FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
419 Reviews
5
79% (331)
4
17% (71)
3
3% (12)
2
1% (5)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (397 of 419 responses)
By bearypaw6
Newark, Delaware
EASIEST CLEAN UP
January 9, 2016
My first baby shower, best present ever. Catches wet or dry food. Wipe off to clean. Goes anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AM16
Toronto, ON, Canada
Comfortable and durable
January 8, 2016
Used it on my little one. It's soft and comfortable to wear around the neck. It's also very easy to clean. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AliMama33
NJ, USA
Catches everything!
December 23, 2015
I love, love, love this bib! It catches everything that drops out of baby's mouth and is dishwasher safe! The best bib ever!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cindijay
New Castle, PA, USA
i loved this!
December 23, 2015
I got the soft bin as a gift and I love it! The good gets caught in the bottom of it so much less mess to clean up and baby can still wear the same short and pants cause the good do get all over them! I tell every new and already mins about these bibs I have bought a few for other people for their baby showers they are big hits when people open them lots of wow where did you get that do they work I always answer yes and most defiantly! Thanks for such awesome products you guys really know mom and baby needs and hit them to a T.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vdoyle
Ontario, Canada
Mess catcher!
December 23, 2015
Recieved this as a gift and it's great! Catches all the did and easy to wash up with the Dishes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juju
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Awesome product!
December 23, 2015
These are great when your child is learning to feed themselves and makes for an easy clean up for mommy! Must have product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ssarah
Colorado, USA
Best bib
December 23, 2015
We love our baby born bib. You can adjust the tightness, the pocket catches everything, it's easy to clean. It's our favorite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmince0930
Chicago, IL, USA
Easy to clean
December 23, 2015
This catches all the mess and can be rinsed off. A must have!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsAmezcua
TN
So soft!
December 23, 2015
We love these bibs! They are so easy to clean and soft for baby! There is no scratchy velcro like other bibs. These are so durable too. We also love that they catch crumbs because we all know babies are messy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Timmieotool
MD, USA
Love this!
December 22, 2015
this bib is awesome! It catches crumbs that miss the baby's mouth which makes clean up a breeze! The color is vibrant and it is easy to wipe down! I received this as a gift and would definitely purchase another one!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Drea
Colorado, USA
Easy clean up
December 22, 2015
I bought this several months ago to use as a travel bib since it's so easy to clean up. I loved it so much I bought the same one for home use too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ccbb
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Great product
December 22, 2015
I bought 2 for my older son 4 years ago ,this is a best bib my kids ever used ,they are durable ,comfy ,easy to clean ,love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashlombo
Undisclosed
Easy for travel
December 22, 2015
I love the soft bib! It's easy to travel with and it rolls up nicely!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber23
Maine, USA
Best Bib Ever!
December 22, 2015
We love this bib! It's mine and my daughters favorite. They are durable and catch all the food that misses her mouth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Siomara
Atlanta, GA, USA
Hreat
December 22, 2015
We have several brans and this is our favorite. It fits better on the neck area so food does not get behind the bib
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LiLleaf8853
California, USA
Totally awesome
December 22, 2015
We received one of these super cute baby bibs as a gift for our baby girl. Love the look & it totally helped with the mess :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethanygl23
Waukesha, WI, USA
Convenient!
December 22, 2015
I was given this bib as a gift for my third baby. I love it! I love that it catches food that drops and I love that it is so easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anrobbins
Savannah, GA, USA
Very useful!
December 22, 2015
We received this bib as a shower gift when my son was born. I thought it was a unique bib and loved the feel. It was so very useful and durable unlike the other bibs we had to sometimes throw away from stains etc. I highly recommend this product to any one needing a great gift idea or for any mommy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cooper10
Shelbyville, KY, USA
best bibs ever
December 22, 2015
These are fantastic! Everything that doesn't make it in their mouths falls into the bottom and not on the floor
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stainedwithstyleblog
Maryland, USA
It's cute and easy to clean!
December 22, 2015
I have used these for over two years and I love them. Super easy to clean and durable. Only drawback is that they are easy for the kids to remove
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luvpaige
Singapore
Great bib
December 19, 2015
Bought this bib when my baby started on solid food. It's comfortable to put on and easy to clean up. Many beautiful colors to choose from.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hansolo
Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Great bib
December 9, 2015
Love the Bib, perfect length and not too hard or too soft. Catches food really well. Only downfall is my son can now pull it off. My favourite out of all our gifted bibs though. Still going strong after almost 2 years of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bailey
Nördlingen, Deutschland
Super Handhabung!!!
December 8, 2015
Leider erst bei meinem 3. Kind gekauft - ist super beim Essen klasse zum reinigen!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clav
Chicago, IL, USA
Great catch all bin
December 8, 2015
Only bib I use with new eaters at home! Catches all the food that misses their mouth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whuxel
Concord, OH, USA
Easy clean up
December 8, 2015
Love it catches stuff and can easily be wiped. But I feel like as an older toddler uses it that they can easily pop it off
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Flower
Spain, Barcelona
Soft bib
December 7, 2015
I used for my first child 7 years ago and it's still in good shape!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GenevieveO
St Louis, MO, USA
Who would have thought...
December 7, 2015
We've had these for around a ear now and we were using them at every meal. Now, it's often but not every meal, when my daughter chooses for it to grace her neck without going pre-toddler banshee. (Apparently that's a thing now. Kids these days... SMH) Anyhow, at 18 mos, she had contracted the dreaded stomach flu. I wised up after going through every burp cloth, towel and rag, to just put this bib on her. It's a great catch basin. Worked amazingly on the way to the doctor, putting it on after snapping her into car seat so when she inevitably went full blown pea soup. I don't have to take apart a car seat to try to clean and sanitize. The doctor was highly impressed when she almost got nailed at the appt- even went as far as to say she wished she had these when the flu went through her house last year! It's definitely saved my sanity and tons of cleaning. Once I realized it would work so well for this, I literally cried. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly
Falls Church, VA, USA
Love this bib
December 6, 2015
Our son is 7 months old and uses this bib every time he eats at his high chair. Easy to clean with a wash cloth and mild soap. The bib is wider than most cloth bibs - so it catches all the food that spills! As soon as I started using this bib I noticed I did less laundry...which is a great thing! This bib is a must have item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By andrea m.
Topoany, Slovakia
BabyBjorn Soft Bib set 2 pack
December 5, 2015
I'm really happy mommy, because I purchased BabyBjorn Soft Bib set 2 pack. It catch a lot of spills and food ends up in the pocket instead on my Baby girl clothes. And what is most important She likes it as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gamomma
Georgia, USA
LOVE IT!
November 28, 2015
I absolutely LOVE this bib! It fits perfectly around my daughter's neck and sits perfectly against her high chair to catch all the food she drops. I was using a cloth bib and spending about 20 minutes after meals cleaning her, the high chair, and the floor. After I bought this bib clean up time took 3 minutes max. I couldn't believe it! All I had to do was dump the food out into the trash can and clean the bib and table and that was it. Her clothes are clean (except sometimes around the neck) and floor is spotless. I LOVE this bib!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loving M.
USA
Love it!
November 27, 2015
Since using this bib why my 15 month old I have not had hardly any food in the high chair! And I even catch him picking up the pieces out of the scoop on the big! Best bib ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By acadia
NY
Love this
November 25, 2015
I love this bib as my little one is starting to feed herself and it catches a lot of spilled food instead of it ending up in her lap!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carrine
Hawaii County, HI, USA
Nice bib
November 25, 2015
I was giben given this with my first baby and loved it. It caught a lot of the mess and he thought it was fun to use it as a bowl ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mplinteau
Toronto, ON, Canada
Perfect!
November 25, 2015
Bought this a year ago and they are still perfect. They tie easily and stay on. Food and drinks stay in the bib.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zanna
Arlington, WA, USA
Mess free
November 25, 2015
Love these bibs! My baby may make a mess, but these bibs are great just was them with soap and water and hang dry for the next use. The colors are great and they come in a 2 pack. Very soft and they wipe clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Konakouture
Mililani, HI, USA
Great for keeping messes at spoon's length~
November 24, 2015
A great product! Whether you're using this on your 5 month old or your 2 year old. It has saved us from many a mess and the quality is terrific!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By homesteadmama
ny
easy to clean . good coverage
November 23, 2015
really nice for wiggly ones as it doesnt bunch up like cloth ones. and wipeable so easy to clean. my little one has very fine hair and the clasp pulls a bit but never hurts her, just the nature of the material.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kh54
Ny
Great discovery!
November 23, 2015
I got this about a month ago and it's so amazing! I love that it's easy to rinse off. We also love putting Cheerios into the pocket and my baby eats straight out of there. Mess free no dumping of plates! And great for travel too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kzab
Connecticut, USA
Catch
November 23, 2015
Love that the bib catches all the food that spills over. I recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eli2013
Frankfurt
Super!
November 21, 2015
Vor einiger Zeit brauchten wir ein neues Lätzchen und mit diesem hier waren und sind wir total zufrieden. Nächste Woche werden wir noch mehr davon kaufen, da es unseren Test mit sehr gut bestanden hat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ClbsMm2000
Southaven, MS, USA
Great Bib
November 20, 2015
Love the way this bib catches the food. Less Mess!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney n.
Phoenix, AZ, USA
My favorite style bib!!
November 20, 2015
These are the absolute best for clean up! Makes life so much easier! Also love the baby potty!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriana U.
San Juan de Alicante, España
Fantástico
November 19, 2015
Que alegría haber descubierto este babero porque es muy cómodo y facilita el momento de dar de comer a mis hijos, protege de las caídas de comida a la ropa, fácil limpieza, duradero, nos encanta!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By montalgrao
Barcelona, España
No se cae nada!
November 17, 2015
Cuando tuve a mi pequeña un familiar me regaló este babero, la verdad es que parecía incómodo y pesado,pero mi bb pronto de acostumbró a él y ya no llevó tanta ropa a la lavadora.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tvnories
Lillo del Bierzo, España
¡¡ Me encanta! !
November 16, 2015
Es una de las mejores compras que he echo. La limpieza es genial, ahorras tiempo y dinero al no tener que estar metiendolo en la lavadora, con un paño húmedo o directamente bajo el grifo queda perfecto y evitas germenes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rhi94
Chandler, IN, USA
No mess!
November 15, 2015
I bought this when my son was little and made a lot of mess, now that he's almost 2 we still use it, catches most of what falls out his mouth so I have less mess to clean. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica C.
Hong Kong
Great
November 12, 2015
I bought this a few month ago the quality is good and very user friendly. My little one eating a cherry,The bib's spill pocket catches the cherry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RouxRenee
Des Plaines, IL, USA
The Catch All Bib
November 11, 2015
I love this bib. I used one for my son and now have them for my daughter. It basically catches anything that doesn't reach her mouth. Which makes messy meals less messy. Like pasta sauce. So easy to clean. I just stick it in the sink and with whatever dishes I have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsWright
Schaumburg, IL, USA
Love these!
November 10, 2015
I have this 2 pack and these bibs are adorable durable and mom friendly lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knvisser
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Easy to Clean
November 10, 2015
This bib is excellent at catching those crumbs and drips from your toddlers mouth, and what makes it even better is that it is super easy to clean, which saves mommy from doing more laundry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kkargyelan
Chicago, IL
so easy
November 8, 2015
This product is so easy to use, keeps the floor clean and his extremely durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilycelis
Undisclosed
Easy handle and great functions
November 6, 2015
I bought this as a gift to my friend. Perfect feedback I received that how much my friend likes it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By queenc
Brooklyn, NY, USA
only bib you will need
November 3, 2015
used this with my son for every feeding when he was little! it made clean up a breeze (and he didnt pull it off)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gutsrus99
Mobile, AL, USA
Can not live without
November 3, 2015
This bib is genius! It catches crumbs and pieces of food and makes clean up so much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Knubi1981
München, Deutschland
Sinnvoll und nützlich
October 16, 2015
wir haben das Lätzchen vor 3 Wochen bekommen und es lohnt sich in jeder Hinsicht, der kleine hat SpaŸ und schmeiŸt sein Essen nicht mehr auf den Boden sondern uns Lätzchen ;) und ich muss den Boden nicht mehr sauber machen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nleger
Gatineau, QC, Canada
Easy to clean
October 14, 2015
I bought this a couple of months ago when my little one started BLW. I had received other bibs but quickly realized they were difficult to clean and dry. Switching to these bibs was a great idea. While they don't catch everything, the design and material minimize the mess. It's also much easier to clean and to dry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamajennie
North Augusta, SC, USA
Lifesaver!
October 12, 2015
This bib is such a lifesaver with a baby that's just learning to self feed and with older ones that are just messy because the bib pocket catches the excess food and crumbs. It's so easy to clean once meals are over too by wiping or rinsing clean. No other bibs will do at our house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By biskopsdotter
Stockholm, Sverige
Helt underbar!
October 7, 2015
Stilren, lätt att hålla ren och samlar upp maten på ett utmärkt sätt!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof1
Delmont, PA, USA
Great for catching food!
September 30, 2015
What a great purchase, this bible catches all the food falling out of my 1 yr old daughter when she's eating. Easy to wipe off, fits her comfortably! Awesome design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By susanmshan
New Haven, CT, USA
Very useful bib!
September 29, 2015
The soft bib works very well! Material is very soft and easy to rinse. I will use it everyday to make meal time less messy. Recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stinny
WA, Australia
Great Bib
September 27, 2015
Love this, so easy to clean, put on child and child seems comfortable. However the white rim around the neck does discolour with food.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariana
Rockwall, TX, USA
Amazing idea!
September 25, 2015
Love the idea of a bib catching everything. It makes clean up so much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meghatty
Undisclosed
Pretty bib with easy clean-up
September 17, 2015
Best of both worlds: this bib looks great and is very functional. It catches any food that falls as baby eats, and is easy to wipe down or rinse clean-- better yet, it actually looks cute on (love that the neckline looks like a little necklace), and can be adjusted to be worn as the baby grows larger (and will be making bigger messes!).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZoeMommy
Cedar Brook, Winslow Township, NJ, USA
The Perfect Bib!
September 16, 2015
I've had this bib for my daughter Zoe for about 5 months and it's the only 1 I use! It is just perfect, it's comfortable, catches food and easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle700
Piqua, OH, USA
Family Favorite!
September 15, 2015
Got a couple of these for my niece when she was starting solids. It quickly become a family favorite and suddenly all the cousins needed one! Now I'm pregnant with my first and I have several of these bibs on my registry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By titeuf92
Paris, France
Bavoir pratique et résistant de qualité
September 15, 2015
Bavoir de très bonne qualité et très résistant tout en restant souples même après plusieurs utilisations et lavages en machines. Le bavoir est agréable au toucher pour l'enfant et aucun risque de blessure avec son attache annelée.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sassasim
Värmdö, Sverige
Helt underbar
September 15, 2015
Fick hela kökskitet till min son i 1 års present och det är det enda vi använder. Haklappen är mjuk och fin. Min kille får Inga märken i nacken. Den är formad bra och tar upp maten maximalt. Lagom längd. Mjuk, och därför lätt att diska. Han sätter dit och tar av den själv. Helt perfekt och kan inte tänka mig använda några andra produkter. Skulle bli så glad att vinna något!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha1121
Brighton, IA, USA
Awesome Product
September 14, 2015
My husband and I bought this product a few months ago. We were on our last option! We do not like or enjoy using "regular" bibs, they would scratch the back of my sons neck and he hated them. Once we put the soft bib on him he was fine! We love the feel of the bib and how comfortable it is for our son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KColeman072104
Goodlettsville, TN, USA
Nothing Like It
September 14, 2015
I bought these bibs for my boy/girl twins and these are the most magnificent bibs ever! My babies spit up a lot and these bibs don't let the spit up go everywhere like other bibs! The colors are very vibrant as well! You can't go wrong with them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DebbieA
Dallas, TX, USA
Great design!
September 13, 2015
I bought my grandson one and his parents love it so much, they only want bibs with the easy wipe off / clean material. The catch pocket helps with food falling or dripping down front of baby! We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Math0705
Paris
Fonctionnels et indéformables!
September 3, 2015
j'ai acheté ce lot de bavoirs il y a plus de 6 mois, après une déception avec un bavoir similaire acheté dans une autre marque. Je ne regrette absolument pas. Le système d'accroche est hyper facile et rapide, la cuvette revient bien en place même si on plie le bavoir, il se nettoie facilement et les couleurs tiennent. Je recommande ce produit les yeux fermés!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelslzot
Madison, WI, USA
No more wasted food
September 2, 2015
I initially used this when my daughter was in a high chair, It was the best thing. The pouch saved many pieces of food when she was learning to eat more that purees. When it dropped it more often than not landed in the pouch where either she could pick it up and try again or I could take it and put it back on her tray. I appreciate that it keeps food off the floor! We still use it now that she's sitting at our table! Its long enough that it keeps her clothes clean and still prevents floor messes! I hightly recommend the soft bib! Oh and they're easy to clean themselves.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caz93
East Albury, New South Wales, Australia
Awesome Bib!
August 28, 2015
I brought this product when i was pregnant on recommendation of a friend and to be honest i didnt think id get all that much use out of it but i was so wrong, ever since i started my little man on solids (we took the baby led weaning approch) this bib had been a lifesaver! It catches everything that he drops! And the best part about it is the pocket actually stays open which is more then i can say for other pocket bibs ive tried! Its so easy to use and im so glad i brought it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4649miranda
Minnesota, USA
Best Bib EVER!
August 27, 2015
I have purchased so many of these bibs! We love them and have two in the house, one in the car, and another spare just in case. I give them as baby gifts all the time and everyone raves about them! They are the best thing since sliced bread! Seriously. I have saved so much money on laundry detergent and stain removers because this bib catches everything. I also love that I just rinse in the sink and it's good to go for the next meal or snack. It's absolutely perfect! As a mother to five, this is one of my "Must Haves" that I recommend to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ida86
–rnsköldsvik, Sverige
Inget kladd!
August 20, 2015
Min dotter har just börjat med smakportioner, så det mesta åker ut igen, men då hamnar ALLT i haklappen! Haklappens 'grop' där maten hamnar är stor så ingen mat kommer på sidan om. Den är mjuk och skön i knäppningen i nacken och väldigt lätt att diska av. Finns i många fina färger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sallberglina
Vimmerby, Sverige
Jättebra i härliga färger!
August 20, 2015
Efter att ha haft en mjuk haklapp i silikon är den här helt fantastisk! Den är mjuk och smidig samtidigt som den är väldigt justerbar i halsen, inte är för lång så att den trycker upp under halsen och fastnar och inte så mjuk att bebisen kan böja den och slå upp den över ansiktet samt fångar upp spill ordentligt och har en väldigt fin design och härliga färger. Lätt att rengöra och allt går bort, även "tomatfläckar" eller andra liknande färgade, färdiga rätter i barnmatsburk! Smidig att ta med sig. Rekommenderas varmt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen85
Aalbeke, Kortrijk, België
The solution for learning to eat
August 19, 2015
I bought this product 1 month ago, as my daughter started to eat mixed vegetables and fruit. Cotton tissues are not resistent to the many vegetables which are falling out of the mouth, but this is realy wonderfull. Not only the clothes keep clean, the dirt falls in the little bin below. Also learning to drink is a joy with this product! Sometimes a bit difficult to take it away with one hand, when the child is on your knees to eat (which is easier to avoid the hands touching the food).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TomRR
Paris, France
Solid, soft and secure
August 19, 2015
This product is again very well designed: It's all plastic so it's easy to clean and quick to dry, it's soft so baby doesn't mind it hanging around his neck during lunch time and the pocket is large enough protect the legs and chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki S.
Jackson, MS, USA
Love this bib!
August 7, 2015
At first I was skeptical about using this bib because I wasn't impressed by how it looks; however, after using this I am sold. I love the adjustable notches to fit around my baby's neck. It has lots of room to grow with plenty of coverage. The beads that go around the neck are soft and nonirritating. The tray is wide enough to catch any mess that she drops. Plus it is easy to wipe down, rinse off, or stick in the dishwasher to get it clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spink78
Aubergenville, France
Bon bavoir
August 7, 2015
Il permet un réglage facile au niveau de la fermeture. Il est très solide.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Puree40
Oswego, IL, USA
Best bib ever!!!
August 5, 2015
I bought this bib because I wanted something that would catch food while my infant learned to eat. My daughter is now 2 and uses this bib every day. It has never lost shape and the color hasn't faded. This is the best bib ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noahsmommy86
Mississauga, Ontario
Great bib for messy eaters!
August 4, 2015
I received this bib as a gift and absolutely love it. It really helps keep things clean while eating due to the pocket in the front that catches any food.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jan123
Chicago, IL, USA
Easy to clean!
July 24, 2015
It was so easy to clean and kept our daughter clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetdoll1
Brooklyn, NY, USA
So soft and cute
July 23, 2015
I brought this for my son and he loves it. The old bib I had he would pull it out and remove it. This bib is soft and different. My son does not mind wearing it at all. I love that it is easy to clean and the material is strong.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AiAi
Malaysia
Bibs
July 23, 2015
Useful and air weight for my nephew! He love it so much with the color too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy2013
Undisclosed
Perfect for messy eaters
July 23, 2015
I bought this pack of bibs for my one year old. As he began feeding himself, he was not always successful at getting the food to make it all the way to his mouth. This bib caught the food and kept his clothes clean. He also got a second chance to eat the bits that the bib caught. Win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A5ia03
Covina, CA, USA
Convenient and practical
July 22, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and loved it. She's one and want to feed herself so when i found this it's been my savior. Every meal i put it on her all her food will fall to the little space and she will eat from there. Still messy but she's learning. And cleaning this so much easier than cleaning reg bib. I used to have ton of dirty bibs since i used this not anymore. I only need one and used it over and over again. Saved lot of detergents and my time with this bib, i love you babybjorn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatS
Wetaskiwin, AB, Canada
The only bib we will ever use
July 22, 2015
We bought this bib about a year and a half ago. We were visiting family and forgot to bring a bib for our daughter. I am so glad we made that mistake. This bib is easy to clean, dishwasher safe, unbreakable, dishwasher safe, and my daughter can't rip it off! They are so easy to clean that we only really needed one. We are definitely getting more of these for baby number 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris1184
GA, USA
Love this bib!
July 22, 2015
We have had this bib for two years now and my son still wears it almost every night. It has held up well to use and washing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leens111
Undisclosed
Easy cleanup
July 21, 2015
My mother-in-law bought us these because all our other bibs kept getting ruined. This one you just wipe clean! No stains to deal with and a lot less laundry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaythompson
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Great durability
July 21, 2015
I received as a gift and first thought ummm it's different! After using I fell in love. It was easy to clean and cute
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melanieherrera
Tampa, FL, USA
The Best Yummy Food catcher!!!
July 21, 2015
My daughter thinks its funny to see the food fall into the little tray. Its almost her little plate to feed herself from. Thanks for making our dinner time fun!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kalahrae
Dublin, OH, USA
I love it, the dogs do not!
July 21, 2015
My baby just stayed eating solid food and by eating, I mean smearing all over the place and dropping it in the floor. I was washing our cotton bibs after each meal and they are all stained! Since trying the soft bib we have not used anything else. As she eats, all of the food that falls goes right into the pouch which I can easily scoop back out for her to try and eat again! We have about a quarter of the food we used to end up on the floor. The best part is that clean up is so easy. Just wipe out rinse it off and you're done!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Burlingtonbride
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Only bib we've ever needed!
July 21, 2015
My son is 3.5 and we have been using this bib and only this bib every day since he started eating food at 6 months old. I've bought it for every baby shower I've been to and have recommended it to anyone who'll listen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mdsar08
Palm Beach, FL, USA
Very easy to clean!
July 20, 2015
We purchased 2 weeks ago and they work great! We are going to buy two more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiaZoe
Bronx, NY, USA
I love this bib!
July 16, 2015
My daughter loves to eat soup. This bib is amazing because it holds the spills. I love it so much I bought 3!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NeenaBeena
Warwick, RI, USA
Fast & Functional!
July 16, 2015
The BabyBjorn soft bib is amazing! It's easy to put on, catches all my little ones food, makes clean up easier & is cute to boot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryam
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Brilliant design
July 15, 2015
I actually got this as a present and though it looked weird, but now they are the only bibs we would use. The little pocket to catch food dropping keep things neat, the adjustable bead snap closure is comfortable and great for kids of any size and the plastic washed easily. Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof2
Wasilla, AK, USA
Best Bib Ever!
July 10, 2015
This bib catches everything! It makes cleanup so much easier. And it's super easy to wash to reuse for the next meal. Also, it has a great range of size with the cool beaded necklace design. It fits my baby and three year old. I just wish my Target store still carried them. I can't find them there anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bubbe808
Marina del Rey, CA, USA
Bubbe Approved Best Baby Bib
July 10, 2015
These are the best conceived bibs ever! The material used is soft and flexible. The 'row of balls' collar must be so comfortable, all my grandkids have never complained or tried to yank it off. There's a 'catch' at the bottom which they use as another bowl. After the meal, just wash with soap and water or toss it in the dishwasher. I always include a BabyBjorn bib in every baby gift!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 5
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.