FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
146 Reviews
5
82% (120)
4
13% (19)
3
4% (6)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
97% Recommend this product (142 of 146 responses)
By Valentina
california
Beautiful and Minimalist
December 14, 2020
I love the look and color of this carrier! It is very sturdy and I feel safe putting my newborn in it. The size is also perfect since I am petite so I don't feel overwhelmed with the heavy duty looking carriers. I haven't adjusted the size yet but it seems like it will last at least until the baby is 6 months.
ConsI wish it was made in the US instead of Turkey a country that is notorious for violating humanitarian rights.
By Mariann
Leonardtown
works perfectly
December 5, 2020
super easy to use
By Dapackage
Fort Lauderdale
Fast shipping Quality product
November 21, 2020
This item was purchased for a gift, so have not been able to personally use it. However, Albee Baby has great selections of brand name products, user friendly site and fast shipping. Thank you!
By Negin
OC, CA
Nice carrier, good quality
October 17, 2020
I like that fact that it’s not too complicated to put on and use. Smaller size, perfect for my newborn.
By Kerry
Apex, NC
Get chores done!
September 4, 2020
This carrier is great around the house to have your hands free to do some laundry or the dishes. The cotton fabric is soft but it attracts lint like crazy. I wish I would have gotten the other jersey fabric over this one. Also, this is probably only good for the first 3-4 months depending how big your baby is so may be worth getting the one that grows with baby.
By Annie
Bronx , New york
I love it
June 29, 2020
It’s awesome my baby comComfortable
ProsClose I would recommend it to anyone to get it I love
ConsClose I would recommend it to anyone to get it I love
Best UsesIn the house so he could fall asleep
By Rebecca k.
Greenwich, CT
Best baby carrier for ppl with backpain
June 18, 2020
Fantastic and does add to back soreness.
By Jamie
Louisiana
Easiest baby carrier I own!
May 19, 2020
This baby carrier is not only soft and comfortable to wear, but it’s the easiest one to use that I own. I have a baby K’tan wrap and a Tula and this carrier is by way much easier to put in and wear with a baby. Feels very secure and I love the jersey fabric! I recommend this carrier for all parents, especially if they have a small frame. It is not bulky at all like other carriers can be.
ProsSoft and breathable Easy to put on and take off Great for small framed parents
By Eva
Stamford, CT
Great handsfree option
May 19, 2020
I love how soft his baby carrier is. I didn't like how most baby carriers felt really stiff and cloth carriers are more of a pain to put on. This carrier is the best of both worlds. Really easy to put on.
By Coralie
Massachusetts
Great baby carrier
March 6, 2020
Very happy with this baby bjorn. I was using a wrap but the neck support wasn't sufficient. This baby carrier is soft and has a great neck support feature. Also got a great deal on it!
By VL
Orlando, FL
Amazing!
March 3, 2020
Love this carrier!
By Sam
Fresno, CA
Perfect Carrier
February 27, 2020
Quick and easy to use and so so comfortable! My husband loves it too!
By Katelyn C.
AZ
So soft!
December 18, 2019
This carrier is so soft and easy to put on and off... I've used one with my friend's baby and now I can't wait to use this one with my own!! SO excited!!
By Stephanie
Sarasota, Florida
I LOVE this carrier
December 1, 2019
Third baby, didn’t really want to but another baby carrier, but I am SO glad I did. I used wraps and slings with my other babies when they were small, but this carrier is dummy proof which means my husband is comfortable using it (the wraps always freaked him out a bit). I truly love this carrier.
ProsSo easy and fast
By Melissa
Long Beach, California
Cozy, comfortable, and easy to use!
November 24, 2019
Beautiful, breathable mesh and the easiest baby carrier to use. So perfect for petite frames and for those looking for something lightweight but still safe.
ProsLightweight, chic, good quality
By Robin
Brooklyn, new york
Nice and light
September 22, 2019
Not sure how good this would be for a larger baby but so far it’s easy and soft and just right for the newborn.
By Katie
Phoenix, Arizona
Love this product!!
August 26, 2019
I tried so many carriers and they were either WAY to complicated or the wraps were too hot (especially for summer). This carrier is so simple and easy to use and baby girl LOVES it and most importantly is comfortable in it. I will definitely use this for any future littles and make sure friends / family know about this product.
ProsAirport friendly!!!
By laeti
Sainte Adresse
Ultra pratique !
May 13, 2019
Très pratique pour garder mon fils contre mois et pouvoir faire les petites tâches de la vie quotidienne !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bjorns B.
British Columbia Canada
I would buy this product again
April 22, 2019
It's great because it snug and sturdy but comfy and functional. It's also nice because my boyfriend can use it. Also, my boyfriends name is Bjorn, so it really is perfect for us and our little baby Bjorn! Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The F.
BC Canada
I love this product
April 22, 2019
It's great that my boyfriend can use this as well. It's comfy, sturdy and functional.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cookie
Istanbul, Turkey
Super usefull
April 16, 2019
I have a baby who was born very little than the normal newborn babies. This is the only product that i allowed by the doctor for my baby which is enough reason to buy and use. It is so comfortable for both of us and we are having good times when i use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lalush
Israel
The best carrier I ever use.
March 15, 2019
The carrier is very easy to use. Soft fabric, and pleasant to the touch. The pink color - very beautiful and suitable for the little princess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ella
Broken Hill, NSW, Australia
So glad I stumbled upon this carrier!
March 11, 2019
I tried many different carriers from shops and friends, and I was never really sold on any because they were hard to put on yourself, or hard to adjust to fit my body. I so desperately wanted a carrier for quick and easy, hands free shops that I can do alone. This product, I stumbled across at a local store. After reading that this carrier was safe for baby's hips etc, I just spontaneously bought it... I thought it looked comfortable for mum and Bub, and I knew of the brand name. Turns out, this was the best baby carrier that I've tried yet. It is easy to put on, easy to put Bub in, easy to adjust from the front, and I could do all this by myself without my partner having to tighten straps from the back or help put Bub in. This carrier is so comfortable and I am so glad that I bought this carrier. I feel great knowing that this was money well-spent. I also think this carrier looks great on. It would be awesome if the carrier came with the bib, and perhaps a small pocket for your phone or keys etc. however, I am not complaining at all about this fabulous product. Quality, comfort and practicality! I would definitely recommend this carrier to any new parent and I will now look further into the baby Bjorn product ranges.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greg J.
Le Gosier
Un produit top : Petit, pratique et ultra-doux
March 3, 2019
Très facile de prise en main, ultra léger, pour porter bébé dès la naissance. Prix un peu élevé mais rapidement rentabilisé. Se lave très facilement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen
San Diego, CA
Great Baby Carrier for an Infant
March 1, 2019
Small and compact, easy to put on and take off, my husband and myself love this carrier. It is a much better size for newborn babies. We have the larger bjorn for the 6months +.
By New L.
London
The mini carrier is invaluable to any new parent
February 23, 2019
As a new parent, I wasn't prepared for my newborn baby to cry every single time I put her in her Moses basket!! The mini carrier was invaluable for me. Baby slept happily whilst I had my hands free to do things around the house. Happy baby = happy Mummy . I have no hesitation in recommmending this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilleman
Falkenberg
Babybjörn mini rosa
February 13, 2019
Jag har använt denna bärsele babybjörn mini i den fina ljusrosa färgen i ca 6 veckor nu. "r mycket nöjd med selen som alla andra babybjörn produkter som vi har hemma. Fördelen med just mini är att det inte är en massa spännen och band som ska fixas med när det ska gå fort utan bara snabbt på med den och sen är det bara att sätta i Lilleman. Han väger ca 6,5 kg nu och den funkar fortfarande för ryggen. Det är bara en sak som ger den ett minus. Det är nackstödet som inte är lika stabilt som på den vanliga babybjörn originalet som vi har hemma. Så han måste ha lite mer styrka med denna för att hålla upp huvudet bra. Rekommenderar denna trots detta. Bra för nackträning med
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linokka
Stockholm
Bästa selen till nyfödd!!
February 13, 2019
Har varit perfekt när vår tjej var nyfödd. Mjuk. Lätt att hantera.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lina
Paris
Meilleur porte bèbè!
February 8, 2019
Je suis conquise par cet achat. Je l'utilise depuis la naissance de mon fils. Il est très facile à mettre, et le nourisson est très bien maintenu. La matière est très agrèable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kylie
Brisbane Australia
Perfect for baby's
January 29, 2019
My newborn loves to be in this carrier. He falls asleep with ease in it and never cries, seems he loves the close comfort. Material is beautiful and very well stitched. I would say though, this carrier really needs a lower back strap as my back gets very sore after wearing it for more than 15 mins.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
Sussex, England
Very useful to get things done
January 25, 2019
This came in very handy when my son was a newborn. It was mainly used for when we went food shopping, on walks, days out, chores around the house and calming him down as well as getting him to sleep during the day. It's a bit fiddly to begin with i.e. putting it on and strapping the baby in but you soon get used to it and you'll will be able to put it on and lock-in in the baby on your own when you start using it more.The only downside my partner found was the majority of the baby's weight was taken on her shoulders therefore it caused some discomfort but it was absolutely fine for me. It would be good if the weight was taken more on the hips like some other baby carriers do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Panayiota
Cyprus
I would lmbuy this product again and again
January 21, 2019
It's very comfortable for the baby and also for the parents to carry the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YPODIMATOPOULOU M.
THESSALONIKI GREECE 56728
I would buy this product again
January 20, 2019
It is nice for my baby!!very good product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Orsika
Nederland Amsterdam
Best carrier I've ever used
December 24, 2018
Best carrier I have ever used. Very easy to put on and take off with one hand in a minute. I can carry facing forward too! I wish I have found this sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pati A.
Leipzig
Unser Lieblingsprodukt
December 17, 2018
Mein Sohn in seinen ersten Lebensmonaten brachte sehr viel Nähe und Körperkontakt um zur Ruhe zu kommen. Als Eltern war von daher an der Suche nach einer rückenschonenden und luftdurchlässigen Babytrage, die mir den Alltag (Home-office, Haushalt) erleichten würde und parallel die einfach optisch schön aussieht. Für mich war die Babytrage Mini die beste und praktischste Option, die auf dem Markt gibt. Ich brauchte eine leichte, waschbare Babytrage, die ich bis ca. 6-7 Lebensmonat meines Sohns nutzen könnte - dieses Model kann man zwar länger nutzen (in userem Fall wird es der Papa weitermachen), aber für mich persönlich 10kg auf der Brust wäre einfach zu viel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frances m.
Malmö
Smidig och trygg bärsele
December 10, 2018
Denna bärsele var väldigt enkel för oss förstagångsföräldrar att använda. Inte alls komplicerad att ta på och av eller att sätta bebis i. Den var otroligt mjuk både för oss och för vår lilla bebis och den formade sig superfint efter hennes rygg. Den är inte alls varm och svettig att använda och det har alltid känts väldigt tryggt att ha vår lilla i den trots att hon föddes och var i minsta storleken. Den har varit lätt att ta med då den knappt tar någon plats alls och vi har kunnat ha den i många månader eftersom den gått att justera i takt med att hon har vuxit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Guillaume
LYON
Je recommande ce produit
November 11, 2018
Ravi de notre achat ; fidèle à la marque Babybjorn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paula
Hamburg
Mein Lieblingsteil
November 9, 2018
Endlich habe ich beim dritten Kind die perfekte Trage auch schon für die ersten Lebenswochen entdeckt. Im Unterschied zu anderen Tragen, die ich kenne, oder auch einem Tuch, bekommt man das kleine Baby supereinfach an- und abgeschnallt, auch wenn man komplett angezogen ist mit Pulli und Mantel. Kein Rumgetüdel, keine Angst, dass einem das Kind entgleitet, während man mit der Trage beschäftigt ist usw. Selbst mein ungeduldiger Mann kommt damit zurecht. Mein Baby fühlt sich auŸerdem total wohl in dem Teil, schlummert sofort ein und hat es warm und gemütlich. Und zudem sieht die Trage auch noch gut aus, finde ich, und lässt einen selbst ok aussehen, weil man keine dicken Riemen am Rücken und im Nacken hat, die sich unter Jacke komisch abzeichnen. Insgesamt für mich eine kleine Offenbarung im Kontext "Babytragen".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By olgapapina
Singapore
great lightweight product
November 5, 2018
Its very comfortable for a newborn, I have a jersey version and it has a great quality, stylish and comfortable. I would recommend this carrier for moms after a c-section, as its not to low and doesn't hurt a wound.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paokie
NANTERRE
Etre libre de ces mouvements avec bébé
November 4, 2018
Je cherchais un porte-bébé pratique et facile d'utilisation pour un premier bébé. Celui-ci correspond exactement à mes critères, facile à utiliser seule ou à 2. Bébé se sent comme dans un cocon, près de mon corps et reste au chaud facilement. Très utile lorsque l'on ne veut pas prendre la poussette. On reste libre de ces mouvements et bébé n'est pas gêné par ceux-ci. Super doux et confortable.Très bon rapport qualité prix.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melli
Kerpen
Top zufrieden 1+ mit *
October 30, 2018
Ich bin super zufrieden! Unser Frühchen kann in dieser speziellen Trage schon früher mit mir rumlaufen und schläft wie ein Engel. Entspannung und Kuscheleinheiten für Mama und Kind :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Violaine
Toulouse
Le porte bébé idéal !
October 30, 2018
J'ai acheté le porte bébé Mini coton noir pour ma fille qui naîtra en décembre. Je ne l'ai donc pas encore utilisé mais le produit répond déjà à toutes mes attentes en termes de qualité et design : beau produit aux finitions parfaites, très simple d'utilisation (je n'ai même pas eu besoin de la notice pour le monter), attaches solides et sécures, matière douce et moelleuse. Ce porte bébé est très léger, il ne prend pas de place et se glisse facilement dans un petit sac. Son design est sobre et élégant, à l'image de la marque. Il sera parfait pour les promenades, les voyages en avion/train que j'effectue souvent ou tout simplement pour porter bébé à la maison. Le fait qu'il se détache entièrement par l'avant est un vrai plus lorsque le bébé s'endort et qu'on veut le déposer dans son lit sans le réveiller. J'ai hâte de m'en servir !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bea
Valladolid
Después de mirar muchos modelos este es el elegido
October 25, 2018
Nos ha gustado mucho y lo hemos elegido comparando con otras marcas por la calidad de sus tejidos, su adaptación al mercado actual y la posibilidad de llevar a bebés muy pequeños de forma segura. Estoy convencida de que lo usaremos mucho tiempo y a mi pequeña le va a encantar ir pegada a nosotros.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G A.
STANBUL
Fantastic carrier
October 19, 2018
I bought this carrier after trying multiple others. This meets all my expectations. I wanted something simple, easy to use and lightweight. A carrier I can use around the house and on walks and throw on and off easily. It is a fantastic product. I love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JelenaM
Croatia
Perfect
October 15, 2018
This baby carrier mini is perfect Easy to ware Confortable for the baby Great design, easy to clean I love it We use it every day, and it made everything easier for us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anita c.
44500 LA BAULE
Conforme à mes attentes donc parfait
October 8, 2018
Très beau produit, tant sur le plan esthétique que pratique. Permet de reposer bébé dans son lit sans le réveiller grâce à un système très facile d'utilisation. Matière agréable pour tous le monde et joli coloris (gris clair jersey).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emeline
Paris
Porte-bébé de qualité
October 5, 2018
Je suis ravie de ce porte-bébé de qualité. Il est très facile d'utilisation, pratique en intérieur comme en extérieur. Je place mon bébé très facilement dedans et on s'y sent bien lui et moi.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andry
Sydney, Australia
Love this carrier
September 30, 2018
I love this carrier because it is very light, ergonomic and so easy to use. My baby is two weeks old and he feels so comfortable that he easily falls sleep on our daily walks. I absolutely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mumof4
U.K
Best baby carrier by far for newborn
September 29, 2018
I have used many slings/carriers- after having my 4ty child who was premature I knew I needed something that was comforts for myself and baby and most importantly something that felt supportive. This carrier was the best purchase. The baby sleeps well in it, it's lightweight and easy to undo and do up and feels safe. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elena
Geeece
Best baby carrier
September 27, 2018
Baby Carrier by babybjorn was the best choice for us.we were looking for a baby Carrier that was very easy to use and inthemeatime was very comfy and breathable for a newborn baby. Could have made bette purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ombeline
Nantes
Pratique, agréable et confortable !
September 27, 2018
Un porte-bébé qui respecte le corps de l'enfant de par sa matière en coton douce et qui permet à bébé d'être à l'aise car il s'adapte à sa forme corporelle. Son utilisation est très simple et rapide ! Les balades sont de belles aventures blottis l'une contre l'autre ! Un produit que je recommande.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johanna81
Malmö
En mjuk och bekväm bärsele
September 22, 2018
Bärselen är mjuk och bekväm att bära runt barnet i. Den har underlättat väldigt mycket för oss, eftersom min man och jag kan ha med oss vår lille bebis samtidigt som vi fixar med annat, vilket för oss har inneburit en större frihet. Kroppskontakten och den närhet som selen möjliggör lugnar barnet. Vi har använt selen redan sedan första veckan våran son föddes och är väldigt nöjda. Den är lätt att sätta på och känns säker.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mopsmama
Niederösterreich
Endlich kein Geschwitze mehr!
September 21, 2018
Für mein 3. Kind habe ich nun ENDLICH eine Trage gefunden, in der das Baby nicht schwitzt! Und das Verschlusssystem ist suuuuper durchdacht! Mein Kleiner liebt die Trage & die Farbe ist grandios - man sieht die Milchflecken nicht ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By veronika w.
landshut
ein tolles produkt, wir sind super zufrieden
September 13, 2018
tolles material, sehr angenehmem zu tragen und ich nehme an, auch darin zu sitzen, denn unsere kleine Maus schläft regelmäŸig darin ein.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foxy
Melbourne australia
Great product
September 12, 2018
Great product, quick and easy to use! Would recomend this to everyone! Really happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi
Paderborn
Die beste Trage für die ersten Monate
September 10, 2018
wir benutzen diese Trage super gerne, denn damit kann ich auch mit meiner 2 jährigen auf dem Spielplatz spielen. Der Kopf ist bestens geschützt und so kann ich mich auch ohne Probleme frei bewegen. Durch den luftigen Stoff sind wir auch gar nicht ins schwitzen gekommen. Wir sind begeistert.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minab100
London UK
A great carrier for outdoors
September 10, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised at how easy this carrier was to attach. It's lightweight and easily adjustable. What's more it's pretty self explanatory for use. It's definitely more of an outdoor carrier than for general wear around the house as it can get warm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lina
Lyon
Super Achat !
September 10, 2018
Ayant testé plusieurs portes-bébé, je suis très satisfaite de celui-ci qui garantie un très grand confort pour les parents et bébé (même tout-petit). La matière est agréable et légère, il se met en place en un rien de temps. Je suis contente de cet achat, tant pour la qualité du produit, le design et la praticité de l'emploi !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marine
Bonifacio
Super pratique et confortable
September 2, 2018
Quel bonheur à chaque utilisation, je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat. J'ai de suite été conquise par le design, un porte bébé aérien qui se marie parfaitement avec les tenues de maman, oui c'est important pour moi, je ne souhaitais pas un porte bébé mastoque... Bien sur le plus important reste le confort de bébé et là comment dire c'est un sans faute, mon petit cur est calé dedans il y resterait des heures. Petites crises de coliques ou simplement envie de rester près de nous, il s'y endort en un temps record ce qui nous permet de profiter de sa grande sur de 3 ans en même temps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofie
Stockholm
Bärsele mini
September 1, 2018
Tyvärr är denna sele inte ergonomisk alls för oss som föräldrar som bär barnet dagligen i den och i och med att bebisen blir tyngre så blir det mer belastning på både nacke,axlar och rygg.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emac74
London, UK
Great for wee and/or premature babies......
August 30, 2018
Our baby was 6 weeks early and she is still tiny, at 16 weeks we're still using this which she fitted into at about 8 weeks. I wasn't sure about spending the cash on something for the short term but has been great and have used every day. Is super soft and she seems comfy and cosy in there. Great for dog walking!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Szandra
Hungary
Baby Amélia loves it!
August 29, 2018
We got the Baby Carrier Mini for our two-month little girl. It is super easy to put it on and take it off. Comfortoble to wear, but the only missing thing is a hood. When it is too sunny outside, i need to cover my baby's evey with my hand. Otherwise, my husband and I are loving it. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
London, UK
Post C-Section
August 22, 2018
Post c-section I was advised to only to carry baby for the first 6 weeks. We already purchased Carrier One Outdoor as we do a lot of walking with our golden retriever however the waist belt wasn't ideal me at this time. This was perfect as it's simple to use and easy to put on. I am petite (5'3 & 55kg); baby came out at around 10 pounds. Going up and down stairs without an handfree was a struggle. I love the head support and the soft jersey material. Walking the dog for an hour or two with a now 13 pounds baby is very comfortable. The size adjustment & double buckle rest against the nappy - so no issues. However safety buckles material are too high under the arm, it rub and leave a mark.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbs 2.
Paris, France
Super quality product, love it!
August 17, 2018
I bought this baby carrier after one month of carrying my new born baby in my arms. She was very demanding to be in our arms and it was not always easy to be able to do other things. I went for the Babybjorn Mini carrier trusting the great reviews I read and because I wanted one that was easy to use, and I'm very happy about it. First, the Babybjorn Mini is of great quality: the fabric, the locking system... Then, as advertised, it's very easy to put on and put the baby in and out of it. All on all, I'm very satisfied and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 3.
Flint, Michigan
The best product ever
August 10, 2018
How does the Baby Carrier Mini compare to other products you've tried? It has easy access and snap buttons Would you buy a Baby Carrier Mini? Yes I would Were you aware of the Baby Carrier Mini before participating in this program? I was not Would you recommend the Baby Carrier Mini to others? Yes I would
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla
Pedro ohio
Amazing
August 8, 2018
My baby loves rhis carrier and so do I. Very breathable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josefine
Stockholm
En bärsele som jag verkligen kan rekommendera
August 8, 2018
Vi införskaffade en Bärsele Mini för att ha en bärsele som verkligen var anpassad efter vår nyfödda son. Har trivs otroligt bra i selen! Vi använder den både på promenad och hemma när han vill vara nära oss och vi samtidigt kan få avlastning för både rygg och armar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike d.
Tarragona, Spain
Lovely Bag!
August 6, 2018
This bag has been a gorgeus discovering for us. Before buying it, the only way to calm and sleep our baby was moving him in our arms. That was very tiring and painful to our back. Now we can use the baby carrier mini and live more relaxed enjoying our baby's growth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ang
NYC
My favorite by far.
August 3, 2018
I never heard of this product before receiving it to test out but now that I know about it I will recommend it to everyone. I tried quite a few before trying this one and this one was definitely my favorite. It's so easy to use, I can put baby in it all by myself with no problem. It's so comfortable, for me and for baby. I love being able to carry baby when needed and still have my arms free for other things like walking the dog. I will definitely tell everyone I know that this is the best carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aby17aby
Oklahoma City
Best baby carrier ever, I would buy one for every baby
August 3, 2018
I used my baby carrier almost everyday , excellent for doing many activities at a time ,and shopping using your both hands. Great support ,easy to use, definitely worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AngieY
Box Elder, SD
My go to carrier!
July 27, 2018
This product is so lightweight and snug for my 6 month old.I would definitely buy this as a gift for any mother. I was not aware of this brand prior to reviewing it and I have to do more research because this quality is what all babies need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aorilock
Kingwood, TX
Keeps Baby Close
July 25, 2018
When my kids were younger I kept them in baby carriers all the time. It helped to free my hands and the BabyBjorn mini is perfect for that. There is no crazy wrapping or unreachable straps that make it hard to get the baby in place. The criss cross back design evenly distributes the weight across your whole back with little strain on your shoulders. You can get the carrier ready for baby with a few configurations and then easily snap the closures with keeping one hand on the baby for support. The snaps and other supports are easy to remove to get baby in and out. The soft mesh is breathable and lightweight. The mini is perfect for quick trips in the store or to hold your baby around the house without being bulky. It can fold up to fit in your diaper bag without taking up too much space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KT
Richmond Hill, GA
I love the mesh material!!
July 25, 2018
My daughter was just born and juggling a newborn with 2 other kids is quite challenging. Thankfully she loves her baby carrier! I had never heard of the Mini before but I'm so glad we tried it- it fits her little body perfectly, has great head support, and the mesh material makes it comfortable to use in this hot Georgia heat!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Freeeport IL
A great carrier for small babies
July 24, 2018
Baby Bjorne baby carrier Pros: It is made of nice material that is soft where you need it and breathable. It adjusts easily. The clasps are heavy duty plastic and easy to clip in and out. It is great for a new born/ small baby (under 15 lbs). I carried a friends newborn baby in this for several hours and she slept the whole time. It was great and comfortable. She was only 8lbs though. You can lay down a sleeping baby without waking him or her up. (I watched videos from baby Bjorne on how to do this.) Cons: My son is 6months and 23 lbs. It says you can use this carrier for babies of his size but I definitely don't recommend it. There is no hip strap to even out the weight so all the weight is on the shoulders. I have carried my son forward facing and inward facing and both hurt my shoulders after about 5 minutes. It would be great if the carrier had a pocket to place keys and a phone. Overall, great carrier for a new born. Prior to testing the carrier I had been using the regular baby Bjorne with the hip strap and loved it. I did not know they had a "mini" version and would definitely use it for my next new born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fran
Salem, MA
In love!
July 21, 2018
This carrier is absolutely the best one I've owned. With my first child, I purchased about 3 different carriers before I settled for a basic Infantino carrier. It was OK. It was affordable and easy to use but I didn't like how big and bulky it was. This Baby Bjorn mini carrier is amazing! My tiny newborn fits in it perfectly and still has so much room to grow. This carrier can be used from newborn to 1 year of age or from 7-25 pounds. The material is high quality and the carrier is extremely well made. It's very sturdy and I completely trust it holding my baby. It's comfortable to carry on my body and isn't heavy at all. I love that it's easy to wash and super easy to bring with you anywhere you go. I usually throw it in my diaper backpack when I'm out with both kids. It doesn't take up as much space as my old carrier and it's not a hassle to bring with me anywhere. Sometimes, I even toss it in my medium sized purse if I'm just with my newborn. It's so easy to figure out and putting it on yourself is simple! I used a ring sling a few times with my first child and it was way too hard to wrap around myself properly. It wasn't comfortable and I was always paranoid about my baby falling out of it because it wasn't sturdy or structured. This carrier is awesome and I highly recommend it! It is on the pricey side but definitely worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
WPB, FL
I love this mini baby carrier!
July 20, 2018
I was not aware of this mini baby carrier by BABYBJORN but I'm glad I got a chance to try it out. I love it! It's perfect for me because I'm always on the go and this keeps my hands free while carrying my little one. I would buy it and I recommend it to others too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maine m.
Maine
Great carrier for the early days!
July 16, 2018
With a toddler and an infant, babywearing is absolutely essential to making my life work. However, easy-on options are limited in the 0-3 month stage of life. A lot of the competing options require wrapping, which takes time and attention that I don't always have when caring for a toddler. This carrier goes on super easily. I never needed assistance, not even with the first wear out of the box. It also allows the baby to be totally snuggled up next to me, so I don't feel like I'm losing any bonding time, even while I play dollhouse with an older child. The baby seemed to enjoy being in this carrier almost as much as a wrap. I also never had any concerns about whether the baby was safely supported. It's nice to have a carrier that doesn't rely on user skill, especially on the most sleep deprived of days! It might seem a little silly to get a carrier for just the early stages of life, but this one is worth it and would make a great gift. I received this product at no charge from the weespring parent panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trautmama
Charlotte, NC
Great carrier for small babies
July 14, 2018
I received this baby carrier as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I have been using the carrier with my 3 month old baby. I love that the Baby Bjorn Carrier allows my baby and I to cuddle, while I go about doing my daily chores. PROS: - Easy to put on by myself. I like that the fasteners on the Baby Bjorn are on the front of the carrier, making it easy for me to place the baby inside and fasten. - Ease of use and flexible. This carrier is easy enough to use and doesn't have a lot of unnecessary straps and gadgets. It is also easy to adjust so my husband could easily wear it as well. - lightweight and compact. I found the Baby Bjorn to be small and light enough to toss in my diaper bag. This makes it a great carrier for on-the-go - The adjustable size guide is unique and very convenient. It is easy to select the appropriate fit for your baby based on their height. - Breathable. The soft mesh material feels very nice and allows air to flow so that you and the baby do not get too hot. CONS: - Lack of back support. The carrier features shoulder straps but does not have any kind of waist or lumbar support. Because of this, my back started to ache after carrying a 10lb baby for about an hour. I would hesitate to carry a larger baby due to the lack of support for the parent. - Hard plastic piece on baby seat. The piece that is used to adjust the height of the carrier rests where the baby sits. I feel like this is a little uncomfortable for baby. Overall, I think that this is a great carrier for small babies and newborns. It is certainly easier to put on than a wrap and offers a similar bonding experience. The biggest downside for me is lack of lower back support.. I will definitely use it while my babies are little but would switch to a more supportive option as my babies grow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen T.
Nashville, TN
Quick and easy!
July 12, 2018
This carrier is great for quick trips to the store or getting a few things done around the house! I have twins so I am always wearing one of them and this is so easy to get my little babies into and transfer them out when they fall asleep! It fits snug to my body keeping the baby close and supported. My husband also loves it because you don't need any instructions to get it on! I am so glad I was able to give baby Bjorn a chance, thanks to the weespring parent panel for giving me this carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Illusion6485
Hockessin, DE
Best for newborns only
July 11, 2018
I was excited to try this carrier sent to me by the weeSpring parent panel. I really loved the color and the material, very neutral and breathable! I can see really loving this carrier for a summer baby ages 0 to 3 months. My youngest was six months when we tried this product and even though she is still a tiny thing, only 14 pounds, I just felt as though she was hanging off my body. I would be looking for more support for an older baby. I also experienced some lower back aches after about 20 minutes of carrying her. Now thinking about the newborn stage I can see how this would be an ideal carrier, allowing you to snuggle close and not get too hot. Will happily be recommending to my friends with brand new babies. But as they get older and heavier I would want something with a little more structure and support, even though it says from ages zero months to one year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom23
San Antonio, TX
Great Carrier!!!
July 10, 2018
Before getting this carrier I had a wrap carrier and another that ties on. This one is MUCH easier to get on, get my daughter in and out of, and it's the first I've had that she can face outward. She's 5 months old and she loves being able to look around. The mesh makes it breathable and not too hot even in Texas summer. The only downside I've noticed is that the straps dig into my shoulders a little bit, but that could just be because my daughter leans forward while she's in it. Oh, also! It leaves some red marks on the inside of her thighs, but she doesn't seem bothered by them at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New t.
Michigan!
Love the Baby Bjorn Brand!
July 10, 2018
This carrier lives up to the Baby Bjorn brand! I love that is so easy to use and perfect for a newborn baby! Truly a lifesaver for a new mom! I felt that my baby didn't get overheated as much in this carrier as others because the of the mesh. My only concern is that my baby is going to outgrown it fast! :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CKPryce
Boston, MA
Awesome Carrier For Baby's First Year
July 9, 2018
I was really surprised at how much I liked the Baby Bjorn Baby Carrier Mini (Anthracite-3D Mesh). I own several carriers and really loved the Mini for carrying my newborn (starting at 7lbs). It was a bit confusing at first to figure out how to use it, but the instructions were clearly written and after a day, it was so easy to put on (much easier that wraps)! I appreciate that the tabs/fasteners are color coded. The carrier is really comfortable for both baby and me (can wear for couple of hours), breathable, and lightweight. The 3D fabric has been really great for the heat wave we recently had. My baby loves being carried in the Mini (facing in) and falls asleep instantaneously every time I put it on, which allows me to get things done around the house! It has also been a lifesaver during her witching hours. She is secure and fully supported (c-curved spine and legs in M position) and I love that she is snug--so easy to adjust the seat and head support. My husband and I can easily swap the carrier between us, unlike other carriers, because there is no waistband to adjust, which is probably my favorite feature of this carrier (easy on the post partum body!!!). One drawback I have with this carrier is that it is very difficult to breastfeed in due to where the straps are placed. I also wish that it came with a hood. Other than those minor complaints, I am a complete convert and will be definitely be using this carrier until she outgrows it (24 pounds max). Thank you WeeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this carrier to try.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jpgeorge1991
Grove City, Ohio
Must have infant carrier!
July 9, 2018
Thank you WeeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this item to review! This carrier exceeded my expectations. The quality is fantastic. It has a breathable material for hot weather. The padding on the straps provide great support. It is comfortable for both the wearer and the baby. The only reason it did not get 5 stars was 1 reason: It cannot be used for anyone with broad shoulders my husband was not able to wear this carrier. With the exception of that, it is a perfect carrier. I have used it out for periods of time and I also use it frequently around the house while doing house work. The carrier is perfect for using when my son is fussy and wants held but I still need to get stuff done. I would most definitely recommend this item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cmiller
Lyons, CO
Perfect for young babies
July 9, 2018
As a family we spend a lot of time outside playing and adventuring. A carrier that is comfortable and supportive is very important. A happy baby means we can do more of the activities we love. When I have my daughter in a carrier on my chest I want her to feel like we are snuggling together, not that she is wrapped up in a piece of fabric. This carrier fits that bill perfectly. When I have her facing in she is happy to cuddle up close to my chest. When she is facing out I still feel like we have that special bond that only close contact allows. The carrier is very easy and quick to put on. It is intuitive and I did not need a lot of instructions to help me get my daughter in it the first time. I found the carrier to be comfortable and had no discomfort wearing it for extended periods of time. I do think as my daughter gets bigger it will not be as comfortable to carry her facing out because I believe there will be more strain on my back. My daughter loves being in the carrier. She loves facing in and being able to snuggle up close to me. She also loves being able to face out and see the world. When she is facing out I feel comfortable that she is being supported well. When she is facing in she was very well supported. The seat is wide enough that her hips are supported. The head support works really well. I like that it can be placed at two different heights depending on the babies needs. The material is nice and airy so on even the hottest of days she stays cooler than in traditional carriers. Overall I really love this carrier and I think it is the perfect carrier for the first part of a baby's life. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SDCMG83
South Dakota
Good for Newborns.
July 9, 2018
I like the carrier and the materials. I feel I wouldn't get as hot wearing him in this carrier versus some of the others I have used. Very little extra material, so with infants I felt this was a great option. After reviewing the instructions the carrier was easy to put on using the clips and putting him in the carrier. I liked that it criss crossed in the back. My son was towards the upper limits for this carrier (age and weight). I think he was mostly comfortable. Forward facing he wasn't able to move his arms around as much as he would have liked. With his weight I was not as comfortable for a long period of time and my back ached some when I took off the carrier. I was also worried about his hips at his size in this carrier. I think this would be a great carrier for the first 3-4 months (newborn phase) but from 5-6 months depending on the babies size I am not sure I would like over others I have. My little one is in the 25-35% for height and weight. Thank You weeSpring Parent panel for the opportunity to review this carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandie
Indiana
I absolutely love this Baby Carrier!
July 9, 2018
As a Plus Sized Mom, my biggest concern with Baby Carriers, was finding one that FIT me and didn't squish and look ridiculous. I have to say, this Baby Bjorn Baby Carrier Mini exceeded my expectations, and is everything I wanted and needed for my newborn. I did the research but as nervous as to what would fit my right. I am happy to report this carrier fit better than the others I bought. It fits both my husband and I perfectly. He is not plus sized, so I worried about that. But this one is so adjustable we had no problems going back and forth. It's simple to put on and take off. The baby is comfortable and the mesh makes it cooler for her. She loves being that close to us, and very easily takes naps in. Completely happy, satisfied and would recommend this to ALL my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeMe
Bernville, PA
I would definitely buy this again
July 8, 2018
I love this baby carrier! Thank you so much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Classy
Jacksonville, Fl
The best ever!!!
July 8, 2018
I use the baby carrier when she's fussy and when I need to run errands. The moment she is settled in the carrier a calmness comes over her and I feel relexed as well!! The size is perfect!! You don't feel any restrictions, the material is soft and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rshannon3640
Massillon, ohio
New favorite baby carrier.!
July 8, 2018
i have two little ones. A 2 year old boy and a 3 month old girl and when I go grocery shopping it gets a little crowded in the cart with both of them plus food. I like to use this product to save space and time in the store. It is very simple to use but i suggest that you put it together and know how to use it before your first trip out with it. It is very simple and easy to use.! The fabric is breathable, sleek looking, and very durable. I also like to use this when we go on walks so that i don't have to push a huge stroller around with us. I have never heard of baby bjorn before trying out this product but now i will never go back. I was always a little iffy to use baby carriers due to my personal opinion of them not being safe to use the brands i used before were always a little loose for my personalnal comfort but this blows them out of the water. Now i don't have to worry about always thinking that the fabric will rip and the baby will get hurt since this product is super durable. I recommend this product to all parents who would like to use a product like this but have always been unsure. I would buy this product for myself and all of my friends a million times over all the competitors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ann
Chicago, IL
best baby carrier
July 7, 2018
The baby bjorn mini is our favorite carrier for our newborn son! It fits comfortably on myself (5ft 4, 130 lbs) as well as my husband (6 ft, 215 lbs). This baby carrier is light weight and breathable, making it great for long walks in the summer heat. Definitely easier to put on/adjust/take off and is not as bulky as other competing carriers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fyrbarnsmamman
Danderyd
Jag kan rekommendera Baby björns bärselar
July 7, 2018
Jag uppskattar verkligen Baby björns bärselar. De är praktiska och lätta att använda. Det är även mysigt att ha sin bebis så nära och man har bra uppsikt. Lillebror tycker också att det känns tryggt och bra att sitta nära mamma. Jag saknar dock ryggplattan som finns i originalmodellen som avlastar ryggen bättre. Jag tycker också att originalmodellen känns lite mer stadig i tyget.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nina
Jacksonville, FL
Best carrier out there!
July 6, 2018
This is the Cadillac of carriers! Super comfortable for me and my daughter AND it doesn't hurt my back like the others I've tried! Super fast and easy to put on, but also very secure! With other carriers I always held my hand under her bottom because I was nervous about the strength of them. The security on this one just felt more safe. I've actually stopped using the cart covers because this is easier and faster! Baby girl loves it too! She can face out and explore the world or face me when shes ready for a nap. She also likes to chew on it while facing out so it can double as a teether, haha! Adjusting it to size is super easy and can be done BY YOURSELF WHILE WEARING IT. This was a huge deal for me as a big girl because with the others, putting it on, putting baby in, then taking her out and adjusting seven times until its right is a huge hassle and waste of time. This one you just put on, put baby in, adjust strap to comfort, done! It fits me (5'4" and 185lbs) and my boyfriend (6'4" & 260lbs), daughter (5' & 112lbs), and son (4' 9" & 89lbs)! Lastly, the carrier doesn't get super hot when we are out in the Florida heat or leave those painful red marks on her thighs that most do. Definitely my favorite out of the 5 I've tried! I recieved this baby carrier from the weeSpring Parent Panel!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisha
Pittsburgh Pa
Nice
July 6, 2018
This was easy to use. My baby fits comfortably inside and seem very secure compared to others I have used in the past. My husband also felt it was nice too. When my husband is alone with the baby, he uses it while working around the house. I was recommend this carrier to new parents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chica
Dallas, Tx.
I would buy it since it is easy to use
July 5, 2018
It makes my life easier because my baby loves to be close to mom and now I can do my homework with my baby and apart from that he is very comfortable and safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenny
1323 witte rd houston tx 77055
Si
July 3, 2018
Muy bueno. Esta suave para el bebe. Esta fresco. Yo q salgo mucho en el calor esta perfecto
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carry p.
blacksburg va
baby safe
July 3, 2018
I though it wash great it did not hurt my back and kept my baby all snug
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof8
Topeka,KS
Loved the material
July 3, 2018
This amazing carrier was perfect! My baby didn't get overheated and stayed cool on our walks. It was easy to put together and was very comfortable wearing it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris
Bedford,Tx
I LOVE this carrier and my husband loves it too!!
July 2, 2018
We had a baby carrier from a different brand that we never used because it was too bulky and it swallowed my tiny baby. It was also too big for me to wear (i am 4'9" it went past my knees!) i received this baby carrier mini and liked it since day one and the more i used it the more i loved it! It is the perfect size for me and my little one. It is nice and airy so he doesn't end up drenched in sweat like he does in my other one and he actually loves sitting in it. He hates being in the stroller so this is just perfect when we go out for walks. My husband loves it too, he wears it more than i do! I would recommend this to anyone with a small baby or newborn! I don't have anything negative to say about this carrier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leia
Advance, NC
I love this carrier!
July 2, 2018
I love the style of this carrier and the way that it fits and holds. I have tried a few different ones and this by far is my favorite! Very comfy for me and for baby and she feels very secure to me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.