FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
3424 Reviews
5
74% (2531)
4
21% (723)
3
3% (94)
2
1% (34)
1
1% (42)
94% Recommend this product (3220 of 3424 responses)
By New m.
Israel
Easy to use
May 4, 2018
Very easy to use, not heavy even for new moms! Nice and elegant! My husband and I both enjoy it a lot, despite height differences between us ((-;
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaz
Australia
Very under rated product!!!
May 3, 2018
I used the Baby Bjorn bouncer for my baby after trialling 3 different swings that all were complete fails. I thought the movement functionality of a swing would be better liked by my little one. Oh how I was wrong!I ended up buying the bouncer as a last resort, and wow wasn't I pleasantly surprised. Not only did my little one sit in without screaming she actually enjoyed sitting/reclining in it! The harness strap was great to help keep her contained. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daf
Alicante
Dafne
May 3, 2018
Muy cmoda
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaz
Australia
Very under rated product!!!
May 3, 2018
I used the Baby Bjorn bouncer for my baby after trialling 3 different swings that all were complete fails. I thought the movement functionality of a swing would be better liked by my little one. Oh how I was wrong! I ended up buying the bouncer as a last resort, and wow wasn't I pleasantly surprised. Not only did my little one sit in without screaming she actually enjoyed sitting/reclining in it! The harness strap was great to help keep her contained. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daf
Alicante
Dafne
May 3, 2018
Muy c’‚³moda
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Supermom
Lahaina, HI
Great design
May 2, 2018
Once you have a baby, you will start buying baby gear, tons of baby gear. We live in a small apartment so I need things to be functional and I care about aesthetics. The BabyBjorn Bounce achieves both, the bouncer has a sleek and modern design, and is so simply to collapse a genius design, and keepsMy baby safe since he was a baby and I my baby will use it as a toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna H.
Finland
Our baby enjoys this bouncer
May 2, 2018
Our 4 months old enjoys this bouncer as it provides a nice possibility to participate in family's daily life and really see what's going on. We mainly use the bouncer in the evenings in kitchen while we cook and do other household work. It's nice to be able to concentrate on what you're doing and know your baby is satisfied and can see you. Makes us all happy!(We also purchased a toy (Googly eyes) for the bouncer and after 1,5 months use she still finds it attractive again and again.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Supermom
Lahaina, HI
Great design
May 2, 2018
Once you have a baby, you will start buying baby gear, tons of baby gear. We live in a small apartment so I need things to be functional and I care about aesthetics. The BabyBjorn Bounce achieves both, the bouncer has a sleek and modern design, and is so simply to collapse a genius design, and keeps My baby safe since he was a baby and I my baby will use it as a toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna H.
Finland
Our baby enjoys this bouncer
May 2, 2018
Our 4 months old enjoys this bouncer as it provides a nice possibility to participate in family's daily life and really see what's going on. We mainly use the bouncer in the evenings in kitchen while we cook and do other household work. It's nice to be able to concentrate on what you're doing and know your baby is satisfied and can see you. Makes us all happy! (We also purchased a toy (Googly eyes) for the bouncer and after 1,5 months use she still finds it attractive again and again.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama T.
Erfurt
Klare Kaufempfehlung!
April 30, 2018
Diese Wippe ist so simpel wie genial. Sie berzeugt optisch durch ihr schlichtes, aber hochwertiges Design.Wenn das Baby drin liegt/sitzt hat man das Gefhl, eine natrlichere Haltung ist nicht mglich.Dazu kommt, dass die Wippe sehr leicht zusammenklappbar ist und noch dazu super leicht ist. Fr den stolzen Preis bekommt man eben auch Qualitt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reyesmum
Albacete
Hamaca ergonmica y muy manejable
April 30, 2018
A pesar de su ligereza, es muy confortable. Hemos comenzado a usarla a los 3 meses y nuestro beb se siente muy cmodo en ella. Su fcil balanceo hace que nuestro beb se duerma fcilmente en ella. Los materiales son muy transpirables por lo que evita la sudoracin del beb. La ligereza de los materiales y su compactacin hace que podamos transportarla a cualquier viaje. La recomendamos a todos nuestros amigos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama T.
Erfurt
Klare Kaufempfehlung!
April 30, 2018
Diese Wippe ist so simpel wie genial. Sie ’‚¼berzeugt optisch durch ihr schlichtes, aber hochwertiges Design. Wenn das Baby drin liegt/sitzt hat man das Gef’‚¼hl, eine nat’‚¼rlichere Haltung ist nicht m’‚¶glich. Dazu kommt, dass die Wippe sehr leicht zusammenklappbar ist und noch dazu super leicht ist. F’‚¼r den stolzen Preis bekommt man eben auch Qualit’‚¤t.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reyesmum
Albacete
Hamaca ergonómica y muy manejable
April 30, 2018
A pesar de su ligereza, es muy confortable. Hemos comenzado a usarla a los 3 meses y nuestro beb’‚© se siente muy c’‚³modo en ella. Su f’‚ cil balanceo hace que nuestro beb’‚© se duerma f’‚¡cilmente en ella. Los materiales son muy transpirables por lo que evita la sudoraci’‚³n del beb’‚©. La ligereza de los materiales y su compactaci’‚³n hace que podamos transportarla a cualquier viaje. La recomendamos a todos nuestros amigos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elin
Katrineholm
Så nöjd med denna bärsele!
April 30, 2018
J’‚¤tten’‚¶jd med denna b’‚¤rsele! Har stor anv’‚¤ndning f’‚¶r den i vardagen, fr’‚¥n att bebisen ’‚¤r nyf’‚¶dd till 3’‚¥r eftersom man kan b’‚¤ra p’‚¥ 4 olika s’‚¤tt. Har dottern p’‚¥ ryggen & kan g’‚¥ skogspromenader med flera av v’‚¥ra hundar samtidigt. Det underl’‚¤ttar min vardag s’‚¥ mycket! Att tex kunna b’‚¤ra n’‚¤ra & tr’‚¶sta bebis samtidigt som man har h’‚¤nderna fria & f’‚¶rbereder middagen ’‚¤r perfekt. B’‚¥de som bebis & nu 1’‚¥ring p’‚¥ 11kg har v’‚¥r dotter alltid ’‚¤lskat att sitta i denna sele!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elin
Katrineholm
Så nöjd med denna bärsele!
April 30, 2018
Jättenöjd med denna bärsele! Har stor användning för den i vardagen, från att bebisen är nyfödd till 3år eftersom man kan bära på 4 olika sätt. Har dottern på ryggen & kan gå skogspromenader med flera av våra hundar samtidigt. Det underlättar min vardag så mycket! Att tex kunna bära nära & trösta bebis samtidigt som man har händerna fria & förbereder middagen är perfekt. Både som bebis & nu 1åring på 11kg har vår dotter alltid älskat att sitta i denna sele!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bhargavi
London
I would like to suggest it to friends
April 29, 2018
It is light weighted and easy to carry
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ines 7.
Pers-Jussy
Produit design, lger et pratique
April 29, 2018
Porte-bb trs pratique utiliser ds les premires semaines.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ines 7.
Pers-Jussy
Produit design, léger et pratique
April 29, 2018
Porte-b’‚©b’‚© tr’‚¨s pratique ’‚  utiliser d’‚¨s les premi’‚¨res semaines.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamy m.
Bilbao
Mochila cómoda tanto para ti como para tu bebé
April 29, 2018
Aunque hace poco que la tenemos, ya la hemos usado un par de veces, no solo para salir a la calle sino para calmar al peque’‚±o en casa. Es una mochila c’‚³moda, se coloca muy f’‚¡cil al beb’‚©, tambi’‚©n hemos comprado el accesorio para lluvia, viento y fr’‚­o. Muy recomendable para futuros padres.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Humnay
Rh’‚´ne-Alpes
Confortable et très design
April 29, 2018
Nous sommes fan de se porte b’‚©b’‚©, qui maintient tr’‚¨s bien notre petit bout, nous faisons beaucoup de marche et randonn’‚©e et l'utilisons r’‚©guli’‚¨rement. Nous savons que notre b’‚©b’‚© est confortable dans ce porte b’‚©b’‚© tr’‚¨s design, mais aussi mon mari et moi m’‚ªme.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamy m.
Bilbao
Mochila cómoda tanto para ti como para tu bebé
April 29, 2018
Aunque hace poco que la tenemos, ya la hemos usado un par de veces, no solo para salir a la calle sino para calmar al pequeño en casa. Es una mochila cómoda, se coloca muy fácil al bebé, también hemos comprado el accesorio para lluvia, viento y frío. Muy recomendable para futuros padres.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ines 7.
Pers-Jussy
Produit design, léger et pratique
April 29, 2018
Porte-bébé très pratique à utiliser dès les premières semaines.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Humnay
Rhône-Alpes
Confortable et très design
April 29, 2018
Nous sommes fan de se porte bébé, qui maintient très bien notre petit bout, nous faisons beaucoup de marche et randonnée et l'utilisons régulièrement. Nous savons que notre bébé est confortable dans ce porte bébé très design, mais aussi mon mari et moi même.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dariana Z.
Israel
Good Price, Quality and Utility
April 28, 2018
We are using it over a month now. Very satisfied. Baby got used very quickly. Very comfortable to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamma
Stockholm.
Jag älskar vår bärsele one air!!
April 28, 2018
B’‚¤rselen ’‚¤r otroligt praktiskt och sk’‚¶n att anv’‚¤nda b’‚¥de f’‚¶r f’‚¶r’‚¤lder och barn. Enkelt att s’‚¤tta p’‚¥ sj’‚¤lv. Funkar p’‚¥ alla kroppstyper och l’‚¤ngd s’‚¥ alla kan anv’‚¤nda den.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamma
Stockholm.
Jag älskar vår bärsele one air!!
April 28, 2018
Bärselen är otroligt praktiskt och skön att använda både för förälder och barn. Enkelt att sätta på själv. Funkar på alla kroppstyper och längd så alla kan använda den.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rikke
Norway
I love it, best in test.
April 27, 2018
I love it and my son does to. He is safe in it and he loves stones it and bounce in it. Love the color and it's easy to take everywhere
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lois
Medole Mantova Italy
Perfect!
April 27, 2018
Product is very easy to use, perfect and confortable for baby and person walking. Only (minor) i did not find the favorite color :-). Product suggested
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fonfon
Puteaux
J'adore
April 27, 2018
Ma fille de 3 mois adore.... Elle tient bien et a se balance quand elle bouge.... On est ravis car elle car on a pas besoin de l'assister .Produit au top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fonfon
Puteaux
J'adore
April 27, 2018
Ma fille de 3 mois adore.... Elle tient bien et ’‚§a se balance quand elle bouge.... On est ravis car elle car on a pas besoin de l'assister . Produit au top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monique
Victoria Australia
Love this bouncer!!
April 26, 2018
This bouncer is a life-saver. I didn't have it with my older son and I wish I had! So convenient - can carry from room to room and packs away so neatly is no trouble to take on trips away. Great that you can adjust it to different heights - currently our 7 week old lies pretty flat in it but loves being able to look around and see everything. Will adjust higher as he grows. Highly recommend for any busy parent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daphne
belgium
My daughter loves her bouncer!
April 26, 2018
My daughter is 2 weeks old and loves this bouncer. She doensn't like to lay down, so this is perfect for her. I would recommend this to any parent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy m.
Slough, United kingdom
The best what money can buy.
April 25, 2018
We are the incredibly lucky owners of this babybjorn carrier. It was recommended by the shop assistant who uses one himself. Despite us being very sceptic, this product exceeds all our expectation. It is incredibly light, easy to use, looks modern and the most important extremely comfortable. I felt like flying once I had my hands free! My 3 weeks baby boy stops crying in this carrier immediately. I am very practical first time mummy- highly recommend this carrier especially if you need one until your child is older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soof
Alkmaar, The netherlands
Comfortable baby carrier
April 25, 2018
My baby and I love to go out with the baby carrier. It wears comfortable, is easy to use and is also comfortable for my baby. Very nice that it offers three ways to wear your baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anidy
St-Petersburg, Russia
Nice baby device
April 25, 2018
Great purchase, a bit sorry we made it so late. Our 6 months old son likes to bounce in it with happy giggles and I have both my hands free for doing all that necessary things around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TinyLondon
London
Great for keeping baby safe and comfortable
April 25, 2018
My baby loves this and it's great for keeping him upright for longer after feeds. So easy to wash and clean too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SD
Zurich
I would buy this product
April 23, 2018
Pro:Easy to use Comfortable to wear for the mother/father as well as comfortable for the babyCon: The older version was even easier to handle but not as comfortable for the baby. I did not had to put the carrier above my head
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bumblebee
Sydney, Australia
Great quality
April 23, 2018
Just started using this bouncer with our 3 month old and it's great. He's happy to sit in it for a bit while we eat dinner and it makes him pretty drowsy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Okran
Valencia
Inmejorable
April 23, 2018
Nos decidimos por esta hamaca por su diseo ergonmico y sencillo adems de su fcil plegado y transporte. Lo mejor es que a nuestra peque le encanta, se relaja mucho sentada en su hamaca, lo que nos permite tenerla junto a nosotros sin dejar de hacer tareas domsticas.Tambin nos encanta su tejido transpirable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SD
Zurich
I would buy this product
April 23, 2018
Pro: Easy to use Comfortable to wear for the mother/father as well as comfortable for the baby Con: The older version was even easier to handle but not as comfortable for the baby. I did not had to put the carrier above my head
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Okran
Valencia
Inmejorable
April 23, 2018
Nos decidimos por esta hamaca por su dise’‚±o ergon’‚³mico y sencillo adem’‚¡s de su f’‚¡cil plegado y transporte. Lo mejor es que a nuestra peque le encanta, se relaja mucho sentada en su hamaca, lo que nos permite tenerla junto a nosotros sin dejar de hacer tareas dom’‚©sticas. Tambi’‚©n nos encanta su tejido transpirable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CC
UK
Great for us and our baby!
April 22, 2018
After shopping around it was clear that the Baby Bjorn One was the 'one' for us! Stylish, sturdy and comfortable for both my husband and I and our baby. Our baby is 3 months old so we are still on the newborn setting, she is very snug and safe in the carrier. Carrier is easy to adjust, depending on your size and I would defiantly recommend this carrier to those looking for something which will defiantly last a few years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JGB
Bilbao
Perfecto para tu beb
April 19, 2018
Al beb le encanta estar en la hamaca y que le mezas. Hasta que hemos comprado la hamaca el nico sitio donde estaba sin llorar era en nuestros brazos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sososnl
Sainte-Marie, Reunion
Bb la adopt
April 19, 2018
Mon Bebe fait des reflux gastriques, il n'est pas vident d'en le en sur un tapis allong pour le laisser bouger librement et dvelopper sa motricite. Elle a toute de suite adopt le transat et son en balancer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JGB
Bilbao
Perfecto para tu bebé
April 19, 2018
Al beb’‚© le encanta estar en la hamaca y que le mezas. Hasta que hemos comprado la hamaca el ’‚ºnico sitio donde estaba sin llorar era en nuestros brazos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sososnl
Sainte-Marie, Reunion
Bébé la adopté
April 19, 2018
Mon Bebe fait des reflux gastriques, il n'est pas ’‚©vident d'en le en sur un tapis allong’‚© pour le laisser bouger librement et d’‚©velopper sa motricite. Elle a toute de suite adopt’‚© le transat et son en balancer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephRO
Mont-saint-Aignan
Transat bliss beige irresistible
April 18, 2018
Le transat Bliss nous a aid, accompagn et sauv de nombreuses reprises. Notre bb adore tre dedans, pos par terre ou sur la table il arrive tout voir et nous accompagner chacun moment de la journe. Il dort, joue, rigole et se repose en tout scurit. Le transat a pleinement rpondu nos attentes, on peut le transporter facilement (pliage plat et lger).Je recommande cet achat tout le monde.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephRO
Mont-saint-Aignan
Transat bliss beige irresistible
April 18, 2018
Le transat Bliss nous a aid’‚©, accompagn’‚© et sauv’‚© ’‚  de nombreuses reprises. Notre b’‚©b’‚© adore ’‚ªtre dedans, pos’‚© par terre ou sur la table il arrive ’‚  tout voir et nous accompagner ’‚  chacun moment de la journ’‚©e. Il dort, joue, rigole et se repose en tout s’‚©curit’‚©. Le transat a pleinement r’‚©pondu ’‚  nos attentes, on peut le transporter facilement (pliage ’‚  plat et l’‚©ger). Je recommande cet achat ’‚  tout le monde.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
H’‚¤rn’‚¶sand
One Air en räddare för varma föräldrar och barn!
April 18, 2018
V’‚¥r r’‚¤ddare i n’‚¶den! Vi har alltid gillat att b’‚¤ra n’‚¤ra och testat de flesta b’‚¤rdon men Babybj’‚¶rn one Air ’‚¤r den som vunnit v’‚¥ra hj’‚¤rtan och kommit f’‚¶r att stanna! Enkelheten att anv’‚¤nda den, enkelheten att st’‚¤lla om vid f’‚¶r’‚¤ldrabyte! Luftig f’‚¶r varma f’‚¶r’‚¤ldrar och barn! Vi har den alltid med, aningen i vagnen eller s’‚¥ tar vi bara den. Den har gett oss m’‚¶jlighet att ta med Bosse p’‚¥ l’‚¥nga skogspromenader i tidig ’‚¥lder! S’‚¥ tacksamma!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
Härnösand
One Air en räddare för varma föräldrar och barn!
April 18, 2018
Vår räddare i nöden! Vi har alltid gillat att bära nära och testat de flesta bärdon men Babybjörn one Air är den som vunnit våra hjärtan och kommit för att stanna! Enkelheten att använda den, enkelheten att ställa om vid föräldrabyte! Luftig för varma föräldrar och barn! Vi har den alltid med, aningen i vagnen eller så tar vi bara den. Den har gett oss möjlighet att ta med Bosse på långa skogspromenader i tidig ålder! Så tacksamma!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Verwunschlicht
Duisburg, Deutschland
Zufriedene Muddi = zufriedenes Kind < 3
April 17, 2018
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Baby Trage One Air. Sie sitzt bequem, meine Tochter ist ganz nah bei mir und durch das atmungsaktive Netz schwitzen wir beide auch nicht so extrem wie in anderen Babytragen. Gerade jetzt wo die warmen Temperaturen anstehen, ist es ein enormer Vorteil. Die Handhabung als Mutter alleine ist zwar noch ’‚¼bungsbed’‚¼rftig, aber es wird immer besser mit jedem Anlegen. Mir pers’‚¶nlich w’‚¼rde es noch mehr gefallen, wenn man die festzuziehenden Gurte nach Justierung hinter einer Schnalle verstecken kann, damit das Gesamtbild noch mehr abgerundet ist und nichts herunterh’‚¤ngt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Verwunschlicht
Duisburg, Deutschland
Zufriedene Muddi = zufriedenes Kind < 3
April 17, 2018
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Baby Trage One Air. Sie sitzt bequem, meine Tochter ist ganz nah bei mir und durch das atmungsaktive Netz schwitzen wir beide auch nicht so extrem wie in anderen Babytragen. Gerade jetzt wo die warmen Temperaturen anstehen, ist es ein enormer Vorteil. Die Handhabung als Mutter alleine ist zwar noch übungsbedürftig, aber es wird immer besser mit jedem Anlegen. Mir persönlich würde es noch mehr gefallen, wenn man die festzuziehenden Gurte nach Justierung hinter einer Schnalle verstecken kann, damit das Gesamtbild noch mehr abgerundet ist und nichts herunterhängt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claragf
Barcelona
Cmoda y fcil de transportar
April 16, 2018
Nos hemos estrenado con la hamaca a los dos meses. Habamos probado otras pero en esta el beb est cmodo y se distrae fcilmente. Adems, con la bolsa para guardar queda muy bien recogida y es facil y practica para llevar a casa de familiares y amigos. Estamos contentos con la compra.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claragf
Barcelona
Cómoda y fácil de transportar
April 16, 2018
Nos hemos estrenado con la hamaca a los dos meses. Hab’‚­amos probado otras pero en esta el beb’‚© est’‚¡ c’‚³modo y se distrae f’‚¡cilmente. Adem’‚¡s, con la bolsa para guardar queda muy bien recogida y es facil y practica para llevar a casa de familiares y amigos. Estamos contentos con la compra.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Antonio
Strasbourg, France
Super produit
April 16, 2018
C'est plus qu'un simple produit. C'est une experience. Le produit est tellement bien pens’‚© et fait, il est vraiment manifique jusque dans les moindres d’‚©tails.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fridajona
Stockholm
Stabil och bra sele
April 16, 2018
Bra och stabil produkt. Haft andra selar jag f’‚¥tt ont i ryggen av, men denna sitter bra p’‚¥ h’‚¶ften vilket g’‚¶r att rygg och axlar avlastas. Bebis sitter bra och i grodposition. V’‚¤l v’‚¤rd pengarna!! En bra sele sparar mycket tid och ork. Vi har med denna sele ’‚¶verallt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Antonio
Strasbourg, France
Super produit
April 16, 2018
C'est plus qu'un simple produit. C'est une experience. Le produit est tellement bien pensé et fait, il est vraiment manifique jusque dans les moindres détails.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fridajona
Stockholm
Stabil och bra sele
April 16, 2018
Bra och stabil produkt. Haft andra selar jag fått ont i ryggen av, men denna sitter bra på höften vilket gör att rygg och axlar avlastas. Bebis sitter bra och i grodposition. Väl värd pengarna!! En bra sele sparar mycket tid och ork. Vi har med denna sele överallt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mona
Watford ,UK
Good materials but picks up any other light coloured fabrics
April 15, 2018
So the product itself is good and resistant. only it's materials pick up every fibre from other light coloured fabrics from baby clothing or elsewhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ella
Barcelona
Me encanta la hamaca!
April 15, 2018
Compr la hamaca despus de hablar con mi madre porque me dijo que cuando yo era pequea usaba algo parecido y me encantaba. La verdad es que ha sido una muy buena compra. Mi hija tiene dos meses y le encanta. Se mueve cada vez ms y est sper recta as que me ve y se queda tranquila. La base es estable y la cinta que aguanta su cuerpo est muy bien. Recomiendo 100% este producto!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mathildeha
Dunkerque
J'adore
April 15, 2018
Superbe transat! Les diffrentes positions permettent de s'adapter l'humeur de bb. Facile ranger grace au pliage du transat. La housse se retire facilement pour le lavage !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ella
Barcelona
Me encanta la hamaca!
April 15, 2018
Compr’‚© la hamaca despu’‚©s de hablar con mi madre porque me dijo que cuando yo era peque’‚±a usaba algo parecido y me encantaba. La verdad es que ha sido una muy buena compra. Mi hija tiene dos meses y le encanta. Se mueve cada vez m’‚¡s y est’‚¡ s’‚ºper recta as’‚­ que me ve y se queda tranquila. La base es estable y la cinta que aguanta su cuerpo est’‚¡ muy bien. Recomiendo 100% este producto!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mathildeha
Dunkerque
J'adore
April 15, 2018
Superbe transat! Les diff’‚©rentes positions permettent de s'adapter ’‚  l'humeur de b’‚©b’‚©. Facile ’‚  ranger grace au pliage du transat. La housse se retire facilement pour le lavage !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wiebke
D’‚¼sseldorf
Leicht, luftig und super praktisch
April 14, 2018
Wir nutzen die Babytrage One Air f’‚¼r unsere eineinhalb-j’‚¤hrige Tochter und sind sehr zufrieden damit. Vor allem das weiche und flexible Material kombiniert mit den praktischen Schnallen, die es erlauben die Trage in Sekundenschnelle an- und abzulegen, ’‚¼berzeugen uns voll. Wir tragen unsere Tochter inzwischen seit ’‚¼ber einem Jahr mit Babybj’‚¶rn Tragen und finden das so praktisch und angenehm, dass wir die Trage fast t’‚¤glich nutzen. So war jetzt der perfekte Zeitpunkt daf’‚¼r, dass eine weitere Trage bei uns einzog. F’‚¼r die Babytrage One Air haben wir uns vor allem deshalb entschieden, da es meinem Mann mit dem Kind auf dem Bauch schnell warm wird. Die One Air ist wirklich super luftdurchl’‚¤ssig und der Stoff bzw. das netzartige Material au’‚Ÿergew’‚¶hnlich leicht. Unsere Tochter ist ein gro’‚Ÿer Fan der verschiedenen Positionen, in denen sie in der Trage sitzen kann. Sie liebt es bei k’‚¼rzeren Strecken auf dem Bauch mit Blick nach vorne getragen zu werden. Wenn Sie m’‚¼de wird, dann ist nach wie vor die Position auf dem Bauch mit Blick zu mir der absolute Favorit. Das Tragen auf dem R’‚¼cken ist vor allem f’‚¼r gr’‚¶’‚Ÿere Kinder und l’‚¤ngere Strecken am praktischsten. Mir gef’‚¤llt vor allem, dass ich mit der Babytrage One Air auch mein Kleinkind problemlos tragen kann. Nicht selten fragen mich andere M’‚¼tter verwundert, wie ich es blo’‚Ÿ schaffe, mein Kind immer noch durch die Gegend zu tragen. Dabei helfen mir der Bauchgurt und die breiten, gut gepolsterten Schulterriemen sehr. Positiv hervorheben kann ich au’‚Ÿerdem, dass man die Trage extrem schnell einsetzen kann. Vor allem wenn die One Air einmal eingestellt ist, kann man sie super schnell anziehen, das Kind hineinsetzen und mit wenigen Handgriffen "anschnallen". Einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass bei uns die Kopfst’‚¼tze im umgeklappten Zustand manchmal nicht richtig h’‚¤lt (bzw. wir sie nicht richtig fest bekommen). Ich denke aber, dass sich das mit der Zeit auch legen wird, wenn sich das Material an diese Position gew’‚¶hnt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wiebke
Düsseldorf
Leicht, luftig und super praktisch
April 14, 2018
Wir nutzen die Babytrage One Air für unsere eineinhalb-jährige Tochter und sind sehr zufrieden damit. Vor allem das weiche und flexible Material kombiniert mit den praktischen Schnallen, die es erlauben die Trage in Sekundenschnelle an- und abzulegen, überzeugen uns voll. Wir tragen unsere Tochter inzwischen seit über einem Jahr mit Babybjörn Tragen und finden das so praktisch und angenehm, dass wir die Trage fast täglich nutzen. So war jetzt der perfekte Zeitpunkt dafür, dass eine weitere Trage bei uns einzog. Für die Babytrage One Air haben wir uns vor allem deshalb entschieden, da es meinem Mann mit dem Kind auf dem Bauch schnell warm wird. Die One Air ist wirklich super luftdurchlässig und der Stoff bzw. das netzartige Material auŸergewöhnlich leicht. Unsere Tochter ist ein groŸer Fan der verschiedenen Positionen, in denen sie in der Trage sitzen kann. Sie liebt es bei kürzeren Strecken auf dem Bauch mit Blick nach vorne getragen zu werden. Wenn Sie müde wird, dann ist nach wie vor die Position auf dem Bauch mit Blick zu mir der absolute Favorit. Das Tragen auf dem Rücken ist vor allem für gröŸere Kinder und längere Strecken am praktischsten. Mir gefällt vor allem, dass ich mit der Babytrage One Air auch mein Kleinkind problemlos tragen kann. Nicht selten fragen mich andere Mütter verwundert, wie ich es bloŸ schaffe, mein Kind immer noch durch die Gegend zu tragen. Dabei helfen mir der Bauchgurt und die breiten, gut gepolsterten Schulterriemen sehr. Positiv hervorheben kann ich auŸerdem, dass man die Trage extrem schnell einsetzen kann. Vor allem wenn die One Air einmal eingestellt ist, kann man sie super schnell anziehen, das Kind hineinsetzen und mit wenigen Handgriffen "anschnallen". Einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass bei uns die Kopfstütze im umgeklappten Zustand manchmal nicht richtig hält (bzw. wir sie nicht richtig fest bekommen). Ich denke aber, dass sich das mit der Zeit auch legen wird, wenn sich das Material an diese Position gewöhnt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy
Melbourne
Just love it
April 13, 2018
At the beginning, i don't think this thing is necessary but my husband insists to buy one. Once i used it, i cannot stop using.It is perfect when you go walking, quick shopping, go to a gallary or simply carry baby at home while do something else. It is very easy to use and my baby loves it very much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristjan
Laagri, Estonia
Really convenient
April 13, 2018
Really convenient, my child loves spending time in it. I also get a lot more things done around the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Riley
Tallinn, Estonia
A definite must have for the baby
April 13, 2018
This is one of the must haves for a first time parent. The baby loves rocking herself in this product. The terracotta pink is a really lovely color. Soft, comfortable and stylish.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nownie
Meudon
Un vrai transat ergonomique : on recommande !!!
April 13, 2018
On nous avait donn un transat classique mais notre bout de chou de 2 mois y tait tout ratatin et inconfortable, il ne voulait pas rester plus de quelques minutes dedans. Nous nous sommes renseigns sur les postions que peuvent adopter les bbs et finalement nous avons, sur les conseils d'amis aussi, opt pour l'achat du transat bliss. Quel changement ! Bb est clairement bien install et ne rechigne pas aller dans le transat clairement ergonomique donc bon pour son petit dos. Et on ne parle pas du design !!! Nous lui avons achet une arche que nous avons accroche au transat et il s'en amuse beaucoup, cette position favorise sans aucun doute son veil. On recommande vivement !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy
Melbourne
Just love it
April 13, 2018
At the beginning, i dont think this thing is necessary but my husband insists to buy one. Once i used it, i cannot stop using. It is perfect when you go walking, quick shopping, go to a gallary or simply carry baby at home while do something else. It is very easy to use and my baby loves it very much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nownie
Meudon
Un vrai transat ergonomique : on recommande !!!
April 13, 2018
On nous avait donn’‚© un transat classique mais notre bout de chou de 2 mois y ’‚©tait tout ratatin’‚© et inconfortable, il ne voulait pas rester plus de quelques minutes dedans. Nous nous sommes renseign’‚©s sur les postions que peuvent adopter les b’‚©b’‚©s et finalement nous avons, sur les conseils d'amis aussi, opt’‚© pour l'achat du transat bliss. Quel changement ! B’‚©b’‚© est clairement bien install’‚© et ne rechigne pas ’‚  aller dans le transat clairement ergonomique donc bon pour son petit dos. Et on ne parle pas du design !!! Nous lui avons achet’‚© une arche que nous avons accroch’‚©e au transat et il s'en amuse beaucoup, cette position favorise sans aucun doute son ’‚©veil. On recommande vivement !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By S3DA
Velbert
Soooo praktisch
April 13, 2018
Bei unserer ersten Flugreise hatten wir die Trage noch nicht und es war sooooo kompliziert alles. Auch ist der Gang in die Stadt nun leichter f’‚¼r mich und mein Kind ist viel entspannter beim Spaziergang. Einer der besten Investionen unter den Babysachen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The R.
London, England
Brilliant
April 13, 2018
This baby carrier is comfortable to wear, provides excellent support for my baby and allows him to take in the world around him. I have also found it one of the easiest carriers to put on. It makes us much more mobile and able to get up and out and do more. Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nachopard
Huesca
El dinero mejor invertido
April 13, 2018
Al observar a muchos padres el uso de este tipo de mochilas, nos informamos para comprar una y tras ver las diferentes marcas nos decantamos por esta. El motivo principal fue la facilidad de uso y otro motivo importante es por que este tejido es muy fresco y ya que al andar vas a tener bastante calor ya de por si, en verano puede ser muy molesto seg’‚ºn el tejido por lo que se suda bastante, por lo que el resto de mochilas tienen que ser muy agobiantes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By S3DA
Velbert
Soooo praktisch
April 13, 2018
Bei unserer ersten Flugreise hatten wir die Trage noch nicht und es war sooooo kompliziert alles. Auch ist der Gang in die Stadt nun leichter für mich und mein Kind ist viel entspannter beim Spaziergang. Einer der besten Investionen unter den Babysachen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nachopard
Huesca
El dinero mejor invertido
April 13, 2018
Al observar a muchos padres el uso de este tipo de mochilas, nos informamos para comprar una y tras ver las diferentes marcas nos decantamos por esta. El motivo principal fue la facilidad de uso y otro motivo importante es por que este tejido es muy fresco y ya que al andar vas a tener bastante calor ya de por si, en verano puede ser muy molesto según el tejido por lo que se suda bastante, por lo que el resto de mochilas tienen que ser muy agobiantes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy
Rouvroy
Hâte de le tester !
April 12, 2018
J'ai re’‚§u ce porte-b’‚©b’‚© et j'ai vraiment h’‚¢te que b’‚©b’‚© arrive pour pouvoir le tester :) En le d’‚©ballant j'ai ’‚©t’‚© bluff’‚©e par la qualit’‚© et la facilit’‚© ’‚  l'enfiler ! De plus la couleur est sobre et superbe autant pour maman que pour papa ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy
Rouvroy
Hâte de le tester !
April 12, 2018
J'ai reçu ce porte-bébé et j'ai vraiment hâte que bébé arrive pour pouvoir le tester :) En le déballant j'ai été bluffée par la qualité et la facilité à l'enfiler ! De plus la couleur est sobre et superbe autant pour maman que pour papa ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Belgium
Beautiful and ergonomic bouncer
April 5, 2018
We are very happy with this bouncer. Our little girl (now only 6 weeks old) feels so comfortable while sitting or rocking. The upright position helps her after a feeding so the milk stays in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EKoop
Karlsruhe
Very happy!
April 5, 2018
In general we are very happy with the carrier. It is not lose and exposed as the cloth-made ones. We've used it with snow and light rain and it remained in a good condition and the baby was not that exposed to the elements. It really helps with dog-walks are your hands are perfectly free and doesn't need any adjustments half the way of the walk. Also, I had a c-section and I was able to use it 2 weeks later without the carrier hurting my incision, just make sure you put it properly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmelo
Pontevedra
Muy buena hamaca
April 4, 2018
Acabamos de poner a nuestra hija por primera vez en ella y le encanta.Ella tiene un mes y no se mueve sola pero con una ligera ayuda nuestra se mueve genial y a la nia le gusta mucho el balanceo.Muy recomendable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rocio
Linkebeek
Le meilleur achat pour bb
April 4, 2018
Le bb adore et se sent bien dans ce transat au mme temps qu'il exercice ses petits jambes, et il fait ses petites siestes.. vraiment au top.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carmelo
Pontevedra
Muy buena hamaca
April 4, 2018
Acabamos de poner a nuestra hija por primera vez en ella y le encanta.Ella tiene un mes y no se mueve sola pero con una ligera ayuda nuestra se mueve genial y a la ni’‚±a le gusta mucho el balanceo.Muy recomendable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rocio
Linkebeek
Le meilleur achat pour bébé
April 4, 2018
Le b’‚©b’‚© adore et se sent bien dans ce transat au m’‚ªme temps qu'il exercice ses petits jambes, et il fait ses petites siestes.. vraiment au top.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kats
La Rochelle
Robuste et confortable
April 4, 2018
Un prix important mais une qualit’‚© au top !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kats
La Rochelle
Robuste et confortable
April 4, 2018
Un prix important mais une qualité au top !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LS
Bruxelles
Très bon produit
April 3, 2018
Un tr’‚¨s bon produit tr’‚¨s utile et tr’‚¨s pratique. Confortable pour le b’‚©b’‚© et pour les parents. Facile ’‚  utiliser et prend peu de place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LS
Bruxelles
Très bon produit
April 3, 2018
Un très bon produit très utile et très pratique. Confortable pour le bébé et pour les parents. Facile à utiliser et prend peu de place.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie
Tallinn
Our best purchase
April 2, 2018
we use our bouncer from 4 moth and its our best pruchase. Old rose is very beatiful color. Thanks you for this amazing device.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manon
Soissons
L'essayer c'est l'adopter !!
April 2, 2018
Je commence ’‚  ’‚ªtre pas mal adepte du portage, mon mari idem, que ce soit en ’‚©charpe ou avec ce porte b’‚©b’‚©. Celui-ci est particuli’‚¨rement simple d'utilisation et tr’‚¨s confortable, je ne sens pas les 8kg de mon b’‚©b’‚© . Autant pour porter B’‚©b’‚© en ’‚©charpe, j'ai du prendre un cours pour l'installer correctement en toute s’‚©curit’‚©, autant pour ce porte b’‚©b’‚©, le manuel et les vid’‚©os du site officiel de Babybj’‚¶rn suffisent. L'installation se fait tr’‚¨s facilement : on l'enfile comme un pull, plus qu'’‚  glisser B’‚©b’‚© dedans, plusieurs r’‚©glages tr’‚¨s simples et Hop c'est parti! Tr’‚¨s sinc’‚¨rement en 1min30 max c'est fait. Le poids de B’‚©b’‚© est tr’‚¨s bien r’‚©parti, valid’‚© sur les balades longues! Un peu plus technique pour l'installer dans le dos, mais avec la vid’‚©o sur le site et quelques essais, on s'en est tr’‚¨s bien sorti et c'est d'ailleurs sa position pr’‚©f’‚©r’‚©e : il adore regarder le monde qui l'entoure et rigole tr’‚¨s souvent. Le portage est vraiment tr’‚¨s agr’‚©able, le porte b’‚©b’‚© est doux, solide, flexible, et r’‚©partit correctement le poids de B’‚©b’‚©. Aucun mal de dos apr’‚¨s les longues balades. Cet ’‚©t’‚©, il nous suit en vacances!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manon
Soissons
L'essayer c'est l'adopter !!
April 2, 2018
Je commence à être pas mal adepte du portage, mon mari idem, que ce soit en écharpe ou avec ce porte bébé. Celui-ci est particulièrement simple d'utilisation et très confortable, je ne sens pas les 8kg de mon bébé . Autant pour porter Bébé en écharpe, j'ai du prendre un cours pour l'installer correctement en toute sécurité, autant pour ce porte bébé, le manuel et les vidéos du site officiel de Babybjörn suffisent. L'installation se fait très facilement : on l'enfile comme un pull, plus qu'à glisser Bébé dedans, plusieurs réglages très simples et Hop c'est parti! Très sincèrement en 1min30 max c'est fait. Le poids de Bébé est très bien réparti, validé sur les balades longues! Un peu plus technique pour l'installer dans le dos, mais avec la vidéo sur le site et quelques essais, on s'en est très bien sorti et c'est d'ailleurs sa position préférée : il adore regarder le monde qui l'entoure et rigole très souvent. Le portage est vraiment très agréable, le porte bébé est doux, solide, flexible, et répartit correctement le poids de Bébé. Aucun mal de dos après les longues balades. Cet été, il nous suit en vacances!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iniesta
London
I got time for me back
April 1, 2018
Thanks to this carrier I can do so much stuff around while having my baby close to me, that I feel that I got time for myself back. Perfect for the colics
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marine
75011
Un gros coup de cœur !
April 1, 2018
Un super b’‚©b’‚© qui est ’‚  mon sens est au dessus du lot! Son gros plus est sa facilit’‚© d'installation (on enfile le porte b’‚©b’‚© comme un pull et apr’‚¨s on installe le b’‚©b’‚©). Les clips sont faciles ’‚  mettre. C'est beaucoup plus s’‚©curisant qu'avec les autres concurrents et plus facile ’‚  installer. Le b’‚©b’‚© comme le parent est ’‚  l'aise (Aucun mal de dos m’‚ªme avec un b’‚©b’‚© de 10kg!! Ce qui est super c'esr Qu'on peut declipser juste une partie du porte b’‚©b’‚© quand on est assis pour laisser davantage d'espace au b’‚©b’‚©. Enfin il est possible de sortir le b’‚©b’‚© m’‚ªme quand il dort sans le d’‚©ranger La mati’‚¨re a’‚©r’‚©e permet de ne pas tenir chaud ni au parent ni au b’‚©b’‚©. Enfin j'adore pouvoir mettre le b’‚©b’‚© fasse au monde
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marine
75011
Un gros coup de cur !
April 1, 2018
Un super bébé qui est à mon sens est au dessus du lot! Son gros plus est sa facilité d'installation (on enfile le porte bébé comme un pull et après on installe le bébé). Les clips sont faciles à mettre. C'est beaucoup plus sécurisant qu'avec les autres concurrents et plus facile à installer. Le bébé comme le parent est à l'aise (Aucun mal de dos même avec un bébé de 10kg!! Ce qui est super c'esr Qu'on peut declipser juste une partie du porte bébé quand on est assis pour laisser davantage d'espace au bébé. Enfin il est possible de sortir le bébé même quand il dort sans le déranger La matière aérée permet de ne pas tenir chaud ni au parent ni au bébé. Enfin j'adore pouvoir mettre le bébé fasse au monde
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mummy M.
Australia
Keeps baby happy
March 31, 2018
We have been using bouncer bliss since our bub was 2 months old. He loves chilling in the bouncer by himself, but it is also where we chat to him and read to him. Life saver when you need to put baby down to eat your meals or brush your teeth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lau62890
ZOUAFQUES
Un incontournable
March 31, 2018
On a mis du temps ’‚  trouver un porte b’‚©b’‚© id’‚©al, et je crois bien qu'on a trouv’‚© le bon! Ce porte b’‚©b’‚© est tr’‚¨s secure et respecte les besoins du tout petit. On sent que b’‚©b’‚© est tr’‚¨s ’‚  l'aise. On aime beaucoup les fermetures pour la position des jambes. Pour le porteur, l'utilisation est facile et agr’‚©able. Pas de mal de dos ou autre. Notre fille aime beaucoup ’‚ªtre dos ’‚  nous pour observer ce qui l'entoure. Il est tr’‚¨s simple ’‚  utiliser et apr’‚¨s lavage, il s’‚¨che tr’‚¨s vite. Pour r’‚©sum’‚©: un produit de haute qualit’‚©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lau62890
ZOUAFQUES
Un incontournable
March 31, 2018
On a mis du temps à trouver un porte bébé idéal, et je crois bien qu'on a trouvé le bon! Ce porte bébé est très secure et respecte les besoins du tout petit. On sent que bébé est très à l'aise. On aime beaucoup les fermetures pour la position des jambes. Pour le porteur, l'utilisation est facile et agréable. Pas de mal de dos ou autre. Notre fille aime beaucoup être dos à nous pour observer ce qui l'entoure. Il est très simple à utiliser et après lavage, il sèche très vite. Pour résumé: un produit de haute qualité.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giozinha
Belgium
Great Product for Motor Development
March 30, 2018
My little one got a bit suspicious the first couple of times I put him on his BabyBjorn Bouncer, but he seems to be accepting it better now, since he can see the daylight outside.It's great for motor development since it's the baby himself who needs to move his legs and arms in order to bounce.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giozinha
Belgium
Great Product for Motor Development
March 30, 2018
My little one got a bit suspicious the first couple of times I put him on his BabyBjorn Bouncer, but he seems to be accepting it better now, since he can see the daylight outside. It's great for motor development since it's the baby himself who needs to move his legs and arms in order to bounce.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andorra M.
Ordino, Andorra
Comfortable, stylish and easy to use
March 29, 2018
My son loves his BabyBjorn bouncer! He's very content sitting in it watching me do things around the house and also loves being bounced to sleep. The bouncer is simple, easy to clean and easy to transport. I would happily recommend it to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 35
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.