FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
2818 Reviews
5
75% (2110)
4
21% (583)
3
3% (72)
2
1% (25)
1
1% (28)
94% Recommend this product (2658 of 2818 responses)
By Ona
East Riding
April 12, 2019
Well made, difficult to use at first, really comfortable.
My second baby is currently 10 weeks old. Having a toddler at home too, I find myself relying quite heavily on the hands-free benefits of baby wearing. My newborn was big at birth, but it's taken me until now (6kgs) to feel comfortable putting her in this carrier. Before now, I felt she was positioned too low down, so I elected to use an alternative carrier. Weight distribution is great, and the carrier makes light work of my 6kg baby. Initially a bit of a faff to get on and get baby into, I'm now getting more comfortable with the straps and buckles, I've found this experience similar with most other carriers I've used. It's quite bulky, but that's to be expected with the amount of weight distribution and support it offers the wearer. I'd definitely recommend this carrier, but perhaps not for a newborn. And I'd still like a carrier I can use to 20kgs. My not-yet 2 year old is 16kgs, so heavier than the 15kg limit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tati
Finland
April 7, 2019
Nice to short trips
Product is comfortable but could be a bit easier to put it on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patel
Sydney
April 5, 2019
comfortable for both baby and parent
This a very comfortable and good quality product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luci
Melbourne, VIC Australia
March 31, 2019
Awesome carrier!
So helpful, best investment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cl©ment
Sourcieux-les-Mines
March 31, 2019
Très bon porte bébé, aussi bien pour bébé que papa
Apr¨s avoir test© ce porte b©b© a l'occasion d'une ballade dominicale, je dois avouer que je suis tr¨s satisfait de mon achat. Alors il est certes un peu cher, mais est clairement un investissement dans le temps qui est vraiment int©ressant. Le porte b©b© est facile   installer, les r©glages ne sont pas tr¨s compliqu©s (encore que la notice m©riterait une petite am©lioration sur ce point quand mªme, en revanche gros plus pour l'©tiquette qui rappelle toutes les ©tapes pour installer le porte b©b© qui se trouve a l'int©rieur du produit en lui mªme). Il est assez confortable   porter (il va falloir ajuster des r©glages pour trouver la bonne position mais apr¨s c'est parfait) et b©b© est tr¨s bien dedans (bravo pour les deux positions en hauteurs et les 2 positions de jambes). En bref je recommence vivement ce produit, vous ne regretterez pas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRO
M¼nchen
March 26, 2019
etwas für Männer :)
Wir haben die Trage f¼r meinen Mann gekauft, weil er unsere Tochter nicht im Tuch tragen wollte. Die Trage findet er super praktisch, weil sie sich mit ein paar Klicks schnell und trotzdem sicher befestigen l¤sst. Jetzt tr¤gt er sie fast nur noch so :) Perfekt, dass ich sie aber auch nehmen kann, denn im Sommer mal kurz durchl¼ften indem man hinten kurz aufmacht, ist sehr angenehm!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ari
Copenhagen
March 22, 2019
Awesome comfortable product
We got this as a gift and we are really happy with it. It's so much easier to put the baby in this to go short distances, like the store, so that you don't have to bring the heavy stroller with you everywhere. Its very easy to use and the baby is very comfortable in it. Would definitely recommend the mesh version, much nicer and we are less worried that the baby is overheating
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phil
London
March 17, 2019
Uncomfortable, overcomplicated and overpriced
Way too complex and dosen't support the lower back barely enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stylish Mumma
Nunderi, NSW
February 15, 2019
This is an Awesome Product
This product is awesome. I got it in the beige colour & it goes with everything. My Son (FTM) loves it & it keeps him supported, cool (especially in the heat) & easily/quickly removable should I need to get him out in a hurry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ida
Varberg
February 14, 2019
DENNA är en av mina top 5 tips för att klara dagen
Jag har testat s¥ mycket men n¤r jag k¶pte denna s¥ b¶rjade mitt liv komma till liv igen f¶r jag och bebis kunde f¥ saker gjorda *tror m¥nga kan relatera till det* hihi... Oroliga,sjuka n¤tter har denna varit det dom f¥tt saker gjorda. Jag har till alla 5 nyblivna och flerbarnsmammor 1. Selen (denna ¤r fantastisk) 2. baby sittern 3. reses¤ngen och 4. haklapparna och tallrikarna 5. pottan. MEN nr 1 ¤r Selen k¶pk¶pk¶p ! ni kommer aldrig ¥ngra er och det ¤r ett bra andrahandsv¤rde p¥ dom. Babybj¶rn jag ser fram emot vad ni mer kan hitta p¥.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By L0lly d
Mugla turkey
February 3, 2019
Best Gift ever! So useful
Have used the baby bjorn original with my daughter since she was born. We both love the closeness it gives us and the freedom. We have been shopping, for walks, tea with the girls and done the housework with the bjorn. She feels comfortable enough to go to sleep or just look around. Now she is 3 months her dad even feels confident to wear it. We cant wait till shes old enough to face forward too! .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte
Uk
January 30, 2019
Great for my baby even from a few weeks old
Easy to adjust, very comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HT
London
January 29, 2019
Brilliant carrier
Absolutely great carrier that went with our baby from tiny and inward facing to now facing outwards. The back support is a lifesaver saver and all the straps clip together really quickly which is great with a wriggly baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abbs
Windsor
January 26, 2019
Best carrier!!
Absolutly love this carrier! So easy to put on, adjust and get baby in and out! Newborns are perfectly supported and when facing out its so comfortable and supportive on your shoulders and back unlike other carriers! 100% reccomend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yellow_745
LA ROCHE SUR YON
January 26, 2019
Facile, pratique et confortable
Ce porte b©b© est tr¨s facile d'installation et d'utilisation au quotidien. Peu encombrant. Mati¨re agr©able et simplicit© d'entretien.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pititesofy
CLAYE SOUILLY
January 17, 2019
Un porte bébé adapté à tout âge
Produit extrªmement pratique pour les promenades ou   la maison pour que b©b© se sente bien contre papa ou maman tout en permettant d'avoir les mains libres peut ªtre utilis© d¨s la naissance et s'adapte quand l'enfant grandit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vincent
Claye-Souilly
January 17, 2019
Testé et approuvé
Test© au salon baby 2018 et imm©diatement adopt© et achet©. Vraiment tr¨s pratique d'utilisation : une fois enfil© il suffit d'ouvrir les attaches rapides, de placer b©b© et de fermer les attaches   l'aide d'une seule main. Ainsi pas besoin d'ªtre deux pour l'utiliser, pas besoin de le mettre d'abord sur b©b©. Sa mati¨re a©r©e permet de limiter la sensation de chaleur pour b©b© et pour l'adulte qui le porte. Une fermeture ©clair permet de l'adapter facilement   un b©b© nouveau n© et un b©b© un peu plus ¢g©. Un syst¨me de glissi¨re permet de caler la tªte de b©b©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz the runner
Gold Coast, QLD, Australia
January 8, 2019
A Great product I would recommend to all
Quality product that is well made and comfortable to wear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Berne, Switzerland
January 5, 2019
Happy customer
It is impossible for one person to put the carrier on back with the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenza
Aubervilliers
January 5, 2019
J'ai acheté ce produit et je suis vraiment satisfaite
Tr¨s confortable pour b©b© et maman
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mae
Sainte maxime
December 31, 2018
Un investissement mais très pratique
Je ne pensais pas en avoir besoin lors de la naissance de mon fils !!! Mais comme apr¨s sa naissance je ne pouvais pas porter le cosy et la poussette le porte b©b© f»t l'article id©al pour nos sorties,tr¨s pratique pour installer le b©b© dedans et tr¨s facile d'utilisation Je le recommande fortement 😉
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nelly
Staffelfelden
December 30, 2018
parfait
article parfait tant par la qualit©, que par l'utilisation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Graham Dad
Stockport
December 27, 2018
This carrier is so easy to use, set up, and comfortable
Having tried several different carriers and styles, the ONE was recommended to us by friends and it's a revelation! So easy to set up and switch between mum and dad, and really comfortable for baby and us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lil Joan
Melbourne, Australia
December 26, 2018
Great investment
I use this carrier to get things done around the house when bub only wants to be on me. So convenient and easy to use when getting out of the house,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandra
Esslingen
December 20, 2018
Super Produkt - sehr zu empfehlen
super Produkt mit einfachem Handling! Nur zu empfehlen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLSMamma
London, UK
December 19, 2018
Fantastic!
So easy to put together when taken out the box and then a case of a few simple clicks to get baby in and out on a day-to-basis. Baby is secure and comfy and regularly falls asleep! Although we have an off-road pram we now wouldn't be without our carrier and use it numerous times a week. It's great for that extra bonding and closeness with the little one and for pointing out all the sights and sounds along the way.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olena
Ukraine
December 18, 2018
Be together with your child
My baby boy turned 6 kg in 2 month and I realized that it's quite hard for my back to carry him in my arms all the time. Carrier One will help you to ease with that and your back will say you thanks. It needs to look a video how to use this and try 2-3 times to be sure that everything wearing right but then it's not so hard in use. Baby love it and most of the time fell to sleep in it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
Australia
December 18, 2018
Veey good quality and easy to use
Useful product for when child is not settling and you need to for jobs, also great for walks i live on a farm and a pram is not practical for uneven surfaces I also use shopping as i dont want to use the infant trolley making my hands free
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maska
Lyon
December 18, 2018
Super produit!
Je suis tr¨s contente de mon achat. J'utilise d habitude une ©charpe de portage mais je trouve que ce porte b©b© est bien plus pratique et rapide   mettre en place. Il est tr¨s confortable et ne fais pas mal au dos du tout. Mon B©b© de 3 mois s'y endors tr¨s vite mais peux aussi profiter du paysage!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamanhappyde3amours
PIRIAC SUR MER
December 17, 2018
Un incontournable pour le bien être du bébé et des parent
Ce porte-b©b© est vraiment un incontournable pour le bien ªtre de mon b©b© et de mon dos et c'est le syst¨me de portage pr©f©r© du papa. Tr¨s pratique et facile   utiliser, il s'emporte partout et devient un petit cocon pour le b©b© qui s'y sent tr¨s bien. De nombreuses qualit©s auxquelles s'ajoute un produit esth©tique, des coloris tr¨s sympas et une mati¨re tr¨s agr©able au toucher. Il nous permet d'apporter du r©confort et du bien ªtre   notre b©b© (presque comme un peau   peau) tout en nous permettant de vaquer   nos occupations comme s'occuper des enfants plus grands, faire la cuisine, travailler sur l'ordinateur, faire des balades pour retrouver la forme et la ligne...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By F¶rstag¥ngsf¶r¤lder
Lule¥
December 17, 2018
Bekväm!
Har precis k¶pt denna och anv¤nt den p¥ n¥gra korta promenader med v¥r 11-veckors bebis. Den ¤r bekv¤m att ha p¥ sig och l¤tt att anv¤nda, k¤nns stabil och av god kvalitet. Ett minus att det inte g¥r att justera banden runt huvudet, v¥r bebis tycker om att kunna vrida och v¤nda p¥ huvudet f¶r att se runt, plus att det blir lite tr¥ngt nu med vinterkl¤der/m¶ssor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte
Belgium
December 16, 2018
Super happy with this carrier
When your baby doesn't sleep well, has reflux, of simply wants to be with you :), the carrier is super
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicou_06300
Nice
December 15, 2018
Porte bébé super !
j'ai d©j  utilis© ce mod¨le de porte b©b© pour mes ni¨ces et mon fils ain©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arnaud
Saint martin Boulogne
December 13, 2018
Au top !!!
Super porte b©b©. Notre petite s y sent bien et de plus l installation est simple et efficace. Mat©riaux de qualit©. Bref je recommande sans soucis.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yesser
Lyon
December 13, 2018
Très beau et confortable
Produit mignon et b©b© est tr¨s   l'aise dedant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ossifar
BARCELONA
December 12, 2018
Creo que se puede mejorar la ergonomía del producto
Lo prob© pero el beb© no acababa de encontrarse c³modo. Me gusta el tejido, los acabados, etc...pero me espero de la marca que pueda ser m¡s ergon³mico.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva111
Slovenia
December 9, 2018
Easy to use!
I like this baby carrier because it is sooo easy to use. You put baby in and out in a second. And my son loves being carried in it, especially when he can look in front, bacause he is so curious :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea C
London
December 9, 2018
As effective as simple
Very comfortable baby carrier, it does the job without causing any distress to the baby and to the parent's back. Simple and effective product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie K
Perth Australia
December 9, 2018
Comfortable easy to use carrier
Bought this carrier as the one we were given was no good. The One air carrier is easy to use comfortable and breathable. Mum Bub and Dad all like to use this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By martin
perth, australia
December 4, 2018
It's easier to make a baby warm than cool then down
So with the accessories available for cooler months this is a no brainer. I couldn't imagine using anything else but the air. My wife simply adores it. I can mange the little fellow without it for now but i will try it soon I'm sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoe the outdoor explorer
Lincolnshire, England
December 4, 2018
Worth every penny!
We bought this product as the stretchy wrap is now uncomfortable that our baby is 18lbs (8months). We do Koran of outdoor walks where the pram is not accessible. I've been able to feed in it easily by loosening the straps to lower my baby. Baby absolutely loves being front facing and we were finding she was straining to keep herself up in the stretchy wrap but she feels completely secure and relaxes in this carrier. The fabric is very comfortable and breathable. It is a pricey carrier but the comfort and versatility of it means it's worth every penny. My husband found the stretchy wrap uncomfortable and gave him backache. We have used this carrier for over 2 hours and have not had any back pain, it really does fit perfectly! Easily adjustable to swap from mum to dad and love the fact we can swap her to being on our backs without help from another person.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dragao
Saint maur des foss©s
December 3, 2018
Très bon produit
Tr¨s simple d'installation et agr©able   porter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The Mummy Baker
Queensland
December 2, 2018
Great For Having Bub Close And Both Hands Free!
I use it around the house doing housework with both hands. The BabyBjorn carrier is also great for grocery shopping and when we go travelling. We enjoy hiking so it's great bub is safely tucked in and can enjoy the world's natural beauties. It's a fantastic idea to utilise the mesh material to make the carrier more breathable all year round.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daiva
Greece
November 30, 2018
Easy to use,
The product is great and very good quality. It takes time to start putting baby in alone, but afterall it is great. When you need two hands for moving around the house it is perfect solution. Great for walks an city. You don't have to get a massive stroller. Comfy for baby too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Victoria
Gen¨ve
November 30, 2018
Très déçue pas assez resistant et trop compliqué
J'ai utilis© le porte b©b© 6 fois avant que la sangle en plastique   l'arri¨re ne se casse! R©sultat les conditions de s©curit© pour b©b© ne sont pas respect©es et je ne peux pas l'utiliser. En plus, il n'est pas du tout simple   mettre. trop compliqu©, trop rigide. On ne peut pas ©tendre les sangles avant. Ma fille ne semble pas confortable dedans. Elle ne l'aime pas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby carrier loving gran!
Inverurie Aberdeenshire Scotland
November 29, 2018
The best item of baby gear you will ever buy!
My grandchild had tongue tie and needs constant breast feeding. The baby carrier is perfect as my daughter can walk, do gardening, cleaning etc and feed the baby while she is in the carrier!! My grandchild is content and happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heena
London
November 29, 2018
Excellent product
Really secure. Recommend this for all parents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pablo first time dad
London, UK
November 29, 2018
Really good product, it is easy to use
The product is really light and the navy blue colour is really nice. The main feature of the product is that it is comfy, easy to learn and use, and it allows me to multitask. The internal label with instructions was too long, but you can just cut it, if needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saka
Kozani, Greece
November 29, 2018
Excellent
I am a thin woman but I carry my baby easier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alberto
Valladolid
November 29, 2018
Nos encanta a la madre, al bebé y a mí
Estamos encantados con poder portear a nuestra ni±a. La mochila cabe en cualquier sitio, siempre la tenemos a mano y para hacer recados nos viene genial. La ni±a siempre se nos queda dormida con el balanceo y la cercan­a a nosotros. No pensaba que me iba a gustar tanto la experiencia. La mochila es consistente y la ni±a va c³moda y segura que para m­ es lo m¡s importante.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dan
BE
November 27, 2018
I like it
Nearly perfect Cons: depending on the fact that mother is tall, average or small, fat or thin, the comfort can vary, even if you can set it tighter or less tighter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonya die Mama
Berlin
November 26, 2018
Ein Geheimtipp für schwere Tage
Die Trage ist sehr zu empfehlen. Durch leichte und schnelle Handgriffe ist die Trage ruckzuck f¼r ein Newborn oder Babys geeignet. Das gleiche gilt auch f¼r die Anpassung der Trage bei verschiedenen Personen. Durch ziehen ist die Trage schnell einer schmaleren Personen angepasst und zum lockern einfach an die Schnalle l¶sen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lily
LA
November 25, 2018
this product my little one fell safety
the product is easy to use. my little one fell safety when I use it, and it is very easy to put down the baby on the bed when she fall a sleep in the baby carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deniz
Sweden
November 21, 2018
Must have product
Very comfortable and great product for the newborn used this while traveling made my holiday great and my baby felt comfortable and was happyI heartly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Layla
Greece
November 21, 2018
Best baby carrier
I love this baby carrier! It's amazing how comfortable and easy it is to use. By far the best on the market!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clairette
lyon
November 17, 2018
pas top
assise pas assez large bretelles dans le dos pas confortables du tout la tªte de b©b© (3 mois) bouge trop et son ventre est trop serr© contre moi, il n'y a pas de juste milieu malgr© les r©glages, donc pas physiologique du tout. je ne le recommande pas. je vais m'orienter vers un boba +
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rach
Sydney, Australia
November 17, 2018
Perfect purchase
This carrier was easy to learn to use. My baby sleeps really well in it so it proves very useful when he is unsettled or won't sleep in his pram at the shops. It is comfortable to wear over a couple of hours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrs Rita
Manhattan, KS
November 15, 2018
Great carrier
My back hurts after extended wear even after making adjustments. I do like the breathable fabric.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jldujura
Prevessin-moens
November 14, 2018
Je recommande
Ce porte b©b© tr¨s est facile d'utilisation b©b© semble   l'aise il est bien envellop© et b©b© est install© en 2 temps 3 mouvements!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tania
asnieres-sur-seine
November 14, 2018
Trés bon produit
Facile   mettre, tr©s bon produit, position ventre confortable. Bref je le recommande sans probl¨me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vshopper
Shropshire, UK
November 13, 2018
This carrier is great
Great product, comfortable to use and baby seems comfortable in it. Compact and lightweight design market it easy to use and transport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Houta
Marseille
November 11, 2018
Je vien d'acheter ce magnifique porte bb
J'ai tellement h©siter pour prendre un porte bebe mais trop compliquer pour poser bb et j'ai eu peur que bb ne soi pas bien confortable en voyant ce nouveau j'ai dit que c'©tait le bon .article top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arnaud
Sainte Marie
November 10, 2018
Très bon porte bébé, adapté aux tropiques :)
Porte b©b© pratique et facile   utiliser. Notre enfant aime ªtre dos   nous et voir l'environnement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maman combl©e
Suisse
November 9, 2018
Bébé et parents adorent ce produit
Bonjour, j'adore le port b©b© one air. Le mod¨le 2018 a ©t© am©lior©e, le poids du b©b© est mieux r©parti et b©b© se sent confortable. L'appuie tªte se plie mieux par rapport   l'ancien mod¨le. Le tissu permet au b©b© d'avoir moins chaud. Nous l'avons achet© pour porter notre b©b© durant notre voyage, o¹ les trottoirs ne permettent pas d'utiliser la poussette.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcus
Sweden
November 8, 2018
Best support for the back!
Me and my wife can both use it (although we are very different in size). Our daughter has been able to use it from when she was newborn without any difficulties. Great support for the back
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanna
Kungsbacka
November 7, 2018
Perfekt för vår bebis som gärna vill vara nära
Enkel att anv¤nda och v¤ldigt bra f¶r bebisar spm g¤rna vill vara n¤ra. Anv¤nder den b¥de i hemmet och utomhus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Darwin, NT
November 5, 2018
Love the mesh
This carrier is so handy for shopping to keep my hands free and still have a closeness with my baby. I also love how supportive it is of his weight, the comfort for me as a mum is awesome. Another great thing for the tropics is the mesh! Love that it is a cooler material for me and bub.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina
Antwerp, belgium
November 4, 2018
Fantastic !
What a nice baby carrier, it offers my baby and me so much more qualitytime. While she is close to me, I can do little chores in the house. We use it when we need to go to the grocery store or the bakery behind the corner. When we go to the doctor there is no place for a baby wagon in the waiting room, so it's much easier to use my baby carrier. Such a handy thing to use, I'm so happy with it. In the beginning it was difficult to adjust everything to my body but after using it a few times, it was clear and it was easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CamDan
Denmark
November 3, 2018
Absolutely amazing!
I believe I have tried almost every carrier on the market - and there is no one better than Babybj¶rn One. Simple as that! It's comfortable both for our child and us, it's easy to use and gives an amazing back support. Even though I am very small and my boyfriend is tall. No other carrier fit me - the others were simply to big. I can only recommend this product with greatest delight! But it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel
Melbourne
November 3, 2018
Awesome!
The clips make it so quick and easy to get bub in and of the carrier. This is the only carrier I've owned, however I've tried multi brands in store and this one was the winner! The fabric is so luxe, soft and very fashionable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joy
London, United Kingdom
November 2, 2018
Still the best carrier on the market
I had used this carrier many years ago for my first child and bought it again now for my third one. It still remains an excellent product, which provides great support even to newborns. Very easy and quick to put on and off with just one hand which means that you can use it safely on the go. I have tried other carriers as well but have never been as happy as with the Babybjorn Original.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WJ B
Ontario
November 2, 2018
Great Product! Well worth the cost
It's been amazing. It's easy to get on and off, really comfortable, easy to adjust when my husband uses it. The clips are a great innovation! Highly recommended carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Loire
November 2, 2018
Du LUX pour porter ton bébé!
Ce porte b©b© est vraiment excellent! Il est confortable pour le parent et l'enfant. D¨s le premier jour j'ai pris le coup de main pour l'utilisation et franchement je peux dire que j'ai regrett© de ne pas l'avoir achet© d¨s la naissance de mon b©b©. Tout a ©t© bien r©fl©chit avec ce produit, il y a tout ce qui faut et puis c'est tr¨s beau. J'ai 3 autres porte b©b© et je peux dire que celui-ci est le meilleur et le plus pratique, tout simplement g©nial. Gros avantage c'est que tu peux porter ton b©b© en diff©rentes positions sans se faire mal. Je recommandes absolument! Les su©dois ont bien compris comment §a marche ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva
Stockholm
November 2, 2018
Saknar sol- och amningsskydd
D¥ligt! Saknar sol- och amningsskydd. Jag m¥ste ta av sele f¶r att amma min dotter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Attila the Hun
London, UK
October 30, 2018
Convenient way to go out with my son
My wife and I got this as a present from a dear friend. We have used it when going out ever since. It makes carrying our son around very convenient compared to the bulky buggy. To top it off, it is like having weights while walking so it's like working out. Yey!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamma Lene
Norge
October 28, 2018
Anbefaler
Utrolig forn¸yd med denne b¦reselen! Myk og god, jenta mi sittter perfekt i den. Vi har brukt den b¥de innover og forovervendt og hun elsker ¥ sitte i den. :-) En perfekt b¦resele for oss.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nick
Lancashire
October 26, 2018
Recommended
Comfortable, great support for our newborn, highly adjustable, top product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenou
Quesnoy sur deule
October 22, 2018
Ravie !
Ravie de cet achat ! C'est tr¨s agr©able d'avoir notre puce coll©e, avec les bras libres! C'est papa qui en profite le plus, il en est gaga ! Utilis© que de face pour le moment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
London UK
October 21, 2018
So glad we bought these x2
We have 5 month old twins and bought two of these - one in black and one in navy. Very comfortable on and with baby felt very light once she was in. Took us only a few minutes to work out how to use it. The mesh material is very soft. Highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dk4
Stuttgart
October 19, 2018
Sehr zufrieden
Ich hbe es geliehen f¼r das erstes Baby. Jetzt habe ich da f¼r das zweites eingekauft. Sehr sehr zufrieden
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frano
Sheffield, UK
October 15, 2018
Great looking carrier
Bought this carrier as it was suggested I tried one as my little one struggles to settle early evening. I also wanted a carrier to wear out and about and also around to house to carry out house work. After looking around at different carriers I settled on the Bjorn original. I chose it for its looks as I wanted something compact and modern looking as I don't like all the straps on other carriers and slings. Looks great. Easy to put on and assemble. Great quality and great price. Only used it a few times so far and my little one seems to like it. Can't wait to take him out and about in the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Burkebcn
Barcelona
October 13, 2018
Muy práctico y cómodo
Es muy c³modo y ergon³mico, el beb© se duerme cuando lo utilizamos y hasta ahora lo hemos usado desde que pesa 4kgd sin inconvenientes gracias a la gran cantidad de cintas para ajustarlo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bruno the Fintech Father
Amsterdam
October 11, 2018
Easy to use, light and flexible TOP among the offers
We had tried some baby carriers on a huge baby shop and this one has by far been the best in terms of weight, ar flux (breathing ), position and long term adaption. We tested all with the baby to be sure and One Air was the one the baby seemed to be more comfortable. We have used it for more than 4 hours straight with no problems or fatigue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BQ mom
Westminster, CA
October 11, 2018
The only carrier you'll need!
My SIL was the one who recommended this baby carrier to us and we bought it when my son was still too small for me to use it. As soon as my son met the minimum weight requirement, I started using my baby bjorn carrier. My son just loves rubbing his face on the mesh though so it's a good thing that I can fold the head support part! I definitely love this and it's budget-friendly! It just takes some time for me to get used to it and find the perfect fit, but other than that, it serves its purpose quite well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MJ
Spain
October 8, 2018
Comfortable and very easy to use
This baby carrier is fantastic! I bought it one week ago and my baby (1 month) is delighted with it! It is very easy to use and you don't need so much space to save it at home
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shir
Israel
October 6, 2018
Nice product. Good choice
The baby is relax in it. Easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Montse
Girona
October 4, 2018
It's light and easy to use
It's easy to use, lightweight, and easy to put on and my baby likes it a lot when we are going to walk either in the city or in the woods.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rezba
London, England
October 4, 2018
Great carrier with a good price
I have been using this product since my daughter was 4 weeks old. It's so easy to fit together and slip her in and out of it. I love using this when travelling via tube or bus. You don't require all that extra space like you do when using your buggy and i can easily take her out of the carrier to feed her if i manage to get a seat. So with the free hands i am able to carry some light shopping or easily manoeuvre myself to get things out of the changing bag. Finally woth being so close to me the warmth and comfort easily lets her nod off. All this for a great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy Goosey
Sydney
October 3, 2018
Highly recommend - comfortable and easy to use
Product is comfortable and fits newborn and larger baby Back strap is excellent to take weight off shoulders Fairly straightforward to put on (even when baby is going crazy it's uncomplicated) Could do with a sun flap for head, I have trouble getting bub to wear a hat in the sun, end up tying a mulsin wrap around the thing) The only thing bub will sleep in up to 8 weeks so have worn mine pretty much most of the daytime
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paz
Israel
October 2, 2018
Such an upgrade!
Just got this carrier as a present and i must say this is one of the best presents i got. I have an old carrier (different company) i got from friends and the difference is amazing. The back support is great, I can walk with him for long distances with ease and comfort. The carrier is also great for my baby, he sweats quite easily and in the old one he would get hot as soon as i put him in. Now with the mesh fabric he is breezy and cool and so are we!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
Morawa Western Australia
September 30, 2018
Love it!
Comfy and easy to use. I love that it will last past newborn. Saves my back and arms from strain. I highly recommend this carrier🤗
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pimaka
Saint-Ouen
September 30, 2018
Top pour maman papa et Bébé
Nous avons achet© un one air bleu marine. Nous l'avons choisi car papa transpire en ©t© et pr©f¨re ce syst¨me a©r© super pratique. On l'utilise partout mªme   la maison. Nous pr©f©rons le porte b©b©   une ©charpe de portage car b©b© est tr¨s   l'aise dessus. Je recommande ++++
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aylas mamma
Malm¶
September 30, 2018
Prisvärd och mycket änvänbar
B¥de jag och min man har anv¤nt b¤rselen ¤nda sin min dotter var nyf¶dd, hon ¤lskar den, hon blir lugn direkt n¤r hon blivit lite gn¤llig och vill ha n¤rhet. F¥r mycket mer saker gjort i hemmet n¤r hon ¤r i den, kan g¶ra lite enklare st¤dning, och laga mat i lugn och ro utan att beh¶va ta upp henne j¤mt. V¤ldigt praktiskt n¤r man ska ut och handla eller ta enklare promenader s¥ man slipper ta med barnvagnen. Brukar ¤ven natta barnet ibland i den n¤r hon har sv¥rt att komma till ro.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Woodpecker
Coimbra, Portugal
September 29, 2018
Excellent!
I just bought one of these and I am very satisfied. The One Air is good for my baby because he sweats a lot. Great product, safe for baby and confortable for parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gordity check
Spain
September 28, 2018
Baby carrier
Great product. Very handy to go to supermarket or take the bus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim8.28
Melbourne Australia
September 28, 2018
Great carrier
Great carrier. I've tried other ones but this was the easiest and most simple to use. I used a miracle first and liked the back support. It's the only thing missing which would be desirable for this newer carrier. I like how you can wear it out if need to so it's one less thing to carry when you're not using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ing
Bruxelles
September 27, 2018
Très pratique
Mon b©b© est pr¨s de moi en ext©rieur.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophie
Zaventem Belgium
September 26, 2018
Must have to care your baby safely
This carrier is THE accessory that you need to carry your baby. it's easy to use and there is no chance your baby will be uncomfortable. It's also comfortable for the one who is carrying the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mam¡ feliz
Ciudad Real
September 26, 2018
Estupenda elección
Muy contenta con la compra por su uso sencillo, porque vamos c³modos tanto mi bebe como nosotros y porque gracias a su nuevo tejido, el beb© no suda. Merece la pena la inversi³n.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tarlz
Gold Coast Australia
September 25, 2018
Amazing carrier so happy with it
I got this carrier after my little boy was born and it is amazing. When he was really small I found that soft wraps worked a little better but now he is 3 months old and it is perfect! He loves being in there and falls asleep so easily. The fabric is soft and breathable and the clip system on the front is so easy to use I love it!! It is awesome that there are different heights for different ages in the one carrier and that you have the option to carry on all different positions! I am so happy with this product and would highly recommend to any parents to be. We will get years of use out of this! Thanks baby Bjorne!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 29
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.