FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.4
76 Reviews
5
47% (36)
4
12% (9)
3
7% (5)
2
5% (4)
1
29% (22)
57% Recommend this product (43 of 76 responses)
By Karolina
Chicago, IL
Doesn't seem secure...
May 20, 2019
We bought the City select double stroller, citu Go car seat, and a second seat to use when the baby gets older. The stroller works great with the two toddler seats, however, after buying the car seat adapter, I'm super angry. First of all, putting in the car seat, there is no click or anything and you have to line it up perfectly, which is pretty hard to do. Especially if baby is already in the seat. Second, with the car seat in, it's really hard to attach the second seat for our toddler. It seems like this was an afterthought and that the product was not designed for use of a car seat and seat. Super upset at the amount of money spent for the frustration we are facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haley
Ohio
Doesn't seem to fit at all
December 26, 2018
We have city select Lux and snug ride 35 by graco. We cannot get the adaptors to fit into the Lux stroller at all to even try to attach the car seat. I thought I bought the wrong adaptor but came back to this site and according to the site I have the correct adapter. Not sure why this is so complicated for such an expensive stroller!?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Longing p.
United States of America
Probably nice
December 12, 2018
Can't find it in the United States anymore, do you plan to produce anymore?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jourdan
Melbourne, Fl
Disappointing
October 18, 2018
I had purchased the City Mini GT travel system with my first child. I loved the stroller so when we were expecting our second, we upgraded to the double City Select Lux. Unfortunately, we are not as satisfied with this purchase. We spent a lot of money for this stroller and then had to buy separate parts to adapt our car seat. Thinking that all of the products we were using were from Baby Jogger, I assumed it would work just as well as City Mini, however I am very disappointed. These adapters are terrible. I feel very uneasy putting my newborn in and out of this stroller. It takes several attempts to put the car seat in and it gets stuck on the other front seat. Taking it out is even worse. I have to pull 3 or 4 times to try and release it from the the stroller. I'm very concerned that it'll get stuck and then I won't be able to put my newborn (in his car seat) in the car. What am I supposed to do if I can't get it out of the stroller? Honestly, my husband and I regret buying this stroller and wish we would have researched more, we just figured we'd love it as much as the other stroller we had from Baby jogger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Unsafe s.
Massachusetts
Unsafe? Rocking car seat
April 9, 2018
I just bought this adapter for my brand new 2016 baby jogger city select. I've only used it as a single stroller. My Britax car seat rocks significantly when in use. On the compatibility chart there seems to be no need for a support bar but I can't imagine this is safe. It rocks even on flat pavement, let alone tougher terrain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg123
Michigan
Does this come with support bars?
March 30, 2018
Adding on to the last review. Does this come with the support bars noted in the instructions? Or do we actually need the other part number noted there 2014204? It appears this is just the 2 side clips, but the instructions refer to the bars. Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ASol
Calgary, AB, Canada
Awesome for connecting my Nuna Pipa!
January 3, 2018
Bought this for our City Select Lux and Nuna Pipa (since we can't get the city Go in Canada yet). I had to order it here and have it sent to a US address, as none of the stores around me could get this exact adaptor. I'm so glad I got this adaptor because you can have the carseat attached and have the handle at the lowest level if needed and still put on the break. The problem with the other adaptors that we tried in store for the city select lux and Pipa made it hard to put on the break while the car seat is attached, the break would hit the car seat. Easy to take the carseat on and off once you get used to it and use both hands. This adaptor works perfectly and by far makes the travel system look the best! I love this stroller combo and we get so many compliments on it while at the mall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ASol
Calgary, AB, Canada
Awesome for connecting my Nuna Pipa!
January 3, 2018
Bought this for our City Select Lux and Nuna Pipa (since we can't get the city Go in Canada yet). I had to order it here and have it sent to a US address, as none of the stores around me could get this exact adaptor. I'm so glad I got this adaptor because you can have the carseat attached and have the handle at the lowest level if needed and still put on the break. The problem with the other adaptors that we tried in store for the city select lux and Pipa made it hard to put on the break while the car seat is attached, the break would hit the car seat. Easy to take the carseat on and off once you get used to it and use both hands. This adaptor works perfectly and by far makes the travel system look the best! I love this stroller combo and we get so many compliments on it while at the mall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmr1526
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Doesn't fit properly
October 11, 2017
We have the city select lux and have been trying for days to make this work but it doesn't seem to line up right. We have graci snugride 35 as car seat. Has anyone gotten this combo to work?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kah0006
Huntsville, AL, United States
Incorrect product description
October 9, 2017
I just purchased this adapter for my brand new Lux stroller. The product description states it is compatible with not the Lux and the regular City select, however, for the Lux you have to get the adapter that comes with the support bar. The model/sku # for that adapter set is 2014204, not 1967210. If you get this set instead of the one with the bar your Britax car seat will not be stable or safe enough for your infant even when properly clicked into place. See the compatibility chart on the website instead of just clicking "see compatibility" under the product desription.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tlangmakeup
Los Angeles
LUX Stroller adapter is plastic??
September 29, 2017
I just received the adapter for my City Go car to attach to our LUX stroller. We also have the Mini GT with City Go adapter (yes, you need a DIFFERENT adapter for each stroller). While the adapters for the Mini GT have a very nice metal mounting bracket, the adapters for the LUX are all plastic! Not only that, but it feels far less sturdy with the car seat attached. The car seat is great, and all other aspects of the stroller are excellent. This lapse in quality in comparison to the technology used with the City Mini GT is extremely disappointing. Especially since the LUX is the newest model, and more expensive! Please remedy this issue, Baby Jogger. Don't make a good product bad based on one stupid(but very important) cheaply made part.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CourtneyOT
undisclosed
Use with Lux
August 6, 2017
Has anyone used these adapters on the city select LUX? I tried and it doesn't seem right? I have a Graco snug ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AdriaK
Vista, CA
Works but....
August 5, 2017
Great convenience to clip the car seat onto the stroller but... Soooo difficult to line it up JUST RIGHT & now that I've been using them for almost a year the city go car seat has actually gotten so stuck on the brackets a couple times that it was a major struggle to get it off. Not to mention having to BUY brackets to make the same brand items compatible. No choice but to use them so hopefully an adjustment will be made for future users. Bottom line - LOVE city select stroller, really like city go carseat, hate the adapters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrshiggs
California, United States
Works great !!
April 13, 2017
Thoes of you giving one star reviews because of compatability, it specifically says CLICK connect carseats.... the snug ride 35 is a CLASSIC connect, so it will not be compatible with this adapter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy D.
Undisclosed
Great Adapter
February 15, 2017
I bought this to continue using my Britax car seat bucket. Works great. Easy install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snwangl717
Charleston, SC, United States
So easy to use!!!
January 19, 2017
We bought this because all the other adapters said they were going to work with our stroller. They didn't. But this was so easy to use!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellie
Orem, UT
Just as Expected
January 16, 2017
I have the Britax B Safe car seat that I wanted to attach to my city select stroller. These were perfect!
By Jpr7481
Undisclosed
Adapter for Graco click and connect
November 8, 2016
I bought this about 3 weeks ago and it fits my rear facing infant car seat great. It's snug and my daughter doesn't bounce around, it's very snug. It was very easy to attach to my city select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca r.
Virginia, United States
Great
September 24, 2016
I bought it when second baby was born and it works like a charm easy to put carseat on! Hard great material!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelillie
Kitchener, ON, Canada
Discontinued?
September 19, 2016
I purchased the City Select at the beginning of the summer and after much research decided to buy the Britax B-Safe 35 Elite Infant seat since they are listed as compatible. When I went to buy this car seat adapter I couldn't find it anywhere - online or in store. A Staff member at a store in St.Jacob's Ontario informed me that this adapter has now been discontinued, even though it only shows it as being sold out on here. Thankfully I was able to find one on Kijiji,. Moral of the story: if you already bought the Britax car seat but haven't gotten the City Select adapter, try Kijiji! Goodluck!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcampbell310
Corona, CA, United States
A must have
September 17, 2016
If you plan Tom go anywhere with a new baby you need this to make it a travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CynthiaM
Texas
Adapters....
May 26, 2016
I have been a Baby Jogger customer since the birth of our first daughter in 2013. I love the products and the quality, however I have been unable to find these adapters anywhere! Every retailer I have checked keeps on pushing the date further and further back. This is very frustrating and reflects poor planning. I purchased a City Select stroller at the same time as a Britax B Safe Elite 35, specifically for use together when my baby is due in a few weeks. Debating on returning the stroller since this is getting ridiculous
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dana87
Santa Fe, NM, United States
very convenient and useful
April 12, 2016
Just bought it and havent actually used it. It is ready for my new baby thought.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosa71313
Denver, CO, United States
Easy installation
April 12, 2016
I bought this three weeks ago and just received it, and it works perfectly for my city select stroller. I like that there is no straps compared to the older version. The price of the product was even better compared to retailers. I am so happy that I was able to order this product after months of trying due to newer model being made. I am so happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CotyLavin
Woodbury, NJ, United States
britax car seat adaptor baby jogger city select
April 10, 2016
I buy this stroller when I figured out we where having a second baby, We already have a Britax be safe car seat that we love, and of curse when buying this stroller there was a car seat adapter for our car seat... but know that we need it its out of stock from everywhere!! I have read many reviews according to this same problem, there is a solution?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelEv
Undisclosed
help!
March 31, 2016
Will this work with a 2014 B-ready britax car seat?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Perkystone
Undisclosed
Works great
March 28, 2016
We bought the adapter for our britax bsafe infant car seat. They ar inexpensive compared to other car seat adapters. Very easy to clip in and then clip car seat into them. Only issue is not losing them when we are between babies since they are fairly small.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andydaza
Tamarac, Florida, Estados Unidos
Car seat adapter Not Available for City Select
March 24, 2016
I bought a City Select stroller and a Britax car seat. For the past two weeks I have been looking for the car seat adapter and it is Out of stock everywhere (maybe discontinued). You should not offer this option in the product description because it is not really available!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole B.
Undisclosed
Adapter
March 18, 2016
Very frustrating to have twins coming in one week and the only reason I bought the city select was to go with the britax car seats and now there are no adapters available!!! I have a stroller that I can't put my babies in!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chudleigh2013
Okotoks, AB, Canada
Love the easiness
March 15, 2016
Bought this with our second child and love that it adapts to the britax b ready car seat. This product makes it easy to clip and go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bix1
Undisclosed
Easy to use
March 15, 2016
This product fit my Britax car seat great! Super easy to attach to stroller and easy to use with car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megggg
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Unacceptable
February 7, 2016
It is impossible to fit the Graco Snugride 35 AND a toddler seat on this stroller. Besides the fact that the adapter feels flimsy on the stroller, my toddler's head knocks into the baby seat, knocking it out of its adapter, and he's not even two yet so he's definitely not too big for the seat. At $500 a pop, plus accessories and adapters, you'd think you'd be able to successfully carry two children in this stroller, but you can't. (I am positive we've hooked up the adapters correctly.) We will certainly shop another brand for a double stroller, and are extremely disappointed to have wasted money on this one. It worked for one child, but not for two.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MarchMama
Undisclosed
Works perfectly
January 26, 2016
I am using a Britax B Safe car seat purchased in Dec 2013 as part of the B Safe travel system with the City Select stroller purchased in Jan 2016. The adapters work perfectly and the B Safe seat is very stable. The adapters are easy to install and remove quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamsie
Undisclosed
Safety tested for britax b-safe 35
January 13, 2016
I was a bit confused if this adapter would work for my britax b-safe 35 as I had seen reviews that it wasn't compatible. After calling the company, I found out that it wasn't previously safety tested to work with the b-safe 35, but had recently been safety tested and that it was compatible. That being said, I put it to the test and it locks in securely, but the adapter itself rocks forward and backward and inch or two. Once again, the lock is secure between all connections, but I do find that a bit odd. I will be using it because there is no other option for the stroller and my infant car seat, but overall, it works and seems to be safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manny
New Jersey, United States
2nd seat can't face forward and car seat wobbles.
January 13, 2016
We bought the City Select stroller because of the great reviews about converting the stroller into a 2 seat stroller for infants/toddlers. But we are somewhat disappointed in how the car seat adapter for Britax B Safe 35 works (Model #BJ90331)...It wobbles when adding the car seat and also does not allow you to add the second seat facing forward since the car seat does not sit high enough. You would expect for a stroller with a price tag of over $500 to have all the necessary functions without any errors. Hopefully Baby Jogger will find a solution to this since there are more similar cases.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manny
New Jersey, United States
2nd seat cant face forward and car seat wobbles.
January 13, 2016
We bought the City Select stroller because of the great reviews about converting the stroller into a 2 seat stroller for infants/toddlers. But we are somewhat disappointed in how the car seat adapter for Britax B Safe 35 works (Model #BJ90331)...It wobbles when adding the car seat and also does not allow you to add the second seat facing forward since the car seat does not sit high enough. You would expect for a stroller with a price tag of over $500 to have all the necessary functions without any errors. Hopefully Baby Jogger will find a solution to this since there are more similar cases.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACluster55
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Fits Britax B-safe 35 Elite!
December 23, 2015
I was relieved when it came and it got for my car seat. I felt like I couldn't get a straight answer anywhere about whether or not it would! Baby isn't here yet so I haven't used it too much, just made sure it all fit together!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rgrindrod
Atlanta, GA, United States
Super easy
December 21, 2015
Really easy and not cumbersome. This adaptor and stroller is awesome. I wish I bought it when I got my first kid, not waiting for kid number 2
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyoftwo2
Texas, United States
Works great!!
December 11, 2015
We got our city select stroller and had the universal adapter. Well, that didn't work with our britax car seat so we got the britax adapters and they work beautifully! We have the britax be safe and it works perfectly. Especially when we convert it to a double for our toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennb914
California, United States
Only good for one configuration
November 26, 2015
I bought this because I upgraded my stroller from the city mini Gt to the city select since we now have a newborn and a toddler. I loved the Britax car seat and wanted to use it again seeing as it worked perfectly for our son and also with the city mini Gt. Although I love my new stroller the adapter doesn't sit high enough for regular seat to be forward facing which can get super boring for a two year old he has to be facing the back of a car seat all the time until sissy gets big enough to sit in a regular chair. Supposedly they fixed it that's why I decided on the city select if I knew that it wouldn't have fit I probably wouldn't have gotten this stroller or adapter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joecap1
Massachusetts, United States
Awful Adapter or I have the wrong one...
October 17, 2015
I have a SnugRide 35 and City Select, bought the adapter (no support bars). I'mages show bars connecting under round part that handle attaches to. That part is round underneath so how is the adapter supposed to click in. Something is way wrong and I am so disappointed with this. Please help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joecap1
Massachusetts, United States
Awful Adapter or I have the wrong one...
October 17, 2015
I have a SnugRide 35 and City Select, bought the adapter (no support bars). Images show bars connecting under round part that handle attaches to. That part is round underneath so how is the adapter supposed to click in. Something is way wrong and I am so disappointed with this. Please help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AAnders123
Maple Grove, MN, United States
Love the convenience
September 18, 2015
I haven't actually had a chance to use this with baby in the seat (because she hasn't made her arrival yet), but I have a toddler and I love the convenience of just clicking the seat in and out! I'm still getting the hang of the different configurations but so far I Love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xxxxxxxx
NY, United States
Great feature lover this stroller
September 16, 2015
love this stroller best one I owned Makes life easy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chicagomama45
Undisclosed
Britax B-Safe 35 carseat
September 4, 2015
This adapter does fit with the Britax B-Safe 35 carseat. The carseat is a little wobbly but not unstable or unsafe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlane
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Wonderful feature
August 24, 2015
We love being able to quickly click our twins carseats in the stroller. My only complaint is that the adaptors wiggle a little bit, so you have to line up the carseat just right, but it's still a wonderful feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lupita121
California, United States
Little tricky
July 26, 2015
This is a good product little tricky at first after a couple times you can use to it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lrv1109
Tampa, FL, United States
NOT for Britax B-Safe 35
July 21, 2015
I wish I had known in advance that this adapter is NOT for the Britax B-Safe 35, which is the upgraded Britax B-Safe car seat. And Baby Jogger does not current make an adapter for this car seat. Now here I am, 2 weeks away from my due date and need to figure out if I am going to switch car seats, stroller, or what!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By agsSevinmek
NC, United States
So easy to use
July 19, 2015
I bought the carseat adapter for my City Select. I have a 3 week old and a 3 year old, so I needed something easy to use that didn't take a lot of time to get up and running. The adapter clicks on super easy and her carseat clicks right in. It's very secure and I don't worry about the seat tipping or bouncing when I walk. Such a great add on to the already great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happydaddy
North Canton, OH, United States
Amazing stroller
July 16, 2015
The adapter had allowed us to enjoy this awesome stroller. It handles with ease and is very easy to open and close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jillb84
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Works OK...
June 30, 2015
I have purchased both models of this adapter, one set from Amazon (model #BJ90326) and then I read that the supposedly newer version (model #BJ90331) let's the Britax B-safe car seat sit up higher so if the front stroller seat is connected, it can lean back, move back and forth, etc. When I received the newer model of this adapter from BabyJogger, it was the exact same as the (cheaper) one I got from Amazon. I was really disappointed with how this adapter works with the Britax carseat and the front stroller seat. It does not allow the Britax carseat to sit high enough for the front stroller seat to be easily maneuvered (tilting it back, etc.). The front seat is forced by the low-sitting carseat to sit completely upright. Fortunately, it works OK and the 2nd baby won't be in the infant carrier for long. We'll use the two stroller seats much more frequently. Knowing how this adapter works, though, I may have made a different choice about a double stroller, even though I love everything else about this stroller. The adapter doesn't seem like it works as well as it could. It needs to boost the Britax B-safe car seat higher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jillb84
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Works OK...
June 30, 2015
I have purchased both models of this adapter, one set from Amazon (model #BJ90326) and then I read that the supposedly newer version (model #BJ90331) lets the Britax B-safe car seat sit up higher so if the front stroller seat is connected, it can lean back, move back and forth, etc. When I received the newer model of this adapter from BabyJogger, it was the exact same as the (cheaper) one I got from Amazon. I was really disappointed with how this adapter works with the Britax carseat and the front stroller seat. It does not allow the Britax carseat to sit high enough for the front stroller seat to be easily maneuvered (tilting it back, etc.). The front seat is forced by the low-sitting carseat to sit completely upright. Fortunately, it works OK and the 2nd baby won't be in the infant carrier for long. We'll use the two stroller seats much more frequently. Knowing how this adapter works, though, I may have made a different choice about a double stroller, even though I love everything else about this stroller. The adapter doesn't seem like it works as well as it could. It needs to boost the Britax B-safe car seat higher.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel
Tubac, AZ
great addition
June 6, 2015
I have used my city select in single mode but with #2 around the corner this is a great addition. I have tried it out without a baby in the carseat and it fits the stroller very well. I am anxious to see how it holds up over a period of time and when future kids come along to use it.
Proseasy to transfer baby from car to stroller and back again. makes being a mom of multiples easyier.
Best Usesinfant more than one child
By KalaE
California, United States
Very easy to use
December 2, 2014
We bought 2 of the car seat adapters for our city select double that attach to our britax infant seats. They were easy to install and even easier to use. Our car seats snap right in and feel safe and secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rmadrid
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Perfect fit
November 26, 2014
Have used baby jogger accessories for britax seats in other strollers and they have worked great. This one also works fantastic and is a perfect fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
NJ
So easy!
November 24, 2014
This adaptor is so simple to install and very easy to use. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HJO2014
Houston, TX, United States
Hard to connect
November 21, 2014
The adapters are easy to connect to stroller but they lack ease of use. It is very hard to connect car seat. It takes perfect alignment to connect. Also, it can seem connected but not be b The adapter with the car seat attached also feels flimsey. The car seat doesn't seem secure. I am very unhappy with the adapters. The stroller is great though. I had accidentally purchased the other Graco adapter, and it was much more secure on strikler. Wish I could have used it. All this really disappoints me because I have twins and need two of everything. These hard to conect car seats just make taking two babies out even harder than it already is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
Undisclosed
Adaptor has been fixed
November 20, 2014
The adaptor has been fixed and now allows the city select to be a fully functional double stroller with the second seat facing forward. The new adaptor raises the car seat high enough for the front seat to face outward. If you have this stroller and the old adaptor definitely order the new one as it works well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Travelingmomofthree
Undisclosed
I love it
November 17, 2014
Super simple to use. Fits great. I like that it is so versatile
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Partyof5
California, United States
Great adapter
November 9, 2014
I read a ton of reviews. All are mixed. Some say it has a bar, others don't. It's very simple. Two pieces click in, they're marked L and R so it's a no brainier. Once they're in, you just pop the seat on. This did take a little practice. You need to get the angle right. But I figured it out and now it's a snap. I use it on my Versa. Very convenient. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Strollin
SoCal
Adapted
October 31, 2014
We Loved our Britax stroller and car seat! When we found out we Had another baby coming my Wife quickly starting researching double strollers. She found the City Select and was very happy that there was an adapter aavailable and we didn't have to scrap out Britax. Of course after we bought the City we found out that stores took the adapters off the shelves... Lucky for us, it was only one type of adapter that hadn't been made for a couple years. Why the stores pulled all types is unknown but, after talking to the manufacture and making sure this adapter was safe, we bought it here, online and are super excited that everything works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tali
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Works perfectly
October 17, 2014
I originally had a universal adapter which I was really unhappy with because it seemed so unstable. This fit my stroller so easily and the car seat clicks right in and out. Perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MImer
San Diego, CA, United States
Graco click connect
October 11, 2014
I got these 2 two car seats and the city select stroller at my babyshower. On the website it says they are compatible but it's not true! I tried a million different ways to make this car seat fit into the adapter and it would not fit. I ended up having to take both car seats back and trading them for ones that are compatible. It was a hellish nightmare returning these car seats considering the fact that I was taking my twins out for the day and running some errands :( Once I got the right brand car seat , it worked beautifully. My only other complaint is no cup holder for this very expensive stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gjones
Undisclosed
Perfect fit!
October 7, 2014
I bought this adapter for my baby jogger stroller and it's a perfect fit. Fast shipping too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ask88
West Covina, CA, United States
Easy to assemble
October 5, 2014
Fast shipping and great customer service. Definitely the best product, and easy steps to follow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MummyAlice
Katy, TX, United States
Easy to fit
October 2, 2014
Easy to fit the adapters to the frame and easy to click the car seat into place. What more could you ask for!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theprincesdaughter
Undisclosed
Great Accesory
September 26, 2014
I bought the car seat adapter for my B-Safe Britax carseat to connect with my city select stroller. The adapters were very easy to attach and use. This will make traveling with my newborn so much easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By medens84
Wichita, KS, United States
Indifferent
September 1, 2014
Love how simple this stroller is but wish 1) it was easier to click the car seat in and 2) wish it didn't feel so flimsy after clicking in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enaf
NorCal
Disappointed
September 1, 2014
I was so excited about my new Baby Jogger City Select and have purchased several accessories for it so far. I even purchased the Graco Click Connect car seat specifically after talking to a Baby Jogger customer service rep who said this is one of only a few models of car seats that click in easily and allow for the older child in the seat to face out, instead of toward the parent. I'm disappointed because 1. The car seat does not easily click into the adaptor. It seems like they may be bent or something. I have been extremely frustrated trying to click it in, and this is WITHOUT my baby in the seat. I can only imagine that it will be even harder with an 8+ pounder in the seat. 2. It is very difficult to get the car seat to click in with the seat in. It seems it must be laying completely flat (which my toddler would hate unless she is tired enough to nap) or sitting straight up, which is great, except that the car seat hits the canopy and makes it extremely to snap in easily. After purchasing this $500 stroller plus spending much more on all the accessories, I'm not happy with this stroller, which is supposed to be one of the easiest to use. If you are using the stroller without the car seat, so far, so good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michael S.
Holland, MI, United States
Very secure, works great, but a little hard to use
August 19, 2014
This product is very secure once you get the carseat on. However, it is a little difficult to get the carseat to snap in. Removal is no problem. The attachments are easy to take on and off and this is the only option I could find that would fit in our Honda Civic. I like it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMommy
Florida, United States
Travel system
August 13, 2014
Yay so happy they made this product my click connect fits great... It is sturdy and safe. Very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcimportante
Texas, United States
Love the car seat and the stroller
August 11, 2014
I have the Britax B-safe and the City Select. This adaptor works seamlessly to combine them. Click in - click out. Highly suggested.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mopi
Hampton, VA, United States
So easy!
August 5, 2014
We love the BJ City Versa, and it's capability to become a stroller frame for our britax b-safe, so that we can use it from birth until we're ready to use the stroller seat at 6 months. The adapters are super easy to use. Just remove the seat, click the two adapters into place, and then click in the carseat. It's very secure and couldn't be any easier. Way better than the adapters that have a strap or bar on it. This is convenient and makes the Versa even more versatile, looks great, and seems very safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ge0rgetta
Fresno, CA, United States
Extremely disappointed in design/functionality
July 9, 2014
I purchased this adaptor to utilize in making my city select a double stroller (newborn and 20mo old). The adaptor brackets allow the Britax B-safe car seat to sit much lower in the stroller frame then their other car seat adaptor causing issues with my front seat for my toddler In order to use both the adaptor and a seat for a my toddler I had to adjust the seat moving the canopy down to its low position and slightly forcing the seat into place which pushes the canopy forward a little. This also means when I have both kids with me I can't recline the seat unless I turn it rear facing (my toddler would much rather hae a view of the world). Also, the car seat does not seem as stable in these brackets as I would like for my newborn-it rocks a little but I don't think the car seat will detach unexpectedly. It's a great concept I just wish the finctionality and use with a second seat was better thought out
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ge0rgetta
Fresno, CA, United States
Extremely disappointed in design/functionality
July 9, 2014
I purchased this adaptor to utilize in making my city select a double stroller (newborn and 20mo old). The adaptor brackets allow the Britax B-safe car seat to sit much lower in the stroller frame then their other car seat adaptor causing issues with my front seat for my toddler In order to use both the adaptor and a seat for a my toddler I had to adjust the seat moving the canopy down to its low position and slightly forcing the seat into place which pushes the canopy forward a little. This also means when I have both kids with me I can't recline the seat unless I turn it rear facing (my toddler would much rather hae a view of the world). Also, the car seat does not seem as stable in these brackets as I would like for my newborn-it rocks a little but I dont think the car seat will detach unexpectedly. It's a great concept I just wish the finctionality and use with a second seat was better thought out
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimmyg
Canada
Easy to install
May 12, 2014
This product was so easy to use and so handy when the baby is still sleeping during the day and you want to go for a walk. It snaps in place so easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.