FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.1
94 Reviews
5
27% (25)
4
20% (19)
3
15% (14)
2
12% (11)
1
27% (25)
59% Recommend this product (55 of 94 responses)
By nati0311
Orlando, FL
May 20, 2019
Poorly made
As much as I love my city mini stroller, I was super disappointed when I saw how this was made. I've only had the product for 4 months now and it already has a tear which is now not giving my cups and things in the console support. The tear is definitely a manufacturing issue. Wish had more options of design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaurenL
Buffalo NY
May 2, 2019
Not great
This looks great but it's not good. The "cup" holder only holds a "normal" size water bottle. If you have anything bigger than a plastic water bottle it will not fit or will be too tight. The straps on this are awful. They slide down the handle constantly and if you have a baby carrier or even the second seat as the top seat, the console bumps the seat which makes it slide down the handle. I wish they made on that actually clicks on the handle or something. It's disappointing because literally everything about this stroller is amazing except this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kara
El Dorado, Arkansas
April 26, 2019
Great material
I love the neoprene feel of the fabric. It definitely feels well made and like it’s built to last. Prefect size to fit a drink phone and keys!
By ellenicole
Los Angeles
April 26, 2019
Does not fit
Bought this to go on my City select Lux, and it falls off, I can't put any liquids in it as I am afraid they will fall on my baby. the straps fit around the handle bar however the velcro doesn't match up on more than 1/4" so it falls off very easily when Im running, and sometimes even walking. terrible design for this large of a stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RJP2
Michigan
April 19, 2019
Just right!
This console is perfect for our needs! It has 2 areas that can be cup holders and easily fits my camelbak water bottle As well as my toddlers. The center section is just right to conceal my essentials- wallet, phone, car keys. I can even fit a small toy if needed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matthew
Suffolk, Virginia
April 15, 2019
Good enough.
The parent console does the job, but I'm not sure what can fit in the mesh pocket on the outside. It doesn't fit my iPhone 6S with case.
By Sarina
Mankato, MN
April 11, 2019
Holds all we need.
This is the second time I’ve purchased this item. I had one on my city select and now on my summit.
By MegNJ
New Jersey
April 1, 2019
Not great, didn't last
We've had this for less than a year (bought it last July) and there is a plastic stick that helps keeps the shape which began poking out a few weeks ago. I removed it, but now the organizer doesn't really work as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EbHight83
Orlando, FL
March 26, 2019
Doesn't work great for city select lux
We have a city select lux. Currently using it with the infant pram attachment for our 6 week old. The console constantly slides down and does not stay in place. My drink spilled all over my pram.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aliebelle
Vancouver, BC
March 4, 2019
Poorly designed
I purchased this console to go with my City select stroller, and though it's only been used for two months, the fabric has completely torn (on the side of the bottle holder, so clearly couldn't stand up to the weight of what it was meant to hold?). It also doesn't stay at the top of the handlebars, but constantly slides down to the lowest point, which means I'm consistently having to pull it up off my daughter's legs. I've tried the Velcro in many different orientations to try and prevent this, but the result is always the same.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chantel
Calgary, Alberta
January 3, 2019
Poor quality and does not fit well
I purchased the parent console for my city select lux - after only 2 weeks of use the stitching started coming out around the beverage holder. I exchanged the product twice and each time the same area has become damaged. Terrible quality and not worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sacha
Florida
December 30, 2018
Compact
Compact and easy to fit small pieces
By Kaykay11
New York
October 13, 2018
Not sturdy, doesn't stay in place
I hate this product so much. It doesn't fit on my city select when I have two seats facing outward. When the seats are facing me, the console slides down the handles of the stroller and hangs awkwardly. It's even worse when you actually have items in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ssloan
Boston,Ma
September 26, 2018
Doesn't work with Lux
I bought this to go with the city select lux. It doesn't fit well due to the brake being in the side like it is. Making it work but the drinks don't really fit due to the fact it is basically smashed in between the stroller handle and seat. I think they should make accessories that are more suitable for the lux.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaime30
Indiana
September 22, 2018
Don't buy for city mini gt double
This product works great for city mini gt single stroller. It does not work at all for the double. Do not buy for the double! The product should remove this from being used to prevent people from wasting their money as it cannot be used for the city mini gt double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Berkeley, CA
September 14, 2018
Not exactly as expected but it works!
Brand new, the console sits at an odd angle but I think that that will improve with use and the straps mold to the shape of the handles. Otherwise, the product is exactly as advertised and has very neat well structured compartments.
By Jeepit
Charleston
September 5, 2018
Moves around and doesn't hold a drink steady.
Bought this for the City Select. Isn't secure and becomes unbalanced if a drink is placed in it. Only good for keys or a phone. Always bumps into the top part of the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brianna
Fargo, MN
July 12, 2018
Nice parent console
Using this on my city select lux. Nice console, material is very nice and cleans up easy but like any add on console it's not good for opened containers and larger heavy cups pull the console down the sides. I would recommend it, it's nice to be able to have everything accessible when using the stroller.
By SVor2015
Blacklick Ohio
July 11, 2018
Not helpful and falls apart quickly
Worked great when I had my single city select but when family grew and using double seats doesn't fit right. It hangs all awkwardly and worst of all when using with my double jogger it falls off all the time with the bouncing of the stroller while running. Please make something that's specifically for the double strollers especially the jogger that's sturdy enough for those rough terrain runs. (I mean that's what jogging strollers were made for right?? running?) To top it off: this parent console is useless now because the wires that kept the sides sturdy have all poked out and it now just hangs like a worthless bag
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By freshslacks
San Francisco
June 29, 2018
Sub par for the lux but good for the mini
We bought this for our city select lux and it we enjoy the fact that the console has a velcro closure as well as the zip up pockets inside. One flaw is due to the lux having a bicycle style handbrake the velcro sides don't fit that well around the handle. We picked up a city mini gt and the console is perfect for that style of stroller. Would give better rating if they would find a better way to go around the handbrake on the lux, or design one for the lux to go around the handbrake so it doesn't constantly slide down
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Citymom215
Phila, Pa
June 25, 2018
Love it!
Got this to use with my city select lux and it fits great! I have no issues having it stay up when I have my nuna Pipa car seat attached. Holds a water bottle and all my stuff so nicely and I can have a diaper bag hang under it with no problem. Love this bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KBalakay
Vsncouver, BC
June 25, 2018
Not compatible...
I bought this to go with my city select lux thinking that because it's the same company it should be compatible and fit well...clearly was wrong. Barely fits on the handles and I've had the Velcro unattach now many times leading to my drink falling. It worked okay when I had my car seat attachment but now that my little one is bigger and using the actual seat, it doesn't fit on the handles at all. Wish they made a product that actually worked with the stroller...not worth the money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby
Buffalo,NY
June 24, 2018
Great attachment
For how much the stroller costs it should come with a cup holder but nevertheless the parent console is a great attachment. Has two insulated cup holder and a center compartment to hold your phone or whatever. You need this if you buy the stroller or travel system.
By missy16
california
May 28, 2018
worst purchase from baby jogger
Don't get me wrong, I love my city select lux but this parent console is the worst! It slips and slides and will never get a good grip to stroller handle. In my opinion not compatable, really wish they made one for specifically for city select strollers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbeas
San Diego, CA
May 28, 2018
Broken already
This console works pretty well of our City Mini GT, but I'm not sold that it's the best thing on the market. Tall bottles and cups tend to lean to the side a bit. Also, the metal bar, that supports the rectangular shape, ripped through the fabric. It's useless now and we only used it a couple times a week for the last 4 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Florida
April 18, 2018
Paeent console needed but not necessarily this one
This is a good consoke but it slips down easily. The old selrct consoles stayed in place better because they had snaps instead of velcro. The snaps need to come back, and the velcro needs to go.
ConsVelcro skios easily
By lauren122694keith
Millville, Ma
March 27, 2018
Perfect for a little extra storage and for more beverages
Works great to hold phone keys beverages
By Christine
Huntsville, AL
March 21, 2018
Love it!
I really enjoy using this to store toys, sunglasses, water bottles and keys. It is a bit floppy but it is so easy to install and convenient. I use it on a Maclaren stroller and it fits perfectly. I'm thinking of purchasing another stroller and I'm sure it will work there too. The velcro straps make it highly adjustable. Great purchase.
ProsGood storage for strollers that lack storage
By mizdj
Los Angeles, CA, USA
February 10, 2018
Terrible
I bought this to go with my City Mini, and it ended up tearing and breaking within a few months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dmardock
California, United States
January 19, 2018
Great For City Mini, NOT for Double!
I got this with my City Mini GT for my first baby and LOVED it! It stayed put, held two drinks in place, and I love the magnetic flap over the storage area- easy access to my phone, keys, and a few teething toys. Just got the City Mini GT Double stroller for baby #2 on the way. This console does NOT fit on it. I'm not sure why it's advertised as compatible. It's not. So, great for the single City Mini, but NOT for the double!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vbeahm
Harrisonburg, Virginia
January 8, 2018
Very disappointed
I splurged and bought this console and am very disappointed. The compartments are so small and you can barely squeeze any bottle in the small hole designated for drinks. Also the depth is so short that any drink you can get in there topples right out of the console. I'm a huge baby jogger fan but this console didn't not live up to the brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New M.
Dublin, CA, United States
October 25, 2017
bad qaulilty
I have only used this product for 4 month and already has ripped! Not only did it the metal stick come out but it ripped my stroller carrier bag!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yael
Denver, CO
July 19, 2017
works well
We bought this for our city mini double stroller and its a very nice little parent console. Several pockets for drinks, one that closes well with a magnet, and a separate outside phone compartment. I expect it would also work on some of our other strollers (like our brutal B-agile) though I have not tried it. Only complaint is that sometimes it slips down the handle and has to be pulled up.
By CRYSTAL
Charlotte, NC
July 11, 2017
Storage for keys and such is great!
I'm just not an overall fan of this type of parent console. But it does work like it's supposed to. I drink a lot of hot beverages and they always spill but it's great for water bottles and sports bottles.
By hstephlove96
Sacramento, CA, United States
June 13, 2017
Great Console, but over priced a bit
I am not a fan of the price of this and the size of the cup holders so this is why it gets four stars. I have used it with the stroller that the infant I nanny for PT has-- to go on walks and to rock her when she gets cranky. I loooove the magnetic flap that you can put over the middle section as the noise of velcro annoys the heck out of me, so that is awesome!! :)) It also has an insulated pocket for cold drinks, which is nice, but REALLY SMALL!!! :( wish they would make that bigger. I love that it has two cup holders and a large center space :) , just wish the cup holders were bigger :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne
CA
April 14, 2017
Hangs a bit awkwardly but useful
This console hangs a little awkwardly on the City Premier. I could have done with a bit more length on the wrap-around to hold it more securely.I like the magnetic closure, but the internal compartment could use an extra pocket or two for more small items like keys.Overall it's well made and attractive, could use just a few improvements.
By Olya
Florida
February 12, 2017
Nice parent console
Bought this for the double summit baby jogger. It fits a little big. I have it in the side that doesnt have the hand break and it seems to work good. Velcro is very sturdy.
By Jols
San Jose, CA, United States
January 21, 2017
awefull
Does not function with my City select stroller, no room for putting drinks in and out, either the handle bar is in the way or the seat. You cannot recline the seat properly when it is facing away.. This should not be advertised as a "universal" parent console when it will not work on one of their own models!?! Returning this immediately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chandi
California
November 22, 2016
Great storage!!
Great compartment to store keys, cellphone, small toys, and good cup holder. No need for a purse when you have a place to safely store your wallet or just a credit card and ID on your stroller.
Best UsesGreat when shopping, it provides a place to store keys, credit card and/or wallet without having to carry a purse. Great for running or going to the park, it gives a place for a water bottle, and a place for your cellphone.
By MommieOfKelsie
San Francisco, CA, United States
November 18, 2016
Don't buy! Metal comes out!
Purchased this after using the store generic one. Loved it at first until the metal that keeps its shape poked out of nylon. Once it poked through the fabric it will keep on poking through. Removed the wire completely and the entire thing became useless. Tossed it. It should have been contracted using those bendy wires found in pop-up hampers or tents and looped completely around, not just two metal sticks that could poke through the fabric.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy R.
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
October 12, 2016
Cheap...rips easily
The plastic support pieces immediately poked through the fabric on one side. I tried sewing it, super glue....nothing worked. Ended up throwing it away and went with another brand. Disappointed because I liked the design but it was not sturdy or well made like the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelley
Owatonna, Minnesota
September 28, 2016
Super convenient!
This is my favorite accessory for this stroller this far. I love that it holds two drinks, has a center pocket for my wallet or a spare diaper and wipes and a seperate mesh slot for my cell phone. It does slide a little on the bar and is in the way if you recline the seat but it's easy enough to work around that. I'm happy with it.
By Rebecca r.
Virginia, United States
September 24, 2016
Good enough
I bought the old parent console, its good but i like the version so much better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susie190
Tampa bay
September 8, 2016
Doesnt work on the double GT
I've read this works great on the single strollers they sell but I have the city mini GT double and this does not fit on the handle bar well. It's is hanging directly under the bar which means a drink can't sit in it at all. The insulated drink spot is elastisized. Which actually makes it harder to get the cup or bottle in and out of. I love the middle pocket. Big enough for stuff and has a fold over lid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Akendall
Undisclosed
August 24, 2016
Does NOT work for a city mini double gt
I bought two of these to go on the City Mini double GT. It was a waste of money. Website advertises the console can be used with a double stroller, but it doesn't work. I tried just using one console, and it doesn't fit very well at all because there is no middle bar to attach it to. Very disappointed. Will be returning and looking elsewhere. They need to design a console that works well for the double gt stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terry
MA
June 18, 2016
Baby Jogger Parent Console
Love this handy storage for the handle - two cup holders and magnetic storage section are easy to access
ProsCups - keys, cell phone and such kept handy and easy to access
ConsNone found
Best UsesStorage right on handle of stroller - secure and easy to access
By Momma3
Honolulu, HI, United States
March 23, 2016
very handy!
I love having this console because if it gets dirty you can easily wash. The compartments are perfect size to put a phone, hand sanitizer, wipes and toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PNWmama
Washington, United States
March 16, 2016
Great!!
This console really helps to organize things like my cellphone, water bottle, etc...! I went without one for a few months but realized I NEEDED one and I don't regret it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linnylou23
Baltimore, MD, United States
March 15, 2016
Fits well
Fits well on the citi mini, Nicely organized. I like that part is covered so i can stick my wallet and keys in there without feeling like someone could snatch them just walking past me. Does the trick.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeAun
Piedmont, Oklahoma
December 18, 2015
Perfect for our needs!
My husband always has to have something to drink and I usually just need a small wallet with me. This console fit the bill! It is not too bulky and was easy to put on. We absolutely LOVE our Baby Jogger stroller so there was no doubt that we were going to go with the Baby Jogger brand again! The top closure uses a magnet to close so no worry about snaps, zippers or even Velcro. The other great thing is that you do not have to take it off when folding up the stroller!
By Lauren
Brookline, MA
December 9, 2015
Perfect accessory for City Mini GT
This console attaches to the stroller handle bar via strong velcro fasteners. Was super easy to put on and also take off when no needed. Provides enough room for a cup of coffee, cell phone and keys.
By Bd65
Undisclosed
November 17, 2015
A must
I got this when we got our city mini gt and its fantastic. I often shop with my mom and we have to have our coffee. We have switched to using travel mugs vs a d&d/starbucks cup because it swayed around a bit. But it holds everything I need (wallet, phone, small toys, snacks, and more) when im out and my diaper bag can stay underneath in the basket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becky
Plano, TX
November 8, 2015
Great product
I'm using on the double city and it's working great. Wasn't 100% sure it was meant for both single and double, but it is!
By Jessica
New York
November 2, 2015
Average
The compartments are great but I found it slides down the handles.
By Mom 4.
New York, NY, United States
June 3, 2015
TERRIBLE ADVERTISING!
I am so sad....It advertises as it fits the double, it doesn't! I guess it "fits" but not well at all. Doesn't really work! They need to come up with a better console for the double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SoCalGary
Fullerton, CA, United States
May 28, 2015
Doesn't work with double - don't purchase!
This is so disappointing that a $500+ stroller designer didn't think about the parents... especially on the double stroller. This alone turns us sideways that we can't find a parent console and Baby Jogger doesn't offer one... such a simple idea that should have been part of the design. BOB has it and just about every other double stroller has it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin
Brooklyn , NY
April 14, 2015
Great purchase
This works with the dual summit x3. This is perfect for keys, phone and a cup. Very satisfied with this purchase.
By MConnorton
BC, Canada
April 13, 2015
Really disappointing
I bought this a while back, so the picture is different than the model I have, but I've been nothing but disappointed with this console. It's $60 in Canada and I wish I could just have my money back. It's impossible to fold the seat down unless you also lift the accessory out of the way first, and if the seat is facing outwards then it pushes against the console and tips it - which seems counterproductive when you have a drink in the drink holder....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonia
Fairfield, California
April 7, 2015
Fits well does the job!
I have found the parent console to be useful and handy. I usually put my drink in the cup holder I wish it were wider for bigger cups though. I use the closed velcro compartment to store my keys and cell phone. All in all the Console does an okay job!
Prosfits perfectly on the handle without moving around. has one closed velcro compartment easy to install
Conssmall cup holder
By Tedd
detroit, mi
April 4, 2015
Parent Console
Soft attachments allow adjustments to fit how your kid is sitting.
By Ami
Arlington, TX
March 23, 2015
My piece of the stroller!
I had to have this-almost a MUST for my keys and phone.
By Suzanne
Texas
March 9, 2015
Great accessory.
It is always beyond me why strollers don't just come with a parent console already, but this one by Baby Jogger has been worth the purchase so far. I like having a drink holder as well as a place I can put my phone, wallet and keys on a walk. Especially now that my son is older and I don't take a diaper bag with me everywhere, but instead just roll up a diaper and a few wipes and stash it in the console. Great product.
By Hedra
Silver Spring, MD
February 12, 2015
Not bad if you buy it on sale
I am not convinced that I need to spend the extra money on the console since my baby diaper bag is also in the way. My only positive is that I can carry my water bottle with me at all times.
By Jessica
El Cajon, CA
February 10, 2015
does the job
I do like the console, however it sometimes slips down the handlebar and accessing my things that are in it isn't the easiest always. This is with the handlebar all the way up. Seems like the canopy of the seat seems to get in the way, if its not fully open.
Prosholds my stuff easy to install easy to clean
Consslips down the handlebar
By Jean
WA
February 7, 2015
Baby jogger parent console
Greats addition to stroller, must have!
By A
TX
January 29, 2015
Works great
Works well but fits a little awkward.
By Kelly
MN
January 26, 2015
BJ Parent Console
Seems like it''ll work, but it's a little flimsy. Better than nothing.
By Lacey J.
United States
January 23, 2015
Wish I had this stroller for my first baby
I love that this stroller is a double but does not have to stay a double. Everything is high quality about this. I love the recline buttons (no straps to adjust and pull on) and that the height of the stroller handle can be adjusted (good for my 6'5 husband). It is a bit heavy for a single stroller, but again this is a frame for a double stroller.Also, the price of the car seat adapter that I will need (the Mimi Cosi one) is quite expensive, which is a little offensive after spending so much money on the stroller. But I know the money was well spent because we will use this for a long time!
ProsEASY to push, tall handle, folds down smaller than a single jogger stroller
ConsDoes not come with drink holders or seat trays. All the parts are extra, like a car seat adapter.
Best UsesAdjustable height of handle. All the ways the seats can sit and recline
By taraj
Spokane, WA, United States
January 21, 2015
Hated IT!
Purchased this for my drink and I ended up giving it away. So hard to get on and can't even hold a standard size water bottle. It gets in the way of my diaper bag that hangs there too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeckyJoy
Westmont, IL, United States
December 30, 2014
Do not buy for use with double!
This product is junk! I love my City Select stroller for my twins, but this item is terrible! It clips on crooked (not helpful when you have a drink in the cup holder) and doesn't fit with 2 car seats. I bought another brand universal one that fits much better! I wish I could return this item. It was a waste of money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilee
Richmond, VA, United States
October 14, 2014
Good product
I love and use it all the time. It's so nice to have the two storage packets in addition to the drink holder. My only complaint is that the drink holder doesn't have much structure. So, the beverage will move a bit with the motion of the stroller. It's definitely not a deal breaker. I just avoid putting a full hot coffee in there until I drink it down an inch or two.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamajpin
NJ, United States
September 28, 2014
Does not work on city select
This doesn't work well on this model, you can't access the seat to recline the seat and definitely won't work when i start using it as a double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lety04
Undisclosed
September 5, 2014
I love this option
Super great way to have extra storage with cupholders I love this idea I always use it when I use the stroller I never take it off
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robyn
Los Angeles, CA, United States
September 4, 2014
A must have
This parent console gets a lot of use in our family. We have a City Select double stroller and I've always got things I need handy!. We keep keys, garage door opener, drinks, an extra diaper, kleenex... you name it - it's in there since our stroller pretty much goes everywhere we go. The cool pouch is great for snacks that need refrigeration too. We have no regrets on this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elle
SANTA CLARA, CA
August 26, 2014
So handy console !
This console fits perfect on my baby jogger city mini, and also stokke explory. I bet it will fit most of the stroller perfectly. The combination of the pocket is so useful. The pockets are even insulated so that you want worry about food gets warms or too cold at any time. They are quite spacious so you can store man small items you would like. It is very convenient. I cannot strolling without it anymore!
By TwinMommy
Miami Beach, FL, United States
August 14, 2014
Doesn't work well with city select double
Bought for City Select Double for twins. It doesn't work. It was clearly designed for the CS Single. It would work with the rear seat facing you, but with the rear seat facing out, it only works with the seat in the most upright position. I am returning it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Double
Waukesha, WI, United States
August 3, 2014
Not good on double stroller
Not impressed with their design for the double stroller. Doesn't fit well and looks cheap!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leigh
Los Angeles
July 28, 2014
Cheap
Feels very cheap for what they're charging!
By ARBreuer
Melbourne, FL, United States
May 20, 2014
a must!
I'm so happy to have this on my stroller. When running I have my keys in one pocket and my phone playing music in another pocket...and after all that there is still a water bottle holder! Although this velcros on, it is not flimsy. Your items will stay put. If you get any extra item for your Baby jogger this is it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terzip
Silver Spring, MD, United States
May 12, 2014
Just OK
I thought it would be better but I really don't like the velcro closing, I like the magnetic one from the britax one better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JrKe
Edmonton, AB, Canada
May 12, 2014
Great features
Great features for a stroller accessories Con - does not fit snug on my city select hand bar
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny
Dublin, CA
May 11, 2014
very useful
When I notice the little words on the canopy "don't hung bags here" I feel so bad.....But lucky I got this console for my little stuff like bottle water and cellphone.
Best Useseveryday
By mom_of_4_kids
Arroyo Grande, CA, United States
May 11, 2014
Does not work well on the city select
Works fine on the City Mini Gt but not the city select. We had to buy a different parent organizer for our city select
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smash796
Charlotte, NC, United States
May 11, 2014
Ok but prefer a different brand
The console is great but the material is a bit flimsy. I love everything babyjogger but like the Britax console better. It has insulated material and better pockets.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazz
Cowansville, QC, Canada
May 11, 2014
A must!!
This is a must for any parent! It fits on a double or single stroller and the compartements are big enough to put all kinds of things! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Larmeg
Bucks County, PA, United States
May 8, 2014
Great concept!
I was bummed by the lack of storage on every stroller we looked at, but when I saw this, that all went away. It holds drinks, keys, cell phones, baby toys etc.... Everything I need for going to the park sans fanny pack!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany
Texas
March 11, 2014
Not too impressed.
I own the city mini elite gt double stroller. I'm sure this console fits nicely on the single stroller, but on the double it does not. It's awkward and doesn't feel very reliable for a drink. I expected better.
By Pauline
singapore
December 24, 2013
Very Useful and Handy
Love the purpose that it keeps my drinks and items within reach. Received in good condition.
By Rebecca
Texas
May 16, 2013
Gotta Get This
I'm so glad I purchased this along with my Baby Jogger stroller. I am using it on the double and it works like a charm. It's kind of a bummer when my drink spills on the stroller but I just need to carry drinks with a lid. ;) I love that it's insulated and has compartments with lids.
By Tiffany
ND
August 19, 2012
Handy but in the way
I like having a cup holder for myself and the extra pockets are nice, but if you are using it on the double, it gets in the way when you are laying the child seat down or up.
By Elizabeth
brooklyn, ny
June 17, 2012
Not as great as expected
It serves the purpose, but I don't like that when you put anything in it the covers don't velcro shut very well. It would probably be better if it closed with zippers.
By Rachel
Edgewood, KY
June 15, 2012
LIke it, don't love it
I knew I wanted a parent console of some sort when I got my stroller and figured I might as well order the one that was supposed to fit the stroller. I have a 2nd seat with my City Select and the parent console is difficult to use when the 2nd seat is in the top position. But, I'm not sure any console would really work with the seat in this position. The covered pouches are convenient and I generally like it otherwise. I would buy it again but wish it was more useful with the 2nd seat in use.
Prosadequate space and useful compartments
Conshard to access with 2nd seat kit for City Select
By Mickey
Hoffman Estates Illinois
May 8, 2012
Baby Jogger Universal Parent Console
really works well with stroller, would definately recommend
By L&J+2
Virginia
February 7, 2012
Must have item
This is a must have for any Baby Jogger stroller. We use it for storing snacks, key, cups, cell phones, etc.
ProsEasy to attach, durable, great compartments
ConsWould be nice if it had two cup holders

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.