FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
419 Reviews
5
79% (331)
4
17% (71)
3
3% (12)
2
1% (5)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (397 of 419 responses)
By cido
Chicago, IL
Easy cleanup!
February 27, 2015
This bib is so nice and easy to use with our son. We like the non-velcro/snap closure since he sometimes complains about the velcro scratching his neck with other bibs. The bib is so easy to rinse, wash and clean. It can roll up to bring to restaurants as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By May D.
California, USA
Love it!
February 27, 2015
catches food amazingly amd my lo cant rip it off like some bibs! Thank you for making this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By barbamuller
Garrett, IN, USA
Eating Bliss
February 27, 2015
This soft bib is a lifesaver. It is an excellent food catcher and so easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofboys
Undisclosed
Can't live without it!
February 27, 2015
We used this for our son at every meal for 1 1/2 years. We even traveled with it. The sturdy pouch catches food and saves the floor and their clothes from lots of mess. It is my go to baby gift and I recommend it to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayvandy
Houston, TX, USA
Easy to clean!
February 27, 2015
We have had this bib for a couple weeks now. It is easy to put on, catches any falling food and keeps our little one nice and clean. It is easy to was down for the next use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashlaina23
Maryland, USA
Excellent Diaper Bag Bib
February 27, 2015
I keep this bib in my diaper bag because it is so easy to clean and roll up and stick back in my bag. It catches dropped food so it is less wasted all over the floor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alli D.
Los Angeles, CA, USA
You won't ever need to buy another bib!
February 27, 2015
We absolutely ADORE these bibs, and have been using them for a YEAR now. Starting at 6 months, our little one learned to eat in the the bibs, and now at 18 months, she learns to hide food in the pouch and surprise us all. Very durable, dishwasher-friendly, and virtually spill proof, we are HUGE fans!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By T8ssc
Fort Collins, CO, USA
Only bib we use!
February 27, 2015
We got so many bibs at our baby shower. Once our little one started eating we tried them all and ended up only using these because they caught all the drips and were so easy to clean! He also couldn't pull it off so it stays put.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eec014
Wisc
The one and only bib you need
February 27, 2015
I use this bin for my infant and 3 year old and could not be happier. The adjustable strap makes it easy to fit any size child and my little one is unable to pull it off herself. The cutouts by the arms makes it comfortable for them to self feed. The pocket collects food and liquid and contains it tell mealtime is done. This is the perfect bib.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabrina
Boston, MA, USA
Best bibs put there!
February 27, 2015
These bids are fantastic! I was using the regular class bibs for a while and my daughters clothes would constantly get dirty from food. I would find drops of food had landed on her pants when we were done. This bid catches all the loose food and sees me an extra load of laundry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By circularsmile
Chicago, IL, USA
So much more helpful than you'd think!
February 27, 2015
My daughter spills, throws, spits up, vomits and sneezes her food/drink everywhere always. These bibs are the best thing EVER for us!! Dribbles get caught and so do crumbs and little extras. Plus they're super easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liddy020
Saratoga springs New York
Perfect Bib
February 27, 2015
I bought these for my 10 month old and it keeps him clean!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stefanie2789
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Best Bib for messy eaters
February 27, 2015
Bought this product last week, daughter just started eating solids. This saves so much time! Catches all of her messes, just wash it clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Benna
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Love the silicone and the pouch
February 27, 2015
I love how it's made out of silicone making it very easy to clean up without having to un-snap things and try to get all the little corners. Just fold, wipe, rinse and dry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alonkalola
Seattle, WA, USA
Amazing
February 27, 2015
I love these bibs! For those messy eaters it's s must have to make it easier for moms!;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By albi
Calpe, España
me encantan.ideales y limpio
February 23, 2015
El primero me lo regalaron y no me lo pensé dos veces en tener otro.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vanesancheztw
Sevilla, España
Miguita a miguita
February 22, 2015
Si algo caracteriza las comidas de los bebés es la cantidad de comida que se cae al suelo, en los inicios de su aprendizaje. Los baberos blandos de BabyBjörn son ideales para que el bebé no se manche sobre todo si de líquidos se trata. Aunque los colores son un factor secundario, BabyBiörn tiene una gama de varios colores llamativos, y el que hemos elegido en casa es el naranja. Los baberos recoge-migas son un indispensable ,en las comidas de mis niños, tanto en la escuela como en casa. Por su tamaño y su cierre, son ideales para varias edades ya que se ajustan al cuello.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annabelle
Undisclosed
Worth every penny!
February 21, 2015
Top shelf, dishwasher safe - These bibs are the best I have found, they catch the food, are easy to put on and when the baby is one and wants to tear it off they can't because of the ingenious fastener. Worth every penny! Buy four and never have bib worries again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daddashane
Seattle, WA, USA
You will NEVER need another bib!
February 20, 2015
We got this as a gift for our daughters first birthday. Before this bib, we had countless cloth bibs (you know...with the Velcro backing) laying around the house. Aaaahhhh! If we only knew about the BabyBjorn bib before! We now ONLY have ONE bib! This bib rinses clean after each use...it is so great! It has DRASTICALLY cut down on meal time messes by catching the falling food (ahem, spit out food). I love the color. I love the ease! No more Velcro that catches on everything in the laundry! Seriously, this thing should be one of the wonders of the world (in child land of course).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BPH2015
Madrid, España
Un must!
February 20, 2015
Desde que he empezado a darle purés lo he usado y es maravilloso. No se mancha nada!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sunnyowl
Pasadena, California
favorite bib
February 19, 2015
Absolutely love this bib, easiest to use and keep clean out of all our bibs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ababe28
NJ
BabyBjorn Bib
February 19, 2015
Liked the softness of the bib, but was not sure if the neck attachment was very comfortable for baby. I like the easy to clean and the nice color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alli727
Boston, MA, USA
Great for baby (and dog!)
February 19, 2015
I bought this for our daughter who is learning to feed herself solid food in her high chair. This helps reduce the amount of food that ends up in her lap and on the floor / in our dog's mouth! She is even learning to dig in the bottom of the bib to eat what she dropped! A huge plus that it's easy to clean :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cristy
Miami, FL, USA
Washable and adjustable
February 19, 2015
I have been using this bib for 2 years at least three times a day and it still has its logo intact. But what I love the most is that you can wash it or wipe if off easily. It is made a of soft rubber that wont hurt your kid if he pulls it off. It grows with your kid as you can adjust its closure length.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lisa24
Valencia, España
MAS COMODO IMPOSIBLE
February 19, 2015
mi niña lo usa mucho y me encanta porque es facil de limpiar le es comodo y muy muy limpio!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cesval43
Valladolid, España
Muy bonito y práctico
February 19, 2015
Compré el babero para una amiga y está encantada, es una idea muy limpia
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chunga
Burgos, España
Bien limpios
February 18, 2015
Son muy cómodos de utilizar y sobretodo de lavar, además que los bebés no se manchan nada al ser un babero que no traspasa los líquidos. Son muy duraderos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dyana16
Barcelona, España
Va genial
February 18, 2015
Compré este producto porque unas amigas me lo recomendaron y va muy bien antes acababa con la comida en el suelo y ahora el babero
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaggieWhitley
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Fantastic product
February 17, 2015
I filled out one of the manufacturer warranty cards which allowed me to receive a free soft bib as a "thank you", let me just say that bib is AMAZING! At first I wasn't sure how I'd like it since it's more solid in form, but I love that I can easily clean it. The plastic doesn't melt in the dryer. The food comes off every time we wash it. The catch pocket actually catches the food. It's a fantastic product, thank you :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jacquelinaca
Sanlúcar de Barrameda, España
fantástico babero
February 17, 2015
Compre el producto cuando mi beb todaviacera muy peq. Pero lo empezamos a utilizar desde los 4mes y es fantástico y cómodo... Nos encanta
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarakal
Madrid, España
muy bueno
February 17, 2015
Me regalaron uno y esta genial todavía no lo e usado porque mi bebe es muy pequeño pero me gusta
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Begoña
Oviedo, España
Genial!
February 17, 2015
Me parece un producto genial!! Es comodo, practico e incluso divertido!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cocosawer
Gijón, España
Me encanta,se acabo frotar
February 17, 2015
Compre este babero y me encanta porque se limpia genial. Estaba arta de tener que frotar y frotar las manchas de los baberos tradicionales de tela. Este le pasas la bayeta y listo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CapRi
New York, NY, USA
Easy to clean!
February 13, 2015
We love it as it is easy to clean, catches spills and the plastic is soft. We bought it as the color is lovely and baby pictures come out great. Unfortunately our grandchild hates it as she doesn't like anything tied around her neck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jeevs
Katy, Texas, USA
EASY TO MAINTAIN
February 13, 2015
I got this Babybjorn baby bib for my son's 1st birthday and we love it. it's so suitable for him as he just started feeding himself during that time and he makes a BIG mess all the time. I love that this bib is made of fast-drying plastic. it's so easy to wash and dry after every meal. The unique shape also makes it so easy to catch food that drops be it solid or liquid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CookieMonster
Elmhurst, New York
mess no more
February 13, 2015
Love this bib. it's soft comfortable, easy to clean and not to mention it caught all the mess so it doesn't go everywhere!!!! my 2 year old loves it and think it's funny that her food got caught and she would pick it back up and eat it. So waste no food here .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johan
Stockholm, Sverige
Favorit haklappen!
February 13, 2015
Denna köpte vi redan när vår Nicole var liten men som vägrade haklapp! Men idag är det ENDAST den som får vara på när vi ska äta så den blir diskad väldigt flitigt och det bästa är att den fortfarande ser ut som ny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lori
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Great bib, catches everything
February 12, 2015
Great bib! Catches almost all food that baby drops. I love how easy it is to clean. The only thing I wish was that it was easier to take around with us or more portable (it can't be rolled or folded small so its a bit bulky) but this is our absolute favorite bib!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yuukiimi
Maryland, USA
Great food catcher, but doesn't stay on
February 12, 2015
Bought this for my little one because it caught my eye. Such a beautiful color and design and great concept. My little one is a fidgety one so one complaint I had was that the enclosure was not as easy to use. Otherwise, it caught the messes as promised and it's still super cute when she wears it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By michelle8889
Rockville, MD, USA
no mess
February 11, 2015
My daughter love being a grown u butalways make a mess wile eating it make my life so much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By barbamuller
Garrett IN
A wonderful protecter and time saver
February 11, 2015
The bib protected clothing and saved lots of time as well as keeping clothes wearable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdstuf
Ohio, USA
Best bib!
February 11, 2015
We bought these bibs for our first baby, and they are still going strong on baby number two! They are my favorite bibs--easy to use, easy to clean, and catch all sorts of messes. These are now my "go-to" gift for baby showers and first birthdays!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikkirella
Italia
Comfortable
February 11, 2015
Je voudrais tester cettes bavoirs pour mon enfant supplementaire
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linnea14
Enköping, Sverige
En evig klassiker
February 11, 2015
Så nöjd med våran haklapp! Används flera gånger om dagen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elsasmamma
Hässleholm, Sverige
Haklappen nr 1
February 11, 2015
Min dotter är nu 15 månader och har sedan 7 månader använt den här haklappen! Sitter perfekt, lätt att sätta på och inte sådär "hård" som många haklappar av den här typen kan vara. Det bästa av allt är ju att den samlar upp allt från dricka som spills till matrester. Sen är det bara att diska av den och vips så är den ren och kan användas igen. Tar dessutom ingen plats i skötväskan då jag bara lätt hänger den på utsidan av väskan:) helt enkelt den ultimata haklappen! Det finns en liten negativ sak med haklappen och det är att man lätt kan klämma sitt barn i nacken när man sättet på den, har hänt 1 gång, efter det håller jag alltid en hand på "insidan" för att förhindra ev klämmskador.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abele
Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Estonia
Absolutely necessary product
February 10, 2015
I bought this product when my son was 4 and half months old and I started to feed him according to Baby-Led Weaning (only offering him some of the safest vegetables for a start). In the beginning it was a bit too wide for him and he couldn't move properly so I had to replace it for another similar product, which was not made of plastic. As soon as he grew enough to use BabyBjörn's bib, it has been unreplaceable product. It is used both at home with chair and when we are visiting friends, often without a chair. I couldn't imagine buying some other similar plastic bib as I am not sure the material is safe for the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama H.
Kent, United Kingdom
Fab product
February 10, 2015
Nice soft plastic, easy to clean and keeps colour.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elodju
Nogent-sur-Vernisson, France
super
February 10, 2015
jai acheter cette article et franchement il est tres bien pour les enfants
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manue1206
Euzet, France
Très pratique !!
February 10, 2015
Fonctionnel et esthétique ! De plus bébé n'en met plus de partout et le repas devien un super moment d'échange pour tout le monde !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By penelope 2.
28000 Chartres, France
Très utile
February 10, 2015
je m en sert tout les jours pour les repas un vrai bonheur. J ai des jumeaux et ils commencent à manger à la main et grâce à ce bavoir tout ou présumé atterri dedans et cela facilite le ménage lol Il se lave facilement à l éponge Je le conseille aux mamans
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mathli
…kersberga, Sverige
super knäppe
February 10, 2015
Jag köpte den blå haklappen för några månader sedan och valet av haklapp var givet! Med den lätta knäppningen samt "kulbandet" i halsringningen som gör komforten bekvämare för barnet!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isan
Luleå, Sverige
Lätthanterlig haklapp
February 10, 2015
Enkel att sätta på och ta av. Mjuka kanter som ej skaver. Kanon!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jasmine88
Göteborg, Sverige
fantastiska färger!
February 10, 2015
Fick ett 2 pack i present då jag inte hade någon haklapp alls. "lskar att spill hamnar i haklappen. Dock har dottern på 8 månader lärt sig att ta av sig den :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
Stockholm, Sverige
Den mest praktiska haklappen
February 9, 2015
Jag köpte der här haklappen när min dotter började äta smakportioner. Denna haklapp är den "NDA hon inte sliter av dig utan låter sitta kvar, när dne inte är på brukar hon försöka sätta fast "bandet" runt halsen och går runt med den. Om hon tappar något när hon äter fångar den lätt upp de med "skålen" vit haklapparna slut. En helt toppen haklapp och det är faktiskt den ända vi använder här, både fin och praktiskt :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zipz
Piteå, Sverige
Bra haklapp
February 9, 2015
Bra och hållbar haklapp som fångar upp mycket mat och räddar kläderna.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
Stockholm, Sverige
Älskar spännet!
February 9, 2015
"lskar att slippa klämma barnet i spännet varje gång. Enkla att ta av och på. Smidiga att diska!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Jämtlands län, Sverige
Prisvärt set!
February 9, 2015
Bra spänne som inte nyps och går att reglera mycket. Lätt att rengöra och fångar det mesta som missar munnen. ;-) Jag hade gärna haft dem liiiite mjukare och böjligare i början när dottern var mindre.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lucioleted
Undisclosed
bavoir qui évite les cata
February 2, 2015
Super pour récupérer les aliments quand bébé commence à manger tout seul. Un large recuperateur à la base du bavoir et un système de fermeture super pratique.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oman
Oman
Très pratique
February 2, 2015
Facile d'utilisation et surtout facile à laver pour les différents repas du quotidien (aucune tâches ne reste collées dessus). Il permet d'éviter que la nourriture se retrouve partout sur le sol, table et bébé. le tour de cou adaptable et très facile à mettre.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ech79
Heddesheim, Deutschland
Saubers Kind und sauberer Boden
January 29, 2015
Die Anwendung und Reinigung sind kinderleicht und die Funktion sehr gut. Auch im Hinblick auf Hygiene super, unser Latz wurde regelmäŸig in der Spülmaschine gereinigt und funktioniert noch immer einwandfrei. Kein spröder Kunststoff, keine Blässe. Der einzige der es nicht mag ist der Hund, es landet nichts am Boden ;-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamandoublemixte
Saint-Vigor-le-Grand, France
des bavoirs enfin adaptés aux petits
January 29, 2015
ils sont tout simplement géniaux: taille idéale (ils ne sont pas trop long) ils se lavent super bien et tiennent bien fermés. que du +++ pour ce produit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie815
Vernon, CT, USA
Great snack catcher
January 28, 2015
I brought this about a year ago and I totally love it. My son is a snacker and I love that I'll have snacks going to bed and not on the floor.specially when it comes to the soft food such as avocados peaches
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZnHmomma
Denver, CO, USA
Best bib on the planet!
January 27, 2015
We were gifted 1 yellow baby bjorn bib with our first daughter, now 2 1/2 years old and it is still the first bib we grab at meal time. Even if all other bibs are clean and our baby bjorn bib is dirty, I'll clean it so I don't have to use another one. We are on baby #2 and she doesn't need a bib just yet, but when she does, we're gonna need a whole set of 'em! The Baby Bjorn bib is more helpful than other soft, plastic/rubbery bibs because it is firm enough to hold its shape and, therefore, catch spills. Yet it is soft enough for it to not be cumbersome or intrusive for the kid wearing it. The neck strap is so simple, you can attach it with one hand! Anything you can do one handed with a toddler is so helpful!!! And the strap stays attached even when my daughter messes with the bib. Other bibs are too soft and the "spill cup" folds in on itself, and the neck strap is thick and bothersome. Also, the Baby Bjorn bib is super easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alice W.
Verneuil-sur-Seine, France
Bavoir idéal pour les bébés qui sont plus grands !
January 27, 2015
Je les ai achetés il y a 2 mois pour mon fils de 7 mois qui a commencé à manger des petits pots divers. Je suis contente en général pour le design côté simple et classy et leur belle couleur. La seule remarque serait que les bavoirs sont mieux pour les bébés qui sont plus grands et qui peuvent déjà tenir bien assis. Parce que chez les petits bébés, ils cachent souvent leur cous et c'est dur de les mettre suffisamment serrés et une fois le bavoir mis, bébé joue avec en bougeant son menton. Sinon, mon bébé parfois fait ses dents avec le côté billes et c'est pratique !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By woohoo
Undisclosed
soft & fits well
January 26, 2015
Does exactly how product was intended & ckeabs easily
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lapuce242
Bordeaux, France
Le meilleur ami de mon bébé!
January 26, 2015
J'ai reçu ce produit dans une box pour mon fils quand il avait 6 mois. Je n'aimais pas du tout les bavoirs plastiques à cause du fait qu'ils étaient trop dur, que les attaches serraient le cou mais celui-là n'avait rien à voir! Il est souple, facile à laver et l'attache peut se régler! Mon fils a maintenant 29 mois mais il ne s'en sépare plus et pleure s'il ne le trouve pas pour manger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ahngeeya
La Habra, CA, USA
love that it contours to baby's body!
January 25, 2015
I got this bib in a gift bag at a baby convention I attended. We love that the bin doesn't bend and catches food. Only problem is that my one year old has learned how to take it off :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mhotten
New Jersey, USA
gets the job done
January 25, 2015
My son got these bibs for Christmas and to say we love then is an understatement! They never lose their shape and do a great job of catching food or drink that falls from my 14 month old's hand or mouth. They are so incredibly easy to clean thanks to the material they are made from. So smooth, everything just wipes right off! They also don't stain (I.e. after eating spaghetti!). They are super adjustable around the neck, and it's a nice tight connection...no Velcro that the little one can undo. He also has no problem moving around hisin this bib. I would recommend this bib every time, hands down!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First m.
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Feeding with less mess
January 24, 2015
this bib is great at catching all the food dropping and even throw ups. Saved me so much time in cleaning. Although the neck piece is getting a little small for my 2 yr told
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jehannyeva
Nantes, France
pratique
January 24, 2015
bavoir très pratique pour éviter de ramasser tous les morceaux par terre! facile à enfiler et à régler, très joli, un peu difficile par contre de nettoyer l'attache
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danslapeaudunefille
Nanterre, France
C'est simple on l'adore !
January 24, 2015
J'avais déjà acheté des bavoirs identiques de marques concurrentes et ils n'ont pas tenu le coup. Celui de BabyBjörn est super résistant
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashk85
Linden, MI, USA
Lunch time lifesaver
January 23, 2015
It's hard to find an easy clean bib that actually holds up. Love it! Especially for first time eating it can be so messy... Such an easy clean up!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmmy429
Cheshire, CT, USA
Best bib on the market
January 23, 2015
I bought these bibs when my now 2-year old was just a year. Wish I had them sooner! I now buy only baby bjorn not only for myself but for family and friends who are having or have children. The quality, durability, ease to use and clean makes this bib AND Baby Bjorn products absolutely genius. Baby stays dry, clean and everyone is happy during each meal and snack. Comes with us EVERYWHERE, wish I had one in my size ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Petite M.
Abbeville, France
Moderne, pratique
January 23, 2015
Bavoir utilisé chaque jours, ici on aime son style et sa praticité.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By poupetteworld
Paris
Simple et efficace
January 23, 2015
Notre fille utilise ce produit depuis qu'elle a commencé à manger toute seule (plus de 6 mois). C'est ultra pratique pour récupérer ce qui tombe, quand les petites mains ne sont pas encore assez adroites ! Le petit rebord nous a sauvé plusieurs pantalons ! Très facile à nettoyer, j'apprécie qu'il soit réglable et simple à enfiler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mickis
Västerås, Sverige
kanon produkt fast med en stor brist
January 23, 2015
Köpte denna när dottern närmade sig året för jag ville ha en ordentlig och bekväm haklapp till henne. Den sitter fint på henne och fångar upp spill men... "knäppet" är alldeles för mjukt! Då dottern insåg hon kunde dra av den utan svårigheter blev det till en lek och viljan att ej ha den på sig.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ulle
Göteborg, Sverige
Lätt att använda!
January 23, 2015
Denna haklapp är så lätt att sätta runt barnets hals. Eftersom markeringarna på fästbandet sitter så tätt passar den till alla olika storlekar på halsar. Inte heller håret fastnar på barnet när man fäster haklappen så som det kan göra när man spänner en haklapp med taggar genom ett hål. Ett extra plus är att den är väldigt mjuk, lätt att göra ren samt går snabbt att ta av!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Novoselr
Newton Centre, Newton, MA, USA
Best bib
January 22, 2015
Used for 4 years and 3 kids....the only bib I will buy. Keeps kids cleanest, and washes easily
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aishenn
Bath, PA, USA
Convenient
January 22, 2015
I bought these for my friends baby and she swears by them! It's an easy clean up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By catgirl
East Hartford, CT, USA
soft bib
January 22, 2015
reeived as a gift...lovelovelove it...and baby does not mind wearing it..even big sister wants to wear.durable, easy to clean, nice texture....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsayr
Felton, CA, USA
Love these bibs
January 22, 2015
these bibs work awesome. We are all happy with them. The are hard plastic so they don't get moldy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clo T.
Undisclosed
Pratique et fonctionnel
January 22, 2015
Bavoir très pratique. Tiens très bien au cou, s'ajuste aisément. Se lave aisément. L'idéal !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tulipe
Arles, France
hyper pratique
January 22, 2015
Je suis assistante maternelle pour 4 enfants . Les repas sont devenus plus facile meme si ca tombe pas de panique pas besoin d essuie avant que ca coule sur les enfants tous est recuper tres pratique
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maia
Paris, France
Valeur sûre!
January 22, 2015
Mon aîné l'a utilisé efficacement et mon bb l'utilise à présent: résistant, confortable et efficace. Je le lave svt au lave-vaisselle: attention à ne pas laver trop chaud car il peut se déformer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By theredherin
Honolulu, HI, USA
The only bib you'll ever need!
January 21, 2015
I purchased my first BabyBjorn soft bib for my eldest daughter when she started eating solid foods. Almost 7 years later, my third daughter is almost old enough for me to pull out our trusty pink bib yet again. Don't waste your time or money with cloth bibs you have to wash that never really come clean after their first encounter with baby yams. This thing is easy to put on & take off baby, easy to wash, & darn near indestructible. My only suggestion is that you don't use it on your baby until they're old enough to sit properly in a high chair without slumping to the side. The bib is just rigid enough to make baby uncomfortable if it gets pressed into the neck due to baby slumping. I 100% recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NomLuna
Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
Catch-it-all
January 21, 2015
I love the soft material that this bib is made of. It fits comfortably around my toddler's neck while catching everything that falls and drips off of her utensils. The color of the bib (pink) is also so pretty, but that's not why we purchased ours. It's sturdy and so easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M0MofTwinBoys
Tampa, FL, USA
Easy to clean!
January 21, 2015
Now that the babies are eating I find that this product cleans well. The only thing I feel is that it's heavier than a regular bib. I like this though because it's harder for then to flip the bib up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aileen
Santa Clara, CA, USA
Perfect feeding product!!!
January 21, 2015
I bought it for my son when he was 6 month. It is very useful. You can use one hand to put it on your kid and feed them without messy because of the pocket in the front can hold most of the food. Cause the soft material, my son won't feel uncomfortable and wear it for all meals. The other benefit is very easy to clean and dry out very soon, not like other bib need to wait it forever to dry. And it durable, now my son turns to 3 years old, the bibs are still new, I can pass to his little baby sister for couple years without any problem for sure. Love this product, mummy's definitely need to try.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lkpgtjejen87
Rimforsa, Sverige
Bra passform
January 21, 2015
Lätt, smidig, och tät runt halsen jämfört med liknande haklappar. Enkel att knäppa.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By juls
Levittown, PA, USA
catches food
January 20, 2015
Great for baby who eats solid food. Makes an easier cleanup. My daughter wont keep many bibs on but will keep this bib on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zoesato
Hendersonville, TN, USA
The best bib in the world!
January 20, 2015
I have used the same bib for all three of my kids and it is super durable, easy to put on and most of all, keeps the eating mess contained. This bib should be in all baby registry once the baby is able to sit up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJJmom
Blue Bell, PA, USA
Best bib~!
January 20, 2015
My daughter recently started eating solid food. This is the best bib. All you need to do is wipe it clean after feedings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom t.
Boston, MA, USA
Perfect for messy babies!
January 20, 2015
I got two of these for my twins, its by far my favorite I've ever used! We have two messy eaters and I always found that if I didn't wash out our cloth bibs prior to washing I would find food on them. These are amazing that they just need a quick wash off!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By little s.
Wheeling, WV, USA
Wonderful!
January 20, 2015
We love this bib! The bottom catches stray puffs and cereal bits and helps keep the floor just a little cleaner. It fits very well and I am definitely going to get more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmr1278
Orlando, FL, USA
Save your clothes!
January 20, 2015
These are the best bibs for babies first eating solids! They catch all the drips and dribbles and save your baby clothes from hard-to-remove vegetable stains!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aliss329
las vegas, nv
durable and long lasting
January 20, 2015
great registry utem that lasts a long time. i still use the for my two year old and the quality us everlasting!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By minervamae
Lake Hopatcong, Jefferson, NJ, USA
Keeping my baby clean!
January 20, 2015
I got these with my 2 year old when he was small and they worked so well I have more on my registry for my twins. These are a must have for 3 little ones. They keep the babies clean, and they are extremely easy to keep them clean - just throw them in the dishwasher or rinse them off and dry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamam
St Paul, MN, USA
Greatest bib ever
January 20, 2015
This bib is amazing. It catches so much of my son's food that would otherwise be on the floor or in his lap. We don't leave home without one! They are so easy to clean. Just give a quick rinse. Much better than bibs that need to go in the washer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nk12
Undisclosed
Great Bib
January 20, 2015
I bought these when my daughter started eating solids. They wipe clean easily and catch the food. They were recommended to me by a friend and it was a great reference! The only problem is that my daughter is still too small to wear them when she is sitting in her highchair with the tray attached. They will be great as she gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeanette
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Like when I was little..
January 20, 2015
Some things just stay as good as always and that goes for this bib! I had one when I was little and now my little one has one, love all the colours! Catches any food that falls from fingers and mouth... And yes it gets snacked on when mummy tidies away!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 5
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.