FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


4.7
2490 Reviews
5
75% (1855)
4
21% (522)
3
3% (65)
2
1% (23)
1
1% (25)
94% Recommend this product (2345 of 2490 responses)
By Phil
Brussels, Belgium
August 12, 2018
First seat that he loves
We've tried several seats, but this one made him stop crying because the more he moves while being angry, the more he's relaxed by his moves.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Louce
Bordeaux
August 11, 2018
Produit au top
Je suis ravie de ce produit qui m'a √¬©t√¬© offert , b√¬©b√¬© de sent tr√¬®s bien dedans je l'ai mis √¬† ses 15 jours il s'endort dedans !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joseph jumping
Dallas Tx
August 10, 2018
I lliked thos product
Its very comfortable for my baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PAPA CED
Meylan
August 10, 2018
Transat bliss
Produit √¬† acheter s'en probl√¬®me facile √¬† ranger diff√¬©rentes inclinaisons possible et le b√¬©b√¬© se balance √¬† la vitesse ou il le souhaite. Transat au top √¬† recommander.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte
Saint avertin
August 10, 2018
Excellent produit
Tr√¬®s bon produit b√¬©b√¬© est bien install√¬© et ses parents s√¬©curis√¬©s
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana
Perth, Australia
August 9, 2018
First Time Mum
As a first time mum, I dont know more about carriers. I purchased this over other carriers sold in store as it is easy to use, no complicated straps. Bub loves it, everytime we put him in he's always falling to sleep. His a winter baby that's why he loves to be held and cuddled. This carrier is perfect for him. This can be worn at any season as the materials feel comfy and cool. It may be pricey but perfectly fine as we can use it up to his toddler years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MymyCarla
Mussig
August 9, 2018
Je vais recommander ce produit à tout mon entourage!
Tr√¬®s tr√¬®s tr√¬®s satisfaite de mon achat! Conforme aux descriptions du site, tr√¬®s beau produit bien con√¬ßu! Ca change des autres transats du march√¬©, j'adore le principe du balancement naturel !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi
Sweden
August 6, 2018
So comfortable and awesome design
I put my baby in it as soon as I need to do something at home, like cleaning, cooking or why not just do my make up! It's so handy and my baby loves it it really makes my day so much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jonefar
Bergen, Norway
August 5, 2018
Great stuff.
Easy to put together. Easy to use. Good manual. You Get a product of high quality, and it works just as intended. Was recommended this bouncer by multiple friends with babies, and will recommend it to friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3
Birmingham, uk
August 5, 2018
Best baby carrier I've had so far
Comfy, easy to use. Baby is safe in it, and I feel happy to not have to support it with my hand. I like that you can adjust where the baby's head goes. The baby loves it too, just sleeps in it. It would be good if there was something where the baby's head rests on you when facing inwards, so if they were sick etc it would go on that, rather than you. Which is removable and wadhable like some carriets have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Calgary
August 5, 2018
I would buy this product again and agajn
The first time I used this product was when I was when I was 16 to carry my nephew. 15 years later, I bought this same product for my own child. Best carrier ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wonnie
basel
August 4, 2018
Great product producing babyies smiles
great product - our little one does not want to get out of it. great design and haptics as well - good build quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veronika
landshut
August 3, 2018
top wippe, sehr zu empfehlen!!
wir sind total begeistert und unsere kleine sitzt sehr gerne darin. der stoff ist angenehm und dank mesh sehr luftig, sodass unser baby auch im sommer bei der hitze nicht zu sehr schwitzen muss. die wippe ist sehr leicht, mit einer hand kann ich notfalls das baby tragen, mit der anderen die wippe oder ggf. baby in der wippe :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbarella
Austria
August 3, 2018
Good helper!
My daughter is 2 months old and i can let her in while i eat or wash the dishes! A really good little helper!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitkat
Scotland
August 3, 2018
Practical and easy
I bought this bouncer (which is more accurately called a Transat or lounging chair in French as it doesn't really bounce unless you give it a gentle push) after it was recommended to me by a mother of two who uses it. I am very happy with this chair. My 7-week old daughter had been showing signs of wanting to sit up for a couple of weeks and she had never really got used to staying on her bean bag or in her Moses basket during the day time. She was fine staying on her play mat but quickly got bored which meant that I had to carry her a lot. I was worried that she wasn't going to take to this chair. This bouncer has made her a happy girl. She loves sitting in it and watching us eat or cook. It's also made it easier for us to play with her: she loves being spoken to and this bouncer makes it possible for us to talk to her face to face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jokehag
M√¬ľnchen
August 2, 2018
Super Wippe, unser Kind liebt sie!
Wir haben die Wippe gekauft um unser Baby, zeitweise dort rein zu setzen. Das Baby gef√¬§llt die Wippe sehr gut. Schon bei den leichtesten Wippbewegungen schl√¬§ft es ein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babylicious
Portugal's
August 2, 2018
Shake it baby!
I'm a first time mom and on my search on the must have for babies everyone said I must have a bouncer!! My baby is only 6 weeks old and she just love it. At the beginning she was very surprised but now she loves it (but we can't srop shaking) and after a while she just sleeps... The best part is that she'll be able to use this for almost 2 years!! I'm just hopping she keeps loving it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denisa
Slovakia
August 2, 2018
Perfect!
Best thing what we bought to our daughter! She is only 6 weeks old, and she loves spending time in this bouncer, she makes a nap in there or discover new things. Absolutely perfect, I recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monika
Poland
August 1, 2018
This product manufactures children's smiles.
Our daughter Agata loves spending time in her midnight blue bouncer and she gives us her most beautiful smiles. The great and modern design is very important for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca
Rostock
July 31, 2018
Sehr empfehlenswert!
Uns √¬ľberzeugt die Wippe sehr. Der kleine Zwerg liebt es darin zu sitzen, sie schaukelt so sch√¬∂n nat√¬ľrlich und wenn er anf√¬§ngt wach zu werden schaukelt er sich ganz alleine zur√¬ľck in den Schlaf. Durch das H√¬∂henverstellbare kann aber auch gut mit dabei sein und mir zuschauen w√¬§hrend ich Dinge erledige wo ich die H√¬§nde frei brauche. Der Gro√¬Ÿe hat die Sitzfunktion getestet und f√¬ľr gut befunden. Da sie so flach zusammenklappbar ist kann man sie wirklich gut mitnehmen. In keinem Urlaub wegdenkbar... Das klassische sehr elegante und schlichte Design ist f√¬ľr mich ein riesiger Vorteil gegen√¬ľber s√¬§mtlichen anderen Produkten auf dem Markt. Das Mitternachtsblau ist wundersch√¬∂n und durch das gesteppte wirkt sie wirklich sehr elegant. Insgesamt strahlt sie Langlebigkeit und sehr gute Verarbeitung aus. Sie hat keinerlei M√¬§ngel und ist perfekt verarbeitet, kein uberstehender Faden oder √¬§hnliches...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G√¬ľlbahar
Therwil, Schweiz
July 30, 2018
Dieses Produkt ist super f√ɬľr mein Baby
Ich finde die Wippe super, mein kleiner f√¬ľhlt sich richtig wohl darin und ich merke das es an seinen K√¬∂rper angepasst wird. Somit habe ich als Mutter zum auch mal freie Minuten f√¬ľr mich. Was mir fehlt w√¬§re eine Tasch, wo ich die Wippe mitnehmen k√¬∂nnte.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1984
Madrid
July 29, 2018
un buen regalo
Al beb√¬© le encanta, me regalaron la rosa en tejido mesh y es fresquito y lava bien, un acierto!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
Ottawa, Canada
July 28, 2018
Recommended it!
Great product. Baby feels secure when all the latches are in place. Only two issues are parents getting into the harness and using the shoulder latches.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ele
Lugo
July 27, 2018
Perfecto!!
Una hamaca estupenda! Buenos materiales, tela agradable al tacto, muy c√¬≥moda y segura. Nuestra hija esta encantada con ella!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soso75
Paris
July 26, 2018
Super pratique, super compact !
Meilleur porte-b√¬©b√¬© du march√¬©, je suis conquise
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rubywoo
Frankfurt
July 25, 2018
Sehr praktische Wippe (fast) von Anfang an
Die Wippe l√¬§sst sich praktisch in der Wohnung transportieren. Der Preis ist allerdings relativ hoch im Vergleich zu anderen Wippen. Da es durchaus sein kann, dass das Kind die Wippe ablehnt, ist das Kaufrisiko etwas h√¬∂her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga
Bruchk√¬∂bel
July 25, 2018
Babywippe
Ich habe die Wippe bereits bei meiner Freundin erlebt. Und sie lobte diese in hohen T√¬∂nen. Als mein Bruder dann sein erstes Kind erwartete haben wir es ihnen geschenkt. Dann wurde ich schwanger, ich lieh mir die Wippe aus und unsere Tochter liebte sie! Sie kam fast t√¬§glich zum Einsatz. Unsere Tochter konnte sich gut in der Wippe entspannen und so konnte ich sie auch bspw. in der K√¬ľche immer bei mir haben. Wir erwarten nun unser zweites Kind und jetzt haben wir uns die Wippe selbst gekauft. Ich hoffe die kleine liebt sie ebenso wie die gro√¬Ÿe Schwester, das macht mir dann den Alltag definitiv leichter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johan
Lier, Belgium
July 25, 2018
Does what it is meant to do
It seems a simple bouncer, but unlike others it has some hidden features that make it a lot more fit to do its job: keeping my baby interested and calm. Being able to set the bouncer in one of the three positions, depending on how tired your child is, can be a life-saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Corningware Addict
Chattanooga, TN
July 24, 2018
Best Purchase!
We have used our One Air from when our son was just a few days old! (Took him to IKEA at 9 days old and he slept in his carrier the entire time!!!) We love that it is a bit more breathable since we live in a very warm climate and when baby wearing everyone gets so hot. This just helps us and baby stay a bit cooler, plus I liked the colors better. We went with Dusk Blue because it is a great neutral, my husband carriers our son most of the time and very much approved of the color. This was especially helpful in the first several weeks when I was recovering from delivery. This was our first major purchase when pregnant and it has turned out to be one of our best decisions!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jill_al
Ukraine
July 23, 2018
We love it!
We've got a bouncer with the toy and our baby boy loves it. He lives in our arms and refuses to stay along anywhere. With this purchase my life became easier. I can't say I can put him in it and forget about him, but 10 minutes I usually have - it's much more than nothing and enough to take a shower :) He fills comfy and loves the toy - how it looks, how it tastes, how it turns. So he is happy - we are happy :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mam√¬° no hay sino una
Barcelona
July 23, 2018
Bonito y de buena calidad, un poco grande para recién nacido
La hamaca es preciosa! Aunque dice que es compatible para beb√¬©s reci√¬©n nacidos, me parece que les queda un poco grande a beb√¬©s tan peque√¬Īitos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheryl
Bremen
July 22, 2018
Sehr hochwertig
Sehr sch√¬∂ne und hochwertig verarbeitete Wippe. Habe sie bei Freunden ausprobiert und fand sie so toll dass ich auch eine bestellt habe. Grade zum f√¬ľttern ist sie ideal wenn das Kind noch nicht sitzen kann. Aber auch zum entspannten wippen zwischendurch ist sie prima geeignet. Leistenzerrung bis 13 Kulo, unser Kind wiegt mit 6 Monaten schon 9 Kilo...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By T
Edinburgh
July 20, 2018
Feels much more secure than a wrap or sling
I like this as it feels more secure than any of the other baby carriers we have tried. I think it's good value for money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camille
Villefranche-de-Lauragais
July 20, 2018
Excellent produit
Lib√¬®re les mains, et permet de va qu'ait √¬† ses occupations dans la maison. Vraiment tres pratique, b√¬©b√¬© reste bien install√¬©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasmine
Sweden
July 19, 2018
One of the best purchase!
My five weeks old daughter has been using this bouncer for three weeks by now and she loves it! She always looks comfortable in the bouncer and I can be confident she is safe and secure there. Also I love the modern and stylish design. It matches our living room. This is one of the best purchase I've done! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sgcolby
Michigan
July 19, 2018
Excellent bouncer
I liked how it came pretty much fully assembled. The height adjustment is really easy, just a lever underneath. Easy to remove and wash fabric is such a relief. I like that the frame is metal, it seems very sturdy. The fabric is a nice quilted cotton, and I love the neutral color. This bouncer folds flat so it's been great for travel and storage. Items without needing batteries are always a plus! I would recommend this bouncer because it will last for years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By reni
Idstein
July 18, 2018
Tolle Wippe √į¬ü¬ė¬ć
W√¬ľrden sie jederzeit wieder kaufen! Gro√¬Ÿe Farbauswahl finde ich auch super!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana-to-be
Lexington, VA
July 18, 2018
Baby Bjorn to the rescue
I purchased a Baby Carrier One from a third party, and it didn't come with a manual. I contacted Customer Support at Baby Bjorn, and they are sending me a published manual (wanted something other than the pdf since it's a gift). What a great company!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juliette (Je ne sais pas choisir)
Paris
July 18, 2018
Très contente !
Transat confortable, tr√¬®s pratique, design et tr√¬®s facile √¬† transporter d'une pi√¬®ce √¬† l'autre ! Seule remarque : il est indiqu√¬© √¬† partir de 3,5 kilos, mon b√¬©b√¬© n'√¬©tait pas √¬† l'aise dedans √¬† ce poids l√¬†, il l'a vraiment aim√¬© √¬† partir de 2 mois et 4,5 kilos (sa t√¬™te se maintenait mieux).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sim
Australia
July 18, 2018
Happy baby
Baby loves this bouncer. We have tried a few but she enjoys how much this one can bounce. We also like the long age range for this product upto 2 years. Occupies baby for some time so we can get hosehold chores done and enjoy a cup of tea.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aist√"¬— M. G.
Netherlands / Lithuania
July 13, 2018
Carry your love.
As an art historian I am desperate to constantly visit museums and the biggest problem is that children strollers are not desirable there.... So I knew that carrier will be the only one option (slings and wrap were not working for us). Our daughter Sophie B. instantly accepted Babybjorn carrier ONE - she falls asleep there quickly and adores that position of legs can be changed. I felt in love with it too - easy to put on and light weighted, stylish and easily washable. We are looking forward for ability to use it on back carrying (so far baby girl is too small for it). So long story short - I finally again can go to museums and galleries and Sophie is always happy to join me!!!! P.S. Lately we are travel a lot with planes so this carrier is indispensable at airports. After all everybody likes free hands and minds at duty free... :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keegans mummy
England I'm
July 13, 2018
Amazing bouncer
Bought this for my 4 month old, it an amazing bouncer as had 3 height levels which he enjoys, for sleeping, resting and playing. So bouncy he can bounce himself with baby movements or we can bouncy him. I also have the toy bar which he loves and what I like most bout his is it last him till he's 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nat
Poland
July 12, 2018
best buy-babybjorn bouncer
One of the best things we bought for our baby boy litlle star! It's small, easy to use and does not take lot of space to store. It's extremely useful for parents and often taken for trips. Our child loves to bounce in it. Brilliant idea for a gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pebbles41488
New Philadelphia Ohio
July 12, 2018
Bounce less
I wasn't too impressed by the BabyBjorn Bouncer Bliss. I don't like that it doesn't bounce unless you physically are bouncing it yourself. The latch to hold the harness in place isn't something very easy to latch and unlatch. My daughter gets more upset to sit in it then she does on the floor unless in right there to keep it a steady bounce or to keep her occupied while sitting in it. It's good for using as just a seat when we go outside and for her to snack in. I like how easy it is to set up or to fold to store when not using. Just not very satisfied with the overall use of the product. Best used just for a seat. I'd recommend to buy it for a seat to use for snaking and being outdoors, but not so much as for a bouncer, unless you plan on being right there to bounce it until your child falls asleep. Compared to other bouncers I've used that either vibrate or have a slight bounce to them so you can do dishes or get some laundry done while it's soothes your baby, not where I have to manually bounce it to put my baby to sleep. I don't believe that's the intentions of using a bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikol
Berlin
July 10, 2018
Bester Kauf f√ɬľr unser Baby
Die Investition hat sich absolut gelohnt, unser Baby findet es nach 6 Monaten immernoch toll. Inzwischen kann sie sich selber wippen und damit sich auch mal kurz alleine besch√¬§ftigen. Bezug l√¬§sst sich sehr gut waschen und trocknet auch sehr schnell.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessam
Ollioules
July 10, 2018
Simple et efficace
Ce produit est parfait pour materner votre bebe tout en gardant une petite activit√¬© quotidienne. Il permet √¬©galement de se lib√¬©rer les mains pour s'occuper des plus grands !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
Saucier, MS
July 10, 2018
Great Portable Baby Seat
My 3 almost 4 month old seems to really like this seat. Even better then her swing which she is not a fan of. I like the fact that you can fold it flat for easy storage and portability. And it is easy to clean. You just unhook the two elastic rings and the cover just skips off. It has a sleep setting, and two height setting. I think the height settings is why my baby really likes this seat. Because she can comfortably sit up and see what's going on around her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
July 9, 2018
Transat magnifique
Trs beau transat, confortable et facile ranger. Notre bb adore !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
July 9, 2018
Porte bebe rs facile utiliser
Porte bebe pratique et qui ne prend pas de place dans l'armoire.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
July 9, 2018
Transat magnifique
Tr√¬®s beau transat, confortable et facile √¬† ranger. Notre b√¬©b√¬© adore !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
MONTREUIL
July 9, 2018
Porte bebe rès facile à utiliser
Porte bebe pratique et qui ne prend pas de place dans l'armoire.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamasoso
Pound ridge ny
July 9, 2018
Easy to clean
I wish I had started using this bouncer earlier. I kept it in the kitchen so I could put baby down to have a meal. We did have one or two explosions probably due to the baby's weight of "sitting up" but I quickly soaked the fabric and washed in our machines and it cleaned beautifully. I got the mesh version so it also dried super fast. I think it could benefit from being raised a little more off the ground if possible. That would be my only negative.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Boulogne Billancourt
July 8, 2018
Trs pratique
Parents de jumeaux nous sommes ravis de cet achat. Nous ne souhaitions pas mettre nos enfants dans un transat mais avec deux ce n'est parfois pas facile d'tre partout. Nous avons donc choisi le transat que nous trouvions le plus physiologique pour nos enfants et nous en sommes trs contents e!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Boulogne Billancourt
July 8, 2018
Très pratique
Parents de jumeaux nous sommes ravis de cet achat. Nous ne souhaitions pas mettre nos enfants dans un transat mais avec deux ce n'est parfois pas facile d'√¬™tre partout. Nous avons donc choisi le transat que nous trouvions le plus physiologique pour nos enfants et nous en sommes tr√¬®s contents e!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irina
N√¬ľrnberg
July 7, 2018
5 Sterne!!!
Ich habe mehrere Wippen zum Auswahl bestellt, mein Sohn hat aber die Wippe von BabyBjrn ausgewhlt, die hat ihm vom ersten Blick gefallen und gefllt bis jetzt immer noch! Wir sind so begeistert von der Wippe und wrden sie immer wieder gerne kaufen! Absolute Empfehlung!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irina
N√¬ľrnberg
July 7, 2018
5 Sterne!!!
Ich habe mehrere Wippen zum Auswahl bestellt, mein Sohn hat aber die Wippe von BabyBj√¬∂rn ausgew√¬§hlt, die hat ihm vom ersten Blick gefallen und gef√¬§llt bis jetzt immer noch! Wir sind so begeistert von der Wippe und w√¬ľrden sie immer wieder gerne kaufen! Absolute Empfehlung!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By P.C
Bromley
July 7, 2018
Brilliant
This carrier is amazing good!! I have been used it everytime i go to supermarket, underground/train and in the parks. It is 100% secure and the most important my baby love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2schu
Rodez
July 6, 2018
UN INDISPENSBLE !
Ce transat est un indispensable avoir ! Achet aux 3 semaines de ma fille, il m'a permis d'avoir les mains libres de temps en temps tout en la laissant dans une position confortable pour regarder le monde.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clara
bordeaux
July 6, 2018
Transat lgant et en plus bb adore !
Un transat qui se revele trs utile au quotidien car bb joue pendant que maman s'occupe de la maison. En plus il s'intgre parfaitement dans le salon avec son design pur et facile ranger sous le canap et trs lger. En plus on peut changer de housse si le prochain bb est un garon donc j'adore ! Cependant pour donner manger c'est un peu plus compliqu je vise les cheveux ou le nez car elle gigote et a bien compris comment se balancer donc ca c'est le point ngatif mais je n'en vois pas d'autres
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamie tout va bien
13420
July 6, 2018
un transat pour des rves parfaits
Ravie de cet achat !Je vais complter avec les accessoires!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A Nick
Calgary, Canada
July 6, 2018
Best Baby Purchase
My kid absolutely loves his Bjorn Bouncer Bliss. It's the best purchase I ever made. Has so much fun rocking himself back and forth. He likes to control the amount of swing. It's a great way to keep your kid safely occupied. The wood flower attachment is definitely worth the extra dollars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minimal Mum
Mount Coolum, Australia
July 6, 2018
Hands down the best baby product we've purchased!
Our little boy is very independent and does not like to be held too much, so settling him for sleep was really challenging until we got him this bouncer. He absolutely loves sitting in it and falls asleep in it every night while we eat dinner. We take it along on all of our trips!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wirra
Cape Coral, FL
July 6, 2018
Love it
Easy to use, and put together. My baby always slept on it and was comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2schu
Rodez
July 6, 2018
UN INDISPENSBLE !
Ce transat est un indispensable √¬† avoir ! Achet√¬© aux 3 semaines de ma fille, il m'a permis d'avoir les mains libres de temps en temps tout en la laissant dans une position confortable pour regarder le monde.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By clara
bordeaux
July 6, 2018
Transat élégant et en plus bébé adore !
Un transat qui se revele tr√¬®s utile au quotidien car b√¬©b√¬© joue pendant que maman s'occupe de la maison. En plus il s'int√¬®gre parfaitement dans le salon avec son design √¬©pur√¬© et facile √¬† ranger sous le canap√¬© et tr√¬®s l√¬©ger. En plus on peut changer de housse si le prochain b√¬©b√¬© est un gar√¬ßon donc j'adore ! Cependant pour donner √¬† manger c'est un peu plus compliqu√¬© je vise les cheveux ou le nez car elle gigote et a bien compris comment se balancer donc ca c'est le point n√¬©gatif mais je n'en vois pas d'autres
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamie tout va bien
13420
July 6, 2018
un transat pour des rêves parfaits
Ravie de cet achat !Je vais compl√¬©ter avec les accessoires!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aude
Paris
July 4, 2018
Super ide cadeau pour futur papa!
Mon frre a offert cet article mon mari lorsque j'etais enceinte. Quelle surprise!Trs content de cet objet trs utile au quotidien.C'est top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzy Q
Denver, CO
July 4, 2018
Best baby product - life saver!
Our baby absolutely loves this bouncer. It's been a total life saver for our baby who loves to move. It's great because we can move it around our house so he's with us and always bouncing. There was a period of time where this was the only thing that made our little guy happy. We even brought it camping a few times! It takes up little space in the house and doesn't stick out like most baby products too (bright colors/plastic). We are able to bounce him while taking care of other things like dishes/laundry/work! It's well constructed overall with thick fabric and is durable. We love that it is machine washable too!If our baby could talk, he would absolutely tell you that this is his favorite baby product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noori
London, UK
July 4, 2018
My baby and I love this
have been using this from the first few weeks with my newborn. It is a safe way for me to carry my baby, allows me to be hands free, and I am able to wear this for relatively long periods without experiencing any back pain. One of our most used baby items and seems very durable as its being used for a second baby presently. Good value for money as well. I would highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yelena
Sydney, Australia
July 4, 2018
Amazing simple bouncer
Very nice simple bouncer, very sturdy, the seat seems very soft and comfortable. The built quality was better than the other bouncers also they are suitable for more wight, so it can be used longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline
Queensland, Australia
July 4, 2018
Back to basics
This product is a simple yet effective design. By ensuring there are no excessive "extras" it does exactly as I wanted - a nice, reclined, supported seat for my newborn. He loves sitting in it and it is like someone cradling and rocking him. He is only 6 weeks but if he moves he is rocked gently and he always gives big smiles when he's in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzy Q
Denver, CO
July 4, 2018
Best baby product - life saver!
Our baby absolutely loves this bouncer. It's been a total life saver for our baby who loves to move. It's great because we can move it around our house so he's with us and always bouncing. There was a period of time where this was the only thing that made our little guy happy. We even brought it camping a few times! It takes up little space in the house and doesn't stick out like most baby products too (bright colors/plastic). We are able to bounce him while taking care of other things like dishes/laundry/work! It's well constructed overall with thick fabric and is durable. We love that it is machine washable too! If our baby could talk, he would absolutely tell you that this is his favorite baby product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aude
Paris
July 4, 2018
Super idée cadeau pour futur papa!
Mon fr√¬®re a offert cet article √¬† mon mari lorsque j'etais enceinte. Quelle surprise! Tr√¬®s content de cet objet tr√¬®s utile au quotidien.C'est top
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By enrique
valencia
July 3, 2018
excelente producto
Producto de alta calidad y de un diseo muy elegante. recomendable 100 por 100
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula
Italy
July 3, 2018
Wonderful product!
The Baby Carrier One is well-done and very ergonomic even if you are not a tall person (I am 165 cm high). The type of fabric permits the air circulation, permitting a fresh sensation even if you care your baby for a extended period or under high temperatures.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By enrique
valencia
July 3, 2018
excelente producto
Producto de alta calidad y de un dise√¬Īo muy elegante. recomendable 100 por 100
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMS
Cholet
July 2, 2018
Super transat
J'ai reu ce transat en cadeau pour mon fils. Il a aujourd'hui 5 semaines et je le met dedans quand il n'a pas envie de dormir. Il aime beaucoup quand on fait bouger le transat. Je le trouve trs pratique avec ces trois positions et le fait qu'il fasse balancelle est aussi trs apprciable. Il se maintient trs bien au sol mme quand on le fait bouger ce qui est trs rassurant. Je le recommande tous les parents car en plus d'tre pratique, il est trs esthtique et ne prend pas du tout de place une fois repli.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMS
Cholet
July 2, 2018
Super transat
J'ai re√¬ßu ce transat en cadeau pour mon fils. Il a aujourd'hui 5 semaines et je le met dedans quand il n'a pas envie de dormir. Il aime beaucoup quand on fait bouger le transat. Je le trouve tr√¬®s pratique avec ces trois positions et le fait qu'il fasse balancelle est aussi tr√¬®s appr√¬©ciable. Il se maintient tr√¬®s bien au sol m√¬™me quand on le fait bouger ce qui est tr√¬®s rassurant. Je le recommande √¬† tous les parents car en plus d'√¬™tre pratique, il est tr√¬®s esth√¬©tique et ne prend pas du tout de place une fois repli√¬©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DulceP
Lyons, IL
June 29, 2018
Best Bouncer Ever!
This is the best bouncer ever! As a mom of 4 kids this is the first time i have tried this bouncer by BabyBjorn and i absolutely regret no use this with my other kids, the absolute best features of the BabyBjorn bouncer, is the mesh seat with contour body shape that gives the perfect hammock with ideal position and ventilation. This help any baby calms and relax, my daughter learn really quick how to bounce her self, so genius no batteries! Love all the positions of the bounce, easy to storage and light weight perfect to take it on the go, easy to wash, i highly recommend this bouncer is high quality and you can use it from newborn until basically a toddler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lin
St. Petersburg, Russia
June 29, 2018
Comfort, calmness and freedom
I've never used sling or ergo before. Babybjorn Baby Carrier Original was needed for me for walks outdoors (forest, lakes). It's really good! Compact, ergonomic, easy to put on and use it. My child is comfirtably and securely seated in this ergo and thinks that our walks are an interesting game. A little bit of repellent helps us avoid mosquitoes, and Babybjorn Baby Carrier Original let my baby to go with me and see the most beautiful nature in the world.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris
Middletown, Ohio
June 29, 2018
I will definitely recomend this product!
I received the Baby Bjorn Bouncer Bliss baby bouncer free from Viewpoints in exchange for a honest review. When I opened the package and got this bouncy seat going I put my newborn in. She looked and acted so comfortable. This seat has the softest material and cradles my baby so well! I was so impressed on how well the seat bounced, it was so smooth. I just love this item. I have already recommended it to my friends that are just now having babies. It pleases me to give this positive feedback to the makers of this baby bouncer and Viewpoints. Thanks for giving me an opportunity to test this out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilie
St didier
June 29, 2018
Indispensable
Achet sur les recommandations d'une amie, pas de regrets. Trs beau design, leg, a emmener partout pour que bb soit bien install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilie
St didier
June 29, 2018
Indispensable
Achet√¬© sur les recommandations d'une amie, pas de regrets. Tr√¬®s beau design, leg√¬©, a emmener partout pour que b√¬©b√¬© soit bien install√¬©.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmrho
Sweden
June 28, 2018
Comfortable and easy to put on
We are first time parents and many things can be overwhelming, especially choosing products. But choosing Baby Bjrn Carrier One was one of the easier choices that we made. We knew as soon as we tried it on that it was comfortable and so easy to put on. The instruction video was also so useful and helped us to make the right choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillybean
Henderson TX
June 28, 2018
5 stars loved it
I give this bouncer 5 stars because it is safe and well made.it holds my baby perfectly so he cannot wiggle out.it is very well made and feels soft to the touch.no materials that will irritate and poke a babies skin.it bounces easily and gives my baby hours of entertainment.lots of giggles and smiles.this is a must have for a new parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama Jane
Columbus, OH
June 28, 2018
I love this bouncer!
We've had other bouncers before but this one is by far my favorite. I primarily love the way it looks. It's very sleek and much more like a piece of furniture that I want in my house and not so "babyish." It's great to give my baby a space up off the floor to see everything. It says for children "up to 2" so I did attempt to put my 2 year-old in it but she wasn't having that at all. The only sort of negative thing I felt was that it doesn't have an attached mobile. I liked that because it looked nicer but it was something my other child really enjoyed about her bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmrho
Sweden
June 28, 2018
Comfortable and easy to put on
We are first time parents and many things can be overwhelming, especially choosing products. But choosing Baby Bj√¬∂rn Carrier One was one of the easier choices that we made. We knew as soon as we tried it on that it was comfortable and so easy to put on. The instruction video was also so useful and helped us to make the right choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dean150218
Essen
June 27, 2018
Tolle Wippe :-)
Super Wippe. 3 Fach verstellbar, falls die kleinen doch mal darin einschlafen kann man sie in die Liege Position bringen. Auch zum fttern von Brei geeignet, solange die Babys noch nicht selbststndig sitzen knnen. das sie wippt macht den Kids zustzlichen Spa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deekay
Newport, Ky
June 27, 2018
My Babys like to bounce
Used this when I got busy and need to set one of the twins in it. I had the baby bjorn bouncer plus another name brand.. The girls prefer the baby bjorn over other brand. Unfortunately My oldest granddaughter lost my camera on vacation. The twins dropped my cell and cracked the glass part. So I am in process of replacing both. But loved the bouncer and would recommend to others for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dulceoso22
Bozeman MT
June 27, 2018
I would buy this product again and again
I really love baby bounce my baby is really enjoying I really recommend to all my friends .. is to confortable .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Temmy
Three Rivers, MA
June 27, 2018
Great product for child to grow with
Babybjorn bouncer bliss is a great cradle to grow with, it's easy to rock baby to sleep. I enjoy the fact that it can be flipped over and used both ways
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Lafayette,Louisiana
June 27, 2018
I would buy
My nephew loves his new bouncer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dean150218
Essen
June 27, 2018
Tolle Wippe :-)
Super Wippe. 3 Fach verstellbar, falls die kleinen doch mal darin einschlafen kann man sie in die Liege Position bringen. Auch zum f√¬ľttern von Brei geeignet, solange die Baby√‚¬īs noch nicht selbstst√¬§ndig sitzen k√¬∂nnen. das sie wippt macht den Kids zus√¬§tzlichen Spa√¬Ÿ.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J.
Hamburg
June 26, 2018
Ohne diese Wippe geht es nich
Ohne diese Wippe knnten wir nicht! Unser Kleiner sitzt so gerne darin, beobachtet den groen Bruder und hat auch so alles im Blick. Er liebt das Wippen darin und auch den Spielbogen. Fr mich unersetzlich ihn sicher zu wissen wenn ich mal die Hnde frei haben muss (beim Kochen, Duschen etc.). Die Wippe ist chic, leicht zu reinigen, gemtlich, wir falten sie zusammen und nehmen sie mit in den Urlaub oder wenn wir zu den Grosseltern fahren. Ein absolutes Must Have unserer Ansicht!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blanca
Inglewood California
June 26, 2018
I like this bouncer and I would buy it again.
For the baby can rest and sleep meanwhile I can be doing chores.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J.
Hamburg
June 26, 2018
Ohne diese Wippe geht es nich
Ohne diese Wippe k√¬∂nnten wir nicht! Unser Kleiner sitzt so gerne darin, beobachtet den gro√¬Ÿen Bruder und hat auch so alles im Blick. Er liebt das Wippen darin und auch den Spielbogen. F√¬ľr mich unersetzlich ihn sicher zu wissen wenn ich mal die H√¬§nde frei haben muss (beim Kochen, Duschen etc.). Die Wippe ist chic, leicht zu reinigen, gem√¬ľtlich, wir falten sie zusammen und nehmen sie mit in den Urlaub oder wenn wir zu den Grosseltern fahren. Ein absolutes Must Have unserer Ansicht!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elena
Edinburgh, UK
June 25, 2018
Absolutely love it
It is very safe and comfy. Actually the only baby-carrier I can use so far, although I have tried several. Can unload your back pretty well and looks stylish. The most important -- my baby looks very relaxed and can remain in the carrier for a few hours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jyvee
Copperas Cove Tx
June 24, 2018
Bouncer Bliss
This is a awesome product it's very light weight easy to use. The material is great! Very durable and is a huge help..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather
Franklin Ohio
June 23, 2018
I love this product I would but it for all family
Everything is great so far haven't had any problems yet I've only had it does day
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Phelps, KY
June 23, 2018
Simply amazing
It's perfect. Folding it up takes like 2 seconds and you can store it anywhere. Once it's set up, and your baby is in it you'll know the difference from this seat/bouncer compared to others. I'll never own any bouncer/seat except this one, positive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 25
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.