to adjust from the front, and I could do all this by myself without my partner having to tighten straps from the back or help put Bub in. This carrier is so comfortable and I am so glad that I bought this carrier. I feel great knowing that this was money well-spent. I also think this carrier looks great on. It would be awesome if the carrier came with the bib, and perhaps a small pocket for your phone or keys etc. however, I am not complaining at all about this fabulous product. Quality, comfort and practicality! I would definitely recommend this carrier to any new parent and I will now look further into the baby Bjorn product ranges.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MummyDani
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Highly recommend - such a wonderful product
March 10, 2019
This bouncer is so gorgeous! It's what attracted me originally. I have found it to be much more! It is easy to use, grows with baby, safe and my little one loves it! She has liked being up right and able to look around from birth so this is perfect! Because either is so lightweight it is easy to transport around the house so I can keep my baby with me / within my sight. It has also been great to take with us on holidays as it folds flat! The folding flat feature is especially good because I can easily slide it under the sofa when I need it put away - although to be honest the doesn't happen because we use it so much! I honestly love this bouncer and I am so glad we bought it (as is my little one)!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mam’‚¡ o.
Madrid
Muy útil
March 7, 2019
Un acierto como regalo, para dejar al beb’‚©, mientras me ducho por ejemplo, si no quiere estar en la cuna. No ocupa apenas espacio estando plegada.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamá o.
Madrid
Muy útil
March 7, 2019
Un acierto como regalo, para dejar al bebé, mientras me ducho por ejemplo, si no quiere estar en la cuna. No ocupa apenas espacio estando plegada.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greg J.
Le Gosier
Un produit top : Petit, pratique et ultra-doux
March 3, 2019
Très facile de prise en main, ultra léger, pour porter bébé dès la naissance. Prix un peu élevé mais rapidement rentabilisé. Se lave très facilement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bubu
Hamburg
Großartiges Produkt, welches im Alltag überzeugt.
February 27, 2019
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Wippe f’‚¼r unsere Kleine Maus. Sie entlastet mich im Alltag ( wenn ich beispielsweise koche, putze, oder dusche) und bereitet meiner Tochter gro’‚Ÿe Freude. Ich selbst durfte die XXL Wippe, auf der Baby Welt Messe in Hamburg, testen und war positiv begeistert. Das war tats’‚¤chlich auch der Kaufgrund f’‚¼r mich. Danke f’‚¼r das tolle Erlebnis
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bubu
Hamburg
Großartiges Produkt, welches im Alltag überzeugt.
February 27, 2019
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Wippe für unsere Kleine Maus. Sie entlastet mich im Alltag ( wenn ich beispielsweise koche, putze, oder dusche) und bereitet meiner Tochter groŸe Freude. Ich selbst durfte die XXL Wippe, auf der Baby Welt Messe in Hamburg, testen und war positiv begeistert. Das war tatsächlich auch der Kaufgrund für mich. Danke für das tolle Erlebnis
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennylucamalia
M’‚¼nchen
Love it
February 23, 2019
Meine Tochter mittlerweile 17 Monate liebt diese wippe. Ich k’‚¶nnte es mir gar nicht ohne sie vorstellen weil auch wenn sie total schreit.. In der wippe beruhigt sie sich total schnell und ist super zufrieden. Ich wei’‚Ÿ gar nicht was ich machen soll wenn sie mal raus gewachsen ist. Sie benutzt sie auch zum turnen ;) w’‚¼rde sie auch in einer Nummer gr’‚¶’‚Ÿer kaufen wenn es das geben w’‚¼rde. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennylucamalia
München
Love it
February 23, 2019
Meine Tochter mittlerweile 17 Monate liebt diese wippe. Ich könnte es mir gar nicht ohne sie vorstellen weil auch wenn sie total schreit.. In der wippe beruhigt sie sich total schnell und ist super zufrieden. Ich weiŸ gar nicht was ich machen soll wenn sie mal raus gewachsen ist. Sie benutzt sie auch zum turnen ;) würde sie auch in einer Nummer gröŸer kaufen wenn es das geben würde. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New L.
London
The mini carrier is invaluable to any new parent
February 23, 2019
As a new parent, I wasn't prepared for my newborn baby to cry every single time I put her in her Moses basket!! The mini carrier was invaluable for me. Baby slept happily whilst I had my hands free to do things around the house. Happy baby = happy Mummy Ÿ‘. I have no hesitation in recommmending this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadine B.
Mainz
Lebensretter
February 22, 2019
Mit knapp 6 Wochen hat unsere Tochter starke Bauchschmerzen bekommen und beruhigte sich nur im Tragetuch. Doch es gibt Situationen, wie z.B. Duschen oder Kochen, in denen man das Baby nicht auf der Brust tragen kann oder m’‚¶chte. Durch die Position, die sie in der Wippe einnimmt, wurde ihr Bauch scheinbar so geschont, dass sie sich v’‚¶llig entspannte und wieder gl’‚¼cklich war. Au’‚Ÿerdem ist sie ein sehr aktives Baby, wodurch es ihr bereits mit knapp 6 Wochen m’‚¶glich war, sich selbst anzuschubsen und ist auf diese Weise sogar eingeschlafen. Daher f’‚¼r uns ein Lebensretter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anita
Barcelona
Bebé tranquilo, entretenido y controlado
February 22, 2019
La hamaca me ha salvado el tener al beb’‚© vigilado desde que tiene un mes, la llevo desde la cocina al ba’‚±o, al sal’‚³n y el beb’‚© comodamente con el juguetito de los ojos traviesos. Me pregunto si ser’‚­a posible que en el futuro le pusieran ruedas para arrastrarla por toda la casa y as’‚­ el beb’‚© te acompa’‚±a.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadine B.
Mainz
Lebensretter
February 22, 2019
Mit knapp 6 Wochen hat unsere Tochter starke Bauchschmerzen bekommen und beruhigte sich nur im Tragetuch. Doch es gibt Situationen, wie z.B. Duschen oder Kochen, in denen man das Baby nicht auf der Brust tragen kann oder möchte. Durch die Position, die sie in der Wippe einnimmt, wurde ihr Bauch scheinbar so geschont, dass sie sich völlig entspannte und wieder glücklich war. AuŸerdem ist sie ein sehr aktives Baby, wodurch es ihr bereits mit knapp 6 Wochen möglich war, sich selbst anzuschubsen und ist auf diese Weise sogar eingeschlafen. Daher für uns ein Lebensretter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anita
Barcelona
Bebé tranquilo, entretenido y controlado
February 22, 2019
La hamaca me ha salvado el tener al bebé vigilado desde que tiene un mes, la llevo desde la cocina al baño, al salón y el bebé comodamente con el juguetito de los ojos traviesos. Me pregunto si sería posible que en el futuro le pusieran ruedas para arrastrarla por toda la casa y así el bebé te acompaña.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alina
Pohlheim
Super Produkt!!!!!
February 20, 2019
Mega n’‚¼tzlich!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cem
TURKIYE
best staff ever!
February 20, 2019
I can easily recomend this product to all of you. Babies can spend thie own time and also can easily sleep insode of this bouncer...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alina
Pohlheim
Super Produkt!!!!!
February 20, 2019
Mega nützlich!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evebee
Hamburg
Babys Lieblingsstuhl. Spielen, schlummern und dabei sein.
February 19, 2019
Das Baby kann so ganz easy am Alltag teilnehmen. Es hat es gem’‚¼tlich im Baby Bj’‚¶rn und man hat die H’‚¤nde frei. Es hat Spa’‚Ÿ beim selber wippen und dabei einen guten Ausguck und die H’‚¤nde frei zum Spielen. Wir lieben die Wippe und nehmen sie auch mit zu den Gro’‚Ÿeltern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evebee
Hamburg
Babys Lieblingsstuhl. Spielen, schlummern und dabei sein.
February 19, 2019
Das Baby kann so ganz easy am Alltag teilnehmen. Es hat es gemütlich im Baby Björn und man hat die Hände frei. Es hat SpaŸ beim selber wippen und dabei einen guten Ausguck und die Hände frei zum Spielen. Wir lieben die Wippe und nehmen sie auch mit zu den GroŸeltern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stylish M.
Nunderi, NSW
This is an Awesome Product
February 15, 2019
This product is awesome. I got it in the beige colour & it goes with everything. My Son (FTM) loves it & it keeps him supported, cool (especially in the heat) & easily/quickly removable should I need to get him out in a hurry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ida
Varberg
DENNA är en av mina top 5 tips för att klara dagen
February 14, 2019
Jag har testat så mycket men när jag köpte denna så började mitt liv komma till liv igen för jag och bebis kunde få saker gjorda *tror många kan relatera till det* hihi... Oroliga,sjuka nätter har denna varit det dom fått saker gjorda. Jag har till alla 5 nyblivna och flerbarnsmammor 1. Selen (denna är fantastisk) 2. baby sittern 3. resesängen och 4. haklapparna och tallrikarna 5. pottan. MEN nr 1 är Selen köpköpköp ! ni kommer aldrig ångra er och det är ett bra andrahandsvärde på dom. Babybjörn jag ser fram emot vad ni mer kan hitta på.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilleman
Falkenberg
Babybjörn mini rosa
February 13, 2019
Jag har använt denna bärsele babybjörn mini i den fina ljusrosa färgen i ca 6 veckor nu. "r mycket nöjd med selen som alla andra babybjörn produkter som vi har hemma. Fördelen med just mini är att det inte är en massa spännen och band som ska fixas med när det ska gå fort utan bara snabbt på med den och sen är det bara att sätta i Lilleman. Han väger ca 6,5 kg nu och den funkar fortfarande för ryggen. Det är bara en sak som ger den ett minus. Det är nackstödet som inte är lika stabilt som på den vanliga babybjörn originalet som vi har hemma. Så han måste ha lite mer styrka med denna för att hålla upp huvudet bra. Rekommenderar denna trots detta. Bra för nackträning med Ÿ‘Ÿ
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linokka
Stockholm
Bästa selen till nyfödd!!
February 13, 2019
Har varit perfekt när vår tjej var nyfödd. Mjuk. Lätt att hantera.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lina
Paris
Meilleur porte bèbè!
February 8, 2019
Je suis conquise par cet achat. Je l'utilise depuis la naissance de mon fils. Il est très facile à mettre, et le nourisson est très bien maintenu. La matière est très agrèable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dany
Sydney, Australia
Love baby bjorn
February 6, 2019
I leave it close to me when I shower and baby is OK staying waiting for mumma to come out
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By L0lly d.
Mugla turkey
Best Gift ever! So useful
February 3, 2019
Have used the baby bjorn original with my daughter since she was born. We both love the closeness it gives us and the freedom. We have been shopping, for walks, tea with the girls and done the housework with the bjorn. She feels comfortable enough to go to sleep or just look around. Now she is 3 months her dad even feels confident to wear it. We cant wait till shes old enough to face forward too! .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
Cairns Australia
Love this bouncer and so does baby
January 30, 2019
I love this bouncer. My baby will happily sit in it for meals and play. I love the option of having been able to purchase an extra cover so one can be washed and the bouncer still usable. I have 3 bouncers/ rockers including the momaRoo 4 and bub loves this one the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte
Uk
Great for my baby even from a few weeks old
January 30, 2019
Easy to adjust, very comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanja
Stockholm
Köpt en till hemmet och en för resor
January 29, 2019
Blev min r’‚¤ddning, gick aldrig att l’‚¤gga ner min dotter platt p’‚¥ s’‚¤ngen eller soffan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanja
Stockholm
Köpt en till hemmet och en för resor
January 29, 2019
Blev min räddning, gick aldrig att lägga ner min dotter platt på sängen eller soffan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HT
London
Brilliant carrier
January 29, 2019
Absolutely great carrier that went with our baby from tiny and inward facing to now facing outwards. The back support is a lifesaver saver and all the straps clip together really quickly which is great with a wriggly baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kylie
Brisbane Australia
Perfect for baby's
January 29, 2019
My newborn loves to be in this carrier. He falls asleep with ease in it and never cries, seems he loves the close comfort. Material is beautiful and very well stitched. I would say though, this carrier really needs a lower back strap as my back gets very sore after wearing it for more than 15 mins.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurevdd
Lille
Produit top et très respirant
January 28, 2019
Produit correspondant aux descriptifs en tous points! Tr’‚¨s simple d'utilisation, ne prend que tr’‚¨s peu de place repli’‚©, mati’‚¨re respirante, confortable et s’‚¨che rapidement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurevdd
Lille
Produit top et très respirant
January 28, 2019
Produit correspondant aux descriptifs en tous points! Très simple d'utilisation, ne prend que très peu de place replié, matière respirante, confortable et sèche rapidement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CC
Tours
Transat qui répond aux attentes
January 27, 2019
Transat simple et qui remplit sa fonction. B’‚©b’‚© appr’‚©cie et se balance facilement en bougeant les pieds
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CC
Tours
Transat qui répond aux attentes
January 27, 2019
Transat simple et qui remplit sa fonction. Bébé apprécie et se balance facilement en bougeant les pieds
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzos M.
Berlin
Würde ich jederzeit weiter empfehlen! :)
January 26, 2019
Die Babybj’‚¶rnwippe ist super °‚Ÿ‚€˜‚°‚Ÿ‚‚¼ Unser kleiner liegt/sitzt und tobt so gern darin. Wenn ich putze oder koche nehme ich den kleinen mit und lass ihn zuschauen, rede und lache mit ihm. Wenn er anf’‚¤ngt zu quengeln und streckt und tut beruhigt er sich meistens selbst durch die Wippbewegungen. Zudem sieht die Babybj’‚¶rn Wippe ziemlich stylisch aus ¢‚œ‚º¯‚¸‚
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Itai g.
Israel
Great product!
January 26, 2019
After a good shower my baby like to be inside it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzos M.
Berlin
Würde ich jederzeit weiter empfehlen! :)
January 26, 2019
Die Babybjörnwippe ist super Unser kleiner liegt/sitzt und tobt so gern darin. Wenn ich putze oder koche nehme ich den kleinen mit und lass ihn zuschauen, rede und lache mit ihm. Wenn er anfängt zu quengeln und streckt und tut beruhigt er sich meistens selbst durch die Wippbewegungen. Zudem sieht die Babybjörn Wippe ziemlich stylisch aus
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzos M.
Berlin
Würde ich jederzeit weiter empfehlen! :)
January 26, 2019
Die Babybjörnwippe ist super Ÿ‘Ÿ Unser kleiner liegt/sitzt und tobt so gern darin. Wenn ich putze oder koche nehme ich den kleinen mit und lass ihn zuschauen, rede und lache mit ihm. Wenn er anfängt zu quengeln und streckt und tut beruhigt er sich meistens selbst durch die Wippbewegungen. Zudem sieht die Babybjörn Wippe ziemlich stylisch aus ˜
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abbs
Windsor
Best carrier!!
January 26, 2019
Absolutly love this carrier! So easy to put on, adjust and get baby in and out! Newborns are perfectly supported and when facing out its so comfortable and supportive on your shoulders and back unlike other carriers! 100% reccomend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yellow_745
LA ROCHE SUR YON
Facile, pratique et confortable
January 26, 2019
Ce porte bébé est très facile d'installation et d'utilisation au quotidien. Peu encombrant. Matière agréable et simplicité d'entretien.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
Sussex, England
Very useful to get things done
January 25, 2019
This came in very handy when my son was a newborn. It was mainly used for when we went food shopping, on walks, days out, chores around the house and calming him down as well as getting him to sleep during the day. It's a bit fiddly to begin with i.e. putting it on and strapping the baby in but you soon get used to it and you'll will be able to put it on and lock-in in the baby on your own when you start using it more.The only downside my partner found was the majority of the baby's weight was taken on her shoulders therefore it caused some discomfort but it was absolutely fine for me. It would be good if the weight was taken more on the hips like some other baby carriers do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ise
Belgi’‚«
Baby's Choice
January 24, 2019
Great design with great comfort for our baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pooja C.
Bucks, UK
Definitely recommend!
January 21, 2019
I have a nearly 2 month old who is starting to get very fussy. We had bought an electric swing but he doesn't like that so much. He loves his bouncer. It's comfortable for him even when it's not bouncing. It's great that we can bounce it ourselves with varying degree of force to produce a softer or harder bounce. He's also very active so he can already make it bounce eby himself. I didn't want to love it because of the price but it's definitely on my must-haves for new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Panayiota
Cyprus
I would lmbuy this product again and again
January 21, 2019
It's very comfortable for the baby and also for the parents to carry the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YPODIMATOPOULOU M.
THESSALONIKI GREECE 56728
I would buy this product again
January 20, 2019
It is nice for my baby!!very good product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eun
Schweiz
I highly recommend this product.
January 18, 2019
We saw this bouncer as 2018 test winner in Germany. It was a such good choice to buy this bouncer. My daughter can wait on this bouncer very well while we are eating. We can carry this bouncer wherever we go, because it is so light and easy to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pititesofy
CLAYE SOUILLY
Un porte bébé adapté à tout âge
January 17, 2019
Produit extrêmement pratique pour les promenades ou à la maison pour que bébé se sente bien contre papa ou maman tout en permettant d'avoir les mains libres peut être utilisé dès la naissance et s'adapte quand l'enfant grandit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vincent
Claye-Souilly
Testé et approuvé
January 17, 2019
Testé au salon baby 2018 et immédiatement adopté et acheté. Vraiment très pratique d'utilisation : une fois enfilé il suffit d'ouvrir les attaches rapides, de placer bébé et de fermer les attaches à l'aide d'une seule main. Ainsi pas besoin d'être deux pour l'utiliser, pas besoin de le mettre d'abord sur bébé. Sa matière aérée permet de limiter la sensation de chaleur pour bébé et pour l'adulte qui le porte. Une fermeture éclair permet de l'adapter facilement à un bébé nouveau né et un bébé un peu plus âgé. Un système de glissière permet de caler la tête de bébé.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chloe M.
South Australia
Gives you time to get things done!
January 16, 2019
I was recommended the Bouncer Bliss by a friend. As a first time Mum I am so happy I invested in this. I was hesitant initially due to the cost and we have limited storage. I am so glad we have this!! It has mean I can set it up in the bathroom, see my baby and have a shower with him safe and in eyes view. I also set my son up in it when I am preparing dinner and he is happy sitting and watching. It nice for him to feel included by watching us and bouncing and not laying on his back staring up at the roof in a crib.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 56
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.