FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
3424 Reviews
5
74% (2531)
4
21% (723)
3
3% (94)
2
1% (34)
1
1% (42)
94% Recommend this product (3220 of 3424 responses)
By A N.
Calgary, Canada
Best Baby Purchase
July 6, 2018
My kid absolutely loves his Bjorn Bouncer Bliss. It's the best purchase I ever made. Has so much fun rocking himself back and forth. He likes to control the amount of swing. It's a great way to keep your kid safely occupied. The wood flower attachment is definitely worth the extra dollars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minimal M.
Mount Coolum, Australia
Hands down the best baby product we've purchased!
July 6, 2018
Our little boy is very independent and does not like to be held too much, so settling him for sleep was really challenging until we got him this bouncer. He absolutely loves sitting in it and falls asleep in it every night while we eat dinner. We take it along on all of our trips!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wirra
Cape Coral, FL
Love it
July 6, 2018
Easy to use, and put together. My baby always slept on it and was comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2schu
Rodez
UN INDISPENSBLE !
July 6, 2018
Ce transat est un indispensable   avoir ! Achet© aux 3 semaines de ma fille, il m'a permis d'avoir les mains libres de temps en temps tout en la laissant dans une position confortable pour regarder le monde.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clara
bordeaux
Transat élégant et en plus bébé adore !
July 6, 2018
Un transat qui se revele tr¨s utile au quotidien car b©b© joue pendant que maman s'occupe de la maison. En plus il s'int¨gre parfaitement dans le salon avec son design ©pur© et facile   ranger sous le canap© et tr¨s l©ger. En plus on peut changer de housse si le prochain b©b© est un gar§on donc j'adore ! Cependant pour donner   manger c'est un peu plus compliqu© je vise les cheveux ou le nez car elle gigote et a bien compris comment se balancer donc ca c'est le point n©gatif mais je n'en vois pas d'autres
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamie b.
13420
un transat pour des rêves parfaits
July 6, 2018
Ravie de cet achat !Je vais compl©ter avec les accessoires!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aude
Paris
Super ide cadeau pour futur papa!
July 4, 2018
Mon frre a offert cet article mon mari lorsque j'etais enceinte. Quelle surprise!Trs content de cet objet trs utile au quotidien.C'est top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzy Q.
Denver, CO
Best baby product - life saver!
July 4, 2018
Our baby absolutely loves this bouncer. It's been a total life saver for our baby who loves to move. It's great because we can move it around our house so he's with us and always bouncing. There was a period of time where this was the only thing that made our little guy happy. We even brought it camping a few times! It takes up little space in the house and doesn't stick out like most baby products too (bright colors/plastic). We are able to bounce him while taking care of other things like dishes/laundry/work! It's well constructed overall with thick fabric and is durable. We love that it is machine washable too!If our baby could talk, he would absolutely tell you that this is his favorite baby product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noori
London, UK
My baby and I love this
July 4, 2018
have been using this from the first few weeks with my newborn. It is a safe way for me to carry my baby, allows me to be hands free, and I am able to wear this for relatively long periods without experiencing any back pain. One of our most used baby items and seems very durable as its being used for a second baby presently. Good value for money as well. I would highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yelena
Sydney, Australia
Amazing simple bouncer
July 4, 2018
Very nice simple bouncer, very sturdy, the seat seems very soft and comfortable. The built quality was better than the other bouncers also they are suitable for more wight, so it can be used longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline
Queensland, Australia
Back to basics
July 4, 2018
This product is a simple yet effective design. By ensuring there are no excessive "extras" it does exactly as I wanted - a nice, reclined, supported seat for my newborn. He loves sitting in it and it is like someone cradling and rocking him. He is only 6 weeks but if he moves he is rocked gently and he always gives big smiles when he's in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzy Q.
Denver, CO
Best baby product - life saver!
July 4, 2018
Our baby absolutely loves this bouncer. It's been a total life saver for our baby who loves to move. It's great because we can move it around our house so he's with us and always bouncing. There was a period of time where this was the only thing that made our little guy happy. We even brought it camping a few times! It takes up little space in the house and doesn't stick out like most baby products too (bright colors/plastic). We are able to bounce him while taking care of other things like dishes/laundry/work! It's well constructed overall with thick fabric and is durable. We love that it is machine washable too! If our baby could talk, he would absolutely tell you that this is his favorite baby product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aude
Paris
Super idée cadeau pour futur papa!
July 4, 2018
Mon fr¨re a offert cet article   mon mari lorsque j'etais enceinte. Quelle surprise! Tr¨s content de cet objet tr¨s utile au quotidien.C'est top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophie38
Jardin
j'aurais dû l'acheter plus tôt!!!
July 4, 2018
porte-b©b© tr¨s pratique et facile d'utilisation...il faut juste bien se concentrer pour lire la notice (qui para®t compliqu©e au premier abord mais qui est finalement tr¨s bien d©taill©e!) et c'est adopter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophie38
Jardin
j'aurais d l'acheter plus tt!!!
July 4, 2018
porte-bb trs pratique et facile d'utilisation...il faut juste bien se concentrer pour lire la notice (qui parat complique au premier abord mais qui est finalement trs bien dtaille!) et c'est adopter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aude
Paris
Super ide cadeau pour futur papa!
July 4, 2018
Mon frre a offert cet article mon mari lorsque j'etais enceinte. Quelle surprise! Trs content de cet objet trs utile au quotidien.C'est top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By enrique
valencia
excelente producto
July 3, 2018
Producto de alta calidad y de un diseo muy elegante. recomendable 100 por 100
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula
Italy
Wonderful product!
July 3, 2018
The Baby Carrier One is well-done and very ergonomic even if you are not a tall person (I am 165 cm high). The type of fabric permits the air circulation, permitting a fresh sensation even if you care your baby for a extended period or under high temperatures.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By enrique
valencia
excelente producto
July 3, 2018
Producto de alta calidad y de un dise±o muy elegante. recomendable 100 por 100
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMS
Cholet
Super transat
July 2, 2018
J'ai reu ce transat en cadeau pour mon fils. Il a aujourd'hui 5 semaines et je le met dedans quand il n'a pas envie de dormir. Il aime beaucoup quand on fait bouger le transat. Je le trouve trs pratique avec ces trois positions et le fait qu'il fasse balancelle est aussi trs apprciable. Il se maintient trs bien au sol mme quand on le fait bouger ce qui est trs rassurant. Je le recommande tous les parents car en plus d'tre pratique, il est trs esthtique et ne prend pas du tout de place une fois repli.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMS
Cholet
Super transat
July 2, 2018
J'ai re§u ce transat en cadeau pour mon fils. Il a aujourd'hui 5 semaines et je le met dedans quand il n'a pas envie de dormir. Il aime beaucoup quand on fait bouger le transat. Je le trouve tr¨s pratique avec ces trois positions et le fait qu'il fasse balancelle est aussi tr¨s appr©ciable. Il se maintient tr¨s bien au sol mªme quand on le fait bouger ce qui est tr¨s rassurant. Je le recommande   tous les parents car en plus d'ªtre pratique, il est tr¨s esth©tique et ne prend pas du tout de place une fois repli©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VC
London
Brilliant product
July 2, 2018
My partner bought this for our newborn because he wanted a breathable material that would be comfortable for the baby as well as the parents. It's great for any weather and very easy to use. The straps are solid and provide safety, style and comfort. Overall a producti would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sho
Strasbourg
Pratique et confortable
July 2, 2018
Tr¨s pratique pour vadrouiller ou effectuer des t¢ches avec b©b© ; facile d'utilisation et rangement facile. Coloris sobres.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Widoo
BRETIGNY SUR ORGE
Bon produit
July 2, 2018
La premi¨re utilisation n'a pas ©t© sereine mais le r©sultat a ©t© concluant : b©b© est calme et nous pouvons nous atteler   nos activit©s. De plus, les r©glages permettent a des gabaries diff©rents de pouvoir l'utiliser (moi et ma femme) contrairement   d'autres moyens de portages essayer pr©c©demment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sho
Strasbourg
Pratique et confortable
July 2, 2018
Trs pratique pour vadrouiller ou effectuer des tches avec bb ; facile d'utilisation et rangement facile. Coloris sobres.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Widoo
BRETIGNY SUR ORGE
Bon produit
July 2, 2018
La premire utilisation n'a pas t sereine mais le rsultat a t concluant : bb est calme et nous pouvons nous atteler nos activits. De plus, les rglages permettent a des gabaries diffrents de pouvoir l'utiliser (moi et ma femme) contrairement d'autres moyens de portages essayer prcdemment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DulceP
Lyons, IL
Best Bouncer Ever!
June 29, 2018
This is the best bouncer ever! As a mom of 4 kids this is the first time i have tried this bouncer by BabyBjorn and i absolutely regret no use this with my other kids, the absolute best features of the BabyBjorn bouncer, is the mesh seat with contour body shape that gives the perfect hammock with ideal position and ventilation. This help any baby calms and relax, my daughter learn really quick how to bounce her self, so genius no batteries! Love all the positions of the bounce, easy to storage and light weight perfect to take it on the go, easy to wash, i highly recommend this bouncer is high quality and you can use it from newborn until basically a toddler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lin
St. Petersburg, Russia
Comfort, calmness and freedom
June 29, 2018
I've never used sling or ergo before. Babybjorn Baby Carrier Original was needed for me for walks outdoors (forest, lakes). It's really good! Compact, ergonomic, easy to put on and use it. My child is comfirtably and securely seated in this ergo and thinks that our walks are an interesting game. A little bit of repellent helps us avoid mosquitoes, and Babybjorn Baby Carrier Original let my baby to go with me and see the most beautiful nature in the world.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris
Middletown, Ohio
I will definitely recomend this product!
June 29, 2018
I received the Baby Bjorn Bouncer Bliss baby bouncer free from Viewpoints in exchange for a honest review. When I opened the package and got this bouncy seat going I put my newborn in. She looked and acted so comfortable. This seat has the softest material and cradles my baby so well! I was so impressed on how well the seat bounced, it was so smooth. I just love this item. I have already recommended it to my friends that are just now having babies. It pleases me to give this positive feedback to the makers of this baby bouncer and Viewpoints. Thanks for giving me an opportunity to test this out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilie
St didier
Indispensable
June 29, 2018
Achet sur les recommandations d'une amie, pas de regrets. Trs beau design, leg, a emmener partout pour que bb soit bien install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilie
St didier
Indispensable
June 29, 2018
Achet© sur les recommandations d'une amie, pas de regrets. Tr¨s beau design, leg©, a emmener partout pour que b©b© soit bien install©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damo
London, UK
Great carrier. Robust and functional
June 29, 2018
I have two of those, one black and one grey for my twin daughters. I have used other products including baby slings. The Babybjorn carrier doesn't come cheap but you know what you are paying for. These are robust, good quality products that you will be able to use in the long run without hurting your back. the position of the baby's feet are also ideal and more ergonomic than other brands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmrho
Sweden
Comfortable and easy to put on
June 28, 2018
We are first time parents and many things can be overwhelming, especially choosing products. But choosing Baby Bjrn Carrier One was one of the easier choices that we made. We knew as soon as we tried it on that it was comfortable and so easy to put on. The instruction video was also so useful and helped us to make the right choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillybean
Henderson TX
5 stars loved it
June 28, 2018
I give this bouncer 5 stars because it is safe and well made.it holds my baby perfectly so he cannot wiggle out.it is very well made and feels soft to the touch.no materials that will irritate and poke a babies skin.it bounces easily and gives my baby hours of entertainment.lots of giggles and smiles.this is a must have for a new parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama J.
Columbus, OH
I love this bouncer!
June 28, 2018
We've had other bouncers before but this one is by far my favorite. I primarily love the way it looks. It's very sleek and much more like a piece of furniture that I want in my house and not so "babyish." It's great to give my baby a space up off the floor to see everything. It says for children "up to 2" so I did attempt to put my 2 year-old in it but she wasn't having that at all. The only sort of negative thing I felt was that it doesn't have an attached mobile. I liked that because it looked nicer but it was something my other child really enjoyed about her bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmrho
Sweden
Comfortable and easy to put on
June 28, 2018
We are first time parents and many things can be overwhelming, especially choosing products. But choosing Baby Bj¶rn Carrier One was one of the easier choices that we made. We knew as soon as we tried it on that it was comfortable and so easy to put on. The instruction video was also so useful and helped us to make the right choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmrho
Sweden
Comfortable and easy to put on
June 28, 2018
We are first time parents and many things can be overwhelming, especially choosing products. But choosing Baby Bjrn Carrier One was one of the easier choices that we made. We knew as soon as we tried it on that it was comfortable and so easy to put on. The instruction video was also so useful and helped us to make the right choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dean150218
Essen
Tolle Wippe :-)
June 27, 2018
Super Wippe. 3 Fach verstellbar, falls die kleinen doch mal darin einschlafen kann man sie in die Liege Position bringen. Auch zum fttern von Brei geeignet, solange die Babys noch nicht selbststndig sitzen knnen. das sie wippt macht den Kids zustzlichen Spa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deekay
Newport, Ky
My Babys like to bounce
June 27, 2018
Used this when I got busy and need to set one of the twins in it. I had the baby bjorn bouncer plus another name brand.. The girls prefer the baby bjorn over other brand. Unfortunately My oldest granddaughter lost my camera on vacation. The twins dropped my cell and cracked the glass part. So I am in process of replacing both. But loved the bouncer and would recommend to others for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dulceoso22
Bozeman MT
I would buy this product again and again
June 27, 2018
I really love baby bounce my baby is really enjoying I really recommend to all my friends .. is to confortable .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Temmy
Three Rivers, MA
Great product for child to grow with
June 27, 2018
Babybjorn bouncer bliss is a great cradle to grow with, it's easy to rock baby to sleep. I enjoy the fact that it can be flipped over and used both ways
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Lafayette,Louisiana
I would buy
June 27, 2018
My nephew loves his new bouncer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dean150218
Essen
Tolle Wippe :-)
June 27, 2018
Super Wippe. 3 Fach verstellbar, falls die kleinen doch mal darin einschlafen kann man sie in die Liege Position bringen. Auch zum f¼ttern von Brei geeignet, solange die Baby‚´s noch nicht selbstst¤ndig sitzen k¶nnen. das sie wippt macht den Kids zus¤tzlichen SpaŸ.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruth
Birmingham, UK
Great Carrier
June 27, 2018
We are really pleased with this carrier. It's easy to use and our little one is comfy in there. The only downside is that it is bulky to store when not being used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J
Hamburg
Ohne diese Wippe geht es nich
June 26, 2018
Ohne diese Wippe knnten wir nicht! Unser Kleiner sitzt so gerne darin, beobachtet den groen Bruder und hat auch so alles im Blick. Er liebt das Wippen darin und auch den Spielbogen. Fr mich unersetzlich ihn sicher zu wissen wenn ich mal die Hnde frei haben muss (beim Kochen, Duschen etc.). Die Wippe ist chic, leicht zu reinigen, gemtlich, wir falten sie zusammen und nehmen sie mit in den Urlaub oder wenn wir zu den Grosseltern fahren. Ein absolutes Must Have unserer Ansicht!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blanca
Inglewood California
I like this bouncer and I would buy it again.
June 26, 2018
For the baby can rest and sleep meanwhile I can be doing chores.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J
Hamburg
Ohne diese Wippe geht es nich
June 26, 2018
Ohne diese Wippe k¶nnten wir nicht! Unser Kleiner sitzt so gerne darin, beobachtet den groŸen Bruder und hat auch so alles im Blick. Er liebt das Wippen darin und auch den Spielbogen. F¼r mich unersetzlich ihn sicher zu wissen wenn ich mal die H¤nde frei haben muss (beim Kochen, Duschen etc.). Die Wippe ist chic, leicht zu reinigen, gem¼tlich, wir falten sie zusammen und nehmen sie mit in den Urlaub oder wenn wir zu den Grosseltern fahren. Ein absolutes Must Have unserer Ansicht!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J
Hamburg
Für uns DIE Trage
June 26, 2018
F¼r uns muss eine Trage vor allem eins sein - easy in der Handhabung, sonst benutzt man sie nicht. Ausserdem bequem f¼r den Tr¤ger und das Baby. Ich hatte ein ¤lteres Modell von einer Freundin geliehen und fand schon das super praktisch. Das neuere Modell hat nat¼rlich nun noch ein paar Verbesserungen im Design, Stoff und der "Technik", und man kann sich sicher sein dass das Baby ergonomisch korrekt sitzt. Damit ist sie f¼r uns ideal und absolut empfehlenswert!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J
Hamburg
Fr uns DIE Trage
June 26, 2018
Fr uns muss eine Trage vor allem eins sein - easy in der Handhabung, sonst benutzt man sie nicht. Ausserdem bequem fr den Trger und das Baby. Ich hatte ein lteres Modell von einer Freundin geliehen und fand schon das super praktisch. Das neuere Modell hat natrlich nun noch ein paar Verbesserungen im Design, Stoff und der "Technik", und man kann sich sicher sein dass das Baby ergonomisch korrekt sitzt. Damit ist sie fr uns ideal und absolut empfehlenswert!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elena
Edinburgh, UK
Absolutely love it
June 25, 2018
It is very safe and comfy. Actually the only baby-carrier I can use so far, although I have tried several. Can unload your back pretty well and looks stylish. The most important -- my baby looks very relaxed and can remain in the carrier for a few hours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jyvee
Copperas Cove Tx
Bouncer Bliss
June 24, 2018
This is a awesome product it's very light weight easy to use. The material is great! Very durable and is a huge help..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali
South Australia, Australia
Product of the year!!!
June 24, 2018
I was given the baby carrier one air as a gift and thought I t would be something I would use at the toddler stage. However once my baby was born we noticed with reflux that he liked to be upright- which proved difficult to do anything else as our hands were tied. Juggling a baby and work was just not possible. I had purchased myself a sling however our little man was not keen on the lack of support each time we wrapped him in it. I pulled out the baby born carrier one air mesh and our lives have been changed ever since! Dinner is on the table, the house is clean and most importantly our little baby is happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Franklin Ohio
I love this product I would but it for all family
June 23, 2018
Everything is great so far haven't had any problems yet I've only had it does day
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Phelps, KY
Simply amazing
June 23, 2018
It's perfect. Folding it up takes like 2 seconds and you can store it anywhere. Once it's set up, and your baby is in it you'll know the difference from this seat/bouncer compared to others. I'll never own any bouncer/seat except this one, positive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bouncer
Doniphan Nebraska
Baby loves to bounce
June 23, 2018
I absolutely love the baby bouncer I was sent. And most importantly so does my granddaughter. We struggled trying to find ways to help her sleep and we found it. She sleeps in this at nap time and sleeps for 2 hours. Before it was a cat nap here and there . I would purchase the bouncer if you have babies . Highly recommend it to all my family and friends with children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bty44
St Nazaire
Le rêve pour les parents et bébé!
June 23, 2018
B©b© y est bien. Le porte b©b© s'utilise facilement seule. Il est l©g©, il permet d'avoir les mains libres pour continuer les t¢ches du quotidien tout en ayant son b©b© bien install© contre soit. Et son c´t© ©volutif ©vite de multiplier les achats (nous l'avons achet© d¨s la naissance).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bty44
St Nazaire
Le rve pour les parents et bb!
June 23, 2018
Bb y est bien. Le porte bb s'utilise facilement seule. Il est lg, il permet d'avoir les mains libres pour continuer les tches du quotidien tout en ayant son bb bien install contre soit. Et son ct volutif vite de multiplier les achats (nous l'avons achet ds la naissance).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cherishthethought22
Fort Myers Florida
Love the design
June 22, 2018
My granddaughter loves this seat. I love the design and how lightweight it is. I am going to get another one for my other grandaughter as well. Wonderfully made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jocelyn D.
Bristol, PA
More like a basic baby seat
June 22, 2018
Small and compact but not sure why this is called a baby bouncer as it's more like a baby seat. Wish that it came up higher so my son could sit up completely as he's going thru a phase where he doesn't like to lay unless totally flat. Overall good product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexxie2004
Saint Louis, MO
Best for newborns
June 22, 2018
I have a 15 month old boy. I wish I had this Baby bouncer when he was younger. I've never even seen anything like this product before now. I received this item free for reviewing purposes. I don't think I would have paid for it because of it's price. My baby does like being in the bouncer for a while. He falls asleep in it every time. I think it's the perfect angle for babies to get rest. Only problem is that my baby gets out of this bouncer easily by himself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina
Perth, WA
Fantastic bouncer!
June 22, 2018
What a great bouncer! Easy to move around the house and is so lightweight. Love the bouncer for its modern look!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Syl20
Romainville
Magique, reposant, et....Design!
June 22, 2018
trs pratique, peu encombrant, enveloppant pour bb qui se sent en scurit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Syl20
Romainville
Magique, reposant, et....Design!
June 22, 2018
tr¨s pratique, peu encombrant, enveloppant pour b©b© qui se sent en s©curit©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ema's m.
Berlin, Germany
The smartest baby carrier
June 21, 2018
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ema's m.
Berlin, Germany
The smartest baby carrier 😊
June 21, 2018
So easy to put on/off, light material, easy to clean, good for my back 😬✌ðŸ». We just enjoy wearing, both my baby girl and I. She even enjoy sleeping in it, my little angel 🤗👼ðŸ»
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ema's m.
Berlin, Germany
The smartest baby carrier
June 21, 2018
So easy to put on/off, light material, easy to clean, good for my back . We just enjoy wearing, both my baby girl and I. She even enjoy sleeping in it, my little angel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Running m.
Melbourne, Australia
Bouncer is stylish, non-bulky and baby looks comfortable
June 20, 2018
We love the styling of this bouncer and it suits our modern home. The first two times we put baby in her seemed a little upset but now is very happy when we put him in it! He loves it when we give it a bit of a bounce and his body movement makes the bouncer bounce as well. He has (not deliberately) fallen asleep in in twice! However, baby is disturbed when we take him out of the bouncer. We would like it if there were greater options for attachable toys. We also like that it folds up flat so can take it when visiting family and that it can be used as a chair when he is a toddler too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronika
Estonia
Beautiful and daughter loves it.
June 20, 2018
Thank you for so ergonomic and beautiful bouncer. We got our rose dream and very happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Running m.
Melbourne, Australia
It is comfortable to wear and we love it!
June 20, 2018
We purchased the carrier in anthracite and started using to carry baby when he was 8 weeks old. Both my husband (5'8", 80Kg) and myself (5'4", 50Kg) quite easily and comfortably can carry baby in it. No back or shoulder pain. I love how it has the assembly instructions attached to the carrier in a long tag to remind me when by myself. Baby is very comfortable and falls asleep on walks, but can also look around when he wakes up. As it is currently winter, we tuck a a blanket or muslin around baby for extra warmth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Triplet M.
Queensland, AUS
Love the Bouncer Bliss
June 19, 2018
This is my 2nd Baby Bjorn bouncer and for good reason, its the best bouncer out there! Our 1st born loved it from when he was a baby - right through to now when he uses it as a toddler rocking chair. His sisters arrived recently and it is the only bouncer that they settle in. It is also the best for their reflux with its upright position. While I'm juggling 3 newborns, we had to purchase another one, and would honestly love a third :-)This bouncer has been our best purchase, great for travel too as it folds down flat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Triplet M.
Queensland, AUS
Love the Bouncer Bliss
June 19, 2018
This is my 2nd Baby Bjorn bouncer and for good reason, its the best bouncer out there! Our 1st born loved it from when he was a baby - right through to now when he uses it as a toddler rocking chair. His sisters arrived recently and it is the only bouncer that they settle in. It is also the best for their reflux with its upright position. While I'm juggling 3 newborns, we had to purchase another one, and would honestly love a third :-) This bouncer has been our best purchase, great for travel too as it folds down flat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nk
Scotland
Gorgeous and practical
June 18, 2018
Having used various slings and carriers with my second child - need to keep those hands free to chase a toddler, I found this carrier was amazing at keeping baby secure and comfortable as well as taking the strain off my back! On top of all that this carrier looks fantastic and I just love the colour range - I have had so many compliments which is never a bad thing! Well done baby born it's 5 starts from me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sof
Melbourne
Incredible
June 18, 2018
An incredible product. Easy to carry around and very confy for he baby to sleep in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caz
Australia
Beautiful aesthetics and quality
June 17, 2018
With a small house and as a first time parent I didn't want a bouncer that would take up a lot of room and look out of place in my home. This product looks great and can be folded down easily and put away when not in use. The colours are beautiful and the soft sateen cotton feels nice for our baby girl whilst being easy to wash clean.I also like that the bouncer doesn't have too many 'bells and whistles' supporting self soothing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
Australia
A must have from day one!
June 17, 2018
As a first time Mum I waited to purchase a lot of the 'bigger' items for fear of wasting money. I always had thought Mum's 'back in the day' didn't have all these extra items and got by. 3 months after giving birth I wish I had the bouncer bliss from day one! So very easy to use and portable to take to Grandma and Grandpas house. Would be fantastic to pop a newborn in when you need two hands. My three month old is now so inquisitive he wants to sit up and see what's going on around him which the bouncer allows! Also allows him to move his legs and arms around (being a health professional I am always thinking about natural movement and those hips!). The bouncer also looks fantastic, blending in very nicely with existing furniture!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manue
Bordeaux
Trs bon produit
June 17, 2018
Chouette article, achet en complment d'une charpe. Trs facile et rapide mettre, bb l'aise et bien maintenu. I'dal quand on n'a pas envie de sortir la poussette pour une petite course par exemple.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manue
Bordeaux
Très bon produit
June 17, 2018
Chouette article, achet© en compl©ment d'une ©charpe. Tr¨s facile et rapide   mettre, b©b©   l'aise et bien maintenu. Id©al quand on n'a pas envie de sortir la poussette pour une petite course par exemple.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elia
Lugo
Noelia
June 17, 2018
Mochila excelente. Muy c³moda, ligera, transpirable, y f¡cil de limpiar. Aunque no influye en la calidad del producto, le mejoraria el aspecto est©tico. La posibilidad de encontrarla en distintos colores mas llamativos y distintos estampados, mas v­vidos y alegres.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elia
Lugo
Noelia
June 17, 2018
Mochila excelente. Muy cmoda, ligera, transpirable, y fcil de limpiar. Aunque no influye en la calidad del producto, le mejoraria el aspecto esttico. La posibilidad de encontrarla en distintos colores mas llamativos y distintos estampados, mas vvidos y alegres.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manue
Bordeaux
Trs bon produit
June 17, 2018
Chouette article, achet en complment d'une charpe. Trs facile et rapide mettre, bb l'aise et bien maintenu. Idal quand on n'a pas envie de sortir la poussette pour une petite course par exemple.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicky T.
Melbourne AUS
Great little bouncer
June 16, 2018
Its so comfy for our little boy and it bounces just the right amount to settle him. It looks great and is lighter and really easy to transport. We take it everywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamyte
Peterborough
It is the best bouncer
June 16, 2018
Really useful, very easy to clean, baby loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom N.
Brussels area, Belgium
top product of doing more and spending time with your kid..
June 16, 2018
I really wanted the version with the possibility to carry the baby with her face outwards. now she is bigger (1 year since last week!), she doesn't want to sit towards me no more for a long time, but when we go for a hike she likes to watch everything, you hardly notice she is around, she looks around to see everything..(also because it supports your back very well!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma B.
NC
Lasted until my son turned 5 months....
June 15, 2018
I loved this carrier until the clasp on the bottom right strapped snapped in half. I put my son in it today and tightened the starps like always, except this time the cheap plastic clasp broke into two pieces. My son is only 5 months old and he has used it maybe 12 times. He weighs only 15lbs and is 25 inches long. It was a normal day with the carrier and we loved it until it broke.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Javi
Madrid
Producto muy bien pensado
June 14, 2018
Es un asiento super ergonomico del que destacaria su facilidad para transportar a cualquier sitio, y su funcionamiento simple y optimo para nuestro beb. El hecho de que se pliegue para guardarlo es un plus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Javi
Madrid
Producto muy bien pensado
June 14, 2018
Es un asiento super ergonomico del que destacaria su facilidad para transportar a cualquier sitio, y su funcionamiento simple y optimo para nuestro beb©. El hecho de que se pliegue para guardarlo es un plus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
Belgium
Very solid product
June 13, 2018
Modern design.Even a small baby is also comfortable in the bouncer.Very compact storage
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simone
Zurich, Switzerland
Bouncer Bliss - perfect buy
June 13, 2018
We were recommended Bouncer Bliss by a good friend of ours and we did not regret the purchase one bit. The rocking function is very soothing and the possibility to change it into a seat, when the child is old enough to sit is very innovative.We love that it is foldable and we can easily pop it in the car if we go on a weekend trip.Thank you Baby Bjrn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First M.
Melbourne, Australia
Look no further!
June 13, 2018
I'm a first time mum to a fussy newborn. Trying my friends Bouncer Bliss, we found out that my daughter loved it! I quickly purchased the Sand Grey Bouncer Bliss and it's the best things I've done in a really long time!! This bouncer has saved my tired arms. It's certainly a good buy and I recommend this product to anyone who needs a bouncer. Worth every penny! She sleeps in it during the day time, and I carry it to visiting and I bounce her with my feet to settle her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
Belgium
Very solid product
June 13, 2018
Modern design. Even a small baby is also comfortable in the bouncer. Very compact storage
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simone
Zurich, Switzerland
Bouncer Bliss - perfect buy
June 13, 2018
We were recommended Bouncer Bliss by a good friend of ours and we did not regret the purchase one bit. The rocking function is very soothing and the possibility to change it into a seat, when the child is old enough to sit is very innovative. We love that it is foldable and we can easily pop it in the car if we go on a weekend trip. Thank you Baby Bj¶rn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First M.
Melbourne, Australia
Look no further!
June 13, 2018
I'm a first time mum to a fussy newborn. Trying my friends Bouncer Bliss, we found out that my daughter loved it! I quickly purchased the Sand Grey Bouncer Bliss and it's the best things I've done in a really long time!! This bouncer has saved my tired arms. It's certainly a good buy and I recommend this product to anyone who needs a bouncer. Worth every penny! She sleeps in it during the day time, and I carry it to visiting and I bounce her with my feet to settle her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Delphin5
Linden CH
Supper zufrieden
June 13, 2018
Ich und mein Mann sind sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt. Wir sowie unsere Tochter f¼hlen sich wohl. Auch optisch ist das Produkt supper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maz
Bayonne
Le top du top
June 13, 2018
Pour mon premier enfant je ne savais pas du tout porte porte-b©b© choisir et   force de fl¢ner sur les sites et de lire les commentaires, j'ai commenc©   m'int©resser au One Air de Babybj¶rn. Je voulais quand mªme le tester avant d'investir donc je suis all©e au salon baby o¹ ils avaient un stand et le personnel a ©t© super sympa,   l'©coute et m'a permise de tester toutes les fonctionnalit©s de ce porte-b©b©! Je suis sage-femme donc j'ai eu l'occasion d'en essayer d'autre et je trouve que c'est vraiment le plus pratique et le plus intuitif. J'ai ©t© s©duite ©galement par le fait qu'il soit en tissu mesh car habitant dans le sud, nous nous promenons tr¨s souvent avec et notre b©b© n'a ainsi ni chaud, ni froid! Tout le monde est super   l'aise, on en est vraiment super contents!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Delphin5
Linden CH
Supper zufrieden
June 13, 2018
Ich und mein Mann sind sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt. Wir sowie unsere Tochter fhlen sich wohl. Auch optisch ist das Produkt supper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maz
Bayonne
Le top du top
June 13, 2018
Pour mon premier enfant je ne savais pas du tout porte porte-bb choisir et force de flner sur les sites et de lire les commentaires, j'ai commenc m'intresser au One Air de Babybjrn. Je voulais quand mme le tester avant d'investir donc je suis alle au salon baby o ils avaient un stand et le personnel a t super sympa, l'coute et m'a permise de tester toutes les fonctionnalits de ce porte-bb! Je suis sage-femme donc j'ai eu l'occasion d'en essayer d'autre et je trouve que c'est vraiment le plus pratique et le plus intuitif. J'ai t sduite galement par le fait qu'il soit en tissu mesh car habitant dans le sud, nous nous promenons trs souvent avec et notre bb n'a ainsi ni chaud, ni froid! Tout le monde est super l'aise, on en est vraiment super contents!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sergi
Portugal
The best bouncer
June 10, 2018
It was love at first sight - for both us, as parents, and for the baby. The bouncer is definitely very comfortable for the baby and its design makes every living room look better. A 5 star product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Ottignies
Gnial
June 9, 2018
Excellent
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pops
Touquet
Transat bliss bleu nuit
June 9, 2018
Article recu, conforme la description. Tres compact une fois repli donc transportable partout. Dsign tres beau. Utilis des les 1 mois de Ma fille. Bien confortable. Simple d utilisation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Ottignies
Génial
June 9, 2018
Excellent
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 35
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.