Ratings Summary
3.9
out of 5.0
106 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
60% (64)
4 Star
12% (13)
3 Star
5% (5)
2 Star
5% (5)
1 Star
18% (19)
73%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Awesome Stroller! Highly Recommend.
By Shae H.
from California
on August 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love this stroller. It’s exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for rural living & still compatible with just about any car seat.
So far I love this stroller! Time will be the test
By Kenedelz
from Washington
on July 19, 2020
So far I love this stroller and can't wait to use it! It is super easy to collapse and folds up so small for being a jogger type stroller. I'm excited about all the attachments that work with it too! Also the wheels connect and disconnect from it super easy too which let's it get even smaller when folded. It rolls super smooth, I did read some reviews about a wobbly front wheel so I'm really concerned about that, although I don't actually plan on using this stroller for jogging just walking but we do outdoor activities so I needed something that could handle different types of terrain easily.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Jogging Stroller!
By James
from Virginia
on July 18, 2020
Verified Buyer
I use this stroller daily and it works great! Great for trails and just use as a regular stroller.
Great stroller- get some padding for the frame!
By Rich
from Bronxville, NY
on May 24, 2020
This is a great stroller. It can handle pretty much anything you throw at it while running/walking. It's very sturdy and the big wheels can go over most obstacles without an issue. The one negative is a lack of padding around the frame. When the seat is in a more upright position your child's head will occasionally jostle and bump against the metal frame.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mountain stroller!
By Jennyb
from Modesto, CA
on August 12, 2019
Verified Buyer
I've been using this stroller for four months. It has handled everything we've thrown at it!! We've taken it on very steep, rocky trails, sand, etc. It handles everything beautifully. We love this thing, it's allowed us to keep on hiking with our baby!! (We live in a hot climate so baby carriers are often not an option.) This stroller is not only robust, it glides so smooth running on pavement. It turns so easily! We love the handbrake as well and I rollerblade with this stroller. It is a must have for active families!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wobbly Front Tire
By LFrito16
from Asheville, NC
on June 10, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller two years ago when my son was born. We purchased the Summit X3 over the BOB because of the one handed close and smooth steering. We loved it at first but just after a year the front wheel started to wobble when jogging if you hit a bump. You have to stop jogging to get the wobbling to stop. Now it wobbles so bad when jogging (bump or not) that it can't be used for jogging. For what we paid for the Summit X3, I wish we had gone with the BOB.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent overall
By Jenn10034
from Orange county
on March 19, 2019
Verified Buyer
Love love love my summit. Use it to jog daily never had an issue.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Within one year
By Joshua
from Glen Ellyn,IL
on October 28, 2018
Verified Buyer
This stroller worked perfect for the first 3 months of owning it. After that we have holes in both back inner tubes from regular use, running maybe once or twice a week with it. After a bit of reading Tires and Tubes are not one of their warranty items. This seems like a minuscule cost to not include on a stroller that is so very expensive. Very disappointed in their quality control and wear and tear policy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Do not purchase!
By MW15
from undisclosed
on October 25, 2018
Verified Buyer
Do not buy this stroller if you intend to run with it. I have had it for about a year now and the front wheel shakes so badly it's impossible to run with. We kept it hoping we could make it work and that was a mistake, it is to the point where we can't even run with it at all. Any small crack in the street or sidewalk and the whole wheel gets of track and I almost lose control of the stroller. For the amount of money this is, you're much better off buying a BOB (which I just bought a used one and it's SO much better). Do not purchase this stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love
By Kaylee
from Brazil, Indiana
on August 30, 2018
Verified Buyer
Bought for my 2 yr old and she fits perfectly and we will be able to use this for years! ***Dont forget to order your snack tray. This stroller doesn’t come with one but they are less than $20 and so worth it!***
Poor customer support for defective product
By Joyb
from St Paul, MN
on June 23, 2018
Verified Buyer
We bought this stroller about two years ago and it's been nothing but a headache. I now understand why everyone raves about other brands... if everyone suggests a different product, listen to them! When I first tried running with this stroller it veered HEAVILY to the left, enough that even for a seasoned runner, it was impossible to run with the front wheel locked which presents a significant safety concern. I contacted customer service at the time as I had previously been using it for walking and could no longer return it to its store of purchase and even with proof of purchase and the vin/model number they wanted me to go through a ridiculous recording process (some people have partners that work and recording a video is a barrier) and told me they would probably just send a replacement part. This is a red flag to me as there are professionally trained people who know how to assemble things and sending customers parts when you're dealing with wheels/bearings seems reckless. We were stuck with an ovwrproced walking stroller, fast forward to today and the piece needed to reinflate the tire popped out with normal wear and tear. We already know how unresponsive and difficult the company is so well be looking for a new stroller for the next kid!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Horrible shaking!
By Charliejesse
from San Francisco
on June 23, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this before my daughter was born around 8 months ago. It started to get what I thought was speed wobbles recently but it's the front wheel shaking whilst unlocked and the whole stroller veers to the left when in the locked position making it impossible to use either way! Very frustrating and basically unusable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Poor customer support for defective product
By Joyb
from St Paul, MN
on June 23, 2018
Verified Buyer
We bought this stroller about two years ago and it's been nothing but a headache. I now understand why everyone raves about other brands... if everyone suggests a different product, listen to them! When I first tried running with this stroller it veered HEAVILY to the left, enough that even for a seasoned runner, it was impossible to run with the front wheel locked which presents a significant safety concern. I contacted customer service at the time as I had previously been using it for walking and could no longer return it to its store of purchase and even with proof of purchase and the vin/model number they wanted me to go through a ridiculous recording process (some people have partners that work and recording a video is a barrier) and told me they would probably just send a replacement part. This is a red flag to me as there are professionally trained people who know how to assemble things and sending customers parts when you're dealing with wheels/bearings seems reckless. We were stuck with an ovwrproced walking stroller, fast forward to today and the piece needed to reinflate the tire popped out with normal wear and tear. We already know how unresponsive and difficult the company is so well be looking for a new stroller for the next kid!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wobbly wheel
By Chill
from Uk
on June 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
Wheel has started wobbling. Seems a problem others have experienced also
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wheel shaking issue
By carabell82
from California
on March 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
To echo others, after owning this for about six months, the front wheel began to shake so much that it's unusable on any hard surface (rubber track, asphalt, concrete) Locking the wheel helps somewhat, but then it's very difficult to turn. This is definitely not what I expected for the amount we paid for this stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
FRONT WHEEL SHAKEY!!!!!!
By CUDD
from Columbia, SC, United States
on January 26, 2018
Verified Buyer
SO upset about this! I have had this stroller for 11 months and around 7 months (didn't really use for the first few months of his life) the front wheel started shaking to the point where it would not work unless the front wheel was locked, which is not practical because I love to walk/jog on our neighborhood streets so when the wheel is locked and I'm walking and a car comes, it makes it pretty unsafe to have to get out of the way. This is a very expensive stroller so you can imagine my disappointment.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellant Experience
By Libisaab
from Curitiba - PR, Brasil
on October 23, 2017
Verified Buyer
Good Quality, good approval, it was very well recommended.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best jogging stroller
By Miranda
from Lincoln, NE
on August 10, 2017
Verified Buyer
Stroller is sturdy, sits up high, manuviers excellently. Fits larger and older children.
Pros
  • Recline, large sunshade, 75lb weight limit, moves around nicely
Best Uses
  • Jogging, rough terrain, everyday use
Shaky front wheel
By Sam7
from Newton, MA, United States
on July 29, 2017
Verified Buyer
I have the 2013 x3 and have had so many issues with the front wheel. I was sent a replacement front wheel after a few months but only few short weeks later the same thing started happening. It's very annoying to have to use with the front wheel always locked. I wish they would figure out the problem because I love everything else about this stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this stroller
By MamaTisha9310
from Pocatello, ID, United States
on June 25, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller back in 2013 and our family loves it. I have one in orange and it's a very vibrant color. I'm only 5 feet tall and the handle bar, while not adjustable, is at a great height for me and my husband who is 6'2". Pros The canopy is HUGE. It has two peekaboo windows and two mesh windows on the side for ventilation. The seat holds 75 pounds of kid cargo. Not counting the stroller basket or the pocket on the back of the seat. Seats are tall. My 4 year old still has a ton of room. The wheel lock being next to the handle is a plus. That way you don't have to bend over to lock the front wheel. Very sturdy. We've used this stroller daily and it's held up perfectly Machine washable. I have no cons. I love this stroller and plan on buying it again. So me and hubs have one.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Have put hundreds of km on over 2yr
By ShaunaB
from Ontario, Canada
on June 5, 2017
My husband and I are long distance runners and this stroller is primarily used for running with our son now 2 however we also use the adapter for walks with our 4 month old daughters car seat. We have flown with it, taken on a road trip where we walked the ocean floor, hiked, run through snow all (Canadian) winter etc and it has been awesome. Only maintenance since April 2015 was putting air in the tires-once-and we literally use daily. Love the easy collapse, can use with one hand and easily fits in the trunk of my Chevy Cruze even with groceries, etc...My one main complaint: I hate the parking break! It can only be accessed by foot at bottom of stroller and requires force. Fine if wearing runners but terrible if in sandals. Only other small complaint is no canopy when using car seat attachment. Otherwise this has been an excellent purchase!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wobbly front wheel is a major issue.
By RTB34555
from Washington, DC, United States
on May 22, 2017
I initially loved this stroller for jogging and for regular use. However, after about 10 months, the front wheel started shaking uncontrollably in the unlocked position. I keep it locked while jogging - the uncontrollable shaking is with normal walking. I'm so frustrated that I spent this much money and can't use it without my son wobbling all over the place.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wobbly front wheel is a major issue.
By RTB34555
from Washington, DC, United States
on May 22, 2017
Verified Buyer
I initially loved this stroller for jogging and for regular use. However, after about 10 months, the front wheel started shaking uncontrollably in the unlocked position. I keep it locked while jogging - the uncontrollable shaking is with normal walking. I'm so frustrated that I spent this much money and can't use it without my son wobbling all over the place.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product! Shippers quick!
By Steve
from Michigan
on April 21, 2017
Verified Buyer
Very nice product that shipped quickly, and for free!
Shaky, oscillating front wheel
By RunningMom
from Appleton, WI, United States
on September 27, 2016
We loved the Baby Jogger X3 for the first few months with our newborn. Then the front wheel started shaking/wobbling/oscillating uncontrollably. It's only gotten worse over the past two years. We have to lock the wheel when walking or running which is super awkward and difficult to use. I would definitely do your research and select a competitor model. We did contact Baby Jogger, and they were willing to replace the front wheel, but it doesn't solve the problem. They have no plans to recall or discontinue the product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Favorite Jogging Stroller!
By MommyGoose
from Baltimore, MD, United States
on September 23, 2016
I bought this stroller about 2 years ago and still have so much love for it, as I still jog with my almost five year old in tow. It has incredible one-handed maneuverability, and great shocks and heavy duty air filled tires means a comfortable ride for my daughter. I have even pushed it through snow and sand with minimal difficulty with the awesome tires it has. The canopy is giant and has two side vents, as well as a giant mesh backing when reclined, to allow maximum air flow. The hand break is a great feature for down hill jogging. And lastly, this awesome contraption still has that one-handed fold! I will be keeping this stroller through all children I have!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth ride
By Trimommy1
from Florida, United States
on September 10, 2016
I bought this stroller when training for a half marathon to take my 4 year old out on training runs with me. She is very tall & fit comfortably under the canopy unlike in other joggers. I also like that the canopy can be removed if needed when she is too tall for it. The shock system allows for a very smooth ride on asphalt, grass, & even on packed sand. Definitely worth the price for the long use I will get out of it. I've had it for 2 years & it's still like new.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great jogging stroller!
By ETH
from San Francisco
on August 1, 2016
Verified Buyer
I've only used this jogging stroller a few times, but so far it's been great. Not only is the Summit X3 aesthetically pleasing to the eye, it is very functional and convenient. Everything about this stroller is quality from its smooth glide, big basket, handy pocket behind the seat, huge canopy with peak a boo windows and vented sides, comfortable seat with deep recline, to its easy and compact fold. It folds even more compactly when you take off the wheels. I'm aware that, at first, that may not sound too convenient. However, I have to say the wheels can easily and quickly be removed and put back in less than a minute, so to me that's another perk to this stroller. An added bonus to the Summit X3 is that the lock for the front swivel wheel is conveniently located on the side of the stroller so that you wouldn't need to stop and bend down to lock the front wheel. After doing my research, apparently not too many jogging strollers have that convenience, which is what ultimately led me to purchase this one over others. I'm glad I did and have no regrets! I'm sure you won't either!
Love my Jogger and Great Customer Service
By cblum
from Houston, TX
on July 14, 2016
I have been using my Summit x3 for over a year now and love it! As some others have mentioned, my front wheel began to shake just when walking in the neighborhood. I also noticed that the front wheel would veer to one side when in locked position. If I put a little pressure on the front of the stroller it would work great (I would just lift on the handle bars slightly - which was challenging to do while jogging sometimes). I read all the reviews and was prepared for Baby Jogger to send me a new front wheel and was also fully prepared to take the jogger to a bike shop for them to balance and possibly add a small weight to the wheel. I contacted Baby Jogger and they responded within a day to ask me a few questions and send them a video of exactly what was happening with the jogger. I sent them all the needed information and they sent another email explaining what they were going to do and what I needed to do. They sent me a new frame along with a prepaid label to send the defective frame back. I switched out the frame in a matter of minutes, and started using it right away. It has been a month since I received the new frame and have not had any problems with it. I am thrilled because I do love this jogger and truly wanted it to work for us. It has such amazing, easy features and my daughter always seems comfortable in it. To many more happy workouts with my jogger :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Summit X3- double
By Karen_runs
from Iwakuni, Japan
on May 29, 2016
We love our Summit X3. It was a huge lifeline to us when we had our second and now with our third baby due, we are hoping to continue using it with the same enjoyment. What I wanted to know is, can I attach the glider to the back of our model, Summit x3 double, 2014? Also, where can I purchase replacement buckles? The only negative I found with the stroller, was that our rain canopy tore, other than that, we love this walking/ running machine!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Annoying wheel wobble
By Brandondev88
from Dartmouth, NS, Canada
on May 12, 2016
Every time my wife walks the baby the front wheel wobbles. When I take the stroller for a run I lock the front wheel but it pulls to one side. A very expensive stroller with too many issues.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller with 1 disappointing problem
By Lindz83
from Calgary, AB, Canada
on May 12, 2016
I love this stroller for absolutely every feature.... Except one. One of the reasons I purchased this stroller was because I liked how far the canopy cover came down. Well- don't expect that to happen if you plan to use the carseat adapter when your baby is tiny. The adapter makes the car seat sit too high and the canopy is completely blocked. I live in a city with lots of wind and unpredictable weather so I really would have used the canopy to cover the open part of the car seat. Other than that, I'm very happy with this stroller. It's awesome for going over any terrain, very easy to fold (easier than most others I've seen) and easy to clean
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Shaky front wheel- very annoying
By LuRu
from Atlanta, GA, United States
on April 21, 2016
Verified Buyer
I had this stroller for less than a year when the front wheel started shaking. I ALWAYS locked the front wheel while jogging, so the shaking wasn't from that. Because the stroller was within the warranty period, BabyJogger sent out another front wheel and I replaced it; however, after a few months, that one started shaking too. Way too much money to spend on a stroller that will only work with a locked front wheel, which makes it VERY difficult to handle and steer. Very disappointing, especially since It appears from looking at the other reviews that others have had this same problem. Extremely disappointed in this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LOVE IT!
By ryss
from Connecticut, United States
on March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller towards the end of the summer 2015. I take a stroller strides class outside and was using my basic stroller which wasnt easy to push on grass. My husband and i researched for about a month on different jogging strollers, and this was the one we thought was the best. And i absolutely LOVE it! Its such a easy push across every surface, i love the air vents on the sides of the canopy, i have taken it to the beach and was able to push it through sand pretty easily. The basket underneath is a decent size compared to others, its easy to get the diaper bag in and out. And i like the one step fold. I highly recommend this to anyone who plans on doing more than walking on sidewalks.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lovely Stroller
By BabyLove
from Bellingham, WA, United States
on March 16, 2016
I borrowed one of these from a friend. I found that it had great features and my child loved it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing Stroller!
By Jodi1234
from Hamilton, ON, Canada
on March 16, 2016
We absolutely love our Baby Jogger Summit. It has excellent handling and is so easy to push. I love the one handed folding option. The quality of the stroller is beyond compare! It's taken a beating from my children and it still looks brand new! Super comfy for the kids to sit in too, no complaints from them! Love, love, love my Baby Jogger! I recommend one to everyone!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
very durable
By momboy3
from Anderson, IN, United States
on March 16, 2016
I've had mine for 5 years now and it's still going strong,Its been thrown all ovwr the place.The only flaw is that it is heavy but a lot less than the competition. I love the quick fold and smooth ride and the deep seat. My 10 yr old fits very comfortable inside and I can still push him with ease. It has a large removable mesh basket underneath fantastic for groceries. Beat stroller we have ever purchased
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Overall good stroller
By BreaMarie
from Ohio, United States
on March 15, 2016
Pros of this stroller: Great handling Easy fold All fabric pieces are machine washable (!! Great feature!) Cons: Hood isn't quite big enough (doesn't go down as far as my City Mini GT) Small basket Doesn't clip together when folded so it's a bit awkward Seat is always slightly reclined The child tray (purchased separately) sits quite high. Expensive. Bottom line: I bought this stroller second hand and for the price I paid, I'm happy with it. But if I were paying full price I probably would have gone with the Bob Flex.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BabyJoggerFan!!
By Britt83
from Washington, DC, United States
on March 15, 2016
I bought the summit x3 from Amazon without ever seeing it in person and I have not been disappointed at all! So easy to use on the go and for running! We bought the attachment for our britax infant seat which made it so convenient while she was not able to sit on her own. The sunshades cover her up perfectly while we out outside. Can not say enough good things about it! We love the BabyJogger brand!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Purchase Yet!
By Toggle09
from Saskatoon, SK, Canada
on March 15, 2016
We absolutely love this stroller! It's easy to use, with only one hand needed to fold and unfold. Great on any terrain even our slushy winter snows! Our son is very happy in it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for a jog!
By Laurk
from NY, United States
on March 15, 2016
Easy to maneuver and brake! Really enjoy this stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Durable
By wegrowsheep
from Washington, United States
on March 15, 2016
I purchased my Summit used, and it's now 6 yrs old and still in great shape. I jog 2x or 3x a week, and it's my favorite "baby purchase."
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for running/trails
By KariLL
from Houston, TX, United States
on March 15, 2016
This was our 1st stroller (given to us at a shower) and it is great for walking/running/trails. Easy fold and comfy seat! Love the shade coverage too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth Ride and So Durable
By agsSevinmek
from North Carolina, United States
on March 15, 2016
I LOVE this stroller. We started using it when my son was 2 weeks old and are still using it... he turns 4 this summer. It's a comfy ride for him. The way the recline works is great - you can adjust it gently if your child falls asleep while you're out and it doesn't wake them up. The vents on the side and back help keep them ventilated, which was wonderful in our warm climate. The brake is very handy if you're on a hill or need to stop running quickly. And the fact that the front wheel can lock or swivel makes the stroller even more versatile. We primarily use this outside, but it's also narrow enough and easy enough to steer that it works well in an indoor shopping environment, as well. The only negative thing I can think of is that the handle bar has split where I usually hold it (I guess from pulling when turning?). Overall, this is a WONDERFUL stroller and absolutely worth every penny!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great quality
By Bix1
from Undisclosed
on March 15, 2016
Have this stroller for my little boy. Very to use on hiking trails! I love this stroller and definitely recommend it to someone who wants to use a stroller on terrain that's not just pavement.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Horrible terrible shaking unusable
By Embevans
from Denver, co
on February 29, 2016
I love everything about this stroller except that it is unusable for running 10 months after purchase. Slow, fast, smooth terrain or rough is shakes so bad it is hard to push forward. Absolutely unacceptable for an expensive jogging stroller. DO NOT BUY if you intend to run. I have encountered two other moms with the exact same problem with their x3 and no one has a solution.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Rugged and Excellent for tall toddlers!
By AnnieM
from Vista, CA, United States
on January 6, 2016
I just came back from a trip to Panama and this was the ultimate test for this stroller. We walked through mud, gravel, pot holes, lots of pot holes and our stroller was my back saving grace. I love that I can close the stroller with one handle which helped get through security gates, I never used the break before until this visit while walking down many steep hills with my 50 lbs.+ three year old, and she was able to nap in the stroller while we continued to visit places. I am impressed with the quality and crafstmanship of this stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Speed wobble
By Mamarachel
from San Diego, CA, United States
on December 22, 2015
I've had this stroller for just over a year. My baby just turned 1... I have loved stroller up until recently when I started actually jogging with it. Whenever I go above a fast walk the front wheel shakes really badly. Essentially I can not jog or run with my very expensive jogging stroller. I'm bummed. So far haven't found a fix for it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Needs major changes....
By shelly1058
from Undisclosed
on September 24, 2015
I loved this stroller when I first purchased it, the seat reclines all the way, it folds easily, it is a bit lighter than some other joggers, and had the hand break. I spent days agonizing over reviews for this and another one and I wish I would have gone with the other choice. All of those features are great, and my kid loves it, but all the reviews are correct, after a few months it begins to shake uncontrollably if you leave the front wheel unlocked. I mainly run on sidewalks, with the occasional bumps or cracks in pavement, and the shaking still happens. The shaking is intermittent, but enough to prevent you from being able to run with it. I've submitted a claim to see what they can fix, and will update when I hear back, but overall am disappointed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Horrible Front Wheel Shaking!!
By jens
from Undisclosed
on September 8, 2015
When I first started using the Summit X3 with my newborn on maternity leave (with infant car seat adapter), I loved it! Then the front and I thought back wheels starting shaking (after a few weeks). At first, it was just over a rock or turning a corner but now it is literally every 10-20 seconds going on a straight away. It is absolutely infuriating. It wasn't that bad at first but got progressively worse. We tried putting air in the tires, taking the tires off and readjusting but nothing has worked. I didn't use it for awhile as I went back to work and did not have to take my son. But now I have used it for 9 days straight with him and I am pregnant again and it is a nightmare. The only thing that gets it to stop is to put weight on the push bar or lift up the bar which is beyond annoying. I was getting ready to call customer service but after reading these comments, I guess I won't as it doesn't appear they have a solution. I thought I was going crazy but am somewhat comforted knowing I am not the only one with this frustrating problem. Not sure what I am going to do when baby #2 comes. Does anyone have any other jogger recommendations for one that doesn't shake!?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
love love love
By Jacquelyn
from Undisclosed
on August 28, 2015
I absolutely adore this stroller!! From everyday use to our morning workouts, this stroller was a must have for our family. It has great storage capabilities, making any shopping trip delightful or taking the "necessities" along a breeze. Each feature on this stroller was well thought out and really caters to the needs of the parent and child. It's ability to fold up with just the tug of a strap was a huge deal maker for us. I also purchased the car seat adapter, tray, and parent console. The car seat adapter was great not only for safety purposes, but it kept my infant at perfect height for easy access to her.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front wheel gave me many issues
By Jessicartbh
from Saint Louis
on August 25, 2015
Stroller became unusable after the front wheel would shake violently when I would try to use it even for simple walks.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for a stroll or on the run!
By DeRosa684
from Tucson, AZ
on August 23, 2015
Whether you're walking to the the park or jogging through trails, the summit x3 maneuvers easily through any terrain. It's a must here in AZ! The x3 is so versatile and smooth. We love it! :)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
All Terrain!!!
By Erica
from Maine
on August 20, 2015
A must have for sand, playground wood chips, bumpy trails, and even the grocery store! Easy to maneuver and provides a smooth ride.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller
By Colleen
from Undisclosed
on August 19, 2015
We use this stroller for everyday use and jogging. It is a great stroller and my daughter is comfortable in it. The storage basket really comes in handy. I've had some issues with the front wheel shaking and the break releasing itself. These don't happen all the time but are issues that I wish weren't there. Other than that it's great. I used it as a travel system with my Mesa car seat and it worked really well with its smooth ride for my daughter when she was an infant.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
great jogging stroller
By Jennifer B.
from Sherman Oaks, Ca
on August 19, 2015
love this jogging stroller. it is easy to manuever around, height is perfect. handles smoothly.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth & durable stroller
By Heath
from Ontario, Canada
on August 14, 2015
We love the Summit! Durable, smooth ride, even over grass & snow. It has flown with us many times and has always survived and been nothing but convenient. And it is obviously great for jogging. Only regret is that we did not do more research on the add on accessories. Its disappointing that we can't attach a glider for a toddler. This stroller is not only for fitness, but more for our everyday life, and would be handy in that regards. Still no regrets! Amazing stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front wheel shakes
By MaureenI
from USA
on August 14, 2015
I loved this stroller.... It swivels great, easy to fold up, etc. but a few months after using it, the front wheel shakes ALL. THE. TIME. I have to lock the wheel to even take a stroll, which is a pain because you can't turn corners easily at all. My son hates when the wheel shakes because the entire stroller shakes. It drives me crazy too. I wish there was some way to fix it, but from what I've read there's no real solution. Baby jogger doesn't even provide replacements, which I find ridiculous considering the cost of the stroller... I guess because they don't even know how to solve the problem? It makes me sad because I really like this stroller otherwise, but bc of the shaky wheel, I don't think I'd recommend it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Don't buy this stroller!!!!!!
By Upset
from Kirkland, WA, United States
on July 11, 2015
Read the reviews!! Front wheel flaw. Presents after a few months of use. MASSIVE waste if money.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great wheel and shade...easy to push everywhere
By JulieLukas
from Ottawa, ON, Canada
on July 10, 2015
I bought mine in 2013 and have been so pleased. This stroller has far exceeded my expectations. The plastic harness broke when someone forced it open and Baby Stroller had a new part in the mail the same day. Love my summit X3.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
exceptional stroller
By JennCaps
from Westford, MA, United States
on July 1, 2015
I've used this stroller while jogging and it's lock wheel mechanism on the side is ideal for running! Also, we have brought this on three trips with us, to South Carolina, Florida, and Virginia. It is durable and has survived airline handling. My son is 13 months old now, and we are expecting #2, so I'm looking for the double one now. Absolutely recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing!!
By Clarkie68
from Ontario, Canada
on May 3, 2015
We did a lot of research before buying a stroller- we are beyond impressed!!! All weather! All terrain!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front wheel issues
By TT427
from Boston, MA
on April 28, 2015
When we first bought this it worked great, we took it everywhere. All of a sudden we couldn't use it without locking the front wheel b/c if it wasn't locked the front wheel would wobble so badly you couldn't push it. I always lock the front wheel when running but we use it to drop the baby off at daycare and even walking we had to lock the wheel. Pushing the stroller with a locked wheel takes a lot of effort and makes it impossible to maneuver easily. We still use it but are disappointed in this purchase.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
X3 - unpleasent shimmy effect
By mmm64
from Slovakia
on April 1, 2015
Baby Jogger Summit X3 has one fatal flaw. It is a shimmy effect of the front wheel. This means uncontrolled side-to-side vibrations of the unlocked front wheel. The front wheel has to be locked for use. We had to buy a new wheel. But the result was the same. The further properties of the Summit X3 are very good.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LOVE LOVE THIS STROLLER
By Kimchee74
from North Myrtle Beach, SC, United States
on March 20, 2015
I purchased this stroller because of the easy fold down capabilities and because it doubles as a jog stroller. I have the maxi cosi carseat and the adapters were super easy to use. Fairly easy to put together and the extra features are nice. The canopy is large enough to provide shade to protect my little one. The storage basket underneath can hold a good amount. We will be taking this stroller on the beach when the weather warms up.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Violent Wheel Shake!
By Michael S.
from The Woodlands, TX, United States
on March 17, 2015
We purchased this stroller about a year ago and for the last few months the front wheel shakes violently. I see that I'm not the only one that has had this issue. At first I thought it was the pavement that I was running on but now I've tried it on different surfaces and still has the same problem. Contacted customer service and was told by customer service that I didn't use the stroller correctly and this caused the damage. Was told by AMY, that the proper way was to lift the back end of the stroller when turning, hello that leaves the stroller unstable and could cause the stroller to tip and my child to be injured. Very disappointed in the customer service doing nothing to repair my stroller considering the cost of this stroller. As you can see I'm not the only one that this is happening too, I guess we are all using it wrong. Even though new wheels and frames have been sent out to other customers with the same issue.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Comfortable for my toddler, one hand fold.
By Lmarie1690
from United States
on March 11, 2015
To begin, I have had this stroller since the end of August. It is used a few times a week. Whether it's to walk around the mall during the cold months, or for a light jog around the block; it is used a lot. If my toddler had a choice of what stroller to go out in, she would chose this one every time. I spent a year of jogging stroller research before purchasing this one. I wanted something safe, practical, easy to use and fold up, and something comfortable for my toddler to sit in while I workout or day trips that had a lot of walking planned. What I wanted my jogging stroller to have was a hand brake, a wrist strap, one hand fold, a swivel/fixed wheel, holds more than 50 pounds, and a canopy that had peek a boo windows. Many brands out there, and it was overwhelming with all the options. When baby jogger was recommended, I fell in love with the beauty of the stroller. It had everything I wanted, and then some, while also looking good. Although it looked good, I still read a lot of reviews of the summit x3 and compared it with another recommended stroller. It took about 3 months to convince myself to spend so much on a stroller, but I was happy with the purchase after my husband and I used it for a few days. The first full day we used it for a family outing, it was to the zoo. My husband didn't think a stroller could be so easy to push, even uphill and loaded with a diaper bag, a small lunchbag with toddler snacks, camera, and toddler. When I used it to walk a few miles, there were some potholes on the shoulder of the road. While I avoided most of it, the stroller did keep my toddler fairly comfortable with minimal shaking. It also worked well walking on gravel, dirt roads, and grass.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fabulous until the front wheel started shaking
By RunningMama
from Costa Mesa, CA, United States
on February 4, 2015
Verified Buyer
When I first purchased the Baby Jogger Summit I was very impressed. Most of my friends owned a well known competitor but I felt like my jogger was superior in many ways due to the high canopy, ease of folding, and narrower profile. It wasn't until I started jogging consistently with this stroller that I started to despise it! Initially, the front wheel would occasionally shake if I hit a bump in the pavement. Then, it would shake uncontrollably, nearly tipping the stroller over if I didn't immediately stop. I contacted Baby Jogger right before my warranty was up after a year and they were helpful to send a new front wheel, but that didn't help. Then they sent a new frame, which I paired with the new wheel, and that solved a problem for a few weeks. The jogger went right back to having the front wheel shake uncontrollably whenever there was any sort of imperfection (read: crack in the sidewalk, pebble, etc). It made running miserable! One way to help alleviate the problem was to put weight on the handle bars but that made running very difficult, especially since I was now pregnant. I had to stop using this stroller all together as a jogger. It is still great for walking but I will go elsewhere to purchase my double stroller for #2.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front wheel shakes!
By lins_c
from Murrieta, CA, United States
on January 10, 2015
Walking and jogging this problem is getting worse. I have tried everything to fix it. No longer able to use it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
super good stroller!!!
By aurely33400
from coquitlam
on December 20, 2014
I bought this 1,5 year ago...and we loved it! We are living in an area full of up and downs so the handle break is a super feature! Love also the fact that it is folding with one hand! We also bought for my parents to go with baby the city mini and it is also a super stroller : really light and confortable! But now that baby number 2 is on his way we are more looking for the city select...and yes I am a baby jogger addict...these strollers are so convenient (I have bought two more other brands before that I have give away as I didn't liked them!)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller EVER!
By princessin74
from Seattle, WA
on December 11, 2014
We purchased this stroller for our two year old after she outgrew her other stroller. I wish I had this stroller from the beginning. It is superb! It pushes like a dream, folds up with one pull of the seat strap, and is oh so comfortable for our little girl! We live in downtown Seattle and walk everywhere so this stroller is our main source of transportation and is used every day. I find it is a little bulky on the bus or train, but it is still doable with a little creativity. Overall I wish I could give this stroller 10 stars! If you're on the fence, buy it, you won't be disappointed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great product
By ran8611
from Minnesota, United States
on November 20, 2014
I like the smooth run and how lightweight the stroller is. It is easy to handle with both a hand and foot brake as well as an easy way to lock and unlock the front wheel. My daughter and I run about 20 miles a week and we have no complaints.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tough and Comfy
By agsSevinmek
from Morganton, NC, United States
on September 8, 2014
We LOVE this stroller. We started using it when my son was 3 weeks old, and he could comfortably ride with the seat all the way down. He's now two an it has grown with him... we never even went through the "I don't want to ride in the stroller" phase because he loves it so much. The window on top of the canopy is helpful when I'm on a trail as I can see him without having to stop. We also lived overseas and had VERY bumpy, broken sidewalks and the shocks held up very well. My husband has gone on runs with our son and it's easy to push and steer. The only downside is the elastic that covers where the stroller folds... it's right at my son's hands, so it's been pulled and tugged, but even that hasn't messed up the functionality. Totally worth the money.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love to push this stroller!
By Erinmb
from Birmingham, MI, United States
on September 6, 2014
This stroller is so nice to push, the shocks and overall structure make for an incredibly smooth ride. It looks sleek and has great storage.y only complaint is how heavy and awkward to carry when folded, especially with the infant seat adapter on.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Stroller for bumpy walks!
By Nikkih7
from California, United States
on September 5, 2014
We bought this as an extra stroller for grandma when she has the boy, and she loves it! Light enough for her to maneuver, yet still heavy duty for her trail Walks. Also takes to very little space in her car which is great!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Saved My Son's Life
By benjamin
from Oakland, CA, United States
on July 10, 2014
Hi Baby Jogger, I thought I'd share a story with you that made me thankful for having purchased your product. My wife and I went for a hike with our 1 year old son, which we do many times a month. He loves the woods and nature. The particular path we were on was a 4 ft wide city trail with a steep rock face on the right and a deep ~150ft ravine on the left. We had him in our Summit stroller and had paused for a moment so I could remove my shirt (it was getting rather hot). As I took my shirt off, I absentmindedly also released my grip on the stroller. My shirt came off just in time for me to catch a glance of the stroller rolling off into the ravine. Without a hesitation I leaped head first after it only to grasp at air. And there he went, in his Summit stroller, tumbling and flipping down the ravine, crying all the way down. I was just feet behind sliding down the underbrush when I eventually stopped the stroller. Together we probably tumbled approx. 75ft. Miraculously, with the exception of a scratch on his thigh, he was completely untouched. No bruises, bumps, or cuts. After a minute of crying, he was back to his old self talking and coo'ing about the woods around him. My wife and I are still shaken up about this event though, I give much credit, and many, many thanks, to your engineers, designers, and team members for having created a stroller that potentially saved my son's life. I hope this message reaches the appropriate hands to be shared with the folks that work hard to build such durable and safe products. A message to those individuals: The next time you are feeling stressed and burned out at work, know that the work you are doing has the potential to change lives - keep it up! An appreciative and retained Baby Jogger customer.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Jogger!
By sakins
from Annapolis, MD, United States
on June 26, 2014
This is my second Baby Jogger and I love this jogger as much as I did my double City Classic. Smooth ride, love the swivel or lock wheel, and the one hand fold is perfect!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Front wheel violently shakes
By Cc924
from Boston, MA, United States
on June 18, 2014
I've used this stroller about 15 times and it is no longer usable because the front wheel shakes so violently that the stroller tips over. It's extremely dangerous, not to mention unusable for jogging.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
all ages...love it!
By melany
from Vancouver, BC, Canada
on May 23, 2014
After months of research and many in store hours, I choose the summit, and have loved it every step of my baby/toddlers growth. We've purchased the baby adapter, the snack tray, the cooler bag, and the travel carry bag. This stroller has been great in so many ways, and continues to be.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Stroller Ever!
By Amanda
from Richmond, VA, United States
on May 15, 2014
I was given this stroller for a baby shower gift, and absolutely LOVE it! It is so easy to handle and carries everything I could ever need while I am out and about with my little guy. I have taken it hiking in the woods and it worked like a charm. I could not be happier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this stroller!
By jirika
from so. cal.
on May 14, 2014
This is a great jogging stroller! I am very glad that I purchased it over other brands out there. The seat is very comfortable but it is sturdy. He doesn't sink into it but it is still supportive. I like how roomy the seat is and I feel that my son still has room to grow (and he's 4). This stroller is easily maneuverable and handles a bumpy path easily. My favorite part of this stroller is the fold. When my son was little, I could hold him, fold up the stroller with the other hand in order to put it in my car. So convenient! Besides the stroller, the customer service at baby jogger is fantastic. I could not decide between two different strollers and the different times I called, I was able to talk to a live person! This is a great stroller no matter if you are a casual walker, light jogger, or serious runner (you can lock the front wheel).
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy folding, Great manuverability
By Amy47
from Newmarket ON
on May 12, 2014
I have thoroughly researched jogging strollers as I didnt want two (one for 'malls' and one for jogging so I decided on the Summit x3 because its jogging features are second to none, but the size and ability to move in small spaces makes it totally practical for everyday use as well. I LOVE the way this stroller folds so easily too. I love my baby jogger!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
love it!
By happymomma
from Ontario, Canada
on May 12, 2014
I bought this just after I had my baby...so glad I did. It goes through anything!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the high wheels & seat
By Greta
from Undisclosed
on May 12, 2014
Love this stroller. The only thing is I wish they'd make this stroller with the rain canopy a little higher. I have a disabled son who we love to hike with but he is 7 so his head reaches the top but it still works.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So easy!
By HarmieGirl
from Langley, BC, Canada
on May 12, 2014
We bought this stroller in 2011 (so ours is the Summit XC) before our first was born, with the hopes of getting back into running. Not only is it a super smooth stroller to run with but we take it just about everywhere! It handles hikes on gravel trails, the beach and even survived a cross country flight! I can take it shopping with very little trouble (the odd store we find a tight squeeze, and it's easy to fold up and stow in our SUV. Plus, the wheels come off easily to make it pack even smaller. And now with two kids, our oldest loves traveling on the glider board. I would buy this stroller again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth ride!
By CtYankeeRic
from Richmond, VA, United States
on May 12, 2014
This stroller has better suspension than my car! Baby absolutely LOVES going out in it. The attachment to use the car seat could not have been easier to use!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazingly smooth
By Tanto
from Connecticut, United States
on May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller about a month ago. I absolutely LOVE this stroller. I was comparing the Bob Revolution and the Summit X3. The summit has way better features. The latch to switch the front wheel from swivel to fixed is in the side of the handle bar, whereas the bob has a button on the wheel. That feature alone is what sold me. Something about touching a dirty wheel every time I wanted to switch from fixed to swivel or vise versus just was not appealing. I can't believe I went this long without this stroller. This thing is incredible! I've wasted so much money on expensive stroller systems when I could've had this amazing one from day one with the infant car seat attachment. I really wish I would've know.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Handbrake!
By liltreasures
from Undisclosed
on May 12, 2014
The Summit X3 has so many great features, but my favorite is the handbrake. I live in the foothills, and while walking down a steep sidewalk with a full size stroller, I wondered why strollers don't come equipped with handbrakes. You can only imagine if you tripped and lost your grip, your baby would go sailing down the hill! The Summit X3 has all the features I was looking for...handbrake, suspension, pivoting front wheel, easy footbrake, huge canopy, and the ability to lock the front wheel right at the handle bar. It's the first stroller my two year old has ever fell asleep in, it's *that* comfortable!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy folding, Great manuverability
By Amy47
from Newmarket ON
on May 12, 2014
I have thoroughly researched jogging strollers as I didn't want two (one for 'malls' and one for jogging so I decided on the Summit x3 because its jogging features are second to none, but the size and ability to move in small spaces makes it totally practical for everyday use as well. I LOVE the way this stroller folds so easily too. I love my baby jogger!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing!!
By Ally0626
from Maryland, United States
on May 12, 2014
I purchased this stroller a few weeks ago and I wish this was on my registry! This stroller rides so nice is easy to puch and although I am not a runner my hubamd is I am a fast walker and this strolle is just a dream! I love the high weight limit and height limit this truely is a stroller you will use! I also took it to the mall and it fit through doorways just fine, although I have read in previous comments it didn't but I had no problem. If you choose this stroller you will not be disappointed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Jogger-even for an everyday stroller!
By Surfangels
from California, United States
on May 12, 2014
I bought the Summit X3 right after it came out in 2013. It is so smooth and easy to maneuver where others have gotten stuck or bounced contents out of the stroller. I like to have a 3 wheel stroller and while this is a little overkill by some standards I LOVE having it no matter where I go. The compact fold and easy one hand folding makes it possible to keep it as an everyday stroller and still gets the job done in luxury when it's time to hit the dirt!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing Baby-Mobile
By Midorired
from Williamsport, PA, United States
on May 12, 2014
The Summit X3 is beyond a "stroller" - it is truly a baby-mobile! With its smooth, comfortable ride for our daughter and easy operation for the adults, it is a must have for an active family! My husband loves it so much that he makes me walk the dog while he pushes the stroller... that is a true testament to the quality and functionality of the Summit X3.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BEST Stroller
By Sarahm88
from Canada
on May 12, 2014
I use this stroller daily with my now two and a half year old. He loves going in it, its comfy, so easy to use works great on every type of terrain. I have an 11 week old who I wear in an ergo when we walk and I can fold and unfold this stroller easily while wearing her. Would absolutely recommend this stroller to anyone, well worth the money.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Everything you need!
By Jaksmom
from Tempe, AZ, United States
on May 12, 2014
I researched so many strollers and I am so glad I went with the summit x3. It can be maneuvered with one hand, it has a big basket, great suspension, and comfy ride for my 18 month old. I recommend buying the belly bar, my son loves it. This is the only stroller my son has wanted to ride in.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Handbrake!
By liltreasures
from undisclosed
on May 12, 2014
Verified Buyer
The Summit X3 has so many great features, but my favorite is the handbrake. I live in the foothills, and while walking down a steep sidewalk with a full size stroller, I wondered why strollers don't come equipped with handbrakes. You can only imagine if you tripped and lost your grip, your baby would go sailing down the hill! The Summit X3 has all the features I was looking for...handbrake, suspension, pivoting front wheel, easy footbrake, huge canopy, and the ability to lock the front wheel right at the handle bar. It's the first stroller my two year old has ever fell asleep in, it's *that* comfortable!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nearly perfect.
By emmaumma
from San Diego, CA, United States
on May 11, 2014
2014 x3 in orange is without a doubt an eye catcher. It glides and turns on a dime. Love love love how high my toddler sits and she hasn't complained about her ride once. My only complaint about the seat is that it's not as upright as she prefers without having to rig it to be so. I wish one of those straps were provided to make the seat more upright than it allows. Than canopy is huge and adore the two peekaboo windows although it would be perfect if it was magnetic rather than velcro.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A+ Great stroller at a reasonable price
By meghanb
from Ottawa, ON, Canada
on May 11, 2014
I bought this stroller right after Christmas and it has been by far the best baby item purchase ever. It can do everything and go everywhere. Buy this stroller and you will never need to buy another stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent
By Lisoune
from Fossambault-sur-le-Lac, QC, Canada
on May 11, 2014
We bought it in 2010 and we still use it very frequently. I love how it is convenient and how smooth rolling it is on every kind of surface. We really like it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing
By Jblack
from Tampa, FL, United States
on May 11, 2014
This stroller is nothing short of amazing. It is a tad but larger than most strollers but I love that! The stroller pushes smoothly and the fold up is so simple which is great when your hands are full. Also, I'm tall, 5'10 and this stroller is the perfect height.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Stoller!!
By Miss_bng
from Undisclosed
on May 11, 2014
I bought the stoller 3 months ago and have been using it frequently since purchasing. It's my "everyday" use stoller, we take it in malls, grocery shopping, to the beach, camping, everywhere and it will be great for Canadian winters coming up next year. The thing I love most is the one hand opening system. It's a wonderful stoller and fits great in the back of my SMALL 2 door ford Focus car. When anyone asks about a stroller I recommend this one. The tires are huge and will last a long time, I know I will get use out of this stroller for years to come.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love my Summit!
By Kimi14
from McMasterville, QC, Canada
on May 11, 2014
I just love my baby jogger summit X3. I can run or go walk in the woods or even go to Mexico! My son loves to talk walks in it for hours!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing Stroller!
By FarmMom
from Nebraska, United States
on May 11, 2014
This stroller is so easy to push on any terrain, amust for us since we live in the country. I love the ease of folding and unfolding.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Better than a BOB :)
By Chloe
from Baltimore, MD
on May 11, 2014
We love our baby jogger summit. It is so easy to run (or walk) with. It's not as heavy as most joggers, has a very smooth ride and has the easiest (and quickest) fold of any stroller. For any runners of off roader, this stroller will do the job. The hand grips are soft, my daughter loves to ride and there are enough storage areas for a long run. Customer service was wonderful wen we needed a replacement seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Jogging/Walking Stroller
By kafoege
from Richmond, VA, United States
on May 9, 2014
My husband and I run, so we purchased this specifically for running with a child. Our baby is too small to run yet, but it has been great for walking. Very absorbent shocks, which is great for uneven sidewalks. Very light weight and easy to push. In looking at jogger options, we liked this one because it has the option to lock the front wheel. Many others don't give you the option. My husband is a much faster runner than me, so he preferred the locked wheel. Having the swivel option is better for me as a slower runner and also for walking.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Such a smooth ride!
By Larmeg
from Bucks County, PA, United States
on May 7, 2014
We take this stroller to the park every weekend and have run/walk and played disc golf. The ride is so smooth over the varied terrain and the our 8 month old is so relaxed and content at all times!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Stroller Ever!
By Amanda
from Richmond, VA
on May 7, 2014
I was given this stroller for my baby shower and can't believe I didn't get one just like it for my first child! It is so easy to get in and out of the car. I have even taken my child hiking in it and it works beautifully!! I would never buy any stroller product other than Baby Jogger ever again!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1