FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
188 Reviews
5
77% (144)
4
21% (39)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (3)
94% Recommend this product (177 of 188 responses)
By Maryann2
NY
My girls will only eat from these plates
July 23, 2018
Love these plates. My girls (3 and 1.5) will only eat from these plates. My 1.5 finds is useful to use the spoon included with the set, but my older girl doesn't really need it. I love the plates because they are non-slip, so it makes it easier and neater for my girls to eat. The high sides help that food is not spilling off the plates. They are so easy to wash. Overall LOVE these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy L.
Hamburg
tolles Material
February 20, 2018
Unsere Kleine liebt es. Der Löffel hat eine ganz tolle Form. Und das material ist so schön glatt, dass jede Mahlzeit super in den Mund gleitet. Selbst ich als Mama esse ab und an mein Müsli damit :) Das Design vom Teller mag ich nicht 100% aber die Kleine liebt es und das zählt ja. Weil das Material so schön glatt ist bleibt auch nichts hartnäckig kleben. Jegliches Müsli etc. ist auch in eingetrockneter Form super zu entfernen. Vom design her würde ich vielleicht ein anderes wählen aber das Material und die "Standfestigkeit" macht alles wett.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cristina
Huelva
Es perfecto
February 7, 2018
A mi niño de 15 meses, le encanta, los agarra muy bien, aunque coje mejor la cuchara, con el tenedor le cuesta pinchar un poco...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By les g.
bordeaux
au top
January 26, 2018
des couverts très pratiques, une utilisation très facile, mes jumeaux les ont adopté dès la première utilisation. La forme des couverts est top pour leurs petites mains, en plus la matière est agréable, souple et très adhérente. ils restent bien en place dans leurs mains. Le bout de la cuillère est bien conçu aussi, il rentre pile poil dans la bouche. Des produits toujours aussi faciles a nettoyer, comme toute la gamme... Idéales pour les bébés et aussi pour les mamans... Maintenant, il faut que j'en rachète car avec les garçons, un set n'est pas suffisant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Colabonbon
Wissen
Schön knallig
July 4, 2017
Unser Junior liebt das Essgeschirr. Die Teller sind rutschfest...ganz wichtig...und lassen sich leicht reinigen, auch in der Spülmaschine. Toll finde ich auch, dass man das Essen auf dem Teller in der Mikrowelle warm machen kann. Das Besteck liegt gut in der Hand und Junior benutzt am liebsten den Löffel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Céline
Lyon
Excellent produit, à utiliser sans modération!
January 12, 2017
Ce set assiette / couverts est idéal pour l'apprentissage des enfants. L'assiette est très stable sur la table, et elle se tient également très bien dans la main d'un adulte pour donner facilement à manger à un bébé. Les couverts ont une taille adaptée aux petites mains de l'enfant. Ma fille les adore bien qu'elle soit encore un peu petite pour manger avec! Elle s'amuse à faire semblant pendant le repas. Les couleurs pastels sont adorables.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelly
Dahlenburg
Super Suess und sehr gut für meinen kleinen Mann
December 12, 2016
Also ich finde die Mega suess und Auch perfek für mein kleinen
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hy
Malaysia
You're the one!
October 6, 2016
The shape of the plate that make the day looks cloudy and beautiful. I can feel the excitement of my baby everytime he was using it for meal. The non slip bottom is a big plus for BLW training. Love IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofija
Norge
Very cute!!!
September 25, 2016
Very nice and easy to wash. My baby love them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BigHeinz
Pittsburgh, PA
Easy for Little Hands
August 30, 2016
We purchased these for my 9 month old son when he began eating solid foods. My 2 1/2 year old daughter loved them and wanted a set for herself! My son is now 14 months and is easily feeding himself with these. The spoon and fork are designed like a shovel... they easily pick up the food. The handle allows even the beginner eater to manipulate it into his/her mouth! Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tulip
Pittsbur
It's both a plate and a bowl!
August 30, 2016
Love these plates! They are designed so that my toddler can easily feed herself by scooping up her meal without it sliding off the plate. They are a hybrid between a bowl and plate. My 14 month old son can easily see and reach into it when hand feeding himself. It holds the perfect amount. The design creates 3 little "pockets" so I can easily put multiple foods in it without them mixing in with the other! They are super easy to clean and fit well on a highchair tray as well as a table. The rubber on the bottom prevents the accidental skid to the floor. Very happy with these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam
St Kilda West, Australia
Fantastic product, definitely buying more!
July 16, 2016
Great look, feel, durability and functionality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophie
Saint denis en bugey
super
July 9, 2016
Le prix est élevé mais ca vaux le coup L'assiette tiens en place sur la table les couverts sont a la taille idéal pour les petites mains de bébé Ma fille ne mange qu'avec ca... sinon cest la catastrophe assuré Toujours des couleurs super flashy qui donnent envi
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mylf
godmanchester,qc
Best spoons ever !!!
June 30, 2016
This set is perfect for beginers who are learning to eat. The shape of the spoon is perfect to put into his mouth. My son likes to grab on to them and they have a nice grip. I would recommend them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryann
New York
Helped my toddler eat by herself
June 15, 2016
My daughter loves to eat be herself, but could not get the food to stay on the fork. This brilliant set really helped her out. The utensils are the perfect size and width for little hands, and they are rounded, so they are easy to use. She loves being able to feed herself. I love the bright colors. I especially love how easy they are to clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Silvia1004
Aflenz
Da macht Essen Spaß
May 28, 2016
Dieses Set erleichtert das Essenlernen ungemein. Das Teller rutscht nicht. Der hochgezogene Rand hilft dem Kind beim Essen anstechen und das Besteck liegt sehr gut in der Hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Supermum
Köln
Ansprechende Farbe, gute Griffigkeit
May 21, 2016
Ich war zuerst unsicher bei Kauf da ich die Firma babybjorn nicht kannte. Nun bin ich aber positiv überrascht ! Das Produkt ist vom Material sehr hochwertig und ist nach längeren Gebrauch durch Kind und Spülmaschine immer noch wie neu. Darüberhinaus gefällt meiner Tochter die tolle Farbe ! Allem in allem hat das Produkt eine tolles Preis Leistungsverhältnis und ich kann allen anderen ELtern eine klare Kaufempfehlung geben
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nk1609
Waldshut-Tiengen
Schöne Größe, schönes Design
May 19, 2016
Ein schönes Set für die ersten Mahlzeiten des Babys :) Es rutscht nicht so sehr auf dem Hochstuhltisch wie manch andere Produkte. Löffel und Gabel haben eine gute Form für die kleinen Händchen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camille
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Great combination for little foodies
April 29, 2016
I started to use the plate and the spoon a month ago. I really like the fact that the spoon is easy for baby to grasp so he can try to get his food on his own. He still has to perfect this skill but the plate and the spoon really help him to do so. Plus, I love the design and the colors (we have the orange/blue combination)!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryann
NY
My baby loves to eat by herself
March 29, 2016
My daughter loves to eat by herself, but could not get the hand of it. These spoons helped her a lot. They don't slip out of her hand and are ergonomic. The plates stay firmly in place, so she tends not to flip it over as much as she used to, Less cleanup for me, and mealtimes are lots of fun
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tweety81
Heusweiler
Tolles Set, Kindgerechte Gestaltung, schönes Design und super zum Waschen
March 24, 2016
Wir haben dieses Set geschenkt bekommen. Das Besteck und die Teller sind in fröhlichen Farben gehalten, was für die Kinder das Essen an sich interessant wirken lässt. Jedenfalls findet unser Sohn es ganz toll. Die Teller sind rutschfest und durch ihr Wolkenform fällt er nicht um. Das weiŸe innen im Teller kann man rausnehmen, dadurch setzen sich auch keine Essensreste fest. Man kann alles in der Spülmaschine waschen, was ich bei Kinderbesteck schon sehr wichtig finde. Ein echt tolles Set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana d.
USA
Great for little hands
March 24, 2016
From baby to toddler, these spoons are great.. And they can't even stab themselves with them so it makes it even better :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By onyi
Sacramento, CA
would buy more
March 15, 2016
I love the colors and the fact that it grips well to the table makes it easier for my toddler to feed himself. It cleans easily without leaving oil stains unlike others. Love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EllenMS82
Manchester
Love this product!!!!!
March 3, 2016
I love this bowl and cutlery set. The unique shape makes it so much easier for my toddler to feed himself and the wide base prevents him tipping it over. It's very cute and the colours are perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nina
barcelona
Super molonas!
February 29, 2016
Mi peque las tiene y le encanta comer con ellos! Asi el comer es más divertido!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Didi
Aveiro
Genial
February 26, 2016
Nos encanta!! El niño agarra muy bien los cubiertos y no se le escurren. Y el plato fantastico! Muy fácil agarrar la comida con los cubiertos y poca se cae al hacerlo por los bordes inclinados
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
Stockholm
Nja
February 18, 2016
Jättebra för bebis att hålla i. Däremot är den väldigt hård..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RJ
glendale, ca
Yes!
February 14, 2016
Love this set! Easy to use and clean and fun colours! I like the wide grip handles so does my little one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Birdchick86
Greenwood, IN, USA
Great for little hands
January 10, 2016
I bought these when my son was learning to feed himself. They have a good grip handle and the shape of the spoon and fork make it easier to pick food up and fit it into his mouth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KelKel79
Addison, IL, USA
It doesn't slide!
January 9, 2016
When I was on the hunt for a good plate for my daughter, my goal was something that wouldn't move around with all the madness that happened at meal time. I tried quite a few kinda before a friend sent me this as a gift. It was amazing! Her plate stayed in one spot and her food stayed on the spoon well so she actually got some to her mouth! Great design of the spoon and the plate. Can't wait to use it again for another child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilyfe
London, United Kingdom
really cute!
January 8, 2016
I heard this star product from a friend and i was attracted by its beautiful shape immediately. so cute and baby loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shawnas
Bremerton, WA, USA
best spoon n fork for little kids
December 23, 2015
Easy to use for little hands and little mouths. Cute colors and seem well made. Glad we bought these for our little guy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marisa
Gladstone, MI, USA
Awesome products
December 23, 2015
I love these products! I don't use anything else! My daughter loves her spoons! These are the best quality products I've found so far
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momtojle
New York, NY, USA
Great product!
December 23, 2015
I bought this and my daughter loves it! It's easy for her to eat out of and not easy for her to dump!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oma Y.
Michigan, USA
indestructible!
December 23, 2015
I've used these for my granddaughters and I love them! They are very durable and clean up well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cbarrow2114
Georgia, USA
love these
December 22, 2015
i love these for my son. So easy to handle. Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dameech
Chicago, IL, USA
Great for toddlers learning to self feed!
December 22, 2015
I bought these spoons and forks when my toddler was 18 months old so that she can learn to self-feed. Ten months later, she is still using them. They have a nice shape and the handles are easy for toddlers to grip. The shallowness of the spoon make sit easy for food to get onto as well as into the mouth. The fork is safe in case she misses her mouth. I love the mod colors and the eyes on the handles are super cute! They are so durable that I plan on using on my second child (9 months) when she starts learning to self feed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ginny
Palm Springs, CA, USA
love these
December 22, 2015
these are wonderful, My LO loves to use them, they are easy to grip and the colors are fun.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brit
San Antonio, TX, USA
Awesome
December 22, 2015
Great pair for babies self lead weaning and self feeder
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rahp
Columbus, OH, USA
Love these!
December 22, 2015
We love these for our toddler! Our "go to" toddler pieces! They have made it through two kiddos already!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristal
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Both are cute but oh, the spoons!
December 22, 2015
I bought a set of plates and spoons (no forks included and had no clue) because I loved its colors, shapes and cute design for my almost 6 months old by then baby boy. The orage was the very first spoon he tried with mashed potatoes and we did mostly baby led weaning so he fed himself and was just perfect, it was and looked so natural for him to hold and feed himself. He is 20 months old now and his blue and orange spoons are favorite ones for sure, he picks them if he has to choose and I also love that they can hold decent amount of food and allowing them to bring their food to their mouth without major spills. Perfect for little hands :). I also like the plates especially for solids when I serve him a variety of foods which is usually three (protein, carbs and veggies). Its shape helps to serve it nicely presented and without messing up. I like that it's dishwasher safe too. The only reason why I'm giving it 4 stars and not 5 is because I find the plate's shape a bit too big (maybe if it's made deeper could be slightly reduced) to be used with the tray insert of his highchair (Fisher Price) but that's for my particular high chair and probably its size is still great for other trays but I'm rating based on our personal needs. I would absolutely recommend this to a friend and if I need more spoons would go for these ones for sure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Antonette1
Brampton, ON, Canada
Amazing bowls.
December 22, 2015
We bought this s couple of months ago and we haven't stopped using the they clean easily and are so cute.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DLCCAC2008
Goodlettsville, TN, USA
Absolutely love these!
December 22, 2015
I used this plate, fork and spoon set to feed my twins every day! The way the spoons are shaped helps the food stay on the spoon and in my babies mouths. The plate is so easy to hold on to and this set is so easy and quick to wash! I definitely recommend these to family and friends! You will be completely satisfied of you purchase this set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RW517
Kennett Square, PA, USA
Great for toddlers!
December 9, 2015
I bought this when my son turned 1. He's been using them every day for a year and we love them. The utensils are easy for him to hold and the shape of the plates help him to scoop his food.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rbergie19
Stettler, AB, Canada
Eating made easy
December 9, 2015
Got this product as a gift, it is our favourite plate and spoon/fork as the boy can successfully eat his supper with minimal mess or help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rockybow
Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Love it.
December 8, 2015
Perfect for little hands. I got ours a couple weeks ago & absolutely love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelseasarah
Alberta, Canada
Awesome
December 8, 2015
Love that they are easy to clean and come in such cute colours!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loving M.
USA
One of my favorite!
November 27, 2015
I can't say enough good things about these plates! They don't slide all over the high chair as my little one is just now learning to use a spoon. This is the perfect plate I need more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yessie88
Altoona, PA, USA
Perfect for children learning to eat with spoon
November 25, 2015
We bought this after buying a big pack of baby spoons and it was hard for him to use those other spoons and forks and wouldn't be able to get food on them and ended up throwing them and eating with fingers. But after we bought this set it was much easier for our son. He was able to grip the Handel's better and managed to get food on fork and spoon then to mouth. This set is great and wished I would have bought this to begin with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosanna F.
Arlington, WA, USA
Soft flexible and don't poke my little one
November 25, 2015
Love the spoons and forks. The spoons and forks are soft and flexible and big enough for my little one to hold and they don't poke her
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosanna F.
Arlington, WA, USA
Big and durable!
November 25, 2015
Love these products! I put them in the dishwasher and my LO can bang on them very durable and easy for her to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AprilB13
Dallas, TX
Handy Tools
November 23, 2015
I received a set of these at my baby shower and enjoy watching my son practice feeding himself with the spoon. The big handles are perfect for his little hands since he is still he still trying to perfect his fine motor skills.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AleczandriaLaschall
Lake Worth, FL, USA
Perfect for little hands!
November 23, 2015
I absolutely love everything kitchen with this brand! They always offer items that are both fun and functional for little ones!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K10And
New York, USA
Perfect for little hands!
November 23, 2015
These utensils are perfect for a toddler who wants to use a spoon and fork but isn't ready for grown up utensils.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellbranc
NJ, USA
Great for toddlers
November 23, 2015
My daughter has no problems using this set and it is actually functional!! Great set
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eli2013
Frankfurt
So macht essen Spaß!
November 21, 2015
Seit unser kleiner das Besteck bekommen hat, macht ihn das Essen viel mehr SpaŸ! Es ist sehr kinderfreundlich und hat eine gute Qualität.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa a.
Sevilla, España
Me encanta
November 16, 2015
Me gusta mucho el diseño,es lijero y fácil para que los niños los usen , muy buena calidad y resistente a caídas .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vnsgl92
Santa Pola, España
perfecto
November 16, 2015
Es un perfecto diseño ideal para que los niños aprendan
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AleczandriaLaschall
Lake Worth, FL, USA
Great for little hands!
November 12, 2015
We've been in the process of introducing baby spoons and forks to out daughter who's just about ready and we found that these are great for her to hold and focus on!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melissam
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Very useful!
November 11, 2015
Very easy for little hands to hold & use. Safe so you don't have to worry about them injuring themselves!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsWright
Schaumburg, IL, USA
Plates from heaven!
November 10, 2015
These plates are so nice. My toddler loves them. Not to mention the vibrant colors. W.T.G. BabyBjorn!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linderlocks
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
My daughter loves it
November 2, 2015
She will only eat out of this and nothing else. Thank you for a great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ddiaz
Sanford, NC, USA
Great and playful design!!
October 26, 2015
Great for little toddler hands and promotes interest in great foods :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evchen
Beimerstetten, Deutschland
Super Essbesteck
October 15, 2015
Wir hatten dieses Besteck geschenkt bekommen und unsere GroŸe isst super damit. Es liegt toll in der Hand, ist schön griffig. Das Design ist ebenfalls toll.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thenicelawyer
Pasadena, CA, USA
Adorable and functional
October 13, 2015
These utensils are great for toddlers. We bought these when our daughter was first starting to eat solid foods, and the spoon is a bit big for her mouth. Now, at 1 1/2 years old, they are perfect. They are bright, cheery, and easy to clean. We highly recommend them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee073
Seaford, NY, USA
Great product durable and cute
October 12, 2015
I bought this for my friends daughter and she loves it. I will definitely buy for my kids too. Durable practical and fun
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamajennie
North Augusta, SC, USA
Neat features make it easy for kids to use!
October 12, 2015
Spoon and fork are easy for kids to grasp. Solid construction of plate & it's also nearly impossible for kids to dump out. Best part is it can go in the dishwasher!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By biskopsdotter
Stockholm, Sverige
Fångar upp maten så bra!
October 7, 2015
Det jag älskar med Babybjörns mattallrikar och skedar är att dom är formade på ett så bra sätt. De fångar upp maten så bra och fastnar inte! Min dotter äter bara med dessa skedar och hon får lätt upp maten själv från tallriken.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurafleet
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Perfect for weaning
October 6, 2015
I bought the fork and spoon set for my 6 month little boy to start weaning. The size and shape are perfect. They are soft enough for him to handle and play withAnd he loves the bright colours!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cari21
NY, USA
I love it
October 2, 2015
I Got this s two months ago and I love it it's amazing and it has taught my twins how to eat on their own
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria h.
Astillero, España
Bueno, pero nada extraordinario
September 27, 2015
El plato es muy bueno, aunque seria mas comodo con un borde saliente para cogerlo. Los cubiertos estan bien porque son motivadores para el bebe, aunque rapidamente se quedan pequeños.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crdrgz
North Carolina, USA
Easy to clean
September 21, 2015
I love these plates and utensils for my little girl, i love the colors and its durability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ccrank
Sacramento, CA, USA
Eating Made Easy!
August 15, 2015
The plate has curved edges to help children easily scoop food onto the spoons. With the rubber lined bottom, the plate will stay in place. Easy clean-up by snapping the plate away from the base. The spoons have big handles to make it easy for children to hold them. The flat wide end helps for food to stay on and for children to get the food into their mouths from the side. This product makes meals easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melanieherrera
Tampa, FL, USA
Fun to watch
July 21, 2015
My daughter is about to start feeding herself, but i have enjoyed using the plate and spoon so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rhonda77
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Baby plate and spoon
July 21, 2015
I bought this set for my daughter when she started solids and it has been great. The design of the plate and spoon makes it easier for little ones to learn how to scoop up food.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurora
Stockholm, Sverige
Snygga men inte hållbara!
July 17, 2015
En riktigt snygg tallrik med tillhörande sked. Om än lite dyr men tänkte att den skulle säkert vara värd det och hålla i längden. Dessvärre gör den inte det. Trots att inga vassa bestick har använts så har tallriken redan repor och orange mat (som nästan all barnmat är till färgen) går inte att få bort. Denna tallrik ska även vara utformad för att små fingrar inte ska få grep om den. Men det får dom. Snygg men inte värd att lägga pengar på.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki S.
Jackson, MS
Great set for little ones!
July 13, 2015
I love the grips on bottom and wide base - No spills!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ahaley
Lavonia, GA, USA
Great Product
June 26, 2015
I bought this set about a month ago and I'm so glad I did. It not only is great for feeding my small children, but the spoon is fantastic for feeding my baby. The shape makes it great for him to get all the food off of the spoon and so easy to fit in his little mouth! Awesome produt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mendozaeli
Denver, CO, USA
Cutest table wear !
June 9, 2015
Easy to clean and use my son loves these, not only are they cute but they are durable and easy to clean!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carmen
Morristown, TN, USA
great features
June 9, 2015
I love all of these products. Have some already and am very pleased with them ans so is my daughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cradlemi
Undisclosed
Qualitatif
June 6, 2015
Très bon produit, robuste et qualitatif. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas plus de choix de couleur.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deeds1121
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Simply amazing!
June 5, 2015
When my son was 10 months old he showed interest in learning to feed himself. After buying a few products and failing I came across this plate and spoon set. My son was drawn to the colors immediately. Not only does the food stay on the spoon and go into his mouth but the plate having higher sides always him to push his food onto the spoon. He loves using his plate and spoons and I buy it for all my friends having children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamavonmelissa
Charlottenburg, Berlin, Deutschland
Einfach unschlagbar
June 3, 2015
Wir haben den Teller mit Löffel Geschenk bekommen und uns sehr darüber gefreut. Ein sehr gut durchdachtes Produkt. Der Teller ist durch seine Form super standfest und kann nicht kippen und der Löffel ist bei uns sehr beliebt. Seine Form ist einfach super für die kleinen Mäuse, da sie nicht auf einen Plastikrand beiŸen. Wir finden das Set super
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hummlan
Dalarnas län, Sverige
Älskar vår tallrik
June 1, 2015
Alla barnen tyckte om.den fina stadiga tallriken. Så vi fick köpa.varsin . Smidigt att dela upp maten i olika hörn för barnet som vill ha allt uppdelat tex Lätt att få upp maten och skeden är lagom för barnen att själva hålla i.... Och man kan tugga på handtaget när små tänder är på väg :-D
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hannah14
Bellefontaine, OH, USA
I love it!
May 27, 2015
I bought this when my son started feeding himself off of a plate and we both love it! Defintely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bethplus2
gaston sc
holds up well
May 26, 2015
My little one who is learning to self feed loves it...very durable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joedu
Suisse
Bonnes taille et tenue.
May 22, 2015
Bonne contenance, et presque compartimenté. Stable sur la table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary30
Nîmes, France
Pratique
May 20, 2015
Ensemble facile à utiliser pour mon fils de 17 mois. Les couleurs sont gaies. Je suis très satisfaite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By valy91
Corbeil-Essonnes, France
Très original, couleur sympa
May 20, 2015
Testée chez une amie, pratique, fonctionnel, design sympa
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ririe
Vougeot, France
Super
May 8, 2015
Facile à nettoyer. La prise en main de la cuillère semble simple pour bébé. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de fourchettes dans le lot...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By noelia32
Toledo, España
inteligente para no manchat
May 4, 2015
este producto me resulta muy idoneo pq estoy enseñando a mi hijo a q el plato tiene q estar en la mesa aun cuando el no quiera comer mas pero.......es una labor ardua...jajajajaj
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samma
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Easy for toddler to hold onto
April 26, 2015
This product is lightweight and easy for my little guy to hold on to and carry everywhere he needs to go
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nayanna
West Hartford, CT, USA
The Best Ever
April 22, 2015
She so in love with it she doesn't want to take it off after eating. It's easy to clean and easy to use the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K8Jo
Ohio
A great product for toddlers gaining independence
April 21, 2015
I love the shape and size of this plate. The shape fits nicely on my daughter's high chair table. The higher edges make it easier for her to scoop her food up. We will definitely be purchasing another set!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TippyTara33
Millville, NJ, USA
Awesome Product
April 17, 2015
Awesome Product!!Love the design and the durability of the dishware.My daughter dropped it several times and amazingly there were no cracks.Gives this a big thumbs up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By torn20351673
Fairfield, CA, USA
sturdyness
April 16, 2015
I've heard so much so I tried them love the fact that they do not slip around. Ultimate gripper. I wouldn't use anything else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommaof7
Vero Beach, FL, USA
In love
April 15, 2015
Our family is a big blended one but awesome none the less. We love your products for durability (withstand boys & time), versatility, colors and then some. We would love to have a new set for our newest addition considering he's getting a lot of hand me downs. Still in great condition but I know he'd like new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashelle
New Zealand
Very handy for my baby
April 15, 2015
I had this since bub was 6 months.. Till now still using it! Hamer favourite plate!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pam1
Hermiston, OR, USA
great
April 15, 2015
Love it that would good for kids n keep the kids clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camilla85
Stockholm, Sverige
Glider ändå
April 6, 2015
Köpte dessa för 1v sen. Men är mycket besviken. Tallrikarna glider på bordet även fast ni säger att dom inte ska de. Har provat på alla sorters underlag, men glider ändå. Känns som bortkastade pengar! Så tyvärr så är jag väldigt väldigt besviken. Speciellt då jag gillar era produkter i övrigt och har flera av dom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.