FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
419 Reviews
5
79% (331)
4
17% (71)
3
3% (12)
2
1% (5)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (397 of 419 responses)
By Maureen
Holland, OH, USA
Love, love, love the bib !!
July 9, 2015
Use it for my grandkids, it's great. Would recommend to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy2Many
Baytown, TX, USA
The Soft Bib is so cute and easy to clean
July 9, 2015
I received one Soft bib in my Mommy-Con gift bag and purchased another so that each of my grand babies would have one. The colors are great and they fit perfectly even though the babies are 1 months and 26 months. I have tried many other bibs. Most have to be wiped off or machine washed after it use but take a very long time to dry. All this washing causes the material to break down rather quickly. The Soft bib can be washed and wiped dry over and over. They can even stack together for easy storage. I would highly recommend the Soft bib.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bt05sb4
Ă…karp, Sverige
BekvÀmt och kladdfritt
July 9, 2015
Haklappen fungerar mycket bra vad det gÀller att samla upp spill. Den sitter Àven mycket bra fast vÄr dotter bara Àrfem mÄnader. TyvÀrr kan hon inte anvÀnda den nÀr hon sitter i barnstolen eftersom hon Àr sÄ liten att den tar i stolen och klÀmmer dÄ pÄ hennes hals. Jag blev lite besviken pÄ att haklappen direkt blev missfÀrgad av morotspure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liberty_ct
St Louis, MO, USA
Easy to use!
July 8, 2015
We love this bib because it catches all of the food my little guy drops and it is so easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ldoepker
Ottawa Ohio
didn't think we need it
July 8, 2015
I got at my baby shower and thought that I would never use this. But when we stared baby food I was so wrong. The other bibs were just not long enough and let food stain right through the bib on to my baby cloths. So I when looking for this bib to use. After the first use we never use another bib since.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dishwalla33
Seattle, WA, USA
Great bib, easy to clean
July 8, 2015
Saves time for clean up. Easy to clean and use. Got it as a gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ErinP
Studio City, CA
Soft Bib Love!
July 8, 2015
I purchased the soft bib after I saw how much my best friend loved them for her daughter. She uses the soft bib exclusively. It makes cleaning up after a meal such a breeze. It's genius!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Macmommy
Gautier, MS, USA
Love!
July 8, 2015
It was a gift from a mom friend of 4. I Love the soft bubs!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minalujo
Brussels, Belgium
Excellent!
July 6, 2015
Ce bavoir est supertop! Il permet d'éviter le gaspillage et diminue la frustration de l'enfant qui essie de manger mais n'y arrive pas toujours. Cela lui permet de récupérer les aliments qui sont tombés de sa fourchette.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mariae710
Glen Rock, NJ, USA
Soft Bib review
June 30, 2015
Received this product from my baby shower and now that my daughter is on to solids, the bid comes in so handy. The ease of washing off any leftovers stuck is a plus with a very active baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lollypop19
Alberta, Canada
Could be softer
June 26, 2015
The bibs are easy to clean. But I wish the silicone, especially the pearls that go around the neck was softer. Sometimes when baby fusses, the bib pushes up against his chin and doesn't fit with his high chair. But like the concept of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karenmiles23
London, United Kingdom
Does the job!
June 18, 2015
I received these bibs at my baby shower 11 months ago and would highly recommend them for their ease of use and clean ability. After using them for my daughter for four months they still look new (and baby's clothes do, too!).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SallyD
Hawthorn East, Victoria, Australia
Perfect - when you need extra hands!!!
June 14, 2015
Love this bib - catches the rusk when my little one drops it so I'm not having to play catch all the time! Perfect for travel because you only need one and you can just wipe it clean. No need for piles of bibs and washing - one of these and your all set for feeding time!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph D.
High Rockies, CO
a life saver!
June 14, 2015
These bibs are great! Catch lots of food and the pouch stays open, unlike some other bibs we've tried. Only downside is my 12-month-old son figured out pretty quickly how to take them off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JLin
Boston, MA, USA
clean happy baby
June 12, 2015
I love this bib, so easy to clean keep my baby clean and happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mmmm
Undisclosed
Excellent!!!
June 11, 2015
I'm glad I purchased this one! I'll recommend this to anyone who will have baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JAG2915
Miami, FL, USA
Style and Function at its BEST
June 9, 2015
I absolutely love how the Baby Bjorn soft bib is still structured while not being to rigid. The catch all is a lifesaver for my 16 month-old who still drops food every now and again. The best feature in my opinion is the adjustable neckline. It's great to be able to custom fit it to my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marmar4
Arizona, USA
Easy to put on!
June 9, 2015
This is a nice sized bib- not too big, not too small. The way it attaches is very clever and I thought it would be too easy for baby to remove but it isn't, it stays on very well with tugging, but is still quick and easy for an adult to remove. I recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sbordons
Stouffville, ON, Canada
Best of the best bib
June 9, 2015
I have purchased what seems like 50 bibs in the past but not until I found the soft plastic babybjorn bib did life get that much easier. With 3 meals plus snacks my son was alwAys going through a bib for every meal . I would have to wait until they dried to reuse, which wouldn't be until at least the next day and it didn't matter which brand I would use they would always smell like rotten milk. I would have no choice but to throw out that bib, making purchasing new bibs a monthly choir. With babybjorn soft plastic bibs this has all come to an end, I can wash and dry the bib to use again and again. Love it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLPH
Michigan, USA
Easy to clean
June 6, 2015
I have one rubber bib and I love, favorite of them all. So easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Do29mna
Greece
Heavy bib for a six months old baby
June 5, 2015
My six months old baby does not like it because it is very heavy and annoying for him. He prefers a more simple plastic bib that is much lighter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annw
Providence, RI, USA
catches pretty much everything!
June 5, 2015
put these on our registry over two years ago and still using today! our daughter loves her yellow and green bibs and often pulls them out of the dishwasher herself at meal times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dameech
Chicago, IL, USA
Best bib EVER!
June 5, 2015
I bought these bibs even before my daughter was born after seeing my older nephews and nieces use these during our family dinners. I started using these bibs at around 9 months of age when my daughter started self-feeding. These bibs saved me money because it caught all of the puffs and yogurt bites that missed her mouth. I would dump them out from the bib pocket and served them to her again. Now that she's a toddler and starting to use utensils, this bib has saved me from so many messes when she spits out her food or misses her mouth! In addition, the bib is very secure and she's not able to pull it off. I also love that it is easy to wash with soap and dry on the rack for the next meal. We love these bibs so much that we bought a set for our home and a set for Grandma's house!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahB
Reston, VA, USA
Must have!
May 28, 2015
Every new parent should have at least one of these. It catches everything and is EASY to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aherzog23
Fair Oaks, CA
Good catcher for messy lil one
May 27, 2015
i got this for the kid I nanny, practicing for motherhood in 9 more month, and it is the best bib yet. The kid makes 65%of food into his mouth and the bib thankfully catches the rest. When he eats a handful of Cheerios it will catch the ones that don't make it in and he has a snack for after finishing. Can't wait to get one for my future bundle of joy, keep up the amazing creations and products. Puss och kramm
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen03
Maryland, USA
Great features, but small neck closure.
May 26, 2015
We received this at our baby shower and I love it! My 1 year old does not however. I love the closure around the neck, but it seems a bit small for my son at this point even though he doesn't seem to have a very large neck. He doesn't like the stiffness of it although that's come in handy the few times we've gotten him to wear it because it does catch the food much better than the others we've tried. It's easy to clean and overall a great product. We'll be keeping it for future babies, but I'm disappointed it didn't work for my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelbel
Chicago, IL, USA
The only bib my son uses
May 26, 2015
We gave up on bibs with my toddler until we used these bibs! He selects the color he wants and loves to scoop out any food that the bib catches! Keeps his shirts clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Awillsheets
Texas, USA
Easy clean up!
May 22, 2015
I bought one in April. I've had several friends tell me how easy it was to clean and how mess free it was. It catches all of the food my babies mouth misses and I can just rinse it off under the sink when we're done.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bmerner
New Jersey, USA
You need one!
May 22, 2015
This is top on my list of products I recommend to friends. I have bought one for every friend that has had a baby since I found this bib. My daughter has been using it multiple times a day for 2 years now and it still looks brand new. So highly recommended. If I could give it 10 stars I would.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ilovemunkie
New York, NY, USA
super durable & fun colors
May 22, 2015
We've been using these for the past 4 months. Baby loves then because of the fun & bright colors. We love it because it's easy to use, especially easy to clean & fits any neck sizes. This is a must have item on any registry because your child will be using these for years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy_16
Bathurst, NB, Canada
Excellent Product
May 17, 2015
I bought this product just a couple of days ago, and I have to say it was one of the best things I've ever bought! The pocket ( not sure what to call it haha) helps alot. It catches most of my daughters food (expect the occasional bit that gets on the chair) which makes me way easier for me to clean up after she is finished eating. I will definitely tell everyone I know what has a child about this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana
Canada
Easy to wash but not suitable for small baby
May 14, 2015
I use this for my 6 moths baby when feeding her some fruit smoothie, and I found it can not catch the water food, thus I have to change her clothes after every meal. Maybe it will be more helpful for bigger baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom2karliandjace
Lawton, OK, USA
Great product intutive and useful
May 13, 2015
This is a very intuitive product it works well to catch food bites baby usually drops in lap and makes it easier for baby to pick it back up and eat it. It is very useful and also does its job as a bib to keep shirt clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiljövÀnlig
SkÀrholmen, Stockholm, Sverige
BĂ€sta hakklapparna som finns
May 9, 2015
Jag har testat alla möjliga hakklappar till min son som Àr 2 och ett halvt Är. Han har vÀgrat ta pÄ sig haklappar sedan ett Är tillbaka. Men nu nÀr jag köpte denna hakklapp sÄ anvÀnder han den varje dag. Han Àlskar björnen som Àr pÄ den och det viktigaste av allt sÄ sitter den superbra. Han stör sig inte av den om man jÀmför med de andra produkter som finns. Jag har Àven en 6 mÄnader bebis som anvÀnder samma hakklapp i annan fÀrg och det gÄr hur bra som helst. Mina barns klÀder kan Àntligen hÄllas rena efter mÄltid. Det Àr synd att jag inte köpt dessa produkter sen lÀnge tillbaka. Som sagt, supernöjd. Med vÀnlig hÀlsning, Darine
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ririe
Vougeot, France
Pratique
May 8, 2015
Rien Ă  redire. Conforme Ă  mes attentes. L'attache rapide est pratique
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Puckie
GrÀnna, Sverige
Funktionella och fina
May 4, 2015
Haklapparnas pÀrlband sitter vÀldigt bra och kÀnns snÀlla pÄ halsen, de fÄngar upp maten bra, Àr lÀtta att diska av och Àr dessutom snygga i fina fÀrger. Perfekta!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gata
Fl
Great product
April 27, 2015
I received this product as a gift and i absolutely love it. My little girl is messy when she eats but with the food catcher it makes for a cleaner meal time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LouLou
London
No fuss eating
April 26, 2015
These bibs are great for catching the food and wash clean so easily after feeding times. The big catching sections are successful for baby led weaning and puree alike. Only downside I found was that the nobbly neckline cut in to my baby's neck a bit as the plastic is hard and it needed to be relatively tight to ensure food didn't go down the inside of the bib.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa W.
Lake Elsinore, CA, USA
best bib evahhhh
April 25, 2015
My daughter got this as a first bday gift and i wish we had got it sooner it carches everything is so easy to use light weight and so easy to clean im buying more this week!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nannygal
Iowa, USA
Soft Bib Success
April 24, 2015
I am a nanny and my nanny kids who are ages 11 months and 2.5 use these bibs. It is such an easy clean up and makes breakfast, lunch and snack time so easy! I can just take them off and put them in the dishwashers and boom clean! Love it! Cannot wait to purchase these bibs for my baby who is on the way
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbcone
Undisclosed
Bibs useful for home use
April 24, 2015
The Baby Bjorn soft bib is a useful product for home use. Though it is marketed as a soft bib, the plastic material is stiff and does not roll up for travel. Because it is more stiff (though it does have some bend to it), it stays in place nicely without being able to be shifted easily like regular pliable bibs. The neck strap is comfortable and easily adjustable. The lip to catch food does stick out quite a bit, which makes it useful for little snacks and to catch food that may fall on the floor otherwise; though because it sticks out so much, it does get in the way between the high chair tray and baby at times. The bib can be washed and air dried with dish soap, making clean up easy. Overall, the Baby Bjorn soft bib is a quality product worth having in your daily rotation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof4
Olathe, KS, USA
Best Bib from baby to toddler!
April 22, 2015
I have used these bibs for my kids from about 7 months old to my 4 year old who still uses hers! They are the best bibs for catching messy table foods and sippy cup spills! I have recommended to all my friends because they truly save clothes from getting wet and stained. The other great part is they last forever I have had some for 8 years and never look worn out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaiKai
Miami, Fl
Wonderful Bib!
April 22, 2015
Love this bib -- bought it for my first and I am stocking up on them for my second, it is a wonderful product to have around when they are beginning to eat finger foods, which can get rather messy!! I love the adjustable neckband as well, useful from 6 months through toddlerhood!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knight
Walnut Grove, IL, USA
The Best Catcher! (bib)
April 22, 2015
I received these bibs as a baby shower gift. It catches EVERYTHING and the baby does not flip it up and squish onto mouth like cloth bibs. This is a must have for all moms. It has grown with my baby to her toddler years. She is now 3.5yrs old and still wears it when earing soup, spaghetti, or yogurt
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anhthu17
Lincolnwood, IL, USA
Great features!
April 22, 2015
I bought these a couple months ago and love them. I'm using them for my 1 year old and they catch most mess...even liquids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOMMYofONE
Lehigh Acres, FL, USA
A No Frills, No Spills Kind of Bib!
April 22, 2015
As a new mom, one of the first things you learn is that meal time can be messy. The second thing you learn is that pureed carrots do not remove from any type of cloth easily. After going through about $40 worth of bibs that would get messy and would never clean, I found myself in front of the BabyBjörn Soft Bibs. These things are genius! First of all, they are not made with cloth so the are super easy to wipe down or rinse under your kitchen sink. Secondly, the deep pocket is great for catching the food your little one tends to miss from their bowl to their mouth. The BabyBjörn bibs are not only functional during feedings but come in an array of colors to please any mommy and they are also super easy to roll up and toss in your baby bag for on the go meal times. Overall, the BabyBjörn Soft Bibs are a must have for any parent with a sweet yet messy eater such as myself. Bon Appétit, Little Ones!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K8Jo
Ohio
Best bib yet!
April 21, 2015
After trying many different kinds of bibs that we had received as gifts, we began searching for a more durable and functional bib for our daughter. She doesnt care for the "crunchiness" of other bibs and is able to unvelcro them and take them off. Mealtime became more of a battle of trying to keep a bib on her to protect her clothing. This bib is comfortable, she can't easily remove it, and it gathers food in the pouch so less food lands on her lap or on the tray of her high chair. We will most definitely be purchasing another one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becherka
Dublin, Ireland
Great features!
April 21, 2015
I get this as a present from my friend for my baby Sara. I wish to have more of babybjorn products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veeviana
Washington, USA
We go everywhere with this soft bib
April 21, 2015
We started with this green soft bib. Then I bought 2 more in different colors. It's amazing that it catches all the food from my baby dropped. Is very easy to clean and wash, usually we clean it with soap and water. You can also put in the dishwasher. We love this product, we use it every meal, at home or outside in a restaurant. It's in good shape since we have used it for more than 9 months (everyday, every meal).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah
Washington D.C.
All around winner
April 21, 2015
We use this bib at every meal time. The "catch-all" saves outfit after outfit from having to be changed after meals. The clasp has been hard for my toddler to undo until now (at 21 months), but it seems expected to be able to undo it at this point
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2
Greenville,nc
Catches everything
April 18, 2015
Love this product. Easy to clean and avoids food falling everywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy88
Brooklyn, NY
The best invention yet!
April 17, 2015
I love this product. I'm a Grandma and this is the first thing that I've found that is a great invention from my time as a Mother many years ago. Saves so much clean up time.. And.. fighting with the dog not to eat what falls on the floor. LOVE IT!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea022583
Tewksbury, MA, USA
So amazing
April 17, 2015
I love this bib. It came in my bag of gifts at an event. We LOVE IT. it is seriously the BEST bib we have ever owned. It goes, and stays on easily. It catches crumbs and liquid mess, and it is super easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kwahrheit
NYC, NY, USA
A must-have for mealtimes!
April 17, 2015
We were given these bibs as a gift, and they soon became an essential part of mealtimes with our new eater! As he got more interested in table food - things got messier but we were prepared with the bib!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Littlelady
Utah, USA
Love it and easy to clean
April 17, 2015
This was amazing! Caught all the fall out from when my daughter eats so it's less messy. The thing in the back bugs her just a bit sometimes but other than that it's all great and easy to clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By suzanna001
Stockholm, Sverige
BĂ€sta haklappen!
April 17, 2015
Köpte denne haklappen till min sex mĂ„naders bebis nĂ€r vi skulle börja introducera mat nu pĂ„ riktigt. Tidigare har vi kört med lite smakportioner som hamnat utanför munnen och runnit förbi de haklappar som vi anvĂ€nt oss av dĂ„. Men med babybjörns unika design stannar varje matdroppe innanför haklappen. Super nöjd mamma! Inte Ă€r den bara praktisk men Ă€ven vĂ€ldigt snygg i olika fĂ€rger! Ă"lskar den vita justerbara remmen som kan justeras efter önskemĂ„l och kan hĂ€nga med nĂ€r barnet vĂ€xer. LĂ€ngtar tills att fĂ„ prova era andra produkter :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jodypodes
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Amazing bib.
April 16, 2015
These bibs are fab. They're soft and bendy so they are not like hard plastic in front of them. Easy to put on and take off without any mess. Can't wait to order more x
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia92
Stockholm, Sverige
Perfekt passform
April 16, 2015
Köpte denna bÀr min dotter var 6 mÄnader och dÄ funkade vara denna och sÄna som Àr i tyg men Àlskade denna!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Airair
Stockholm, Sverige
toppen pryl för enklare vardag
April 16, 2015
Jag köpte den för mitt första barn o anvÀnde den dagligen. Nu efter 8Är tog jag den fram för mitt andra barn den ser ut som nu.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen44
Ascot Vale, Victoria, Australia
Too big for 6 month old
April 13, 2015
I started using it when my little one was 6 months old and starting solids. The bib was to big and too long. I use the baby bjorn high chair too. My little one found it very frustrating. She couldn't reach the tray past the bib. This is the messy period of solids. Now that she is older and bigger the bib fits but I find she doesn't need a plastic bib anymore since she isn't that messy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krisha44
Saint Marys, ON, Canada
Excellent product
April 9, 2015
I purchased the soft bib for my daughters a month ago and I could not be more happy with them. I have had a bibs that catch the food but they have been made of such a hard plastic and so wide. With the Soft Bib my daughter can eat comfortably with it being so soft and bendable and mommy is happy there is less mess to clean up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leedixon
Fairfield, CA, USA
Great catcher
April 9, 2015
I bought this about a month ago. Its great if ur child doesn't have a good high chair tray to eat on. It catches food very well but the space between the high chair and my son is very small. So its a bit annoying to use it. Still a great product and I love its mess free.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vikingmomma80
Barbourville, KY, USA
Nice bib
April 9, 2015
I bought this bib about a year ago, and just recently had to throw it away. It was great while it lasted - the crumb catcher was great for catching noodles and rice (my son's two favorites). It helped make clean up much easier. Over time it did hold stains - pasta sauce especially. No matter how I cleaned it, the stains remained. I finally had to get rid of it once my son broke the necklace part, but it lasted a year. It also started to have an odd off smell over time. However I would buy it again and just be more careful about what I fed my son while wearing it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsgc1105
Lacey, WA, USA
Love the 'catch all' style!
April 9, 2015
I love love love our Bjorn soft bib with the catch all pouch! It's super easy to clean and hangs easily for storage right on his high chair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valerie M.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Best bib ever!
April 8, 2015
No more messy food or stain on my favourite top! No food spilled and trapped in the high chair too! Super easy to clean and ready to be used again in 5 second. Best part is No food wastage! I can finish all the spaghetti served including those that fell into the pouch! I love it! Muaks muaks muaks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heatherpswife
Washington, IA, USA
The Greatest Bib
April 8, 2015
I was introduced to this bib by a friend, and after using it with my daughter and now son I won't buy a different bib again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shanett
Ashdown, AR, USA
excellent food catcher!!!!
April 8, 2015
I bought this for my son a month ago who is 9 months old and just starting finger foods. We love it soooo much!!!!...its so soft,flexible, and catches every little thing that doesnt go into his mouth including juice!!!...lol ...we love it. I dont seem to understand why theres 5 stars because in my opinion it needs more then that! Lol :) thank you for this awesome product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sebastians m.
Maryville, TN, USA
super helpful
April 8, 2015
I got this as a gift more than a year ago and started to use it with my kid mostly in the car with snacks, I just place the grapes, cookies or whatever snack he is having at that time and is perfect to control the mess
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bhavna
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Nice product
April 8, 2015
Easy to adjust, easy to clean. Love that it catches small drips and helps save the baby's clothes. Overall love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandarose
Platteville, WI, USA
Love this!!!
March 31, 2015
My nephew has this bib and I absolutley love it!! I wish I would of bought this for my son instead of all cloth. My son rips off his bibs since they're all Velcro. I love this bib because it's easy to clean up, food doesn't stain the bib, it's catches all the food, and it's not easy for my son to rip off!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bonita77p
Virginia, USA
Catches all
March 31, 2015
This bib is great. I bought many bibs but this is the Only one I use. It catches everything that falls. The pouch isn't too big that it gets in the way. My daughter uses it every day for every meal. It's easy to clean and dries quickly. My daughter has been using it since she was 8 months old and is now 18 months and the bib is still in great shape looks brand new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayleighjohammond
Essex
Perfect
March 28, 2015
Have had these since my son was 11 months old and they are perfect, they fit him wonderfully and he seems comfortable. They catch food brilliantly wheels other similar bibs have failed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
California, USA
Best bib!
March 24, 2015
My sister introduced me to these bibs and I'm glad!! The pocket catches 99% of the food my son drops and he even eats out of it when he notices all of the food in it. I now have 3 bibs and there's no need for any other kind! I can see these lasting for many more babies to come. Mommy AND baby approved! I highly recommend this to everyone with a little one self feeding. And being able to wash it in the sink is quick and will be ready to use at the next meal!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrissy17104
Houston, TX, USA
No more stripping baby down!
March 22, 2015
I don't have to strip my little girl down for meals anymore as these catch all the food before it can get all over her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymom
Austin, TX, USA
Only one needed
March 21, 2015
I gave away every single bib I had to a neighbor. I only have a few of these but it's all I need. I never got them washed quick enough..now it doesn't matter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lee M.
Fairfield, CA, USA
Less Mess!
March 21, 2015
My son has learned how to pull off his velcro bibs very early. I bought this bib since it food catches and has a different way to hook he isnt used to! I love that it is adjustable neck size and body fitting! Its soft and he tells me hes full my scratching the bib! I love it and would recommend to my friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kattes
Leverkusen, Deutschland
Meine Nr.1 Empfehlung an werdende Eltern
March 16, 2015
LĂ€sst sich schnell und einfach anlegen und ist um Handumdrehen wieder gesĂ€ubert. Das LĂ€tzchen ist bei uns seit den ersten eigenen Essversuchen dabei und unser Sohn trĂ€gt es mit zweieinhalb Jahren immer noch wenn es Suppe oder MĂŒsli gibt. Ob Reis, Suppe oder GetrĂ€nke, es landet kaum noch etwas auf der Kleidung oder dem FuĂŸboden. Das LĂ€tzchen hat uns bisher viel Zeit und Nerven gespart. Ideal auch auf lĂ€ngeren Autofahrten.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ivana
Naperville, IL, USA
Really helpfully!!
March 15, 2015
What can I say...only great products, awesome graphics, very comfortable for baby, baby's best helper during grow up!! Thank you for doing the best!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley1
Minnesota, USA
Baby bjorn Soft Bib
March 15, 2015
I absolutely love this product. My child loves it and it's so nice and durable and handy, very easy to clean and just put it in your diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MEDGIRL2001
Southern CA
Easy to clean
March 15, 2015
These bibs work great, are easy to put on and easy to clean. Love these colors too. I just wish they were a little bit bigger (had more coverage)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaryR
NY
easy to clean
March 14, 2015
I wanted something easy to clean and durable ..love the color and it helps those messy stain not get in the clothing ti much...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flyingninja0583
Boston, MA, USA
Perfect catch-all!
March 11, 2015
We won this set in a giveaway, and I'm so happy we did! We've been using it for a few weeks now and it's our first go to. We got a set of two, but honestly, it wipes clean so well, we could get away with one-if we could decide on just one color! The neck adjusts to any size, which is great-I find most formed pouch bibs too big and food/drink dribbles under. It's very lightweight, so my little lady doesn't mind wearing it. It holds its shape, and the pouch catches everythibg!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By maalinpaalin
ArbrÄ, Sverige
bra produkt
March 11, 2015
Fick haklappar av min mamma ifrÄn er, Àr nöjd! Inte för hÄrda och lagom storlek. SÄ ni fÄr ett plus frÄn mig:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morsan
Ystad, Sverige
Perfekt haklapp
March 10, 2015
Köpte denna haklappen till vÄr son. Den Àr lÀtt att ta av och pÄ (ingen klÀmrisk). LÀtt att tvÀtta och hÄlla ren. Haklappen har hÄllit bra i fÀrgen och i trycket trots daglig anvÀndning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Betty
Stockholm, Sverige
Haklappen som funkar varje gÄng!
March 10, 2015
Skulle inte klara mig utan dessa haklapparna, de rÀddar klÀderna frÄn spill vid varje mÄltid. De körs i diskmaskinen nÀstan varje dag. Efter 6 mÄnaders anvÀndande ser de fortfarande ut som nya. De sitter bekvÀmt pÄ min dotter dÄ hela bandet gÄr att fÀsta vid önskad storlek! Fina klara fÀrger som hon gillar att titta pÄ!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nishba
Zaragoza, España
Muy muy prĂĄctico!!
March 9, 2015
Es ideal para recoger todos los restos de comidita que se les cae!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ceci
New York, NY, USA
Soft enough to get along
March 6, 2015
I bought this soft bib for my toddler because lets face it, kids need a barrier of some sort against dropping food to their clothes. I picked this bib because of the soft pearl like necklace since my son has trouble with things goung around his neck. Its very comfortable to wear and the color and style are very unique which is an upgrade to what one usually finds a most baby stores. Highly recommended for quality comfort and design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellissimoh
San Francisco, CA, USA
Very functional bib
March 6, 2015
This is a great bib for little ones as they learn to eat, but food misses their mouths. The catcher is excellent for this reason. Wish there was a slightly wider version. Also wish it wasn't so easy for little ones to pull off. Also wish you made a travel bib. Overall, great product. It's our go-to and one of or mainstays.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emre
Providence, RI, USA
Foodies
March 4, 2015
My daughter loves her new bibs...thanks babybjorn!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miazzz
Singapore
Caught EVERYTHING!
March 2, 2015
After trying out so many bibs for my 7months old, I have finally found the best one that suits both me and my baby. Best thing about this soft bib is the pocket caught just about anything that comes out from their little mouth, saves me so much time with the cleaning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ansons1019
Waukesha, WI, USA
Easy to clean!
March 2, 2015
This bib is by far my favorite! It catches so much of the mess and with a quick rinse clean up has never been easier. I look forward to using these for #2 :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LenaK27
ZĂŒrich, Schweiz
Sehr praktisch!
March 1, 2015
Sehr lange nach was Gutem gesucht, vieles bereits ausprobiert, aber dies ist wirklich das Beste! Unsere Zwillinge sind immer sauber, der Boden ist sauber und die LĂ€tzchen sind leicht abwaschbar!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carrie24
Iowa City, IA, USA
So practical
February 28, 2015
This is hands down the best bib! Easy to put on/take off, clean up is so easy, and it can easily be taken with us on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rach3024
Chandler, AZ, USA
bib baby
February 28, 2015
I have been purchasing these bibs for the past two years, there the best out there. They catch every little food piece and no food is ever on baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Poupette
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Great quality !
February 28, 2015
I used one of them every day for 2 years for my little one and it still looks it was barely used, which is great. I like the colors and the design. I can wash it so easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Supermom2
New York, NY, USA
Great long lasting bib!
February 27, 2015
I bought this bib 2 years ago! My daughter uses it for meals at home, it is great! She can drink soups and liquids without ruins her clothes! And then I wash it in the dishwasher! It was a very good buy! Love it! I recomended to all my mommy friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty
Buncombe,IL
Beautiful and functionable
February 27, 2015
These are easy to clean and cute. My grandbaby loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zenadin
Jersey City, NJ, USA
Best bib ever!
February 27, 2015
This is seriously and honestly best bib out there bc of its performance and also it's soft enough not to irritate baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pkrause
North Dakota
Good Food Catching, Easy-to-Clean Bib
February 27, 2015
This bib is easy to clean and great at catching dropped food, so works really great when out at restaurants.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dancer8504
Undisclosed
So Easy to Clean!
February 27, 2015
I love using the BabyBjorn Soft Bib. The pocket to catch food is very nice and it is super easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 5
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.