FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
3424 Reviews
5
74% (2531)
4
21% (723)
3
3% (94)
2
1% (34)
1
1% (42)
94% Recommend this product (3220 of 3424 responses)
By Deb
Zurich, Switzerland
Impressive!
August 21, 2018
Easy to adjust and sooo comfortable for me and baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By james
UK
easily one of the best carriers out there
August 18, 2018
Really easy to learn how to use. Fits me, I'm a large dad, and also fits mum as well. We tried it last night and Jnr didn't want to come out of it; she fell asleep strait away for a good hour.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ricardo
Maia, Portugal
Confort, quality and simplicity
August 15, 2018
For the first experience with a babycarrier, it is really easy to use, and very confortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loz
Bristol, UK
Lightweight, comfortable for both parent and baby
August 15, 2018
I had tried other slings/carriers and my three month old would scream in each. This is really comfortable for him and after a couple of settling in sessions he loves going in it. The material is lightweight, fully breathable (you can see through the holes in the material), and of excellent quality. The fastenings feel secure, and the carrier offers the longevity I was looking for as it's fully adaptable as the baby grows. Additionally I think it looks great for both men and women to wear, and is easy to change to fit different size adult wearers with sliding fastenings and straps. Finally we have the freedom to walk though the woods and fields with a happy baby = happy parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mar
Sevilla
Muy práctica para bebés que siempre quieren estar en brazos
August 13, 2018
Ten’‚­amos pensado comprar una mochila m’‚¡s adelante para las excursiones pero a nuestro beb’‚© reci’‚©n nacido s’‚³lo le gusta estar en brazos. Buscando mochilas por internet vimos que este modelo era apto a partir de 0 meses y nos decidimos a comprarla y fue todo un acierto. Adem’‚¡s vivimos en Sevilla y en agosto hace mucha calor, as’‚­ que el tejido de rejilla de la One Air nos viene fenomenal. La hamaca tambi’‚©n la tenemos del mismo tejido. Son producto algo m’‚¡s caros que otras marcas pero en el caso de la mochila y la hamaca merece la pena invertir m’‚¡s dinero.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mar
Sevilla
Muy práctica para bebés que siempre quieren estar en brazos
August 13, 2018
Teníamos pensado comprar una mochila más adelante para las excursiones pero a nuestro bebé recién nacido sólo le gusta estar en brazos. Buscando mochilas por internet vimos que este modelo era apto a partir de 0 meses y nos decidimos a comprarla y fue todo un acierto. Además vivimos en Sevilla y en agosto hace mucha calor, así que el tejido de rejilla de la One Air nos viene fenomenal. La hamaca también la tenemos del mismo tejido. Son producto algo más caros que otras marcas pero en el caso de la mochila y la hamaca merece la pena invertir más dinero.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phil
Brussels, Belgium
First seat that he loves
August 12, 2018
We've tried several seats, but this one made him stop crying because the more he moves while being angry, the more he's relaxed by his moves.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Louce
Bordeaux
Produit au top
August 11, 2018
Je suis ravie de ce produit qui m'a ’‚©t’‚© offert , b’‚©b’‚© de sent tr’‚¨s bien dedans je l'ai mis ’‚  ses 15 jours il s'endort dedans !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joseph j.
Dallas Tx
I lliked thos product
August 10, 2018
Its very comfortable for my baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PAPA C.
Meylan
Transat bliss
August 10, 2018
Produit ’‚  acheter s'en probl’‚¨me facile ’‚  ranger diff’‚©rentes inclinaisons possible et le b’‚©b’‚© se balance ’‚  la vitesse ou il le souhaite. Transat au top ’‚  recommander.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte
Saint avertin
Excellent produit
August 10, 2018
Tr’‚¨s bon produit b’‚©b’‚© est bien install’‚© et ses parents s’‚©curis’‚©s
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana
Perth, Australia
First Time Mum
August 9, 2018
As a first time mum, I dont know more about carriers. I purchased this over other carriers sold in store as it is easy to use, no complicated straps. Bub loves it, everytime we put him in he's always falling to sleep. His a winter baby that's why he loves to be held and cuddled. This carrier is perfect for him. This can be worn at any season as the materials feel comfy and cool. It may be pricey but perfectly fine as we can use it up to his toddler years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MymyCarla
Mussig
Je vais recommander ce produit à tout mon entourage!
August 9, 2018
Tr’‚¨s tr’‚¨s tr’‚¨s satisfaite de mon achat! Conforme aux descriptions du site, tr’‚¨s beau produit bien con’‚§u! Ca change des autres transats du march’‚©, j'adore le principe du balancement naturel !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
St Albans
Very easy to use and baby is happy
August 9, 2018
It is really easy to put on and take off and adapts to different body shapes (mine, mum's, hubby's). A friend of mine had a much more complicated one and as a result she didn't really use it - so this is a big plus. I find it useful to carry my baby in whilst I do errands in the house as well as outside. Also, it has been very hot recently and I really appreciated the fact that it is so breathable and light! Baby likes being in it even for long stretches of time and I think it is a really great product and thoroughly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New P.
St Albans, UK
Great in warm weather!
August 9, 2018
A really well made product and it's mean material has been great in the recent hot weather as it helps air to circulate and keeps baby from getting overheated. Great to be able to enjoy the summer weather with baby whilst being hands-free. Overall, thoroughly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New m.
Lisbon, Portugal
Best product
August 8, 2018
The quality of all material is a best issue. This product is very comfortable for the baby. Excellent purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi
Sweden
So comfortable and awesome design
August 6, 2018
I put my baby in it as soon as I need to do something at home, like cleaning, cooking or why not just do my make up! It's so handy and my baby loves it it really makes my day so much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonefar
Bergen, Norway
Great stuff.
August 5, 2018
Easy to put together. Easy to use. Good manual. You Get a product of high quality, and it works just as intended. Was recommended this bouncer by multiple friends with babies, and will recommend it to friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3
Birmingham, uk
Best baby carrier I've had so far
August 5, 2018
Comfy, easy to use. Baby is safe in it, and I feel happy to not have to support it with my hand. I like that you can adjust where the baby's head goes. The baby loves it too, just sleeps in it. It would be good if there was something where the baby's head rests on you when facing inwards, so if they were sick etc it would go on that, rather than you. Which is removable and wadhable like some carriets have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Calgary
I would buy this product again and agajn
August 5, 2018
The first time I used this product was when I was when I was 16 to carry my nephew. 15 years later, I bought this same product for my own child. Best carrier ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieK
Newcastle, NSW
Highly recommend this carrier
August 5, 2018
Lightweight and easy to use, the carrier lives in my car and it's so simple to get Bub in and out. Very comfortable to wear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ProudDad
UK
Excellent carrier!!!
August 5, 2018
Fantastic carrier! Easy to use. Very comfortable and great quality! Baby loves it too! Very happy with this product and would highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Malm’‚¶
Otroligt komfortabel och snygg carrier!
August 5, 2018
Vi best’‚¤llde en i f’‚¤rgen terracotta pink och wow vad snygg den ’‚¤r, ’‚¥ngrar inte en sekund att vi tog den f’‚¤rgen! Denna produkt ’‚¤r v’‚¤ldigt enkel att b’‚¥de sp’‚¤nna fast och f’‚¥ loss v’‚¥ran dotter ifr’‚¥n och det ’‚¤r det vi ’‚¤lskar med den. V’‚¥r dotter skriker aldrig i den s’‚¥ vi antar hon gillar den. Verkar som hon tycker den ’‚¤r sk’‚¶n. Men d’‚¤remot f’‚¶r f’‚¶r’‚¤ldrarna ’‚¤r den j’‚¤ttesk’‚¶n. Vi hade b’‚¤rsjal tidigare men kom aldrig riktigt ’‚¶verens med den s’‚¥ vi testade en s’‚¥dan h’‚¤r och vilken skillnad, nu f’‚¥r vi inte ont i ryggen mera och det k’‚¤nns mer r’‚¤tt n’‚¤r man anv’‚¤nder den. Vi ’‚¤r supern’‚¶jda. Vi komma inte p’‚¥ n’‚¥gra nackdelar, d’‚¤rf’‚¶r l’‚¤mnas den tom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Malmö
Otroligt komfortabel och snygg carrier!
August 5, 2018
Vi beställde en i färgen terracotta pink och wow vad snygg den är, ångrar inte en sekund att vi tog den färgen! Denna produkt är väldigt enkel att både spänna fast och få loss våran dotter ifrån och det är det vi älskar med den. Vår dotter skriker aldrig i den så vi antar hon gillar den. Verkar som hon tycker den är skön. Men däremot för föräldrarna är den jätteskön. Vi hade bärsjal tidigare men kom aldrig riktigt överens med den så vi testade en sådan här och vilken skillnad, nu får vi inte ont i ryggen mera och det känns mer rätt när man använder den. Vi är supernöjda. Vi komma inte på några nackdelar, därför lämnas den tom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wonnie
basel
Great product producing babyies smiles
August 4, 2018
great product - our little one does not want to get out of it. great design and haptics as well - good build quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veronika
landshut
top wippe, sehr zu empfehlen!!
August 3, 2018
wir sind total begeistert und unsere kleine sitzt sehr gerne darin. der stoff ist angenehm und dank mesh sehr luftig, sodass unser baby auch im sommer bei der hitze nicht zu sehr schwitzen muss. die wippe ist sehr leicht, mit einer hand kann ich notfalls das baby tragen, mit der anderen die wippe oder ggf. baby in der wippe :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbarella
Austria
Good helper!
August 3, 2018
My daughter is 2 months old and i can let her in while i eat or wash the dishes! A really good little helper!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitkat
Scotland
Practical and easy
August 3, 2018
I bought this bouncer (which is more accurately called a Transat or lounging chair in French as it doesn't really bounce unless you give it a gentle push) after it was recommended to me by a mother of two who uses it. I am very happy with this chair. My 7-week old daughter had been showing signs of wanting to sit up for a couple of weeks and she had never really got used to staying on her bean bag or in her Moses basket during the day time. She was fine staying on her play mat but quickly got bored which meant that I had to carry her a lot. I was worried that she wasn't going to take to this chair. This bouncer has made her a happy girl. She loves sitting in it and watching us eat or cook. It's also made it easier for us to play with her: she loves being spoken to and this bouncer makes it possible for us to talk to her face to face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jokehag
M’‚¼nchen
Super Wippe, unser Kind liebt sie!
August 2, 2018
Wir haben die Wippe gekauft um unser Baby, zeitweise dort rein zu setzen. Das Baby gef’‚¤llt die Wippe sehr gut. Schon bei den leichtesten Wippbewegungen schl’‚¤ft es ein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babylicious
Portugal's
Shake it baby!
August 2, 2018
I'm a first time mom and on my search on the must have for babies everyone said I must have a bouncer!! My baby is only 6 weeks old and she just love it. At the beginning she was very surprised but now she loves it (but we can't srop shaking) and after a while she just sleeps... The best part is that she'll be able to use this for almost 2 years!! I'm just hopping she keeps loving it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denisa
Slovakia
Perfect!
August 2, 2018
Best thing what we bought to our daughter! She is only 6 weeks old, and she loves spending time in this bouncer, she makes a nap in there or discover new things. Absolutely perfect, I recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monika
Poland
This product manufactures children's smiles.
August 1, 2018
Our daughter Agata loves spending time in her midnight blue bouncer and she gives us her most beautiful smiles. The great and modern design is very important for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sar
M’‚¼nchen
Angenehme Babytrage
August 1, 2018
Es ist eine sehr gute Babytrage und es ist angenehm f’‚¼r beide Eltern, egal ob eine gro’‚Ÿ und die andere klein ist. Es ist auch sehr angenehm f’‚¼rs Baby. Die einzige Nachteil ist, dass wenn das Baby neugeboren ist, steht der Po ein bisschen hoher mit einem Rei’‚Ÿverschluss, was gut ist, aber die Knie stehen nicht so hoch wie es sollte. Sp’‚¤ter, wenn der Rei’‚Ÿverschluss ge’‚¶ffnet ist f’‚¼r Babys gro’‚Ÿer als 68cm, man kann die ’‚€“ffnung von die Beinen sehr gut mit der Baby anpassen bis es 15 kg ist.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sar
München
Angenehme Babytrage
August 1, 2018
Es ist eine sehr gute Babytrage und es ist angenehm für beide Eltern, egal ob eine groŸ und die andere klein ist. Es ist auch sehr angenehm fürs Baby. Die einzige Nachteil ist, dass wenn das Baby neugeboren ist, steht der Po ein bisschen hoher mit einem ReiŸverschluss, was gut ist, aber die Knie stehen nicht so hoch wie es sollte. Später, wenn der ReiŸverschluss geöffnet ist für Babys groŸer als 68cm, man kann die –ffnung von die Beinen sehr gut mit der Baby anpassen bis es 15 kg ist.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca
Rostock
Sehr empfehlenswert!
July 31, 2018
Uns ’‚¼berzeugt die Wippe sehr. Der kleine Zwerg liebt es darin zu sitzen, sie schaukelt so sch’‚¶n nat’‚¼rlich und wenn er anf’‚¤ngt wach zu werden schaukelt er sich ganz alleine zur’‚¼ck in den Schlaf. Durch das H’‚¶henverstellbare kann aber auch gut mit dabei sein und mir zuschauen w’‚¤hrend ich Dinge erledige wo ich die H’‚¤nde frei brauche. Der Gro’‚Ÿe hat die Sitzfunktion getestet und f’‚¼r gut befunden. Da sie so flach zusammenklappbar ist kann man sie wirklich gut mitnehmen. In keinem Urlaub wegdenkbar... Das klassische sehr elegante und schlichte Design ist f’‚¼r mich ein riesiger Vorteil gegen’‚¼ber s’‚¤mtlichen anderen Produkten auf dem Markt. Das Mitternachtsblau ist wundersch’‚¶n und durch das gesteppte wirkt sie wirklich sehr elegant. Insgesamt strahlt sie Langlebigkeit und sehr gute Verarbeitung aus. Sie hat keinerlei M’‚¤ngel und ist perfekt verarbeitet, kein uberstehender Faden oder ’‚¤hnliches...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mims
CIRES LES MELLO
One Air mesh black
July 31, 2018
Ce produit hors pair, assure un confort in’‚©dit ’‚  b’‚©b’‚© et ses parents. Pens’‚© pour redonner l'autonomie aux parents :) , mon fils de 2 mois adore y ’‚ªtre dedans. Confort jambes; s'ajuste aux poids , taille. De plus, vous avez une petite poche ’‚  l'int’‚©rieur o’‚¹ se cache un " antiseche" au cas ou on besoin. J'adore
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mims
CIRES LES MELLO
One Air mesh black
July 31, 2018
Ce produit hors pair, assure un confort inédit à bébé et ses parents. Pensé pour redonner l'autonomie aux parents :) , mon fils de 2 mois adore y être dedans. Confort jambes; s'ajuste aux poids , taille. De plus, vous avez une petite poche à l'intérieur où se cache un " antiseche" au cas ou on besoin. J'adore
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G’‚¼lbahar
Therwil, Schweiz
Dieses Produkt ist super für mein Baby
July 30, 2018
Ich finde die Wippe super, mein kleiner f’‚¼hlt sich richtig wohl darin und ich merke das es an seinen K’‚¶rper angepasst wird. Somit habe ich als Mutter zum auch mal freie Minuten f’‚¼r mich. Was mir fehlt w’‚¤re eine Tasch, wo ich die Wippe mitnehmen k’‚¶nnte.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elo
Martinique
Prix élevé mais qualité et praticité au rdv
July 30, 2018
Enfin nous l'attendions avec impatience ce porte bb tout terrain pour d’‚©marrer les randos
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elo
Martinique
Prix élevé mais qualité et praticité au rdv
July 30, 2018
Enfin nous l'attendions avec impatience ce porte bb tout terrain pour démarrer les randos
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1984
Madrid
un buen regalo
July 29, 2018
Al beb’‚© le encanta, me regalaron la rosa en tejido mesh y es fresquito y lava bien, un acierto!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
Ottawa, Canada
Recommended it!
July 28, 2018
Great product. Baby feels secure when all the latches are in place. Only two issues are parents getting into the harness and using the shoulder latches.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First m.
Yorkshire, England
Brilliant
July 28, 2018
Very easy to use and baby is very comfortable in it. Love the fact that this can be used from birth to 3 years old. Would definitely recommend to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ele
Lugo
Perfecto!!
July 27, 2018
Una hamaca estupenda! Buenos materiales, tela agradable al tacto, muy c’‚³moda y segura. Nuestra hija esta encantada con ella!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soso75
Paris
Super pratique, super compact !
July 26, 2018
Meilleur porte-b’‚©b’‚© du march’‚©, je suis conquise
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loz
NSW, Aus
Hands free convenience
July 26, 2018
I use the carrier for Outdoor treks, whilat trying to get things done inside the house when bub wants to be held and when bub is upset. I have found it very helpful in all circumstances. I also intend to use to do the shopping. Found to be a good fit and relatively easy to get on and off once you know where everything does up. Would recommend to a friend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soso75
Paris
Super pratique, super compact !
July 26, 2018
Meilleur porte-bébé du marché, je suis conquise
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rubywoo
Frankfurt
Sehr praktische Wippe (fast) von Anfang an
July 25, 2018
Die Wippe l’‚¤sst sich praktisch in der Wohnung transportieren. Der Preis ist allerdings relativ hoch im Vergleich zu anderen Wippen. Da es durchaus sein kann, dass das Kind die Wippe ablehnt, ist das Kaufrisiko etwas h’‚¶her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga
Bruchk’‚¶bel
Babywippe
July 25, 2018
Ich habe die Wippe bereits bei meiner Freundin erlebt. Und sie lobte diese in hohen T’‚¶nen. Als mein Bruder dann sein erstes Kind erwartete haben wir es ihnen geschenkt. Dann wurde ich schwanger, ich lieh mir die Wippe aus und unsere Tochter liebte sie! Sie kam fast t’‚¤glich zum Einsatz. Unsere Tochter konnte sich gut in der Wippe entspannen und so konnte ich sie auch bspw. in der K’‚¼che immer bei mir haben. Wir erwarten nun unser zweites Kind und jetzt haben wir uns die Wippe selbst gekauft. Ich hoffe die kleine liebt sie ebenso wie die gro’‚Ÿe Schwester, das macht mir dann den Alltag definitiv leichter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johan
Lier, Belgium
Does what it is meant to do
July 25, 2018
It seems a simple bouncer, but unlike others it has some hidden features that make it a lot more fit to do its job: keeping my baby interested and calm. Being able to set the bouncer in one of the three positions, depending on how tired your child is, can be a life-saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Corningware A.
Chattanooga, TN
Best Purchase!
July 24, 2018
We have used our One Air from when our son was just a few days old! (Took him to IKEA at 9 days old and he slept in his carrier the entire time!!!) We love that it is a bit more breathable since we live in a very warm climate and when baby wearing everyone gets so hot. This just helps us and baby stay a bit cooler, plus I liked the colors better. We went with Dusk Blue because it is a great neutral, my husband carriers our son most of the time and very much approved of the color. This was especially helpful in the first several weeks when I was recovering from delivery. This was our first major purchase when pregnant and it has turned out to be one of our best decisions!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jill_al
Ukraine
We love it!
July 23, 2018
We've got a bouncer with the toy and our baby boy loves it. He lives in our arms and refuses to stay along anywhere. With this purchase my life became easier. I can't say I can put him in it and forget about him, but 10 minutes I usually have - it's much more than nothing and enough to take a shower :) He fills comfy and loves the toy - how it looks, how it tastes, how it turns. So he is happy - we are happy :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mam’‚¡ u.
Barcelona
Bonito y de buena calidad, un poco grande para recién nacido
July 23, 2018
La hamaca es preciosa! Aunque dice que es compatible para beb’‚©s reci’‚©n nacidos, me parece que les queda un poco grande a beb’‚©s tan peque’‚±itos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheryl
Bremen
Sehr hochwertig
July 22, 2018
Sehr sch’‚¶ne und hochwertig verarbeitete Wippe. Habe sie bei Freunden ausprobiert und fand sie so toll dass ich auch eine bestellt habe. Grade zum f’‚¼ttern ist sie ideal wenn das Kind noch nicht sitzen kann. Aber auch zum entspannten wippen zwischendurch ist sie prima geeignet. Leistenzerrung bis 13 Kulo, unser Kind wiegt mit 6 Monaten schon 9 Kilo...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiki
Hitchin, UK
Must-have product with a couple of minor reservations
July 22, 2018
We love this carrier and would definitely recommend it. We've used it for long walks, around town, when eating (to pacify a fractious baby!), and when travelling (in airports etc.). It's easy to put on and use and the baby feels nice and secure next to you. Our only reservations are that there isn't a pouch for valuables (which would be really handy, as it's hard to carry additional bags when you're also carrying a baby), and whilst my husband finds it really comfortable to carry our now 7.5kg baby, personally as a reasonably petite (slight, 164cm) woman, I do find it a strain on my neck and shoulders to carry her any distance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By T
Edinburgh
Feels much more secure than a wrap or sling
July 20, 2018
I like this as it feels more secure than any of the other baby carriers we have tried. I think it's good value for money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camille
Villefranche-de-Lauragais
Excellent produit
July 20, 2018
Lib’‚¨re les mains, et permet de va qu'ait ’‚  ses occupations dans la maison. Vraiment tres pratique, b’‚©b’‚© reste bien install’‚©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandrine
Longjumeau
Produit au top!
July 20, 2018
Superbe porte-b’‚©b’‚© autant confortable pour ma fille que pour moi. Je peux la transporter partout o’‚¹ je vais, c'est g’‚©nial. Le mat’‚©riel utilis’‚© est top, tr’‚¨s doux et b’‚©b’‚© adore ’‚ªtre dans son babyBj’‚¶rn !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandrine
Longjumeau
Produit au top!
July 20, 2018
Superbe porte-bébé autant confortable pour ma fille que pour moi. Je peux la transporter partout où je vais, c'est génial. Le matériel utilisé est top, très doux et bébé adore être dans son babyBjörn !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camille
Villefranche-de-Lauragais
Excellent produit
July 20, 2018
Libère les mains, et permet de va qu'ait à ses occupations dans la maison. Vraiment tres pratique, bébé reste bien installé.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasmine
Sweden
One of the best purchase!
July 19, 2018
My five weeks old daughter has been using this bouncer for three weeks by now and she loves it! She always looks comfortable in the bouncer and I can be confident she is safe and secure there. Also I love the modern and stylish design. It matches our living room. This is one of the best purchase I've done! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sgcolby
Michigan
Excellent bouncer
July 19, 2018
I liked how it came pretty much fully assembled. The height adjustment is really easy, just a lever underneath. Easy to remove and wash fabric is such a relief. I like that the frame is metal, it seems very sturdy. The fabric is a nice quilted cotton, and I love the neutral color. This bouncer folds flat so it's been great for travel and storage. Items without needing batteries are always a plus! I would recommend this bouncer because it will last for years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minimari
M’‚¼nchen
Sehr zufrieden
July 19, 2018
leichte Anwendung, guter Tragekomfort
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Tintigny Belgique
Topissime !
July 19, 2018
Wahouh ! Tout simplement merci BABYBJ’‚€“RN! Je viens de faire l'acquisition (il y a quelques mois d’‚©j’‚ ) du porte-b’‚©b’‚© ONE Air et je dois dire que je ne peux plus m'en passer ! La mati’‚¨re est fantastique, b’‚©b’‚© ne meurt pas de chaud (ouf, car temp’‚©rature caniculaire !), il est admirablement bien pens’‚©, tr’‚¨s tr’‚¨s facile ’‚  mettre et ’‚  retirer. Le syst’‚¨me des encoches est vraiment pratique, l'utilisation a une main est ais’‚©e ! B’‚©b’‚© est confortablement install’‚© et c'est tout aussi confortable pour Maman ! Mais alors, le must, c'est que vous avez r’‚©ussi ’‚  convaincre un Papa quelque peu r’‚©ticent ’‚  l'utiliser ’‚©galement ! Il enm’‚¨ne maintenant b’‚©b’‚© partout avec lui et ne peut plus s'en passer non plus °‚Ÿ‚œ‚€ Tout simplement, merci !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Tintigny Belgique
Topissime !
July 19, 2018
Wahouh ! Tout simplement merci BABYBJ–RN! Je viens de faire l'acquisition (il y a quelques mois déjà) du porte-bébé ONE Air et je dois dire que je ne peux plus m'en passer ! La matière est fantastique, bébé ne meurt pas de chaud (ouf, car température caniculaire !), il est admirablement bien pensé, très très facile à mettre et à retirer. Le système des encoches est vraiment pratique, l'utilisation a une main est aisée ! Bébé est confortablement installé et c'est tout aussi confortable pour Maman ! Mais alors, le must, c'est que vous avez réussi à convaincre un Papa quelque peu réticent à l'utiliser également ! Il enmène maintenant bébé partout avec lui et ne peut plus s'en passer non plus Tout simplement, merci !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By reni
Idstein
Tolle Wippe 😍
July 18, 2018
W’‚¼rden sie jederzeit wieder kaufen! Gro’‚Ÿe Farbauswahl finde ich auch super!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana-to-be
Lexington, VA
Baby Bjorn to the rescue
July 18, 2018
I purchased a Baby Carrier One from a third party, and it didn't come with a manual. I contacted Customer Support at Baby Bjorn, and they are sending me a published manual (wanted something other than the pdf since it's a gift). What a great company!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juliette c.
Paris
Très contente !
July 18, 2018
Transat confortable, tr’‚¨s pratique, design et tr’‚¨s facile ’‚  transporter d'une pi’‚¨ce ’‚  l'autre ! Seule remarque : il est indiqu’‚© ’‚  partir de 3,5 kilos, mon b’‚©b’‚© n'’‚©tait pas ’‚  l'aise dedans ’‚  ce poids l’‚ , il l'a vraiment aim’‚© ’‚  partir de 2 mois et 4,5 kilos (sa t’‚ªte se maintenait mieux).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sim
Australia
Happy baby
July 18, 2018
Baby loves this bouncer. We have tried a few but she enjoys how much this one can bounce. We also like the long age range for this product upto 2 years. Occupies baby for some time so we can get hosehold chores done and enjoy a cup of tea.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aist€ž‚€” G.
Netherlands / Lithuania
Carry your love.
July 13, 2018
As an art historian I am desperate to constantly visit museums and the biggest problem is that children strollers are not desirable there.... So I knew that carrier will be the only one option (slings and wrap were not working for us). Our daughter Sophie B. instantly accepted Babybjorn carrier ONE - she falls asleep there quickly and adores that position of legs can be changed. I felt in love with it too - easy to put on and light weighted, stylish and easily washable. We are looking forward for ability to use it on back carrying (so far baby girl is too small for it). So long story short - I finally again can go to museums and galleries and Sophie is always happy to join me!!!! P.S. Lately we are travel a lot with planes so this carrier is indispensable at airports. After all everybody likes free hands and minds at duty free... :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keegans m.
England I'm
Amazing bouncer
July 13, 2018
Bought this for my 4 month old, it an amazing bouncer as had 3 height levels which he enjoys, for sleeping, resting and playing. So bouncy he can bounce himself with baby movements or we can bouncy him. I also have the toy bar which he loves and what I like most bout his is it last him till he's 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy11
G’‚¶teborg
Secure and comfortable
July 13, 2018
I started using the babybj’‚¶rn b’‚¤rsele Original ever since my baby was 2 weeks old. Its a very secure and comfortable way of moving around with your baby handsfree. Having your baby close to you(skin to skin) is the most important aspect of newborn care and this baby carrier can easily provide that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marine
CESTAS
Porte bébé one air
July 13, 2018
Le porte b’‚©b’‚© One AIR maintient tr’‚¨s bien les nourissons . Position confortable pour l'enfant . Tr’‚¨s pratique ’‚  enfiler seul. Tr’‚¨s bon maintient pour le parent portant l'enfant. Je recommande ce porte b’‚©b’‚©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marine
CESTAS
Porte bébé one air
July 13, 2018
Le porte bébé One AIR maintient très bien les nourissons . Position confortable pour l'enfant . Très pratique à enfiler seul. Très bon maintient pour le parent portant l'enfant. Je recommande ce porte bébé.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy11
Göteborg
Secure and comfortable
July 13, 2018
I started using the babybjörn bärsele Original ever since my baby was 2 weeks old. Its a very secure and comfortable way of moving around with your baby handsfree. Having your baby close to you(skin to skin) is the most important aspect of newborn care and this baby carrier can easily provide that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nat
Poland
best buy-babybjorn bouncer
July 12, 2018
One of the best things we bought for our baby boy litlle star! It's small, easy to use and does not take lot of space to store. It's extremely useful for parents and often taken for trips. Our child loves to bounce in it. Brilliant idea for a gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pebbles41488
New Philadelphia Ohio
Bounce less
July 12, 2018
I wasn't too impressed by the BabyBjorn Bouncer Bliss. I don't like that it doesn't bounce unless you physically are bouncing it yourself. The latch to hold the harness in place isn't something very easy to latch and unlatch. My daughter gets more upset to sit in it then she does on the floor unless in right there to keep it a steady bounce or to keep her occupied while sitting in it. It's good for using as just a seat when we go outside and for her to snack in. I like how easy it is to set up or to fold to store when not using. Just not very satisfied with the overall use of the product. Best used just for a seat. I'd recommend to buy it for a seat to use for snaking and being outdoors, but not so much as for a bouncer, unless you plan on being right there to bounce it until your child falls asleep. Compared to other bouncers I've used that either vibrate or have a slight bounce to them so you can do dishes or get some laundry done while it's soothes your baby, not where I have to manually bounce it to put my baby to sleep. I don't believe that's the intentions of using a bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marita
Stockholm
Perfekt för bebisen som vill kunna se sig omkring
July 11, 2018
Den ’‚¤r l’‚¤tt att st’‚¤lla in s’‚¥ den sitter som man vill. Med en bebis som bara ’‚¶r n’‚¶jd n’‚¤r man b’‚¤r den v’‚¤nd ut’‚¥t s’‚¥ ’‚¤r denna b’‚¤rsele perfekt. Hon kan kolla runt och vara med i det som h’‚¤nder utan att jag f’‚¶rst’‚¶r min rygg. V’‚¤ldigt bra att man sj’‚¤lv kan best’‚¤mma hur brett det ska vara f’‚¶r bebisens ben, med en liten bebis blir det ofta att benen st’‚¥r rakt ut i en b’‚¤rsele. Men i denna sitter hon j’‚¤ttebra.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marita
Stockholm
Perfekt för bebisen som vill kunna se sig omkring
July 11, 2018
Den är lätt att ställa in så den sitter som man vill. Med en bebis som bara ör nöjd när man bär den vänd utåt så är denna bärsele perfekt. Hon kan kolla runt och vara med i det som händer utan att jag förstör min rygg. Väldigt bra att man själv kan bestämma hur brett det ska vara för bebisens ben, med en liten bebis blir det ofta att benen står rakt ut i en bärsele. Men i denna sitter hon jättebra.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikol
Berlin
Bester Kauf für unser Baby
July 10, 2018
Die Investition hat sich absolut gelohnt, unser Baby findet es nach 6 Monaten immernoch toll. Inzwischen kann sie sich selber wippen und damit sich auch mal kurz alleine besch’‚¤ftigen. Bezug l’‚¤sst sich sehr gut waschen und trocknet auch sehr schnell.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessam
Ollioules
Simple et efficace
July 10, 2018
Ce produit est parfait pour materner votre bebe tout en gardant une petite activit’‚© quotidienne. Il permet ’‚©galement de se lib’‚©rer les mains pour s'occuper des plus grands !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
Saucier, MS
Great Portable Baby Seat
July 10, 2018
My 3 almost 4 month old seems to really like this seat. Even better then her swing which she is not a fan of. I like the fact that you can fold it flat for easy storage and portability. And it is easy to clean. You just unhook the two elastic rings and the cover just skips off. It has a sleep setting, and two height setting. I think the height settings is why my baby really likes this seat. Because she can comfortably sit up and see what's going on around her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PapaSema
Barcelona
Vale la pena hacer el esfuerzo de comprar una buena mochila
July 10, 2018
Es la segunda mochila q tenemos y de veras merece mucho la pena. Los detalles est’‚¡n muy cuidados para evitar golpes o rozaduras del beb’‚©. Es muy c’‚³moda de llevar, pr’‚¡cticamente no usamos el carrito. Vale cada euro que piden por ella. Muy recomendable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PapaSema
Barcelona
Vale la pena hacer el esfuerzo de comprar una buena mochila
July 10, 2018
Es la segunda mochila q tenemos y de veras merece mucho la pena. Los detalles están muy cuidados para evitar golpes o rozaduras del bebé. Es muy cómoda de llevar, prácticamente no usamos el carrito. Vale cada euro que piden por ella. Muy recomendable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessam
Ollioules
Simple et efficace
July 10, 2018
Ce produit est parfait pour materner votre bebe tout en gardant une petite activité quotidienne. Il permet également de se libérer les mains pour s'occuper des plus grands !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
Transat magnifique
July 9, 2018
Trs beau transat, confortable et facile ranger. Notre bb adore !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
Porte bebe rs facile utiliser
July 9, 2018
Porte bebe pratique et qui ne prend pas de place dans l'armoire.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
Transat magnifique
July 9, 2018
Tr’‚¨s beau transat, confortable et facile ’‚  ranger. Notre b’‚©b’‚© adore !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
Porte bebe rès facile à utiliser
July 9, 2018
Porte bebe pratique et qui ne prend pas de place dans l'armoire.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamasoso
Pound ridge ny
Easy to clean
July 9, 2018
I wish I had started using this bouncer earlier. I kept it in the kitchen so I could put baby down to have a meal. We did have one or two explosions probably due to the baby's weight of "sitting up" but I quickly soaked the fabric and washed in our machines and it cleaned beautifully. I got the mesh version so it also dried super fast. I think it could benefit from being raised a little more off the ground if possible. That would be my only negative.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
Porte bebe rès facile à utiliser
July 9, 2018
Porte bebe pratique et qui ne prend pas de place dans l'armoire.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Boulogne Billancourt
Trs pratique
July 8, 2018
Parents de jumeaux nous sommes ravis de cet achat. Nous ne souhaitions pas mettre nos enfants dans un transat mais avec deux ce n'est parfois pas facile d'tre partout. Nous avons donc choisi le transat que nous trouvions le plus physiologique pour nos enfants et nous en sommes trs contents e!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Boulogne Billancourt
Très pratique
July 8, 2018
Parents de jumeaux nous sommes ravis de cet achat. Nous ne souhaitions pas mettre nos enfants dans un transat mais avec deux ce n'est parfois pas facile d'’‚ªtre partout. Nous avons donc choisi le transat que nous trouvions le plus physiologique pour nos enfants et nous en sommes tr’‚¨s contents e!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BATman
Warsaw, Poland
Easy for parents Fun for babies
July 8, 2018
We are extremely happy about our decision choosing this product. Our baby loved to walk around with it and it gave us comfort. Especially if you are pet owners, this will give you an opportunity to enjoy your walk with your pet together with you baby. Strongly advice especially if you have super active dogs who needs attention all the time during the walk :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irina
N’‚¼rnberg
5 Sterne!!!
July 7, 2018
Ich habe mehrere Wippen zum Auswahl bestellt, mein Sohn hat aber die Wippe von BabyBjrn ausgewhlt, die hat ihm vom ersten Blick gefallen und gefllt bis jetzt immer noch! Wir sind so begeistert von der Wippe und wrden sie immer wieder gerne kaufen! Absolute Empfehlung!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irina
N’‚¼rnberg
5 Sterne!!!
July 7, 2018
Ich habe mehrere Wippen zum Auswahl bestellt, mein Sohn hat aber die Wippe von BabyBj’‚¶rn ausgew’‚¤hlt, die hat ihm vom ersten Blick gefallen und gef’‚¤llt bis jetzt immer noch! Wir sind so begeistert von der Wippe und w’‚¼rden sie immer wieder gerne kaufen! Absolute Empfehlung!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By P C.
Bromley
Brilliant
July 7, 2018
This carrier is amazing good!! I have been used it everytime i go to supermarket, underground/train and in the parks. It is 100% secure and the most important my baby love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2schu
Rodez
UN INDISPENSBLE !
July 6, 2018
Ce transat est un indispensable avoir ! Achet aux 3 semaines de ma fille, il m'a permis d'avoir les mains libres de temps en temps tout en la laissant dans une position confortable pour regarder le monde.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clara
bordeaux
Transat lgant et en plus bb adore !
July 6, 2018
Un transat qui se revele trs utile au quotidien car bb joue pendant que maman s'occupe de la maison. En plus il s'intgre parfaitement dans le salon avec son design pur et facile ranger sous le canap et trs lger. En plus on peut changer de housse si le prochain bb est un garon donc j'adore ! Cependant pour donner manger c'est un peu plus compliqu je vise les cheveux ou le nez car elle gigote et a bien compris comment se balancer donc ca c'est le point ngatif mais je n'en vois pas d'autres
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamie b.
13420
un transat pour des rves parfaits
July 6, 2018
Ravie de cet achat !Je vais complter avec les accessoires!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 35
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.