FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
2622 Reviews
5
76% (1992)
4
20% (517)
3
2% (65)
2
1% (23)
1
1% (25)
94% Recommend this product (2477 of 2622 responses)
By Mimi
Sweden
So comfortable and awesome design
August 6, 2018
I put my baby in it as soon as I need to do something at home, like cleaning, cooking or why not just do my make up! It's so handy and my baby loves it it really makes my day so much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3
Birmingham, uk
Best baby carrier I've had so far
August 5, 2018
Comfy, easy to use. Baby is safe in it, and I feel happy to not have to support it with my hand. I like that you can adjust where the baby's head goes. The baby loves it too, just sleeps in it. It would be good if there was something where the baby's head rests on you when facing inwards, so if they were sick etc it would go on that, rather than you. Which is removable and wadhable like some carriets have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Calgary
I would buy this product again and agajn
August 5, 2018
The first time I used this product was when I was when I was 16 to carry my nephew. 15 years later, I bought this same product for my own child. Best carrier ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonefar
Bergen, Norway
Great stuff.
August 5, 2018
Easy to put together. Easy to use. Good manual. You Get a product of high quality, and it works just as intended. Was recommended this bouncer by multiple friends with babies, and will recommend it to friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wonnie
basel
Great product producing babyies smiles
August 4, 2018
great product - our little one does not want to get out of it. great design and haptics as well - good build quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veronika
landshut
top wippe, sehr zu empfehlen!!
August 3, 2018
wir sind total begeistert und unsere kleine sitzt sehr gerne darin. der stoff ist angenehm und dank mesh sehr luftig, sodass unser baby auch im sommer bei der hitze nicht zu sehr schwitzen muss. die wippe ist sehr leicht, mit einer hand kann ich notfalls das baby tragen, mit der anderen die wippe oder ggf. baby in der wippe :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbarella
Austria
Good helper!
August 3, 2018
My daughter is 2 months old and i can let her in while i eat or wash the dishes! A really good little helper!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitkat
Scotland
Practical and easy
August 3, 2018
I bought this bouncer (which is more accurately called a Transat or lounging chair in French as it doesn't really bounce unless you give it a gentle push) after it was recommended to me by a mother of two who uses it. I am very happy with this chair. My 7-week old daughter had been showing signs of wanting to sit up for a couple of weeks and she had never really got used to staying on her bean bag or in her Moses basket during the day time. She was fine staying on her play mat but quickly got bored which meant that I had to carry her a lot. I was worried that she wasn't going to take to this chair. This bouncer has made her a happy girl. She loves sitting in it and watching us eat or cook. It's also made it easier for us to play with her: she loves being spoken to and this bouncer makes it possible for us to talk to her face to face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denisa
Slovakia
Perfect!
August 2, 2018
Best thing what we bought to our daughter! She is only 6 weeks old, and she loves spending time in this bouncer, she makes a nap in there or discover new things. Absolutely perfect, I recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jokehag
M’‚¼nchen
Super Wippe, unser Kind liebt sie!
August 2, 2018
Wir haben die Wippe gekauft um unser Baby, zeitweise dort rein zu setzen. Das Baby gef’‚¤llt die Wippe sehr gut. Schon bei den leichtesten Wippbewegungen schl’‚¤ft es ein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babylicious
Portugal's
Shake it baby!
August 2, 2018
I'm a first time mom and on my search on the must have for babies everyone said I must have a bouncer!! My baby is only 6 weeks old and she just love it. At the beginning she was very surprised but now she loves it (but we can't srop shaking) and after a while she just sleeps... The best part is that she'll be able to use this for almost 2 years!! I'm just hopping she keeps loving it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monika
Poland
This product manufactures children's smiles.
August 1, 2018
Our daughter Agata loves spending time in her midnight blue bouncer and she gives us her most beautiful smiles. The great and modern design is very important for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca
Rostock
Sehr empfehlenswert!
July 31, 2018
Uns ’‚¼berzeugt die Wippe sehr. Der kleine Zwerg liebt es darin zu sitzen, sie schaukelt so sch’‚¶n nat’‚¼rlich und wenn er anf’‚¤ngt wach zu werden schaukelt er sich ganz alleine zur’‚¼ck in den Schlaf. Durch das H’‚¶henverstellbare kann aber auch gut mit dabei sein und mir zuschauen w’‚¤hrend ich Dinge erledige wo ich die H’‚¤nde frei brauche. Der Gro’‚Ÿe hat die Sitzfunktion getestet und f’‚¼r gut befunden. Da sie so flach zusammenklappbar ist kann man sie wirklich gut mitnehmen. In keinem Urlaub wegdenkbar... Das klassische sehr elegante und schlichte Design ist f’‚¼r mich ein riesiger Vorteil gegen’‚¼ber s’‚¤mtlichen anderen Produkten auf dem Markt. Das Mitternachtsblau ist wundersch’‚¶n und durch das gesteppte wirkt sie wirklich sehr elegant. Insgesamt strahlt sie Langlebigkeit und sehr gute Verarbeitung aus. Sie hat keinerlei M’‚¤ngel und ist perfekt verarbeitet, kein uberstehender Faden oder ’‚¤hnliches...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G’‚¼lbahar
Therwil, Schweiz
Dieses Produkt ist super für mein Baby
July 30, 2018
Ich finde die Wippe super, mein kleiner f’‚¼hlt sich richtig wohl darin und ich merke das es an seinen K’‚¶rper angepasst wird. Somit habe ich als Mutter zum auch mal freie Minuten f’‚¼r mich. Was mir fehlt w’‚¤re eine Tasch, wo ich die Wippe mitnehmen k’‚¶nnte.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1984
Madrid
un buen regalo
July 29, 2018
Al beb’‚© le encanta, me regalaron la rosa en tejido mesh y es fresquito y lava bien, un acierto!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
Ottawa, Canada
Recommended it!
July 28, 2018
Great product. Baby feels secure when all the latches are in place. Only two issues are parents getting into the harness and using the shoulder latches.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ele
Lugo
Perfecto!!
July 27, 2018
Una hamaca estupenda! Buenos materiales, tela agradable al tacto, muy c’‚³moda y segura. Nuestra hija esta encantada con ella!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soso75
Paris
Super pratique, super compact !
July 26, 2018
Meilleur porte-b’‚©b’‚© du march’‚©, je suis conquise
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rubywoo
Frankfurt
Sehr praktische Wippe (fast) von Anfang an
July 25, 2018
Die Wippe l’‚¤sst sich praktisch in der Wohnung transportieren. Der Preis ist allerdings relativ hoch im Vergleich zu anderen Wippen. Da es durchaus sein kann, dass das Kind die Wippe ablehnt, ist das Kaufrisiko etwas h’‚¶her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga
Bruchk’‚¶bel
Babywippe
July 25, 2018
Ich habe die Wippe bereits bei meiner Freundin erlebt. Und sie lobte diese in hohen T’‚¶nen. Als mein Bruder dann sein erstes Kind erwartete haben wir es ihnen geschenkt. Dann wurde ich schwanger, ich lieh mir die Wippe aus und unsere Tochter liebte sie! Sie kam fast t’‚¤glich zum Einsatz. Unsere Tochter konnte sich gut in der Wippe entspannen und so konnte ich sie auch bspw. in der K’‚¼che immer bei mir haben. Wir erwarten nun unser zweites Kind und jetzt haben wir uns die Wippe selbst gekauft. Ich hoffe die kleine liebt sie ebenso wie die gro’‚Ÿe Schwester, das macht mir dann den Alltag definitiv leichter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johan
Lier, Belgium
Does what it is meant to do
July 25, 2018
It seems a simple bouncer, but unlike others it has some hidden features that make it a lot more fit to do its job: keeping my baby interested and calm. Being able to set the bouncer in one of the three positions, depending on how tired your child is, can be a life-saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Corningware A.
Chattanooga, TN
Best Purchase!
July 24, 2018
We have used our One Air from when our son was just a few days old! (Took him to IKEA at 9 days old and he slept in his carrier the entire time!!!) We love that it is a bit more breathable since we live in a very warm climate and when baby wearing everyone gets so hot. This just helps us and baby stay a bit cooler, plus I liked the colors better. We went with Dusk Blue because it is a great neutral, my husband carriers our son most of the time and very much approved of the color. This was especially helpful in the first several weeks when I was recovering from delivery. This was our first major purchase when pregnant and it has turned out to be one of our best decisions!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mam’‚¡ u.
Barcelona
Bonito y de buena calidad, un poco grande para recién nacido
July 23, 2018
La hamaca es preciosa! Aunque dice que es compatible para beb’‚©s reci’‚©n nacidos, me parece que les queda un poco grande a beb’‚©s tan peque’‚±itos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jill_al
Ukraine
We love it!
July 23, 2018
We've got a bouncer with the toy and our baby boy loves it. He lives in our arms and refuses to stay along anywhere. With this purchase my life became easier. I can't say I can put him in it and forget about him, but 10 minutes I usually have - it's much more than nothing and enough to take a shower :) He fills comfy and loves the toy - how it looks, how it tastes, how it turns. So he is happy - we are happy :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheryl
Bremen
Sehr hochwertig
July 22, 2018
Sehr sch’‚¶ne und hochwertig verarbeitete Wippe. Habe sie bei Freunden ausprobiert und fand sie so toll dass ich auch eine bestellt habe. Grade zum f’‚¼ttern ist sie ideal wenn das Kind noch nicht sitzen kann. Aber auch zum entspannten wippen zwischendurch ist sie prima geeignet. Leistenzerrung bis 13 Kulo, unser Kind wiegt mit 6 Monaten schon 9 Kilo...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By T
Edinburgh
Feels much more secure than a wrap or sling
July 20, 2018
I like this as it feels more secure than any of the other baby carriers we have tried. I think it's good value for money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camille
Villefranche-de-Lauragais
Excellent produit
July 20, 2018
Lib’‚¨re les mains, et permet de va qu'ait ’‚  ses occupations dans la maison. Vraiment tres pratique, b’‚©b’‚© reste bien install’‚©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasmine
Sweden
One of the best purchase!
July 19, 2018
My five weeks old daughter has been using this bouncer for three weeks by now and she loves it! She always looks comfortable in the bouncer and I can be confident she is safe and secure there. Also I love the modern and stylish design. It matches our living room. This is one of the best purchase I've done! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sgcolby
Michigan
Excellent bouncer
July 19, 2018
I liked how it came pretty much fully assembled. The height adjustment is really easy, just a lever underneath. Easy to remove and wash fabric is such a relief. I like that the frame is metal, it seems very sturdy. The fabric is a nice quilted cotton, and I love the neutral color. This bouncer folds flat so it's been great for travel and storage. Items without needing batteries are always a plus! I would recommend this bouncer because it will last for years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By reni
Idstein
Tolle Wippe 😍
July 18, 2018
W’‚¼rden sie jederzeit wieder kaufen! Gro’‚Ÿe Farbauswahl finde ich auch super!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sim
Australia
Happy baby
July 18, 2018
Baby loves this bouncer. We have tried a few but she enjoys how much this one can bounce. We also like the long age range for this product upto 2 years. Occupies baby for some time so we can get hosehold chores done and enjoy a cup of tea.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana-to-be
Lexington, VA
Baby Bjorn to the rescue
July 18, 2018
I purchased a Baby Carrier One from a third party, and it didn't come with a manual. I contacted Customer Support at Baby Bjorn, and they are sending me a published manual (wanted something other than the pdf since it's a gift). What a great company!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juliette c.
Paris
Très contente !
July 18, 2018
Transat confortable, tr’‚¨s pratique, design et tr’‚¨s facile ’‚  transporter d'une pi’‚¨ce ’‚  l'autre ! Seule remarque : il est indiqu’‚© ’‚  partir de 3,5 kilos, mon b’‚©b’‚© n'’‚©tait pas ’‚  l'aise dedans ’‚  ce poids l’‚ , il l'a vraiment aim’‚© ’‚  partir de 2 mois et 4,5 kilos (sa t’‚ªte se maintenait mieux).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aist€ž‚€” G.
Netherlands / Lithuania
Carry your love.
July 13, 2018
As an art historian I am desperate to constantly visit museums and the biggest problem is that children strollers are not desirable there.... So I knew that carrier will be the only one option (slings and wrap were not working for us). Our daughter Sophie B. instantly accepted Babybjorn carrier ONE - she falls asleep there quickly and adores that position of legs can be changed. I felt in love with it too - easy to put on and light weighted, stylish and easily washable. We are looking forward for ability to use it on back carrying (so far baby girl is too small for it). So long story short - I finally again can go to museums and galleries and Sophie is always happy to join me!!!! P.S. Lately we are travel a lot with planes so this carrier is indispensable at airports. After all everybody likes free hands and minds at duty free... :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keegans m.
England I'm
Amazing bouncer
July 13, 2018
Bought this for my 4 month old, it an amazing bouncer as had 3 height levels which he enjoys, for sleeping, resting and playing. So bouncy he can bounce himself with baby movements or we can bouncy him. I also have the toy bar which he loves and what I like most bout his is it last him till he's 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nat
Poland
best buy-babybjorn bouncer
July 12, 2018
One of the best things we bought for our baby boy litlle star! It's small, easy to use and does not take lot of space to store. It's extremely useful for parents and often taken for trips. Our child loves to bounce in it. Brilliant idea for a gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pebbles41488
New Philadelphia Ohio
Bounce less
July 12, 2018
I wasn't too impressed by the BabyBjorn Bouncer Bliss. I don't like that it doesn't bounce unless you physically are bouncing it yourself. The latch to hold the harness in place isn't something very easy to latch and unlatch. My daughter gets more upset to sit in it then she does on the floor unless in right there to keep it a steady bounce or to keep her occupied while sitting in it. It's good for using as just a seat when we go outside and for her to snack in. I like how easy it is to set up or to fold to store when not using. Just not very satisfied with the overall use of the product. Best used just for a seat. I'd recommend to buy it for a seat to use for snaking and being outdoors, but not so much as for a bouncer, unless you plan on being right there to bounce it until your child falls asleep. Compared to other bouncers I've used that either vibrate or have a slight bounce to them so you can do dishes or get some laundry done while it's soothes your baby, not where I have to manually bounce it to put my baby to sleep. I don't believe that's the intentions of using a bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikol
Berlin
Bester Kauf für unser Baby
July 10, 2018
Die Investition hat sich absolut gelohnt, unser Baby findet es nach 6 Monaten immernoch toll. Inzwischen kann sie sich selber wippen und damit sich auch mal kurz alleine besch’‚¤ftigen. Bezug l’‚¤sst sich sehr gut waschen und trocknet auch sehr schnell.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
Saucier, MS
Great Portable Baby Seat
July 10, 2018
My 3 almost 4 month old seems to really like this seat. Even better then her swing which she is not a fan of. I like the fact that you can fold it flat for easy storage and portability. And it is easy to clean. You just unhook the two elastic rings and the cover just skips off. It has a sleep setting, and two height setting. I think the height settings is why my baby really likes this seat. Because she can comfortably sit up and see what's going on around her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessam
Ollioules
Simple et efficace
July 10, 2018
Ce produit est parfait pour materner votre bebe tout en gardant une petite activit’‚© quotidienne. Il permet ’‚©galement de se lib’‚©rer les mains pour s'occuper des plus grands !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
Transat magnifique
July 9, 2018
Tr’‚¨s beau transat, confortable et facile ’‚  ranger. Notre b’‚©b’‚© adore !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamasoso
Pound ridge ny
Easy to clean
July 9, 2018
I wish I had started using this bouncer earlier. I kept it in the kitchen so I could put baby down to have a meal. We did have one or two explosions probably due to the baby's weight of "sitting up" but I quickly soaked the fabric and washed in our machines and it cleaned beautifully. I got the mesh version so it also dried super fast. I think it could benefit from being raised a little more off the ground if possible. That would be my only negative.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
Porte bebe rès facile à utiliser
July 9, 2018
Porte bebe pratique et qui ne prend pas de place dans l'armoire.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
Transat magnifique
July 9, 2018
Trs beau transat, confortable et facile ranger. Notre bb adore !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
Porte bebe rs facile utiliser
July 9, 2018
Porte bebe pratique et qui ne prend pas de place dans l'armoire.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Boulogne Billancourt
Très pratique
July 8, 2018
Parents de jumeaux nous sommes ravis de cet achat. Nous ne souhaitions pas mettre nos enfants dans un transat mais avec deux ce n'est parfois pas facile d'’‚ªtre partout. Nous avons donc choisi le transat que nous trouvions le plus physiologique pour nos enfants et nous en sommes tr’‚¨s contents e!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Boulogne Billancourt
Trs pratique
July 8, 2018
Parents de jumeaux nous sommes ravis de cet achat. Nous ne souhaitions pas mettre nos enfants dans un transat mais avec deux ce n'est parfois pas facile d'tre partout. Nous avons donc choisi le transat que nous trouvions le plus physiologique pour nos enfants et nous en sommes trs contents e!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By P C.
Bromley
Brilliant
July 7, 2018
This carrier is amazing good!! I have been used it everytime i go to supermarket, underground/train and in the parks. It is 100% secure and the most important my baby love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irina
N’‚¼rnberg
5 Sterne!!!
July 7, 2018
Ich habe mehrere Wippen zum Auswahl bestellt, mein Sohn hat aber die Wippe von BabyBj’‚¶rn ausgew’‚¤hlt, die hat ihm vom ersten Blick gefallen und gef’‚¤llt bis jetzt immer noch! Wir sind so begeistert von der Wippe und w’‚¼rden sie immer wieder gerne kaufen! Absolute Empfehlung!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irina
N’‚¼rnberg
5 Sterne!!!
July 7, 2018
Ich habe mehrere Wippen zum Auswahl bestellt, mein Sohn hat aber die Wippe von BabyBjrn ausgewhlt, die hat ihm vom ersten Blick gefallen und gefllt bis jetzt immer noch! Wir sind so begeistert von der Wippe und wrden sie immer wieder gerne kaufen! Absolute Empfehlung!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2schu
Rodez
UN INDISPENSBLE !
July 6, 2018
Ce transat est un indispensable ’‚  avoir ! Achet’‚© aux 3 semaines de ma fille, il m'a permis d'avoir les mains libres de temps en temps tout en la laissant dans une position confortable pour regarder le monde.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clara
bordeaux
Transat élégant et en plus bébé adore !
July 6, 2018
Un transat qui se revele tr’‚¨s utile au quotidien car b’‚©b’‚© joue pendant que maman s'occupe de la maison. En plus il s'int’‚¨gre parfaitement dans le salon avec son design ’‚©pur’‚© et facile ’‚  ranger sous le canap’‚© et tr’‚¨s l’‚©ger. En plus on peut changer de housse si le prochain b’‚©b’‚© est un gar’‚§on donc j'adore ! Cependant pour donner ’‚  manger c'est un peu plus compliqu’‚© je vise les cheveux ou le nez car elle gigote et a bien compris comment se balancer donc ca c'est le point n’‚©gatif mais je n'en vois pas d'autres
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamie b.
13420
un transat pour des rêves parfaits
July 6, 2018
Ravie de cet achat !Je vais compl’‚©ter avec les accessoires!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2schu
Rodez
UN INDISPENSBLE !
July 6, 2018
Ce transat est un indispensable avoir ! Achet aux 3 semaines de ma fille, il m'a permis d'avoir les mains libres de temps en temps tout en la laissant dans une position confortable pour regarder le monde.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clara
bordeaux
Transat lgant et en plus bb adore !
July 6, 2018
Un transat qui se revele trs utile au quotidien car bb joue pendant que maman s'occupe de la maison. En plus il s'intgre parfaitement dans le salon avec son design pur et facile ranger sous le canap et trs lger. En plus on peut changer de housse si le prochain bb est un garon donc j'adore ! Cependant pour donner manger c'est un peu plus compliqu je vise les cheveux ou le nez car elle gigote et a bien compris comment se balancer donc ca c'est le point ngatif mais je n'en vois pas d'autres
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamie b.
13420
un transat pour des rves parfaits
July 6, 2018
Ravie de cet achat !Je vais complter avec les accessoires!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A N.
Calgary, Canada
Best Baby Purchase
July 6, 2018
My kid absolutely loves his Bjorn Bouncer Bliss. It's the best purchase I ever made. Has so much fun rocking himself back and forth. He likes to control the amount of swing. It's a great way to keep your kid safely occupied. The wood flower attachment is definitely worth the extra dollars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minimal M.
Mount Coolum, Australia
Hands down the best baby product we've purchased!
July 6, 2018
Our little boy is very independent and does not like to be held too much, so settling him for sleep was really challenging until we got him this bouncer. He absolutely loves sitting in it and falls asleep in it every night while we eat dinner. We take it along on all of our trips!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wirra
Cape Coral, FL
Love it
July 6, 2018
Easy to use, and put together. My baby always slept on it and was comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aude
Paris
Super ide cadeau pour futur papa!
July 4, 2018
Mon frre a offert cet article mon mari lorsque j'etais enceinte. Quelle surprise!Trs content de cet objet trs utile au quotidien.C'est top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzy Q.
Denver, CO
Best baby product - life saver!
July 4, 2018
Our baby absolutely loves this bouncer. It's been a total life saver for our baby who loves to move. It's great because we can move it around our house so he's with us and always bouncing. There was a period of time where this was the only thing that made our little guy happy. We even brought it camping a few times! It takes up little space in the house and doesn't stick out like most baby products too (bright colors/plastic). We are able to bounce him while taking care of other things like dishes/laundry/work! It's well constructed overall with thick fabric and is durable. We love that it is machine washable too! If our baby could talk, he would absolutely tell you that this is his favorite baby product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yelena
Sydney, Australia
Amazing simple bouncer
July 4, 2018
Very nice simple bouncer, very sturdy, the seat seems very soft and comfortable. The built quality was better than the other bouncers also they are suitable for more wight, so it can be used longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline
Queensland, Australia
Back to basics
July 4, 2018
This product is a simple yet effective design. By ensuring there are no excessive "extras" it does exactly as I wanted - a nice, reclined, supported seat for my newborn. He loves sitting in it and it is like someone cradling and rocking him. He is only 6 weeks but if he moves he is rocked gently and he always gives big smiles when he's in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aude
Paris
Super idée cadeau pour futur papa!
July 4, 2018
Mon fr’‚¨re a offert cet article ’‚  mon mari lorsque j'etais enceinte. Quelle surprise! Tr’‚¨s content de cet objet tr’‚¨s utile au quotidien.C'est top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzy Q.
Denver, CO
Best baby product - life saver!
July 4, 2018
Our baby absolutely loves this bouncer. It's been a total life saver for our baby who loves to move. It's great because we can move it around our house so he's with us and always bouncing. There was a period of time where this was the only thing that made our little guy happy. We even brought it camping a few times! It takes up little space in the house and doesn't stick out like most baby products too (bright colors/plastic). We are able to bounce him while taking care of other things like dishes/laundry/work! It's well constructed overall with thick fabric and is durable. We love that it is machine washable too!If our baby could talk, he would absolutely tell you that this is his favorite baby product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noori
London, UK
My baby and I love this
July 4, 2018
have been using this from the first few weeks with my newborn. It is a safe way for me to carry my baby, allows me to be hands free, and I am able to wear this for relatively long periods without experiencing any back pain. One of our most used baby items and seems very durable as its being used for a second baby presently. Good value for money as well. I would highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By enrique
valencia
excelente producto
July 3, 2018
Producto de alta calidad y de un dise’‚±o muy elegante. recomendable 100 por 100
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By enrique
valencia
excelente producto
July 3, 2018
Producto de alta calidad y de un diseo muy elegante. recomendable 100 por 100
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula
Italy
Wonderful product!
July 3, 2018
The Baby Carrier One is well-done and very ergonomic even if you are not a tall person (I am 165 cm high). The type of fabric permits the air circulation, permitting a fresh sensation even if you care your baby for a extended period or under high temperatures.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMS
Cholet
Super transat
July 2, 2018
J'ai reu ce transat en cadeau pour mon fils. Il a aujourd'hui 5 semaines et je le met dedans quand il n'a pas envie de dormir. Il aime beaucoup quand on fait bouger le transat. Je le trouve trs pratique avec ces trois positions et le fait qu'il fasse balancelle est aussi trs apprciable. Il se maintient trs bien au sol mme quand on le fait bouger ce qui est trs rassurant. Je le recommande tous les parents car en plus d'tre pratique, il est trs esthtique et ne prend pas du tout de place une fois repli.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMS
Cholet
Super transat
July 2, 2018
J'ai re’‚§u ce transat en cadeau pour mon fils. Il a aujourd'hui 5 semaines et je le met dedans quand il n'a pas envie de dormir. Il aime beaucoup quand on fait bouger le transat. Je le trouve tr’‚¨s pratique avec ces trois positions et le fait qu'il fasse balancelle est aussi tr’‚¨s appr’‚©ciable. Il se maintient tr’‚¨s bien au sol m’‚ªme quand on le fait bouger ce qui est tr’‚¨s rassurant. Je le recommande ’‚  tous les parents car en plus d'’‚ªtre pratique, il est tr’‚¨s esth’‚©tique et ne prend pas du tout de place une fois repli’‚©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lin
St. Petersburg, Russia
Comfort, calmness and freedom
June 29, 2018
I've never used sling or ergo before. Babybjorn Baby Carrier Original was needed for me for walks outdoors (forest, lakes). It's really good! Compact, ergonomic, easy to put on and use it. My child is comfirtably and securely seated in this ergo and thinks that our walks are an interesting game. A little bit of repellent helps us avoid mosquitoes, and Babybjorn Baby Carrier Original let my baby to go with me and see the most beautiful nature in the world.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilie
St didier
Indispensable
June 29, 2018
Achet’‚© sur les recommandations d'une amie, pas de regrets. Tr’‚¨s beau design, leg’‚©, a emmener partout pour que b’‚©b’‚© soit bien install’‚©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris
Middletown, Ohio
I will definitely recomend this product!
June 29, 2018
I received the Baby Bjorn Bouncer Bliss baby bouncer free from Viewpoints in exchange for a honest review. When I opened the package and got this bouncy seat going I put my newborn in. She looked and acted so comfortable. This seat has the softest material and cradles my baby so well! I was so impressed on how well the seat bounced, it was so smooth. I just love this item. I have already recommended it to my friends that are just now having babies. It pleases me to give this positive feedback to the makers of this baby bouncer and Viewpoints. Thanks for giving me an opportunity to test this out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilie
St didier
Indispensable
June 29, 2018
Achet sur les recommandations d'une amie, pas de regrets. Trs beau design, leg, a emmener partout pour que bb soit bien install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DulceP
Lyons, IL
Best Bouncer Ever!
June 29, 2018
This is the best bouncer ever! As a mom of 4 kids this is the first time i have tried this bouncer by BabyBjorn and i absolutely regret no use this with my other kids, the absolute best features of the BabyBjorn bouncer, is the mesh seat with contour body shape that gives the perfect hammock with ideal position and ventilation. This help any baby calms and relax, my daughter learn really quick how to bounce her self, so genius no batteries! Love all the positions of the bounce, easy to storage and light weight perfect to take it on the go, easy to wash, i highly recommend this bouncer is high quality and you can use it from newborn until basically a toddler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama J.
Columbus, OH
I love this bouncer!
June 28, 2018
We've had other bouncers before but this one is by far my favorite. I primarily love the way it looks. It's very sleek and much more like a piece of furniture that I want in my house and not so "babyish." It's great to give my baby a space up off the floor to see everything. It says for children "up to 2" so I did attempt to put my 2 year-old in it but she wasn't having that at all. The only sort of negative thing I felt was that it doesn't have an attached mobile. I liked that because it looked nicer but it was something my other child really enjoyed about her bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmrho
Sweden
Comfortable and easy to put on
June 28, 2018
We are first time parents and many things can be overwhelming, especially choosing products. But choosing Baby Bjrn Carrier One was one of the easier choices that we made. We knew as soon as we tried it on that it was comfortable and so easy to put on. The instruction video was also so useful and helped us to make the right choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmrho
Sweden
Comfortable and easy to put on
June 28, 2018
We are first time parents and many things can be overwhelming, especially choosing products. But choosing Baby Bj’‚¶rn Carrier One was one of the easier choices that we made. We knew as soon as we tried it on that it was comfortable and so easy to put on. The instruction video was also so useful and helped us to make the right choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillybean
Henderson TX
5 stars loved it
June 28, 2018
I give this bouncer 5 stars because it is safe and well made.it holds my baby perfectly so he cannot wiggle out.it is very well made and feels soft to the touch.no materials that will irritate and poke a babies skin.it bounces easily and gives my baby hours of entertainment.lots of giggles and smiles.this is a must have for a new parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deekay
Newport, Ky
My Babys like to bounce
June 27, 2018
Used this when I got busy and need to set one of the twins in it. I had the baby bjorn bouncer plus another name brand.. The girls prefer the baby bjorn over other brand. Unfortunately My oldest granddaughter lost my camera on vacation. The twins dropped my cell and cracked the glass part. So I am in process of replacing both. But loved the bouncer and would recommend to others for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dulceoso22
Bozeman MT
I would buy this product again and again
June 27, 2018
I really love baby bounce my baby is really enjoying I really recommend to all my friends .. is to confortable .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Temmy
Three Rivers, MA
Great product for child to grow with
June 27, 2018
Babybjorn bouncer bliss is a great cradle to grow with, it's easy to rock baby to sleep. I enjoy the fact that it can be flipped over and used both ways
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Lafayette,Louisiana
I would buy
June 27, 2018
My nephew loves his new bouncer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dean150218
Essen
Tolle Wippe :-)
June 27, 2018
Super Wippe. 3 Fach verstellbar, falls die kleinen doch mal darin einschlafen kann man sie in die Liege Position bringen. Auch zum f’‚¼ttern von Brei geeignet, solange die Baby€š‚´s noch nicht selbstst’‚¤ndig sitzen k’‚¶nnen. das sie wippt macht den Kids zus’‚¤tzlichen Spa’‚Ÿ.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dean150218
Essen
Tolle Wippe :-)
June 27, 2018
Super Wippe. 3 Fach verstellbar, falls die kleinen doch mal darin einschlafen kann man sie in die Liege Position bringen. Auch zum fttern von Brei geeignet, solange die Babys noch nicht selbststndig sitzen knnen. das sie wippt macht den Kids zustzlichen Spa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blanca
Inglewood California
I like this bouncer and I would buy it again.
June 26, 2018
For the baby can rest and sleep meanwhile I can be doing chores.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J
Hamburg
Ohne diese Wippe geht es nich
June 26, 2018
Ohne diese Wippe k’‚¶nnten wir nicht! Unser Kleiner sitzt so gerne darin, beobachtet den gro’‚Ÿen Bruder und hat auch so alles im Blick. Er liebt das Wippen darin und auch den Spielbogen. F’‚¼r mich unersetzlich ihn sicher zu wissen wenn ich mal die H’‚¤nde frei haben muss (beim Kochen, Duschen etc.). Die Wippe ist chic, leicht zu reinigen, gem’‚¼tlich, wir falten sie zusammen und nehmen sie mit in den Urlaub oder wenn wir zu den Grosseltern fahren. Ein absolutes Must Have unserer Ansicht!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J
Hamburg
Ohne diese Wippe geht es nich
June 26, 2018
Ohne diese Wippe knnten wir nicht! Unser Kleiner sitzt so gerne darin, beobachtet den groen Bruder und hat auch so alles im Blick. Er liebt das Wippen darin und auch den Spielbogen. Fr mich unersetzlich ihn sicher zu wissen wenn ich mal die Hnde frei haben muss (beim Kochen, Duschen etc.). Die Wippe ist chic, leicht zu reinigen, gemtlich, wir falten sie zusammen und nehmen sie mit in den Urlaub oder wenn wir zu den Grosseltern fahren. Ein absolutes Must Have unserer Ansicht!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elena
Edinburgh, UK
Absolutely love it
June 25, 2018
It is very safe and comfy. Actually the only baby-carrier I can use so far, although I have tried several. Can unload your back pretty well and looks stylish. The most important -- my baby looks very relaxed and can remain in the carrier for a few hours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jyvee
Copperas Cove Tx
Bouncer Bliss
June 24, 2018
This is a awesome product it's very light weight easy to use. The material is great! Very durable and is a huge help..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Franklin Ohio
I love this product I would but it for all family
June 23, 2018
Everything is great so far haven't had any problems yet I've only had it does day
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Phelps, KY
Simply amazing
June 23, 2018
It's perfect. Folding it up takes like 2 seconds and you can store it anywhere. Once it's set up, and your baby is in it you'll know the difference from this seat/bouncer compared to others. I'll never own any bouncer/seat except this one, positive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bouncer
Doniphan Nebraska
Baby loves to bounce
June 23, 2018
I absolutely love the baby bouncer I was sent. And most importantly so does my granddaughter. We struggled trying to find ways to help her sleep and we found it. She sleeps in this at nap time and sleeps for 2 hours. Before it was a cat nap here and there . I would purchase the bouncer if you have babies . Highly recommend it to all my family and friends with children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cherishthethought22
Fort Myers Florida
Love the design
June 22, 2018
My granddaughter loves this seat. I love the design and how lightweight it is. I am going to get another one for my other grandaughter as well. Wonderfully made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jocelyn D.
Bristol, PA
More like a basic baby seat
June 22, 2018
Small and compact but not sure why this is called a baby bouncer as it's more like a baby seat. Wish that it came up higher so my son could sit up completely as he's going thru a phase where he doesn't like to lay unless totally flat. Overall good product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexxie2004
Saint Louis, MO
Best for newborns
June 22, 2018
I have a 15 month old boy. I wish I had this Baby bouncer when he was younger. I've never even seen anything like this product before now. I received this item free for reviewing purposes. I don't think I would have paid for it because of it's price. My baby does like being in the bouncer for a while. He falls asleep in it every time. I think it's the perfect angle for babies to get rest. Only problem is that my baby gets out of this bouncer easily by himself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina
Perth, WA
Fantastic bouncer!
June 22, 2018
What a great bouncer! Easy to move around the house and is so lightweight. Love the bouncer for its modern look!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Syl20
Romainville
Magique, reposant, et....Design!
June 22, 2018
trs pratique, peu encombrant, enveloppant pour bb qui se sent en scurit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Syl20
Romainville
Magique, reposant, et....Design!
June 22, 2018
tr’‚¨s pratique, peu encombrant, enveloppant pour b’‚©b’‚© qui se sent en s’‚©curit’‚©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 27
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.