FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
3424 Reviews
5
74% (2531)
4
21% (723)
3
3% (94)
2
1% (34)
1
1% (42)
94% Recommend this product (3220 of 3424 responses)
By Lisa
Darwin, NT
Love the mesh
November 5, 2018
This carrier is so handy for shopping to keep my hands free and still have a closeness with my baby. I also love how supportive it is of his weight, the comfort for me as a mum is awesome. Another great thing for the tropics is the mesh! Love that it is a cooler material for me and bub.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina
Antwerp, belgium
Fantastic !
November 4, 2018
What a nice baby carrier, it offers my baby and me so much more qualitytime. While she is close to me, I can do little chores in the house. We use it when we need to go to the grocery store or the bakery behind the corner. When we go to the doctor there is no place for a baby wagon in the waiting room, so it's much easier to use my baby carrier. Such a handy thing to use, I'm so happy with it. In the beginning it was difficult to adjust everything to my body but after using it a few times, it was clear and it was easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CamDan
Denmark
Absolutely amazing!
November 3, 2018
I believe I have tried almost every carrier on the market - and there is no one better than Babybj¶rn One. Simple as that! It's comfortable both for our child and us, it's easy to use and gives an amazing back support. Even though I am very small and my boyfriend is tall. No other carrier fit me - the others were simply to big. I can only recommend this product with greatest delight! But it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel
Melbourne
Awesome!
November 3, 2018
The clips make it so quick and easy to get bub in and of the carrier. This is the only carrier I've owned, however I've tried multi brands in store and this one was the winner! The fabric is so luxe, soft and very fashionable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CamDan
Denmark
Absolutely amazing!
November 3, 2018
I believe I have tried almost every carrier on the market - and there is no one better than Babybjrn One. Simple as that! It's comfortable both for our child and us, it's easy to use and gives an amazing back support. Even though I am very small and my boyfriend is tall. No other carrier fit me - the others were simply to big. I can only recommend this product with greatest delight! But it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joy
London, United Kingdom
Still the best carrier on the market
November 2, 2018
I had used this carrier many years ago for my first child and bought it again now for my third one. It still remains an excellent product, which provides great support even to newborns. Very easy and quick to put on and off with just one hand which means that you can use it safely on the go. I have tried other carriers as well but have never been as happy as with the Babybjorn Original.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WJ B.
Ontario
Great Product! Well worth the cost
November 2, 2018
It's been amazing. It's easy to get on and off, really comfortable, easy to adjust when my husband uses it. The clips are a great innovation! Highly recommended carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Loire
Du LUX pour porter ton bébé!
November 2, 2018
Ce porte b©b© est vraiment excellent! Il est confortable pour le parent et l'enfant. D¨s le premier jour j'ai pris le coup de main pour l'utilisation et franchement je peux dire que j'ai regrett© de ne pas l'avoir achet© d¨s la naissance de mon b©b©. Tout a ©t© bien r©fl©chit avec ce produit, il y a tout ce qui faut et puis c'est tr¨s beau. J'ai 3 autres porte b©b© et je peux dire que celui-ci est le meilleur et le plus pratique, tout simplement g©nial. Gros avantage c'est que tu peux porter ton b©b© en diff©rentes positions sans se faire mal. Je recommandes absolument! Les su©dois ont bien compris comment §a marche ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva
Stockholm
Saknar sol- och amningsskydd
November 2, 2018
D¥ligt! Saknar sol- och amningsskydd. Jag m¥ste ta av sele f¶r att amma min dotter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Loire
Du LUX pour porter ton bb!
November 2, 2018
Ce porte bb est vraiment excellent! Il est confortable pour le parent et l'enfant. Ds le premier jour j'ai pris le coup de main pour l'utilisation et franchement je peux dire que j'ai regrett de ne pas l'avoir achet ds la naissance de mon bb. Tout a t bien rflchit avec ce produit, il y a tout ce qui faut et puis c'est trs beau. J'ai 3 autres porte bb et je peux dire que celui-ci est le meilleur et le plus pratique, tout simplement gnial. Gros avantage c'est que tu peux porter ton bb en diffrentes positions sans se faire mal. Je recommandes absolument! Les sudois ont bien compris comment a marche ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva
Stockholm
Saknar sol- och amningsskydd
November 2, 2018
Dligt! Saknar sol- och amningsskydd. Jag mste ta av sele fr att amma min dotter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Attila H.
London, UK
Convenient way to go out with my son
October 30, 2018
My wife and I got this as a present from a dear friend. We have used it when going out ever since. It makes carrying our son around very convenient compared to the bulky buggy. To top it off, it is like having weights while walking so it's like working out. Yey!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamma L.
Norge
Anbefaler
October 28, 2018
Utrolig forn¸yd med denne b¦reselen! Myk og god, jenta mi sittter perfekt i den. Vi har brukt den b¥de innover og forovervendt og hun elsker ¥ sitte i den. :-) En perfekt b¦resele for oss.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamma L.
Norge
Anbefaler
October 28, 2018
Utrolig fornyd med denne breselen! Myk og god, jenta mi sittter perfekt i den. Vi har brukt den bde innover og forovervendt og hun elsker sitte i den. :-) En perfekt bresele for oss.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nick
Lancashire
Recommended
October 26, 2018
Comfortable, great support for our newborn, highly adjustable, top product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenou
Quesnoy sur deule
Ravie !
October 22, 2018
Ravie de cet achat ! C'est tr¨s agr©able d'avoir notre puce coll©e, avec les bras libres! C'est papa qui en profite le plus, il en est gaga ! Utilis© que de face pour le moment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenou
Quesnoy sur deule
Ravie !
October 22, 2018
Ravie de cet achat ! C'est trs agrable d'avoir notre puce colle, avec les bras libres! C'est papa qui en profite le plus, il en est gaga ! Utilis que de face pour le moment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
London UK
So glad we bought these x2
October 21, 2018
We have 5 month old twins and bought two of these - one in black and one in navy. Very comfortable on and with baby felt very light once she was in. Took us only a few minutes to work out how to use it. The mesh material is very soft. Highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dk4
Stuttgart
Sehr zufrieden
October 19, 2018
Ich hbe es geliehen f¼r das erstes Baby. Jetzt habe ich da f¼r das zweites eingekauft. Sehr sehr zufrieden
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dk4
Stuttgart
Sehr zufrieden
October 19, 2018
Ich hbe es geliehen fr das erstes Baby. Jetzt habe ich da fr das zweites eingekauft. Sehr sehr zufrieden
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frano
Sheffield, UK
Great looking carrier
October 15, 2018
Bought this carrier as it was suggested I tried one as my little one struggles to settle early evening. I also wanted a carrier to wear out and about and also around to house to carry out house work. After looking around at different carriers I settled on the Bjorn original. I chose it for its looks as I wanted something compact and modern looking as I don't like all the straps on other carriers and slings. Looks great. Easy to put on and assemble. Great quality and great price. Only used it a few times so far and my little one seems to like it. Can't wait to take him out and about in the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Burkebcn
Barcelona
Muy práctico y cómodo
October 13, 2018
Es muy c³modo y ergon³mico, el beb© se duerme cuando lo utilizamos y hasta ahora lo hemos usado desde que pesa 4kgd sin inconvenientes gracias a la gran cantidad de cintas para ajustarlo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Burkebcn
Barcelona
Muy prctico y cmodo
October 13, 2018
Es muy cmodo y ergonmico, el beb se duerme cuando lo utilizamos y hasta ahora lo hemos usado desde que pesa 4kgd sin inconvenientes gracias a la gran cantidad de cintas para ajustarlo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bruno F.
Amsterdam
Easy to use, light and flexible TOP among the offers
October 11, 2018
We had tried some baby carriers on a huge baby shop and this one has by far been the best in terms of weight, ar flux (breathing ), position and long term adaption. We tested all with the baby to be sure and One Air was the one the baby seemed to be more comfortable. We have used it for more than 4 hours straight with no problems or fatigue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BQ m.
Westminster, CA
The only carrier you'll need!
October 11, 2018
My SIL was the one who recommended this baby carrier to us and we bought it when my son was still too small for me to use it. As soon as my son met the minimum weight requirement, I started using my baby bjorn carrier. My son just loves rubbing his face on the mesh though so it's a good thing that I can fold the head support part! I definitely love this and it's budget-friendly! It just takes some time for me to get used to it and find the perfect fit, but other than that, it serves its purpose quite well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MJ
Spain
Comfortable and very easy to use
October 8, 2018
This baby carrier is fantastic! I bought it one week ago and my baby (1 month) is delighted with it! It is very easy to use and you don't need so much space to save it at home
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shir
Israel
Nice product. Good choice
October 6, 2018
The baby is relax in it. Easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Montse
Girona
It's light and easy to use
October 4, 2018
It's easy to use, lightweight, and easy to put on and my baby likes it a lot when we are going to walk either in the city or in the woods.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rezba
London, England
Great carrier with a good price
October 4, 2018
I have been using this product since my daughter was 4 weeks old. It's so easy to fit together and slip her in and out of it. I love using this when travelling via tube or bus. You don't require all that extra space like you do when using your buggy and i can easily take her out of the carrier to feed her if i manage to get a seat. So with the free hands i am able to carry some light shopping or easily manoeuvre myself to get things out of the changing bag. Finally woth being so close to me the warmth and comfort easily lets her nod off. All this for a great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy G.
Sydney
Highly recommend - comfortable and easy to use
October 3, 2018
Product is comfortable and fits newborn and larger baby Back strap is excellent to take weight off shoulders Fairly straightforward to put on (even when baby is going crazy it's uncomplicated) Could do with a sun flap for head, I have trouble getting bub to wear a hat in the sun, end up tying a mulsin wrap around the thing) The only thing bub will sleep in up to 8 weeks so have worn mine pretty much most of the daytime
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paz
Israel
Such an upgrade!
October 2, 2018
Just got this carrier as a present and i must say this is one of the best presents i got. I have an old carrier (different company) i got from friends and the difference is amazing. The back support is great, I can walk with him for long distances with ease and comfort. The carrier is also great for my baby, he sweats quite easily and in the old one he would get hot as soon as i put him in. Now with the mesh fabric he is breezy and cool and so are we!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
Morawa Western Australia
Love it!
September 30, 2018
Comfy and easy to use. I love that it will last past newborn. Saves my back and arms from strain. I highly recommend this carrier🤗
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pimaka
Saint-Ouen
Top pour maman papa et Bébé
September 30, 2018
Nous avons achet© un one air bleu marine. Nous l'avons choisi car papa transpire en ©t© et pr©f¨re ce syst¨me a©r© super pratique. On l'utilise partout mªme   la maison. Nous pr©f©rons le porte b©b©   une ©charpe de portage car b©b© est tr¨s   l'aise dessus. Je recommande ++++
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aylas m.
Malm¶
Prisvärd och mycket änvänbar
September 30, 2018
B¥de jag och min man har anv¤nt b¤rselen ¤nda sin min dotter var nyf¶dd, hon ¤lskar den, hon blir lugn direkt n¤r hon blivit lite gn¤llig och vill ha n¤rhet. F¥r mycket mer saker gjort i hemmet n¤r hon ¤r i den, kan g¶ra lite enklare st¤dning, och laga mat i lugn och ro utan att beh¶va ta upp henne j¤mt. V¤ldigt praktiskt n¤r man ska ut och handla eller ta enklare promenader s¥ man slipper ta med barnvagnen. Brukar ¤ven natta barnet ibland i den n¤r hon har sv¥rt att komma till ro.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
Morawa Western Australia
Love it!
September 30, 2018
Comfy and easy to use. I love that it will last past newborn. Saves my back and arms from strain. I highly recommend this carrier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pimaka
Saint-Ouen
Top pour maman papa et Bb
September 30, 2018
Nous avons achet un one air bleu marine. Nous l'avons choisi car papa transpire en t et prfre ce systme ar super pratique. On l'utilise partout mme la maison. Nous prfrons le porte bb une charpe de portage car bb est trs l'aise dessus. Je recommande ++++
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aylas m.
Malm
Prisvrd och mycket nvnbar
September 30, 2018
Bde jag och min man har anvnt brselen nda sin min dotter var nyfdd, hon lskar den, hon blir lugn direkt nr hon blivit lite gnllig och vill ha nrhet. Fr mycket mer saker gjort i hemmet nr hon r i den, kan gra lite enklare stdning, och laga mat i lugn och ro utan att behva ta upp henne jmt. Vldigt praktiskt nr man ska ut och handla eller ta enklare promenader s man slipper ta med barnvagnen. Brukar ven natta barnet ibland i den nr hon har svrt att komma till ro.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Woodpecker
Coimbra, Portugal
Excellent!
September 29, 2018
I just bought one of these and I am very satisfied. The One Air is good for my baby because he sweats a lot. Great product, safe for baby and confortable for parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gordity c.
Spain
Baby carrier
September 28, 2018
Great product. Very handy to go to supermarket or take the bus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim8 2.
Melbourne Australia
Great carrier
September 28, 2018
Great carrier. I've tried other ones but this was the easiest and most simple to use. I used a miracle first and liked the back support. It's the only thing missing which would be desirable for this newer carrier. I like how you can wear it out if need to so it's one less thing to carry when you're not using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ing
Bruxelles
Très pratique
September 27, 2018
Mon b©b© est pr¨s de moi en ext©rieur.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ing
Bruxelles
Trs pratique
September 27, 2018
Mon bb est prs de moi en extrieur.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophie
Zaventem Belgium
Must have to care your baby safely
September 26, 2018
This carrier is THE accessory that you need to carry your baby. it's easy to use and there is no chance your baby will be uncomfortable. It's also comfortable for the one who is carrying the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mam¡ f.
Ciudad Real
Estupenda elección
September 26, 2018
Muy contenta con la compra por su uso sencillo, porque vamos c³modos tanto mi bebe como nosotros y porque gracias a su nuevo tejido, el beb© no suda. Merece la pena la inversi³n.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mam f.
Ciudad Real
Estupenda eleccin
September 26, 2018
Muy contenta con la compra por su uso sencillo, porque vamos cmodos tanto mi bebe como nosotros y porque gracias a su nuevo tejido, el beb no suda. Merece la pena la inversin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tarlz
Gold Coast Australia
Amazing carrier so happy with it
September 25, 2018
I got this carrier after my little boy was born and it is amazing. When he was really small I found that soft wraps worked a little better but now he is 3 months old and it is perfect! He loves being in there and falls asleep so easily. The fabric is soft and breathable and the clip system on the front is so easy to use I love it!! It is awesome that there are different heights for different ages in the one carrier and that you have the option to carry on all different positions! I am so happy with this product and would highly recommend to any parents to be. We will get years of use out of this! Thanks baby Bjorne!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reyaan
Winnipeg, MB
Perfect for baby
September 23, 2018
Even 1 month old can fit into it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nick
Birmingham, UK
Fantastic Quality
September 23, 2018
The Carrier One is so easy to use with multiple different carry positions, absolutely perfect. The build quality is exceptional and I love the colour!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivana
Brisbane, Australia
Highly recommend
September 22, 2018
We bought Baby Bj¶rn one Air for our first baby a few months ago. I started using the carrier straight away as our boy was big enough. Mash design is nice and airy so the baby doesn't sweat. Very comfortable to wear and easy to handle once you get your head around all the safety features. Which is probably the only negative feedback - the way to put it on is not super easy. But gets simple after few uses. Great features are the adjustable zippers for all sizes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivana
Brisbane, Australia
Highly recommend
September 22, 2018
We bought Baby Bjrn one Air for our first baby a few months ago. I started using the carrier straight away as our boy was big enough. Mash design is nice and airy so the baby doesn't sweat. Very comfortable to wear and easy to handle once you get your head around all the safety features. Which is probably the only negative feedback - the way to put it on is not super easy. But gets simple after few uses. Great features are the adjustable zippers for all sizes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thi T.
NSW, Sydney , Australia
I would recommend this product to my friends.
September 20, 2018
I am using this product for my 2 month old baby. It does not only have high quality but also have a very nice appearance. The product is firm, supportive and suitable for both hot and cool weather.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eug©nie
Grenoble
Pratique et robuste
September 20, 2018
Je cherchais un porte-b©b© qui permette de tourner le b©b© vers l'ext©rieur, et suis tr¨s satisfaite de mon achat. Le porte-b©b© se r¨gle facilement, et on place ais©ment le b©b© dedans. Mon fils de 6 mois s'y trouve bien et ses jambes sont mobiles. L'assise r©glable est une bonne id©e car le b©b© est bien quelle que soit sa position : face au parent ou   l'ext©rieur. Les mat©riaux et les attaches sont de tr¨s bonne facture.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By micaela
versailles
Bon produit!
September 20, 2018
c'est un bon produit mais ce n'est pas pratique   utiliser si on allaitte, il faut etre en deux pour garder le b©b© et se pr©parer pour l'allaittement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eugnie
Grenoble
Pratique et robuste
September 20, 2018
Je cherchais un porte-bb qui permette de tourner le bb vers l'extrieur, et suis trs satisfaite de mon achat. Le porte-bb se rgle facilement, et on place aisment le bb dedans. Mon fils de 6 mois s'y trouve bien et ses jambes sont mobiles. L'assise rglable est une bonne ide car le bb est bien quelle que soit sa position : face au parent ou l'extrieur. Les matriaux et les attaches sont de trs bonne facture.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By micaela
versailles
Bon produit!
September 20, 2018
c'est un bon produit mais ce n'est pas pratique utiliser si on allaitte, il faut etre en deux pour garder le bb et se prparer pour l'allaittement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Stephanie
Just perfect!
September 17, 2018
We used the carrier bag on holiday for the first time. It was a perfect way to do the things we always liked to do: hiking, shopping, walking around old towns. It is a compact pakkage to keep with you, it's light and soft for our little girl en comfort to weer for mum and dad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Felicia
Annemasse
Très contents de notre achat !
September 16, 2018
Nous avions achet© un porte b©b© d'une autre marque reconnue que nous avons utilis© 4 mois, mais sur notre ancien porte b©b©, nous n'©tions pas convaincu du portage   l‚´exterieur (jambes trop ©troites), c'est pourquoi nous avons achet© le babybjorn one qui permet d'ajuster de mani¨re naturelle les jambes de b©b©. De plus, il est tr¨s pratique et la mati¨re se lave tr¨s bien.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Felicia
Annemasse
Trs contents de notre achat !
September 16, 2018
Nous avions achet un porte bb d'une autre marque reconnue que nous avons utilis 4 mois, mais sur notre ancien porte bb, nous n'tions pas convaincu du portage lexterieur (jambes trop troites), c'est pourquoi nous avons achet le babybjorn one qui permet d'ajuster de manire naturelle les jambes de bb. De plus, il est trs pratique et la matire se lave trs bien.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manu
Bath, UK
Great experience
September 15, 2018
Great way to go out with por baby, Easy to choose between the different positions. Comfortable for both
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hipeta
France
Practical kangaroo bag to carry your baby around
September 14, 2018
We bought this carrier for our baby from 3 weeks old and it was practical to use ever since. The baby loves being carried in it. After having used an older version of babybjorn carrier for newborns (we got it used from our relatives) this carrier felt a bit more complicated to put on, but we got used to it after using it several times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Munnia
Aix en provence
Tres confortable pour parents et bebe
September 14, 2018
Tr©s pratique pour porter b©b© et s'occuper de la grande soeur!confortable et design tres sympa! Je le recommande!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Munnia
Aix en provence
Tres confortable pour parents et bebe
September 14, 2018
Trs pratique pour porter bb et s'occuper de la grande soeur!confortable et design tres sympa! Je le recommande!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By house
London
Simple to use on your own
September 9, 2018
Super simple to assemble and put my baby in plus importantly feeling totally confident that she is safe and secure in the carrier. Its a lovely way to feel close to my baby whilst getting out and about.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pustebl¼mchen
Regen
One Air 3D Mesh - Sitzsteg hat gute Breite
September 9, 2018
Das Material ist wirklich total angenehm, die Trage hat durch den Stoff viele kleine L¶cher, was eine optimale Luftzirkulation gew¤hrleistet. Allgemein ist die Trage super angenehm durch den Stoff. Die Trage kann man waschen bei 40‚°C, was nat¼rlich optimal ist, weil so eine Trage nie sauber bleibt. Der Sitzsteg sollte immer breit genug sein und beim Kind von Kniekehle zu Kniekehle reichen. Die One Air hat auf jeden Fall eine Breite von ca. 38 cm an der Stelle wo das Kind sitzt. Was ich gut finde bei der Babybj¶rn ist, dass sie zum Einsetzen eines Neugeborenen genug Sicherheit Die Babybj¶rn zieht man wie einen Pullover ¼ber den Kopf an. Klingt erstmal gew¶hnungsbed¼rftig, aber das ist kein Akt, weil es schnell und einfach geht. Ein Mann mit 1.80m Gr¶Ÿe und einem breiten R¼cken hat dabei ebenfalls ¼berhaupt keine Schwierigkeiten. Was mir jetzt nicht so gut gef¤llt sind folgende Punkte: Das Baby tr¤gt man nicht direkt am K¶rper, weil dieser Mesh-Stoff dazwischen ist als eine Art bessere Durchl¼ftung? Man hat das Gef¼hl, das Baby h¤ngt an einem herunter und es f¼hlt sich entgegen des Tragetuchs an, als w¼rde die Tragetasche zu wenig Halt bieten. Man kann sie auch nicht so verstellen wie man das gerne m¶chte. Es geht nur der H¼ftgurt und die seitlichen Gurte, die man in der L¤nge verstellen kann (nat¼rlich auch der am R¼cken, der die beiden Schulterriemen verbindet). F¼r mich f¼hlt es sich im Vergleich besser an, mein Kind im Tragetuch zu tragen, weil man eben eine bessere K¶rpern¤he und ein besseres Gesp¼r hat. Anfangs war es gew¶hnungsbed¼rftig, mit der Zeit klappte das Befestigen der Schulterriemen immer besser, denn das geht per Schnappverschluss. Manchmal ist es aber eine Fummelei! Vor allem bei den seitlichen Verschl¼ssen habe ich immer meine Probleme, weil ich sie nie aufs erste Mal schlieŸen kann und ich immer auf mein Kind dr¼cken muss mit dem Verschluss, damit er sich endlich mal einhakt. Mir gef¤llt dieser Punkt leider ¼berhaupt nicht!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JB
Bourg-la-reine
un produit au top
September 9, 2018
Tr¨s bon article
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pusteblmchen
Regen
One Air 3D Mesh - Sitzsteg hat gute Breite
September 9, 2018
Das Material ist wirklich total angenehm, die Trage hat durch den Stoff viele kleine Lcher, was eine optimale Luftzirkulation gewhrleistet. Allgemein ist die Trage super angenehm durch den Stoff. Die Trage kann man waschen bei 40C, was natrlich optimal ist, weil so eine Trage nie sauber bleibt. Der Sitzsteg sollte immer breit genug sein und beim Kind von Kniekehle zu Kniekehle reichen. Die One Air hat auf jeden Fall eine Breite von ca. 38 cm an der Stelle wo das Kind sitzt. Was ich gut finde bei der Babybjrn ist, dass sie zum Einsetzen eines Neugeborenen genug Sicherheit Die Babybjrn zieht man wie einen Pullover ber den Kopf an. Klingt erstmal gewhnungsbedrftig, aber das ist kein Akt, weil es schnell und einfach geht. Ein Mann mit 1.80m Gre und einem breiten Rcken hat dabei ebenfalls berhaupt keine Schwierigkeiten. Was mir jetzt nicht so gut gefllt sind folgende Punkte: Das Baby trgt man nicht direkt am Krper, weil dieser Mesh-Stoff dazwischen ist als eine Art bessere Durchlftung? Man hat das Gefhl, das Baby hngt an einem herunter und es fhlt sich entgegen des Tragetuchs an, als wrde die Tragetasche zu wenig Halt bieten. Man kann sie auch nicht so verstellen wie man das gerne mchte. Es geht nur der Hftgurt und die seitlichen Gurte, die man in der Lnge verstellen kann (natrlich auch der am Rcken, der die beiden Schulterriemen verbindet). Fr mich fhlt es sich im Vergleich besser an, mein Kind im Tragetuch zu tragen, weil man eben eine bessere Krpernhe und ein besseres Gespr hat. Anfangs war es gewhnungsbedrftig, mit der Zeit klappte das Befestigen der Schulterriemen immer besser, denn das geht per Schnappverschluss. Manchmal ist es aber eine Fummelei! Vor allem bei den seitlichen Verschlssen habe ich immer meine Probleme, weil ich sie nie aufs erste Mal schlieen kann und ich immer auf mein Kind drcken muss mit dem Verschluss, damit er sich endlich mal einhakt. Mir gefllt dieser Punkt leider berhaupt nicht!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JB
Bourg-la-reine
un produit au top
September 9, 2018
Trs bon article
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mara
Cardiff
Love this carrier
September 8, 2018
We bought it when baby was one month old and had tummy problems. Sleeping in me chest to chest helped a lot so we decided to buy a carrier to go through the day easer. After some "investigating" we opted for this one and it was one of the best buys for the baby. We all love it, fits great to both my husband and me. And our son is so happy when he is carried. Would definitely recommend it to my friends and will keep on using it as long as our son if happy to be carried.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherberly
United Kingdom
Easy to use andd adjust between parents
September 8, 2018
Have used this for several weeks with our new-born and they are so comfortable in baby carrier. Good ways to adjust and we feel the weight distribution is perfect, whilst keeping babies neck protected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lala
London
Defy recommend any mother that likes to keep her hands free!
September 7, 2018
Great to use inside the house as well as outside! Very comfortable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
Torino, Italy
A great improvement in my daily lifestyle
September 6, 2018
This product has radically changed my daily routine since it allows me to have both hands free in order to coook, do washing, clean the house;my baby is always with me, satisfied and curious about everything happpening around. I then have much more free to be outside with Maria, my baby, which is great for the both of us. I strongly reccomend this product, especially for those babies that find it hard to be by themself on a chair or on a carpet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabriela
Barcelona, Espanha
Most practical thing
September 6, 2018
We're a practicl family, so babybjorn carrie one it's making our life even easier. Thanks a lot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morani
Israel
very comfertble for baby
September 6, 2018
my son is 5 months old and he really love this carrier, except i finf it less comfertble for me
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jana
Nidau
Super!
September 2, 2018
Der Kauf hat sich definitiv gelohnt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pete p.
Australia
Amazing and comforting
September 2, 2018
This product is a dream. My baby loves it so much and since buying has not cried once since using it with her. My back and shoulder bear no strain when using when out and about or when I have to use to get things done around the house. Thank you for this product so simple and so easy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joaninha
Lisboa, Portugal
Great baby carrier !!
September 2, 2018
Great purchase. Very easy to use and very comfortable for the baby. Baby likes it so much that a lot of times falls asleep. Also, very good for colics. One must have and one of my best purchases.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martin
G¶teborg
Perfekt inne, ute, överralt
September 2, 2018
Vi har anv¤nt v¥r b¤rsele "One Air" under ca en m¥nad och finner den fantastisk, s¥v¤l inne n¤r vi lagar mat, eller viker tv¤tt och som ett bra komplement till barnvagnen n¤r vi ¤r ute och promenerar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martin
Gteborg
Perfekt inne, ute, verralt
September 2, 2018
Vi har anvnt vr brsele "One Air" under ca en mnad och finner den fantastisk, svl inne nr vi lagar mat, eller viker tvtt och som ett bra komplement till barnvagnen nr vi r ute och promenerar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fanny
Betton
Excellent porte bebe, merci Babybjorn !!!
September 1, 2018
Tr¨s facile d'utilisation et d'installation ce porte b©b© est tres ergonomique. Mon b©b© adore !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daddy+1
Walton-on-Thames
Simply a great carrier!
September 1, 2018
This carrier was recommended to us by a friend and we are very pleased we followed their advice. The Baby Carrier One is really well made, the design is well thought-through and is comfortable when worn. We would certainly recommend this product from our experience.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fanny
Betton
Excellent porte bebe, merci Babybjorn !!!
September 1, 2018
Trs facile d'utilisation et d'installation ce porte bb est tres ergonomique. Mon bb adore !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggy
Brunoy
Rapide, ergonomique et pratique
August 31, 2018
J'ai re§ue ma commande que j'ai attendue avec impatience. Je le recommande sans h©siter, il est pratique, simple   utiliser, ergonomique et confortable. La mati¨re ne fait pas transpir©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggy
Brunoy
Rapide, ergonomique et pratique
August 31, 2018
J'ai reue ma commande que j'ai attendue avec impatience. Je le recommande sans hsiter, il est pratique, simple utiliser, ergonomique et confortable. La matire ne fait pas transpir.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JBJ
PARIS
Porte bébé pratique
August 30, 2018
Porte b©b© tr¨s pratique pour se balader en toute condition, apr¨s un mois d'essai, pas de douleur au dos et b©b© s'endort facilement. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas un sac de transport fourni avec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JBJ
PARIS
Porte bb pratique
August 30, 2018
Porte bb trs pratique pour se balader en toute condition, aprs un mois d'essai, pas de douleur au dos et bb s'endort facilement. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas un sac de transport fourni avec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mytuuu
Lithuania
I love it!
August 29, 2018
It is really great for calming my baby and having an oppportunity to have free hands at the same time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Team F.
North Lincolnshire
Definitely recommend
August 27, 2018
Was a bit daunted by the amount of straps, our daughter was slightly under the weight recommendation so had to wait few days, she hated going in it, until she was in it, then super snuggly, walked with free hands and a swagger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga
Slough, UK
This baby carrier is great
August 25, 2018
This baby carrier is of great quality, easy to use and very comfortable for baby and parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newborn m.
Coimbra, Portugal
High quality product. Great design and fabric. Baby approved
August 25, 2018
Will certainly recommend it to other parents. Very honest and trustfull product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
South Africa
One of the best investments!
August 24, 2018
One underestimates the luxury of being hands free when baby arrives...this baby carrier has brought that back for me! Once you have the hang of all the ties (which only takes about 1 or 2 practices) its super easu and convenient to use! Much better than attempting the complicated and non-supporting baby material wrap phase that everyone's going through now! Pretty expensive but cannot do wuthout it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny
Pforzheim
Klasse Produkt
August 24, 2018
Besonders praktisch wenn man den Haushalt macht oder auch f¼r den Spaziergang oder Einkauf Man muss sich erst ein bisschen damit besch¤ftigen, bis der Dreh raus ist
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barney
England
The most comfortable baby carrier
August 24, 2018
I tried on a variety of different baby carriers and the Babybjorn was by far the most comfortable for me and my baby, my then 3 month old felt very secure (and still does!) It really fits my body shape well - the straps were at the right height and didn't ride up or cut into me when I tried it on in the shop. Now we are able to take our baby for walks across the sourh downs and the babybjorn carrier has continued to be so comfortable, I can wear it for long periods of time and not get back or neck strain - I have had back problems in the past so this was something that's really important for me. Great buy ðŸ‘
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny
Pforzheim
Klasse Produkt
August 24, 2018
Besonders praktisch wenn man den Haushalt macht oder auch fr den Spaziergang oder Einkauf Man muss sich erst ein bisschen damit beschftigen, bis der Dreh raus ist
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barney
England
The most comfortable baby carrier
August 24, 2018
I tried on a variety of different baby carriers and the Babybjorn was by far the most comfortable for me and my baby, my then 3 month old felt very secure (and still does!) It really fits my body shape well - the straps were at the right height and didn't ride up or cut into me when I tried it on in the shop. Now we are able to take our baby for walks across the sourh downs and the babybjorn carrier has continued to be so comfortable, I can wear it for long periods of time and not get back or neck strain - I have had back problems in the past so this was something that's really important for me. Great buy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pascale
Dijon
Sécurisant
August 23, 2018
Super produit qui s©curise bien mªme si la mise en place peut para®tre un peu compliqu©e au d©but
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Paris
Babybjorn one air, secure, respirant et ergonomique.
August 23, 2018
Nous avons pu essayer ce porte b©b© avec un b©b© lest© au pr©alable et l'essai   ©t© r©ellement convainquant. A l'usage, du c´t© des parents, ce porte b©b© est facile   mettre (mamie qui n'y voit pas y arrive aussi tr¨s bien !) quand au b©b©, il est tr¨s bien install©, avec un bon ©cart de jambe et en toute s©curit©. Enfin nous avons choisi la mati¨re "a©r©e" dans l'id©e que cela ne nous tiendrait pas trop chaud, mªme en hiver... Nous verrons au bout de quelques mois :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pascale
Dijon
Scurisant
August 23, 2018
Super produit qui scurise bien mme si la mise en place peut paratre un peu complique au dbut
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Paris
Babybjorn one air, secure, respirant et ergonomique.
August 23, 2018
Nous avons pu essayer ce porte bb avec un bb lest au pralable et l'essai t rellement convainquant. A l'usage, du ct des parents, ce porte bb est facile mettre (mamie qui n'y voit pas y arrive aussi trs bien !) quand au bb, il est trs bien install, avec un bon cart de jambe et en toute scurit. Enfin nous avons choisi la matire "are" dans l'ide que cela ne nous tiendrait pas trop chaud, mme en hiver... Nous verrons au bout de quelques mois :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claireandco
Rennes
Pratique et légè
August 22, 2018
Il est tr¨s facile   mettre toute seule, la mati¨re est l©g¨re, ne tien pas chaud et est confortable. Par contre il n'est pas physiologique pour la positon de b©b© ©tant tout petit ! € partir de 6/7 mois quand b©b© tien plus droit et a le dos plus muscl© il n'y a pas de probl¨me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claireandco
Rennes
Pratique et lg
August 22, 2018
Il est trs facile mettre toute seule, la matire est lgre, ne tien pas chaud et est confortable. Par contre il n'est pas physiologique pour la positon de bb tant tout petit ! partir de 6/7 mois quand bb tien plus droit et a le dos plus muscl il n'y a pas de problme.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 35
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.