FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
3424 Reviews
5
74% (2531)
4
21% (723)
3
3% (94)
2
1% (34)
1
1% (42)
94% Recommend this product (3220 of 3424 responses)
By Pops
Touquet
Transat bliss bleu nuit
June 9, 2018
Article recu, conforme ’‚  la description. Tres compact une fois repli’‚© donc transportable partout. D’‚©sign tres beau. Utilis’‚© des les 1 mois de Ma fille. Bien confortable. Simple d utilisation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmiFL
Rome, Italy
It's gorgeous!!
June 9, 2018
My little princessis always so full of joy when we'll go out and this carrier is our best friend!! This new version is perfect during this hot Roman June!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ricsrdo
Toledo, Spain
Perfect to keep the baby there and do things at home
June 8, 2018
It is ideal when you are alone at home and need free hands to do daily tasks.. also to take a nap yourself while the aby is bouncing in it.. holy hands!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Engelsaugen
Feldkirch
Einfach und leicht anzuziehen
June 8, 2018
Wir nutzen den Babybj’‚¶rn sehr oft, da er sehr leicht anzuziehen ist und unser Zwerg sich sehr wohlf’‚¼hlt. W’‚¼rden ihn immer wieder kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By No’‚©mie
Nemours
Produits commandé et livré
June 8, 2018
Tr’‚¨s bon produit -> recommand’‚©
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Engelsaugen
Feldkirch
Einfach und leicht anzuziehen
June 8, 2018
Wir nutzen den Babybjörn sehr oft, da er sehr leicht anzuziehen ist und unser Zwerg sich sehr wohlfühlt. Würden ihn immer wieder kaufen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noémie
Nemours
Produits commandé et livré
June 8, 2018
Très bon produit -> recommandé
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dana C.
Scottsdale, TAS, AU
Portable Bouncing Bliss
June 7, 2018
I know why it's called the Bouncer Bliss! My baby is it bouncing heaven when in this product. I love that I can move it with me around the house so that I can tend to the much hated household chores. It's perfect for play time and for nap time! If only they would create an adult version, it looks that comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pawel
Siedlce, Poland
The best baby carrier
June 7, 2018
Our son loves being carried in Babybjorn One Air. It seems to be tasty because all the time Peter puts it in his mouth :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miaemmatherese
Karlshamn
Jag skulle absolut rekommendera denna selen
June 7, 2018
Selen ’‚¤r otroligt enkel att anv’‚¤nda. Den ’‚¤r ergonomisk och skon f’‚¶r b’‚¥de mamma och bebis att anv’‚¤nda. Barnet sitter otroligt bra i den. Den ’‚¤r v’‚¤ldigt snygg dessutom. Jag skulle absolut rekommendera er denna produkten, jag har provat m’‚¥nga selar men denna var helt klart den mest prisv’‚¤rda.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miaemmatherese
Karlshamn
Jag skulle absolut rekommendera denna selen
June 7, 2018
Selen är otroligt enkel att använda. Den är ergonomisk och skon för både mamma och bebis att använda. Barnet sitter otroligt bra i den. Den är väldigt snygg dessutom. Jag skulle absolut rekommendera er denna produkten, jag har provat många selar men denna var helt klart den mest prisvärda.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mutter
Bad Mergentheim
Schne und praktische Wippe!
June 6, 2018
Sehr schne Wippe. Mei Baby freut sich darin zu sitzen, am liebsten mit dem Spielbogen. Toll ist auch dass man sie noch verstellen kann, so kann das Baby schon kurzzeitig drin sein wenn es noch klein ist.Absolute Kaufempfehlung!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mutter
Bad Mergentheim
Schöne und praktische Wippe!
June 6, 2018
Sehr sch’‚¶ne Wippe. Mei Baby freut sich darin zu sitzen, am liebsten mit dem Spielbogen. Toll ist auch dass man sie noch verstellen kann, so kann das Baby schon kurzzeitig drin sein wenn es noch klein ist. Absolute Kaufempfehlung!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mumma b.
Huskisson NSW Australia
Love this bouncer it's worth the money
June 5, 2018
My baby girl loves her bouncer, easy to use and helps baby to use there own legs for a natural bounce motion.. and not to mention the colours are amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mumma b.
Huskisson NSW Australia
Love this bouncer it's worth the money
June 5, 2018
My baby girl loves her bouncer, easy to use and helps baby to use there own legs for a natural bounce motion.. and not to mention the colours are amazing °‚Ÿ‚œ‚
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By geo
Tallinn, Estonia
Perfect for trips
June 5, 2018
I used this carrier mainly for trips with the baby where he was comfortable and happy. It is also really good for the parents to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandine
Cogolin
Très bon porte bébé !
June 5, 2018
J'utilisais jusqu'’‚  pr’‚©sent un ancien mod’‚¨le de porte b’‚©b’‚© de chez babybjorn, j'ai craqu’‚© pour ce mod’‚¨le en vue de l'’‚©t’‚© qui arrive : b’‚©b’‚© (1mois) est tr’‚¨s bien install’‚© (aussi confortable que dans l'’‚©charpe) gr’‚¢ce ’‚  la position nourrisson, les bretelles et la ceinture sont tr’‚¨s confortables. Je recommande !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandine
Cogolin
Très bon porte bébé !
June 5, 2018
J'utilisais jusqu'à présent un ancien modèle de porte bébé de chez babybjorn, j'ai craqué pour ce modèle en vue de l'été qui arrive : bébé (1mois) est très bien installé (aussi confortable que dans l'écharpe) grâce à la position nourrisson, les bretelles et la ceinture sont très confortables. Je recommande !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mushroom
australia
light and easy to use
June 4, 2018
We purchased this original one for our 2 month old baby. It is easy to wear and take off. Mum doesn't need to hold the 6.6kg baby when she's shopping around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kinga
Budapest, Hungary, Europe
Helps babies development
June 3, 2018
Babies can better see their surroundings from the chair, therefore helps their development. Calms babies down. Very high quality & safe product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zou
Villeneuve-Saint-Georges
Transat super transportable
June 3, 2018
Ce transat m'a surprise par sa lgret. C' Simple, il se transporte partout. a facilite beaucoup les choses quand on a bb dans les bras. On peut ainsi y installer bb pour qu'il soit partout avec nous dans l'appartement. Il ne prend pas beaucoup de place. I'dal dans un petit appartement. Son design est sobre, le tissu est de grande qualit, il s'intgre partout.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zou
Villeneuve-Saint-Georges
Transat super transportable
June 3, 2018
Ce transat m'a surprise par sa l’‚©g’‚¨ret’‚©. C' Simple, il se transporte partout. ’‚€a facilite beaucoup les choses quand on a b’‚©b’‚© dans les bras. On peut ainsi y installer b’‚©b’‚© pour qu'il soit partout avec nous dans l'appartement. Il ne prend pas beaucoup de place. Id’‚©al dans un petit appartement. Son design est sobre, le tissu est de grande qualit’‚©, il s'int’‚¨gre partout.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hemmafixaren
G’‚¶teborg, Sverige
Lättanvänd och smidig
June 3, 2018
D’‚¥ mitt barn har ett stort behov av n’‚¤rhet s’‚¥ fick jag inte gjort mycket hemma. Men nu n’‚¤r jag anv’‚¤nder min babybj’‚¶rn sele, f’‚¥r jag h’‚¤nderna fria samtidigt som min dotter fr’‚¥n n’‚¤rhet. Ett stort plus ’‚¤r att hon ’‚¤lskar selen och somnar alltid p’‚¥ tv’‚¥ minuter i den. Denna produkt har underl’‚¤ttat min vardag och mammaledighet s’‚¥ oerh’‚¶rt mycket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daddy_Przemek
Warsaw, Poland
The best carrier for our Baby :)
June 3, 2018
I am sure you will not find more suitable carrier for you and your child. Baby Carrier One Air fully meets our expectations. The most important for us are safety and comfort of our child and thanks to this carrier we can achieve it. We are absolutely pleased with this baby carrier. Our son while sitting inside the carrier is like an angel :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loles
Karlstad
Bra och fin !!
June 3, 2018
J’‚¤tte bra f’‚¶r bebisar (som min dotter) som inte gillar alls barnvagnen s’‚¥ de f’‚¥r sova i b’‚¤rsele och jag kan g’‚¶ra andra grejer samtidigt (promenera, vardagssysslor, l’‚¤sa, jobba online etc etc). J’‚¤tte l’‚¤tt att anv’‚¤nda om man j’‚¤mf’‚¶r med andra b’‚¤rselar. Fint tyg och f’‚¤rg som ’‚¤r precis som p’‚¥ webbsidan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loles
Karlstad
Bra och fin !!
June 3, 2018
Jätte bra för bebisar (som min dotter) som inte gillar alls barnvagnen så de får sova i bärsele och jag kan göra andra grejer samtidigt (promenera, vardagssysslor, läsa, jobba online etc etc). Jätte lätt att använda om man jämför med andra bärselar. Fint tyg och färg som är precis som på webbsidan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hemmafixaren
Göteborg, Sverige
Lättanvänd och smidig
June 3, 2018
Då mitt barn har ett stort behov av närhet så fick jag inte gjort mycket hemma. Men nu när jag använder min babybjörn sele, får jag händerna fria samtidigt som min dotter från närhet. Ett stort plus är att hon älskar selen och somnar alltid på två minuter i den. Denna produkt har underlättat min vardag och mammaledighet så oerhört mycket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bart D.
Beveren
Great tool
June 2, 2018
Easy to use. Our daughter loves to dit in The Bouncer Bliss
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pap’‚¡s n.
Barcelona
Prctico
June 2, 2018
Mantiene al beb tranquilo mientras puedes ocuparte de otras tareas. El balanceo le resulta agradable a nuestro beb. De fcil uso, el arns se pone y se quita rpido y con facilidad. Recomendable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pap’‚¡s n.
Barcelona
Práctico
June 2, 2018
Mantiene al beb’‚© tranquilo mientras puedes ocuparte de otras tareas. El balanceo le resulta agradable a nuestro beb’‚©. De f’‚¡cil uso, el arn’‚©s se pone y se quita r’‚¡pido y con facilidad. Recomendable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah M.
East Yorkshire
I would highly recommend this carrier
May 31, 2018
I bought this carrier for my new born baby having been recommended the Baby Carrier One by a relative. It has been an absolute god send since receiving it. Not only am I able to use it outdoors, I find myself using it in the house too, allowing me to do general chores whilst freeing my hands up! A must buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debo
Beauvais
Super porte bébé
May 31, 2018
Super produit confortable et vraiment facile d'utilisation. En plus un service client au top du top : reactif et un vrai sens du service client.... Top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debo
Beauvais
Super porte bébé
May 31, 2018
Super produit confortable et vraiment facile d'utilisation. En plus un service client au top du top : reactif et un vrai sens du service client.... Top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Munky
SA32 8LL
Excellent quality
May 29, 2018
Brilliant design bouncer and excellent value as can be used longer than the usual 6 months like other bouncers. Also love the fact it can be used as a chair aswell as bouncer.Excellent quality and easily washable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aude
Rivery
J'adorerais ce transat pour mon petit coeur
May 29, 2018
Le design, les coloris, la fonctionnalit et la praticit du transat semblent superbes. Le rangement semble trs simple et peu encombrant, que du positif, j'ai hte.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Munky
SA32 8LL
Excellent quality
May 29, 2018
Brilliant design bouncer and excellent value as can be used longer than the usual 6 months like other bouncers. Also love the fact it can be used as a chair aswell as bouncer. Excellent quality and easily washable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aude
Rivery
J'adorerais ce transat pour mon petit coeur
May 29, 2018
Le design, les coloris, la fonctionnalit’‚© et la praticit’‚© du transat semblent superbes. Le rangement semble tr’‚¨s simple et peu encombrant, que du positif, j'ai h’‚¢te.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karin
Solna
Lättanvänd och avlastande bärsele (One Air 2018)
May 28, 2018
En l’‚¤ttanv’‚¤nd b’‚¤rsele som fungerar lika bra p’‚¥ mig som ’‚¤r 1.62 som min man som ’‚¤r 1.89 l’‚¥ng. Det ’‚¤r enkelt att justera inst’‚¤llningarna s’‚¥ att de passar och avlastar. Jag kan l’‚¤tt b’‚¤ra v’‚¥r nu 6 kg tunga son i flera timmar utan att f’‚¥ ont i ryggen. Tack vare h’‚¶ftremmarna och ryggremmen avlastar den bra. Den ’‚¤r v’‚¤ldigt praktiskt att anv’‚¤nda n’‚¤r sonen kr’‚¤ver n’‚¤rheten samtidigt som vi beh’‚¶ver fixa hemma som tex st’‚¤da, laga mat eller springa ner i tv’‚¤ttstugan, och ’‚¤r lika smidig n’‚¤r man t.ex. ska handla i den tr’‚¥nga n’‚¤rbutiken d’‚¤r barnvagnen knappt g’‚¥r in, eller g’‚¥ p’‚¥ en promenad utan barnvagn. P’‚¥ 2018 ’‚¥rs modell kan man justera nackst’‚¶dets l’‚¤ge vilket jag gillar - n’‚¤r sonen ’‚¤r vaken och vill titta omkring har jag det lite l’‚¶sare, och n’‚¤r han sover sp’‚¤nner jag det s’‚¥ han sitter n’‚¤rmre mig. P’‚¥ tidigare ’‚¥rs modeller av meshvarianten har tyget p’‚¥ undersidan varit lite glatt vilket gjort att b’‚¤rremmarna glidit och man har beh’‚¶vt sp’‚¤nna om dessa under tiden som man b’‚¤r b’‚¤bisen. Detta ’‚¤r nu ’‚¥tg’‚¤rdat med n’‚¥got str’‚¤vare tyg och n’‚¤r man st’‚¤llt in selen s’‚¥ beh’‚¥ller den denna inst’‚¤llning. Man kan anv’‚¤nda selen med b’‚¤bisen mot sig p’‚¥ magen, ut’‚¥tv’‚¤nd p’‚¥ magen samt p’‚¥ ryggen. Vi b’‚¶rjade anv’‚¤nda denna d’‚¥ sonen precis var s’‚¥ l’‚¥ng som min.gr’‚¤nsen specificerades. Det fungerade men k’‚¤ndes i kortaste laget d’‚¥ han satt l’‚¥ngt ner i den trots att vi anv’‚¤nde sp’‚¤dbarnsinst’‚¤llningen. Jag ’‚¤lskar den mintgr’‚¶na f’‚¤rgen! De enda nackdelarna jag kan komma p’‚¥ ’‚¤r att man inte kan anv’‚¤nda den f’‚¶r att b’‚¤ra sonen p’‚¥ h’‚¶ften, och jag saknar n’‚¥n liten ficka att kunna l’‚¤gga tex en nyckel eller n’‚¥gra mynt i f’‚¶r de tillf’‚¤llen s’‚¥ jag snabbt vill springa ner till butiken eller g’‚¥ p’‚¥ en kortare promenad utan vagn, sk’‚¶tv’‚¤ska eller handv’‚¤ska.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karin
Solna
Lättanvänd och avlastande bärsele (One Air 2018)
May 28, 2018
En lättanvänd bärsele som fungerar lika bra på mig som är 1.62 som min man som är 1.89 lång. Det är enkelt att justera inställningarna så att de passar och avlastar. Jag kan lätt bära vår nu 6 kg tunga son i flera timmar utan att få ont i ryggen. Tack vare höftremmarna och ryggremmen avlastar den bra. Den är väldigt praktiskt att använda när sonen kräver närheten samtidigt som vi behöver fixa hemma som tex städa, laga mat eller springa ner i tvättstugan, och är lika smidig när man t.ex. ska handla i den trånga närbutiken där barnvagnen knappt går in, eller gå på en promenad utan barnvagn. På 2018 års modell kan man justera nackstödets läge vilket jag gillar - när sonen är vaken och vill titta omkring har jag det lite lösare, och när han sover spänner jag det så han sitter närmre mig. På tidigare års modeller av meshvarianten har tyget på undersidan varit lite glatt vilket gjort att bärremmarna glidit och man har behövt spänna om dessa under tiden som man bär bäbisen. Detta är nu åtgärdat med något strävare tyg och när man ställt in selen så behåller den denna inställning. Man kan använda selen med bäbisen mot sig på magen, utåtvänd på magen samt på ryggen. Vi började använda denna då sonen precis var så lång som min.gränsen specificerades. Det fungerade men kändes i kortaste laget då han satt långt ner i den trots att vi använde spädbarnsinställningen. Jag älskar den mintgröna färgen! De enda nackdelarna jag kan komma på är att man inte kan använda den för att bära sonen på höften, och jag saknar nån liten ficka att kunna lägga tex en nyckel eller några mynt i för de tillfällen så jag snabbt vill springa ner till butiken eller gå på en kortare promenad utan vagn, skötväska eller handväska.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bastien
Courbevoie
Transat top !
May 27, 2018
Super produit, facile d'utilisation, transport trs facile du au faible encombrement une fois pli Notre fille l'adore!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bastien
Courbevoie
Transat top !
May 27, 2018
Super produit, facile d'utilisation, transport tr’‚¨s facile du au faible encombrement une fois pli’‚© Notre fille l'adore!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dots
Dublin
Worth it!
May 25, 2018
A very stylish bouncer. My 7 weeks old baby enjoys sitting it. Totally worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamacita
Saint-di’‚©-des-vosges
Un porte bébé au top !
May 25, 2018
J'ai eu le privil’‚¨ge de tester ce porte b’‚©b’‚© en anthracite ,et depuis j'en suis totalement accro !!! Il est topissime, je peux y placer b’‚©b’‚© ainsi que l'enlever simplement car il s'ouvre int’‚©gralement . Par ailleurs, ma fille s'y sent tellement bien, qu'elle s'y endort kazi instantan’‚©ment... Et surtout ,depuis que je l'ai ,il soulage mon dos, car je ne sent kazi pas b’‚©b’‚©, et je l'utilise quotidiennement puisqu'avec,je peux trainer en courses ,filer chercher mon ain’‚© ’‚  l'’‚©cole ou simplement fl’‚¢ner dehors ,il est vraiment top! En bref:je le conseille vivement ,et je remercie Babybjorn d'avoir con’‚§u un porte b’‚©b’‚© confortable qui plaise autant ’‚  b’‚©b’‚© qu'’‚  nous les parents !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamacita
Saint-dié-des-vosges
Un porte bébé au top !
May 25, 2018
J'ai eu le privilège de tester ce porte bébé en anthracite ,et depuis j'en suis totalement accro !!! Il est topissime, je peux y placer bébé ainsi que l'enlever simplement car il s'ouvre intégralement . Par ailleurs, ma fille s'y sent tellement bien, qu'elle s'y endort kazi instantanément... Et surtout ,depuis que je l'ai ,il soulage mon dos, car je ne sent kazi pas bébé, et je l'utilise quotidiennement puisqu'avec,je peux trainer en courses ,filer chercher mon ainé à l'école ou simplement flâner dehors ,il est vraiment top! En bref:je le conseille vivement ,et je remercie Babybjorn d'avoir conçu un porte bébé confortable qui plaise autant à bébé qu'à nous les parents !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee
Li’‚¨ge, Belgium
Best bouncer on the market
May 24, 2018
I've been searching for a bouncer for a while, even before my son was born, and I was surprised because in most of them baby cannot bounce properly, it feels more like a chair. As soon as I had found the Babybjorn one, I put it on my list. Now baby is four months old and enjoy his bouncer everyday while I'm busy with household chores, he keeps watching me or the cats with much interest,falls asleep in security, and bounces himself even if I am not close. A very good investment !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cookie
sweden stockholm
would buy for a friend
May 24, 2018
when busy at home i lay my little one in it .very comfy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HelenP
Kent
very comfy
May 24, 2018
I am really pleased with this carrier - very comfy for myself and my son. It is breathable in the hot weather too. We have used it for long walks on uneven surfaces as this is easier than pushing a buggy. We are extremely pleased with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veroukaki
Athens, Greece
Lifesaver
May 22, 2018
Although my baby girl is not really using it to bounce herself, she enjoys sitting in there and play or just watch me doing housekeeping. For me it is a lifesaver when you are alone with your little baby as you can put him/her inside at no time without having straps to tie, knowing at the same time that the baby is safe in there. So highly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucie E.
Lourdes
super produit
May 21, 2018
Ultra simple, pratique, joli et confortable ! Je fais 100% confiance a ce porte bebe.Merci
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucie E.
Lourdes
super produit
May 21, 2018
Ultra simple, pratique, joli et confortable ! Je fais 100% confiance a ce porte bebe. Merci
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clulu
Berlin
Schlaues Design und Funktionalitt
May 19, 2018
Wir haben uns die Babywippe auf Empfehlung von Freunden angeschafft, da die Babies immer so ruhig in der Wippe werden sollen. Die Wippe verfgt ber ein ultra funktionales Design und sieht dabei noch recht passabel aus. Unser Sohn ist 4 Wochen alt und berschreitet gerade das Mindestgewicht fr die Wippe. Er hat noch nicht verstanden wie er sich durch Beinbewegungen selbst zum wippen bringen kann, aber das kommt sicher auch bald. Man kann die Wippe auch easy mit dem Fuss zum wippen bringen. Die Wippe ist so einfach zu bedienen und funktional: Man kann sie berall mit hin nehmen, da sie leicht zusammenzuklappen ist. Es ist sehr erleichternd einen Ort zu haben, wo sich das Baby wohl fhlt und wo es aufhrt zu schreien. Eine win win situation fr Eltern und Kind!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tracy
Cambridge, U.K.
Highly recommend it to new parents
May 19, 2018
I bought thie one series carrier months ago when I was pregnant. Now my baby girl is just born, I've already used the carrier and I have to tell you I love it!!! We tried the carrier when my girl was just 7 days old and her age/length just achieved the minimum requirement:) we were afraid our girl would cry in the carrier as it was a new thing to her. However it seemed she liked it a lot and was quite settled inside:) now we use the carrier really often, especially when we are not driving. Daddy is usually who uses the carrier and it provides daddy with more chances to bond with daughter. The design/look is also quite neutral for dad to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clulu
Berlin
Schlaues Design und Funktionalität
May 19, 2018
Wir haben uns die Babywippe auf Empfehlung von Freunden angeschafft, da die Babies immer so ruhig in der Wippe werden sollen. Die Wippe verf’‚¼gt ’‚¼ber ein ultra funktionales Design und sieht dabei noch recht passabel aus. Unser Sohn ist 4 Wochen alt und ’‚¼berschreitet gerade das Mindestgewicht f’‚¼r die Wippe. Er hat noch nicht verstanden wie er sich durch Beinbewegungen selbst zum wippen bringen kann, aber das kommt sicher auch bald. Man kann die Wippe auch easy mit dem Fuss zum wippen bringen. Die Wippe ist so einfach zu bedienen und funktional: Man kann sie ’‚¼berall mit hin nehmen, da sie leicht zusammenzuklappen ist. Es ist sehr erleichternd einen Ort zu haben, wo sich das Baby wohl f’‚¼hlt und wo es aufh’‚¶rt zu schreien. Eine win win situation f’‚¼r Eltern und Kind!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tracy
Cambridge, UK
Highly recommend it to new parent!
May 19, 2018
I bought thie one series carrier months ago when I was pregnant. Now my baby girl is just born, I've already used the carrier and I have to tell you I love it!!! We tried the carrier when my girl was just 7 days old and her age/length just achieved the minimum requirement:) we were afraid our girl would cry in the carrier as it was a new thing to her. However it seemed she liked it a lot and was quite settled inside:) now we use the carrier really often, especially when we are not driving. Daddy is usually who uses the carrier and it provides daddy with more chances to bond with daughter. The design/look is also quite neutral for dad to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Russ
Melbourne
Excellent product
May 19, 2018
Our son loves the Baby Carrier One, he is only 6 weeks but we are looking forward to using it as it gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loeiza
CLERMONT
Super simple
May 18, 2018
En deux minutes on comprend comme utiliser le porte b’‚©b’‚© , il s'installe en 30 secondes. Parfait, ravie de mon choix.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loeiza
CLERMONT
Super simple
May 18, 2018
En deux minutes on comprend comme utiliser le porte bébé , il s'installe en 30 secondes. Parfait, ravie de mon choix.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise
UK
A great buy!
May 17, 2018
So pleased I purchased the carrier. It fits so well and feels very comfortable, allowing me to get on with the household chores.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanna
Stockholm
Bekväm och praktisk
May 17, 2018
S’‚¥ otroligt bekv’‚¤m, det breda midjebandet och dom mjuka axelbanden ger verkligen bra st’‚¶d och k’‚¤nns skonsamma f’‚¶r ryggen. Selen anv’‚¤nds flera g’‚¥nger om dagen hos oss vid promenader med hunden, d’‚¥ den ’‚¤r s’‚¥ bekv’‚¤m och det ’‚¤r smidigt att ha b’‚¥da h’‚¤nder fria och kunna r’‚¶ra sig fritt. Bebis ’‚¤lskar att sitta i den (somnar alltid) och den ’‚¤r l’‚¤tt f’‚¶r mig att ta p’‚¥ och av, enkelt att f’‚¥ i och ur bebis ocks’‚¥. Enda jag ’‚¥ngrar ’‚¤r att jag inte har en till i mesh-tyg ocks’‚¥ till sommaren d’‚¥ den kan bli lite varm. Super produkt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanna
Stockholm
Bekväm och praktisk
May 17, 2018
Så otroligt bekväm, det breda midjebandet och dom mjuka axelbanden ger verkligen bra stöd och känns skonsamma för ryggen. Selen används flera gånger om dagen hos oss vid promenader med hunden, då den är så bekväm och det är smidigt att ha båda händer fria och kunna röra sig fritt. Bebis älskar att sitta i den (somnar alltid) och den är lätt för mig att ta på och av, enkelt att få i och ur bebis också. Enda jag ångrar är att jag inte har en till i mesh-tyg också till sommaren då den kan bli lite varm. Super produkt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pinky
Adelaide SA
Stylish simplicity
May 16, 2018
I bought this for my 2 week old baby girl along with the detachable wooden toy rack. She loves it! I love it too as it is easy to adjust for different positions, stylish - we have anthracite cotton, and provides a safe place to sit her whilst I make a cup of tea.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amaia
Vila-real
Comodo para el beb
May 16, 2018
Muy comodo para tu beb, mientras tu puedes hacer mas cosas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amaia
Vila-real
Comodo para el bebé
May 16, 2018
Muy comodo para tu beb’‚©, mientras tu puedes hacer mas cosas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne
Vannes
Notre ami devenu indispensable
May 16, 2018
Ce porte b’‚©b’‚© ne nous quitte plus, autant ’‚  la maison pour apaiser b’‚©b’‚© que pour nos ballades ’‚  la mer, en vir’‚©e shopping ou pour les simples d’‚©placements ’‚  pied. Il nous suit partout, avec le sac ’‚  langer. J arrive seule ’‚  l installer, mon conjoint peut aussi facilement l utiliser, alors qu avec les autres modes de portage, notre diff’‚©rence de taille ne le lui permettait pas. Bref, tres contente!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne
Vannes
Notre ami devenu indispensable
May 16, 2018
Ce porte bébé ne nous quitte plus, autant à la maison pour apaiser bébé que pour nos ballades à la mer, en virée shopping ou pour les simples déplacements à pied. Il nous suit partout, avec le sac à langer. J arrive seule à l installer, mon conjoint peut aussi facilement l utiliser, alors qu avec les autres modes de portage, notre différence de taille ne le lui permettait pas. Bref, tres contente!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
Northamptonshire
Glad we invested in this
May 15, 2018
I'm so impressed at how this distributes the weight of the child across your hips and shoulders to make them so much easier to carry. We walk the dog where there are kissing gates a buggy won't fit through, and this carrier has been my solution to be able to go with the baby for much longer.It's easy to put on, simple enough to adjust, and the buckles are secure but ease to clip and undo. My little man in quite happy in there in any position. I'll take this on the plane to use in the airport and also in case he wants to sleep on me so I don't have to hold him for 7 hours!I love that the zippers on the leg positioners have locks so they won't come unzipped, but my only criticism of the whole product is that I wish the zipper adjusting the seat position also had this feature as it sometimes starts to work it's way undone while we're out walking (don't worry, the baby can't fall out even if it come all the way unzipped).I love that I can get the baby on my back when I'm home alone. This product is good quality, good looking, comfortable, simple to use, and a great soother for newborns when they don't want to be put down and you have things you need to do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
Northamptonshire
Glad we invested in this
May 15, 2018
I'm so impressed at how this distributes the weight of the child across your hips and shoulders to make them so much easier to carry. We walk the dog where there are kissing gates a buggy won't fit through, and this carrier has been my solution to be able to go with the baby for much longer. It's easy to put on, simple enough to adjust, and the buckles are secure but ease to clip and undo. My little man in quite happy in there in any position. I'll take this on the plane to use in the airport and also in case he wants to sleep on me so I don't have to hold him for 7 hours! I love that the zippers on the leg positioners have locks so they won't come unzipped, but my only criticism of the whole product is that I wish the zipper adjusting the seat position also had this feature as it sometimes starts to work it's way undone while we're out walking (don't worry, the baby can't fall out even if it come all the way unzipped). I love that I can get the baby on my back when I'm home alone. This product is good quality, good looking, comfortable, simple to use, and a great soother for newborns when they don't want to be put down and you have things you need to do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LISA
Australia
perfect carrier!!! highly recommended!
May 14, 2018
when i have my first baby, we didn't buy this carrier. Every time we go out¯‚¼‚’placed the stroll repeatedly was really bothered us. Now i'm with my second baby, i can put him in this carrier and walk with my baby girl. This really helps me a lot. My baby boy quite enjoyed sit inside the carrier, he can sleep for a long time. we all love this product, and absolutely tell all my friends who has baby to get one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kt
Uk, Bromley
Love this
May 14, 2018
Amazing baby sling, the best style I've ever used. So good so any size baby/toddler. I'm looking forward to using it on my back as well but got awhile for that
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica p.
Paris
Le meilleur porte-bébé
May 14, 2018
Le meilleur porte-b’‚©b’‚© apr’‚¨s plusieurs essais d'autres porte-b’‚©b’‚©s. Il est facile d'utilisation avec les clips sur les c’‚´t’‚©s, et le b’‚©b’‚© peut ’‚ªtre position de 4 fa’‚§ons diff’‚©rentes ce que ne fait pas la plupart des porte-b’‚©b’‚©s ! Mon b’‚©b’‚© se sent ’‚  l'aise. Le tissu est r’‚©sistant aux lavages et Babybjorn ’‚  tout pr’‚©vu avec le bavoir en suppl’‚©ment car quand b’‚©b’‚© est face au monde il adore mettre dans sa bouche le devant du porte b’‚©b’‚©. C'est Le porte b’‚©b’‚© qu'il faut aux parents. En plus les nouveau-n’‚©s peuvent aussi ’‚ªtre plac’‚©s confortablement alors je l'utiliserai s’‚»rement pour un 2eme enfant !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Val
Saint-L’‚´
Très bon produit
May 14, 2018
Nous venons de recevoir ce porte-b’‚©b’‚©... nous le trouvons GENIAL et notre princesse aussi ! Plus de probl’‚¨me de dos et b’‚©b’‚© est tr’‚¨s bien maintenu tout en profitant de son environnement. Facile d'utilisation
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LISA
Australia
perfect carrier!!! highly recommended!
May 14, 2018
when i have my first baby, we didn't buy this carrier. Every time we go outplaced the stroll repeatedly was really bothered us. Now i'm with my second baby, i can put him in this carrier and walk with my baby girl. This really helps me a lot. My baby boy quite enjoyed sit inside the carrier, he can sleep for a long time. we all love this product, and absolutely tell all my friends who has baby to get one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica p.
Paris
Le meilleur porte-bébé
May 14, 2018
Le meilleur porte-bébé après plusieurs essais d'autres porte-bébés. Il est facile d'utilisation avec les clips sur les côtés, et le bébé peut être position de 4 façons différentes ce que ne fait pas la plupart des porte-bébés ! Mon bébé se sent à l'aise. Le tissu est résistant aux lavages et Babybjorn à tout prévu avec le bavoir en supplément car quand bébé est face au monde il adore mettre dans sa bouche le devant du porte bébé. C'est Le porte bébé qu'il faut aux parents. En plus les nouveau-nés peuvent aussi être placés confortablement alors je l'utiliserai sûrement pour un 2eme enfant !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Val
Saint-Lô
Très bon produit
May 14, 2018
Nous venons de recevoir ce porte-bébé... nous le trouvons GENIAL et notre princesse aussi ! Plus de problème de dos et bébé est très bien maintenu tout en profitant de son environnement. Facile d'utilisation
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Souille
Wailly-Beaucamp
Excellent produit!
May 12, 2018
Je recommande ce produit certes un peu honteux, mais cependant idal pour apaiser bb, aussi bien en ballade qu' la maison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Souille
Wailly-Beaucamp
Excellent produit!
May 12, 2018
Je recommande ce produit certes un peu honteux, mais cependant id’‚©al pour apaiser b’‚©b’‚©, aussi bien en ballade qu'’‚  la maison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emilie
VOUREY
Génial
May 12, 2018
J'’‚©tais tr’‚¨s septique sur les portes b’‚©b’‚©s et j'ai trouve le porte b’‚©b’‚© one air argent pour mon fils qui ne supporte pas la poussette. Il adore ’‚ªtre face au monde et ’‚ªtre libre de ces mouvement. Je ne regrette en aucun cas cette achat un peu on’‚©reux mais tellement pratique. il m'a fait compl’‚¨tement changer d'avis. Merci Babybjorn je le recommande fortement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Souille
Wailly-Beaucamp
Excellent produit!
May 12, 2018
Je recommande ce produit certes un peu honteux, mais cependant idéal pour apaiser bébé, aussi bien en ballade qu'à la maison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emilie
VOUREY
Génial
May 12, 2018
J'étais très septique sur les portes bébés et j'ai trouve le porte bébé one air argent pour mon fils qui ne supporte pas la poussette. Il adore être face au monde et être libre de ces mouvement. Je ne regrette en aucun cas cette achat un peu onéreux mais tellement pratique. il m'a fait complètement changer d'avis. Merci Babybjorn je le recommande fortement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clara
La Rochelle
Un indispensable au quotidien
May 11, 2018
Super transat, trs pratique, facile replier pour les dplacements, facile nettoyer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clara
La Rochelle
Un indispensable au quotidien
May 11, 2018
Super transat, tr’‚¨s pratique, facile ’‚  replier pour les d’‚©placements, facile ’‚  nettoyer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molvik
London, UK
Must have bit of kit for city living
May 11, 2018
We bought the Baby Carrier One as an alternative to our travel system so we'd have different options for taking out son on trips out. We were a bit apprehensive at first as to whether a) it would be comfortable to wear, b) whether our son would feel secure and c) whether he'd like it. Thankfully all three are a resounding yes. We live in London and so get a lot of public transport and have to navigate busy streets. Putting our son in the carrier makes this very easy helping us move much quicker than with a pram allowing us to maintain a sense of freedom even with our 3 month old. He also enjoys being tucked up and ferried around mostly using the time to sleep (though your mileage may vary I suppose!) The carrier itself is very well built and beautifully designed. The straps and buckles are easy to use and just make sense giving full confidence that your child isn't going to tumble out and that the weight is well distributed across your body to make lengthy carrying as comfortable as possible. It also looks great for both mum and dad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clara
La Rochelle
Très pratique
May 11, 2018
Porte-b’‚©b’‚© tr’‚¨s pratique, tr’‚¨s joli, sobre. Utilisation quasi-quotidienne.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clara
La Rochelle
Très pratique
May 11, 2018
Porte-bébé très pratique, très joli, sobre. Utilisation quasi-quotidienne.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi
Wales
I would definately recommend this product to other parents
May 10, 2018
Excellent carrier perfect for my 4 week old baby easy to carry her around rather than struggle to get car seat and pram etc out of car after having a c section.Very easy to put on and do up in comparison to other brands. Would definately buy more products from this range.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi
Wales
I would definately recommend this product to other parents
May 10, 2018
Excellent carrier perfect for my 4 week old baby easy to carry her around rather than struggle to get car seat and pram etc out of car after having a c section. Very easy to put on and do up in comparison to other brands. Would definately buy more products from this range.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JKT
Sydney, Australia
Great for month old
May 10, 2018
Great carrier allowing hands free to do things like hanging out the washing! Our son loves the closeness that it gives him to us. Both my husband and I are able to use the carrier through adjusting the straps. I would give it a 5 but have nothing to compare to as first carrier brought and used but would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tal
Israel
Amazing
May 9, 2018
Our 3 month old can't get enough of this product. Beautifully designed and well crafted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oc’‚©
Lun’‚©ville
Super
May 9, 2018
J'ai recu ce transat qui etait dans ma liste de naissance et j'en suis totalement dingue ! Bb n'est pas encore la mais j'adore le principe de ce transat. Super pratique avec la housse totalement dhoussable, le balancement ce fait en fonction des gestes du bb et super pratique pour le rangement il se plit bien a plat et se range partout. Je recommande.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oc’‚©
Lun’‚©ville
Super
May 9, 2018
J'ai recu ce transat qui etait dans ma liste de naissance et j'en suis totalement dingue ! B’‚©b’‚© n'est pas encore la mais j'adore le principe de ce transat. Super pratique avec la housse totalement d’‚©houssable, le balancement ce fait en fonction des gestes du b’‚©b’‚© et super pratique pour le rangement il se plit bien a plat et se range partout. Je recommande.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
Rosny sous bois
Très bon produit
May 9, 2018
Leger, facile d'utilisation, facile d'installer b’‚©b’‚© dedans, pas besoin d'aide d'une deuxieme personne, ne tient pas trop chaud, n'abime ni le dos des parents ni le dos du bebe! Tres bon rapport qualit’‚© prix
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
Rosny sous bois
Très bon produit
May 9, 2018
Leger, facile d'utilisation, facile d'installer bébé dedans, pas besoin d'aide d'une deuxieme personne, ne tient pas trop chaud, n'abime ni le dos des parents ni le dos du bebe! Tres bon rapport qualité prix
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anitane
London, UK
Best Baby Carrier!
May 8, 2018
Absolutely love this product and my parents wished there was a Baby Bjorn when they had kids! It's so easy to put on and soothes my baby when he's going through a leap or just needs to be comforted. Many times he has fallen asleep in his sling. Allows myself and my partner to have a bit more independence around the house, I can do my chores and even go shopping with my baby! Love it. The air specifically means I am not sweating!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marion0610
Lyon
J'adore le Système
May 7, 2018
Un porte b’‚©b’‚© tr’‚¨s pratique ’‚  utiliser!! Id’‚©al pour cet ’‚©t’‚© avec un tissus respirant... Je vous souhaite d'en profiter autant que moi ;-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marion0610
Lyon
J'adore le Système
May 7, 2018
Un porte bébé très pratique à utiliser!! Idéal pour cet été avec un tissus respirant... Je vous souhaite d'en profiter autant que moi ;-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim
Syd AUS
Great Stylish Carrier
May 6, 2018
Very comfortable and has a great colour/style. Hubby choose it and adores carrying our son around in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
Oxfordshire
I would definitely buy this product again
May 6, 2018
I had never used a baby carrier for my first child (he is now 4), since having my 2nd 10 weeks ago I had found myself needing one so that my little girl stays close to me and I have my hands free to sort out my little boy. I must say that it has been a god send! So easy to clip on and the first time I tried her in it she was perfectly comfortable, it didn't feel heavy or uncomfortable on my shoulders as I thought it might have been. I could have kept it on all day to be honest! I would buy this product again if we had more children or would recommend to a friend. Great value for money and the quality of the fabric is brilliant. This carrier will certainly get a lot of use out of it, we are due to go on holiday in 2 weeks and this will be great to take with us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leona
Uk
I would for sure recommend this product
May 5, 2018
I am not going to write a long review. Will be very brief. The price is good and I like the quality. You do not need to buy more expensive carriers as this one is perfectly fit for purpose and suitable to wear even for tall people.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mick
London
comfortable and cool
May 5, 2018
Baby Carrier One Air - BLACK I had a baby sling but I barely used as my baby felt uncomfortable ...so I decided to move to the baby carrier, it was the best decision ever. It is useful at all stage of his life (from birth)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New m.
Israel
Easy to use
May 4, 2018
Very easy to use, not heavy even for new moms!Nice and elegant! My husband and I both enjoy it a lot, despite height differences between us ((-;
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 35
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.