Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
167 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
84% (140)
4 Star
12% (20)
3 Star
4% (6)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
1% (1)
98%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Like a mother’s Hug !!
By Rebeca
from Aventura, Florida
on November 9, 2022
Verified Buyer
wonderful carrier! Amazing to my premature newborn, making our lives easier! It's easy to connect when wearing, best buy!!!!! I loved!!! comfortable as a mother's hug! amazing fabric
Best Uses
  • Small babies
comfortable baby carrier
By shirley
from vienna, Virginia
on November 6, 2022
Verified Buyer
Good carrier for the baby, he feel comfortable when stay in the babybjorn!
Super Soft Material and Easy to Use
By Sara
from Michigan
on May 4, 2022
Verified Buyer
This carrier is made from really soft material, and is very user friendly. As a first time mom, this was an easy carrier to use, and made it easy to baby wear. Great quality for the price
Love it
By Abbyness
from California
on March 21, 2022
Verified Buyer
I just love the soft feel of the material. It’s soft yet sturdy for baby and mother. Highly recommend!
EXCELLENT BABY CARRIER!!!!
By Christina
from Greensboro, North Carolina
on March 13, 2022
Verified Buyer
This baby carrier is a MUST have! I just used it yesterday with my baby (1 week and 1 day old). My baby slept for a good hour in it. I was able to complete the necessary tasks that needed to be done that would have been impossible without this baby carrier.
Pros
  • Easy to use.
  • Light weight.
  • Comfortable to wear.
  • Lots of cushioning.
  • Very secure design.
Cons
  • NONE!
Best for infant stage
By Jeannie
from NYC
on February 22, 2022
Verified Buyer
This is much easier to put on and off than my previous carrier that I had for my first son (ergobaby 360) and this is light and feels very soft. Less bulky too when compared to the ergobaby as I am quite petite and find this to feel much better on with baby in it.
Can't wait to use it
By T+E
from New York, New York
on December 31, 2021
Verified Buyer
We got amazing advice from the Albee team. They are truly best experts in the baby space. They never upsell and have extremely deep insight.
Easy, safe and secure
By merve
from North Miami Beach, Florida
on December 11, 2021
Verified Buyer
just purchased this product for my newborn. It's very easy to assemble, and definitely safe and secure. the material quality is also nice and healthy.
Awesome carrier
By XiaoLan
from Taxes
on November 28, 2021
Verified Buyer
Baby and parents love the carrier!
Super soft
By ava
from Boston, MA
on November 6, 2021
Verified Buyer
After seeing all of the fabric variations IRL, thought the jersey was the softest for my newborn! Beautifully made.
Amazing baby carrier
By Bethany
from Goshen, Ohio
on September 23, 2021
Verified Buyer
Keeps baby close and love how adjustable it is
Newborn Baby
By Mackenzie
from north carolina
on August 24, 2021
Verified Buyer
I am loving this carrier! We have the moby and I prefer the convenience of this carrier over the wrap! Simple to put together and relatively easy to get baby in and out of. The mesh design is really nice for hot NC summers and it's very cozy to wear!
Pros
  • breathable
Cons
  • Won't last too long once baby really starts growing
Life saver
By Thuy
from Austin, Texas
on August 10, 2021
Verified Buyer
We use this daily from walking around the house when it’s too hot to doing chores while carrying our babe. She loves it and falls asleep instantly with no fuss. In fact, we use it more than our expensive Uppababy stroller. Super convenient! Highly recommend it
Easy to use, worth every penny.
By M
from NY
on July 14, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is the easiest baby carrier to strap on and so comfortable for the baby. We chose this one specifically because we wanted one that is designed for newborns-and this was it. Definitely on my top list for items to get with a teeny tiny baby.
Pros
  • Great price and comfortable.
Baby Bjorn Quality
By Jessica
from San Francisco
on June 4, 2021
Verified Buyer
Love this carrier for around the house. Soft and comfortable for every day use.
Great for warm weather
By Sky
from Maryland
on May 6, 2021
Verified Buyer
I have a bunch of baby carriers but they all have a lot of fabric and get too hot in the summer. I bought this one for a trip to Hawaii and it's great. Less fabric attached to your body and the mesh keeps baby cool. It's definitely not as comfortable and does not provide as much support as my ergo carrier but it's okay for travel purposes. After wearing my 4 month old for about an hour my back/shoulders do start to hurt so I wouldn't recommend this for a long day trip carrying baby.
Perfect For Newborn
By KiMom
from LOS ANGELES, California
on April 1, 2021
Verified Buyer
Perfect For Newborn👍🏻
Love this carrier
By Paige
from burleson, Texas
on March 28, 2021
Verified Buyer
I had this with my first child and bought it with my second cause it was so easy to put on by myself and feels very secure. It does get very warm!
Cute and functional
By LeAnne
from Florida
on March 17, 2021
Verified Buyer
I'm due in June so I haven't gotten to use it but my husband and I both tried it on and seems to be super user friendly! Material is light and comfortable, I'm hoping it's the perfect newborn carrier. I got it on sale and it arrived within days of ordering!
Perfect size to support newborn
By MMD
from Virginia
on February 4, 2021
Verified Buyer
The smaller sizing and better head/neck support on this carrier are why we got it, despite already having one that is supposed to be from birth to toddler. I’ve never been good with wraps and this carrier makes it easy to securely keep a newborn in safe and healthy head, back, and hip positions. Also like how soft and flexible the 3D jersey fabric is.
Perfect For Newborn - 6 Months
By Megan
from Portland
on January 29, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is our second child and we have our Baby Bjorn One from our first. The One is great starting at 3-4 months all the way until 18 months or later - depending on how long you wear/carry your child. However, I am fairly petite and the One never fit me properly- but it was perfect for my husband (better for those who are 5’6”+). The mini is amazing! Can be used from birth, and is perfect for my smaller frame. I will get a lot of use out of it for at least 6 months, which makes it well worth it since I baby wear a lot. Got it from Albee on promotion and it shipped/arrived fast. Definitely recommend!
Pros
  • Good for petite parents and small babies, does not require infant insert
Cons
  • Can only be used for about first 6 months, as opposed to other larger baby carriers
Beautiful and Minimalist
By Valentina
from california
on December 14, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love the look and color of this carrier! It is very sturdy and I feel safe putting my newborn in it. The size is also perfect since I am petite so I don't feel overwhelmed with the heavy duty looking carriers. I haven't adjusted the size yet but it seems like it will last at least until the baby is 6 months.
Cons
  • I wish it was made in the US instead of Turkey a country that is notorious for violating humanitarian rights.
works perfectly
By Mariann
from Leonardtown
on December 5, 2020
Verified Buyer
super easy to use
Fast shipping Quality product
By Dapackage
from Fort Lauderdale
on November 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
This item was purchased for a gift, so have not been able to personally use it. However, Albee Baby has great selections of brand name products, user friendly site and fast shipping. Thank you!
Nice carrier, good quality
By Negin
from OC, CA
on October 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
I like that fact that it’s not too complicated to put on and use. Smaller size, perfect for my newborn.
Get chores done!
By Kerry
from Apex, NC
on September 4, 2020
Verified Buyer
This carrier is great around the house to have your hands free to do some laundry or the dishes. The cotton fabric is soft but it attracts lint like crazy. I wish I would have gotten the other jersey fabric over this one. Also, this is probably only good for the first 3-4 months depending how big your baby is so may be worth getting the one that grows with baby.
I love it
By Annie
from Bronx , New york
on June 29, 2020
Verified Buyer
It’s awesome my baby comComfortable
Pros
  • Close I would recommend it to anyone to get it I love
Best Uses
  • In the house so he could fall asleep
Cons
  • Close I would recommend it to anyone to get it I love
Best baby carrier for ppl with backpain
By Rebecca k.
from Greenwich, CT
on June 18, 2020
Verified Buyer
Fantastic and does add to back soreness.
Easiest baby carrier I own!
By Jamie
from Louisiana
on May 19, 2020
Verified Buyer
This baby carrier is not only soft and comfortable to wear, but it’s the easiest one to use that I own. I have a baby K’tan wrap and a Tula and this carrier is by way much easier to put in and wear with a baby. Feels very secure and I love the jersey fabric! I recommend this carrier for all parents, especially if they have a small frame. It is not bulky at all like other carriers can be.
Pros
  • Soft and breathable
  • Easy to put on and take off
  • Great for small framed parents
Great handsfree option
By Eva
from Stamford, CT
on May 19, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love how soft his baby carrier is. I didn't like how most baby carriers felt really stiff and cloth carriers are more of a pain to put on. This carrier is the best of both worlds. Really easy to put on.
Great baby carrier
By Coralie
from Massachusetts
on March 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this baby bjorn. I was using a wrap but the neck support wasn't sufficient. This baby carrier is soft and has a great neck support feature. Also got a great deal on it!
Amazing!
By VL
from Orlando, FL
on March 3, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love this carrier!
Perfect Carrier
By Sam
from Fresno, CA
on February 27, 2020
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy to use and so so comfortable! My husband loves it too!
So soft!
By Katelyn C.
from AZ
on December 18, 2019
Verified Buyer
This carrier is so soft and easy to put on and off... I've used one with my friend's baby and now I can't wait to use this one with my own!! SO excited!!
I LOVE this carrier
By Stephanie
from Sarasota, Florida
on December 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
Third baby, didn’t really want to but another baby carrier, but I am SO glad I did. I used wraps and slings with my other babies when they were small, but this carrier is dummy proof which means my husband is comfortable using it (the wraps always freaked him out a bit). I truly love this carrier.
Pros
  • So easy and fast
Cozy, comfortable, and easy to use!
By Melissa
from Long Beach, California
on November 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
Beautiful, breathable mesh and the easiest baby carrier to use. So perfect for petite frames and for those looking for something lightweight but still safe.
Pros
  • Lightweight, chic, good quality
Nice and light
By Robin
from Brooklyn, new york
on September 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
Not sure how good this would be for a larger baby but so far it’s easy and soft and just right for the newborn.
Love this product!!
By Katie
from Phoenix, Arizona
on August 26, 2019
Verified Buyer
I tried so many carriers and they were either WAY to complicated or the wraps were too hot (especially for summer). This carrier is so simple and easy to use and baby girl LOVES it and most importantly is comfortable in it. I will definitely use this for any future littles and make sure friends / family know about this product.
Pros
  • Airport friendly!!!
Ultra pratique !
By laeti
from Sainte Adresse
on May 13, 2019
Très pratique pour garder mon fils contre mois et pouvoir faire les petites tâches de la vie quotidienne !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ultra pratique !
By laeti
from Sainte Adresse
on May 13, 2019
Très pratique pour garder mon fils contre mois et pouvoir faire les petites tâches de la vie quotidienne !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ultra pratique !
By laeti
from Sainte Adresse
on May 13, 2019
Très pratique pour garder mon fils contre mois et pouvoir faire les petites tâches de la vie quotidienne !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ultra pratique !
By laeti
from Sainte Adresse
on May 13, 2019
Très pratique pour garder mon fils contre mois et pouvoir faire les petites tâches de la vie quotidienne !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ultra pratique !
By laeti
from Sainte Adresse
on May 13, 2019
Très pratique pour garder mon fils contre mois et pouvoir faire les petites tâches de la vie quotidienne !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ultra pratique !
By laeti
from Sainte Adresse
on May 13, 2019
Très pratique pour garder mon fils contre mois et pouvoir faire les petites tâches de la vie quotidienne !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ultra pratique !
By laeti
from Sainte Adresse
on May 13, 2019
Très pratique pour garder mon fils contre mois et pouvoir faire les petites tâches de la vie quotidienne !
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I would buy this product again
By Bjorns B.
from British Columbia Canada
on April 22, 2019
It's great because it snug and sturdy but comfy and functional. It's also nice because my boyfriend can use it. Also, my boyfriends name is Bjorn, so it really is perfect for us and our little baby Bjorn! Thank you!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this product
By The F.
from BC Canada
on April 22, 2019
It's great that my boyfriend can use this as well. It's comfy, sturdy and functional.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I would buy this product again
By Bjorns B.
from British Columbia Canada
on April 22, 2019
It's great because it snug and sturdy but comfy and functional. It's also nice because my boyfriend can use it. Also, my boyfriends name is Bjorn, so it really is perfect for us and our little baby Bjorn! Thank you!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this product
By The F.
from BC Canada
on April 22, 2019
It's great that my boyfriend can use this as well. It's comfy, sturdy and functional.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I would buy this product again
By Bjorns B.
from British Columbia Canada
on April 22, 2019
It's great because it snug and sturdy but comfy and functional. It's also nice because my boyfriend can use it. Also, my boyfriends name is Bjorn, so it really is perfect for us and our little baby Bjorn! Thank you!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1