FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
863 Reviews
5
68% (587)
4
16% (137)
3
6% (48)
2
4% (36)
1
6% (55)
84% Recommend this product (724 of 863 responses)
By Julie1982
Richmond, QC, Canada
Very useful
May 11, 2014
I bought the stroller with two seats. Very useful with two kids. Its like a transformer! Lots of space under for your stuff.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinmamabear
Atlanta, GA, United States
Perfect for twins!!
May 11, 2014
I cannot say I how much I love this stroller!! We got this for our twins and it is perfect. Once they get into what I call their 'big boy seats', out of their car seats, we love how they can face each other and play and talk. This stroller has fit through every doorway I've ever tried to go through. It's skinny enough for department stores. It does take up a lot of trunk space in a car, but having an SUV it's okay. I wouldn't trade this for another stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dancer
Undisclosed
Easy to push
May 11, 2014
Easy to use and configure as needed (for example, turn baby around to face me). Great to travel with. Love the large basket underneath. Do wish it had a built in cup holder for mom though. Lots of accessories that can be added to it as baby or family grows makes it a good long-term investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tarac319
Queen Creek, AZ, United States
Fantastic for twins!
May 11, 2014
I've used this stroller with my twins since they were newborns, with the second seat kit of course. Great with car seat adapters when they were younger and fit in the trunk of my corolla! It does great on unpaved roads and has a spacious bottom basket for quick store trips. :) I love all the configurations of the seats as well! Amazing quality. I feel this is an investment piece that I will use if there are any future kids, too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cole91773
Langley, BC, Canada
Perfect for 3
May 11, 2014
We have owned 2 city selects, one bought in 2010 (now sold), then we bought a 2013 (just to have the newer model). We have used it daily, on trips, ect ect. We now have 3 girls, one uses infant attachment, one in second seat and our oldest on the buggy board. Sooooooo many times we are stopped by new parents and parents with grown children, everyone remarks "what a cool stroller, so handy". I would highly recommend my city select to anyone, whether its your first child, 2nd or 3rd
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lippymae
Columbus, OH, United States
Seriously awesome!
May 11, 2014
This is the most versatile amazing stroller for multiples. We tried almost every double stroller we could get our hands on. We are so thankful for this stroller. I walk everywhere and wouldn't be able to do it without this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fatherof2under2
CA
versatile
May 11, 2014
We have had this for about a year once we found out our second was coming. The different configurations are great with the two kids but you have to buy the second seat, car seat adapter separately. That's not cheap. We got this over other double strollers because: 1) my wife was looking for something lighter 2) we didn't like the other brands' side by side strollers (can't get through doors) This stroller fit the bill, though at higher cost than some others. In our van, I haven't figured out a way for this not to take up quite a bit of space alsoalso (stroller, two seats, adapter for car seat). Nevertheless still worthwhile since each stroller has its set of issues and this stroller met all of our "must haves" better than any other stroller in this price range. Very smooth, you'll like the quality. One wheel I'm the front kept wobbling bit since it was still under warranty we call and got a replacement for free real fast, fixed the problem. Can't wait to use the slider board attachment when our older child is big enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ereed
Undisclosed
Amaing double stroller!!!
May 11, 2014
I LOVE this stroller.I have a 10 month old and a 3 year old who are both very tall and they fit so comfortably in the stroller. We walk for hours in it mostly every day. The seat recline is amazing, the seat positions are so easy to adjust. It pushes like a sigle stroller even with my 3 year old in the front seat. The hand brake is amazing. It only takes up half my trunk space with the frame and both seats. This is thr beststroller and worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShannonW
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Great small people mover!
May 11, 2014
I'm a mother of 3 boys (3,2, and 2 months) we have the city select, with britax car seat adapter and the ride along board. We love it. Its great for trips to the malls, walking on trails. Handles all types of terrain. The best stroller out there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Million
Undisclosed
Best stroller yet!!!
May 11, 2014
We upgraded from the city elite to this stroller when we found out we were baby number 2. Now we are onto baby number 3 ( all under four years). This stroller allows me to get my 3 kids under 4 year around great .. With the use of the glider board we can easily get around.. It's so smooth and such a comfortable ride!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
Woodbridge, VA, United States
Best stroller... Ever!
May 11, 2014
I thought it was crazy to spend this type of money on a stroller. But now I'm a believer. It's well worth the investment. I love our stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GingerHarlequin
Orlando, FL, United States
LOVE everything about it
May 11, 2014
I received my city select for xmas 2012 and its been the best thing ever. I had a hand-me-down travel system for the first 10 months with my little girl and never really wanted to use it. I got the city select so I'd be able to only bring one stroller when I went out with my friends with kids the same age and also for the future when we have number 2. My daughter and her best friend (theyre 2) love to sit in it, facing each other, and talk and giggle while their mommies shop. I've looked at other in line strollers where they face each other and even found one for my mom at a garage sale. She doesnt use it very often because its so bulky and not nearly as smooth. If I had to do it all over again, I would have bought the city select even earlier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CarynCNP
Green, Ohio, United States
Best Stroller I've ever owed
May 11, 2014
This is the best stroller I've ever owed and I recommend it to anyone and everyone I know that needs a stroller. We bought this stroller when I was due with my second baby so we could have a double stroller or a single stroller when needed. Prior I had the run of the mill travel systems you can purchase at most stores that carry baby items and had I been aware of the Baby Jogger - City Select, I would have never owned another stroller. There is plenty of space below the seats for diaper bag, shopping bags, purse, etc. It is easy to disassemble and reassemble. It navigates well and handles rough terrain like a breeze. I love that the brake is applied using your hand and not your foot like most. The stroller is sturdy and quality made. The 4 point harness in the seats have padding to make it more comfortable. The seats can also recline and the foot rests can prop up to make it pleasant and luxurious for a sleeping toddler. One of the others reasons this stroller is so impressive, is how the seating is arranged when using 2 seats. The Baby Jogger - City Select, has theater/auditorium-like seating so each child has a view. Unlike some stroller I've seen the second seat is lower than the front and it seems that that child would have an obstructed view. This stroller has so many amenities to offer I could go on and on...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By albertamom
Alberta, Canada
Most versatile stroller i've ever owned!!
May 11, 2014
Best stroller on the market, as a mother of 3 and always on the go we bought quite a few strollers before owning this one.This one does it all, you will never need another stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherH2
Bolton, Caledon, ON, Canada
Love, love, love!
May 11, 2014
I love my city select baby jogger. I had a one year old and then found out I was pregnant with twins. I looked at a lot of strollers and this is the one I went with, and am so glad I did. I bought the second seat so it was a double or single. It is super easy to put together and change positions depending on the needs of the day. I also got the boggie board for my older son to ride on. Definitely one of my best purchases!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2
Orlando, FL, United States
Best stroller!
May 11, 2014
This is the best stroller to own with 2 children! I wish I bought it sooner! It's so easy to push, lightweight, easy to collapse, and it can be taken completely apart so I can fit anything in the trunk with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jord
Chicago, IL, United States
Smooth ride!
May 11, 2014
We went through two other strollers before buying the City Select. We put it off because of the price tag on the City Select - it was a little more than we wanted to spend. However, we ended up spending way MORE money than originally planned because we had to go through two other strollers. This stroller is definitely worth the cost. It is such a smooth ride- both for baby as a rider and me as the pusher. My little boy loves to be in the stroller. He looks so comfortable and will stay in for hours. The design is sleek and modern, and the fabric cleans well. I love all of the recline positions that it offer, and especially the fact that it turns into a double. The basket underneath the seat is huge. It fits everything that I need it to fit and then some. The fold and assembly is easy. I have no complaints! I am convinced it is be best stroller on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofthreeboys
Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA, United States
Eh
May 11, 2014
Purchased this stroller from BuyBuy baby for almost 500.00. I've had issues with the canopy on one side snapping off and also the latch on the bottom to fold gets stuck. Definitely not impressed and will stay away from this brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidkeiko
Wisconsin, United States
Greatest stroller ever!
May 11, 2014
I bought this and the additional seat and infant carrier when I had my second child. Wish I would have had it with my first too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elanish20
Cedarhurst, NY, United States
Best stroller for one or more kids
May 11, 2014
We bought this stroller when our first daughter was 18 months old and we had a second on the way. We got lots of use out of it as a single stroller before we bought the second seat and made it into a double. We actually put our the infant carrier on with the infant carrier attachment, and loved how easy it was to transfer our new baby in and out of the stroller without having to wake her up. We love the numerous seating options, the huge basket underneath, and the way it looks. We get stopped all the time and asked what kind of stroller that is when we are out walking, in an airport, or in a store. So many of our friends have bought the City Select based on our experience with it. In our opinion, this is the best stroller on the market right now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JocelynRFMM
Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Best Double Stroller on The Market
May 11, 2014
When we went looking for a stroller we were expecting our first child. I knew I wanted more children so I looked for strollers that could accommodate 2 children and had lots of options. The store where I purchased my stroller showed me several , but the baby jogger city select by far as the best stroller and most practical. Not only is it extremely easy to push but it has so many different accessories and add ons that you can design the stroller to your liking. I would 100% recommend this stroller to any mom who is looking for high quality and versatility.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mejenk85
Regina, SK, Canada
Best single/double stroller!
May 11, 2014
When expecting my second I searched and researched hundreds of strollers finally deciding on the city select. It has all of the features and accessories you could ever need! I recommend it to all of my friends expecting a second or third!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By We3dziubans
Plymouth Township, MI, United States
Awesome stroller.
May 11, 2014
Love our City select. I have three kids under the age of 26months and so glad we have this stroller!! With over 16 configurations and holds an infant seat, regular seat and glider board... Just can't beat that! Plus everywhere you go people ask what kind of stroller we have :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cindysw
San Diego, CA, United States
City Select Double
May 11, 2014
I received the City Select Double (in red) a few months before my second daughter was born and so I got to test it out with just one child and even then, I loved it. With my second daughter being born, the City Select double made taking walks and trips on my own with two kids much easier. My daughters love the City Select and fall asleep in their seat every time. My toddler loves to climb into her seat on her own and for months, she would climb into it and nap in it when we kept it in the house. I love that I can recline for the babies to nap and set it up so many different ways for my kids to either play together, see what's going on around them or just nap. The visor is huge enough to keep my babies covered from the sun and I loved that there's so much space underneath for me to put my stuff in. We've taken it on road trips and out-of-state and have enjoyed using it in so many different environments. It's very convenient for it to be tandem so it can cut through so many tight places (like parking lots) and easy to maneuver. The handle extension allows my husband to use it and push the stroller from time to time and it fits him perfectly since he's a tall guy. The wheels are great on different terrains and I love that the brake lock is on the side instead of the bottom for me to figet through and find it. The stroller is durable enough to not tip over and it gives me a piece of mind when my daughter wants to get out and walk from time to time. We are in love with ours and hope we don't outgrow it anytime soon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachem85
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Amazing
May 11, 2014
Amazing stroller. Out stands every stroller we have purchased before. One thing I love he brake being within hands reach. Very good idea. I will not go back to other strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krishajean
PEI, Canada
Perfect, love it!
May 11, 2014
I could not have done two kids, 20mths apart, and a hubby working a ton without this amazing stoller! I absolutely love it! Love that if my older child doesn't want to ride in the stroller I can make it a single. How it takes the infant carseat. Easy maneuverability of the stroller. I could go on and on about this stroller, I love it, best money spent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Waterdown, Ontario
Best stroller ever!
May 11, 2014
I finally bought my city select when I was pregnant with my second little one. Not kidding, I had owned 7 strollers with my first and never loved any of them. While I was pregnant, I searched my double options and decided in the city select. I will never buy another stroller in my life! My husband agrees, it's the best baby purchase we have made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxy
Zeeland, MI, United States
Life saver
May 11, 2014
I bought this while pregnant with my second child because it can be used as a single or a double and had so many position options for the seats. It has been invaluable and 2 1/2 years later we still use it every day!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikkibee
Centennial, CO, United States
A true lifesaver
May 11, 2014
I went through 6 strollers between birth and 8 months with my twin boys! I tried everything from the sit and stand, to a jogger, to a double tandem stroller and finally I decided to go to my local stroller depot and test drive a city select! It took less than 5 minutes to know that this stroller was what I had been looking for!!! Light weight (I already have 2 babies to tote) converts easy from a single to a double, and super compact!!! Best stroller ever I highly recommend this stroller to any mother!!! It also saved us on our first twin trip to Disneyland because the seats recline fully the twins were able to nap for 3 hours while we walked around the park!! I can't say enough about this amazing stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Estrada4life
Visalia, CA, United States
Fun Stroller
May 11, 2014
I love, love, love my city select. Purchased this stroller since it isnt wide like other double stroller. Both my boys fit perfectly using the 2nd seat. They are 13months apart and are now 1 and 2 yrs old. Super easy to maneuver with both kids on. Easy to fold. Its a life saver going out on my own with both kids. Definitely worth the pricw
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hokiemel
Manassas, VA, United States
Awesome for two kids
May 11, 2014
I needed to upgrade from my City Mini single after having my second baby. After checking out every double stroller on the market I found that THIS was the BEST. The sheer number of arrangements for the seats is the biggest reason. My toddler likes to sit in the front and look out, which most doubles don't allow (rumble seats are pointless IMO). It's easy to steer, easy to load in and out of the van, and just makes everyone happy :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleO
NS, Canada
Amazing!!!
May 11, 2014
I have had my City Select for over two years and I absolutely love it!!! I wouldn't even consider another stroller. I use it for my twins, but I love they I'll be able to use it as a single stroller in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stef954
South Miami, FL, United States
I couldn't want anything more
May 11, 2014
I was so excited to get my city select it out lived its expectations. I use it daily to take my 3 month old son and 16 month old daughter out for a stroll. We go to parks,malls,and lots more. Its easy to breakdown and put together. I use to drive a sedan so it fit in my trunk which most double strollers would not. We can't say enough good things about it. It helps keep our children close all the different positions. I love the sleek style and smooth ride. It keeps our kids safe, comfy and most of all happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krystal_nixon
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Best stroller on the market!
May 11, 2014
My boyfriend bought this as a 'mommy gift', as I was pregnant with our second baby! BEST STROLLER EVER! It is so easy to use and the many placement options makes an outing with both kids [newborn and 3 year old] a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaraH
Undisclosed
BEST stroller there is. Period.
May 11, 2014
I have had this stroller for 16 months! I did my research before purchasing a stroller and knew that it is important to spend money on a good stroller as it is the most important thing to buy for you and baby! Well this stroller has done nothing but impressed me and anyone who pushes it. In my stroller fitness class there were a few ladies who did not have the City Select; after the third class they went and got one as it truly is the best stroller for jogging. I used it with the car seat adaptor as well as in the chair part for my stroller fitness classes and felt great knowing my son was secure and comfortable! The fact you can put the seats so many ways just blows my mind. I am wanting to purchase the "scooter" now that my son is enjoying to walk a bit and still ride in the stroller. After receiving this stroller and enjoying as much as I have, I have recommended it to 6 friends, all of whom purchased a city select... And now my sister in law who is expecting has it on her wish list! Way to go baby jogger this stroller amazes me. Did I mention easy to collapse and light weight for putting in the back of my SUV?! LOVE IT! Don't be like a friend of mine who had bought two other strollers and then finally settled on the city select; do it right the first time! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rhinda
Spruce Grove, AB, Canada
Best stroller
May 11, 2014
I bought many, many strollers before purchasing the city select. I love all the different combinations this stroller does. Even got the glider bar which is awesome! Wish this is the first stroller I bought, it would have saved me so much money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happymom
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Great stroller!
May 11, 2014
We bought this 3 yrs ago before our first was born. Loved it as a single. Now we are using both seats with our 11 month old. Still great! Easy to put together and collapse.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BelleBear
Quantico, VA, United States
Pretty much in love.
May 11, 2014
This stroller was everything we needed and more. Rides beautifully. Turns easily with one hand. Comes apart easily and stows well. Can be a little bulky, but what stroller isn't!? Don't be scared of the price. It's worth every cent. Have I mentioned how roomy the basket underneath is!? Yeah, that paid for itself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GingerHarlequin
Orlando, FL, United States
LOVE everything about it
May 11, 2014
I received my city select for xmas 2012 and its been the best thing ever. I had a hand-me-down travel system for the first 10 months with my little girl and never really wanted to use it. I got the city select so I'd be able to only bring one stroller when I went out with my friends with kids the same age and also for the future when we have number 2. My daughter and her best friend (they're 2) love to sit in it, facing each other, and talk and giggle while their mommies shop. I've looked at other in line strollers where they face each other and even found one for my mom at a garage sale. She doesn't use it very often because its so bulky and not nearly as smooth. If I had to do it all over again, I would have bought the city select even earlier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klodjust
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
Great Stroller
May 11, 2014
This it's a great stroller. I love that it has the option to turn the seat around so your baby faces you. The storage basket underneath is very large, I find it difficult to place my diaper bag in, when the stroller is forward facing (because of the bar). This stroller is not ideal for travelling. We have an SUV and it takes up a large amount of the trunk space. I am looking to buy another stroller for when we are out for the day or away for the weekend, and plan to keep this one home. It's too bad because it wasn't cheap and I hate to have to buy another stroller. I would still recommend this stroller, but would definetly keep the size in mind.Finally my daughter is 16 months and I am worried that soon the chair would be too small for her. I think the other baby jogger styles have taller seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GingerHarlequin
Orlando, FL, United States
LOVE everything about it
May 11, 2014
I received my city select for xmas 2012 and its been the best thing ever. I had a hand-me-down travel system for the first 10 months with my little girl and never really wanted to use it. I got the city select so I’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢d be able to only bring one stroller when I went out with my friends with kids the same age and also for the future when we have number 2. My daughter and her best friend (they’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢re 2) love to sit in it, facing each other, and talk and giggle while their mommies shop. I’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢ve looked at other in line strollers where they face each other and even found one for my mom at a garage sale. She doesn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t use it very often because its so bulky and not nearly as smooth. If I had to do it all over again, I would have bought the city select even earlier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stef954
South Miami, FL, United States
I couldn't want anything more
May 11, 2014
I was so excited to get my city select it out lived its expectations. I use it daily to take my 3 month old son and 16 month old daughter out for a stroll. We go to parks,malls,and lots more. Its easy to breakdown and put together. I use to drive a sedan so it fit in my trunk which most double strollers would not. We cant say enough good things about it. It helps keep our children close all the different positions. I love the sleek style and smooth ride. It keeps our kids safe, comfy and most of all happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klodjust
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
Great Stroller
May 11, 2014
This it's a great stroller. I love that it has the option to turn the seat around so your baby faces you. The storage basket underneath is very large, I find it difficult to place my diaper bag in, when the stroller is forward facing (because of the bar). This stroller is not ideal for travelling. We have an SUV and it takes up a large amount of the trunk space. I am looking to buy another stroller for when we are out for the day or away for the weekend, and plan to keep this one home. It's too bad because it wasn't cheap and I hate to have to buy another stroller. I would still recommend this stroller, but would definetly keep the size in mind. Finally my daughter is 16 months and I am worried that soon the chair would be too small for her. I think the other baby jogger styles have taller seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GingerHarlequin
Orlando, FL, United States
LOVE everything about it
May 11, 2014
I received my city select for xmas 2012 and its been the best thing ever. I had a hand-me-down travel system for the first 10 months with my little girl and never really wanted to use it. I got the city select so Iâd be able to only bring one stroller when I went out with my friends with kids the same age and also for the future when we have number 2. My daughter and her best friend (theyâre 2) love to sit in it, facing each other, and talk and giggle while their mommies shop. Iâve looked at other in line strollers where they face each other and even found one for my mom at a garage sale. She doesnât use it very often because its so bulky and not nearly as smooth. If I had to do it all over again, I would have bought the city select even earlier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gretchen
Oakville, ON, Canada
Perfect stroller!
May 10, 2014
The city select is out second stroller. Have to admit that while we did read reviews with the infant carseat, we didn't do our due diligence on the stroller. What we did was to go with the brand of our infant carseat - which later we learned it was not necessarily correct. After that learning, I did a lot of reading on what stroller can fit the needs of our family. City select ticked on all our requirements! The maneuverability is great. The overall structure is very sturdy. The basket for diaper bags and other items is spacious. Love how th 2nd seat is pretty much the same as the first seat. Aesthetically, we loved the teal+black color. My only hope was that it came with some accessories such as snack tray or parent cup holder. Overall, we love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TawnyaFaust
Lethbridge, AB, Canada
Excellent every day stroller!
May 10, 2014
I bought this stroller when I was expecting baby and I could not be any happier with my purchase! The stroller is easy to fold up and unfold and not overly heavy. I bought the car seat adapter piece and clipping the car seat on was easy as ever. I can't wait to use it when I have two little ones, I think the greatest feature of this stroller is the multiple ways you can adjust the two seats in a breeze. The only think I didn't care for is jogging with this stroller. I found it too heavy and hard to steer. Otherwise a great stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rcher80
Undisclosed
Great for Twins!
May 10, 2014
We bought a City Select while we were expecting twins and we're not disappointed! It is so easy to push and allows us to configure it however we need. At first we attached two infant car seats (using the adapters), then once our kids got bigger we put on their two stroller seats. We've been using it for two years now an highly recommend it to all of our friends. The only reason we didn't give five stars is that it's not able to fold flat with two seats on it and the seats are a tight fit for two year olds (boots don't fit into the top seat when bottom seat is installed with both front facing). We will be using it as a single for our infant son and I'm sure it will last for years as it's well made. Would buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kafoege
Richmond, VA, United States
Great Overall Stroller
May 9, 2014
This stroller has a sleek modern look and is very easy to use. I am currently using it with an infant car seat attachment, which is easy to lock in. The stroller folds easily and fits in the trunk of my mid-size sedan without a problem. It strolls very smoothly and the compartment in the bottom is a good size for diaper bag, purse, etc. I only have one child now, but there look to be several good attachment options for two kids. A great stroller and I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyG
Louisville, KY, United States
Durable stroller
May 9, 2014
I've been using this stroller for almost 4 months and love it! It has worked flawlessly on snow, grass, rocks, and bumpy pavement. I am confident with this stroller that I can take our son anywhere and know he will have a safe and comfortable ride. I've even been able to lightly jog with him in this stroller. Definitely a great buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anay
Sacramento, CA, United States
Great double stroller
May 6, 2014
I purchased this stroller when it first came out in 2010 and love it for the most part. The double stroller feature is great. I wish it was made in a way possible to jog with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aviv
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Finally found the right stroller
May 6, 2014
My wife and I LOVE this stroller. We have taken it to Bali, Peru, and all through the US. It is easy to fold, looks great (better than the $1000 alternatives), and most importantly, my son likes it. We've been through 3 different strollers before we found one that met all our criteria. The only negative is I wish it was a little lighter, but our solution is to buy a city mini to pair with our city select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Freya
AB, Canada
Not what I hoped
May 6, 2014
The stroller is sturdy and easy to drive. I like the size and weight limit on the basket. There are some major design flaws that I wasn't expecting in this price range. For one, it doesn't stand upright when folded, which makes storing it a huge pain. It is also difficult to access the basket when the stroller seat if front facing. I like that there are so many accessories and configurations, but as I have only one child, I don't think it's great value. I also this the stroller should have a newborn-friendly recline position or come with a bassinet, rather than having to purchase separately. I am choosing the 'yes' I would recommend this product option because I think it's a good, sturdy stroller for moms of more than one small child, though I wouldn't recommend it for a mom of one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanyat26
La Grange, TX, United States
My Child Loves It!
May 6, 2014
I bought this about 3 months ago and am already in love. This is just what we were looking for. I first bought a City Mini and I liked it but my daughter started not really liking so much, she would lean back and she want to sit up right (she is 3 years old with a physical disability so she can't walk). She has been happier than ever while sitting in this stroller. I was able to take her to the zoo in it and she didn't get mad to sit in it one time. I am ready to buy the second seat set when we have our second and try that out. I thought about buying a similar stroller in another brand and did not because the second seat was behind and below and the child was hidden away. The child should be able to see his/ her surroundings. I do wish it was a little easier to fold, that is what I miss about the City Mini that I owned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stay
Maybrook, NY, United States
I wish I had registered for this Stroller!!
May 3, 2014
I got the city select right before I had my second because it was one of the only strollers that I could use as a double and a single! I wish I had this stroller with my first. The basket is very spacious even with both seats on and I love the canopy has amazing coverage and does a good job of keeping the sun off my very fair kids. I highly recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
Iowa, United States
Mom of two babies
May 3, 2014
Most amazing stroller around. I have a twin and easy to work!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mugglemommy
South Carolina
A must-have!
May 3, 2014
This is hands down the best "baby" purchase I've made. We've owned our City Select for a little over a year now. It was great as a single, allowing our big guy (now 3) to sit in various configurations, but really stole the show as a double. We currently use this as a double with our 19 month old and 3 year old (they LOVE the option to face one another!) and recently purchased the glider board, which will allow us to use the carseat adaptor for baby #3 and let all three ride together. I love how easy this stroller is to maneuver - it turns on a dime and is super lightweight and easy to push, even with a full under basket and pushing multiple children. The easy folding system and compact size of the Select when folded is another major advantage - I have no trouble collapsing and storing this stroller in my trunk, even when out on my own with all of my little ones. The sleek look of this stroller is just another of its many advantages - it looks GREAT and I get stopped regularly by those curious about it. I would recommend it to anyone - it's been worth every penny and is something that has and will continue to grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizA
London England
City Select provides room to grow.
May 2, 2014
I first discovered the Baby Jogger City Select when I was expecting my first baby. We planned to have our first two children in close succession so I was looking for a stroller that was a single, but could be a double in the future. I was really impressed when I started reading about the City Select and all it's options. It cost more than many other strollers out there, but we wanted to buy one, high quality stroller that would suit our needs for all our future children. I live in London and walk every where, so I needed a sturdy stroller with nice big wheels. We found the City Select in a store and really liked the way it handled. Easy to push, easy to fold, huge basket (we use it for groceries), front and parent facing options for both seats, adjustable handle. It just had everything we were looking for in a stroller. I am now pregnant with baby number 2, so we will get to use it to its full capacity in a few months. I am slightly concerned with getting it on a but when it has both seats, but we shall see how that goes. I think that would be a concern with and in-line double. All in all, we love our City Select and it is a purchase well made and well worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacy
Portland, OR, USA
This is an amazing stroller!
May 2, 2014
We love our City Select. This is one of the simplest strollers to fold and use. Every feature is well thought out to make it easy for a busy parent. The seats are easy to move. We have two seats and we have the pram, we got this because I have an infant and I will be caring for my sister's child when he arrives. It is perfect because I can use it as both a single and a double stroller, otherwise we'd be looking at having two strollers. The stroller is so easy to switch around that my 9 year old was able to figure it out within a few minutes all on her own. It is easy to push and having the breaks on the handle rather than on the wheels was an unexpected bonus that I don't want to do without. I love that the fabric has such a high UV rating to help protect our baby's sensitive skin. The only downsides I see with this stroller are that it is a bit heavy, but not too bad. When the two seats are both rear facing, the space is a little tight, but I'm sure the kids won't mind. And you have to get used to the slightly longer wheel base of the stroller so you don't run over the people walking in front of you, it only takes a couple times to figure it out. It really is a wonderful stroller and worth every penny. The quality of the parts and construction is very obvious. And as an added plus, we have been using the pram as a bassinet when we go to visit family (not sure if it was intended to have this extra use), it is very sturdy and works well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chandra
Sumas, WA
Highly Recommend
April 22, 2014
This is a great stroller with the added bonus of working as both a single and double stroller. Much more compact and lighter compared to other double strollers, and can change back to a single when needed. I will now no longer need to buy a new stroller then the next baby comes along which is a big money saver. This stroller is great for city walks, runs, malls ect. Not advised for trails or gravel as it is very bumpy and bounces babys head around a lot when they are younger. The front wheels have a locking system so that they can be locked straight for running when needed, loved this option! Works fine for running on city sidewalks with single, haven't tried running with it in double mode.
Pros- easy to use - fairly light weight compared to other double strollers - folds easily
Cons- parent console is not included - snack tray & additional items are pricey and do not come included
By David
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Love this thing
February 25, 2014
this is a sample review. lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MyFriend
NY, United States
Karim's First City Select Review
February 25, 2014
I really like the city select stroller because it's simply awesome
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D&S&K
Ontario
Our third and BEST
August 16, 2013
We love our baby jogger. It's our third stroller and we'll never go back to the others. Defintiely a Jaguar in the stroller world! Extremely versital, and, Best of all, Baby LOVES it.
By Marianne
Lerhbridge, AB
love it!
March 24, 2013
Love this stroller! Super easy to use and lightweight. We got the second seat as well and the kids both really like riding in it. This stroller is easy to steer, and is a smooth ride. The second seat is so easy to take in and out. Love this stroller!

Page 9 of 9
9



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.